立即預訂:巴賽隆納格蘭維亞費拉歐式酒店

巴賽隆納格蘭維亞費拉歐式酒店 (Eurohotel Barcelona Granvia Fira)評價

超好
目前有 258 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.4

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共258條)來自Booking.com用戶(共864條)
7.4
超好
目前有 258 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.7
設施7.1
位置6.9
客房質素及舒適度7.9
服務質素7.9
性價比7.7
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Español
Français
Deutsch
顯示更多
入住房型
標準房
雙人房 - 包加床
雙人房 - 有露台
排序方式
顯示 139 份已驗證評價
5.2
比利時 Tom
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年9月入住 4 晚
普通”
As tourist visiting Barcelona it s to far away from the centre while was mention on the internet that it was nearby.
2017年9月21日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 april
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2017年7月入住 7 晚
屈機”
excellent location and place to stay. On bus and metro/train routes. Staff easy going and sort any problems you may have with locality etc. Can get snacks etc when needed. Large room and separate shower etc.
2017年7月30日評價
4.8
美國 Shawn
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年7月入住 4 晚
接受到”
I called the hotel 2 days before our multi-day stay to let them know we were running a day late in our month itinerary around Spain. I told them I wasn't seeking a refund, just letting them know to hold my room (and charge me for it). The front desk did not communicate with the business manager who cancelled our reservation. She did work with us and get us in a room - but it was right above the kitchen and smelled of old cooking grease and the bathroom of urine. She then moved us to another room which was clean, although you had to walk through the bathroom to get to the living room, a very awkward situation. The maintenance man had to come put new batteries in the safe apparently while I was in the shower so it was an awkward situation. However, the staff was courteous and helpful.
2017年7月30日評價
10.0
屈機
Aleksejs
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年7月入住 7 晚
屈機”
The hotel is quite away from the center, but it is located in a good place. 20 min from airport by bus no. 46. The bus stop is just few meters from the facility. From the same stop it is possible to get to the city. As transport in BCN is awesome, this is not a problem. The room was just like I had booked. Clean with aircon. Nothing to complaint about. For shoppers, there is a Shopping center Gran Via 2 just two block away. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS HOTEL.
2017年7月21日評價
7.6
超好
加拿大 Jose
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年7月入住 1 晚
Good for a transit stay”
The location although far away from the main Barcelona attractions is very , convenient for people on transit, being close to airport and railway stations
2017年7月21日評價
7.6
超好
沙地阿拉伯 mazen
單行旅客
2017年7月入住 5 晚
超好”
Quiet hotel, big room, clean lenin, reachable area and cooperative reception available 24 hours.
2017年7月16日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 sika
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年7月入住 3 晚
Hotel good location”
Room where clean but rooms where too small.
2017年7月10日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Nikhil
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年6月入住 1 晚
Excellent location too get Catalyna”
Excellent prices and location hotel over all very nice good staff and parking facilities are good
2017年6月25日評價
8.4
激讚
希臘 CHRISTOS
團隊旅客
2017年6月入住 4 晚
激讚”
Very helpful staff. They had answers to all our questions. Kind and welcoming.
2017年6月15日評價
5.2
中國 leon
商務旅客
2017年5月入住 6 晚
waste me too much time check-in”
i arrived at 1300. the receptionist told me to wait till 1400. I fully understand this universal rule. But at 1400, the receptionist told me to continue to wait for the room cleaner has not yet finished her work. But, other guests check-in very fast. Only me kept waiting. When I got my room key, it is already 1520.
2017年6月2日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 mauricio
單行旅客
2017年5月入住 5 晚
Relaxed and quite ”
It's a good hotel a bit far from the action but the bus stop is just around the corner 15 or 20 minute ride depending on traffic and the subway is about two city blocks, but if you really want to explore it will take a hour to get to the centre de Barcelona, there's a park right next to hotel and a shopping mall with a big market two city blocks from the hotel as well, overall good place I would stay here again.
2017年5月11日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 John
單行旅客
2017年5月入住 1 晚
Good hotel with loads of facilities”
Staff are always excellent and will go out of their way to help you.
2017年5月6日評價
4.0
西班牙 Mohamed
商務旅客
2017年4月入住 1 晚
接受到”
Hotel for mosquito lovers!
2017年5月3日評價
7.6
超好
加拿大 robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年4月入住 2 晚
Over all great hotel to stay at. ”
Bed and Mattress need to be updated. Sleeping on the bed was maken loud noises. TV need to be updated. Stuff was helpful, hotel was clean, piece was a bit high. Breakfast was great I would give 7.5 out of 10.
2017年4月11日評價
5.2
英國 Ali
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年2月入住 1 晚
3”
Paint hotel and I think 3 star max
2017年2月9日評價
8.0
激讚
意大利 Veronica
單行旅客
2016年9月入住 7 晚
Good price”
Clean hotel in a convenient area. Easy access to transportation, restaurants and stores. Excellent price as well
2016年12月28日評價
7.6
超好
英國 Atie
團隊旅客
雙人房 - 有露台
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Good price ”
Far from centre but worth the taxi ride
2016年11月2日評價
3.6
奧地利 Florian
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年10月入住 1 晚
the beds were a wreck, room was dirty, no comfort and unfriendly employies”
We have been there for one night and bolked a double bed. We got a room with three different beds and two have been put together. the right side of the double beds was almost breaking down on the first sit down. it was not even a bed but a very cheep plastic frame. the floor was dirty, furniture had a lot of scratches and paint splittered of, the wall had dirt on it and will need some new paint, the shower was just ugly and so on. the room was first floor and all night long very loud to the street and because of other guests. i would clearly not recommend this hotel. it's time to fix a lot of things there before they can promote them wigh 4 stars. now it's maybe one star. i asked for changing the room because of the damaged bed but there was no chance to talk with the guy at the reception. very unfriendly too. i'm just disappinted and we spend an expensive night with a terrible sleep.
2016年10月31日評價
6.4
不錯
瑞士 Torsten
商務旅客
2016年10月入住 1 晚
More 3 than 4 star hotel”
Not really four star level, but sufficient for the price and a short stay. Good substance but not well maintained.
2016年10月10日評價
5.2
西班牙 ISIDRO
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年9月入住 1 晚
No recomendable”
.
2016年9月28日評價
5.6
新加坡 Robin
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Far from the city.”
The nearest metro was Europa Fina. Quite far away from most attraction. Only plus point is it near airport. If you taking bus back to hotel, do pay attention not to miss your stop at Ikea, else its impossible to walk to back to the hotel unless you walk on the flyover. The room was infested with mosquito, even though they put up warning not to open the window and provide electronic mosquito repellent it was of no use.
2016年9月19日評價
9.2
屈機
台灣 chen
團隊旅客
2016年7月入住 2 晚
Nice Hotel”
Room was good, staff was very nice and helpful
2016年7月27日評價
8.4
激讚
美國 Glen
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2016年7月入住 3 晚
Short Visit to Barcelona”
We didn't want to drive in downtown Barcelona so we picked this hotel a little further out. It was a business/industrial park area. Train service was very good. We found it strange that the Wellness Center seemed to be closed more than open. Never did get a chance to use it. The restaurant was suppose to close at 10pm, but closed at 815pm. Lack of business was the reason; however, while sitting at the bar having a bar snack, I saw another half dozen or so people come up and leave. Similar to breakfast. I walked into the breakfast area at 5 or 10 minutes after 10am and was told I could not have breakfast, it was closed. While standing there, surrounded by a buffet of breakfast foods, I thought is was rather strange they would turn away money for 5 minutes.
2016年7月25日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 lynda
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年7月入住 2 晚
Good”
Too many mosquito. They need to spray the rooms every night if possible.
2016年7月8日評價
9.6
屈機
羅馬尼亞 Cosmin
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年5月入住 6 晚
Nice hotel ”
Clean hotel with friendly staff
2016年6月24日評價
6.0
英國 Bryan
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年6月入住 5 晚
Don't forget the neighbourhood”
Hotel is self-sufficient, but the suburb of Bellvitge is only five minutes away on foot, and has good markets.
2016年6月21日評價
4.0
澳洲 Michael
單行旅客
2016年6月入住 2 晚
Waste of money”
Beautiful looking hotel but the hotel is far from the city centre, most taxis refuse to even take you back because it's too far. The sauna and pool were off, we had to turn them on ourselves, pool is full of mosquitos.
2016年6月5日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Dean
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年5月入住 7 晚
Not bad for the money”
I would probably stay somewhere more central next time but it was a good choice for the occasion
2016年5月22日評價
4.8
盧森堡 Sean
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年4月入住 3 晚
Overpriced and cheaply finished ”
The room is small and the bathroom gets covered in water at shower time due to poorly fitted and maintained shower doors. Bed is squeaky and old. TV remote control does not work. Minibar hums all night like an air conditioner. Dead mosquito marks on the walls.
2016年4月25日評價
6.7
不錯
印尼 Prama
團隊旅客
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Where's the staff?”
Clean, quiet
It was okay. But I wish they'd be more welcoming to the guest.
2015年1月31日評價
7.7
超好
澳洲 Andrew
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Good airport hotel”
Close to airport, good restaurant, friendly staff
We stayed here one night to catch a flight. Location is good for the airport and close to the motorways. There are no restaurants in walking distance since its an industrial/commercial area. We had dinner here and the fish dishes were very tasty, if slightly small. Dinner opened at 8:30pm. Reception staff friendly and let me print my flight ticket. Room was fairly old and outdated and bed was super creaky. Shower tap was also broken, but still worked fine. Funky smell in the bathroom, so we just kept the door closed. Good enough but could be better.
2014年11月19日評價
4.0
泰國 Somrutai
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年9月入住 4 晚
Good price but far from the city”
Price
2014年9月15日評價
9.3
屈機
韓國 Yeonsil
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年8月入住 4 晚
It was nice hotel”
near airport, cozy and big room, nice reception
It is located near the airport so it was so easy to go to the airport. It takes only 25-30 minutes to the main tourist area like Lamblas street. There are bus to go there directly at once. You can also use metro to go to the famous tourist area in Barcelona. The room is cozy and spacious. It has really big window so it is very bright. The greatest thing is the great air conditioner. I've never seen those kind of great air conditioner. Barcelona is really hot in summer, you know.
2014年9月2日評價
8.7
激讚
中國 CHEN
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2014年8月入住 12 晚
great”
worthy, travel is easy, clean
2014年8月27日評價
5.7
英國 Mandy
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年3月入住 4 晚
Ok”
Fast lifts. Parking.close to bus route
Mosquito ridden. Clean Helpful staff Very expensive food and drinks Said there was a dpa and swimming pool when in fact there was not
2014年3月10日評價
9.7
屈機
南非 Jessica
單行旅客
2014年1月入住 1 晚
I totally loved it,the location,everything.”
Location,Artistic Interior,Friendly and helpful staff.
My stay was very pleasant,although the room was cold at night,but I switched on the heat.Also,I thought they had their own airport shuttle,but I had to take bus 46 from the airport when I inquired from the tourist information at the airport.I don't have a problem with that, but is was problematic with the driver not speaking English.Thank God for an elderly gentleman that spoke some English and pointed the hotel out to me while standing at the stop light.
2014年1月18日評價
4.0
英國 Jigna
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年10月入住 5 晚
Not good”
It looks nice!!
Not good at all. This hotel has a mosquito infestation and they know about it and are doing nothing to fix it.
2013年11月6日評價
8.0
激讚
新西蘭 Charlton
單行旅客
2013年9月入住 2 晚
Comfortable room in nice settings”
Fast check-in, Internet and Friendly Staff
Thought it was a little hard to locate without a map, taxi from station enabled a quick transition. Despite it being away from central Barcelona, once metro system worked out was easy to get around. Staff helpful.
2013年9月25日評價
7.7
超好
中國 katrina
單行旅客
2013年8月入住 4 晚
comfortable, near airport”
clean, modern, comfortable
near airport, can take about 10 minus bus to the hotel directly. the dinner buffet is cheap :)
2013年9月3日評價
7.7
超好
中國 katrina
單行旅客
2013年8月入住 1 晚
quiet, comfortable”
clean, modern, comfortable
walk around 5 to 10 minus to the nearest train station, and there is a gran shopping mall which walk around 15 minus.
2013年9月3日評價
4.7
葡萄牙 Joao
商務旅客
2013年7月入住 1 晚
Badly maintained!”
Price... no more good things!
My stay was a disaster. The A/C didn't work, the telephones where not working so the Internet was not working as well (in a Business hotel this is a issue!), the shaving mirror was broken, the door in the shower let the water come out of the shower flooding all bathroom, the reading lights on the bed where both broken... a disaster of maintenance not usual in a 4 stars hotel. The bed was also super hard... I can't remember a good thing. Consider this as a two stars hotel as they bought the other two in eBay, lol.
2013年7月25日評價
6.7
不錯
澳洲 Frank
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年4月入住 2 晚
Would not recommend ”
Very very fast WI FI, which was free
2013年6月8日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Anthony
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年4月入住 3 晚
Just outside of town”
New hotel, free parking out front, easy to find (near IKEA), hot & powerful hairdryer, near bus stops into Barcelona and new shopping complex with restaurants that open until late
Not within walking distance of the city or tourist monuments
Nice to enjoy a new hotel with modern features and a glass elevator. Room features were modern, good bathroom with tub, good smelling soaps and a hot/powerful hairdryer for a change. Staff were friendly and helpful if you ask for tips on where to eat and priority monuments to sightsee within your timeframe of stay. Area is deserted at night but safe to travel back by bus. 10 minutes walk up the road to a new shopping complex with restaurants that open until very late and serve tapas. Free parking out front, although limited to 6 spaces, so you may have to park across the quiet road if full. Breakfast was okay, expensive for 14 euros. Overall an enjoyable stay, although easier to access if you have a car.
2010年4月26日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Christopher
單行旅客
2009年10月入住 4 晚
solvasa hotel”
Very interesting design Some rooms overlook small park Near bus stop
Can be noisy
The hotel is designed in a very interesting way: access to the rooms over a sort of a drawbridge. My dealings at the reception were fine, courteous and helpful. The breakfast staff were pleasant but the food lacked quality, although there was plenty of food. This hotel is not situated in any of the tourist areas, but is near to one of the main roads in to Barcelona. A nearby bus stop means a trip of around 30 mins to Las Ramblas. All in all, the hotel can prove to be an economical place to base yourself in order to explore Barcelona.
2009年10月20日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 Yoshiko
團隊旅客
標準房
2017年9月入住 3 晚
中心からは離れているが、便利。”
サグラダファミリアやグエル公園などのある中心からは離れていますが、新設と思われるハブ駅で、空港にも近いです。 また、歩いて10分以内にスーパーの入ったモールがあり、便利でした。 無料プールもありますが、市中観光で疲れて入れず、残念でした。 お湯が欲しくてお願いしたら、バーで快く対応してくれました。 市中観光には3日でメトロ10回券を2人で割り、あとバーで3回ずつを個々で購入しましたので、お得に動けたと思います。
2017年9月25日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 jacques
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2018年5月入住 2 晚
超好”
bon emplacement par rapport a la ligne de bus (direct centre ville)
2018年5月31日評價
6.0
法國 elisabeth
商務旅客
雙人房 - 包加床
2018年4月入住 1 晚
普通”
Hôtel bien placé si vous devez prendre l’avion le lendemain , sans surprise , agréable dans une zone sans intérêt mais où vous pouvez garer votre voiture sans souci .
2018年4月24日評價
8.8
激讚
法國 Claire
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年4月入住 3 晚
Un très bon moment ”
Personnel très accueillant. Service de chambre efficace. Un bon petit restaurant / snack et un petit déjeuné très complet. Personne n'aimant pas les cloisons fines : s'abstenir. Piscine chauffé au top après une journée de visite. Un bon hôtel pour quelques jours de vacances !
2017年4月28日評價
5.6
法國 Mustapha
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年3月入住 2 晚
Bon rapport qualité prix ”
Hotel propres bien équipé piscine chauffée calme très bon séjour
2017年3月17日評價
6.8
不錯
法國 Jean-Marc
商務旅客
2016年10月入住 2 晚
Spacieux mais loin du centre ville”
Hôtel en zone industrielle. hall immense. Chambre spacieuse, propre. Mais problème d'insonorisation intérieure (on entend tout ce qu'il se dit dans le couloir). j'attendais mieux d'un 4 étoiles. Bon tarif cependant pour la prestation car j'ai bénéficié d'un rabais important sur le prix de la chambre.
2016年11月1日評價