立即預訂:邁蒙尼德酒店

邁蒙尼德酒店 (Eurostars Maimonides Hotel)評價

激讚
目前有 74 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.5
100% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共74條)來自Booking.com用戶(共3827條)
8.5
激讚
目前有 74 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.6
設施8.2
位置9.6
客房質素及舒適度8.3
服務質素8.3
性價比8.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
한국어
Español
顯示更多
入住房型
雙人房 - 限住1人
客房(雙人床或兩床)
三人房
個人房
排序方式
顯示 65 份已驗證評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Timothy
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2014年4月入住 1 晚
Affordable, the Mosquita is across the street.”
Great location, affordable, good staff.
Just across a 10-foot wide street from the Mosquita. In the old Jewish quarter. Clean, affordable. All the shops and restaurants are right next to you. There is an underground parking garage but you need a pretty small car to use it. I had a Mercedes minivan, so no go. Staff was friendly and spoke good English. My only gripes: no washcloths. Turning on the air conditioning yielded hot air that never cooled, so we resorted to opening the window (actually doors onto a tiny balcony) which had us listening to street noise until after midnight.
2014年4月30日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Mohd
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年4月入住 4 晚
close to historical spots”
location,english and design
2014年4月21日評價
10.0
屈機
加拿大 Kathy
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年3月入住 1 晚
We were within walking distance to everything - fa”
Location, location, location
We very much enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean, comfortable and service was great with parking for our car!
2014年3月6日評價
7.7
超好
香港 shiumo
商務旅客
三人房
2013年7月入住 1 晚
good , located hotel in cordoba ”
good air con, good food and friendly staff
overall , great hotel with friendly staff ! I will surely stay there again if i go to cordoba again in the near future
2013年11月13日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Viktor
單行旅客
雙人房 - 限住1人
2013年10月入住 1 晚
Location perfect, style reflective of culture”
location, prepared for foreign guests, good facilities
the hotel exceeded my expectation. They do an excellent job to make international visitors welcome and provide all amenities expected.
2013年10月21日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Viktor
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年10月入住 1 晚
perfect location next to the historical sites”
location, hotel design fit the historical area, good multilingual staff
We were well received and taken care of. the hotel is located within touching distance of the main cultural sites in Cordoba. Many good restaurants near the hotel
2013年10月19日評價
8.3
激讚
德國 Ngoc
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年9月入住 1 晚
location very good, good ambiance!”
location, room, nice ambiance
just stay for 1 night, location very good and for the price it´s a good deal.
2013年9月20日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Peter
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年6月入住 2 晚
Highly recommend”
Location, value
Located across the cobblestone roadway from the Mesquita, one of the more amazing buildings in the world...see my review...and an amazing bargain without sacrificing quality. Good size room, beds not fabulous but better than OK, some rooms with balcony but no view, helpful friendly staff. Breakfast is average but good value. Parking available. Recommend highly.
2013年7月2日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Christopher
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年9月入住 1 晚
One night StopOver”
Location- Next to Mezzquita
None
Good for a single night stop over. good location. Didnt try the food
2010年9月28日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Allison
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年8月入住 1 晚
Very nice hotel in fantastic location”
Spacious room, nice bathroom, fantastic location
This hotel was in an absolutely fantastic location, directly across the road from the mosque. All of the other major sights were in very close walking distance, and there were many restaurants close to the hotel. The room in the hotel was quite spacious. The bed had 2 single beds pushed together (rather than 1 double bed), but this seems to be very common in Europe. The room and the bathroom were very clean. Staff were helpful and held our bags as we had arrived early and our room wasn't ready. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
2010年9月1日評價
5.0
新加坡 Norlyn
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年7月入住 2 晚
Stay at Maimonides hotel”
free wireless, clean
staff is not very friendly, manager did not smile. room has no view. the single big bed for two was just slightly bigger than a super single
I booked the hotel for my honeymoon in Cordoba due to the many positive reviews about the hotel. The hotel was decorated and clean but it has a fake Andalucian feel to it. Any authenticity is gone. Our initial room had 2 separate beds so we asked for a single big bed. But the single big bed turned out to be just slightly bigger than a super single bed. Food at the restaurant was not fantastic but the waiter was very obliging when we asked for our pizza to be wrapped up and requested for ice. The hotel might be good for a business hotel but I would say never for a honeymoon hotel.
2010年8月2日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Diane
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年4月入住 1 晚
Maimonides Hotel Cordoba - our favourite”
Excellent location, right opposite the Mezquita in the old Jewish quarter of Cordoba. Great atmosphere Good restaurant Comfortable rooms
Service in the adjoining cafe/bar can be slow
This is the second time we have stayed in this hotel and if we return to Cordoba again we will almost certainly return to the Maimonides. Excellent location, good food, good service, lovely old building full of character.
2010年5月30日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Diane
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年12月入住 2 晚
Hotel Maimonides”
Location,location,location
Underground car park only for smaller cars.One gentleman was disappointed that it wouldn't accommodate his "Hummer".Reasonable price at 12 euros per night considering the hotel's location
This hotel could not be better placed.A 10 (yes ten) second walk to the entrance of the Mezquita, the best site in Cordoba.Two minute stroll to the old Roman bridge and another two minutes takes you to the Alcazar de los Reyes Cristianos( Free on wednesdays...otherwise 4 euros entrance)The hotel is right on the edge of the old Jewish quarter with its narrow streets,many bars/cafes and restaurants.Speaking of which, the hotel's restaurant gives 20% discount to residents.Also we can recommend the Federacion de Penas which offers simple but excellent local food at very reasonable prices.So good that the city has awarded it a gold medal.
2010年1月3日評價
9.3
屈機
比利時 frank
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年11月入住 1 晚
great stay”
high quality for cheap price
no negative points
very central in front of the impressive cathedral; hotel has an underground parking at fairly low price; very nice interior, excellent rooms; extended continental breakfast. we could recommend this hotel to anyone !
2009年11月28日評價
7.7
超好
加拿大 Louis
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年10月入住 1 晚
Just across from the mosque”
Location, clean rooms, free wifi
Overpriced restaurant
Great location for discovering the Mezguita and the old Jewish quarter. Literally just across the street from the Orange gardens. We only stayed one night in Cordova and these are the attactions we wanted to see so this hotel was a perfect fit for us. Restaurant was overpriced and not many options in the immidiate area as this sector is overrun by tourists and the prices are set in accordance.
2009年10月27日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Tracy
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年1月入住 1 晚
Great location, excellent room and service”
Location, comfortable rooms, reasonably priced.
Great location, next to the Mezquita and Jewish quarter. The rooms are well decorated and very comfortable. There are good tapas bars nearby. We had a room with a view of the clock tower.
2009年1月25日評價
9.2
屈機
日本 YAMAMOTO
單行旅客
單人房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
屈機”
メスキータはホテルの目の前。ローマ橋もすぐなので、立地は最高。周りはお土産屋さん、食事処で軒を連ねる。
2018年1月1日評價
9.3
屈機
日本 junichiro
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年8月入住 2 晚
メスキータの前”
メスキータの前、アンダルシアらしいパティオ
メスキータの前で、アンダルシアらしいパティオがあり、値段もほどほど。
2014年9月13日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 SHINJI
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Mezquitaの隣で観光には最適。地下駐車場もあります。”
Mezquitaの隣で観光には最適。近隣レストランも充実。隣に地下駐車場あり
Cordobaの観光スポットはほとんどMezquita周辺なので、最高のロケーションです。昼間は観光客でにぎわいますが早朝の散歩は人通りもなく静かでいい雰囲気です。部屋も清潔で問題ありません。きれいな中庭があって食事をとることもできます。利用しませんでしたが、隣に地下駐車場もありレンタカーでの旅行の方にも便利かと思います。ただ、街中は一方通行が多いのでナビは必要でしょう。
2014年5月12日評價
8.7
激讚
日本 YUSUKE
團隊旅客
三人房
2014年2月入住 1 晚
立地の良い、手ごろなホテル”
立地がよい、バス停が近い、朝食が安い
メスキータの隣に位置し、コルドバ駅へ行くバス停も近く、立地は最高でした。室内は可もなく不可もなく普通のビジネスホテルといった感じで、基本的なアメニティやお湯の出は問題ありません。朝食抜きで予約しましたが、当日でも8ユーロ払えば朝食ブッフェを食べることが出来ます。
2014年2月22日評價
8.7
激讚
日本 YUSUKE
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年2月入住 1 晚
立地もよく、手ごろなホテル”
立地がよい、バス停に近い、朝食が安い
メスキータの隣に位置し、コルドバ駅へ行くバス停も近く、立地は最高でした。室内は可もなく不可もなく普通のビジネスホテルといった感じで、基本的なアメニティやお湯の出は問題ありません。朝食抜きで予約しましたが、当日でも8ユーロ払えば朝食ブッフェを食べることが出来ます。
2014年2月22日評價
9.3
屈機
日本 katsunori
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年1月入住 1 晚
メスキータ目の前の快適ホテル!”
立地、価格
メスキータの目の前という立地に引かれ利用しました。さらに、コルドバはホテルも安いところが 多いので、安く泊まることができました。ホテルはとてもきれいで快適でした。 スタッフも親切で、インターネットの接続も快適!またコルドバに来ることがあったら、 ぜひまた利用したいホテルです。
2014年1月14日評價
7.7
超好
日本 masako
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年8月入住 2 晚
快適な滞在!”
立地抜群。清潔な部屋。スタッフが親切。
メスキータの真横にあり、観光には超便利です。 周辺にはバルやレストラン、お土産屋がたくさんあり、楽しいです。 清潔で広い部屋で快適な滞在でした。
2013年8月23日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 IPPEI
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年1月入住 1 晚
マイモニデス”
立地が凄く良い 中庭のパティオが綺麗 治安も特に問題無し
近くにあまり多くの店やレストランが無い
まずまずだったと思いました。
2010年2月18日評價
9.3
屈機
日本 TORU
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2009年9月入住 1 晚
観光に便利なホテル”
フロントのサービスの対応がよかったです。
特になし。
メスキータのすぐ隣で観光やレストランが近くてとてもよい立地条件でした。部屋も十分広く、設備は整っていました。
2009年10月11日評價
8.3
激讚
日本 HIROKO
單行旅客
2009年5月入住 3 晚
3星ホテルとして問題なしです。”
1)アメニティは、歯ブラシまで付いていた。 2)バスタブも足が伸ばせるサイズだった。 3)パティオで食事も可能。
1)1FにPCがあるのは良いが、60分€3は高い。 2)シングルの部屋は狭かった。 3)セーフティボックスは、€20の保証金制で鍵を借りるシステムだったので暗証番号を入力するだけのタイプに比べると面倒くさい。
メスキータの目の前にあり、立地としてはすごく便利でした。タクシーもホテルの目の前まで横付けでき、大きいスーツケースを持っていても大丈夫です。部屋は、清潔で日光も入り、小さいバルコニーが付いていました。眺めは特に良いわけではないですが、ビールを飲んだりする際は開放感がありました。1Fから吹き抜けのパティオがあり、お花がきれいに育ててあり、コルドバに来たという雰囲気を味わえます。レセプションのスタッフは英語が通じ、対応は普通でした。チェックアウト後の荷物の預かりもOKでした。3星ホテルとして問題なしです。
2009年5月12日評價
9.2
屈機
法國 Patrick
夫婦/情侶旅客
三人房
2016年4月入住 2 晚
Autenticité”
situation idéale et cadre autentique
2016年4月15日評價
8.8
激讚
韓國 KeunWook
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年6月入住 1 晚
위치가 최고”
위치가 최고임. 거기다 유료이긴 하지만 호텔 내 주차장도 있음. 메스키타-대성당을 만나기 위한 최적의 호텔. 머무는데 특별히 걸리는 것도 없었음.
2018年6月23日評價
7.6
超好
韓國 EUNYEONG
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
역과 가깝지 않지만 주변에 관광지가 많고 방이 아름다워요.”
룸 컨디션은 매우 좋고 아침 조식도 맛있습니다. 주변에 관광지도 많아 기념품 쇼핑하기에도 좋아요. 역으로 이동하려면 버스를 반드시 타야 합니다. 돌바닥이라 이동하기 어려워요.
2018年1月14日評價
9.0
屈機
韓國 hyunjoo
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年11月入住 1 晚
후기”
위치, 청결
이 호텔 위치도 좋고 깨끗하고 어메니티도 좋았습니다. 작은 호텔인 줄 알았는데 객실 수가 많은 규모가 있는 호텔이었습니다. 보증금은 안 받았고 우리나라 1급호텔 스텐다드와 비교해도 손색이 없을 정도였습니다.
2014年11月14日評價
7.7
超好
韓國 SHINJA
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2014年7月入住 2 晚
최상의 위치”
위치,편리
메스키타 바로 앞에 위치하고 있어 넘 편리했습니다.유대인 거리,알카사르와도 가까우며 예쁜 골목 구경도 좋았습니다.
2014年8月2日評價
9.3
屈機
韓國 SUNMI
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年7月入住 1 晚
메스키타가 코 앞에!”
Mezquita, Alcazar, Rome bridge
구시가의 중심에 위치해 있으며, 특히 메스키타와 작은 길을 사이에 두고 있다. 운이 좋게도 룸에서 메스키타가 보여서 조명이 켜진 메스키타의 탑을 볼 수 있었다. 룸 상태도 좋았고, 무료와이파이도 된다. 화장실도 넓고 깨끗했다. 조식을 포함하지 않아서 음식 맛이나 가격에 대해서는 잘 모른다. 다만 렌트카 여행이었는데, 사전에 조사를 제대로 하지 못해서 길을 찾기 매우 힘들었다. 구시가지(메스키타 중심)에는 거주자 외에는 차를 가지고 들어가기가 거의 불가능하다. 대부분의 길이 일방통행이어서 길찾기가 더 힘들었다. 호텔 지하에 주차장이 있는데, 그곳이 아닌 퍼블릭 주차장을 사용해서 사용료나 신청 방법에 대해서는 잘 모르겠다. 사전에 절차가 있어야 할 것 같다. 아니면 아예 구역 안으로 들어가기가 힘들다.
2013年8月13日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Rohaizak
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年6月入住 1 晚
Maimonides Hotel”
hotel ini berada di lokasi yang sangat baik untuk tujuan lawatan
kawasan letak kereta yang tidak mencukupi
Secara keseluruhan, penginapan di hotel ini amat memuaskan. Kakitangan hotel fasih berbahasa inggeris dan memudahkan komunikasi. Kedudukan hotel amat strategik iaitu bersebelahan dengan Mezquitta.masalah hanyalah dari segi kekurangan tempat letak kereta yang mungkin boleh diatasi melalui earlier booking.makanan pagi juga senang didapati dengan harga yang memuaskan.Kakitangan yang fasih berbahasa inggeris banyak membantu dalam keselesaan menginap di hotel ini
2010年6月13日評價
8.3
激讚
泰國 Dusanee
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年4月入住 1 晚
ติดกับMesquita สะดวกมาก มี 4เตียงในห้อง ราคาคุ้ม”
ทำเลเยี่ยม ราคาคุ้มค่า ห้องพักสำหรับครอบครัว
อยู่ติดกับสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวสำคัญ Mesquita สะดวกในการตื่นมาแล้วเดินเข้าไปชมเลย ห้องพักสะดวก ใหญ่เหมาะกับครอบครัว4-5คน ราคาคุ้มค่า มี wifi
2014年4月24日評價
10.0
屈機
意大利 gesualdo
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年4月入住 3 晚
屈機”
Hotel in posizione fantastica, in pieno centro. Camera spaziosa e la pulizia accurata. Staff molto efficiente e professionale
2018年5月10日評價
8.8
激讚
西班牙 ESTHER
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年2月入住 2 晚
Hotel recomendable por situación y calidad precio”
Está dentro centro histórico Córdoba , desayuno buffet completísimo calidad/precio excelente
2018年3月4日評價
9.0
屈機
阿根廷 Alberto
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Ubicación”
Ubicación, limpieza, atención
2014年12月21日評價
9.3
屈機
西班牙 Paloma
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年7月入住 1 晚
muy buena, aunque no fuí al restautante”
el diseño es precioso, la limpieza y los servicios
Excelente
2014年7月17日評價
6.0
墨西哥 Claudio
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
個人房
2013年10月入住 2 晚
No placentera”
ubicacion, patio
El internet es PESIMO. El hotel es caro. Abusa de su ubicación.
2013年10月15日評價
9.7
屈機
西班牙 ESTELA
團隊旅客
2009年11月入住 1 晚
Magnifico aniversario”
Excelente ubicación. Excelente trato con el personal. Siempre corresponden a nuestros pedidos.
Lo unico malo es la camas separadas....................................no me gusta dormir en camas separadas
Es un hotel que recomendaría siempre. Sólo hago la sugerencia de que cambien las camas separadas por una sola cama grande con buen colhón. Porque el sueño reparador es muy importante cuando se viaja.
2009年12月1日評價
9.0
屈機
瑞典 Peter
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年2月入住 1 晚
Prisvärt hotell med perfekt läge ”
Gästvänligt, läget och parkering
Enkelt och bta boende. Trivdes mycket bra
2016年2月17日評價
8.7
激讚
葡萄牙 David
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年8月入住 1 晚
localizaçao excelente”
localização muito boa
nada a apontar
O hotel encontra-se numa excelente localização e com parque privativo, junto á mesquita, permitindo-nos visitar esta parte da cidade sem necessitar de usar o carro para deslocações. Esta é uma zona praticamente pedonal, visto que só lá circulam carros de acesso aos hoteis, dando-nos uma grande sensação de segurança. Situa-se na parte antiga da cidade com muitos restaurantes, comércio e atracções turisticas de grande importância historica da cidade.
2010年8月25日評價
8.3
激讚
荷蘭 Bert
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Prima Hotel om de stad te bewonderen.”
Ligging, hygiene en mooie hal.
Zeer goede ervaring met het hotel, zeer vriendelijk personeel. Alleen de witte- en de roséwijn was niet te lekker. En we konden onder het hotel in de parkeer garage parkeren, super.
2014年6月29日評價
8.0
激讚
比利時 Dirk
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年4月入住 2 晚
Cordoba Centrum”
Ideaal gelegen in het centrum van Cordoba. Recht tegenover Mezquita.IDEAAL
's morgens wat lawaai van de traat
2010年4月19日評價
7.0
超好
俄羅斯 Alexander
夫婦/情侶旅客
三人房
2013年10月入住 1 晚
Дешевый отель - соответственно качество.”
Отличное расположение - центрее не бывает.
Очень аскетичный номер. Но этого достаточно чтобы переночевать. Одного дня достаточно чтобы посмотреть достопримечательности Кордовы. Если задержаться дольше - то посмотрите другой отель.
2014年6月30日評價