立即預訂:First Hotel Excelsior

超好
目前有 152 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.4

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共152條)來自Booking.com用戶(共22條)
7.4
超好
目前有 152 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.4
設施6.0
位置8.6
客房質素及舒適度7.0
服務質素7.5
性價比7.1
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Svenska
Dansk
简体中文
顯示更多
入住房型
普通房
標準房
高級房
排序方式
顯示 150 份已驗證評價
7.0
超好
泰國 Kuanmanut
商務旅客
標準房
2013年9月入住 1 晚
Good location, nice & Comfortable hotel.”
Close to train station, Near asian market, Comfortable room
A nice hotel that close to train station. A block away from Asian market. It has a comfortable room which is just fine.
2014年8月25日評價
7.3
超好
德國 Wolfgang
團隊旅客
普通房
2014年8月入住 1 晚
Close to city centre”
breakfast, close to the city centre, good food location around the hotel
ok, but the rooms too small for the amount of money
2014年8月22日評價
9.7
屈機
新加坡 Keshika
單行旅客
普通房
2014年6月入住 3 晚
Great stay!”
Close proximity, clean and comfortable rooms, accessible to public transport
My stay was great! comfortable rooms with clean sheets. Small and cosy room though the shower area is pretty crampy otherwise, everything else about the hotel and my stay was amazing. The hotel is located 5-10mins from Tivoli gardens. Then again, Copenhagen has efficient transport system/trams that brings you to anywhere in Copenhagen. :) Check in and check out was amazingly fast so I am overall very happy with the hotel and will definitely recommend the hotel to anyone! :)
2014年7月20日評價
5.3
泰國 Tanawan
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
普通房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Nice city”
Centrally
Good we've fun with shopping area and fun park also easy for getting taxi to airport
2014年7月17日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Ka
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2014年6月入住 3 晚
Location is great, cozy room with free wifi”
1. 10mins walk to train station 2. rent bike svc is a must try 3. Cozy room for low budget
Easy to locate, free wifi is available, room is clean and cozy for low budget travellers, bike rental is a must try.
2014年7月1日評價
6.3
不錯
香港 Tak
單行旅客
普通房
2014年6月入住 2 晚
Noisy environment but location is convenient”
Excellent location, clean room and free internet
Noisy as it is directly opposite a night club. Staff doesn't care to help or give wrong suggestions.
2014年6月15日評價
5.0
澳洲 Letchimana
單行旅客
標準房
2014年6月入住 4 晚
Not enjoyable. Uncomfortable and cramped..”
Location only
Poor... Needs urgent refurbishment.pillows and towels were not acceptable for use.wet bathroom.
2014年6月8日評價
6.3
不錯
瑞典 Per-Inge
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2014年5月入住 3 晚
Tiny room, expensive”
location.
2014年6月2日評價
7.3
超好
泰國 Nopparat
團隊旅客
標準房
2014年4月入住 1 晚
5 mins walk to station. Small hotel. Little noisy.”
Location, Staff, closed to food
Everything is good but across hotel has 2 clubs that might be noisy in some nights. Toilet is little not convenience. But average is perfect. Will go back.
2014年5月5日評價
9.3
屈機
馬來西亞 Marissa
商務旅客
標準房
2014年2月入住 6 晚
Excellent, Clean, Peace”
Excellent, Clean, Peace
clean environment, peaceful surrounded, centrally located
2014年4月27日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Lip
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2014年3月入住 1 晚
Value for money”
Centrally located, cheap, clean
The front desk was manned by one staff in the night and he was nowhere to be found when we tried to check in at night. He only turned up after 10 mins of waiting. The room we booked was the cheapest in the categories.. and the room was really small! Comparable to those in Hong Kong. However, it was clean and tidy. No complains... for us who just want to use it to spend a night.
2014年3月29日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 LEUNG
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2014年2月入住 2 晚
very good location/ free wifi”
very good location/ free wifi/ frendly staff
early arrival but still can check in with room, very close to central station,, easy to go everywhere, good breakfast even not much variety of food.
2014年3月11日評價
6.0
英國 Kwok
商務旅客
標準房
2013年12月入住 6 晚
The hotel is central located”
central location, close to train station, budget interior, wifi is ok
It is ok to have an early check-in (I check in before 9am actually). The room inside is ok as a budget one. Bathroom size is big compare with the room. Wifi is ok and stable.
2014年1月6日評價
5.0
葡萄牙 LEI
單行旅客
普通房
2013年12月入住 4 晚
small room with smelly toilet, strange furniture l”
close to central station and shopping areas
2014年1月3日評價
6.0
巴西 Ulysses
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年12月入住 3 晚
The place was ok. Nothing bad and nothing exceptio”
Location
The room is ok. The bed was too much soft, the bathroom and shower were really small, but the place is closed to the central station and it's possible to go walking to every touristic places in 20-30 min.
2014年1月2日評價
9.3
屈機
香港 Lau
團隊旅客
普通房
2013年12月入住 4 晚
Easy accessed location with great value of money”
money, staff, location
It takes only 5mins walk from central station to the hotel. The room size is a bit small but it is still a good choice in compare with other hotels within the city in terms of value of money. Also, the staff is helpful and you can get postcard from there as well.
2014年1月2日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Roslin
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2013年11月入住 5 晚
Basic & Clean”
Accessibility, Great Breakfast & Generally Clean
Stayed for 6 days 5 nights. Room was basic and clean but really quite small. Bathroom was medium size and clean though. Location of hotel is very good. Great accessibility to central station & major attractions.
2013年11月21日評價
5.3
瑞典 Maria
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
普通房
2013年11月入住 2 晚
No good standard of the room, nice breakfast”
breakfast, location, close to stroget
2013年11月6日評價
8.0
激讚
菲律賓 Lester
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
普通房
2013年10月入住 2 晚
Great stay in Copenhagen”
Centrally located. Accessible to train station and main tourist spots. Staff were helpful.
Centrally located. Accessible to train station and main tourist spots. Staff were helpful. Room is of standard size but well maintained and clean. Quiet and proper rest is guaranteed.
2013年11月6日評價
6.7
不錯
比利時 Pauwel
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年10月入住 4 晚
Basic hotel with a good location”
Location, free internet
Basic hotel with friendly staff. Small rooms but clean and ok bathroom. Good for a short stay at a great location (200m from Copenhagen Central Station). Very basic breakfast.
2013年11月5日評價
5.3
中國 CHAO
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年10月入住 1 晚
nice location, near central train station. ”
location, good budget
2013年11月4日評價
6.3
不錯
馬來西亞 TZE
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年10月入住 1 晚
Kinda Small room”
Near to central station
2013年10月26日評價
5.3
泰國 ATIPAT
單行旅客
標準房
2013年10月入住 3 晚
2 stars city hotel in Copenhagen”
Close to Kobenhavn H Station and Tivoli Garden, High speed wifi
I have 3 nights at First Hotel Excelsior, this hotel very close to Copenhagen main public transportation and many attraction places id in walking distant such as Tivoli Garden, Strogent Street and many more. BUT you have to be patient about nude bar in front of the hotel, very small bed without any facilities and bad room services.
2013年10月19日評價
9.0
屈機
德國 Nha
單行旅客
普通房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
Surprisingly pleasant”
value of money, location, room
2013年10月12日評價
5.7
泰國 Siraarpa
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房
2013年8月入住 3 晚
Budget hotel, poor service”
Good breakfast, location near train station, budget
The rooms are very small that we can hardly breath. The staffs are not so attentive. The location is in small street along the bar, not so nice. I also stay in the other hotel in the near location on the main road which have better atmosphere, the room is larger and the price is around the same However, the goodthing about this hotel is they have a very good breakfast.
2013年10月10日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 SIN
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
good location, comfortable, clean”
good location, comfortable, clean
good location, comfortable, clean, but a bit noise at mid_night, because there are 2 night clubs nearby, no hair dryer in the room, need to ask receptionist.
2013年9月29日評價
7.7
超好
菲律賓 Michael
單行旅客
普通房
2013年4月入住 4 晚
Good for short stay”
Location, Cleanliness, Accessible
I stayed in the hotel during my business trip. I was not able to do a thorough ocular inspection of the whole hotel but it is accessible and centrally located. There are bars nearby as it is in the red district. All in all, my stay at the hotel is pleasant. Besides i am not a choosy person. I will certainly stay again if I get another chance to visit Tivoli.
2013年9月24日評價
7.7
超好
瑞典 Dario
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年9月入住 1 晚
Nice stay and many nice spots to see ”
Very centraly located , near to train station , room smal for 2 person but nice and OK for short stay
It was nice , we stay only for one night but if we went back to Copenhagen we would try to stay in same hotel.
2013年9月23日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 James
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年8月入住 3 晚
Great basic hotel”
location, location, location
Perfect hotel to use as bas to explore Copenhagen for the first time. VERY close to Metro/train station.
2013年9月16日評價
7.0
超好
泰國 Tanawan
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
普通房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Great holiday”
good location, nice staff,
Good for relax after shopping as not so far from shopping street and have good restaurants and 7/11 nearby
2013年9月12日評價
9.7
屈機
瑞典 Per
商務旅客
普通房
2013年9月入住 1 晚
Cost-effective hotel”
central location
Just as described and up to expectations. One minor drawback was the lack of safe in my room. This was fixed through the hotel reception. igh standard of cleaning. Will take next chance to book in here. Sopft beds and comfortable in every way
2013年9月9日評價
7.7
超好
香港 KAM
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年8月入住 9 晚
Nice staffs and services”
Nice staffs and the hotel is near city center
The hotel have a little bit old in the outlook and some facilities, and I do not have a double bed room is main concern in our trip, but the hotel staff is the valuable matter that I think I will recommend my friends to visit the hotel, because the front desk staff provide a good quality of services to me, for example, they will help me to plan the schedule of the tours, and tell some history of denmark and help me to buy the football tickets, they let me can more easily to travel and visit in Copenhagen, as the hotel just like a tourist information center. and I really want to praise the staff David, he help me so much and he was a very funny staff, very willing to talk and help with any customer. So, this is a memorable trip and the hotel give me and my fiancée have a nice pre-honeymoon trip.
2013年8月29日評價
6.7
不錯
美國 Mary
團隊旅客
普通房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Easy check-in.”
Stored luggage after checkout, very friendly & helpful staff & very clean.
Late arrival & couldn't contact hotel about airport transfer. Thank goodness for public transportation. Metro worker helped us get a train ticket and gave directions from the station. No air-conditioning but was able to get fresh air from open window. Nicely remodeled. They kept our luggage after check-out so we could go site seeing & shopping. Also arrange a discount taxi to cruise port.
2013年8月29日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Bee
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年8月入住 3 晚
Value for money”
Good location, clean room, very near train station
The hotel's location is very good as it is near to tivoli and shopping street, stroget, nonetheless near to train station.
2013年8月27日評價
9.3
屈機
泰國 chutima
商務旅客
普通房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
Very convenient to rail terminal”
Location, price, clean
Very impressed with location, cleanliness and service
2013年8月24日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 KISHIKAWA
單行旅客
普通房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
satisfied”
location, cleaness, breakfast
2013年8月16日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 goh
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年8月入住 5 晚
A pleasant and an enjoyable stay ”
Super delicious and nutritious buffet breakfast, comfortable beds and walking distance to Copenhagen Central Station and places of interests.
It was a pleasant stay although hotel's surrounding is not suitable for family with young children. We enjoyed our short stay. It would be better if the rooms are air-conditioned. Hotel staff is able to provide information and answer to most of our questions.
2013年8月12日評價
8.3
激讚
挪威 Bjorn
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2013年7月入住 4 晚
Nice”
staff, breakfast location
All in all great. One issue is the wlan offerings. That needs improvement. It drops out a lot and may have inadequate bandwith.
2013年8月1日評價
6.3
不錯
加拿大 Mailvaganam
單行旅客
普通房
2013年7月入住 1 晚
Room was small, no air condition,bed is old and no”
only thing people were good to us
Pleople were good, but the beds were very old,when two people sleep both roll to the middle and was very uncomfortable.Break fast was good.
2013年7月29日評價
8.0
激讚
挪威 Bjorn
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
普通房
2013年7月入住 4 晚
Nice”
Location, staff, breakfast
Nice. Staff was nice and friendly for all services. :-) The only complaint I have is the wlan service from TDC. It drops out many times, has low signal quality and may not have enough bandwith? Frustrating to use.
2013年7月25日評價
6.3
不錯
澳洲 James
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2013年7月入住 3 晚
Great location but small room”
Very close to central station, close to Tivoli Park, clean hotel
Location was excellent,a few minutes walk from Central Station, therefore easy access from the airport. Staff were friendly and helpful. Lift was fast. There are Economy, Standard and Superior Rooms. We booked the Superior and were surprised to see how very small it was! Internet access was reasonable and so was the buffet breakfast. There were several restaurants in the neighbourhood. Tivoli Park is across the street from Central Station, entry fee DKK95. Taxi to cruise ship terminals is a fixed DKK195, they don't use meters for certain destinations.
2013年7月25日評價
7.3
超好
泰國 Warangkana
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年7月入住 2 晚
Small room but convenient”
Good location/ Close to Central station / Easy get shopping
Self service to carry luggage to room.the corridor is very small for big luggage. Staff is very friendly.
2013年7月20日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Kwan
團隊旅客
普通房
2013年7月入住 4 晚
First Hotel Excelsior”
not bad, but only the reception area has complementary wifi
2013年7月15日評價
6.3
不錯
荷蘭 richard
單行旅客
普通房
2013年7月入住 1 晚
quality-price is good”
near station, near sightseeing, good breakfast
Pleasant stay in a very small room, but when all day outside its good enough to sleep. Don't expect a luxury stay, but for this price its impossible. Breakfast was perfect.
2013年7月13日評價
7.3
超好
澳洲 Gilbert
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年6月入住 1 晚
good location”
great location close to public transport train station and historical scenic sites
The room is small it looks like this hotel just have a new renovation,the bathroom is small too but clean, we took a train from airport to central station only take 15 minutes and about 8 minutes walk to the hotel it just a average standard hotel.
2013年7月6日評價
4.7
中國 Ka
單行旅客
標準房
2013年6月入住 2 晚
Central located but not good service”
central located
It was really convenient as it located at the city centre, however the service is not good.
2013年7月3日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 AHMAD
商務旅客
普通房
2013年6月入住 2 晚
Centrally located n very convenient for sightseein”
Its central location and easy reach to city centre
2013年6月29日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 AHMAD
商務旅客
標準房
2013年6月入住 2 晚
Excellent hotel for short stay business travel”
central location and close to shopping centres
2013年6月29日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Wai
夫婦/情侶旅客
普通房
2013年6月入住 1 晚
Very convenience to the attractions.”
Close to train station. Very nice staffs. Convenience to the attractions.
2013年6月22日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Kee
單行旅客
普通房
2013年6月入住 1 晚
Good location”
Strategy location, clean and value for money
2013年6月17日評價