立即預訂:巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓

巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓 (Fraser Suites Harmonie Paris La Defense Apartments)評價

激讚
目前有 277 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.2
90% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共277條)來自Booking.com用戶(共955條)
8.2
激讚
目前有 277 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.5
設施8.0
位置8.0
客房質素及舒適度8.3
服務質素8.5
性價比8.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
한국어
العربية
Français
顯示更多
入住房型
單臥室公寓
雙臥室公寓
豪華開放式客房
排序方式
顯示 188 份已驗證評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Ben
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年11月入住 8 晚
超好”
Excellent transport options to get to most part of Paris. Great living space with simple functional facilities.
2017年12月5日評價
Dear Ben Thank you for your comments and for sharing your positive experience at Farser Suites Harmonie. I'm glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us. Sincerely Xavier LAMONT General Manager
已於 2017年12月11日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
8.4
激讚
科威特 mohammad
商務旅客
雙臥室公寓
2017年12月入住 3 晚
Great option”
Recently renovated Livation is great , nect to the metro and near the Mall. Awsome staff and service. The balcony has good view This hotel was my first option in paris for the past 6 years
2017年12月5日評價
Dear Mohammad, Thank you for the great review of our Residence! I'm glad glad to read that you enjoyed your stay at Fraser Suites Harmonie and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Xavier LAMONT General Manager
已於 2017年12月11日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
9.2
屈機
新加坡 Tan
商務旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年11月入住 5 晚
Location was off Central Paris but fantastic stay”
the stay was fantastic, was located near a Metro but is about 30mins off Central Paris. the rooms were big and spacious, highly recommended!!
2017年11月21日評價
Dear Mr. Tan, Thank you for taking the time to answer our survey. It is a true pleasure to read that your stay has lived up your expectations. We will share your nice words with all the staff and hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Marie Le Gall-Front Office Manager
已於 2017年11月26日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Keshminder
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年10月入住 3 晚
Nice interior, friendly staff ”
The exterior of the hotel is an eyesore as it looks old and run down. The inside however is modern and classy. The rooms are bright and clean. The staff are friendly, with special mention of Clara. Location of the hotel is reasonable but note that most shops around the hotel area close early. The metro is nearby which is a plus. Beware of pick pockets though!
2017年10月23日評價
Dear Keshminder, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that it has met your expectations. We will share your good words with Clara who will be delighted and hope to see you again soon. Yours, Marie Le Gall - Reception Manager
已於 2017年10月29日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
8.0
激讚
香港 King
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華開放式客房
2017年10月入住 4 晚
超好”
Free supply of washing machine and clothes dryer - Good
2017年10月21日評價
Dear Mr. King, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that it has met your expectations. We will share your good words with the whole team who will be delighted and hope to see you again soon. Yours, Marie Le Gall - Reception Manager
已於 2017年10月29日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
5.2
韓國 Junghun
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2017年10月入住 1 晚
Not as good as expectation”
Staff is not very kind, and rooms are not very clean.
2017年10月16日評價
Dear Junghun, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your impressions following your stay with us. We are sincerely sorry to read that your stay has not been a good experience for you. Rest assured that we have taken note of all your remarks and that the necessary will be done to improve these points. Our main goal is to reach our guests stafisfaction and we will be working harder to reach yours. We sincerely hope to have the chance to welcome you in the near future to give a better impression. In the meantime, we are all at your disposal for any assistance. Best regards, Marie Le Gall - Front Office Manager
Show more
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
10.0
屈機
韓國 KWANGSOO
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年10月入住 6 晚
Hotel that I wanna go again”
Crews were very kind, and room was very clean. We r Satisfied. And it's location was very good and safe. There were Metro station near hotel. We had wonderful trip in Paris. They did the best until the end.
2017年10月10日評價
Dear Kwangsoo, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that it has met your expectations. We will share your good words with the whole team and hope to see you again soon. Yours, Marie Le Gall - Reception Manage
已於 2017年10月29日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
8.4
激讚
香港 YUN
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華開放式客房
2017年9月入住 7 晚
激讚”
There is a bus no. 73 which is very convenient and safe to take.
2017年10月3日評價
Dear Yun, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that it has met your expectations. We will share your good words with the whole team and hope to see you again soon. Yours, Marie Le Gall - Reception Manage
已於 2017年10月29日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
9.6
屈機
馬來西亞 Ravindranath
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年9月入住 3 晚
Paris outing ”
Receiption was fast n clear on checking in details n directions lift was fast rooms well organised bed was comfortable n the one bedroom suite was spacious n ability to move around
2017年10月2日評價
Dear Ravindranath, Thank you for taking the time to share your impressions from your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that it has met your expectations. We will share your good words with the whole team and hope to see you again soon. Yours, Marie Le Gall - Reception Manage
已於 2017年10月29日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
9.2
屈機
台灣 WEIYU
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華開放式客房
2017年8月入住 1 晚
Nice place to stay in Paris”
Good location (5 mins walk from the hotel to nearest metro station). The room is clean with a kitchen (with all stuffs we need for self cooking). Breakfast is good. The only negative part during our stay is that there is no escalator or elevator on the way from the metro to the hotel, so we need to took our luggage for plenty of stairs. Overall, we have wonderful experience staying here.
2017年8月28日評價
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Xavier LAMONT General Manager
已於 2017年12月11日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
10.0
屈機
英國 Michael
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年8月入住 7 晚
Great hotel for visiting Paris”
The whole experience was great, from checking in, to the room and the location. We would highly recommend this hotel.
2017年8月16日評價
Dear Michael, We would like to thank you for the fantastic review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome your kind feedback which is incredibly encouraging and greatly appreciated. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our team and we were very pleased to share your comment with them. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely yours, Marie Bouygues - Assistant General Manager
Show more
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
9.6
屈機
沙地阿拉伯 Ameen
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華開放式客房
2017年7月入住 9 晚
Staff, location and clean”
It is very nice hotel I am strongly recommend Metro is around 200 meter Mall is ten min. Walk Good location Nice staff Very clean and nice for family coz very quite Everythings are excellent
2017年8月14日評價
Dear Ameen, Thank you very much for sharing your review of Fraser Suites Harmonie and it was a pleasure to read your kind words following your recent stay. WeI look forward to welcoming you back to Paris in the near future ! Best regards, Marie Bouygues - Assistant General Manager
已於 2017年8月17日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
9.2
屈機
尼日利亞 Aisha
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年6月入住 2 晚
屈機”
Best thing was the smart phone made available in each apartment. Beautiful cosy place. Will definitely stay here again.
2017年8月10日評價
Dear Aisha, Many thanks for the fantastic review and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We welcome your kind feedback which is incredibly encouraging and greatly appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back to Paris in the near future. Sincerely Yours, Marie Bouygues - Assistant General Manager
已於 2017年8月17日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
9.2
屈機
沙地阿拉伯 Reham
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華開放式客房
2017年4月入住 3 晚
Perfect ”
The hotel staff were so kind and helful, the location is good near metro station and the shopping mall suits are big and very clean Next time I will stay here again
2017年7月31日評價
Dear Mr. Reham, First of all, I would like to thank you for your confidence and for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. It was a real pleasure to read your kind words following your last stay with us. Your kind feedback is incredibly encouraging and greatly appreciated. I look forward to welcoming you back to Paris in the near future. Sincerely, Marie Bouygues Assistant General Manager
Show more
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
9.2
屈機
新加坡 Muhammad
團隊旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年5月入住 3 晚
屈機”
Excellent friendly staffs...location just off perimeter of paris but accessible through trains and uber about 10-15 min champs de elleyse... Rooms were the best with cooking area...free monile phone with local line and mobile data..definitely recommended..
2017年7月28日評價
Dear Mr Muhammad, First of all, I would like to thank you for your confidence and for taking the time to write a comment. It was a real pleasure to read your kind words following your last stay with us. Your kind feedback is incredibly encouraging and greatly appreciated. I look forward to welcoming you back to Paris in the near future. Sincerely, Marie Bouygues Assistant General Manager
Show more
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
9.2
屈機
科威特 kamel
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年6月入住 12 晚
Great location few meters from metro station ”
Just there is problem with Elevators iust 2 Nos for customers and stuff
2017年7月15日評價
Dear Mr. Kamel, First of all, I would like to thank you for your confidence and for taking the time to answer our questionnaire. It was a real pleasure to read your kind words following your last stay with us. Your kind feedback is incredibly encouraging and greatly appreciated. I look forward to welcoming you back to Paris in the near future. Sincerely, Marie Bouygues Assistant General Manager
Show more
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
7.6
超好
新加坡 Ga-Woon
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華開放式客房
2017年5月入住 6 晚
great staff”
Great customer care and comfortable stay. Though considering the location and outdated facilities.. Could be lot cheaper. Overpriced for sure
2017年5月27日評價
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Xavier LAMONT General Manager
已於 2017年12月11日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
7.2
超好
德國 Andreas
商務旅客
豪華開放式客房
2016年11月入住 2 晚
Nice Apartment”
This facility has been value for money! Would book it again. Spacious rooms and nice location. However, at the time, with a road construction around the corner, it was difficult to reach for taxi and Uber drivers!!
2017年5月23日評價
Dear Andreas, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Xavier LAMONT General Manager
已於 2017年12月11日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
9.6
屈機
香港 Chuk
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華開放式客房
2017年4月入住 5 晚
Good Location & Spacious Room size”
Super good location, just opposite to Esplanade de La Défense mtr station, and 10-15mins to La Défense mtr station where you can find huge shopping mall with supermarket. Room size is spacious, staff are friendly and professional, special thanks to front dest staff - Clara, she is helpful and cheerful, willing to solve our problem efficiently. They also offer free self laundry service, convenient to travellers. I enjoy the stay there very much.
2017年5月19日評價
Dear Chuk, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Xavier LAMONT General Manager
已於 2017年12月11日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
10.0
屈機
香港 Catherine
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年5月入住 2 晚
Clean, close to public transport, comfortable”
My 2nd time to stay here when visit paris! very high quality with reasonable price!
2017年5月11日評價
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our Residence! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon (3rd time!) Sincerely, Xavier LAMONT General Manager
已於 2017年12月11日回應
巴黎哈莫尼輝盛閣國際公寓
10.0
屈機
沙地阿拉伯 MANAL
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年5月入住 3 晚
Comfortable and friendly staff”
The room was clean and comfortable. The staff were friendly and so kind, they help us alot. Amazing hotel to stay in
2017年5月10日評價
8.4
激讚
馬來西亞 KC
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年4月入住 9 晚
Wonderful stay”
Pros-close to the metro line 1; reasonably quiet area and 10 mins walk to the Quatre Temps shopping mall; helpful conscierge; provides a 4G smartphone; good sofa beds; reasonably sized for a 1 bedroom suite plus balcony; free washers and dryers on 1st floor Cons-cleaning staff are erratic, most do their jobs properly while some are clearly lazy and incompetent; insufficient washers and dryers on the 1st floor during high occupancy seasons
2017年4月20日評價
9.6
屈機
美國 Brian
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2017年4月入住 3 晚
Very comfortable and convenient”
We stayed here with four adolescent or adult children in a 2 BR suite and found the accommodations perfect for us. This location is right next to a Metro stop and overlooks the Seine - a great combination! We will be back on our next visit to Paris.
2017年4月18日評價
5.6
美國 Gervais
商務旅客
豪華開放式客房
2017年3月入住 1 晚
Good if u are working at la défense and have no car”
The rooms are clean, very spacious and you would find all amenities but the location, parking system, room service and all really suck
2017年3月19日評價
8.0
激讚
韓國 hyung
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年1月入住 2 晚
Clean and kindness”
Quite good
2017年2月22日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Rohima
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年2月入住 2 晚
great stay”
staff very helpful
2017年2月22日評價
7.6
超好
新加坡 Len
團隊旅客
豪華開放式客房
2017年1月入住 6 晚
Good value for money”
It is located in the business district to the west of the city centre. It is next to the metro and practically 30 min from major attractions like the Lourve and Eiffel tower. Hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The gym is quite small though.
2017年2月6日評價
9.2
屈機
韓國 yonghee
商務旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年1月入住 4 晚
good choice ”
-
2017年2月2日評價
7.2
超好
加拿大 Jennifer
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華開放式客房
2017年1月入住 1 晚
Rooms were roomy and clean. Staff were helpful”
Great place wish it were closer to the city though
2017年1月27日評價
6.0
加拿大 Jennifer
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2017年1月入住 1 晚
The rooms are nice and spacious but the location is a but far and hard to find ”
Cabs hava a hard time finding the place
2017年1月23日評價
8.4
激讚
中國 Yuan
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華開放式客房
2016年12月入住 3 晚
Spacious and nice breakfast”
Stayed there for three nights. Sry large bedroom but tiny shower room and basin. Free L'Occitane toiletries, kitchenware, etc. Cleanness needs to improve. Breakfast is 15 euros per person. Fresh and tasty. Second last stop on metro line 1. Walking distance from the metro station.
2017年1月18日評價
8.4
激讚
科威特 mohammad
團隊旅客
雙臥室公寓
2016年1月入住 3 晚
great hotel”
the rooms are big and the location is excellent. but the breakfast was not that remarkable.
2017年1月12日評價
9.6
屈機
印尼 Tjin
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2016年12月入住 7 晚
Excellent hotel with good amenities, facilites”
Free laundry, fitness area, breakfast, taxi service, meeting rooms. Unfortunately the area is very quiet after 5 pm as the area is more suitable for business. We venture to La Defense for groceries shopping at Auchan Hypermart or at Monoprix store. There is also a M&S (Marks n Spencer) shop selling English groceries, prices are very affordable.
2017年1月6日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Daniel
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2016年12月入住 2 晚
Wonderful large apartments for family and young kids”
Great facilities, kitchen and pull out sofa beds for extra bed space. Made having young kids (18mo and 4yo) a lot easier to easier to manage in a difficult city.
2017年1月3日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Daniel
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Great beyond all expectations”
Great staff, rooms and support services.
2017年1月3日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Daniel
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Great facilities and staff”
Wonderful experience with good access to Paris via train to all the key sites including Louvre and other key locations. Work well with 2 young children and adults. Staff exceptionally helpful and responsive.The free mobile phone with unlimited internet, domestic and international calls was made travel in the city incredibly easy with google maps and information services right in hand without needing to register sims or pay any fees. Wouldn't stay anywhere else on our next trip to Paris.
2017年1月3日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Rui
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Very nice option for staying in Paris”
Nice accommodation with great staff. Very easy commute to city centre by metro. Would recommend this place!
2017年1月2日評價
8.4
激讚
巴基斯坦 Imran
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2016年12月入住 13 晚
Excellent Hotel to Stay”
Except for location which is far from city center and no Grocery Stores nearby, everything inside the hotel was perfect. Rooms were bigger and clean, staff was very helpful and the facilities with the hotel were good.
2016年12月25日評價
9.6
屈機
新西蘭 Josephine
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Great place for family”
The apartment was quite good that we actually extended our stay.
2016年12月25日評價
9.6
屈機
新西蘭 Josephine
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2016年12月入住 3 晚
Great accomodation in Paris”
Fraser Suites has everything. Great accomodation especially for families:)
2016年12月22日評價
9.2
屈機
馬來西亞 Mozer
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2016年12月入住 4 晚
Paris”
The hotel was very reasonable price and came with complete equipment. It was not big but good enough for a very nice stay. The train is nearby and very convenient. The cleaning staff were a bit lacking
2016年12月20日評價
7.2
超好
馬來西亞 azwarie
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2016年12月入住 4 晚
Clean and quite luxurious. Very near to train station. Friendly staff. No laundry facility in room.”
Happy and satisfied.
2016年12月16日評價
10.0
屈機
台灣 chia
商務旅客
豪華開放式客房
2016年11月入住 7 晚
nice”
good
2016年11月21日評價
9.6
屈機
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 Diaa
商務旅客
單臥室公寓
2016年11月入住 2 晚
Great”
Great
2016年11月10日評價
8.8
激讚
泰國 Suniphat
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Feel like home”
We are 3 adults and I choose junior suit room, which all facilites, amenties is complete. Kitchen available for you to cook your Asian food. Love the location and the bird in the morning.
2016年11月1日評價
10.0
屈機
菲律賓 NOEMI
團隊旅客
單臥室公寓
2016年10月入住 3 晚
Excellent! Two thumbs up for Fraser Suites 👍🏻👍🏻”
Fantastic place, walking distance from metro station. Staff were service-oriented. You can never go wrong with Fraser Suites.
2016年10月17日評價
9.2
屈機
新加坡 MICHAEL
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2016年10月入住 3 晚
Good ”
Stayed in a one bedroom apartment that csn occupy up to 4 with a sofa bed in the living room. Lots of space compared to the standard hotel room . The location is easy walking distance to the Esplanade La Defense metro which provide easy access to town .
2016年10月11日評價
8.8
激讚
印度 yogesh
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室公寓
2016年9月入住 2 晚
Great location, clean, good facilities”
The apartment was well furnished, clean, in a great location. Next to siene and La defance. We had a great stay for two nights with our two young kids.
2016年9月4日評價
6.4
不錯
沙地阿拉伯 Abdulrahman
單臥室公寓
2016年8月入住 6 晚
不錯”
Staff helpful especially summiya
2016年8月31日評價
6.0
菲律賓 Bren
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華開放式客房
2016年7月入住 4 晚
Not so good location”
Location was very hard to find and no restaurants and grocery store nearby. But it was near the train station.
2016年8月2日評價