Agoda 提供 中國 福州 福州西湖大酒店 (Fuzhou Lakeside Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:福州西湖大酒店

福州西湖大酒店 (Fuzhou Lakeside Hotel)評價

超好
目前有 62 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.9

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共62條)來自Booking.com用戶(共85條)
7.9
超好
目前有 62 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.9
設施7.5
位置8.3
客房質素及舒適度7.8
服務質素8.0
性價比7.7
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
繁體中文 (香港)
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 61 份已驗證評價
9.7
屈機
中國 LIN
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年9月入住 2 晚
位置好,风景好,服务好”
位置,服务
西湖边上!太美了,带宝宝住了两晚,还有水果送,都超级好吃!推荐!
2015年9月30日評價
9.0
屈機
中國 Junchi
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年3月入住 3 晚
很好值得一住”
位置好,酒店景不错,早餐
酒店在湖边很美,早餐也很满意
2015年3月22日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 Jiang
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
城市景豪華房
2015年2月入住 1 晚
是值得推荐的一家酒店”
环境\位置\服务
之前是国宾馆,因此服务人员的水准还是比较高的,酒店的环境非常好,闹中取静.
2015年2月11日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 Yuan
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年12月入住 1 晚
City View 不值得住”
位置,环境营造
City View 风景太差了,Lake View 不错
2014年12月30日評價
8.0
激讚
台灣 Paoyao
夫婦/情侶旅客
城市景豪華房
2014年12月入住 3 晚
舒適之旅”
房間乾淨舒服,服務親切週到。
感覺不錯,房間裝修過。唯浴缸及馬桶似乎仍是舊的,若一起更新就更舒適了。
2014年12月11日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 XING
商務旅客
2014年7月入住 5 晚
还行,员工不是特别热情”
位置,清洁,客房舒适度
还行,员工不是特别热情,位置,清洁,客房舒适度还不错
2014年8月4日評價
7.7
超好
中國 LIAN
單行旅客
2014年5月入住 1 晚
一个舒适的入住体验”
环境,清洁
不错
2014年5月26日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 helen
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年12月入住 2 晚
Excellent location and Impressive staff”
The hotel is located right at west lake, walking around it is very pleasant at anytime of the day. What most impressed me was the good service of the manager and the staff. I left my cell phone on the plane, they located it for me with the airline and collected it from the airport with just one way transportation charge, when one way takes an hour! The next morning both the manager and the director of rooms LINDA greeted me and asked if everything was alright. They were all very helpful with good serving attitudes. The room is spacious and comfortable
2016年12月26日評價
6.0
泰國 Somsak
商務旅客
城市景豪華房
2016年11月入住 1 晚
ิbig space room , nice view”
nice dinner buffet
2016年11月8日評價
5.6
新加坡 WONG
商務旅客
2016年10月入住 2 晚
Used to be a Grand Hotel”
Hotel is average. It provide all the basic needs. Location is not ideal to me. It need long walk to reach eateries. breakfast cost RMB80 for the guest. wide variety but quality so-so. able to find a better hotel with the same price.
2016年10月24日評價
7.2
超好
新西蘭 Jeff
單行旅客
2016年7月入住 2 晚
its decent, but i'd still rate it highly”
staff are attentive and helpful. rated as 4.5 but service is def 5 to me
2016年7月7日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Ning
單行旅客
2016年6月入住 1 晚
Better than most 5 stars!”
The hotel's service quality was the best I have ever experienced! From the cleaner to the receptionist, you could tell each person truly cared about their guests. I was especially touched when the manager of the hotel personally helped me get a taxi because a traffic jam was prohibiting taxis from getting in. I highly recommend this hotel, the best hotel I've ever stayed at!
2016年7月2日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Parker
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年5月入住 2 晚
Very Good Staff Service. / Good Breakfast. / Facility acceptable”
All staff in Hotel have good personanaty
2016年5月24日評價
7.6
超好
英國 STEVEN
商務旅客
城市景豪華房
2016年4月入住 1 晚
Short visit”
Breakfast was OK. City view rooms do not have a great view. Room size was OK. All the usual facilitates are present
2016年4月17日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Cheng
商務旅客
2016年2月入住 2 晚
My stay in Fuzhou Lakeview”
1. Clean hotel room 2. Good staff service 3. Good breakfast
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. A very quiet and relax environment. The hotel room was clean and spacious. All the staff were polite; even though not many can speak English but they are very helpful. The breakfast was good. The only problem is that it is not convenient; need to walk a distance out to reach to shops. It was raining throughout the 3 days when I was there, so it made it more difficult for me to go out. Overall, I will still recommend others to stay in this hotel.
2016年2月29日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Patricia
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
湖景豪華房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Outstanding ”
Service , cleanliness, food
Absolutely love this place the staff are very helpful most speak English, the rooms are beautiful clean and modern the view from the rooms are breathtaking overlooking the lake which lights up at night , the food in the restaurant is delicious both Chinese and western food , the buffet breakfast was fantastic wide variety of food staff very attentive, great value for money I'd highly recommend this hotel and would definitely stay again great experience
2016年1月23日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Patricia
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
湖景豪華房
2016年1月入住 3 晚
Outstanding Hotel”
The location fantastic, the staff amazing, food was delicious
We stayed at Lakeside hotel for a total of 4 days we were greeted with smiling staff very helpful our room was lovely clean with a beautiful view of the lake which lit up at night quiet breathtaking, the bed was very comfy, the buffet breakfast was delicious and very cheap would highly recommend this hotel we would definitely stay here again
2016年1月21日評價
8.7
激讚
新加坡 Chee
商務旅客
城市景豪華房
2015年12月入住 3 晚
Short business trip ”
Location, value for money and room comfort
It was great and everything was as expected of a good class hotel. The room is spacious and well maintained. Comfortable and luxurious.
2015年12月5日評價
7.7
超好
台灣 CY
商務旅客
2015年11月入住 2 晚
It was a nice businese trip”
time is too short to enjoy the nice view, it's quiet, food is nice
2015年11月6日評價
8.7
激讚
印尼 Siu
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Good view !”
Nice view, wifi is good, no smoke as I read the review !
Good Hotel, clean & Staffs were friendly, but unable to enjoy the view from our room, due to our flight was early in the morning. Will come back again if get a change to go there.
2015年10月8日評價
7.7
超好
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 SURAJ
商務旅客
2015年8月入住 1 晚
Good”
Large Breakfast, Location scenery
over all i can stay the hotel i good, but the only problem i faced was their shower is not good quality and the presurre is very low. you dont enjoy the shower at all. the water come out very little, they should repair thier shower area. i need to wait a lot for taxi, outside for taxi they have no rule, people who just came out they quickly sit in taxi and the one who is waiting since long he just keep looking. pls improve.....
2015年8月23日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 Donald
商務旅客
2015年8月入住 2 晚
Nice view ”
Lakeside view
When you wake up in the morning, you can have a nice lake view. Room with old fashioned decorating but rate is higher. No restaurant & shop nearby the hotel, have to walk a distance to reach the shop.
2015年8月15日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Calvin
夫婦/情侶旅客
湖景豪華房
2015年5月入住 2 晚
Great hotel with lake view and a lot more”
Lake view, excellent service, access to the park
It was evident that this hotel was in good hands when I saw managers standing in the hall interacting with guests. The staff was properly trained so that they greet you when pass by, instead of ignoring guests in many Hotels in China. The location was superb. My wife and I used their gate with our room card to get into the park and walked around the scenic lake in the morning. It was enjoyable stay in this hotel.
2015年5月14日評價
7.3
超好
中國 Muzi
商務旅客
2014年12月入住 2 晚
good stay”
location and friendly staff
very convenient location, good for business
2015年3月9日評價
8.0
激讚
比利時 francois
商務旅客
2014年8月入住 2 晚
comfortable”
clean, great food, nice and quite rooms
2014年8月19日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Joan
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年4月入住 5 晚
Peaceful and comfortable”
Lakeside boardwalk right out front door, beautiful park, lovely outdoor bar
It was great. I would stay there again and recommend to others.
2014年4月28日評價
7.7
超好
墨西哥 RAFAEL
商務旅客
城市景豪華房
2014年3月入住 1 晚
Hotel next to beautiful lake ”
Location, great breakfast, comfortable place
It was a really good place to stay confortable bed and clean but I can't say the same about the front desk where the manager was rude and denied to give an invoice this never happened to me before.
2014年3月11日評價
6.3
不錯
馬來西亞 Jet
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年1月入住 3 晚
Nice and Clean Room. Good customer service. ”
House Keeping. Concierge
Overall it was a good expericne. No suprises as it is expected of a 5 star Hotel.
2014年2月10日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 LENG
商務旅客
2013年9月入住 2 晚
nice”
The place was nice and well maintain
2013年9月23日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Sui
夫婦/情侶旅客
城市景豪華房
2013年8月入住 4 晚
Relaxed holiday in search of Chinese heritage”
Free wifi plus speedy Internet is a must for hotels nowadays, and we were satisfied; variety of food for room service and restaurants were satisfactory; the tea set for tea making was amazing!
We have chosen Lakeside because it was located at the bank of Xihu park, which was a tranquil area yet with close proximity to city hearts. It was our first time to Fuzhou for holiday and we opt to see those traditional Chinese architecture in San Fang Qi Xiang as well as those European Buildings scattered along hills in Cang Shan area. After a long walk and back to the hotel, the first thing was to make a decent pot of our favorite Chinese tea with the tea set provided in the room. Sitting at the window, sipping the Jasmine tea and watching the illuminated Yueyanglou at night was fantastic too. We had ordered room serviced dinner for the first two nights and all meals were good. My husband liked the variety of International food for breakfast buffet because it's always healthier to have full breakfast than dinner.
2013年8月29日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 LAU
商務旅客
城市景豪華房
2013年6月入住 4 晚
very beaautiful place”
food, room and convenience
2013年6月20日評價
7.7
超好
日本 Takeshi
夫婦/情侶旅客
城市景豪華房
2012年8月入住 1 晚
Location is nice but the rooms were somewhat old”
Location is very nice. Very close to the lake and park
The rooms were somewhat old but well maintenanced. However at the time of check-in, though we reserved non-smoking room, they gave us a smoking room which smells a full of tabacco, which made us headache. They in the end changed the room, but the communication was not perfect. Location and view is very nice.
2012年10月2日評價
3.0
印尼 Galung
商務旅客
城市景豪華房
2012年7月入住 1 晚
Poor hotel”
No pros for this hotel
The hotel is so old, room is so smelly and aircon is not cold at all. The lake is not good looking too.
2012年8月11日評價
6.3
不錯
台灣 Suhsien
商務旅客
2012年6月入住 3 晚
a bit nice with spacious room, but too crowded”
with service and many facilities
it's good,but just too full occupied whcih slow down check-in check-out time, I would suggest there could arrange more staffs in front desk. Breakfast bar: the chef cooking eggs of breakfast bar is kind of angry people to customers! this is the only bad idea of the hotel!
2012年6月23日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Lock
商務旅客
2012年5月入住 3 晚
4 stars Hotel”
Big Room, good service
room is clean and big, hotel staff are friendly. free inetrnet access. good view from the hotel, i can see a big park and lake. a bit far from the airport and town centre, but near by also has shopping area and eating places. calling taxi service is very convenience, can go to some tourist spots. hotel food is good, i had enjoyed the breakfast.
2012年6月8日評價
7.7
超好
荷蘭 Ronald
商務旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel in front of the lake”
Nice location
the hotel is nicely located in front of the lake. our visit was short because we were on business trip. tried to have buffet at night but this was closed at 9! further the quality of the hotel is good.
2012年4月16日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 SOH
商務旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚
great location”
near the lakeside
comfortable rooms with view near the lakeside, convenice nearby shopping and nearby business district
2012年4月10日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Looi
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年12月入住 3 晚
Exellent hotel, front office mgr up graded us to a”
great lakeview, short walk to park n shop area
reception excellent, checkin n checkout, hsekeeping first class.
2011年12月21日評價
7.6
超好
日本 TAKASHI
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年9月入住 4 晚
朝食が素晴らしい”
肉団子、麺、お粥など大変おいしかった。
2016年9月18日評價
8.8
激讚
韓國 dongwook
商務旅客
2016年4月入住 2 晚
전시장과 복주 남역에서는 꽤 멀었지만 퀄리티 있었던 호텔”
시설은 좀 오래되었지만 멋진 호스를 끼고 있었던 직원들이 친절했던 호텔. 특히 조식은 먹을 것들이 많았고. 서양식과 중식이 절묘하게 조화된 조식당을 갖추고 있음.
2016年4月26日評價
10.0
屈機
德國 Ingrid
商務旅客
2016年5月入住 1 晚
wir waren rundum zufrieden!!”
super nettes Personal, sehr gutes Frühstück (für Europäer), sogar frische Pfannkuchen!!Sehr schöne, ruhige Lage direkt am See. Perfekt!
2016年5月6日評價