立即預訂:聖馬丁花園酒店

聖馬丁花園酒店 (Garden Saint Martin Hotel)評價

超好
目前有 84 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.3

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共84條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1496條)
7.3
超好
目前有 84 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.7
設施7.3
位置8.1
客房質素及舒適度7.3
服務質素7.6
性價比7.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Français
日本語
Italiano
顯示更多
入住房型
雙人房
單人房
三人房
客房(兩床)
排序方式
顯示 82 份已驗證評價
7.3
超好
韓國 Seon
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2013年6月入住 4 晚
reasonable hotel”
clean room
Quite reasonable. The room is spacious with comfy beds. It's just 3minutes away from jacques bonsergent station and 5minutes away from republique. There's a very nice bakery shop near the hotel and it makes beautiful sandwiches and desserts. But if your room is on the higher floor, it'll be annoyingly difficult to use Wi-fi.
2013年6月22日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Valmond
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年6月入住 1 晚
Basic Hotel, functional”
Fast check in and out, room are clean, fairly near Gard Du Nord train station
Room are clean and functional. Was not expecting much due to the price i was paying. Hotel was just beside 3 restaurants which was very noisy till about 12 am in the morning, fortunately i had earplugs with me. Staff was very helpful with request that I made. Overall, a decent, value for money hotel.
2013年6月19日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 Soharwien
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年6月入住 3 晚
Small , inconvenience lift, and good location”
Small , inconvenience lift, and good location
It was not so pleasant, as the lift was slow, room was too small. However it was compensated by friendly staff, centralized location. Definitely will think twice to go back again, as there is anything hotel like yifen offered similar prices with spacious room and etc. hahhaahahahahhahahahahahahahahah
2013年6月7日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 MASHITAHANUM
團隊旅客
三人房
2013年5月入住 3 晚
Nice hotel and close to metro”
Nice interior, friendly staff and value for money.
It was a great stay for 3 nights as the hotel very closed to metro, a lot of groceries shop and value for money. Definitely will recommend this hotel to others!
2013年6月5日評價
10.0
屈機
菲律賓 Raymund
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙人房
2013年4月入住 6 晚
Value for Money”
Friendly and attentive Staff. Value for Money
2013年5月7日評價
8.3
激讚
澳門 Chu
團隊旅客
三人房
2012年10月入住 3 晚
large and clean room, convenient”
large rooms and comfortable beds, easy access to public transpots, quiet surroundings
2013年5月3日評價
6.7
不錯
澳洲 Lauren
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年8月入住 2 晚
Cheap, comfort, close to metro stations.”
Transport, staff, Mexican on the corner.
Good stay and would stay here again. Friendly staff. Comfortable and close to metro stations. Great cheap Mexican on the corner.
2013年3月18日評價
7.0
超好
中國 Toby
團隊旅客
雙人房
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Tidy room and slinet ”
Comfortable
I live at loft room which is amazing with nice view! Bathroom is small but new condition and good enough. We travel to UK by Eu star and this is a good hotel close with the station.
2013年3月9日評價
7.3
超好
中國 SHIDA
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年10月入住 2 晚
A good tiny hotel”
Good location and good reception staff
Room and elavator is small but clean. Very close to the Metro. Monoprix is just near the hotel. Many bars and cafe around the hotel.
2013年2月8日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Pui
團隊旅客
三人房
2013年1月入住 2 晚
Good location, new rooms with slight imperfections”
convenient location, clean and new rooms
Overall, I was satisfied with my stay except for the first night. On the first night I moved in, none of the electric outlets worked (we couldn't charge our electric products). The TV and hair dryer didn't work either. The person working night shift was very unhelpful. He also did not want to give us the wifi username & password. I had to wait till the next morning to ask the daytime receptionist. The wifi did not work during the day, so it was pretty inconvenient for tourists.
2013年1月24日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 greg
夫婦/情侶旅客
單人房
2012年9月入住 1 晚
good reception”
close to railway station
good clean accommodation. we picked hotel as it was closest to rail station. The street noise is out of control. 7,00pm until 4,30am in the morning. double glazed windows on hotel but noise was still very loud.
2013年1月4日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Chin
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年12月入住 3 晚
Great location and the room is clean”
Clean and quiet place to stay.
This hotel is convenient as it is near to Metro Station. It is clean and quiet place to stay. The staff is friendly except for a night shift staff. The wifi is weak, it is totally no connection in the room. We have to go to the hall or staircase to access internet.
2013年1月1日評價
7.3
超好
香港 Cheuk
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2012年10月入住 1 晚
Value for money”
Close to Metro
Garden Saint Martins is a small hotel very close to the Metro Station. Safety is our prime concern and appears that the area is indeed a residential area and is quite safe. The room is newly renovated and clean. We stayed here for 4 days - no complaint at all.
2012年10月31日評價
7.3
超好
香港 Cheuk
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2012年9月入住 3 晚
A clean, small hotel located close to Metro”
Close to everything you need - metro, supermarket and a nice bakery
We stayed in a triple room on the ground floor, quite a spacious one despite most of the other reviews commented otherwise. The room is clean and adequate. We are happy with our stay overall.
2012年10月31日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Su
單行旅客
單人房
2012年10月入住 2 晚
Nice rooms but that's about it”
clean, renovated rooms
Hotel is located quite near to Jacques Bonsergent Metro station, it's a few minutes' walk and I felt the area was quite safe late at night even for a solo female traveler like me. Getting to most places in Paris (except Gare du Nord) will usually involve transferring trains. Lots of shops along the small streets like pharmacies and laundromats so there are always people around. Hotel itself is very small, each floor only has 4 rooms and the 6th (top floor) has 2. Lift not working the day I got there and the guy at reception was completely unapologetic when he told me that I had to lug my suitcase up 6 flights of narrow winding stairs. Internet didn't quite work either, connection very patchy and you have to try logging in many times before it works. Reception told me that the modem is on the 4th floor so I should have no problem getting on the internet on the 6th floor but I think he lied because I walked around the staircase landing trying to get wifi and it still didnt work, but in the lobby I have no problems getting connected. Rooms themselves are quite nice, modern and clean. Bathrooms are compact but new. No slippers, toothpaste/brushes, fridge etc, but there's a safe in the room. The day I checked out there was a fire drill and the lift wasn't working again. Overall this place is good if all you need is a clean room and don't mind subpar service, unreliable internet and climbing stairs.
2012年10月21日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Shu
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年10月入住 3 晚
Good room, awful lobby”
Modern deco, newly renovated rooms
room was newly renovated with modern deco. nice shower. lobby is in a bad shape, so skip the breakfast, plenty of nice bakeries nearby, selling cheap but tasty breakfast. lift is a joke, fits 1 person and a small luggage, that's it. was broken on the day we checked out, luckily we were staying on the first floor. wifi username and password is impossible to remember, do keep your little sheet carefully.
2012年10月15日評價
8.0
激讚
韓國 Ju
單行旅客
單人房
2012年9月入住 3 晚
good hotel with very close to MTR”
location was handy to get to MTR
I was travelling alone after business trip in NL. It was a plesant stay for few days to take MTR to get everywhere. It was somewhat expensive to be at the spot, so I decided to pick this one, since I was arriving late at the gare du nord. Room was somewhat smaller, but it was acceptable with mid-range hotel. if you have many luagage, it might be little problem, since the hotel has very small elevator.overall, I recommend this place if you are a solo traveller and mostly you stay outside and sleeps only at the hotel.
2012年10月8日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 Nor
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年9月入住 3 晚
Fairly okay”
Near metro, not far from Gare du Nord
The hotel was fairly decent, neat but a bit pricy. The bathroom is very small, and the bathroom floor must be kept dry so as to not damp the carpet in the room. Location was not bad, near the metro station and not far from Gare du Nord where the Eurostar from London stops. For me staying there once was good enough and I would rather try another hotel instead for my next trip to Paris.
2012年9月28日評價
8.7
激讚
加拿大 Oi
團隊旅客
雙人房
2012年9月入住 3 晚
convenient location, reasonable price”
the elevator
my friend and i stayed at garden saint martin hotel for three nights. what we liked most was the mini elevator which could only fit the two of us, or one of us plus a luggage. room and bathroom were small, yet clean and decent. convenient location, 3 min walk to the nearest metro station. however, the wifi was extremely unstable. i could only get online for one of the three nights! and the telephone in the room does not have indication on what to dial for frontdesk so i had to go down and ask for the extension. other than that, i think this hotel was great!
2012年9月21日評價
6.7
不錯
法國 Po
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年9月入住 3 晚
Hotel of nice location but under renovation”
room newly renovated, nice location, great environment
The hotel is near the metro Station, Jacque Bonsergent of line 5, very convenient, and there are buses for Gare de Lyon and Garde du Nord(56 & 65). Rooms are kind of small but newly renovated with good tastes and the W.C./shower is very clean. Not very good acoustic isolation of walls so you might hear your neighbors' conversation if they don't whisper. Better to have a room facing the inside court instead a room facing the street, though nice view, which is understandably quite noisy during the night and you could get a lot of different smells blowing up to your rooms. Wi-Fi connection works well without any major problem, quite average speed. Great environment with a lot of good shops, small supermarkets, bakeries, friendly local bars and divers restaurants just around(Mexican food:per , Thai food: per, tried both and they were just so great). The Canal St Martin is just 3 minutes on foot and wonderful place to walk along when weather is great. Though some negative points and the double room is still more than euros per night, I will still stay in this hotel next time.
2012年9月21日評價
7.7
超好
澳洲 greg
夫婦/情侶旅客
單人房
2012年9月入住 2 晚
hotel in well kept positioin”
good breakfqst
hotel staff very good; the exterior of the hotel with cafes bars are the noisiest you will experience: from 6pm to 5am there is yelling screaming and motor bikes up and down street; avoid at all costs: you will not sleep at all: no police in areq ever turn up it is out of control:
2012年9月19日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Denver
單行旅客
雙人房
2012年9月入住 1 晚
Great location with clean rooms”
Great location- central to many sites and shopping, close to Gare du Nord
Easy access to the subway/train station, walking distance to Monartre/the Marais.
2012年9月17日評價
6.3
不錯
新加坡 June
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Cosy hotel with tiny elevator and small rooms”
Great location just outside of main city centre, near the Metro station
The hotel is located in a small lane off the Boulevard de Magenta. Coming out of the Jacques Bonsergent Metro station, you can get a little turned around depending on the exit you use but it's easy enough to remember to find the lane it's on. Plenty of small cafes and brasseries abound on the small lanes - there's a bakery (Du Pains et des Idees: http://dupainetdesidees.com/)across the street from the hotel that has a staggering variety of pastries and breads. Apparently it's quite popular with queues of locals getting their bread fix for the morning commute. The hotel itself is charming and pretty cosy (read: small rooms and teeny tiny elevator), but well maintained. Some parts were still under renovation but it doesn't matter if you're out exploring the whole day. We didn't get the breakfast option - we think it's always best to explore the city for food rather than paying for something you may not like. Free WIFI was offered during our stay and the service was stable. Awesome and affordable dining options down the street and around the corner at Chez Maurice.
2012年9月11日評價
6.3
不錯
台灣 HSIEH
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2012年8月入住 3 晚
Good location but no air-condition...”
The room is not too small and very tidy
We stayed at Garden Saint Martin Hotel from 16/August/2012 till 19/August/2012. The people at the Hotel are very friendly. We didn't have breakfast at the Hotel, it costs 8 Euros, but there are few good bakeries,restaurants and supermarkets nearby. Food seeking wasn't a problem. The Wifi is free, but it's not easy to get signle in the room. Unfortunately, it was the hottest few days in Paris, and the room is extremely hot. The hotel only got 3 electric fans to borrow. It wasn't comfortable to stay in the room with the heat. Overall, it's ok to stay from the price.
2012年8月23日評價
7.3
超好
越南 Van
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年8月入住 4 晚
Very good location, lovely room”
Very good location, room is clean and spacious enough
The hotel is very close to train station which is convenient to access the city centre and attractions. Staff is friendly, room is clean and spacious enough compared to other hotels with the same price in Paris. The streets around are not noisy and pure. We love our 4 night time here.
2012年8月19日評價
6.0
台灣 LIN
團隊旅客
雙人房
2012年7月入住 4 晚
clean hotel”
Clean,nearby Metro station
the room is clean, but the hotel is re-decorating so, it's petty noisy and it's impossible to have a good quality rest and good sleep. why i choosed this hotel is because the recommendation of agoda. i have no idea why agoda recommended such kind hotel, especiall as you had to stay for 5 nights.
2012年8月16日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Miew
團隊旅客
雙人房
2012年7月入住 3 晚
good location near train stations but small rooms”
proximity to train stations and eateries
the rooms are small but clean. the only lift available is very very small and it only goes up to the 5th level, so if your room is on the 6th floor, you have to lug your luggage up a flight of stair. however, location is good as it is very near to one of the train station and there are many restaurants and convenient stores nearby. not bad for the price.
2012年7月31日評價
6.7
不錯
澳洲 Vivian
單行旅客
單人房
2012年7月入住 2 晚
Small but comfortable and close to metro”
Right across the road from a boulangerie!!
a comfortable stay and reception was quite welcoming too. one thing which did suprise me was that my room had two doors, the main one and then to the right was the toilet then in front was another dolor which lead to my room. room was small but big enough & clean. when i checked in the person at reception forgo to tell me that the key must be left at reception everyone you exit the hotel. wifi kept dropping but it is free. the lift is the down point here. it was very very small!! im not a very big person but there was only enough room for myself & my bag. even though i was on the third floor i always used the stairs, by they can be steep for some. i did not eat at the hotel so please disregard it's rating.
2012年7月19日評價
6.7
不錯
澳洲 Peter
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Good Location but small rooms”
Friendly, helpful english speaking staff
very clean small room but found the bathroom so minute that when my husband turned around in the shower he'd turn the water off by knocking the lever tape. ok for me being shorter & smaller!!
2012年6月24日評價
5.3
澳門 Lai
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年6月入住 2 晚
Garden Saint Martin Hotel”
Cheap
The room is ok size, but the lift is too small, only can fit in 1 person. and it is refurbishing while visit. The location is not that good, the area is not safe. may be return again.
2012年6月24日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Rachel
單行旅客
單人房
2012年6月入住 2 晚
Small but new and clean rooms, good location.”
Value for money, comfortable bed.
I received a rude shock on the day I checked in. I was assigned a room on the ground floor across from the dining room and courtyard, that was dated and a little dirty. It was a room that i was not expecting and definitely different from the photos i saw on the internet! There were a few strands of hair on a spare pillow i found in the closet, and a stain with what looked like a cake crumb on the inside of my blanket. I was too tired to confront the manager on duty and determined not to allow the room to spoil my mood. The room has thin walls and I could hear every word the staff exchanged at the reception and dining room, also footsteps from above. Thanks to my fatigue, i slept without much trouble, though was a little warm as i dare not leave my window wide open since i was on the ground floor (no air conditioning). When i woke up the next morning, i was determined to confront the issue, and asked the manager on duty to change my room, citing the huge difference of my room compared to the pictures advertised online. I found out that the room given to me was one of the few un-renovated one. I felt ripped off, however, the manager's was not defensive and i could tell he was not surprised by my demand. I was told to bring my bags out and leave it with him at the reception, as he will try to arrange for a renovated room for me. When i returned in the afternoon, i was pleased to have a change of room, and was a room as pictured - world of a difference and much, much better. If you choose to stay at this hotel, which does have a fairly good location, make sure you specify you want a renovated room, and one NOT on the ground floor. Note that the lift is very small, will fit 2 adults without bags. It is good value for money only for the renovated rooms. All my ratings are based on the renovated room i stayed in for the 2nd night, which would otherwise rank 2 or 1.
2012年6月23日評價
6.3
不錯
印尼 Iwan
單行旅客
單人房
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Small hotel room but I liked open room in the back”
Very near to metro station and laundry.
Hotel was still under renovation on fifth floor. Wifi can not reach fifth floor but I spent my time browsing Internet whilst eating, drinking, and smoking on the ground floor, in the open space in the backyard of the hotel. Restaurants were available nearby but many convenient stores surrounding the hotel helped me to save some money for food. It's only 3 minutes walking distance from metro station, which helped me to go around Paris.
2012年6月18日評價
7.7
超好
匈牙利 Miklos
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Nice room, friendly staff...”
clean room, new furniture in room and in bathroom. great location close subway, but the main sights are accessible on foot. lot of restaurantsand bars sorrunding the hotel. recommended for short stay.
the first surprise was that the common rooms are under renovating, the second the elevator.. :-) two people or one person with luggage could travel with it in same time. probably they will finish it in 2-3 weeks and after it will a grat hotel. the check-in,-out was quick. the staff were friendly. overall i recomend the hotel.
2012年6月17日評價
8.0
激讚
愛爾蘭 Eric
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Close to amenities, high quality of rooms”
Rooms are of good quality and made up daily
three star quality hotel which is listed as a two star hotel due to the fact the rooms are small, but this is paris and rooms generally are small. for the money as a budget traveller it would be difficult to do better, room and bathroom are very clean, and you have the option to have it made up daily. while not in the cetre of paris it is close enough to walk to the main attractions you are also situated within walking distance of many amenities (ie bank, pharmacy, laundromat, bakery, metro) staff were helpful and
2012年6月14日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Kevin
夫婦/情侶旅客
單人房
2012年5月入住 4 晚
Great location, great staff”
Location, cleanliness, decor, View, staff
absolutely loved this hotel. though renovations were ongoing in the hallways, the room was cosy and spacious. close to the st. martin canal and many restaurants and cafes. also a short walk to la republique or a short cab ride to bastille. a minute walk to the bon sergeant train station. the staff were polite and very helpful, only complaint was the small lift/elevator. regardless, i would recommend to hotel to anyone traveling to paris budget or not. great value for money
2012年6月14日評價
7.7
超好
加拿大 Lynn
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2012年5月入住 7 晚
Huge bathroom in triple room”
Very helpful staff - they even helped with microwaving soup for an ill traveller
a good sized renovated triple room on the ground floor. however being in an older building there would be a musty smell from the shower drain when it rained. not a great location for a lot of the sightseeing. a good location for local bakeries & small markets so we didn't bother with the breakfast at 8 euros each.
2012年6月13日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Siew
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Convenient location but small rooms. ”
Strong shower with electric towel dryer.
the hotel was only 2 train stops away from the eurostar st. pancreas station. and it was also a few stops away from major tourists attractions. it's a 5 mins walk from the nearest train station. easy to find. local cafes and other types of eateries were aplenty. service was pleasant. but, perception of security was low, partly because they still used the physical lock & key system and the other part, because paris is not a very safe city as well. graffiti was everywhere. reminders about pickpockets were everywhere. we actually saw a tourist being crowded by a gang of teens with the intention to pick his pockets. so if there were grilles to our windows, which we had to keep open for ventilation since there was no air-con, would have been better.
2012年6月6日評價
7.7
超好
保加利亞 Snezhina
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2011年8月入住 7 晚
Very nice hotel, good for the price”
Location, price, clean rooms
I had a very nice holiday in Garden Saint Martin. It is very close to the station, the room had just been renovated and it was lovely. Room size is good and cleaning is every day. I didn't order breakfast,because there are many bakeries near by, where you can eat somethihng cheaper.
2011年8月21日評價
7.3
超好
荷蘭 Rutger
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2010年5月入住 4 晚
Good deal for budget travellers”
quiet: room was inside a courtyard; affordable; clean, also bathroom; reasonably spacious; helpful staff, spoke English; room was warm enough; free wifi; smell: no mold or mildew; good location, near Republique and big stations (Nord/Est)
never tried breakfast: too expensive, excellent bakeries nearby; wifi is in sessions for which you need new password after 6 hrs.; smoking in the courtyard, so smoke might come in the window; no a/c, though we didn't need one; curfew by midnight; no elevator, try to get a room at ground level couldn't get extra sheets at night
This hotel represents a good deal for budget travellers. It's certainly nothing fancy, but it gets the job done. The staffers were helpful and spoke reasonably good English (good enough paired with our broken French). The location is really nice: we arrived in Paris with the Thalys at Gare du Nord, and it's near there. The nearest metro station is Republique, which is somewhat of a hub. There's a number of nice bakeries nearby for breakfast so we didn't buy the offer from the hotel. The room was warm and clean enough for my girlfriend, who is more selective (being a lady). We would definitely come back. Disregard our rating for Food/Dining: we never tried it but we have to click something.
2010年5月9日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 Mayumi
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2015年9月入住 5 晚
有名パン屋の目の前のホテル”
アクセスがいい。レピュブリック駅拠点で旅行した。サンマルタン運河界わいにも直ぐ行ける。目の前のパン屋が最高。
2015年9月22日評價
8.3
激讚
日本 NAOKO
單行旅客
雙人房
2012年11月入住 3 晚
総合的に優れている”
立地、使いやすさ
全体的には良いホテル。 不満点としては、自室でインターネットが使えなかったこと。シーツ類の交換が されなかったこと。です。 室内はリフォーム直後なため、清潔で機能性も高かった。 また防音性もあり、夜間は静か。 ホテル前に美味しいパン屋さんとスーパーマーケットがあり便利。 メトロバス停が近く、行動にも便利です。
2012年12月6日評價
7.7
超好
日本 HIROYUKI
單行旅客
單人房
2012年4月入住 4 晚
価格に見合ったホテル”
スタッフの対応が良い
初めは1Fの汚く、狭く、お湯もほとんど出ない部屋に通されたが、部屋を変えて欲しいと交渉したら、改装したばかりのきれいな部屋(twin room)に変更してくれた。 お湯の出も良く、全く問題なかった。 空港にて、ロストバッゲージされ、2日間帰ってこなかったのだが、空港にも問い合わせてくれたりと、最初の部屋以外は良かった。 場所も中心部で駅から近く、観光スポットに行くにも地下鉄で直ぐ行けた。
2012年5月15日評價
7.3
超好
日本 KOTARO
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年5月入住 2 晚
ローケーションはよい”
ロケーションと部屋の奇麗さ
ロケーションと部屋の清潔さはいい。 だけど改装中でエレベーターも狭いこと、シャワーを浴びるとカーテンなので床が水浸しになりやすいことがよくなかった。 寝泊まりする分にはなんの問題もない。 1人旅や友達となら十分。 カップルにはおすすめできない。
2012年5月8日評價
6.7
不錯
日本 Daisuke
單行旅客
單人房
2011年8月入住 1 晚
スタッフが親切”
カタコトを理解しようとしてくれた
1日しか滞在しなかったが、受付の人がとても親切だった。 立地もわかりやすい所にあり、タクシーの運転手の人にここまでというとすぐに分かってくれた。 買い物から帰ってくるときも地下鉄のすぐそばなので行き来しやすいです。
2011年9月7日評價
7.3
超好
日本 MIZUE
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2011年8月入住 4 晚
価格と見合った部屋でした。”
大きい駅が近いところ
値段の低い最上階の部屋に宿泊しました。立派とは言えませんが、清潔感もありお湯もちゃんと出て、ゆったりと休むことができました。チェックインの時に「ベッドがとても小さいいけどいいか」と聞かれましたが、日本人の女性ならまったく問題ない大きさでした(笑) ただ治安が少し心配でした。乗り換えが多い駅が歩いて10分ほどなのはとても助かりましたが、駅と逆方向へ向かう道は柄の悪い人が昼間からたむろしていて安全とは言い難かったです。女二人だったので、そちらの道は使わず明るいうちに帰るようにしていました。そうしている分には問題なかったです。
2011年9月6日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 Takeshi
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2011年7月入住 1 晚
スタッフの方がとても気さくでした。”
周りにお店がたくさんあり、食事や買い物に便利でした。
ホテル自体は良かったのですが、大きい通りからそんなに離れていない所にあるのに、治安があまり良くなく、歩くのに少し抵抗がありました。女性の方は夜、出歩かない方が良いと思います。
2011年8月2日評價
7.7
超好
法國 stephane
單行旅客
雙人房
2013年12月入住 1 晚
dormir dans un ancien faubourg parisien”
emplacement, rapport qualité/prix, propreté
personnel très agréable, jolie chambre au rez-de-chaussée dans la cour avec un joli sapin de Noël Le quartier est très agréable à proximité du canal Saint-Martin et de l'hôtel du Nord pour les amateurs de cinéma...
2014年1月4日評價
8.3
激讚
法國 XAVIER
商務旅客
單人房
2013年6月入住 1 晚
bon hotel et propre”
chambre est refaite à neuf; propre; pas de bruit
2013年6月30日評價
6.0
法國 Valerie
單行旅客
單人房
2013年3月入住 1 晚
Très agréable”
à proximité du théâtre, accueil courtois, chambre agréable
Je suis enchantée, tout s'est passé à merveille, rien à redire.
2013年4月14日評價
7.7
超好
法國 Frederic
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年10月入住 2 晚
Hôtel propre et bien situé”
Propreté, disponibilité
Niveau de prestation qualité/prix correct, emplacement avantageux près des stations de métro, chambres et salle de bains de bon goût modernes et sobres.
2012年11月27日評價