Agoda 提供 中國 上海 東江明城大酒店 (Gardenview Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:東江明城大酒店

東江明城大酒店 (Gardenview Hotel)評價

超好
目前有 59 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.8

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共59條)來自Booking.com用戶(共2條)
7.8
超好
目前有 59 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.6
設施6.7
位置6.1
客房質素及舒適度9.0
服務質素7.7
性價比8.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
简体中文
顯示更多
入住房型
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
豪華房(雙人床或兩床)
排序方式
顯示 54 份已驗證評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 Hanspeter
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Quick stay”
Space, Clean and Food
We only stayed overnight but had a great time and enjoyed breakfast very much.
2014年12月30日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 Yogaswara
商務旅客
2014年12月入住 1 晚
good hotel, nothing to see around the hotel...”
good rate, nice hotel, bad wifi
2014年12月22日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 Hanspeter
商務旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年11月入住 3 晚
Perfect Stay”
Just a nice Hotel
I stayed 3 nights at the Gardenview this time and it was as good as any other time I stayed there. I was able to use the fitness center building which is next to the hotel and has 5 levels where you can enjoy all kind of sports from badminton to 3D golf course including 25m indoor pool, very impressive. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet and room comfort the most.
2014年11月18日評價
5.7
美國 carlos
商務旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚
bad location NO HAVE SHUTTLE TO AIRPORT ”
NEW
NOT GOOD
2014年11月15日評價
6.0
台灣 YUJEN
商務旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Not close to airport don't try it for transfer”
Big room space and quiet
No pick up service from airport and taxi driver can also not easy to find this place. It costs me extra 60 RMB from pudong airport to the hotel. After check in, the counter told me the pick up service is full booked the next day. So I need spend another 100RMB taxi fee to go pudong airport. Will not go this hotel again for transfer.
2014年11月15日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Maxwell
商務旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年4月入住 1 晚
Great Hotel”
Location, Room Comfort, Value for Money was Good
It wsa very good!
2014年11月9日評價
8.7
激讚
越南 Huyen
商務旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 1 晚
fantastic facilities”
modern facicilities, very good price, quiet
2014年9月17日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Hanspeter
商務旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 1 晚
10 out of 10”
Quality, Space and Atmosphere
I have stayed at the Ritz-Carlton in New York, Park-Hyatt in Zurich and Marriott in Paris. You always need to remember where you at and what you compare and then make your judgement. The "Gardenview Hotel" is in the middle of nowhere (so to speak) even the taxi driver had to ring the hotel 3 times for direction to get there. I think it is a gem for what it offers and I will be back without a doubt. I read a lot of reviews and everybody has a point of view which are most of the time very small minded because of a personal issue or simply a bad mood that a person is experiencing. For Chinese standard and location "The Gardenview Hotel" is it. I can not fault the place in any way, form or shape. Go and try it for yourself.
2014年9月12日評價
8.7
激讚
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 Ildiko
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年9月入住 1 晚
Good night sleep”
Comfortable, well equipped, spacious
2014年9月5日評價
3.7
以色列 Ayelet
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2014年3月入住 1 晚
terrible”
location
air con did not work. had to argue with them a long time for the to agree to fix it. when we came back to the room at night, after they said they'd fixed it - it was still too hot... they did not fix a thing, just lied to us
2014年7月21日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Zeno
單行旅客
2014年7月入住 2 晚
Great service in restaurant, great rooms.”
Restuarant service, luxurious rooms, great fitness centre.
The stay was very good. The rooms were luxurious and very comfortable. The service in the restaurant was fantastic, and the food was very nice. The fitness centre is extremely good, with everything available.
2014年7月15日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 Hanspeter
商務旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Outstanding value for money”
Quality of room, breakfast buffet, quite location
I stayed overnight and found the hotel outstanding in the room quality. Fantastic bed and bathroom and breakfast was bliss. Will be back definitely. One thing they should improve is to organise airport shuttle as I arrived 23:00 in Pudong airport and had to queue up 45 minutes to get taxi. Otherwise can't go past this hotel.
2014年5月20日評價
9.0
屈機
印度 Surana
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2014年2月入住 1 晚
Good value for money”
Cheap, clean, spacious
It was very good value for money, one of the cheapest 5star hotel ever stayed. Rooms big and spacious. Very big swimming pool. Also other sports available. Badminton courts available as we'll. location is remote, you need to have own car. 20mins drive to airport. Nice garden around for a walk. Calm location away from city rush. Restaurant food was ok. Didn't try their buffet, but seems cheap~85yuan per person. No baby cot available :(
2014年2月17日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Douglas
單行旅客
2014年2月入住 2 晚
Great hotel, price was very low, 20 min to PVG”
king size bed of good quality, room was beautiful 5 star, price was very good
All around a great hotel, and great value, not many guests so price was low.
2014年2月11日評價
7.3
超好
加拿大 David
單行旅客
2013年12月入住 1 晚
Too far from the airport”
Nice room size and design, and great bathroom
It's a lot farther from the airport than I thought. In hindsight, I would have stayed at the Ramada or another one that is near the terminal. The hotel itself is fine, but given that it is in the middle of nowhere and there are other hotels closer to the airport, I wouldn't recommend this place to anymore.
2013年12月12日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Parichat
商務旅客
2013年11月入住 1 晚
it was comfortable”
room, bed, bathroom
the hotel was pretty nice, no food available after 11pm. even the family mart is closed. so if you arrive late, make sure you bring food.
2013年12月8日評價
9.0
屈機
馬來西亞 CHOONG
商務旅客
2013年11月入住 1 晚
convenient airport hptel ”
room design - luxury
I stay here for a night only and the next day going to airport and fly back to my country. I like the hotel & room design. very confortable and luxury. have a good rest at the night. and staff are friendly
2013年11月29日評價
7.3
超好
中國 Tak
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年10月入住 1 晚
it's clean & comfortable room with reaonable price”
Clean, Comfortable room, with free WI-FI offer
2013年10月13日評價
6.3
不錯
台灣 FEN
商務旅客
2013年9月入住 1 晚
Though nothing outstanding, but it's a good value ”
Location, sport facility, garden
Room is fine and hotel garden is big and well-maintained. However, pool and fitness centre are located in different building without covered pathway may be inconvenient in rainy days.
2013年9月10日評價
9.0
屈機
新西蘭 Anthony
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Clean hotel, very reasonable price”
Location, Pric, Cleanliness
We only stayed for one night as a stopover to go to Shanghai. Very clean, tidy hotel and the price was excellent. Only bad thing was we were ripped off by the taxi driver who took the VERY long route and charged us triple what we should have. So be very careful if takig a taxi to this hotel
2013年9月7日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Fiona
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年7月入住 1 晚
lovely swim and eating with the locals”
our room upgrade; the huge and warm swimming pool and the watermelon vendor around the corner
We returned to the Gardenview for one night before our flight back to Australia. We were absolutely delighted to receive a free room upgrade to a suite. It was a special treat for our last night in China. We had a marble bathroom with a huge bath tub and two toilets (which were very welcome after using many squat toilets in the days before). At nght we wandered down the street and ate dumplings, noodles and barbequed kebabs. The next day we got a late checkout at 2pm and the wonderful staff recommended a local shopping precint that was 15 minutes away in the cab. We had a lovely time buying non touristy shirts. This hotel is a perfect stopover and refresh hotel if you have a flight at the Pudong International Airport. Do be weary of the cab fare as ours varied from 140 RMB the first time to 65 RMB on the way back.
2013年8月4日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Fiona
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年7月入住 1 晚
Fantastic stop over hotel on the way to Beijing”
Heated 25 metre swimming pool; luxury room; english speaking staff
Fantastic. The only gripe was that the wonderful swimming pool does not open until 10 am and it was very busy on Saturday night.
2013年8月3日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Nevardo
單行旅客
2013年7月入住 2 晚
Very comfortable room. Very quiet area”
Clean, not crowded, nice
Very nice. The room was spacious, the bed was comfortable. And the area was not crowded as the rest of the country. The staff was very helpful.
2013年7月19日評價
9.3
屈機
新西蘭 julie
單行旅客
2013年4月入住 1 晚
Best hotel I've stayed in”
Food, Room and outdoor area are great
I had a beautiful spacious room to stay in, Steak, Chips and salad for dinner, The buffet didn't have fried eggs or free tea and coffee, no tea or coffee in my room, there was chinese tea. It took a while to find out what subway stop to get off, and then I got a taxi so without a car, need to find out the exact route on the subway. The taxi ride to the airport was a good 30 minutes away, Good to be closer to the airport than the city hotels. Western friendly, It was a fantastic stay, I plan to return when I go to Shanghai again
2013年4月19日評價
9.7
屈機
中國 baohua
商務旅客
2013年1月入住 2 晚
new and the best ”
New luxury comfort
It's new and very affordable , bedroom is very comfortable.
2013年2月6日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 AYUMI
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年1月入住 1 晚
レビュー通りの立地”
施設
レビューで見ていた通り施設はいいが、交通の便があまりよくない。 空港から往復タクシー利用となるのが残念な点だった。 朝食込みの料金だったが、1人分だったため、88元で1人分追加料金を払って朝食をとった。 空港で朝食を取ろうとしてもその程度の料金は必要だったので、こちらでとるのも悪くないと思った。
2015年1月5日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 GO
單行旅客
2014年12月入住 1 晚
綺麗な部屋ですが、立地がネック”
部屋が綺麗で豪華。
翌朝の早い便で出発だったため、浦東空港近くで探して一泊しました。ホテル近くにコンビニはありますが、駅から遠く立地は良くありません。 ホテルから空港までタクシーで約30分なので、もっと空港に近いホテルの方が良いと思いました。 ホテル自宅は高級な感じで悪くはありません。
2014年12月31日評價
8.7
激讚
日本 AIRA
單行旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年8月入住 1 晚
早朝フライトのため利用”
部屋がとても広い、清潔感あり、価格が安い
朝8時25分のフライトがあるため、わりと浦東空港にわりと近い理由で選択。 空港までちょうど30km。タクシーで30分、110元でした。 ホテルに入ったのは夜中1時、チェックアウト朝6時だったので、周囲に何があるかは不明。 寝るだけにしてはもったいなかったと後悔する位部屋は良かった。 他の皆さんが言うとうり、市街から離れてても良いならオススメです。
2014年8月18日評價
8.7
激讚
日本 HARUO
商務旅客
2014年3月入住 1 晚
非常に良かった。部屋はきれい。周りは静か。フィットネスが充実で、実はこれが一番気に入った。”
クリーン、快適な部屋、充実したフィットネスセンター
きれいなホテルだということもあるが、充実したフィットネスセンターが一番気に入りました。仕事が早めに上がったので、ランニングで思いっきり汗をかきました。いいホテルを見つけたものだとご満悦。次回からここが私の定宿になります。
2014年4月1日評價
8.3
激讚
日本 KITADA
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年11月入住 2 晚
穴場”
安い、空港から近い、プールが本格的
5つ星ホテルで安く、浦東空港から近い。隣にフィットネスビルがあり自由に使えるが、レベルは高い。近くに繁華街はないが、その隣のビルで食事・ファミリーマートがあり何の問題もない。タクシー以外は交通がないので宿泊客は少なく快適。
2013年11月8日評價
4.3
日本 YOSHIYA
商務旅客
2013年1月入住 1 晚
周りに何もない”
空港から近い、部屋がきれい、静か
上海浦東空港からタクシーで30分ぐらいでホテルに到着しました。 周りには本当に何もありません。 部屋はとても清潔で静かでした。
2013年3月16日評價
3.6
韓國 WOOKJO
商務旅客
高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年8月入住 1 晚
아무것도 없음”
바도 없고 조식도 별로... 위치는 최악...
2016年8月31日評價
5.3
泰國 Surapong
商務旅客
2013年10月入住 1 晚
ห้องพักขนาดใหญ่ แต่ไกลจากสนามบินและหาค่อนข้างยาก”
ห้องขนาดใหญ่
2013年11月3日評價
9.3
屈機
瑞典 Sven
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年11月入住 1 晚
mycket bra stayoverhotel, isolerat”
hyfsat nära flygplats, lyx till billig penning
2013年11月25日評價