立即預訂:哥本哈根之星早安酒店

哥本哈根之星早安酒店 (Good Morning Copenhagen Star)評價

超好
目前有 513 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.5
85% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共513條)來自Booking.com用戶(共5259條)
7.5
超好
目前有 513 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.5
設施6.8
位置8.8
客房質素及舒適度7.0
服務質素7.6
性價比7.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Svenska
Norsk
繁體中文 (台灣)
顯示更多
入住房型
單人房
客房(雙人床或兩床)
三人房
家庭房 - 可住4人
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 340 份已驗證評價
6.8
不錯
中國 Xiaoping
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年3月入住 1 晚
就在中央火车站出门处”
楼下有日餐、中餐,房间干净卫生,在火车站门口1分钟路程内,挺好的。如其实哥本哈根不大,住这坐公交去市区游玩也不远
2018年3月12日評價
Dear Xiaoping, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年4月10日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
9.6
屈機
英國 Danqi
單行旅客
Standard-Double
2018年1月入住 2 晚
房间设施齐全干净 员工服务贴心 位置非常好”
酒店离哥本哈根中心站走路一分钟 地理位置优越 酒店设施较新且齐全 早餐七点开始了不是很合中国人口味但也能吃饱 员工非常能干 服务满意 下次去哥本哈根还会考虑入住
2018年2月1日評價
Dear Danqi, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. A pleasure to read that you had such an enjoyable stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年3月6日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
10.0
屈機
中國 HUI
商務旅客
單人房
2017年4月入住 7 晚
简单安静”
酒店虽小,设施挺好,干净,性价比高
2017年4月10日評價
9.2
屈機
中國 HUISHAN
單行旅客
三人房
2017年1月入住 2 晚
位置好,舒适方便”
酒店离火车站非常近,从火车站的另一个门出去到酒店只需要步行一两分钟,位置十分好。
2017年2月8日評價
7.2
超好
中國 CHAO
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年6月入住 1 晚
ok”
hai ke yi
2016年12月22日評價
9.2
屈機
中國 Jun
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚
离火车站近,入住方便。”
免费升级了房间,不错。附近有中餐馆,日餐馆和泰餐馆。
2016年10月30日評價
6.3
不錯
中國 YOUJUN
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年2月入住 3 晚
北欧行最失败的一次住宿”
餐厅的中国小姑娘服务态度很好
房间不隔音,外面的人说话听的清清楚楚。服务台的接待人员冷冷的不过旁边餐厅的中国小姑娘倒是很热情,环境一般
2015年2月26日評價
7.0
超好
中國 ZHANG
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 2 晚
位置很好的酒店”
酒店就在火车总站侧门位置很好 搭地铁和火车很方便 有单车出租一天120元克朗 房间简单整洁
2014年11月9日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 Wei
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 2 晚
位置很好,房间太小”
早餐不错,位置很好
酒店地址非常好,很靠近火车站,到哥本哈根步行街也比较近。就是房间太小了,2张小床放下就没有多的位置了。洗手间也很简单太小。早餐挺不错的
2014年10月15日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Xu
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 2 晚
还不错”
交通方便,免费无线
2014年10月8日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 MING
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2014年2月入住 2 晚
靠近火车站,有早餐供应,交通方便”
靠近火车站,有早餐供应,交通方便
2014年2月18日評價
8.0
激讚
台灣 YangMing
單行旅客
單人房
2012年4月入住 7 晚
位置優越、客房空間較小”
位置就在中央車站後方
位置就處於中央車站後方,十分方便,另外該飯店周圍有各式餐廳,如中餐、日本料理、泰國料理等等,選擇眾多。 唯一小缺點就是客房空間較小,如果只是在房間休息,大多數時間都在外頭的話是一間不錯的飯店。
2012年5月17日評價
7.6
超好
馬來西亞 Seng
單行旅客
單人房
2018年6月入住 3 晚
good location, clean and comfortable.”
it will be better if staff is a little smiley
2018年6月24日評價
7.2
超好
泰國 Michael
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年6月入住 1 晚
Near the Central Train Station with decent rooms - careful of the neighborhood though! ”
My colleague got her laptop stolen while checking in at the Front Desk here. The bag ended up being found the next day not far away - all there except the laptop. Careful in CPH as it can be dangerous.
2018年6月22日評價
8.4
激讚
印度 Pritish
夫婦/情侶旅客
Standard-Double
2018年6月入住 2 晚
Expensive but very well located,clean and nice staff.”
Location
2018年6月16日評價
8.8
激讚
印尼 Rudolf
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年6月入住 1 晚
Letaknya strategis dekat stasiun dan Tivoli”
Letaknya strategis, khususnya bagi yang menggunakan kereta atau bus dari Jerman atau Swedia. Lokasi banyak pilihan resto maupun fast food Amerika.
2018年6月8日評價
9.2
屈機
新加坡 Hing
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年6月入住 3 晚
Compact close to central station ”
Lady checked us in on 3/6/18 was very courteous and helpful. Location with Asian food and many other foreign food outlets.
2018年6月7日評價
9.6
屈機
美國 Irene
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年5月入住 2 晚
Great location”
Near Central Station and other transportation services. The room was clean, service nice, and breakfast included. Stay was enjoyable
2018年6月4日評價
8.4
激讚
美國 Gary
單行旅客
單人房
2018年4月入住 4 晚
Good location and Good value”
Very convenient to the train station to get you anywhere. Easy walking distance to typical sights to see.
2018年5月4日評價
Dear Gary, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年5月8日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
9.6
屈機
加拿大 Diane
夫婦/情侶旅客
Standard-Double
2018年4月入住 2 晚
Great location, Amazing Breakfast”
Stayed here a couple nights. Facilities were good and the room was clean. The location is amazing for gwtting around, literally a 3 minute walk to Central Station that goes everywhere and to the major tourist spots. Would definitely recommend getting the Copenhagen Card for using on the transit/metro/train and for admission to the tourist attractions. The breakfast was really good! would recommend the hotel.
2018年5月4日評價
Dear Diane, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. A pleasure to read that you enjoyed the central location - right in the heart of Copenhagen. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
8.4
激讚
丹麥 Frank
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年4月入住 1 晚
Satisfactory stay”
Good value for money
2018年4月25日評價
Dear Frank, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年5月8日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
8.8
激讚
馬來西亞 Lai
單行旅客
單人房
2018年4月入住 2 晚
激讚”
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent location,just 3 minutes walk from train station
2018年4月22日評價
Dear Lai, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
6.8
不錯
英國 teresa
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 2 晚
不錯”
Good hotel. Good area. The only issue was we have travelled extensively and have never come across a hotel where you have to leave a credit card with a balance on it as some kind of security deposit, especially when we had already paid for the room in full.
2018年3月27日評價
Dear Teresa, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年4月10日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
9.6
屈機
英國 Ma
團隊旅客
Standard-Double
2018年3月入住 4 晚
Good location”
Location is great and convenient to reach central station by walk. Room is clean as staff cleans everyday. But there is no heater in the room and a little cold. Generally It's worthy to spend 4 nights with that price in Copenhagen.
2018年3月8日評價
Dear Ma, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
6.0
荷蘭 Rick
商務旅客
單人房
2018年2月入住 2 晚
普通”
small (single) rooms and bed, basic, but great location (60 m from station side entrance). Nice staff. good breakfast. During my stay , due to cold weather, the heating went down and triggered fire alarm around 2 am.
2018年3月2日評價
Dear Rick, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I regret to read about the heating problems during your stay, that is very unfortunate! In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
9.6
屈機
英國 Ronan
夫婦/情侶旅客
Standard-Double
2018年2月入住 3 晚
Perfect hotel, perfect location”
Just back from a 3 night stay. Could not have been happier with the hotel. Very reasonably priced with a lovely buffet breakfast included. Friendly and helpful staff. Location ideal as right beside central train station- a great base for getting around the city and near shops pubs and restaurants. Clean and good sized rooms. Would highly recommend.
2018年2月23日評價
Dear Ronan, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Wonderful to read that you had such a great stay during your time in Copenhagen. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年3月6日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
8.4
激讚
英國 Craig
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
家庭房 - 可住4人
2018年2月入住 3 晚
激讚”
Great location next to central station. Very helpful staff. Good size family rooms for 2 adults and 3 children. Cot, no additional charge. Good Breakfast. We arrived early and our room wasn't ready (fair enough), but we were moved to a room that was ready and checked in, which enabled us to drop our luggage and get out sightseeing.
2018年2月19日評價
Dear Craig, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. A pleasure to read that the staff took good care of you during your stay and that you enjoyed the central location - right in the heart of Copenhagen. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
8.4
激讚
新加坡 Toh
單行旅客
單人房
2018年2月入住 2 晚
Close to Copenhagen Central station”
pros: Close to Copenhagen Central station estimate 5 min walk, literally just beside it however the logo isn't that obvious. cons: the areas there is night club hence doesn't feel that safe and also I was given a room at level 1 when I open the window it directly faces the smoking area hence although I booked a non smoking room it still smell.
2018年2月16日評價
Dear Toh, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I regret to read that the area did not live up to expectations, I would highly recommend our guest to explore the Vesterbro Area even more, where you can lots of great restaurants, shops, bars and other cultural events. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
10.0
屈機
泰國 Supitcha
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年1月入住 2 晚
Great location”
Near central station. The room is better than in picture shown. Very clean. Big room.
2018年2月1日評價
Dear Supitcha, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年2月1日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
10.0
屈機
西班牙 Rosalia
團隊旅客
Standard-Double
2018年1月入住 3 晚
屈機”
It is a very good hotel: excellent location, cleanliness, staff and facilities. The Quality/Price is excellent. I will recomend to my relatives and friend. Thank you very much for you help and kindness.
2018年1月23日評價
Dear Rosalia, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年1月26日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
4.4
越南 Dung
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Very basic room. Rude staffs. No customer service at all.”
Staffs gave us no welcome or any smile. In fact they all looked like we were bothering them when we checked in and always had a kind of irritated and rude tone of voice whenever we asked any questions. Room was more than basic, just a bed, a table and nothing more. There were no toothbrush, toothpaste, soap or anything. Nothing. And when we called asking for those basic toiletries, staffs told us to go buy them ourselves (???) Worst hotel experience ever. Would never recommend anyone to stay here.
2018年1月16日評價
Dear Dung, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It is very unfortunate to read about your experiences with the service form the staff, that is not the level we wish to provide to our guests. I will follow up on this right away with the hotel management. In regards of toiletries, we offer the standard products for our guests, but not toothbrush etc., which are extras. I will take it into account for the upcoming the meetings. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
8.8
激讚
新加坡 Michael
單行旅客
單人房
2018年1月入住 2 晚
Excellent Staff. Extremely friendly and helpful staff”
Staff was excellent. Their service is beyond expectation.
2018年1月14日評價
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年1月16日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
7.2
超好
馬來西亞 Sew
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2018年1月入住 3 晚
超好”
A very convenient place to move around. Close to train station.
2018年1月11日評價
Dear Sew, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年1月16日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
7.6
超好
澳洲 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
Standard-Double
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Great Value”
Good location and great value. Room was really cold. And shower was TINY. Jora could have been a bit more friendly on checking in and the guy that checked me out just gave a weird look. Probably would stay again
2018年1月1日評價
Hi Michael, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年1月4日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
2.0
馬來西亞 Te
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 3 晚
Not recommended ”
Everything is pure , especially sure service of counter staff
2017年12月31日評價
Dear Te, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It is very unfortunate to read about your experiences with staff, I will inform the hotel management right away. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
4.4
馬來西亞 Daphne
單行旅客
單人房
2017年12月入住 6 晚
Noisy!”
The room is aged and very noisy. The noise from the street, from next room. It’s hard to sleep. I won’t stay here anymore!!!
2017年12月26日評價
Dear Daphne, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It is very unfortunate to read that you had such a bad experience with noise during your stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
7.6
超好
新加坡 Tuan
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 3 晚
Central location”
close to train station, staff was friendly. Wifi speed is quite slow though
2017年12月25日評價
Dear Tuan, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年1月2日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
8.4
激讚
東帝汶 Agung
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Close to Kopenhagen Central Station & Tivoli Garden”
Many Restaurants and Cafes nearby
2017年12月17日評價
Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2017年12月20日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Maisarah
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭房 - 可住4人
2017年12月入住 1 晚
well located, great staff”
great value for money, really close to the Bahnhof and the staff were very kind and accommodating to let us check in earlier (12pm) and check out a little late (12.30pm). would stay here again in for our next visit :)
2017年12月16日評價
Dear Maisarah, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2017年12月20日回應
哥本哈根之星早安酒店
8.4
激讚
荷蘭 thong
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Great location and clean ”
Pros: clean, friendly staffs, nearby station and city center Cons: facilities are quite old
2017年11月28日評價
10.0
屈機
印度 Mohammed
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年11月入住 4 晚
Good staff clean rooms”
Good location
2017年11月20日評價
8.0
激讚
AikHong
商務旅客
高級單人房
2017年10月入住 3 晚
Good location”
Very near to the Main Train station. A few good restaurants nearby and there are convenience shops to get misc stuff. Value for money hotel.
2017年11月6日評價
9.2
屈機
泰國 Panpath
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年10月入住 2 晚
Great location, special touch experince”
The hotel is located at a great location. Newly renovated rooms, corridor and nice restaurant. Front office staff knows how to provide great services, which is beyond my expectation.
2017年11月1日評價
8.8
激讚
新加坡 Geraldine
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年10月入住 1 晚
Perfect stay”
Great location, good price, clean, right next to the train station. Stayed on the 5th floor(highest floor) of the hotel. Room was clean and spacious. May be a little noisy for light sleeper, but it's ok for us, especially during autumn/winter. Just close the window and al sound will be blocked.
2017年10月27日評價
9.2
屈機
瑞典 Izabelle
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年10月入住 2 晚
great location and staff! ”
we were overall really happy about this hotel from check in to check out!
2017年10月19日評價
9.2
屈機
加拿大 emelyn
團隊旅客
家庭房 - 可住4人
2017年9月入住 2 晚
屈機”
All the staff are nice and very much willing to assist us especially Alex. Excellent location.
2017年9月21日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 KANG
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年7月入住 1 晚
comfortable and convenient”
helpful staff, perfect location and good street view
2017年8月30日評價
6.8
不錯
新加坡 Si
單行旅客
單人房
2017年1月入住 1 晚
Decent hotel, clean enough for my stay ”
I was a solo traveller, and overall the hotel was ok for my stay. Though some of the furniture were worn off, but overall relatively clean. Near to the train station too, which makes it easy especially for solo travellers with lots of baggage!
2017年8月27日評價
8.4
激讚
香港 Gigi
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年8月入住 3 晚
Clean and tidy, but extreamly slow internet”
Room is clean, breakfast is pretty good, a few staff I encountered are nice. However if you plan to relay on the hotel's internet for work or trip planning, this may not be your option. Intetnet is so slow and even disconnect once a while. If you have enough data from your mobile internet plan then this hotel is a pretty good option.
2017年8月25日評價
5.2
韓國 Chungwha
單行旅客
三人房
2017年8月入住 2 晚
Tne location of hotel is good. Very close to the central station and tivoli park. ”
Since the hotel is located in the area where many pickpocketers are around, you have to be extra careful. I myself got my purse stolen. Except the location and the guy working in the dining area, notching is good .
2017年8月19日評價