立即預訂:米諾娃大酒店

米諾娃大酒店 (Grand Hotel De La Minerve)評價

激讚
目前有 91 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.1
82% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共91條)來自Booking.com用戶(共574條)
8.1
激讚
目前有 91 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.3
設施7.3
位置9.5
客房質素及舒適度8.0
服務質素8.2
性價比7.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Español
简体中文
Français
顯示更多
入住房型
經典雙人房
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
高級房 - 限住1人
豪華雙人房
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 77 份已驗證評價
9.2
屈機
美國 Roger
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年9月入住 2 晚
location”
Location is perfect for old Rome
2016年10月5日評價
5.6
美國 Joseph
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年9月入住 3 晚
Below Average hotel- must have been fabulous 20 years ago”
Maybe our standards were high because we had just stayed at a fabulous hotel in Rome earlier in the week. Rooms are small for all hotels in Rome- but this hotel is very dated and overpriced. The location is amazing, the staff was helpful when asked but it was at times hard to communicate some times. Their rooftop was very pretty but was closed to hotel guests for one of the two nights we were there. Also it is insanely expensive three times the cost of even the most touristy restaurants. I will not be back.
2016年9月30日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Albert
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典雙人房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Overnight stay in Rome”
Stopover after a Mediterranean cruise. Lovely hotel, classy while being relaxed with friendly attentive staff. Fantastic location, beautiful views over the rooftops, bell towers and domes of the city from the roof garden (but you pay for those views in the cost of food and drink). Would stay here again and consider booking again via Agoda.
2016年8月9日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Laura
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年7月入住 3 晚
Lovely service, great location ”
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were pleasant and welcoming. We received an upgrade because our room wasn't ready. On the last evening of our stay, I happened to leave my iPhone in a taxi. I contacted the hotel to see if they could help. To my delight, they phoned the taxi firm for me and managed to retrieve it. Thank you so much!!!
2016年8月4日評價
3.6
美國 Jason
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年5月入住 3 晚
Really disappointing & filthy”
We came to Italy for our honeymoon and luckily stayed in other wonderful hotels in other cities. We chose this one because it looked luxurious at a reasonable price (we paid almost $400 for our room). Here are examples of why this hotel was an absolute disappointment: - Front Desk- when we arrived the front desk agent was unfriendly, tired, and could barely smile to welcome us. - Lobby- looks luxurious, but if you look at the carpets, they are filthy.... really needs to be replaced or throughly cleaned. Nothing worse than attempting to be luxurious and being old, tired, and dirty - Hallways- filthy, depressing, dinly lit and poorly decorated. Looks like an old Holiday Inn. - Room- small and looks decent, but the AC vents are full of dust. The towels in the bathroom were sloppily folded (almost as of they had just been used), the sink was undrained, the robe was rough like sandpaper, the AC wasn't working. The room features tacky laminated advertisements for brunch and blatant displays of how to use remote for a TV that didn't even work for period of time. Bathroom- when we arrived there was a piece of feces on the bidet. Filthy... Wifi- they claim to provide free wifi but the wifi didnt even work in our room... Not at all. We had to go to the rooftop to get on the internet. Elevators- they have 2 elevators but you have to push a button respective to each one since one button doesnt suffice for both. Extremely inefficient and slow. Roof top: catered to Americans on music and snacks; very cheesy; but staff was very friendly and helpful Porters were great and very friedly and helpful.
2016年6月5日評價
3.6
美國 Susan
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Bad deal”
We were unable to stay at the Minerva because of plumbing issues at the hotel. They moved us to the Indigo Hotel, another 5 star hotel. That was a joke. Very small room with an old Fiat mural on the entire wall above the bed. Not at all 5 star! The Minerva provided a nice dinner on their rooftop as compensation. They could not help the plumbing disaster, but the Indigo was a poor excuse for a substitute.
2016年5月23日評價
8.8
激讚
以色列 Gabi
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年3月入住 3 晚
Holiday ”
Very good place
2016年3月14日評價
7.7
超好
越南 Viet
商務旅客
經典雙人房
2015年11月入住 4 晚
Good hotel”
Location, services, good staff
I had a pleasant stay
2016年2月19日評價
9.6
屈機
中國 wei
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年2月入住 1 晚
very beautiful place to stay”
close to the most attractionattractions in Rome...nice and helpful staff ...ancient buildings but modern facility...
2016年2月10日評價
8.0
激讚
丹麥 Liselotte
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2015年12月入住 3 晚
Expensive breakfirst great location”
Bed, roof, room
Very nice
2015年12月8日評價
7.7
超好
法國 JEAN-CLAUDE
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2015年11月入住 3 晚
Wonderful location but overrated”
Location, location, location
Good
2015年11月21日評價
7.0
超好
印尼 sastrawan
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2015年10月入住 2 晚
A bit overrated as a 5 stars hotel ”
Location location location
Except for a very good location, this hotel is a overrated as a 5 stars. Rooms are a bit run down, some tv's connection in the room are not working, carpet in the hallway should be changed. Besides that, location is almost perfect for young travellers, walking distance to all you need. 50 meters away is the pantheon with all nice evening activities.
2015年11月7日評價
6.7
不錯
印尼 sastrawan
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Overrated for 5 stars”
Location, location, location
Good location at the pantheon, many restaurants and bars around the area. Rooms are a bit run down and a bit dirty. 2 out of our 7 rooms, problems with TV connections. Overall, this hotel is overrated as a 5 stars hotel.
2015年11月7日評價
6.0
印尼 sastrawan
團隊旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Quite dissapointed”
location location location
i was disappointed. room , which was very poorly decorated and with no luxury. Room was not clean, TV not working! I must say that after I've complained they sent a technician trying to fix it but failed. This is absolutely not a 5 star hotel !
2015年11月6日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年9月入住 1 晚
Romantic getaway ”
Location to the Pantheon
The first room we had was an upgrade to a deluxe room with a private terrace. Absolutely breathtaking.
2015年9月25日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 Daniel
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2015年8月入住 2 晚
Great Value for Money, fantastic location”
Location, room size and cleanliness
The Grand Hotel was a fantastic choice - couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. The location is right in the heart of Rome, and the hotel itself is very clean and the room sizes are very generous! Would highly recommend staying in this hotel for sure!
2015年8月31日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Ilanit
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級三人房
2015年8月入住 3 晚
Great”
Great
2015年8月29日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 BEN
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2015年8月入住 1 晚
The best location possible. Very comfortable”
Location. Terrace. Size of rooms
Perfect base to explore Rome
2015年8月10日評價
4.7
法國 Danielle
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華雙人房
2015年7月入住 2 晚
The hotel is run down . ”
i was very disappointed . It was not my first time however it will be my last . I booked a deluxe room , which was very poorly decorated and with no luxury. The room was not ready even after checking at 3pm . Room was not clean ! I must say that after I've complained they offered an upgrade to a lousy junior suite and instead they granted breakfast during our stay. This is absolutely not a 5 star hotel !
2015年8月2日評價
6.3
不錯
美國 Robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Satisfactory”
Bellmen and Concierge
The stay was decent, but the room was tight and AC did not work properly which made for an extremely uncomfortable nights sleep considering it was in the 90s in Rome.
2015年7月21日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 baljit
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2015年5月入住 3 晚
stay ”
nothing
I felt the hotel is overrated. The staff weren't very helpful and every time we called room service there was no answer and even the reception would answer after calling and calling.
2015年5月14日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 David
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2014年12月入住 3 晚
A special welcome”
Staff, Location, Accomodation.
I like this hotel, the staff are very good, always happy to help make your stay in Rome a special one.
2014年12月19日評價
8.7
激讚
愛爾蘭 Amanda
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2014年12月入住 5 晚
A perfect stay!!”
amazing location, elegant and beautiful lobby, breakfast on the rooftop overlooking Rome
I took my elderly mother to Rome from 11th to 15 th December. We literally had a perfect stay at the Grand Hotel De La Minerve. The location of this hotel is second to none. The Pantheon is steps away and other major sites such as Trevi Fountain (although currently being renovated), Spanish Steps, Piazza Venezia and the Colesseum where short strolls away. The lobby of the hotel is elegant and certainly feels 5 star. We had a lovely room overlooking the small Piazza Minerve to the front of the hotel. Yes some nights I heard revellers walking by but for me it added to the Roman Holiday!! We had breakfast twice up on the rooftop. The first morning was a beautiful clear sunny day and we were mesmerised at the view across Rome. You could see the Vatican, Piazza Venezia, Pantheon and so many amazing church spires. It was a privilege but one you pay for dearly. Breakfast was extremely expensive but I guess it is no ordinary view. Our room was large and pretty with high ceilings and a lovely bathroom. Staff were lovely especially the staff at the rooftop restaurant. All in all a magnificent stay.
2014年12月17日評價
7.0
超好
香港 Vivian
單行旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2014年4月入住 4 晚
very close to the main attractions ”
location, location and location
overall its acceptable, the location is great, the friendliness of hotel staff was so so only, professional but not very friendly. The house keeping was a little rude when i asked for q-tips. My room was on the 6th floor , close to the hotel roof restaurant, so at night it was very noisy with all the catering going on and dishes being moved around, it sounded like i was sleeping next to the kitchen. the room itself is tidy enough. overall the best thing about this hotel its the location is fantastic, less then a min to the Pantheon.
2014年4月30日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Caroline
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華雙人房
2013年10月入住 4 晚
Amazing quiet location right near the pantheon. ”
Location. Old style building, but modern comforts
Very good. They upgraded my daughter and I to a jr suite with a terrace, and that extra space was fantastic!
2013年11月14日評價
9.0
屈機
新加坡 Chuan
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2013年2月入住 3 晚
Comfortable stay and conveniently located”
Comfortable room, good restaurants, quiet surroundings
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms are also clean and comfortable and the artistic. It is also very near the Pantheon and multiple attractions are only around 20 minutes away on foot.
2013年8月23日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 TAK
商務旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2013年7月入住 2 晚
NICE HOTEL”
CLEAN HOTEL, GOOD SERVICE AND GOOD LOCATION
2013年8月8日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Siyi
單行旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2012年6月入住 2 晚
Nice service”
room is small
This is such a nice hotel to stay during my journey, I like it overall and the service is good. there is a nice restaurant around that hotel. It is good to always get food whenever you need it
2013年2月19日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 David
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年12月入住 2 晚
Excellent Hotel, happy to accommodate any request.”
Nice rooms, no noise from the hotel, location, location, location.
i booked 14 people into this hotel for my birthday making use of the roof top restaurant, which went very well they even made me a cake with a roman candle. a very nice hotel, with staff that other hotels would kill for. a bar just off the lobby with piano player and attentive bar staff. the rooms were clean and well furnished.
2012年12月16日評價
5.0
澳洲 Davinder
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2012年9月入住 4 晚
OK”
location
Hotel was nice, good grand reception area etc. Rooms are small and pokey and not well equipped at all. Hotel staff were generally ok but some very arrogant unfriendly individuals behind the receipt desk at times. One Italian guy was particularly bad, no eye contact and very abrasive. Felt like giving him a slap. Corridors were like in a hospital ward, gym was rubbish with no air conditioning. Bar and restaurant were criminally overpriced. If you stay here walk out North towards the Pantheon and go down the archway on the right down a dead end street to the restaurant there. best in the area (as the locals will also tell you).
2012年10月3日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Georgina
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級雙人房
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Great location with everything in close proximity”
Location and very helpful staff
Nice hotel and great location but breakfast could be included in that price and parking coud have been cheaper.
2012年5月22日評價
8.0
激讚
瑞典 Bengt
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年4月入住 4 晚
Very nice hotel with location next to Pantheon”
Location and roof restaurant
good location with walking distance to almost everything. just try to avoid the restaurants around pantheon - no good and expensive. better to pass pza navona into the narrow streets and find small restaurants with usually good food.
2012年4月25日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Michael
團隊旅客
高級三人房
2011年8月入住 2 晚
Wonderful hotel and location”
Great service, great location, great comfort.
located just a block from the pantheon, the minerve is well located for exploring rome. the hotel is comfortable, and friendly, and helpful.
2011年8月21日評價
9.0
屈機
泰國 Thitirat
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2011年5月入住 1 晚
Great Hotel and good service, verty helpful staff”
Great location, walk distance to central of city
we love to stay this hotel, we booked for 1 night but end up extend stay 3 more night..
2011年6月2日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Roy
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2011年5月入住 3 晚
Great location, fantastic roof garden and huge bed”
Central location, excellent roof garden (especially at dusk) enormous bed
A nice stay. Expensive breakfast (30 euros) and drinks but it is a five star hotel
2011年5月30日評價
9.0
屈機
挪威 Marit
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2011年3月入住 4 晚
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Good service. Super location.
We had a very good time in Rome and in the hotel. The hotel has an unike location near by Pantheon.
2011年4月3日評價
8.0
激讚
約旦 Taisir
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2010年12月入住 3 晚
very lovely and relaxing hotel”
Privacy
would be perfect if they have Spa
It was nice, relaxing stay with one of the most hospitable people I have ever seen
2010年12月20日評價
10.0
屈機
法國 olivier
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2015年11月入住 2 晚
Hôtel superbe”
Emplacement discrétion amabilité
Parfait séjour au coeur de Rome, service discret aimable et efficace. Tres belle chambre vaste et silencieuse.
2015年11月21日評價
6.7
不錯
法國 John
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華雙人房
2015年8月入住 3 晚
Séjour de 3 nuits”
Hotel vieillissant moquettes dans les couloirs extrêmement usagées et sales
Le personnel est serviable, dommage que cet hôtel ne soit pas mieux entretenu Pas trop éloigné du centre faisable à pieds
2015年8月25日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 Jihong
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2017年4月入住 4 晚
屈機”
신혼여행으로 4박을 묵었는데, 로마 관광을 위해서 최적의 호텔입니다. 역사지구 한가운데 판테온 바로 옆에 위치하여 판테온 주변과 나보나 광장을 수시로 돌 수 있고 스페인계단과 트레비 분수가 있는 쇼핑 지구도 걸어서 10~15분 정도면 갈 수 있습니다. 호텔 주변에 버스정류장에서 바티칸과 떼르미니역도 바로 갈 수 있구요. 호텔 시설은 매우 청결하며 이불이 특히 따뜻하고, 직원들의 서비스도 매우 친절하며 눈이 마주칠때마다 인사를 해 주었습니다. 객실 전망은 처음에는 건물의 ㅁ자 구조에서 안을 바라보는 방을 배정해 주었길래 바꿔달라고 요청하였더니, 창문 열면 판테온이 보이고 작은 광장에 사람들이 쉬는 것이 바로 내려다보이는 2층의 천장 높이가 높은 좋은 방으로 바꿔주었습니다. 예약할 때 많은 한국 분들이 하는 것처럼 떼르미니 역 주변으로 고를까 했는데, 아닌 여기를 고른 것을 가장 잘한 것 같습니다. 전반적으로 가성비 훌륭한 5성급 호텔입니다.
2017年5月9日評價
8.4
激讚
韓國 SungJin
商務旅客
經典雙人房
2017年1月入住 2 晚
뷰는별로였지만 깨끗^^”
창문 바로앞에 다른건물이있어 뷰는 별로였지만 방이맘에 들었습니다
2017年1月24日評價
8.8
激讚
挪威 Henning
單行旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2017年4月入住 4 晚
激讚”
Air condition anlegget fungerte ikke som det skulle. Det ga bare varme og ikke kjøling.
2017年4月24日評價
10.0
屈機
意大利 MARZIO
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年4月入住 2 晚
Eccellente”
Posizione centrale per i principali monumenti e palazzi come pure per lo shopping. Tutto il Personale molto cortese è disponibile. Torneremo sicuramente. Da consigliare
2016年4月13日評價
6.0
俄羅斯 Aleksandr
單行旅客
經典雙人房
2015年8月入住 1 晚
No bene ”
Location
Normale
2015年8月21日評價
6.0
西班牙 Núria
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2018年2月入住 1 晚
Hotel decadente”
Es un hotel que necesita una remodelación urgente!!! Con lo bonita que es la planta baj y lo deficientemente conservadas que están las habitaciones. Las mesas ralladas y tan usadas y rayadas que parecen sucias, al igual que el lavabo. Además, un hotel de 5 estrellas debe tener al menos tetera, té y agua en las habitaciones.
2018年2月12日評價
8.8
激讚
阿根廷 Oscar
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典雙人房
2017年8月入住 1 晚
Muy buena ubicación, atención,mantenimiento.”
La terraza.
2017年8月31日評價
9.2
屈機
西班牙 MARIA
團隊旅客
經典雙人房
2017年2月入住 2 晚
Excelente ubicación , personal atento ”
Elegimos el hotel por su ubicación y no nos defraudó en cuento a atencion del personal, limpieza
2017年2月6日評價
8.4
激讚
阿根廷 mario
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年9月入住 5 晚
Muy bueno”
El servicio en la terraza es muy lento
2016年9月15日評價
7.7
超好
哥倫比亞 Ariel
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典房(雙人床) - 限住1人
2015年12月入住 3 晚
Mejor ubicación”
Ubicación, confort y limpieza
El hotel se encuentra muy bien ubicado y fue muy sencilla movernos por la ciudad. Pasamos unos días maravillosos en Roma.
2015年12月29日評價
6.0
意大利 Juan
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華三人房
2015年9月入住 3 晚
Muy caro para lo que ofrece ...”
Cuartos grandes. Ubicacion.
No nos buscaron en aeropuerto como lo ofrecen. La tercera cama era un catre muy ordinario. Por lo que cuesta la noche no incluye desayuno. La atención muy poco personalizada. No hablan bien inglés.
2015年10月3日評價