Agoda 提供 中國 海口 海南君華海逸酒店 (Hainan Junhua Haiyi Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:海南君華海逸酒店

海南君華海逸酒店 (Hainan Junhua Haiyi Hotel)評價

超好
目前有 78 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.3

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共78條)來自Booking.com用戶(共19條)
7.3
超好
目前有 78 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.7
設施7.1
位置7.4
客房質素及舒適度7.7
服務質素7.4
性價比7.0
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
入住房型
頂級豪華房
豪華房(大床)
豪華房(兩床)
排序方式
顯示 68 份已驗證評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Teck
單行旅客
豪華房(大床)
2013年6月入住 3 晚
Relaxing ”
Clean relaxing and some exercise
Good. There were little issues but I wish they had known what was a bagel instead, they lists bagel on menu but gave me a donut Pillow and bed was good. Toe is just a bit old but clean
2013年6月19日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 lam
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年4月入住 5 晚
good clean hotel in better cleaner area”
clean rooms, good ambience, good location
2013年5月7日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 SHII
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年4月入住 1 晚
normal ordinary hotel”
clean, tidy spacious room
2013年4月24日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 wong
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年4月入住 1 晚
Good but poor service”
Well presented, good rooms and close to restaurants.
Staff require training and monitoring to bring the hotel to 5 stars.
2013年4月12日評價
6.3
不錯
中國 Ming
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2013年3月入住 2 晚
Very weak of the wifi service”
close to the airport
Very weak of the wifi service in the room, so hard to search with iphone. The aircondition system in the room also weak.
2013年4月10日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 keng
團隊旅客
2013年3月入住 1 晚
clean, comfor”
friendly front desk staff with good command of English, clean and comfortable
great and during the next visit to Haikou will surely check-in to the same hotel.
2013年4月4日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Wee
商務旅客
2013年2月入住 1 晚
Great location”
Centrally-located, clean environment
The hotel is centrally located in the city and is clean and neat. Recommended for all business travellers.
2013年3月11日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Lim
商務旅客
2013年2月入住 3 晚
Good enough Hotel for average traveller”
Clean
Clean rooms and quiet surroundings. This might be a good place for a relaxing trip but not too much going on around the surrounding location maybe because our stay was during the Chinese New Year period whereby most shops are closed and the locals are away back to hometowns in other parts of China.
2013年2月27日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Lim
商務旅客
頂級豪華房
2013年2月入住 3 晚
Good Class Hotel”
Clean rooms
Clean rooms and quiet surroundings. This might be a good place for a relaxing trip but not too much going on around the surrounding location maybe because our stay was during the Chinese New Year period whereby most shops are closed and the locals are away back to hometowns in other parts of China.
2013年2月27日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Lim
商務旅客
2013年2月入住 2 晚
Good Class Hotel”
Clean Rooms
Clean rooms and quiet surroundings. This might be a good place for a relaxing trip but not too much going on around the surrounding location maybe because our stay was during the Chinese New Year period whereby most shops are closed and the locals are away back to hometowns in other parts of China.
2013年2月27日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Lim
商務旅客
2013年2月入住 3 晚
Good Class Hotel”
Clean Rooms
clean rooms and quiet surroundings. this might be a good place for a relaxing trip but not too much going on around the surrounding location maybe because our stay was during the chinese new year period whereby most shops are closed and the locals are away back to hometowns in other parts of china.
2013年2月27日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 lam
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年2月入住 2 晚
great location, clean and friendly service”
rooms always clean and good bedding, good food at coffee house
i had stayed at the Meritus Haikou for many years and had never found the hotel lacking in any way. the location is good and i will continue to stay in this great hotel. i just discovered that the is ia great wet market 10 minitues away.
2013年2月13日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Chin
商務旅客
2012年12月入住 2 晚
Good Location but Services can be improved”
Indoor Heated Swimming Pool, Great Location and Great Chicken Rice
Based on the furniture and fittings hotel did not quite fit the 5-star international hotel one would have expected. The carpet in the room looked dull and stained (especially near the toilet). The service staff at the reception counter were not professional too. For example, they did not know what was included in the free meal voucher, nor could they accurately tell us how many pax were included in our free morning breakfast.
2012年12月24日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 lam
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年12月入住 3 晚
my 2nd home in hainan”
good location, always clean and friendly
had stayed in this hotel most of the times whenever i am in Haikou. never had any complaints. food is good and staff pleasant.
2012年12月12日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 LIN
商務旅客
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Clean hotel with big room”
Located at a cross junction, frequent traffic jam
Typical business hotel around 40mins taxi ride from Airport. Not much entertainment near hotel (at least near walking distance) Room is relatively big and comfortable Only down side is hotel is located at a busy cross junction, travellers taking morning flight out from Hainan, must factor more time on the road.
2012年12月11日評價
4.7
馬來西亞 Laura
團隊旅客
2012年11月入住 2 晚
hotel was ok. restaurant attitute are atrocious”
Locality
The booking for breakfast was done upon check-in. But when going to the restaurant, was told that there were no such booking. In my opinion, not only were the breakfast overpriced but the attitute of the restaurant servers were very unprofessional. In addition, the restaurant serving dinners do not serve half the items that were in the menu. Not recommended for tourists. Even the Spa do not offer massages to ladies!
2012年11月26日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Ken
單行旅客
2012年9月入住 1 晚
good size rooms, window views-22nd fl.-no smoking”
Being able to access the Meritus club on 21st. floor. Excellent service, friendly staff, free coffee & nibbles
Excellent reception & cafe service, as well as Meritus Club. Book ahead online and be careful of major holidays :ie Mid-Autumn Festival and national day. Not much happens on these days as most chinese head for home and family.
2012年10月4日評價
9.3
屈機
加拿大 Mati
商務旅客
2012年8月入住 1 晚
Business wise very practical - wifi avail everywhe”
center of town, wfi availability (free), nice lobby - perfect for working in the afternoon
Good distance from airport with highways not too far. Regular taxi did the job from the airport. Just make sure to go to the front of the line - many taxis try to lure you in beforehand. Hotel itself was very helpful. The swimming pool and facilities seemed to be good - did not get a chance to use them. Lobby is quite nice for afternoon meetings or just working through.
2012年8月13日評價
6.0
新加坡 joan
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2012年4月入住 1 晚
Great service but furnishing are old”
Near Airport
5 stars service but furnishing are old, room a little small comparing with hotels in other location in Hainan.
2012年4月18日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Marguerite
單行旅客
2012年3月入住 2 晚
Excellent Hotel”
Location for business trip
I travel constantly and have been an expat for over 20 years. It is not often that I stay in a hotel and find absolutely nothing to fault. I would most definitely stay at this hotel agin and heartily recommend it to fellow travellers.
2012年4月16日評價
8.7
激讚
新加坡 Teng
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚
Helpful and friendly service”
Warm and cozy
Upgraded to deluxe family connecting rooms. The rooms are spacious and the floor we stayed was quiet. Enjoyed our stay there. Convenient location easily accessible with taxi.
2012年4月4日評價
5.7
馬來西亞 KIM
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2011年12月入住 2 晚
Disappointed rooms quite 'old' ”
restaurant food & variety is good
We chose Meritus Mandarin as we thought the hotel rooms and service is similar to Singapore Meritus Mandarin hotel but we were disappointed that the rooms are rather old, maybe they should consider renovating & upgrading the rooms to upkeep the hotel's reputation and image ? The bell boy are not so truthful in giving tour information as they are more interested in selling us the optional tours. They even gave us many wrong information on our first day of arrival which wasted our time and gave us an unfavourable impression of Haikou.
2012年1月10日評價
7.7
超好
中國 Ming
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年12月入住 2 晚
Good Location”
hotel is conviniently located along bin hai road which is just about 10 minutes walk or 2 mintues drives to the haikou international exhibition centre. size of the hotel room is reasonable, amenities in the room is also good. the bathroom is fitted with a bath tub and shower which is what i like in a hotel.
2011年12月21日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 DAY
團隊旅客
2011年9月入住 6 晚
Good hotel for first time visitor to Haikou”
Clean room and bathroom
My siblings and I were visiting Haikou for the very first time and this was a good hotel for our maiden stay. The rooms are definitely of international standard. We used the pool and gym facilities. The front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. The only negative feedback is that the tv in the room is not a flat panel and the remote is only in Chinese.
2011年10月18日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Cheok
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2011年6月入住 5 晚
lovely hotel”
friendly stuff
enjoyed it! the service staff were very helpful. convenient as near to a huge massage place. that is if you like massages.
2011年9月22日評價
9.0
屈機
馬來西亞 LEOW
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年9月入住 1 晚
Good services with comforttable and clean room.”
quiet n enjoyable location.
enjoy staying at the hotel with accesible location to local markets and foods of choice.
2011年9月18日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Shermin
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年7月入住 2 晚
OK Hotel”
Rooms
This is my first time staying in Meritus Mandarin Haikou. The service is OK, same applies to the room we got. The view from my room was not very pleasant as it was a construction site filled with dirty water. Anyway, we dont always look out from the window, so that's fine too! I very much wanted to have a swim in the pools but both the outdoor & indoor pool doesnt impress me at all. Especially the outdoor pool, it looks old and needed a renovation badly. There's no nearby night market to walk around too! Nearest needs at least 30 mins walk.
2011年7月31日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Cheok
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2011年6月入住 5 晚
Pleasant Service”
Helpful staff
enjoyed the great service of the hotel, particularly at pine court. good food and service with a personal touch.
2011年6月23日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Koh
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年5月入住 3 晚
Quiet and Good Location Hotel”
Good environemnt
The hotel compared to couples years ago during my first stay, it seems like the facilities (eg carpet, toilets, bed, lamps and etc)are getting older due to ware and tear.... it seems like a renovation is required. We like the location of the hotel which is peaceful and quiet.
2011年6月13日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Calvin
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2011年6月入住 1 晚
Centralised location. Good Business Hotel”
Great Indoor Pool on level 4
Overall, it's a good level service hotel. It's more of a business traveller hotel and a holiday maker hotel...
2011年6月11日評價
6.0
新加坡 Calvin
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2011年6月入住 1 晚
Good Hotel”
Free Internet Access
I am from Singapore and I am expecting this hotel which is owned by Meritus Mandarin Singapore to be as good. Overall, it's good. I would however suggest the management to improve the bellboy service levels and put on more smiles. The indoor pool on level 4 is great when Hainan is hit by 37 degree weather. Be careful the lift doors, they closes really fast and remember to press to hold them going in and out. Chatter Box is really expensive. The chicken rice is also very little for an adult.
2011年6月8日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Li
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年5月入住 2 晚
Central location with easy access to taxis”
helpful front desk staff
The room looks a bit tired due to its age. The wardrobe had a stale smell so we had to air it for a while. The water pressure in the shower was very low. Overall not much to complain considering reasonable rates per night for a 5 star hotel. The rooms were clean and the staff were polite and helpful.
2011年5月30日評價
8.0
激讚
加拿大 Catherine
商務旅客
2011年5月入住 1 晚
very nice hotel”
international standard hotel
I was only at the hotel for 10 hours...arrived on a late flight and left by 9am the next day but the staff were great and the room comfortable...maybe a little on the small size but ok for me. the breakfast the next day was nice basic mix of asian and western. really can't go wrong at this hotel!
2011年5月23日評價
8.3
激讚
Tan
團隊旅客
2011年5月入住 2 晚
Centralised location and good service offered ”
Friendly staff
Truly an international 5 star hotel. Staff members are very helpful.
2011年5月19日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Victor
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年4月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel and service with a smile. ”
Room in resonable size and clean.
Front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Hotel is located in a quiet and green environment.But if you are looking for a shopping you neeed to take a cap or bus.
2011年5月2日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 khoo
商務旅客
豪華房(大床)
2011年4月入住 4 晚
Nice Hotel But....”
Clean room, english tv channel, good italian restaurant
Rooms are clean, great tv channel but quite dissapointed with the breakfast buffet spread, lack of english speaking staff and you need to call for a taxi. It seems diffcult to get a cab from the lobby, you need to walk to the main road outside the hotel. The lobby is big but there's no lobby bar , I saw a dimly light corner with no music at all and certainly not a place to enjoy an evening with drinks.
2011年4月27日評價
8.3
激讚
加拿大 Gao
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年2月入住 1 晚
Good room. Location is so so.”
Beautiful lobby. Free internet.
Relaxing. Good bed. Nice bedding. Very comfortable.
2011年4月23日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 TAN
單行旅客
豪華房(大床)
2011年1月入住 4 晚
nice and big room”
nice room
Book a deluxe room and being upgrade to a bigger room. Walking distant to shopping centre and a market that sell lots of fruits and local food. Nice chicken rice in the hotel lobby.
2011年3月7日評價
9.7
屈機
新加坡 Poh
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2011年2月入住 4 晚
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
room service was great
the buildibg is the same as Singapore Meritus Mandarin in Orchard Road, make me feel at home.the staff was helpful. Chatter Box is very friendly and helpful.
2011年2月8日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 Yeok
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(大床)
2010年11月入住 1 晚
This is a lovely hotel i can see in Haikou.”
Rooms are clean and spacious. Quite ambience. Staffs are very attentive and courteous.
No comment on this point.
My family love this hotel very much. We will be back to stay next time.
2010年11月28日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 ONG
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(大床)
2010年8月入住 2 晚
Review of Mandarin Hotel, Haikou”
First class facilities, near the central business district area
Far from the shopping area.
The hotel room was nicely furnished and spacious. Wide range of TV programme provided for different individual requirement. Staff are friendly and helpful. price of food in Hotel is much higher as compared to dining outside. Only shopping centre within walking distance is a department store which sell high end , luxury products.Nearest food locations is a distance away, cost about RMB 10 by taxi, The main shopping district (Haixiu Road) is far away, cost about RMB 17 by taxi.
2010年8月27日評價
5.3
馬來西亞 Choong
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房(大床)
2010年6月入住 1 晚
hotel condition”
good location
food not so good
2010年7月5日評價
8.3
激讚
荷蘭 Sipke
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(大床)
2010年4月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel ”
First impression of the hotel was great , the entry was amazing , the room rather big and dinner was excellent .
You have to pay extra for breakfast .
It's really good hotel in Haikou . We would like to stay once again in this hotel , the dinner was excellent and very good service .Beautiful outdoor swimming pool.It's very convenient to book flight ticket from this hotel. The South Airline office was locate at the first floor in side the hotel .
2010年5月10日評價
8.7
激讚
新加坡 HO
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(大床)
2010年4月入住 1 晚
Hotel Near To Home”
Convenient and comfortable. The hotel staffs are friendly and the place is clean as compare to other hotels
Not in my list
Although the hotel was almost 20 years but the internal was well kept and comfortable although it was only 4 star (which I personally think should rate as 5 star hotel). The location was also convenient which with easy access to other shopping areas.The service of the hotel is good with friendly staff (which is rare in Hainan Island). If I will to visit Hainan Island again, Maritus Mandarin will definitely be my choice
2010年5月2日評價
5.7
新加坡 Buck
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(大床)
2009年12月入住 6 晚
Not Worth Staying”
Location
Price not justify of 5 star hotel standard
If you are thinking of staying at this 5 Star hotel, my suggestion for you is to save your money and and check into a local hotel instead. In haikou, it will not make a diffence whether you stay at a 5 star hotel or a 3 or 4 star hotel as the service standards are the same. For ex, practically no one can speak english. Also, staff have a very bad attudide towards guests. I was chased out of the italian rest. at 9pm as the buffet was suppose to end at 9.30. Firstly, there was NOBODY at the place and there was still alot of food. However, they just can't be bothered to serve you. Also at the reception, they are all very rude and treat you like you owe them money. No greetings or simle at all. The only bearable place is the catterbox cafe, at least you are treated like human but then again, no one speaks english. BTW, i have stayed at other hotels and the standard is the same. Do not have high expectation in haikou and you will be happier. To sum it up, this hotel is not value for money.
2009年12月28日評價
7.3
超好
瑞典 Robin
夫婦/情侶旅客
2008年8月入住 3 晚
Chinese five-star!”
Nice room!
The location, the music in the hallway.
The Meritius Mandarin Hotel is a really nice hotel, we got fresh fruit and the newspaper everday and that we really appreciated. The room was tidy and nice. The hotel in general felt like it turned mostly to bussinesmen but it was ok anyways. The staff were friendly and helpful although their English skills were quite poor.
2008年9月21日評價
5.0
日本 KUNIO
商務旅客
頂級豪華房
2012年7月入住 3 晚
マンダリンですがマンダリンのサービスを期待できません。”
セールスポイントはありません。
朝食中、外資トップが下見に来ていた。ゲストに挨拶することもなくコーヒーを飲んで帰って行った。スタッフも英語で話しかけたら中国語で話し続ける幹部達、だめだこのホテルの教育は。朝食の提供メニューは一般的。このホテルのスパのマッサージサービスは停止中。1階にある床屋が全身マッサージを提供するが特別サービスなのでご注意を。チンロウルーがお勧めのレストラン(タクシー5分)。自分で新鮮な海鮮食材を選び料理してくれる。地元の人も多く価格も安い。少し中国語を話せると調理方法も選べグッド。
2012年7月6日評價
6.0
日本 Takashi
單行旅客
2009年9月入住 3 晚
快適”
有名Hotelなのでたすかった
タクシーの運転手には英語名は通じない
いいほてるなんだけど、タクシーの運転手にせつめいするときは、英語名では通じない。中国語ができない人は、海南島は難易度が高い。
2009年10月20日評價