Agoda 提供 中國 上海 翰庭酒店 (Hanting Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:翰庭酒店

評分
目前有 99 條評價聽聽住客真心話
5.1

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共99條)來自Booking.com用戶(共61條)
5.1
評分
目前有 99 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度4.2
設施4.1
位置7.0
客房質素及舒適度4.2
服務質素5.1
性價比5.5
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
日本語
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
標準房(兩床)
高級房
三人房
排序方式
顯示 71 份已驗證評價
6.0
中國 tong
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年4月入住 4 晚
普通”
dirty.bugs everywhere.
2018年4月29日評價
3.6
菲律賓 Francis
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年4月入住 2 晚
What you see not what you get”
Images on Agoda are not updated. The hotel is very old . Not well maintained. Dead mini roaches are everywhere and the AC unit is full of dust. Location is good though. Walking distance to N. Sichuan Road and very near at The bund.
2018年4月21日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年4月入住 5 晚
You won't find better for the price”
Wifi not the best , but very happy with everything else, big room, instant hot water big window , English on tv , clean sheets and good location, for 150 yuan, anybody complaining about this hotel should probably stay home, don't travel and then wing about the bargain, or there won't be any in the future, ozy s never complain to much, don't go looking for problems , if you do that , you will find them,
2018年4月12日評價
6.4
不錯
愛爾蘭 roderick
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年3月入住 11 晚
Cheap”
Simply a cheap alternative
2018年4月2日評價
6.8
不錯
韓國 wooseong
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年1月入住 7 晚
so so ”
Very good location with kind staff, but old hotel
2018年3月17日評價
2.0
澳洲 Juillard
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年6月入住 1 晚
Hanting... more like haunting”
Don’t be fooled by the photos... There were cockroaches everywhere and fleas!
2018年1月20日評價
2.8
澳洲 Tan
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年12月入住 3 晚
The worst hotel ever”
Very old and rundown,carpet were torn and dirty,staff can't speak English,bad internet .My last day the hotel were blackout for whole day. Not worth it,stay away from this hotel.
2018年1月3日評價
6.0
中國 Shannon
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年12月入住 2 晚
Cheapest you can Find for a foreigner Downtown”
Don't be picky when you pay 120rmb a night for a double room like comeon its what you pay for, love this place cos it fits my budget and I'm hardly in the room. Always will be back
2017年12月3日評價
5.2
david
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年11月入住 9 晚
普通”
Good for very liw price.
2017年12月1日評價
2.8
馬來西亞 chong
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年11月入住 1 晚
Blackout”
The hotel was dirty and blackout. The problem is i stay at 5th floor and they refuse to change my room to lower floor. just give me some candle.
2017年11月28日評價
6.8
不錯
中國 Shannon
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Better Stay”
room was better than the last visit, but lost my roomcard so pay 20rmb for a new one. but for the ptice you pay this place is almost gold.
2017年11月6日評價
5.2
中國 Shannon
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年9月入住 1 晚
Call Girl Cards Here”
hallways and main lobby are adirty so was the bathroom only had one toothbrush, TV and bed was fine though had a nice sleep also they put call girl cards in the room
2017年9月26日評價
6.0
尼泊爾 RAM
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年9月入住 2 晚
Bdget guest house”
Don't expect much for what we paid.. DONOT COMPLAIN AND BE HAPPY .
2017年9月20日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 Ibrahim
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年8月入住 1 晚
Good customer service. ”
Good customer service.
2017年8月17日評價
6.0
西班牙 Maria
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年7月入住 2 晚
cheap but nothing more... ”
It is a cheap option... No window, the staff don't speak English...
2017年8月9日評價
7.6
超好
約旦 Mustafa
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年7月入住 2 晚
Good location, affordable, accept hosting foreigners ”
In china not all hotels can accept hosting foreigners, so it makes it challangble to find a hotel in good location which in this price...
2017年7月15日評價
2.0
新加坡 ho
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年4月入住 3 晚
接受到”
1 word. the rooms are dilapidated. horror
2017年6月28日評價
5.2
新加坡 Yu
團隊旅客
標準雙人房
2017年6月入住 1 晚
The place need some renovation.”
Place rather old and rundown.
2017年6月10日評價
4.8
香港 chungming
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
u get what you paid”
its cheap for that location, but the building and room condition is disgusting, and the staff is unhelpful, wont come back again
2016年12月5日評價
4.8
泰國 Thatree
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年10月入住 2 晚
Location location”
The only thing I like about this hotel is its location, which is close to 2 stations and less than half a kilometer walk from both of them. Besides that, the hotel is so old and dirty and looks like it is gonna collapse on you (just exaggerating). The surronding of the hotel is kinda scary and dirty. The staff is kinda rude too, they dont really care you much. And they dont speak English! At night, people in this hotel is loud. Shouting. Banging doors. Sometimes I heard what sounded like a gunshot and people arguing. It's quite a scary experience. I know it is kinda budget hotel, but I didnt expect it to be this scary. Anyways, on the bright side, I lost none of my stuff, no one got hurt, though we cant sleep that well. ++ this hotel has a locker room! So, if you checked out and want to roaming around before going to the airport, you can leave your stuff there, safely. (but i wouldnt recommend you to leave your valuables in the bags tho.) Overall, 5/10. Better than nothing.
2016年10月27日評價
3.6
台灣 Hsin-Yi
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚
only for the people who just want to find a place to stay over night.”
The staff at the front desk is kind, but the room and equipment are too old, and did not feel comfortable when I was in. Only suggest this hotel to my friend if he/ she just want to have a bed to sleep and never care about other issues.
2016年10月27日評價
3.2
馬來西亞 HONG
商務旅客
三人房
2016年10月入住 1 晚
not valuable”
not valuable
2016年10月21日評價
3.3
印度 PRANAV
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2015年10月入住 9 晚
HORRIBLE”
TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE avoid this hotel dirty is an under statement bad toiletries towels with blood stains no one cleans the rooms no english speaking staff
2015年11月14日評價
3.3
印尼 Rusgi
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房(兩床)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
The worst hotel ever”
Good Location for it is in the city center and close to MRT. The price is cheap.
I chose the hotel because I thought the reviewer gave the point based on high expectation standard. But, the experience staying at the hotel proved the bad review. The hotel was located at traditional market. It was very dirty and smelly. The hotel itself was dirty and smelly as well. The toilet was sucks. The lady staff at the counter was also very rude. Luckily we were only staying for one night.
2015年10月29日評價
3.7
德國 Jimmy
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2015年8月入住 2 晚
Stayed there once and won't check in ever again. ”
the location.
2015年8月7日評價
3.7
俄羅斯 Alexey
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2015年7月入住 5 晚
Dirty rooms, noisy windows, disgusting service.”
Price.
It was like "never come back again". Dirty dusty floor, broken amenities in the room. No feedback from hotel stuff. Noisy environment around the hotel. And stinky smell everywhere. The hotel has never been renovated since it was build.
2015年7月23日評價
3.3
越南 VU
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年11月入住 1 晚
the most dirty hotel in shanghai”
this is the most dirty hotel in shanghai, good location. but you can not stay here, you can see garbage everywhere. i think that this hotel will be closed very soon. do not book this hotel.
2014年11月17日評價
6.7
不錯
澳洲 Paul
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年7月入住 3 晚
convenient budget hotel”
location, comfortable, quiet
location was about 20 minutes walk from the Bund, and walking distance to Nanjing Road shopping and a bit further to People's Park. The hotel was a bit run down, but bed was comfortable, bathroom linen clean each day, shower water warm, room was quiet. Staff friendly and helpful.
2014年7月27日評價
5.0
新加坡 Chan
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年6月入住 1 晚
not very satisfied”
Good location, ample room space
well located,5mins walk away from train station line 10, which linked to hongqiao airport and train station. less than 10mins walk away from qi pu lu, where shoppers love to go, and a lot of foods around. it is also one or 2 stations away from Nanjing dong, and lujiazui. room is badly maintained. toilet smelt! old beds and furnitures, wooden flooring creaking as u walked on it. and no WIFI! can only access internet using their lan cable.
2014年7月13日評價
5.7
美國 Brian
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年6月入住 2 晚
We were a bit disappointed at everything”
location, elevator, & restaurants
The a/c was pumping in stale smoke filled air, no fresh air. The hotel was nothing like the picture.
2014年7月1日評價
9.0
屈機
尼泊爾 RAM
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年4月入住 2 晚
Full value of money spent”
Great service, near to Metro and near to city centre
Really I did not expect it to be a good location hotel when I booked. But I was surprised to find it was near city Centre and easily reachable to East Nanjing Road and Bund by Metro Line 10 which is just 5 min walking distance. Inspite of language problem the response from the hotel was wonderful and very friendly.
2014年5月1日評價
6.4
不錯
日本 Takao
團隊旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年5月入住 1 晚
旧市街のホテル”
宝山路と四川北路の地下鉄駅から近い。部屋は狭くて、古いけど、エアコンも液晶テレビもあり、それなりにきちんと管理している。とりあえず寝るだけなら十分なホテル。
2018年5月5日評價
6.8
不錯
日本 koji
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
安い!便利!だけど…”
以前の口コミを見てこちらに決めましたがこのホテルはと言うかこのホテル付近の街は近々区画整理を行う感じで8割閉鎖していました、そう感じたのは閉鎖した商店ともうひとつ同じ会社の引っ越しのトラックが50台くらいで街全体の引っ越しをしてました、ホテル自体は老朽化が激しくメンテナンスはしてありませんが価格から言って文句も言えませんし寝れない程の悪さはありません、水回りは男性なら許容範囲です。フロントの対応は中国的感覚にしては悪くはなく親切でした。
2018年1月9日評價
7.2
超好
日本 MASAHIRO
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年10月入住 4 晚
まあまあ”
まあまあ。 場所は初めてだと分かりにくいけど、なかなかいい。部屋は値段なりに悪くない。
2017年11月4日評價
8.4
激讚
日本 chisako
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年9月入住 1 晚
上海で1泊2000円台は貴重”
今まで2回泊まっていた上海アメーシノホテルが予約できなかったので、少しだけ高いここを予約しました。かなりくたびれたホテルという印象。メンテナンスができておらずかなりいろんなところにガタがきている。シャワールームにはシャワーカーテンはなく、普通に浴びるとトイレが水浸しになります。確かに小バエは数匹いた。 ただしベッドは問題なく、快眠できました。ホテルの目の前はローカルな虹口エリアで散歩が楽しい。 値段を考えたら、全然有りなホテルです。神経質な方には向かないかなと思います。私としては長く営業を続けてもらいたいホテルですし、また泊まりたいと思います。
2017年9月7日評價
4.4
日本 Naoyuki
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年7月入住 1 晚
値段相応”
主張名観光施設からも近く、駅からも近いため、アクセスは良いかと思います。 しかし、設備は値段相応。かそれ以下かも。 一人旅が慣れている私でも翌朝、浴室にハエが大量に発生したのには驚きました。そのため、顔を洗うことも躊躇する始末です。 値段・アクセス重視の方は良いかもしれませんが、私はおススメしません。
2017年7月17日評價
4.8
日本 Shinji
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
とにかく汚い”
トイレは要注意。紙を流さなくても詰まります。 wifiは完全にアウトです。
2017年5月11日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 HIROKI
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年8月入住 1 晚
中心部からちょっと遠い”
清潔,スタッフの対応がよい
四川北路駅から歩いて5分ほど。 かなりローカルな路地裏にある宿です。ご飯を食べるところに困るかも。 1階にはゲーセンがあるのですぐわかると思います。 スタッフは英語は喋れないが親切。Wifiはフロントに登録してもらえば使えます。
2014年8月18日評價
4.4
韓國 JIUN
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年7月入住 2 晚
接受到”
위치를 고려해봤을때 가성비 괜찮다고할수있어요. 하지만 저희는 우버를 부를수있었기 때문에 숙소를 잘 찾았지만, 우버를 못부르시거나 길치시면 개미똥구멍만큼 찾기힘들수있어요ㅎㅎ숙소에서 지하철역까지는 5분정도 걸리구요! 10호선이라 관광지로 가기가 매우 수월해요. 상해에서 이만한 싼가격에 묵을수있는곳이 얼마없겠지만 방이 정말 허름했어요...마치 지하주차장에 반지하가 있다면 그런느낌이랄깧ㅎㅎ퀘퀘한 이상한냄새가 나고 샤워실이 정말정말 짱이예요^^ 하지만 싼맛에 묵긴 좋습니다ㅎㅎㅎㅎ추천해요
2017年7月30日評價
6.0
sungap
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
절대 그냥 그럼”
추천은 힘든 숙소.헌데 상해 가격이 높으니 가성비로는 그냥그런대로
2016年12月25日評價
2.4
韓國 hyunmo
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年7月入住 1 晚
지저분 한 호텔입니다.”
에어콘 잘 안되는 방이 많은것 같고요(2개 예약했는데 하나 되고 하나 안됨) 가격은 싸지만 굉장히 오래되고 위생관리에 신경을 쓰지 못하는 호텔인것 같습니다.
2016年7月14日評價
4.0
韓國 youngcheol
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年5月入住 2 晚
이곳은 가지 마라!”
호텔의 교통편은 괜찮은 편입니다. 3,4호선, 그리고 또 하나의 지하철 역이 호텔 근처에 있습니다. 하지만 워낙 낡은 호텔. 위생상태도 깔끔해 보이지 않았습니다. 프론트에서는 영어가 전혀 통하지 않았어요. 그리고 와이파이도 너무 느리고... 털털한 사람이 게스트하우스의 닭장 같은 침대가 싫다면 묵을만 합니다. 그렇지 않은 사람이라면 시내 중심가 게스트하우스가 나을 듯합니다.
2016年5月19日評價
6.4
不錯
韓國 TEAWON
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2016年5月入住 1 晚
화장실 더러움”
벌레많음
2016年5月3日評價
4.7
韓國 lee
團隊旅客
三人房
2015年7月入住 4 晚
한팅호텔 ”
좋은관리, 깨긋한 방 내부 ,
밖에서 보는것보다 방 내부는 훨씬 깔금하고 좋았어요, 카운터에 계신분이 영어를 사용하시지 못해서 곤란했지만 크게 상관이 있진않았구요.. 방에 있는 커피포트는 녹이 슬어서 사용하지 않았지만 , 외출하고 오면 침대가 정리 되어있고 슬리퍼와 수건및 세면도구를 항상 새거로 가져다 놓으시고 바닥청소도 항상해주셔서 편하게 지낼수 있었어요.
2015年7月23日評價
2.7
韓國 LEE
單行旅客
三人房
2015年4月入住 1 晚
가격대비 상태최악 게스트하우스보다못하네요.”
여기는 숙박안하시는게 좋아요.가격대비상태최악이라 차라리게스트하우스방을쓰세요.
2015年5月2日評價
3.3
印尼 STEFANUS
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年7月入住 3 晚
Hotel kotor”
dekat pasar, dekat mrt
kecewa
2014年12月30日評價
7.2
超好
墨西哥 Ginger
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年10月入住 1 晚
超好”
Súper céntrico
2017年10月23日評價
4.0
瑞典 Per
單行旅客
高級房
2015年10月入住 3 晚
Smutsigt”
Artig persona och bra lägel var de enda förmildrande kvaliteterna
Cigarettfimpar, fläckar på väggarna, rökande gäster i intilliggande rum
2015年10月27日評價
4.0
新加坡 Casper
單行旅客
三人房
2016年12月入住 3 晚
Kun et sted at sove ”
Dette hotel er billigt. Sengene er rene men det er også det eneste positive der er at sige. Personalet snakker ikke engelsk overhovedet og alt på hotellet er slidt. Selv dørpaneler var rådne.
2017年1月11日評價
8.0
激讚
俄羅斯 Anton
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年12月入住 2 晚
Один из последних отелей в старых кварталах Шанхая”
Отель старый, ремонта не было никогда. Но очень большие номера, кондиционеры есть. Постельное белье и полотенца чистые. Очень дружелюбный персонал. Вайфай работает. Насекомых не встречал. Идеальное расположение - рядом огромный дикий рынок с любыми товарами. Антиквариат, секонд хенд, новая одежда, электроника, бытовая техника. На рынке и в окрестных трущобах можно найти всё! Также от гостиницы недалеко пешком до главной набережной города, рядом туристические места. Идеальное расположение и минимально достаточный сервис для непритязательного путешественника. То есть по цене хостела получаете отдельный номер. Вокруг много чифанек и приличных кафе, где обед обойдется от 2-х до 5-и долларов. Идеальное место для знакомства со старой культурой Китая. Для поездок с детьми и требовательных путешественников не рекомендую.
2017年12月27日評價