立即預訂:倫敦奧林匹亞希爾頓酒店

倫敦奧林匹亞希爾頓酒店 (Hilton London Olympia Hotel)評價

超好
目前有 115 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.2

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共115條)來自Booking.com用戶(共2039條)
7.2
超好
目前有 115 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.4
設施7.5
位置7.3
客房質素及舒適度6.8
服務質素7.5
性價比6.8
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
Français
简体中文
顯示更多
入住房型
希爾頓豪華雙人房
Hilton雙人客房
希爾頓雙人套房
希爾頓行政房(特大床)
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 106 份已驗證評價
9.0
屈機
愛爾蘭 Anthony
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Hilton客房(兩床)
2015年4月入住 2 晚
London three day visit”
Staff, food clean
Good A bit far from the underground station 1.1 km
2015年4月7日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Paul
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2015年3月入住 2 晚
4 star definately not”
The restaurant food was good and hotel staff present
We arrived and were given our room key. We opened the door!!! Horror!! Bed not made!! We went straight back down to reception and they upgraded us to excecutive suite!! Room had an odour / bathroom tile floor broken, 1 dressing gown (for 2 people) but was only a base so we excepted it. Never a 4 star hotel. Put us off Hilton for our next visit
2015年3月23日評價
5.7
美國 Judith
商務旅客
希爾頓豪華雙人房
2015年1月入住 4 晚
Very bland experience”
Only one - near Olympia
Uncomfortable and unpredictable. I sayed in two room both of the same class but both services were quite different.
2015年1月16日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Dale
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2014年12月入住 5 晚
Closest hotel for Olympia Showjumping”
Proximity to venue
2014年12月25日評價
6.7
不錯
日本 Kanako
商務旅客
Hilton客房(兩床)
2014年10月入住 4 晚
Big Hotel Close to Olympia Exhibition Centre”
Staff Performance, Proximity to Exhibition Centres/ Heathraw Airport
We stayed for four nights at the hotel. My overall impression was ok. I did not enjoy the fact that the hotel is old and there are too many rooms, and the Internet access cut off every 10min. or so. I enjoyed the attitude of the staff. Every one of them tried to help with a smile wherever we asked questions or asked for assistance. Size of the room was good.
2014年11月2日評價
5.7
芬蘭 Salla
商務旅客
希爾頓單人房
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Good location for attending shows at Olympia”
For me:location
2014年10月9日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 TERRI
商務旅客
希爾頓豪華雙人房
2014年8月入住 3 晚
business visit”
location to Olympia
Didn't have the original deluxe room booking but was upgraded first room stank of cigarette smoke! But was moved to another room, if this was an upgrade from the deluxe very glad I didn't book the basic! Windows didn't close properly broken catch which made the street noise & sirens unbearable on times! Also door stop behind door snapped off leaving a very nasty piece of sharp metal protruding which could have caused a dreadful accident if stood on! Had to put the ironing board over it
2014年9月3日評價
4.3
加拿大 Natalie
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2014年8月入住 3 晚
Over priced hotel”
Clean, near tube, space heater
Good but really overpriced. It was a 3 star at best
2014年9月2日評價
6.7
不錯
澳門 Loc
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2014年8月入住 3 晚
Good location”
Good location, value for money, room size ok
2014年8月17日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Bill
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2014年7月入住 5 晚
Great Hotel in a accessable location”
Location near Train & Bus, Proximity to good restaurants, Lovely walks along side street to Shepherd Bush
Great stay with friendly helpful staff. We found it pleasant and comfortable staying here and will return next time in London
2014年8月4日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Joseph
商務旅客
Hilton客房(兩床)
2014年4月入住 4 晚
No hassle. Near to the Earl's court for business.”
Clean, Working Toilet, Good Bed .. which is key.
It was ok. I guess no complaints is a compliment. Just another Hilton Hotel where everything is kind of expected. No hassles and smiling staff which is always important.
2014年4月22日評價
5.3
韓國 yong
商務旅客
Hilton客房(兩床)
2014年1月入住 1 晚
good location”
location, 24hours small gym,....
i can't say this is nice hotel. only location is pretty good 20min to city center by bus.
2014年2月17日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Chiat
商務旅客
希爾頓豪華雙人房
2013年11月入住 6 晚
Not great but comfortable place & friendly staff”
Near Olympia, public transport, friendly staff
Overall, the hotel don't live up to the Hilton name but it was generally ok with no major issues. The staff were friendly though.
2013年11月23日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Janet
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年11月入住 1 晚
can't go wrong with Hilton hotels”
Beds Breakfast cleanliness
2013年11月20日評價
7.3
超好
泰國 Sorasak
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年7月入住 6 晚
Nice stay and easy to transport”
Nice and safe area, easy access to town
Good hotel location on High Street Kensignton. Good area for shopping and dining. Clean and easy walk on the street. Many buses to take to anywhere
2013年10月3日評價
6.3
不錯
香港 yik
單行旅客
希爾頓單人房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
Budget hotel easy access to central”
Bus no.9,10 takes u directly to Piccadilly & Oxford Circus.
Hotel wouldn't provide most essentials such as toothbrush & shower gel if I didn't ask for it myself, pretty disappointing as a 4stars at the rate I paid. easy access to both airport (GBP35 Taxi) and Central will be the reason bringing me back to this hotel. Good for those staying 1-2 days between flights. location consider safe for single women to travel after dark.
2013年9月23日評價
7.7
超好
英國 David
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Hilton客房(兩床)
2013年8月入住 2 晚
Good Hotel - but bad 35 pound parking per 24 hrs”
Staff, comfy clean room, Breakfast
We arrived and our requested adjoining/connecting rooms were not possible which would have been a disaster as we were travelling with my partially disabled Daughter and her 2 little girls. Vlad sorted the issue and all was well. Cannot TQ him enough! The main down side was the very well HIDDEN PARKING CHARGE of 35 pounds per 24 hrs on Agoda site! Hence value for money is graded down. But please note on the Hotels own web page it is visible on the main page. This is how we found out when my daughter was showing the Grandchildren where they would be staying the night before. This caused a few issues the night before and I was up until 4am the night before because of it. I think this was very sneaky and Im Not a happy bunny hence I have also graded Agoda down for hiding the parking fee so well!
2013年9月3日評價
4.0
沙地阿拉伯 wejdan
單行旅客
希爾頓單人房
2013年8月入住 4 晚
very bad hotel , bad choice ”
only location , location
2013年9月1日評價
7.7
超好
澳洲 Rebecca
單行旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Great location with very good rooms”
Location, room size and service
While the hotel may look a little dated from the outside, it is modernised inside. As a visitor to the city, the hotel was perfectly located to all the delights of London and public transport options were plentiful. I was also pleasantly surprised by the size of the room which housed a comfortable bed. As with all things in London, noise is part of life and you do hear street traffic but nothing which should effect your sleep. If driving, be mindful of the congestion charge and parking costs are expensive in the area - so use public transport where possible. Pleasant stay in a great location.
2013年8月20日評價
5.7
英國 Philip
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年7月入住 2 晚
Expensive without breakfast.”
locstion tidy costa coffee
No internet unless you agree to Hilton's rip off fee.
2013年8月3日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Joo
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年7月入住 5 晚
Reasonable hotel ”
Complimentary breakfast, comfortable bed and free wifi at reception area
Overall, it was alright. The direct train station to hilton olpymia operates only on weekend so one has to walk quite a distance to the next tube station to avoid train challenge. Rooms facing the road tend to be very noisy and disturbing punctuated by frequent passing by of ambulance sirens.
2013年7月13日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 Lee
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年6月入住 5 晚
Comfortable and relax stay”
Comfortable bed and space in the room
Just a little noisy when the trains start operating, especially early morning and late in the evening.
2013年7月2日評價
6.7
不錯
阿曼 Moatasam
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年6月入住 1 晚
Room was good standard but the AC was not working.”
Rooms, and staff
We could not sleep well as the room was very warm due to the AC problem.
2013年6月18日評價
6.0
中國 shousong
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2012年6月入住 1 晚
Rather average”
Clean, convenient, centre
It's small room, rather average service, not worth for the money.
2013年6月18日評價
9.0
屈機
泰國 sutera
商務旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年6月入住 3 晚
great but the toilet is very noisy when you flush.”
Close to the venue of the exhibition, good breakfast, clean room
2013年6月12日評價
7.3
超好
香港 ka
單行旅客
希爾頓單人房
2013年4月入住 2 晚
Clean and pleasant stay”
good breakfast, clean and quiet
a very clean hotel with comfortable bed and big LCD TV. toilet is a bit small but with full amenity kits. breakfast is included and surprisingly it is full buffet breakfast with a good variety of choices. Location wise, it is not close to underground station but walking to earl's court and south kensington stations is both about 15 minutes. there's a 24 hours tesco on the way to earl's court station. on the con side, the lifts are a little slow. in-room wifi is not included and free wifi is only available in lobby and restaurants. but connection is only average and never works in restaurants.
2013年5月11日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Ahmad
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年4月入住 1 晚
Easy accessible. ”
Great room space. Centrally located hotel accessible even by buses. The bus stand opposite the hotel has the bus route to go to Heathrow Airport as well as Oxford Street and Harrods
2013年4月25日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 Graham
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年4月入住 2 晚
The hotel was exactly as advertised.”
Breakfast beds bathroom
Overall a good experience, the hotel was a good standard. We were disappointed not to get a request for a smoking room met, but we were moved to a smoking room for our third night, and it was bigger, with a view and even a bigger bed. Breakfasts were lovely and they served until 10.30am which is great for leisure travellers. It is a little out of the way for Tubes.
2013年4月21日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 IRENE
商務旅客
Hilton客房(兩床)
2013年4月入住 4 晚
Good service, clean room.”
Near 24hrs Tesco, 15 minutes walk to Earl's Court Exhibition Centre, Hotel with international standard
2013年4月21日評價
7.0
超好
中國 ye
團隊旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年3月入住 1 晚
totally good”
bed ,room service ,clean and tidy
2013年3月27日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Chee
夫婦/情侶旅客
希爾頓行政房(特大床)
2013年2月入住 3 晚
money well spent for the facilties provided”
comfort,friendly staff great breakfast
very pleasant. will return soon as the hotel is now within walking distance to westfield shopping centre.
2013年3月17日評價
4.0
英國 Gareth
商務旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年3月入住 3 晚
£4.00 for a small bottle of water”
Quick check-in and quick check-out. The location to Earls court is okay. Next to the only Bristol car showroom in the UK so if you want to buy a Bristol car the location is ideal.
The hotel booking throug Agoda was good value, however any extra's in the hotel are very expensive such as £14 per day for the internet and £4 for a small bottle of water. It is not a business hotel in that there is no facility to post a letter - you cannot buy a stamp in the hotel. The free internet for 1 hour only in the lobby does not work.
2013年3月17日評價
8.7
激讚
中國 Rachel
商務旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年3月入住 5 晚
convinient, very close to the olympia exhibition ”
comfortable rooms
My husband and i have stayed in this hotel for a week. we went to london for a show in olympia exibition center. the hotel is very close to olympia plus the room is confortable. thus is the best choice for us. nice hotel
2013年3月16日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 James
商務旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年3月入住 1 晚
Great place to stay for Olympia”
Good food options
It is a good place to stay for those who are participating or visiting trade fairs in Olympia. Less than 5min walking distance.
2013年3月10日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 James
單行旅客
Hilton客房(兩床)
2013年2月入住 4 晚
Very clean rooms”
Good selection of TV channels
Was there for a trade fair. Less than 5mjns walk to Olympia.
2013年3月10日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 James
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年3月入住 1 晚
Good location”
Clean rooms
Close to the train station but also very easy to get taxi or bus to the city. Hotel staff are very friendly and are willing to assist with whatever they can. Very accommodating and polite.
2013年3月10日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 James
商務旅客
Hilton客房(兩床)
2013年2月入住 3 晚
Small rooms but very clean”
Very clean and good location
Very close to Olympia. Train station. Massive shopping - Westfield within 20 mins walking distance.
2013年3月10日評價
7.3
超好
荷蘭 Gerardus
商務旅客
希爾頓單人房
2013年1月入住 3 晚
Perfect place close to Olympia exhibition center”
Close to Olympia
Practical place to stay, good service, small rooms
2013年2月13日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Lois
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年2月入住 1 晚
Great location amazing view”
Upgraded to a room with a great view
The hotel is centrally located with easy access to the main attractions and with high street kensington and westfield on your door step what else can you ask for in terms of shopping. The room itself was basic but the view was great.
2013年2月6日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Lee
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2013年1月入住 3 晚
Average hotel with reasonable price”
Free Internet in the lobby
Not as good as other Hilton hotels which is true to its cheaper price. Only convinent enough if you know how to take a bus there. There are 2 bus stops right outside the hotel which brings you right into the heart of London. In a quite part of central London but charming nevertheless. Train acess is not easy as kensington Olympia does not have good frequency. Rooms are slight above average. Recommended if you need a short stay or on buisness.
2013年1月20日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 yin
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2012年12月入住 1 晚
Great hotel but located in front of a busy road ”
Counter staff provides excellent service
Great hotel but front door is located at a busy street thus cars/taxis unable to stop at the front except turning to a left hand side. Inconvenient if you have plenty of luggage cos you have to walk a few hundred yards to go into your coach/taxis. However, they serve excellent breakfast.
2013年1月15日評價
9.3
屈機
巴基斯坦 Javed
商務旅客
希爾頓單人房
2012年10月入住 4 晚
Great location”
Location
Location was great, on the main high street of Kensington. Staff was very cooperative, breakfast was excellent. Overall food was very nice. Rooms are small.
2012年12月30日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 Wong
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2012年12月入住 2 晚
Lovely hotel with eifficient and friendly service”
Spacious and nicely decorated room
1) Fast room service 2) Friendly staffs with beautiful smile 3) Convenient location
2012年12月13日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 KIA
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2012年11月入住 4 晚
Poor location with small (but clean) rooms”
Nice decor, good breakfast,
Quite a distance from city centre and shopping belt in Oxford and Regent streets. Not good for shopping. There is no tube stations within decent walking distance. The rooms are very small but its clean and nicely decorated. They have good breakfast and the staff at the restaurant were nice and friendly. However, we did not have a good experience with the front desk staff - they appeared very nonchalant when we asks for their advice or services. The concierge on duty were not helpful at all and just want to get you along the way. On the last day we were supposed to join a tour but the front desk staff got our names wrong and told our guide we are not staying there - the tour left without us! We had to chase after the tour in a taxi and paid GBP50 for it. Not recommended for travellers who are looking for Hilton-standard services. This hotel definitely spoils the Hilton name...
2012年11月30日評價
5.3
馬來西亞 Muhammad
單行旅客
希爾頓單人房
2012年11月入住 2 晚
Typical English Hotel”
Clean
I have been to a few Hilton but this one doesn't seem to reach that same quality. It is situated at the end of High Street Kensington. Although the address may tempt you. The main area is around 5-10 minutes walk. I was told upon checking in that the closest tube station is 5-10 minutes away. I found out later that there's one just around the corner. Room is typically small. There's a gym somewhere and cafe. Overall, it was a decent stay.
2012年11月16日評價
7.3
超好
英國 laurence
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2012年10月入住 3 晚
watch the extras”
clean
location is ok, brisk 10 minute walk to tube. ok if no rain. no parking though even to bag drop.... charge of #10.00 minimum ! free internet in the lobby but otherwise 15 gbp per day... outrageous in today's climate .... was on a busines/pleasure trip for 3 nights and was all good apart from above
2012年11月6日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 cindy
團隊旅客
Hilton客房(兩床)
2012年10月入住 1 晚
Not what u expect as Hilton. ”
Very good B/fast and good toiletries.
it was not easy to find and quite far from all main attractions in london. there is not much choice of resturant nearby. the lift is the hotel is very small. it is quite difficulty to find your room. no clear sign with its unusal long winding corridor within the same floor. had difficulty in getting the tv working.
2012年10月23日評價
2.7
新加坡 seevali
夫婦/情侶旅客
Hilton客房(兩床)
2012年10月入住 1 晚
Locayion is good but the service sucks”
Location
Internet is not free - that sucks Hotel is not maintained proper Room service is lousy - ordered a burger ... Fries were over fried and meat was dry and over cooked. And desert was missing
2012年10月17日評價
7.0
超好
加拿大 George
商務旅客
希爾頓單人房
2012年9月入住 5 晚
Excellent Service”
Free WiFi, good food
Recomended 100% The hotel was very clean, staff very friendly, excellent location and free WiFi. Good size rooms and a proper bathroom added to my good experience. Thank you Hilton
2012年9月26日評價
6.0
孟加拉 Anwar
商務旅客
Hilton雙人客房
2012年8月入住 1 晚
average looking hotel”
located in nice area
little far from the main attraction place. rooms are small. nit to be little more clean
2012年9月6日評價