Agoda 提供 中國 上海 上海浦東綠地假日酒店(原上海浦東盛高假日酒店) (Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong Kangqiao)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:上海浦東綠地假日酒店(原上海浦東盛高假日酒店)

上海浦東綠地假日酒店(原上海浦東盛高假日酒店) (Holiday Inn Shanghai Pudong Kangqiao)評價

激讚
目前有 62 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.2

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共62條)來自Booking.com用戶(共153條)
8.2
激讚
目前有 62 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.7
設施8.3
位置7.2
客房質素及舒適度8.3
服務質素8.3
性價比8.6
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
日本語
顯示更多
入住房型
高級房(特大床)
行政房(特大床)
2 Single Bed Superior Room Non-Smoking
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
排序方式
顯示 52 份已驗證評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 Joohyung
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Good stay”
Location, Food, Service
Good
2015年1月13日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 Joohyung
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2014年7月入住 2 晚
Good stay”
Location, Food, Service
Good
2015年1月13日評價
10.0
屈機
韓國 Joohyung
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2014年7月入住 2 晚
Good stay”
Location, Food, Service
Good
2015年1月13日評價
8.7
激讚
加拿大 Krystel
團隊旅客
高級房(特大床)
2014年8月入住 1 晚
Amazing hotel! Expensive. Far location. ”
Pool!! Comfortable and great service
This hotel was definitely a great stay! The pool is awesome, the beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean an modern, the service is fantastic, and the food was tasty! The only downside is the location and the price. The price is not so much worth a long stay, and being this far from the city centre makes for log and expensive travel. Worth a night for splurging and pool use however ;)
2014年10月13日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 KavalJeet
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2013年9月入住 4 晚
Good Location”
Friendly Staff, Clean and Big rooms and Good Location
2014年9月14日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 So
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Good hotel, enjoy staying”
good staff, good room, good food
2014年8月27日評價
9.0
屈機
印尼 Nyoman
團隊旅客
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
2013年12月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel to stay”
Friendly staff, nice & clean room and close to shopping centre
2014年2月27日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Loo
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2013年12月入住 1 晚
peaceful”
+/-2 yrs old, bright & nicely designed lobby, shuttle to airport train station
1 of the reception staff was a little cold & short of smile. Not much so food selection available around the hotel. WiFi connection in room was free but very slow & poor (no... actually pathetic!) Aircon vent was blowing strongly even after setting at low. Breakfast was good. Relatively new hotel 2-3 yrs. Taxi to Pudong airport is about 40mins.
2013年12月9日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Ryan
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
2013年12月入住 1 晚
Clean and Pleasant”
It's new, the pool is fantastic and the breakfast is delicious
Everything ran smoothly. Quick check in and check out. Rooms are brand new and very comfortable. Great view from the upper floors over the city.
2013年12月7日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 Gwendelyne
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2013年7月入住 1 晚
Pleasant and comfortable”
Close to my meeting points
2013年8月16日評價
6.3
不錯
馬來西亞 Gwendelyne
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2013年7月入住 2 晚
Pleasant and comfortable”
Close to my meeting points
2013年8月16日評價
7.3
超好
台灣 TORI
商務旅客
2 Single Bed Superior Room Non-Smoking
2013年5月入住 1 晚
Chose it for the 24th floor pool. Was worth it!”
Pool, pool, pool!
Remote location. Better if you drive. The pool was worth the whole experience.
2013年5月10日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Nicholas
夫婦/情侶旅客
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
2013年1月入住 2 晚
Great rooms and fitness facilities”
Clean, contemporary interior design. Cool pool!
Interior design is contemporary and clean. In great condition during my stay. I was pleasantly surprised. The pool and fitness center are on the top floor (27th floor). The pool has a section that sticks out of the building with windows that allow you to look all the way to the ground. The fitness center has floor to ceiling views of the surrounding area, and the treadmills are positioned to look out. Helps make an otherwise boring workout a little more interesting! The location is pretty quiet for a high rise. My room faced a large residential subdivision.
2013年1月16日評價
6.0
泰國 Teerasak
商務旅客
2012年10月入住 2 晚
Great Hotel....Bad service mind I've ever met!”
Nice location, great room.
i always choose holiday inn for my stay whenever i am on my business trip to aboard. however, with this time, i thought i would stop choosing holiday inn service no matter in what situation. the reception, yelled at me with her expression strongly shown on her face when i asked her for an advice of how long did it take from the hotel to the airport and asked her to drop us a wake up call on 5am the next day. i was a little bit shocked since that kind of attitude came out of nowhere. i asked her to give me the complaint card after what happened but she refused to give me the card and claimed that the hotel 'doesn't have' the complaint card for guests to fill. this is completely not true as i know that holiday inn offers complaint card to all guests if they ask for any. i also asked to talk with her manager, as you could expect, she also refused to call the duty manager for me by saying that it was already late and the duty manager was not available at that moment. this girl completely ruins all best memory i've ever had with holiday inn, with my strong decision of not choosing to stay at holiday inn again, ever! with this, i torn my holiday inn membership card without having to think twice! other than this, the location is great enough that you can easily do the shopping and find something to eat whenever you feel like since it is located near a shopping mall and many restaurants.
2012年11月6日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Amy
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年10月入住 2 晚
Very well designed and western friendly hotel”
Nice rooms, clean, friendly staff with English capability
We came to stay because of the pool, and it was really cool. It was neat to look down and see the outside, the pool was very clean and uncrowded. If you had young children they would really love it. the hotel room was very nicely designed and well laid out. the bed was relatively comfortable for China. the resturant was middle of the road - likely because the hotel was quite empty being a holiday week without business travelers.
2012年10月6日評價
6.0
澳洲 Shaun
團隊旅客
行政房(特大床)
2012年8月入住 2 晚
Average”
Price
New but falling down , service very average It is to far from any where Swimming pool dirty , nothing to do in the area over 100 rmb to get any where No chips when ordered meal stated on menu windows dirty Bath was good but broken WiFi work some times Breakfast cold not much selection
2012年9月12日評價
7.0
超好
西班牙 miguel
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床)
2012年8月入住 2 晚
Very far from city center. Amazing swimingpool”
Swimingpool.
i chose this hotel only to try the swimming pool that is suspended on the air above the 24th floor. it hangs out past the building's edge, and is constructed with a glass bottom, giving swimmers the sensation of swimming in the sky. but remamber to take your swim cap... they sell them there but at 20us!
2012年8月29日評價
5.7
新西蘭 Amber
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床)
2012年6月入住 1 晚
Unfriendly staff”
Room was comfortable
Tried to organize hotel transfer by email, received no reply thus took a taxi. Staff were not welcoming. Asked for a non smoking room and although there was a no smoking sign on the door, the room smelled of stale smoke, and an old cigarette butt in the bathroom. The room was however comfortable.
2012年6月15日評價
9.0
屈機
德國 Carsten
單行旅客
2011年11月入住 6 晚
Great service & Swimming Pool with glass floor”
Superb service and amazing Swimming Pool with glas floor in the air. You can see the cars underneath
Great swimming pool with fitness in the air. Great breakfast Great beds - you can choose the pillow softness
2012年5月3日評價
8.0
激讚
印度 Akarsh
單行旅客
2012年1月入住 1 晚
Great hotel”
clean, helpful staff, great place to stay
other hotels i stayed in outside shanghai, beijing can be difficult but this was very easy and comfortable
2012年4月23日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Mackenzie
商務旅客
2012年3月入住 2 晚
Nice but far from metro and downtown”
Fitness center
This hotel is very nice. They speak excellent English and helped me navigate my way around Shanghai and arranged transportation for me. The workout facility is nice, especially since it opens at 6am! Great western-style beds. The only downside is that it's a 20-30 minute taxi ride from the metro (line 2). The taxi ride from the Pudong airport to the hotel cost me about RMB. There's not much in terms of tourism around the area, but for business, it's great. I'd stay there again for business. One more thing...No free internet in the room (1 RMB per minute). However, there's free wireless in the lobby. A bit inconvenient, but that's common practice in China.
2012年3月23日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Tan
商務旅客
行政房(特大床)
2012年1月入住 1 晚
very nice business hotel”
good location
the hotel is very centrally located in pudong and great for the many meetings at different places during my stay there. the hotel is very nice and cosy and the staff is very polite. it is not only a hotel for business but for tourists as well and the decoration lifts up one's spirit on arrival. great place to stay even if you are travelling alone.
2012年1月31日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Tan
商務旅客
2011年11月入住 2 晚
cosy hotel at reasonable cost”
comfortable
the hotel is located very centrally for my trips to see customers in the pudong agrea. the hotel is very clean and comfortable and i feel like its a home stay. the staff are friendly and helpful, the eateries are good and provide excellent dishes. value for money at te holiday inn pudong kangqiao.
2011年12月8日評價
3.3
德國 Heinrich
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2011年9月入住 5 晚
Nice Room very confiniend to work great pool”
new hotel good neighborhood
i have stayed at the on business and found the facilities to meet my needs. it is close to work . that save a lot of time every day also this Hotel is not to far from the longyang metro station about 25RMB Taxi fare the room is nice clean and comfortable english i s spoken by most staff, all with a courteous and friendly welcome.also there a few bars near and the usually chinese restaurant if you like this
2011年10月4日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Ruth
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2011年9月入住 1 晚
Great hotel but not good location”
Beautiful hotel, wonderful room, fantastic pool (though a little cold).
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel itself is great I just wish it was closer to a subway station, though they do offer a shuttle to the Subway (a half hour trip). Nice little Western restaurants directly across the street. Also a very small import store. Over all we were very happy with this hotel, but I would not stay here if I wanted to actually see Shanghai as it is an hour to get downtown.
2011年9月13日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Loo
商務旅客
2011年6月入住 2 晚
New Hotel”
Newly open
new hotel. had a special opening room rate. nice furnish but a little rough on the edges. no replenish of shower gel. water slips from the shower room to the toilet. slow internet. location is far from down town. don’t expect to get much food around this area within walking distance. ideal location if your customers are based out of the city center.
2011年7月13日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 FUKUHARA
商務旅客
2011年11月入住 4 晚
ロケーション以外は満足”
部屋、施設、朝食などどれをとっても標準以上でした。
朝食は品数、質とも満足できる水準で4泊でも毎日が楽しみでした。 スタッフの応対も、しっかりとした基本の上に個人的なプラスアルファも加えて好感の持てるものです。フロントだけでなく全体的にスタッフの人数が少なく、待たされたり、部屋の清掃が遅い時間に行われたりするのが少し残念なところです。 最大のネックは場所の不便さで、最も近い龍陽路の駅からもタクシーで30元以上かかります。また玄関前に並ぶタクシーは空港行きの客を狙って、地下鉄駅までの客などはあまり歓迎しない雰囲気が残念でした。
2011年11月14日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 KAORU
商務旅客
2011年6月入住 5 晚
出来たてのHOTELらしく大変綺麗”
都心より離れて居るせいか、全てが大きいです
部屋は大変綺麗で広く、価格からすれば申し分有りません。 ただ、中心部への移動には適していないです。  期待の健全なマッサージ店も少なくまだまだ開発途上の場所です
2011年9月16日評價
7.2
超好
韓國 seungyeon
商務旅客
1 King Bed Superior Non-Smoking
2016年3月入住 2 晚
조식포함 룸인데, 조식비용을 따로 청구함. ”
아고다에서 조식포함 조건으로 예약을 했는데, 조식포함 조건이 아니라며 조식 비용을 따로 청구했다고 합니다. 예약자와 숙박자가 달라서 호텔 데스크에서 제대로 항의도 못하고 결국 비용을 지불했다고 하네요. ㅜㅜ 환불 요청하려고 하는데... 환불이 된다면 다행이지만, 우선은 아고다측과 호텔 측의 업무연계에 문제가 있었던 거라 아쉬운 마음이 듭니다. 위생상태나 가격, 위치 등은 만족스러웠다고 합니다.
2016年3月25日評價
8.3
激讚
中國 MEINI
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2014年12月入住 1 晚
很干净”
环境、房间摆设、干净度
不错
2014年12月17日評價
8.8
激讚
泰國 Anuchit
商務旅客
2 Single Bed Superior Room Non-Smoking
2017年9月入住 5 晚
激讚”
แถวโรงแรมของกินเยอะดี เดินหาง่าย
2017年9月16日評價
9.2
屈機
俄羅斯 Maksim
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年8月入住 3 晚
屈機”
Отличный отель. Бассейн тоже понравился. Расположение неудобное: далеко от центра и нет рядом метро.
2017年10月23日評價