立即預訂:阿德隆凱賓斯基酒店

阿德隆凱賓斯基酒店 (Hotel Adlon Kempinski)評價

屈機
目前有 149 條評價聽聽住客真心話
9.3
88% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共149條)來自Booking.com用戶(共3553條)
9.3
屈機
目前有 149 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度9.6
設施9.2
位置9.6
客房質素及舒適度9.4
服務質素9.4
性價比8.8
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Deutsch
Dansk
Nederlands
顯示更多
入住房型
豪華房
行政房
小型套房
排序方式
顯示 129 份已驗證評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Sonia
商務旅客
行政房
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Superb hotel”
Service, luxury, comfort
The staff were above and beyond excellent service. The lobby bar was fantastic and the room was excellent. Perfect location.
2016年3月10日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Gayda
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2015年10月入住 3 晚
Great location with excellent service”
Service, service, service
Great stay in Berlin, outstanding service all around and particularly, the concierge service.
2015年11月5日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Gillian
單行旅客
行政房
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Adlon Hotel Berlin”
Comfort, cleanliness, location
It was excellent in general but the door keepers were sometimes rather unfriendly and unhelpful. The service in the lounge bar was tardy. Other than that it was excellent and the concierge was able to get us tickets for the Berlin Philharmnic and also a table at a restaurant that was deemed to be full.
2015年10月18日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2015年10月入住 3 晚
Adkins experience ”
Location, staff, cocktail lounge
2015年10月7日評價
9.7
屈機
沙地阿拉伯 Osama
單行旅客
豪華房
2015年8月入住 4 晚
Amazing hotel with a sense of history”
Location, Service, Antique
2015年8月22日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Ian
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2015年4月入住 3 晚
Excellent Hotel”
The staff who were excellent, the hotel location and beautiful decor, the room which was extremely comfortable, clean and quiet.
An extremely pleasant experience, absolutely no complaints
2015年4月15日評價
9.7
屈機
德國 Matthias
商務旅客
豪華房
2015年4月入住 2 晚
Top, always a good place to stay”
location, price, clean
2015年4月14日評價
8.7
激讚
印度 SALEEM
單行旅客
行政房
2015年2月入住 3 晚
Great place to stay in Berlin ”
Everything in the room is of premium quality. Jacuzzi in Sauna is very soothing. Ambience of the Hotel is great. Staff is very courteous.
Comfortable
2015年2月12日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 John
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2014年12月入住 5 晚
One of the Very Best”
Location, accommodation and staff
Excellent stay in a world class grand hotel. Could not fault it in any way. Staff could not be more helpful and welcoming.
2014年12月28日評價
10.0
屈機
德國 Matthias
商務旅客
行政房
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Amazing Hotel”
location, room, friendly staff
😊😊😊😊😊
2014年11月30日評價
10.0
屈機
德國 Domenic
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2014年8月入住 1 晚
Truly a great hotel!!”
Pure Luxury and great service really
2014年10月23日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Giri
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房
2014年9月入住 2 晚
Outstanding hotel, best hotel I have stayed in!”
Location was superb, right on the Brandenburg Gate. Rooms were very spacious and superb. Service was excellent.
Superb. Best hotel I have stayed in. Room wad excellent, breakfast was superb and the service was impeccable. Location was ideal for all the attractions, all withinight near walking distances.
2014年9月19日評價
8.0
激讚
立陶宛 Lina
商務旅客
行政房
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Completely fine, but I have seen better hotels”
Spacious room, good shower and bedding
It was completely fine and nice, but I think it is overrated.
2014年6月27日評價
9.7
屈機
德國 Doris
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Admiring Decent Lodging On Nobleness”
comfort, atmosphere and style
excellent
2014年6月20日評價
9.3
屈機
以色列 eliyahu
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2014年1月入住 5 晚
it was great”
great location , very friendly stuff
2014年2月6日評價
10.0
屈機
丹麥 Karsten
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2014年1月入住 2 晚
simply first class”
atmosphare, restaurant, pool/sauna/fitness area
it was a very nice stay, rather cold but that lead to more time at the hotel - great
2014年1月29日評價
10.0
屈機
泰國 Jantamas
單行旅客
行政房
2014年1月入住 2 晚
luxury stay”
cleanliness, luxury and confortable
we were very happy during our stay. this is truely 5stars hotels. we will recommend to everyone. it is really worth staying there. breakfast was great. dining room room is very good, nice decoration. high tea was perfect. besides there are variety of restaurants there.
2014年1月25日評價
9.7
屈機
瑞典 Marie
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
行政房
2013年9月入住 1 晚
Luxury and history perfectly combined”
Beautiful interiour, magnificent breakfast, and very friendly staff
The perfect hotel experience. Very attentive staff. Champagne while checking in and at breakfast. Even my son was amazed by the apperance of the hotel and he loved the pool. The S-bahn and U-bahn is just a few steps away from the hotel entrance.
2013年9月28日評價
9.7
屈機
菲律賓 rolando
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
行政房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
Staff and the whole hotel service is EXCELLENT!”
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms and centrally located.
Our room was upgraded to a suite room...just fantastic!
2013年9月10日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 James
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2013年8月入住 4 晚
We had an excellent stay and were well cared for ”
Central; Relaxing; Service
Everything was excellent except for one small point. On arrival we wanted to get changed quickly and go out immediately. We were discouraged from taking our own suitcases to our room. But then it took quite a while for the suitcases to arrive so we had to hang around for a while. It was only 15 minutes but seemed longer because we were eager to start our holiday.
2013年8月29日評價
7.3
超好
希臘 Maria
單行旅客
豪華房
2013年3月入住 5 晚
Comfortable stay”
Location, clean, comfortable
2013年3月16日評價
10.0
屈機
俄羅斯 Ivan
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2013年2月入住 4 晚
Lovely hotel with service with a smile”
All
Lovely hotel, good location, friendly staff, excellent housekeeping, the best breakfast I've ever tasted in the hotels of Europe. Only one drawback-the lobby is noisy from visitors of kafe.
2013年3月8日評價
10.0
屈機
荷蘭 Jan
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年12月入住 3 晚
Excellent hotel and services”
Near the Brandenburger Tor in the Center of many things
We had an excellent stay in this beautiful hotel, where service to the customer the Keyword is. Rooms are very nice and practical and big. Very cosy. Personal in the hotel is naturally very friendly and helpfull and make you feel at home. Restaurant is exsteemly good for food. Breakfast for 39 euro is to high, allthough very good quality. We certainly hope to come back. Very much recommended!
2012年12月9日評價
9.0
屈機
台灣 Chang
商務旅客
行政房
2012年7月入住 2 晚
excellent hotel”
nice location
It is a historic hotel with great ambience and nice location. I have a very good experience to stay at this hotel. the hotel facility and service is good, room is quite comfortable. In general, I enjoyed a lot of the stay at this hotel.
2012年9月11日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Carolyn
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年8月入住 2 晚
stunning location”
easy to get to all the wonderful sites in Berlin
great hotel, perhaps slightly on the large side for us, but the location made up for that
2012年8月24日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 KENJI
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年7月入住 2 晚
Everything was great.”
Location, Juinor suite, Service
The welcome letter and a bottle of champane was really nice. We felt very welcomed by Hotel Adlon Kempinski. We would love to stay at Hotel Adlon if we have a chance to visit Berlin again.
2012年8月15日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 Francis
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2012年7月入住 1 晚
Exquisite experience on every level”
Overall environment
The staff could not have been more helpful and the room was a delight.
2012年7月20日評價
8.7
激讚
印尼 Buntario
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
行政房
2012年6月入住 2 晚
Great Hotel”
Fitness room, Sauna, View, Enviroment
Have a pleasant stay there. Hotel is located in front of the Brandenburg Gate which is one of the most visited place in Germany. Very great facilities and room services.
2012年6月30日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Paul
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Best hotel we have ever stayed in”
Exceptional customer service, great rooms, beautiful building, terrific location
we have travelled considerably and have never before experienced the level of customer service that we received at hotel adlon. from the moment you step out of your car until when you leave,they anticipate your needs. great location by the brandengurg gate. received an upgraded room. champagne on arrival. nothing not to like about this hotel!
2012年5月11日評價
9.3
屈機
瑞典 Axel
團隊旅客
行政房
2012年4月入住 3 晚
State-of-the-art hotel in Berlin's midst”
Location, overall service level
The most reputable hotel in Berlin really lives up to expectations and, due to a very attractive offer in the hotel's wing area it is not even near ruinously expensive. Admittedly, it is quite a walk to the wing from the main lobby, but hotel standards and service reach all the way out. The fantastic location right by Brandenburger Tor and the amazing design and air of historical splendor really makes it a great hotel experience.
2012年4月21日評價
9.3
屈機
印尼 NINA
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
行政房
2010年8月入住 1 晚
All are excellent”
Nothing weakness because all are enjoyable
Nothing to explain
This is the best and good hotel which I recomend to people who will visit Berlin. Nearby centrum of city and all are nice.
2010年8月26日評價
8.7
激讚
德國 Oliver
單行旅客
2007年11月入住 2 晚
Rather stuffy”
If you like modern-style hotels, you should go to the Esplanade.
2008年2月28日評價
9.6
屈機
日本 daigo
單行旅客
SMOKING OR NONSMOKING ROOM
2018年4月入住 1 晚
便利かつ豪華”
立地は最高で、ロビーの雰囲気はステンドグラスの天窓や広々とした空間、フラワーアレンジメントが素晴らしい。歴史と伝統を感じ、他の五つ星ホテルとは一線を画す。 エレベーターはカードキー連動でセキュリティも抜群で、廊下も広く優雅な気分に浸れる。 部屋はベージュと茶を基調に落ち着いた内装で広く、調度品も質感が高く、非常に居心地が良い。ただしエスプレッソマシンはあるがポットは無い。 バスルームも広く、大理石張りでシャワー、トイレ別室。床暖房も入っている。アメニティはシャンプー類等必要最低限。 このホテルの最大の魅力は地下のプール。専用エレベーターがあり、部屋からバスローブで行ける。ジャグジーや男女別サウナエリアにはドライ、スチームサウナに水風呂、リラクゼーションルームもあり、旅の疲れが取れる。 スタッフの対応も笑顔で丁寧。文句の付け所の無い、本物の最高級ホテルだと思う。
2018年4月19日評價
Dear esteemed guest, thank you very much for the kind review. We are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and you were satisfied by our service. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Carsten Seubert Hotel Manager
已於 2018年4月26日回應
阿德隆凱賓斯基酒店
9.0
屈機
日本 MIDORI
單行旅客
行政房
2014年9月入住 3 晚
さすが5つ星”
立地、部屋、サービス
ベルリンに来たら一度は泊まりたいと思っていました。 ブランデンブルグ門すぐという好立地はどこに行くにもホントに便利でした。 部屋はブランデンブルグ門とは反対側にあったので静かでした。 ただ、あとで増築されたのか、エレベーターの場所や、階数(同じ階が二つある)など、最初は戸惑いました。 部屋の設備は文句なし。トイレが独立していて、クローゼットがウオークインだったのには驚きました。 iPadも常備され、セイフティボックスにはジュエリーケースまでありました。 これだけの好条件でこの値段(300USD/泊ちょっと)ならお得だと思います。 この値段設定ならまた泊まりたいです。
2014年9月26日評價
10.0
屈機
日本 MOMOKO
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2011年12月入住 1 晚
繁忙期にも関わらず、この上ない完璧なサービス”
すべてきがプロで手早く正確 
年末の繁忙期でロビーに人があふれかえる位混雑していたにも関わらず、一人ひとりに対して手早くフロント手続きが行われ、殆ど”待たされた”感がなく進みました。 常に笑顔を絶やさず、一人ひとりに最高のサービスを心掛けているのを実感しました。
2012年1月10日評價
9.3
屈機
日本 Atsushi
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2010年7月入住 2 晚
おすすめ”
サービスが随所に光った 部屋のセンスも作りもよく申し分なかった
スタッフがスノッブ
うわさ通りの素晴らしいホテルでした。価格的にコストパフォーマンスもとてもよい気がします。非常に快適で満足のいくホテルでまた是非宿泊したいと思いました。ガレージから出てきた車の中にペットボトルの水やミントがおいてあり、さすがと思いました。スタッフはスノッブですが、やるべき事はしているようです。
2010年8月3日評價
9.7
屈機
法國 alfred
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2013年11月入住 3 晚
un sejour qui peut combiner affaire et romantisme ”
luxe amabilite situation ideale
Trois nuits forts agréables dans un environnement attentif aimable ,hotel merveilleusement bien situe au cœur de la capital a qq centaines de metres de tout
2013年11月14日評價
9.7
屈機
法國 Benoit
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2012年4月入住 3 晚
La grande classe à Berlin”
Emplacement au top, service irréprochable, chambres et parties communes magnifiques
Pour ceux qui souhaitent profiter de Berlin en version luxe, calme et volupté, l'Adlon reste une référence incontournable. Service charmant, chambres spacieuses, salles de bain très bien concues, alliance de la technologie et de la tradition... Descendu 3 fois dans cet hôtel, et jamais déçu!!!
2013年2月25日評價
9.0
屈機
法國 Pierre
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2011年5月入住 2 晚
Hotel de grande classe.”
La chambre, l'excellent service, le spa.
Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre séjour dans ce très bel hotel même si à notre arrivée la chambre Executive proposée ne correspondait pas a notre attente car trop exigüe et mal située. Il nous a fallu payer 30 Euros supplémentaires pour avoir une belle chambre digne elle du titre Executive.On nous a fourni aussi un lecteur de DVD sans supplément. Le personnel est très stylé et souriant. Une mention spéciale pour le spa: les massages sont extraordinaires. Enfin le restaurant japonais apporte un excellent dérivatif à la cuisine allemande
2011年5月25日評價
6.7
不錯
法國 mario
單行旅客
2010年4月入住 2 晚
Adlon”
voir compte rendu
voir compte rendu
c'est simple c'est le meilleur service en Europe depuis des années....
2010年4月15日評價
8.0
激讚
挪威 Arash
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
行政房
2014年7月入住 2 晚
Fint beliggenhet”
fint belggenhet, bra frokost og svømmebaseng
Det var en greit opplevelse. Jeg synes rommene var noe for innestengte. For mye svart%brunn farget tre på vegger og spesielt i ganger. rommet kan oppleves som trist når en sitter der og slapper av. Svært lte og ubekvemt lobby, alle må passere foran resepsjon når du skal rtil rommet ditt. Føles som om de holder øye med deg hele tiden. ingen god følelse av å føle seg ovrevåket hele tiden. Megel bra beliggenhet.
2014年8月4日評價
9.7
屈機
挪威 Tarjei
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年2月入住 3 晚
perfekt”
service, plassering, mat og rom... & service - må nevnes igjen da den var eksepsjonelt bra
en ren nytelse fra vi ankom til vi dro. alt var perfekt foruten at poolen var tappet for rengjøring (som igjen viser vilje til perfeksjon og dårlig timing for vår del.
2013年2月23日評價
10.0
屈機
意大利 marina
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2012年1月入住 4 晚
ottimo”
centrale, elegante, servizio eccellente e cortese
l'hotel è splendido, molto elegante e raffinato, dotato di ogni confort, tutti iservizi sono garantiti 24/24 ore. ubicato in posizione centralissima, raggiungibile direttamente dall'aeroporto con bus di linea che passa ogni 10 minuti e ferma a 50 metri dall'hotel. l'arredamento delle camere è sobrio e raffinato, curato nei minimi dettagli. si può cenare in piena notte in camera aspettando non più di 10 minuti per il servizio. i costi dei servizi aggiuntivi sono molto ragionevoli.
2012年1月11日評價
7.7
超好
日本 miyuki
商務旅客
2009年10月入住 1 晚
stupenda .”
sanno che cosa e' il servizio. Ho potuto stare tranquilla perche'tutto pensano loro immaginamdo la mia esigenza.
L'internet. Questo E' problemma. Non funziona tanto bene. Nessuno non puo aiutarlo.
Il concetto dello servizio deve essere chiaro ogni Hotel. Mancapropro questo. Non hanno senso dedicare solo il senso estetico. Non hanno senso fare solo apparenza. Vorrei avere il tempo sccorrevole senza stress ogni minuto in Hotel.
2009年10月11日評價
10.0
屈機
委內瑞拉 Alfredo
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2017年1月入住 5 晚
Excelente ”
Uno de los majores hoteles del Mundo Con mucha clase
2017年1月24日評價
Dear esteemed guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Hotel Adlon Kempinski and your positive feedback. We really appreciate it and will gladly pass it on to our colleagues. We remain with kind regards, Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin
已於 2017年7月28日回應
阿德隆凱賓斯基酒店
10.0
屈機
瑞典 Annika
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2017年3月入住 2 晚
Trevligt o smålyxigt”
Oförskämt dyr frukost. Borde varit inkluderat till det priset.
2017年3月6日評價
Dear esteemed guest, thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at Hotel Adlon Kempinski and your positive feedback. We really appreciate it and will gladly pass it on to our colleagues. We remain with kind regards, Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin
已於 2017年7月28日回應
阿德隆凱賓斯基酒店
10.0
屈機
瑞典 Marie
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
行政房
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Perfekt födelsedagspresent”
Personalens vänlighet till min dotter som fyllde år. Det personliga mottagandet. En fantastisk frukostbuffé.
Vistelsen var mycket trevlig. Vid frukosten hade de dukat ett födelsedagsbord till min dotter och när vi checkade ut fick hon med sig en födelsedagstårta. Det blev verkligen hennes dag.
2015年7月17日評價
10.0
屈機
瑞典 Birgitta
團隊旅客
行政房
2012年7月入住 3 晚
Härligt lyxigt med fantastiskt läge”
Sköna sängar och badrum att njuta av.
mycket hjälpsam personal som välkomnade med ett glas champagne. erbjöd sig att ringa när rummet var klart, väskorna lämnades vid ingången och levererades sedan på rummet utan att man behövde bekymra sig. rummet var stort och trevligt lyxigt. utsikten var mot gården var fin. oerhört sköna sängar och tjusigt badrum med både dusch och badkar gjorde sitt till för att man skulle må bra. vi fick också hjälp att skicka ett skrymmande paket hem.
2012年7月18日評價
10.0
屈機
瑞典 Anders
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2011年12月入住 3 晚
Det bästa!”
Kan inte bli bättre.
Här finns allt du behöver och lite till! Lite för mycket servive till och med. Nästa jobbigt att all personal står i givakt så fort du visar dig - men hellre det än tvärtom. Jättetrevligt och hur bra som helst.
2012年1月9日評價
10.0
屈機
德國 Andreas
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房
2018年3月入住 1 晚
EInfach top!”
Super Hotel, tolle Lage, super Service und tolles Frühstücks Buffet - immer wieder gerne!
2018年3月28日評價
Sehr verehrter Herr Andreas, vielen Dank für die schöne Bewertung unseres Hauses und die positiven Bemerkungen zum Service im Haus. Wir geben die Rückmeldungen gerne weiter und freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Herzliche Grüße, Carsten Seubert Hotel Manager
已於 2018年3月29日回應
阿德隆凱賓斯基酒店