立即預訂:阿斯科特酒店

超好
目前有 139 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.2

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共139條)來自Booking.com用戶(共667條)
7.2
超好
目前有 139 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.8
設施6.0
位置8.7
客房質素及舒適度6.0
服務質素8.1
性價比7.0
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
單人房
客房(雙人床或兩床)
三人房
排序方式
顯示 92 份已驗證評價
8.8
激讚
馬來西亞 LEE
單行旅客
單人房
2017年9月入住 2 晚
Hotel at a great location”
Nino is a very friendly and helpful manager with perfect English. He shared with me a map to all of the historical buildings and advised me not to waste money on the discount card to visit the museums due to my extremely stay. Instead he suggested I take the ATAF bus number 12 or 13 for Euro 1.50 only for a panoramic view of Florence. The hotel is located just 4 minutes walk from Firenze SMN Train Station, the free walking tour and supermarket. There are many restaurants around the area. Good hotel in a great location!
2017年9月11日評價
7.2
超好
約旦 Ali
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年8月入住 3 晚
extra super location”
Location is extra super you can explore Florence in one day 2 minutes from Florence SMN by walk and safe no homeless , furniture is very old , the room and the bathroom are small but clean , AC is coold. Breakfast is limited. I recommend this hotel for it's location
2017年8月30日評價
4.4
菲律賓 ROSLYNE
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2017年8月入住 2 晚
Interior is very old”
U have to step on wooden plank which used to cover a drainage to take shower. Shower area used shower curtain that sticks to yr body. Pillow with blood stain. Door must be locked with key inside the room. Toilet floor is slippery n flooding. Aircon is antique. Location is next to train station & shopping. There are better hotels next door.
2017年8月29日評價
5.2
荷蘭 Henricus
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年8月入住 3 晚
普通”
An outdated hotel regarding furniture as the place looks old overall. The aircon was not working well. The brakfast was mainly sweets and the price for it was too much compared to the quality delivered.
2017年8月23日評價
6.8
不錯
菲律賓 Angela
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2017年8月入住 2 晚
Recommended mainly for the location”
Fantastic location. Close to tourist spots and supermarket and Firenze SMN station. The facilities though are basic and quite old (not maintained). The shower is not separated from the toilet (the design was not well thought of). Water may overflow from the shower.
2017年8月21日評價
6.4
不錯
巴基斯坦 Adnan
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年7月入住 2 晚
不錯”
Its a 3 star hotel. The location is great and thats about it.
2017年8月12日評價
9.6
屈機
日本 Soyhan
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年8月入住 1 晚
Nice location”
Great location with very friendly staff. The receptionist gave us a map and sort of a route which saved us a lot of time. The only thing was there was no wifi in the room and the elevator was a bit narrow to fit in our luggage ..Overall, it was totally worth for the buck.
2017年8月7日評價
9.2
屈機
美國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年7月入住 2 晚
Great location.”
Great location a block from the train station. Walking distance to most things to see in Florence. Our room was very tiny and shower is over the toilet. But to be fair all rooms are small in the big cities. The only negative is the towels were hard and thin, more like a large dish towel.
2017年7月27日評價
6.8
不錯
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 Stephen
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年7月入住 2 晚
it was comfortable trip and stay at the hotel ”
Staff (Nino) was very friendly, close to tourist attractions places , central train station and street market. Only few thing we did not like was there was no fridge in the room, and Internet is only available in the lobby.
2017年7月26日評價
6.4
不錯
菲律賓 Hercules
夫婦/情侶旅客
三人房
2017年7月入住 1 晚
A room to stay nothing fancy”
Very basic. Quite old but maintained.
2017年7月25日評價
5.6
澳洲 Heather
單行旅客
單人房
2017年6月入住 2 晚
A very old hotel. ”
No fresh air- internal window and an old noisy air conditioner that made little difference. Hotel reeks of cigarette smoke. Mosquitoes invaded if the window was open. Helpful, friendly staff.
2017年6月28日評價
4.4
印尼 HARIS
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年6月入住 1 晚
Old & run down hotel”
Old, run down, a/c not working properly & so noisy😜
2017年6月24日評價
8.4
激讚
香港 Chan
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年5月入住 2 晚
Perfect Location”
Honestly I think this hotel is fine for us as the rate is not high. You pay what you get. Staffs are very nice friendly and helpful! I agreed that the room is a bit outdated but the cleanliness is ok. This hotel has a perfect location that you can hit to central market with a very short walk. Also, there was a street next to hotel provide many restaurant with reasonable price and nice bite.
2017年6月6日評價
10.0
屈機
印尼 FEMMY
團隊旅客
三人房
2017年6月入住 1 晚
Great location”
We'd stayed 1 night in hotel Ascot. Great location, friendly staff and nice breakfast.
2017年6月6日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 Richard
單行旅客
單人房
2017年6月入住 3 晚
激讚”
Really nice hotel, room basic and simple but clean and tidy, so too were the towels and sheets; staff very friendly and always helpful; 5 minutes from the main railway station; 10 minutes from the Duomo and Accademia; loads of nice restaurants nearby. A great hotel for those on a limited budget and want/need a good city centre location.
2017年6月5日評價
8.8
激讚
馬來西亞 KAI
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年5月入住 2 晚
Value for money and nearby public transport ”
This hotel is nearby train station, metro and bus station. We also walk from hotel to most of the interesting places such as trevi fountain, colosseum & etc. We also found a lot of place to eat and purchase our souvenirs.
2017年5月14日評價
9.2
屈機
香港 SO
單行旅客
單人房
2017年3月入住 3 晚
Nice location and staff”
Very close to the train station, with 3 minutes walk, and a super market 2 minutes walk. The reception staff was very nice and helpful, who show me the map of Florence, introduce the most attractive site for me, and show me the route to the attractions, tell me where to do shopping. I am very satisfied for the service. The room is clean snd tidy, would stay again next time.
2017年3月31日評價
9.2
屈機
馬來西亞 Chor
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年3月入住 1 晚
Very friendly staff, great location !”
The room is very basic but the staffs were very helpful. They are your best guides to explore Florence. It is free and their don't push you to buy any tour packages. Chat with them and you will learn a lot about Florence,,,
2017年3月27日評價
8.8
激讚
斯洛文尼亞 Domen
單行旅客
單人房
2016年11月入住 3 晚
The rooms are a bit of date, weird shower, wifi only in lobby”
helpfull staff, clean, city centre, value for the money
2016年11月10日評價
6.0
澳洲 Socheata
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚
Would not stay again”
Staff was as helpful as they could but room was. are minimum.
2016年10月27日評價
8.8
激讚
澳洲 jennifer
單行旅客
單人房
2016年9月入住 3 晚
Excellent hotel at reasonable price”
The staff are very helpful. The property is in a wonderful location. The rooms are small, but clean and well serviced. There are great restaurants close by and a Conad supermarket. The breakfast is mostly sweet, so stock up on fresh fruit at Conads. I had a very happy stay at Ascot.
2016年10月2日評價
4.0
新加坡 Kim
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Just for location ”
If you're looking for location this hotel is relatively close to the train station, but anything other than that don't carry too high hopes.
2016年8月21日評價
9.6
屈機
韓國 HUIJOO
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Staff is very kind”
Staff was very kind. And breakfast was good.
2016年8月20日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Yuxin
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Great ”
Great location. Few minutes walk from train station. Every attraction is in walking distance. Stuffs were very helpful and the breakfast was better than expectation. Will recommend.
2016年7月25日評價
5.2
香港 Wai
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年7月入住 2 晚
Unsatisfied ”
There is air conditioner but not cold at all. Especially when the weather is 33 degree in Florence when we stayed. Mosquitos, small bathroom, and fridge can't be used. Only two credits, helpful staff n close to station.
2016年7月8日評價
8.4
激讚
加拿大 Guanming
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年6月入住 2 晚
Convenient location”
I would say this hotel locates at the most convenient location in la spezia for cinque terre travelers. Rooms are abit dated but clean. Rooms facing the Main Street/train station are full of traffic noise. Very pleasant, helpful staff, told me about the area. Where to go, or not to go. How to save money on transportation. Yup simple conversation with them saved me a lot of research time. A + for that
2016年6月27日評價
7.3
超好
台灣 HSIEH
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年2月入住 2 晚
great location!”
good location near train station and central market! friendly service! reasonable rate!
2016年2月15日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Verly
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年9月入住 3 晚
Friendly staffs. Strategic location ”
Close to central, nice breakfast and convenience
It was great and the staffs being helpfull. Looking forward of coming back.
2015年9月26日評價
8.7
激讚
台灣 HSIEH
商務旅客
單人房
2015年8月入住 2 晚
GOOD LOCATION”
GOOD LOCATION , FRIANDY STAFF , NEAR CENTRAIL STATION!
2015年9月9日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 Joni
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2015年7月入住 1 晚
near train station, very nice staff”
location is nice, near train station and shopping center, walking distance
very nice experience, great and helpful staff, centrally located.
2015年7月17日評價
8.7
激讚
韓國 Hennim
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年6月入住 1 晚
great hotel”
great location, helpful staffs, and clean room. very close to a lot of restaurants. Enjoyed my stay there
great location, helpful staffs, and clean room.
2015年7月7日評價
5.3
香港 Wing
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2015年6月入住 1 晚
Poor Breakfast and maintenance ”
The reception is nice. And location is good and all sights are almost in walking distance.
There is no airconditioner during our stay because of poor maintenance, the beds are not stable, no idea why the TV set in such high place, the shower design is awful which the water will easily get on the floor, humidity control of the toilet is poor, the breakfast is always poor which all are prepacked stuff.
2015年6月21日評價
6.7
不錯
加拿大 Christine
單行旅客
三人房
2015年5月入住 3 晚
Great location near Sta. Maria train station!”
Location, Desk staff, Breakfast Coffee
We stayed at this hotel for four nights. The location was amazing...only 4 minutes-walk from the train station! The desk staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They even offered a free luggage storage service. Our room was of adequate size and the beds were a little bit soft but comfortable. The bathroom was clean but small and the towels could've been fluffier instead of the drape-like material. Breakfast was plain and had no fruit at all. The most annoying thing here was the lack of Wifi in our rooms. At times, there were more than 20 people standing in the lobby at once to use the internet! Overall, a great spot for the price!
2015年6月2日評價
6.3
不錯
泰國 Nattapol
團隊旅客
三人房
2015年4月入住 3 晚
good location ”
good location good price and good staff
the room was small and there was no internet in the room breakfast was ok the hotel staff was excellent
2015年5月10日評價
4.3
馬來西亞 Nurul
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年12月入住 2 晚
Unsatisfied”
Lobby
So satisfying. The room is horrible, toilet too small and compact. Plug socket is broken. Room looks unpleasant
2015年1月1日評價
4.3
泰國 Pongsthorn
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年12月入住 2 晚
army”
liar old dirty. don't trust the pictures. real thing is old and dirty. u can also hear very thing the next room talking
2014年12月31日評價
4.3
馬來西亞 Pong
單行旅客
單人房
2014年6月入住 3 晚
not worth for money ”
location
Lousy, the aircon is extremely noisy like stay beside generation. The TV is not working as the images keep turning. They can’t fix it. Beside you need to climb up to turn on it. The bed is poor, I can feel the spring below. when i ask for another room, they told me all room is fully book.
2014年12月7日評價
7.3
超好
香港 lai
夫婦/情侶旅客
單人房
2014年10月入住 1 晚
good location”
near train station, price ok, near supermarket & restaurant
just stay one night for city visit , so is reasonal price at this location
2014年12月2日評價
9.7
屈機
泰國 ATTAWIT
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2014年6月入住 3 晚
Very good hotel and near the train station”
Cheap near train station good food
Very good hotel. Opposite of the hotel has a chinese restaurant and it is very nice.
2014年9月17日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 DAVIDSON
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年5月入住 1 晚
GOOD LOCATION ”
LOCATION NEAR TRAIN STATION
2014年7月24日評價
8.7
激讚
比利時 Baudouin
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年6月入住 2 晚
Convenient”
Good location, clean, inexpensive
This hotel is very well located, near the central railway station and in the "Centro Storico", i.e. within easy walking distance to all the historical buildings. I hesitated to book this hotel, as some reviews mention gutter smell. Walking through some Florence streets, a distance from the hotel, there was a distinct gutter smell. But in the hotel, I smelled nothing at all. The staff was very helpful, the room and breakfast were totally adequate, in view of the low price.
2014年6月25日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Nelli
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年6月入住 6 晚
Budget, central location, friendly staff”
Budget, central location, friendly staff
Good experience, just be ready for everything being a budget type. Internet was available only in the lobby, and the lobby is small.
2014年6月24日評價
5.0
新加坡 ZHI
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年6月入住 3 晚
Disappointment. Unpleasant.”
Location is close to many restaurants and many attractions within 10mins walk. Near to Firenze SMN station.
Upsetting. Aircon sounded like a fighter jet oozing warm air. I perspired throughout the night. My friend's room was slightly better but it felt dim and eerie especially with the mirrors and portraits placed distastefully. Breakfast was horrible. Wifi restricted to lobby and beds were a far cry from comfortable. Toilet is miserable. The access to water is like playing roulette. Sometimes you have it for a minute, sometimes you wait a few minutes for your turn. The same goes for hot water. I took 3 times the usual duration to bathe because I had to jump in and out of the intermittent hot water supply. Never again! Please be warned.
2014年6月13日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Dong
商務旅客
單人房
2014年5月入住 6 晚
I like very much the location and frienldly staff”
Frienldly staff, Easy access to public transport, Close to major attractions
Good.
2014年5月20日評價
4.3
印尼 Muhammad
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年12月入住 2 晚
i will never sleep in this hotel again”
location only
It was horrible. The bath room was really small and the water was not go down that it flooded the room. The bed was also too small for two people, get realistic!!! The TV also too small. The room heater was not working properly. The brakfast only consists of breads and cereal. WiFi only works in the not so comfortable lobby. Come on, who wants to go back to lobby after a whole day activities? Someone should really consider to review the 3 stars grade.
2014年1月5日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 toru
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年3月入住 2 晚
face to cozy street with couple of nice restautant”
Easy to find, near to main station, good restrant just around the corner
It was very comfortable for two of us as the room was big enough and have little but nice window face to small street, where we could find a couple of good restaurants.
2013年4月11日評價
3.3
中國 HAO
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年3月入住 2 晚
awful, small room dirty bath”
nothing, nothing, location.
dont book this hotel.please.i hate the breakfast, hate the small bathroom, hate even more poor decoration.
2013年4月8日評價
5.0
美國 Lori
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2012年7月入住 3 晚
Close to SMN Station”
Close to many sites.
Cons: Mold covered the wall and ceiling of bathroom and most of the shower curtain (a health concern for one traveling companion allergic to mold). Dirty bedspreads, several non functioning outlets. Breakfast is minimal, cheese was in plastic wrap, questionable meat, sour milk. The staff made cappacino for themselves but not guests in the breakfast area. Staff was friendly until we complained about the cleanliness of the bathroom and then shortening our stay. Pro: Had free wi-fi available in lobby; close to dining, shopping, sites, station.
2012年7月14日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 Yee
夫婦/情侶旅客
三人房
2012年6月入住 2 晚
Good location but small room n looks old”
Free wifi
The advantage is located at the city centre. A lot of restaurants n cafe nearby.
2012年6月24日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 Yee
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年6月入住 2 晚
Good location, small room but clean”
Near city centre
Near city n near train station but room very small
2012年6月23日評價