立即預訂:豪家汽車旅館

超好
目前有 58 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.4

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共58條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1785條)
7.4
超好
目前有 58 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.3
設施7.8
位置8.8
客房質素及舒適度7.1
服務質素7.1
性價比7.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Français
Português (PT)
Italiano
顯示更多
入住房型
標準雙人房
標準房 - 限住1人
排序方式
顯示 54 份已驗證評價
5.3
加拿大 David
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2011年4月入住 4 晚
Good location. ”
Friendly English speaking front desk staff.
Big bedroom. Very tiny and broken bathroom. Located in city centre and walking distance to all places of interest. Easy accessible to the hotel by subway from train station. Breakfast is rated average.
2011年4月20日評價
7.0
超好
奧地利 Alexander
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2011年3月入住 3 晚
Good if you except leass quality for less money”
reception personnel
lausy, loud rooms good location great local restaurant in the same building
2011年3月21日評價
6.7
不錯
香港 Tai
團隊旅客
2010年4月入住 1 晚
Budget hotel ”
Close to centre, attractive price and breakfast provided
Inside and outside noisy
It is a budget hotel, very attractive price and location. Close to centre 10 minutes walk to La Rambla via Carrer Nou de la Rambla which you will find PALAU GUELL at Carrer Nou de la Rambla as well. If you use metro, Paral-Lel metro is 1 min walk just next to the hotel. If you are sensitive on noise after fall as sleep, reminding that it is a noisy hotel when other tourists come back late at mid- night. You can hear the door close clearly.
2010年4月7日評價
6.0
瑞典 Alexander
商務旅客
2010年2月入住 4 晚
Cheap, centrally located hotel”
Location excellent Good included breakfast
Walls paper thin. Beds short. Lift not working. TV not working. No internet. Room cold. Very small bath.
The hotel Auto Hogar has an excellent location on busy Avinguda Parallell. The staff was friendly and helpful, but the Hotel was old and worn and needs renovating. My room was small with a view onto a backyard. The bath was painfully small, but the shower worked well. The walls and doors must have been paper thin because you could hear clearly everything going on in the next room and anyone passing along the corridor sounded as if they were inside your room. The bed was short, for tall people probably painfully short. The room was cold and only heated with a small raidator. Not usually a problem in Barcelona, but when I was there the temperature was in low single digits c. The TV wasn't working, and did not get fixed during my stay. No internet was also an issue. One of lifts tended to be out of order.
2010年3月1日評價
6.3
不錯
意大利 Marianna
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年1月入住 5 晚
NOT AN HOTEL, BUT A MOTEL”
Good Location: just out of the metro station Parallel, in 10 minutes by foot you can reach the Rambla. Very efficient cleaning service
Very VERY NOISY The double bed is actually 1 1/2 bed Elevators sometimes do not work
The hotel is just ok if you want to spend few money. Bring some ear plugs otherwise you will sleep probably 1 minute per night. The hotel has two buildings and I can speak only about the second one. It was so noisy we can barely sleep. The window was facing an interior corridor and we did not have natural light nor air from it. The cleaning service is efficient, they clean your room also at late hours. I guess one can find a better solution to sleep in BCN
2010年1月17日評價
7.7
超好
菲律賓 Erica
單行旅客
2009年9月入住 4 晚
auto hogar hotel barca”
convenient location, friendly staff
breakfast buffet can still be improved, room can be updated so the look is not so out-dated
overall, auto hogar hotel is a hotel i would recommend to those who are really on a budget. you get value for your money. the staff are friendly. the location is convenient - very near the metro and if you're in the mood to walk, las ramblas is roughly about 10minutes away from the hotel by foot. however, if you have more money to spare for your trip and if you really want to have the best room, view, etc. you can opt to look for hotels located by the passeig de gracia area. my experience in auto hogar hotel was good. i have no complaints :) and the best part was, they were able to get a taxi for me at 330am to the airport! :)
2009年10月3日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Kunrong
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年1月入住 1 晚
Nice stay”
Good breakfast. Convenient location.
TV was unplugged and remote control didn't working.
2009年1月30日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Dennis
夫婦/情侶旅客
2008年11月入住 1 晚
short stay”
Good price, clean...don't expect too many perks.
noisy and very little soap. No english TV or remote
2008年11月30日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 John
夫婦/情侶旅客
2008年4月入住 1 晚
Barcelona - adream”
The staff were very helpful.
2008年5月2日評價
4.3
日本 s
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2012年3月入住 2 晚
ホテルの中も外も騒がしいホテルでした。”
地下鉄駅から近く、散歩がてら歩いてコロンブス像やカタルーニャ広場まで行けました。
ホテル宿泊期間中、同階の人が夜中から騒いでうるさかった。 また、土曜日の朝6時半頃からウォーキングをしましたが、ホテルの向かいにディスコが有るせいでしょうか?ホテルの側の広場に酔った若い人が集まり騒いでいました。 無戦ランは部屋では使えずロビーのみ使用可能でした。
2012年3月18日評價
6.4
不錯
法國 Perrine
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2016年11月入住 2 晚
satisfaite mais ...”
chambre petite mais propre, la seul chose que je peux dire de négatif c'est la vue que nous avions, sur la ventilation.. Vraiment pas agréable, beaucoup de bruit. L'insonorisation entre les étages pas top on entendait les personnes marcher au dessus de nous. et en dessous on entendait le restaurant.. Mais bon le pris correct l'emplacement idéal!!
2016年11月21日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 Laure
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Hotel en travaux pour le même prix!”
accueil, petit déjeuner
L'hotel était en travaux et nous avons payé le prix normal: - pas de wifi ! - eau tiède pour la douche ! Et sans geste commercial. C'est dommage car nous souhaitions revenir à cet hotel car idéalement placé mais du coup, c'est à réfléchir !
2016年1月11日評價
9.0
屈機
法國 Yves
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2015年10月入住 1 晚
excellent!”
situation. rapport qualité/prix. accueil
2015年10月21日評價
7.7
超好
法國 HICHEM
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年10月入住 2 晚
Hôtel charmant et service avec le sourire”
Emplacement idéal et grand chambres
RAS.................................................................................................
2012年10月24日評價
8.8
激讚
挪威 Jose
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2017年7月入住 2 晚
Mejorar limpieza”
Juan Carlos, el portero, una bellísima persona
2017年7月17日評價
7.3
超好
意大利 salvatore
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2014年12月入住 3 晚
Buono”
Posizione
Bene
2014年12月25日評價
6.7
不錯
意大利 gilberto
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準雙人房
2011年12月入住 1 晚
Hotel discreto,arredamento spartano.”
Ottima posizione,prezzo contenuto.
arredamento spartano,letti con reti e materassi troppo morbidi,bagno mal funzionante.
2012年1月6日評價
7.7
超好
意大利 ANTONIO
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年5月入住 4 晚
ottima posizione e cortesia, piccole stanze”
posizione e cortesia ottime
L'accoglienza all'arrivo è stata ottima, la pulizia delle stanze era buona. la stanza era piccola con bagni piccoli ma comprendeva comunque un televisore e il servizio di ricambio asciugamani. la colazione era ricca e adatta a tutti i gusti.in fin dei conti è stata una esperienza positiva, sopratttutto perchè è posizionato al centro della città
2011年6月7日評價
8.0
激讚
西班牙 Charo
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2013年9月入住 1 晚
Totalmente satisfactorio”
Comodidad, limpieza, ubicación
Corta, agradable, facilidad para dejar equipaje. La atención del personal estupenda. Hotel sencillo pero muy satisfactorio ubicado en el Paral-lel. Metro y autobuses según sales del hotel, acceso a taxis y vida nocturna.
2013年9月30日評價
10.0
屈機
阿根廷 viviana
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年6月入住 2 晚
hotell encantador y servicio cordial”
excelente ubicacion, trato, mejor imposible la habitacion, el desayuno, todo mil puntos
no cincuentas palabras, pocas, excelente todo, el hotel en su totalidad, la ubicacion, el trato de los empleados que son lo que hacen nuestra estadia excelente, muy bueno su trabajo agoda, y a seguir creciendo. mucha suerte. ah yo cancele y tome otra fecha, me descontaron el importe y ya vino debitado. muchas gracias
2011年7月9日評價
5.0
西班牙 ANGEL
單行旅客
2009年1月入住 1 晚
hotel regular”
situacion
deterioro de las instalaciones.
2009年1月26日評價
8.0
激讚
瑞典 Nathali
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2015年8月入住 16 晚
Bra personal ”
Personalen, området och rummet.
Tewvligt
2015年8月23日評價
9.3
屈機
瑞典 Therese
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2015年5月入住 4 晚
Prisvärt!”
Frukosten, rummet, priset.
Frukosten var superbra, där fanns allt man ville ha. Rent och fräscht rum med fin utsikt.
2015年5月22日評價
8.7
激讚
巴西 Rosaura
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2014年6月入住 6 晚
Estadia foi ótima e a equipe do hotel excelente”
Hotel bem localizado proximo a varios pontos turisticos e ao onibus de turismo, limpo e a equipe do hotel sempre pronta a auxiliar.
A Estadia no Hotel foi muito boa. Recomendo o Hotel! O único detalhe é que por ser numa avenida movimentada tem um pouco de barulho de transito, apesar das aberturas serem bem vedadas.
2014年6月13日評價
4.0
葡萄牙 Luis
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2013年10月入住 5 晚
A única escolha errada de barcelona”
Ao restaurante do lado, localização, e o check out
Estadia de varias noites. Sem água quante em 3. Staff sem formação nem capacidade de reação. Hotel esta com ac desligado nesta altura do ano. Dizem que não consideram nem quente nem frio. O que é certo é que de noite arrefecia bastante, e uma das noites tive que dormir com camisola da rua para aguentar o frio. Como o hotel esta bem localizado, tem muito movimento, então a recepção não tem que se esforçar muito na simpatia. Na primeira noite deram me o quarto dos deficientes. Imensos cabelos e pelos no chão. Na segunda ja me passaram para um quarto normal, mas mesmo assim pêlos de outros clientes no poliban do duche. Quando se reclama, fica sempre a sensação que eles pouco ou nada se importam com a reclamação.ponto positivo, localização e estacionamento do carro por 14 euros noite. Para barcelona é bom
2013年11月7日評價
5.7
葡萄牙 Marisa
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2011年6月入住 3 晚
Bem localizado. Pessoas simpáticas”
Localização: especialmente para transportes públicos para quem quer conhecer a cidade
único senão foi o tipo de quarto. Nem todos são assim mas o nosso era muito fraco e praticamente sem luz natural. O hotel estava em obras no exterior da janela que dava para uma espécie de pátio pequeno, o que também não ajudou.
2011年6月17日評價
7.7
超好
葡萄牙 Paulo
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年2月入住 3 晚
Acolhedor”
Localização, Preços
Casa de banho pequena
Este hotel esta muito bem localizado e tem metro e autocarros a porta!! Facil acesso com preços muito competitivos!! Recomendo a todos os que queiram visitar Barcelona!! O quarto e pequeno mas tambem so la ia para dormir por isso nao e factor importante! Recomendado!!
2010年3月12日評價
6.7
不錯
德國 Anna
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2015年8月入住 5 晚
städtetrip ”
-
Völlig in Ordnung
2015年8月22日評價
8.3
激讚
德國 Ralf
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Gutes Stadthotel”
Lage, Qualität und Preis
2014年10月31日評價
3.0
泰國 Narisa
商務旅客
標準雙人房
2011年3月入住 1 晚
Tolle Lage aber aber schlecht ”
gut Frühstücken
das hotel liegt am guter lage. aber die sauberkeit,das zimmer und die bedienung ist überhaupt nicht zu dem preis passen. im zimmer war immer zu laut. der fernseher ist kaputt und der vorhang hat nur gekleppt.
2011年3月16日評價
8.7
激讚
比利時 C
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2014年5月入住 2 晚
we come back”
ligging, ontbijt, kamer
goede ligging, leuk hotel om te voet de stad te verkennen. lekker en uitgebreid ontbijt. we komen terug. auto staat veilig in garage gedurende ons verblijf.
2014年5月29日評價
6.3
不錯
荷蘭 hildegard
團隊旅客
標準雙人房
2011年9月入住 3 晚
goede lokatie bij paral-lel, zeer eenvoudige kamer”
zeer goede douche, , goed ontbijt voor de prijs, standard is ECHT standard.
vriendelijke baliemedewerkers, zeer eenvoudige kamer, goed voor slapen en douchen maar kale sfeerloze ruimte,druk bezocht restaurant goede prijs ventilator werkte moeizaam deuren knelle; 's nachts regelmatig wakker van deuren die dichtknallen douchestraal is heerlijk en goed in te stellen internet is duur, kunt niet printen
2011年9月13日評價
10.0
屈機
俄羅斯 Tatiana
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2015年9月入住 1 晚
Хорошее соотношение цены и качества”
Персонал на ресепшене, завтраки и номера(особенно во внутренний дворик)
Все было хорошо,знание(не знание) языка не было проблемой, уровень ср.школы достаточен, чтобы вас поняли на ресепшен, так как русским они не владели, но "пару тройку слов знают".
2015年9月18日評價
8.0
激讚
烏克蘭 VITALII
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準雙人房
2012年4月入住 1 晚
Персонал приветливый. отель уютный”
Метро рядом, морской порт в10 минутах ходьбы
Хороший отель с уютными номерами. Недостаток один:- во многих номерах окна из комнаты и ванной выходят во внутренний колодец. Завтраки сносные (для 8 евро на человека даже неплохие)Удобное расположение: на метро можно добраться в любую точку Барселоны.До аэропорта на такси -25 евро. До морпорта пешком -10минут. Персонал приветливый. Точек питания поблизости много.
2012年4月17日評價