Agoda 提供 中國 北京 新國貿飯店 (Hotel Jen Beijing)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:新國貿飯店

屈機
目前有 154 條評價聽聽住客真心話
9.3
95% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共154條)來自Booking.com用戶(共511條)
9.3
屈機
目前有 154 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度9.4
設施9.3
位置9.6
服務質素9.0
性價比9.1
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
顯示更多
入住房型
豪華房
頂級房
排序方式
顯示 28 份已驗證評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Jennifer
商務旅客
豪華房
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Comfort and Clean”
I am picky over my hotel especially the cleanliness and comfort of the hotel as I have a very sensitive nose which sometimes can be quite irritating when I stay in a dusty five stars hotel. But this hotel, I am totally satisfied and would recommend it to everyone for it.
2017年12月13日評價
Dear Jennifer Thank you for staying at Hotel Beijing and for your great review. We aim to make everyones stay better by providing friendly and enthusiastic service, and by providing easy efficiency and simple pleasures in a contemporary environment. We are looking forward to have you stay with us in the near future. Best wishes, Hotel Jen Beijing
已於 2018年1月9日回應
新國貿飯店
9.2
屈機
新加坡 kokfai
商務旅客
豪華房
2017年10月入住 1 晚
modern clean and big room”
good clean modern and big room link directly to mall.
2017年11月21日評價
9.6
屈機
香港 winnie
團隊旅客
豪華房
2017年11月入住 1 晚
Highly recommended!! Best choice in Beijing!”
Good location where connected with subway, just need 5mins walk. Really feel amazing on gym room facilities. Nice trendy design in co-working space and cozy bedroom with sufficient daylight.
2017年11月8日評價
9.2
屈機
菲律賓 EDDIE
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房
2017年10月入住 2 晚
great stay!”
hotel personnel should learn the English language more.
2017年11月3日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Fiona
單行旅客
豪華房
2017年10月入住 1 晚
Loved it! ”
Trendy, modern CBD hotel just recently opened. I was a little nervous because there were so few reviews so far but I need not have worried. Reception staff were professional and courteous and check in smooth. My room was awesome. Lots of little touches made it special. Fantastic comfy bed, flat screen TV, fruit bowl, amazing view over the CBD. Bathroom was lovely and I appreciated the little rubber ducks for the bath :-) As a gym junkie, one big reason to book here was the facilities. The gym was the best hotel gym I have ever seen. It's a working gym open for membership, so has everything you would expect from a big brand name- spin studio, boxing area, masses of top notch equipment. My only complaint is that I could only book for one night as it was full, thus could not make full use of all the facilities or the pool :-( I know exactly where I will be staying on my next trip to Beijing.
2017年10月30日評價
9.2
屈機
香港 Chan
商務旅客
VIP房
2017年10月入住 1 晚
屈機”
very clean hotel, great facilities. the only challenge is - not easy to get a taxi especially at rush hour.
2017年10月17日評價
10.0
屈機
法國 PERROSSIER
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房
2017年8月入住 1 晚
Great”
Fantastic experience
2017年8月16日評價
8.4
激讚
韓國 sunny
單行旅客
頂級房
2017年11月入住 1 晚
너무도 친절했던 직원들”
택시로 가면 구어마오 판디엔, 국무반점 에 내려준다 안쪽에 있어 가는데 어렵지않다 직원들의 복장은 캐주얼하고 태도는 아주 친절하다 휘트니스센터와 요가룸 필라테스룸등 시설이 뛰어나다 방안의 미니바는 청량음료가 무료로 서비스되고 네스프레소머신에 커피를 마실 수있게 준비되어있고 주는 물인심도 넉넉하다 요청하면 얼마든 가져다준다 나오는 날 피로가 쌓여 몸살과 두통으로 꼼짝할 수가 없었는데 비행기시간까지 무료연장해주고 따듯한 차와 죽을 서비스해줘서 마치 집에 있는 느낌을 받았다 이 친절과 배려는 오래 남을 것이다
2017年11月21日評價