立即預訂:法蘭克福國家酒店

法蘭克福國家酒店 (Hotel National Frankfurt)評價

超好
目前有 191 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.4

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共191條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1599條)
7.4
超好
目前有 191 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.2
設施6.5
位置8.8
客房質素及舒適度7.3
服務質素7.2
性價比7.2
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
雙人房
單人房
客房(兩床)
排序方式
顯示 132 份已驗證評價
8.0
激讚
中國 Liang
商務旅客
單人房
2009年6月入住 2 晚
不错的酒店”
这家酒店是无意间在网上发现的,一周内连续入住了两次,交通很方便,从法兰克福火车站出来右手边不远就是了,不需要你提着大行李四处奔走,酒店是4星级的,房间比以前住过的Savoy要大,舒服点
酒店大堂比较小,临街的房间晚间还是很吵
总体来说,这间酒店还是物有所值啊,50多欧的4星级酒店,在欧洲应该比较难找吧,而且交通十分便利,出门5分钟不到就可以到达火车站,距离不远的地方还有两家中国餐馆,虽然口味不能同国内比美,但是身在国外就将就吧,酒店可以提供收费的无线网络服务,价格还算好
2009年6月29日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Ngan
單行旅客
Standard Twin Non-Refundable 15
2018年6月入住 3 晚
great location ”
the hotel is so conveniently located next to the station and with many amenities and a short walk to rottenburg for sight seeing ....
2018年6月20日評價
8.4
激讚
印度 Itty
單行旅客
標準單人房
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Nice place, great location. ”
The hotel is a bit old but fairly clean. Room was good size, single room. Other hotels in the same budget seemed to have like sofa cum bed type for sleeping, didn't look comfortable. So the bed here was good size n comfortable. So I guess it was value for money. Breakfast was basic not bad. Overall decent place. Location is great, central station across the road.
2018年5月22日評價
4.0
越南 minh
夫婦/情侶旅客
Standard Double Non-Refundable 10
2018年4月入住 1 晚
Not good”
Staff not good
2018年4月28日評價
7.6
超好
韓國 SUNG
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床)
2018年2月入住 3 晚
Good”
Little bit special twin bed~:) & nice location. Breakfast menu so so~
2018年2月11日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 TAN
商務旅客
雙人房
2017年11月入住 5 晚
Hotel National Frankfurt”
This is definitely not stars hotel but more to old hostel. Many other decent hotels near by it.
2017年12月21日評價
7.2
超好
泰國 chaithat
商務旅客
單人房
2017年12月入住 2 晚
The value hotel!”
The value hotel, close to Frankfurt HBF, etc.
2017年12月18日評價
7.6
超好
法國 AGATA
單行旅客
單人房
2017年12月入住 1 晚
超好”
verY noisy guest during the night; upon my room; the receptionist made his best to fix the problem. Still the hotel deserve more effoŕt to make it more silent. For transit customers who need rest.
2017年12月14日評價
4.8
Ann
商務旅客
單人房
2017年12月入住 2 晚
Not worth it”
Bathtub not function Early check in need additional 20euro Breakfast with little option,run outof plates and seat
2017年12月10日評價
7.6
超好
日本 Yoko
商務旅客
單人房
2017年1月入住 1 晚
Convenient, near by central station.”
For this price, it is okay. Easy to find. Very convenient location. Staffs were very kind.
2017年11月13日評價
9.2
屈機
馬來西亞 zarina
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙人房
2017年9月入住 2 晚
Nearby main train station, clean, fast check in”
The hotel was clean, check in was a breeze. Breakfast provided was adequate. It is very near to the train station (just across the street -approx 3 minutes walking). Halal eatery and lots of shops nearby so it was convenient for us. They provided 2 bottles of sparkling water in the room and we didnt really drink carbonated drink but they did provide kettle so we could make tea etc. Bed was comfy and it was quiet at night. The furniture did look a bit tired but clean. All in all a comfortable stay. Would definitely come again.
2017年9月30日評價
7.2
超好
黎巴嫩 HAIDER
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年10月入住 3 晚
so close to train station ”
its easy to find hotel with nice area around its in the center of the city there are many restaurants around mini market just cross the road it was nice stay there
2017年9月9日評價
8.0
激讚
韓國 Hyunchai
單行旅客
單人房
2017年8月入住 4 晚
pretty cozy”
it has good location as to move anywhere. breakfast was delicious but needed to change menu.
2017年9月2日評價
8.4
激讚
美國 Chang-I
商務旅客
標準三人房
2017年6月入住 2 晚
激讚”
Great hotel with great location, right across from the main Frankfurt train station
2017年6月28日評價
6.0
泰國 ANAND
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2017年6月入住 1 晚
Not a clean hotel.”
Not a clean hotel. No air condition, traveling during summer should be considered.
2017年6月25日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Mike
單行旅客
單人房
2017年5月入住 1 晚
Perfect place, well appointed and great staff”
It was probably the best place in Frankfurt and excellent value for money Across the road from Haupbenhof - very convenient staff are amazing and everything was a breeze Hotel is very clean and five stars to the facilities and ambience Breakfast included was top quality All in all my stay was faultless and enjoyable
2017年5月24日評價
8.4
激讚
馬來西亞 LIK
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2017年5月入住 1 晚
Only lady staff that's rude, everything else is fine”
There's this lady staff at the front desk that's very rude. Other than that everything else is value for money.
2017年5月3日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Mohammad
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
Good locations”
Good locations easy checkout and check in....easy to find many halal food nearby
2017年4月16日評價
6.0
韓國 HYESUNG
商務旅客
單人房
2017年2月入住 6 晚
business hotel ”
too small room comparing the price not kind but not bad very good location and many asian restaurants near the hotel
2017年2月16日評價
6.0
台灣 CHIEN
商務旅客
雙人房
2017年2月入住 1 晚
disappointed about the infrastructure of the price charged”
breakfast was good
2017年2月11日評價
6.8
不錯
新加坡 Ang
單行旅客
單人房
2016年12月入住 2 晚
Great location”
Great location as near to Frankfurt main train station. Decent room with breakfast. Good for traveler who site seeing in the day and back to the hotel in the evening.
2017年2月5日評價
6.4
不錯
韓國 Jongkwan
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2017年1月入住 5 晚
good memory, ruined by housekeeping staff”
(bad thing first) On the checking-out day, I found that - a dried-fruit snack bag was missing - a sausage pack was torn open and half-eaten. They had been all safely stored in my luggage; meaning that a housekeeping staff had touched my luggage. -- Breakfast was satisfactory. The location was can't-be-any-better.
2017年2月3日評價
8.0
激讚
台灣 WEN
商務旅客
雙人房
2017年1月入住 1 晚
It's ok for travel hotel.”
Ok
2017年1月16日評價
6.8
不錯
巴基斯坦 Syed
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
客房(兩床)
2017年1月入住 3 晚
Cleanless required”
Boiler or cattle in the room was so dirty
2017年1月7日評價
9.6
屈機
荷蘭 Hendrikus
單行旅客
單人房
2016年12月入住 6 晚
good time”
I had a good and safe time at Hotel National.
2016年12月30日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 MEHRDAD
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年12月入住 3 晚
Very helpful staff”
Great location and excellent breakfast.
2016年12月27日評價
8.4
激讚
台灣 HSU
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年11月入住 1 晚
location is convenient and the breakfast is good”
location is convenient, the room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the breakfast is good. thanks for welcome candy. i would say the hotel is good for stay more than one nights, and the price is reasonable. : - )
2016年12月12日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Rose
單行旅客
單人房
2016年12月入住 2 晚
Good”
Great staff, accomodating
2016年12月9日評價
8.8
激讚
印尼 Bartasan
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙人房
2016年11月入住 3 晚
GOOD VALUE HOTEL TO STAY VERY NEAR FROM FRANKFURT HBF”
GOOD VALUE HOTEL TO STAY VERY NEAR FROM FRANKFURT HBF. EXCELLENT PRICE, BREAKFAST AS WELL, LOCATION ESPECIALLY! LESS THAN 50M TO FRANKFURT HBF.. FACILITIES FOR 4 STAR HOTEL SHOULD HAVE IMPROVED!
2016年12月5日評價
8.0
激讚
越南 Le
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年11月入住 1 晚
Leisure”
1 night at Hotel National Frankfurt in November
2016年11月30日評價
9.6
屈機
台灣 Ting
單行旅客
單人房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Great location and nice breakfast!”
I had a great stay in this hotel, which is just 2 minutes away by walk from Frankfurt main station and 5 minutes walk from bus station. I stayed in a single room and it was really spacious. Also the bathroom is clean, new and big! Their breakfast is quite good as well. I recommend this hotel.
2016年11月7日評價
8.8
激讚
泰國 U-sa
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年10月入住 2 晚
Good location”
Great location
2016年10月28日評價
2.4
新加坡 SIEW
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙人房
2016年10月入住 2 晚
Disappointing hotel”
Felt deceived that it was rated as 4 star in agoda. Room very run down and facing main road, opposite the station. Convenient but very noisy and having difficulty to sleep at night. Pillow was too soft. Staff were impolite when check in. Will not recommend nor stay in this hotel anymore !
2016年10月10日評價
8.4
激讚
中國 JINRONG
商務旅客
單人房
2016年9月入住 2 晚
nice offer”
convenient place. Very good.breakfast. Prefer to stay here next time.
2016年9月26日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 CHIN
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Morning flight”
The hotel is near Frankfurt Main Train Station. The room is nice and the breakfast is good.
2016年9月8日評價
8.4
激讚
中國 YING
單行旅客
標準三人房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
good location”
no comments
2016年9月5日評價
4.8
美國 hossein
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
TV didn't work room and bathroom where very old”
It looks the new management is not looking to return the costumer:(
2016年9月5日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 CHIN
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Transit in Frankfurt”
We arrived the hotel at 7am and the hotel charged us Eur30.00 for early checking in.
2016年9月4日評價
7.6
超好
新西蘭 Kentaro
單行旅客
單人房
2016年7月入住 2 晚
The breakfast offered when I stayed in National hotel 2 years ago had a variety of foods (smoke salmon, more variety of bread and fresh fruit), much better than what they have now (June 2016, but over”
It would be more wonderful if they could up-date the function of the elevator.
2016年7月8日評價
7.2
超好
新加坡 Alex
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年6月入住 1 晚
Review”
Good location. However, there is no air-con in the room. They will only provide fan during summer.
2016年7月5日評價
9.6
屈機
馬來西亞 Yit
單行旅客
單人房
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Everything is good”
I had a good rest at this hotel as well as a king single bed is provided in a clean room. Conveniently can walk to hbf in 2 min. Staffs are helpful as well as breakfast place serve good coffee.
2016年7月3日評價
8.4
激讚
墨西哥 Gunther
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年5月入住 1 晚
location 1.5 blocks from central train station at affordable price”
The area surrounding the central station doesn´t have much to offer in tourist attractions, but on this occasion our top priority was the convenience of quick and easy access to the trains. The Hotel National was fewer than 2 blocks away from the station, and we didn´t need more than 5 minutes to reach our respective departure platforms - all at a competitive price. The hotel is a non-smoking property. Our standard room had a high ceiling and was comfortable all-around. The amount of space was average for a city hotel in Europe, and the closet was more than adequate in terms of area. The room included complimentary coffee and tea, a mini-bar with basic stock, flat-screen TV with international programming, and safety-deposit box. All staff members were courteous, efficient, and fluent in English. We truly enjoyed the breakfast buffet which is open from 6:30 or so until 10:00. We were very satisfied with our stay and look forward to trying to reserve this hotel again for another trip later this year!
2016年5月25日評價
7.2
超好
韓國 seung
商務旅客
單人房
2016年4月入住 3 晚
Quite old hotel”
location is pretty good it's just walking distance from the Central station but the hotel is quite old one, needs renovation
2016年4月25日評價
6.3
不錯
新加坡 Kiok
商務旅客
雙人房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Hotel National Frankfurt”
Location is conveniently located near Main Railway
2016年1月28日評價
7.7
超好
台灣 TAO
商務旅客
單人房
2015年8月入住 2 晚
good location, good CP value”
good location, good CP Value, breakfast is good
Clean, near to central station, big bathroom and good breakfast!
2015年9月1日評價
9.3
屈機
愛爾蘭 German
單行旅客
雙人房
2015年8月入住 3 晚
Long Weekend”
Breakfast was excellent. Room comfortable and bathroom spacious. Location central.
Generally very good but the bar was not available later in the evening and was frequently unmanned during the day despite what the advertisement says/said. There was no operating restaurant after breakfast, in our experience.
2015年8月26日評價
7.7
超好
中國 Yinghua
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2015年7月入住 1 晚
It's really hot without air-condition”
just the location
2015年8月8日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 Brian
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年7月入住 3 晚
good value hotel”
good room.excellent breakfasr..good location
good stay and will always return to the national
2015年7月18日評價
8.3
激讚
約旦 marwan
商務旅客
單人房
2015年6月入住 2 晚
national hotel rating”
location
2015年6月20日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Wu
商務旅客
單人房
2015年6月入住 2 晚
comment”
location
Location is great just 2mins walk from main station. Breakfast is good. But room is too warm during summer. Pillow is too soft.
2015年6月15日評價