立即預訂:巴黎里弗利酒店

巴黎里弗利酒店 (Hotel Paris Rivoli)評價

激讚
目前有 107 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.1

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共107條)來自Booking.com用戶(共777條)
8.1
激讚
目前有 107 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.1
設施7.3
位置9.2
客房質素及舒適度8.0
服務質素8.1
性價比8.0
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
한국어
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
顯示更多
入住房型
雙人房
高級雙人房
客房(兩床)
單人房
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 97 份已驗證評價
7.6
超好
法國 Haytham
商務旅客
單人房
2016年6月入住 2 晚
Well located and pretty quiet hotel ”
Near metro and also the marais quarter where you can enjoy good addresses for drinks and food
2016年6月20日評價
8.4
激讚
澳洲 Margaret
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年6月入住 1 晚
very good.”
Room clean. Front desk very helpful
2016年6月19日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Sophie
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年6月入住 3 晚
Wonderful service ”
Definitely very basic hotel, small room, not beautiful decor and simple bathroom but brilliant hotel ... The service was the best thing with absolutely wonderful staff, being so helpful and friendly and made our stay so excellent. The location of the hotel is also ideal for tourists sightseeing. The breakfast was very basic. But pretty good value for money considering. Highly recommend as a safe base for sightseeing... I was with my mum sharing a twin room...Maybe not great for a romantic break or if traveling with small kids as the rooms were very small and you wouldn't want to hang out in them but rather use them as a base. But honestly, the staff and location were incredible.
2016年6月13日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Stephanie
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年3月入住 2 晚
X”
X
2016年3月24日評價
8.4
激讚
韓國 Daye
單行旅客
單人房
2016年2月入住 1 晚
Very satisfied”
The hotel was very clean and neat. Compared to its price, I was very satisfied with the location and the room.
2016年2月7日評價
9.0
屈機
台灣 WEN-CHI
商務旅客
單人房
2015年10月入住 7 晚
Great location and friendly staff. ”
Great location, Clean rooms, helpful staff
Location is in central Paris, very convenient. There are 3 supermarkets nearby and 3~5 minutes to the MRT. I booked 3 singles rooms, the rooms were clean and the bathrooms are big, it's nice and surprising me.
2015年11月3日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 KavalJeet
商務旅客
單人房
2015年8月入住 3 晚
Friendly Staff”
Friendly staff, Big and clean room and friendly staff
It was good as it was near my place of work and the staff were friendly.
2015年8月12日評價
8.3
激讚
法國 Louis
商務旅客
雙人房
2015年6月入住 2 晚
Nice hotel, super central”
Location, Cleanliness, Affordable
This was my 2nd stay at Hotel Paris Rivoli and I requested the same room when I booked through Agoda. The staff was attentive to this small request and gave me the same room (only 1 floor higher but they are both identical). I like this hotel as it is right smack in the middle of Paris and conveniently located for what I have to do when I am there (work, visit friends). Staff is extremely nice, although last time I was there the lady taking care of the breakfast was better, this one's English was rubbish and she barely spoke French! Not acceptable. Also, she was late on the 2nd day so I paid for Breakfast but got nothing because I had to go, also angry at her for that. Lastly, I forgot 1 item in the hotel and they got in touch with me (through Agoda) to tell me they have it so I called them and had a friend come pick it up. Will come back again.
2015年7月20日評價
9.7
屈機
菲律賓 Carla
單行旅客
雙人房- 帶額外的床
2015年7月入住 4 晚
Lovely stay!”
Our room was cozy for three people, the location was very convenient, and the staff was very kind!
2015年7月18日評價
4.7
澳洲 Goran
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2015年4月入住 3 晚
so small”
there were amenities
2015年5月14日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Ding
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2015年4月入住 3 晚
Clean and convinient”
clean, quite, friendly staff, near supermarket and many cafe
2015年4月26日評價
9.7
屈機
法國 Louis
商務旅客
雙人房
2015年3月入住 4 晚
In the very centre of Paris!”
Location, Breakfast, Quiet
I have no complaints regarding this hotel. Sure, the hotel rooms look a bit old but they are still very functional and at least they are impeccably clean. Staff is friendly and breakfast is very decent. Walking distance to a lot of major monuments (Cathedrale Notre-Dame, Musee du Louvre...) and very close to a metro station, the hotel is very central and located on one of the main avenues of the center of the city but remains a very quiet place to sleep at night. I would come back again.
2015年3月24日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Adam
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年3月入住 1 晚
Great spot”
Location-close to transport and dining; clean;friendly staff
With just one night in Paris it was a nice spot to stay. We had seen all the touristy things previously so we were just transiting through. Plenty of things to walk to close by. Plenty of food options close by. Very close to the metro if you wanted to see other parts of Paris.
2015年3月17日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Kate
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年12月入住 2 晚
Location, location, location”
Location, size,value for money
A mini break in Paris needs a good hotel in a great location that won't break the bank and that is what you get when you stay at hotel paris rivoli. Comfortable, clean, decent sized room. Friendly staff, close to bars and resturants and the action of the city centre, yet quiet enough to get a good night sleep!
2014年12月8日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Catriona
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年9月入住 4 晚
Great location and very helpful staff”
Location, Staff very helpful, and friendly
very pleasant
2014年10月5日評價
7.0
超好
英國 Sophia
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2014年9月入住 3 晚
Good location but noisy”
Central Location,friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and clean room
The only fault I can mention is something that is nearly impossible to fix: if you like sleeping with the window open, take some earplugs as the street is very very noisy! Once the windows are shut, although you can still hear the traffic, it's much more bearable. Oh, and the fridge doesn't work very well, if at all. Everything else was great.
2014年9月24日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Julia
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2014年9月入住 3 晚
Quaint in a Perfect Location”
Location, Informative & Helpful Francois the receptionist, comfortable beds.
I chose this hotel primarily for its location, which was even better than I expected. It's only 3 minutes to St. Paul metro which is on the M1 line, 5 minutes to the river Seine, 10 minutes to Notre Dame and 15 minutes to the Louvre. First impressions are always what counts when you enter a place and Francois the receptionist was fantastic, polite, friendly and with endless useful information. The room was clean, the beds very comfortable and with an adequate sized bathroom, making it a perfect base for a long weekend in Paris.
2014年9月16日評價
6.0
印度 Prabin
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年9月入住 1 晚
great location. Good staff. should be cheaper.”
location, staff.
Just spent a night. Should be more reasonably priced.
2014年9月16日評價
8.7
激讚
中國 WANG
單行旅客
單人房
2014年8月入住 3 晚
Good”
Staff location
Very helpful staff and great location.
2014年9月9日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Ong
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2014年6月入住 3 晚
Location”
Subway Supermarket Eateries
The location is within walking distance of St Paul station with a supermarket right in front and many restaurants across the street. big bathroom but bed was a bit smaller than a normal queen size. Overall a pleasant stay and value for money.
2014年8月7日評價
5.7
意大利 Paolo
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2014年7月入住 1 晚
very small rooms, old, nothing special”
location
ok, but poor value for money. Paris in in general very expensive, but this hotel was at the far end of the price/quality scale.
2014年7月18日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Melissa
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年5月入住 2 晚
Great hotel, especially location and value”
Location, value, decent sized room and bathroom
The hotel was great, staff very friendly and accommodating, location ideal, good value for money.
2014年5月27日評價
7.3
超好
菲律賓 Roberto
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2013年12月入住 1 晚
Satisfied”
near to metro, friendly staff
I like the attitude of the staff, very near to all the site seeing in paris, walking distance to all the clubs. However, the room is outdated in its interior.
2013年12月18日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Leon
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
An enjoyable stay.”
Location, friendly & helpful staff, closeness to major sights.
We only had a short stay of 2 nights but the hotel position made it easy to see as many sights as possible in this time. The Louvre was walking distance as well as access to public transport. We used the tour company 'Viator' for our sightseeing which had it's office only two metro stops away from the hotel or you can walk there in about 15 to 20 mins depending on the time of day. (avoid peak hour if possible)Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful with directions, places to eat etc. Room was clean and bed comfortable but a bit on the small side. However this was not a major issue as we were hardly ever there.
2013年11月2日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Sharizad
團隊旅客
雙人房
2013年10月入住 2 晚
Good location and English speaking staffs”
Friendly staffs, clean rooms, good location
Easy to find the hotel. Stop at St Paul metro train station and walk about 5mins towards left side. The hotel staff that greeted us is a Muslim man who was very friendly and super helpful. The rooms are clean. Ask for a room with balcony. Toilets are also very clean. There is a convenience store right in front of the hotel. I travelled with my mother and we felt safe at the hotel as the hotel is always locked at mid-nite. The location made it easier for us to move around. Highly recommend for those who are looking for a moderate yet clean and safe place to stay.
2013年10月27日評價
7.3
超好
韓國 Da
單行旅客
單人房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
The location was good.Metro was 5 minutes away. ”
location, price, balcony
2013年9月26日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 melissa
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2013年4月入住 2 晚
really nice”
location, location location
2013年4月16日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 margaret
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2013年4月入住 4 晚
very comfortable room. staff very friendly.”
central location, near metro and restaurants.
clean and comfortable.. good location for sightseeing.
2013年4月15日評價
9.7
屈機
印度 Bijay
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2013年2月入住 12 晚
It is very nice hotel , staff are very friendly , ”
Yes I decide I stay all my life this hotel , every year, I love this hotel
Hi about this hotel is great location , room are very nice , staff are very friendly , and help full , I am visiting paris 50 time per year , now I am going to stay all the time this hotel , I am so happy about this hotel , I am looking forward to stay there full my summer June to October , please any traveler coming to paris stay this hotel , it is great location , and nice hotel ,
2013年3月4日評價
6.7
不錯
美國 john
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年1月入住 1 晚
Great location and front desk”
Great location and front desk
Perfect for visiting Paris and shopping. Rooms are basic but clean. Front Desk is excellent and speaks english. Great restaurants around. Eat breakfast elsewhere.
2013年1月11日評價
6.7
不錯
韓國 Kim
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年9月入住 6 晚
Nice location but tiny rooftop room”
nice location (near bakery and public transportation)
The room given to us was the roof top room. So, the ceiling was very low. This was not mentioned when I booked the room. And the price itself wasn't cheaper. But the location is excellent.
2012年11月23日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Lin
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年10月入住 4 晚
Great hotel- My home away from home”
Friendly staff, great location
This is my 3rd time staying at the Hotel Paris Rivoli. We were here last year during the same time period for our honeymoon, and we were back again this year to re-experience the memories that we had last year. We were pleasantly greeted by the same staff that serviced us last year, and although they could not remember us, we sure remembered them for their warmness and their friendliness. The night staff, on finding out that it was our anniversary and my wife's birthday, congratulated us heartily and even said his goodbyes at the end of his 3 night shift, as we would not meet him again before his next shift with us. Initially, we were given a room on the 6th floor, but we found it unacceptable. It was the top room, and as such, the ceiling conformed to the roof and so the ceiling was slanted in some places, one would have a real risk of banging one's head against the ceiling where the rafters slanted down. Also, the radiator was leaking, and the carpet was wet! There was also this musty mouldy smell in the room and we felt that this was quite terrible. We made a complaint at the front desk, and thankfully the hotel was not fully booked and so we were changed to a room on the first floor instead, which was much better. Although the size of the room was very much smaller than the room at the 6th floor, at least there was no leak and the room did not smell. Our room was very small, standard for most Parisian hotels, but the bathroom was of an okay size still, with a bathtub. There was hot water but sometimes, depending on how you adjust the cold and hot water taps, the water would intermittently switch between cold and hot water, getting uncomfortably hot before it turns slightly colder, but never to the freezing range... All in all, a great hotel with great service and will definitely come back again!
2012年10月31日評價
5.7
馬來西亞 Si
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年8月入住 2 晚
Well located in Marais”
Good location within easy walking distance to major attractions
The hotel is rather worn and run down. The saving grace is the location of this hotel which is within easy walking distance from major attractions and access to restaurants in the Marais district.
2012年9月3日評價
5.3
英國 Vicki
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年8月入住 1 晚
Great location but hotel not great”
Reception area
The bedroom furniture is quite shabby and one of the bedrooms at the back of the hotel was dark and had a very strong odour. Complaint to the reception was met by being told to open the window and as there was a heat wave we needed the air con on. The corridors need refurbishing. Receptionist not happy with promotional rate including breakfast and said it shouldn't have been offered.
2012年8月24日評價
9.0
屈機
加拿大 Pauline
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2012年8月入住 3 晚
Great Location but small rooms”
location, large bathroom, very friendly staff, cleanliness of room
This is a very well located hotel. The room was small but adequate. The bed was very comfortable. It was a very clean room which is always a plus. The counter staff at all times were friendly, helpful and knowledgable. There is an optional breakfast - take it! For 8 euros you will get delicious coffee made to order, lots of baked goods, rolls and ham and cheese, fresh fruit....and the lovely lady who works behind the counter makes you smile first thing in the morning.
2012年8月20日評價
9.3
屈機
香港 Wong
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年8月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel that close to metro”
Close to metro
The hotel is close to st paul metro. It just takes 15 minutes to walk to Notre Dame.there are two supermarkets nearby. Staff here is very nice . The room is clean . The breakfast is good. The shuttle bus to airport is very good and fast .
2012年8月19日評價
8.3
激讚
台灣 KUO
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年7月入住 5 晚
Excellence location and kind service”
Excellence location and kind service
The hotel is located in the heart of Paris and very near to any one of the Metro stations. Especially it is just beside Museum of Louvre which is quite convenient for us to reach. However, the room is a little small than I expected. Overall, it is value for money.
2012年7月10日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Adrianna
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年4月入住 3 晚
Nice clean hotel with a great location”
Location was amazing, Staff are super helpful, and rooms are clean and tidy....great value for money
Will definitely stay here again. It was a great value for money, with clean rooms and plenty of space. Even though the hotel is being refurbished didn't hurt my experience at all. The location is amazing, right in the middle of the Marais, great restaurants, bars, shops.
2012年5月9日評價
7.0
超好
美國 John
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年3月入住 3 晚
Great location but room needs updating”
Great location if you want to be in the Marais district
Hotel was a little hard to find as the facade was covered in scaffolding. Receptionist was nice and friendly. Nice that Wifi was free. Other hotel I stayed at nearby within the same category, I had to pay an extra 10 Euros and did not work. Room was a little small with the bed and furniture. The hotel could use a little updating for the 3-star category.
2012年3月17日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Hwee
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2012年2月入住 4 晚
Great location with fabulous service”
Good service for desk staffs who are able to communicate well in English and are friendly
Centrally located and within walking distance from St Paul metro station. Staffs are friendly and provide best opinions on where and how to get to places of attraction. Small rooms but rather cosy with daily change of bath/face towels. Surrounded with many shops, cafe and restaurants. Will definitely go back for it with my next Paris visit. Easily arranged for airport transfer (€17/pax/route)
2012年2月23日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Lin
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2011年10月入住 3 晚
Lovely hotel with great location”
Near to major attractions and Metro
Absolutely loved this hotel. Near to the Metro, within 5 minutes of walking leisurely along interesting sights and shops such that the walk is also part of the enjoyment. However, the lift is really small, and can only take 2 people with their luggage, and I felt that the lift might not be able to make it up but it gallantly did its job without fail each and every time. The room was small, but comfortable and cosy. The toilet and bathroom was small but not cramped, which is good too. The staff were friendly and eager to assist, and all our queries were answered professionally and to our satisfaction. We were near to a few major tourist attractions, like the Notre Dame, Saint Chapelle etc etc. All within walking distance and the Metro nearby also made travelling within the city of Paris a breeze.
2012年2月12日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Wan
單行旅客
雙人房
2011年4月入住 8 晚
Great location but expect no frills”
Safe and convenient location - simply walk down Rue De Rivoli to get to the Lourve Musuem with lotsa shopping to keep entertained. It's also near the lively and trendy Marias area.
Great safe location and the receptionists were friendly (applies to the gentlemen only). All in all, a good place away from home to return to at the end of each sightseeing day but I would try another hotel if I were to return to Paris.
2011年5月15日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Emma
團隊旅客
雙人房
2011年2月入住 3 晚
Very nice hotel great location”
bath, close to metro, comfy beds, free wifi
i stayed there with my sister and the room had 2 single beds which was great for us. the room was a bit small and there were only around 2 chanels in english on the tv but there was free wifi and it was close to everything
2011年2月11日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2010年6月入住 2 晚
Paris Rivoli”
decent l;ocation decent rooms nice staff
none
woul;d recommend to vacation traveller
2010年6月11日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 Robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2010年6月入住 1 晚
Paris Rivoli Hotel”
Modest hotel, great service, goiod location
initial room was dark
2010年6月9日評價
7.7
超好
愛爾蘭 David
團隊旅客
2010年2月入住 2 晚
Hotel Paris Rivoli - Not quite what it used to be!”
Great Value, Close to Louvre, Notre Dame Cathedral, Jardins Tuileries and also very close to Metro
The Bathroom in Room 103 was a disaster. To use the WC comfortably one would need to be less than 5ft 6ins, otherwise there is no leg room. The shower lacked a curtain or screen which meant that the floor got very wet
Maybe I'm getting old but, the Hotel for me on this visit lacked a certain something. The Bathroom in this instance was a let down; Too cramped to sit comfortably on the toilet, and following a shower one needed to complete a mopping up exercise due to the lack of a shower curtain. Outside of that though the room itself was functional and met with my requirements
2010年2月17日評價
6.7
不錯
挪威 runar
團隊旅客
2009年11月入住 5 晚
charming hotel; but lock your suitcase”
very centrally located close to the Marais district of Paris
A quite valuable souvenir bought in Spain disappeared from my suitcase during my stay. Keep ALL your suitcases locked.
the hotel is centrally located close to the Marais district. It's small and charming, and quite simple as such. Rooms are a bit on the small side, which is the usual among Paris' three-star hotels, but sufficient. Breakfast quite good, with enough ham and cheese, etc. The lady behind the breakfast counter very sweet and smiling. Unfortunately a silver icon bought in Spain disappeared from my suitcase while in the hotel. Hotel has been duly informed.
2009年11月19日評價
6.3
不錯
加拿大 Jennifer
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年10月入住 2 晚
Hotel Rivoil”
Location
Bed was very old - we both rolled into the middle. Room MUCH smaller than internet photos show. VERY noisy on Saturday early in the morning - people smashing dishes in back alley.
The location was good. Close to the river and many interesting sights. Shops accessible and a market close-by. Breakfast was adequate; don't expect top freshness for baked goods. Coffee had overwhelming chemical taste from the fake milk and creamer. Bedroom smaller than what was advertised. Very noisy in the wee hours of the morning out in back alley as someone was smashing dishes and putting out the garbage - so much for a good night's sleep.
2009年11月2日評價
7.7
超好
日本 NAGISA
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年12月入住 5 晚
年末年始のパリ”
駅から近く、親切で、レストランが多い
2015年1月4日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 nobue
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年10月入住 3 晚
メトロに近く便利ですが・・・”
メトロの駅が徒歩5分以内で、どこに行くに行くにも便利。おしゃれなマレ地区に隣接しているので、カフェ、色々なショップがたくさんある。
滞在日数を変更した為か、チェックインの時「明日からの宿泊では?Big problem」と言われ、ちゃんと泊れたが、焦りました。チェックアウトの時は、朝食を食べてないのにも係わらず、「朝食1回食べましたね」と言われ、「食べて無い」と伝えると、部屋番号を間違えた事にすぐ気づいてもらえましたが、ちゃんとしたホテルでは、有ってはならない事です。 事前に5泊の予定を3泊にしたのですが、5泊の時より1泊当りの値段が高くなり、この設備でこの宿泊料は、高めだと思います。料金がもう少しリーズナブルだと、とてもお薦めしたいホテルなのですが
2014年10月31日評價