這間精品飯店座落在馬尼拉迅速發展的商業區奎鬆市(Quezon City)，鄰近多間購物商場。 瑞博朗得飯店(Rembrandt Hotel)迎合了商務旅客和度假者的所需，是找尋位於中心位置進行商業活動和探索游覽城市的理想居住之所。 瑞博朗得飯店位於Tomas Morato大道上，這裡也許是市內最熱鬧的街道。 在大道兩旁布滿了各種類型的餐廳，從當地的到國際性的，以及精美的餐廳到快餐店和當地人擁有的小餐館。 如果您不想要走出飯店外，飯店提供在一間設在一樓備受歡迎的美國快餐連鎖店T.G.I.Friday。 立刻透過我們安全的線上訂房表輕鬆的預訂在瑞博朗得飯店的客房，隻需輸入您選擇的日期，點擊提交即可。
嬰兒由 0 至 5 歲 [包括 5 歲]
小童由 6 至 11 歲 [包括 11 歲]
Large room. Very comfortable bed. Staff is excellent, from the guard who helped me with my luggage, the the bell boy who assisted me to the room, the front office staff, and the room service are all outstanding.
Staff during breakfast were so polite and of great assistance. One note though that your guard on duty that day is kind of rude for asking us what is our business in your hotel. Do they have the right to question every guest? We find it rude as it is very inappropriate approach.
Took time for them to answer our request to fix the drain. Still was not able to fix the drain”
Wifi not available on 5th floor
Warm Greetings! We are truly sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced in our hotel, rest assured that proper action will be made to address the issues you have raised. We appreciate and value the comments you have given, for us to improve our services so it won't happen again in the future. Again, our sincerest apologies.
Clean and comfortable”
The front desk staffs were not so friendly.
Good Day! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. Rest assured that we will continue to be Gracious Hosts to our valued guests like you. We appreciate and value the comments you have given, for us to improve our services so it won't happen again in the future, our sincerest apologies. And we hope to see you again in the future and God Bless you.
The price is ok. Scary part is when are sleeping then around 2am at dawn someone wants to oper our door and it almost open it. Luckily the door has a security stoper lock inside the room and so the burglar did not not make it. The following morning we reported it at the front desk and they say they will look into it. We don't know what happened to their investigation. I will not come in this Hotel anymore.
Good location. Bed is big and clean. WiFi does not work in certain floors, though.
A firmer bed.please”
Bed not firm enough. Woke up with backaches. High ceiling spacious room wide beds large unopenable windows. Room service quick enough. The clam chowder too salty for my taste though. Edward of housekeeping to be commended. Off and on sewery smell in the bathroom. Porters smilingly carry your bags but openly express they wished there was a trolley cart which seemed to be scarce on my arrival. Very active lobby. Lots of events. An enjoyable stay nontheless. Would stay longer if bed were firmer.
Great Hotel, very clean, nice rooms, delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice and friendly staff. ”
Great Hotel, great location. Very clean rooms. Delicious breakfast buffet. Front desk was very nice and helpful. Wait staff at the restaurant was very nice and Professional. All the staff at the hotel are very nice and helpful. I will definitely be returning for future stays at the hotel.
Value for money”
I had a very pleasant stay in this hotel. I initially chose it because of its location, seeing as it's situated near Tomas Morato and is near so many restaurants. But after staying here, I realized how much of a bargain this was. For a small price (compared to other hotels in the area), the guest is treated to a comfortable room and a buffet breakfast. The hotel staff are very nice and helpful too.
Good location, friendly staff”
most of the staff at the reception counter were very accommodating especially micoi(?) and the one whom we arranged about the use of the one of the function rooms (titus at the mezzanine floor). if i remember right, i think her name is rc. my companions said she looked like marian rivera. the airconditioning units at the rooms we used are functioning very well. i think the generator of the hotel needs to be augmented or improved so that electricity would be continuously available during brown outs. our group used two family rooms (321/322 and 421/422)and one deluxe room (316). the other rooms used by part of the group were rooms 312 and 316.
I arrived early and the staff was insistent on 2pm checking in. Also not to mention the strict 12 noon checkout time ! No wonder the hotel is old and has not much guest. So many other better hotels along Tomas Morato area.
Good place & location. The only downside is the internet is low & some fixtures needs replacement.”
Pros Location, Ambiance, Staff (smiley and accommodating) Very clean Price is affordable Cons Internet sometimes hard to connect and is slow Some fixtures needs replacement (example: Shower Hose is leaking and shower leading to weak shower head water flow) Minor - Toiletries could be improved especially the scent No Hair dryer provision My room was dark - had little lighting fixtures
Expensive Old Unrenovated”
Expensive for an old unrenivated hotel. Carpet smells like mold. Rooms are old, no enough lightning. AC is not that strong. No enough outlets for all gadgets. Wifi does not work. Daily rate is around $62 is expensive for this hotel. Before booking this hotel, compare prices with other hotels such as Luxent and other hotels around Timog area. You can get a better hotel for a few more or less dollars.
Warm Greetings! We are truly sorry for the inconvenience that you have experienced in our resort, rest assured that proper action will be made to address the issues you have raised. We appreciate and value the comments you have given, for us to improve our services so it won't happen again in the future. Again, our sincerest apologies.
Too expensive for an old hotel. Look at other hotels near the area such as Luxent etc. We had to transfer to Luxent for a cheaper rate. Yna, the housekeeper on the 4th floor is amazing. Ken is nice and always smiling and friendly
You get your money's worth. Since the room accomodation is cheap, then don't expect much from this hotel. Kinda old from the outside and even the hotel facilities needs some renovation. Hallways are dimly lit and aircon needs cleaning and is not cold enough even you adjust the thermostat. The room smells funky too, maybe from the aircon. Parking is also limited which is situated outside the hotel. The only thing commendable are the courteous staff.
Comfortable bed, nice room, food - meat meat meat and dairy”
Hi, Firstly, my bed was very comfortable. Plenty of options on tv when I was relaxing and having a sleep in. Close to a lot of good places. Rustic and clean foyer. Friendly staff. But, I couldn't eat the breakfast because it was all meat, meat, meat, dairy, milk, cheese. So that might suit some. But as more places cater towards eating cruelty free and not eating animals and animal secretions, I would have loved it if they offered just one or two vegan options (Not so much to ask right?) So I had breakfast included. But unfortunately I couldn't use my vouchers except for a bit of salad and black coffee. Otherwise. great. Oh, and on my floor, I had to go to the hallway to get internet access, as the signal went weak in my room, until my last two days. Something must have been fixed. Thanks!
cockroaches in the room
Brian and Liza from Australia”
Great place, great location, the hotel staff extremely friendly and accommodating. Nothing is too much trouble. Have used Rembrandt 3 times and will use again.
Nice and friendly