Agoda 提供 中國 武漢 湖北保利大酒店 (Hubei Poly Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:湖北保利大酒店

湖北保利大酒店 (Hubei Poly Hotel)評價

超好
目前有 74 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.8
90% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共74條)來自Booking.com用戶(共11條)
7.8
超好
目前有 74 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.3
設施7.9
位置7.8
客房質素及舒適度7.6
服務質素8.3
性價比7.8
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
顯示更多
入住房型
商務房(特大床)
豪華房(特大床)
行政豪華房(特大床)
豪華套房
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 66 份已驗證評價
3.3
中國 DI
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2013年9月入住 2 晚
还有比这次的五星吗”
离地铁口近、房间宽敞、网速快
是我从未体验过的五星!跟其他城市的三星有何区别呀?打车连出租车司机都不知道的五星!不过房间宽敞,离地铁口近,房间的wifi不好用,沟通后工作人员及时修好了。前台很不热情,爱搭不理的,很无语的一次住宿体验
2014年1月19日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 maggie
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2013年4月入住 3 晚
性价比不错”
无线网、客房的清洁度、服务
2013年4月24日評價
7.0
超好
中國 xuan
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2012年10月入住 1 晚
睡得很舒服”
交通便利,关窗安静
酒店的硬环境不错,附近生活便利,房间清洁,但服务有待加强,电梯门没服务员,没人帮拿行李,感觉不到优质服务。
2012年11月2日評價
7.0
超好
中國 liu
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2011年11月入住 2 晚
老牌4、5星级酒店了,基本品质有保证”
基本品质有保证
曾经有过免费升级的经历,不过这次没那么幸运了。酒店基本服务都到位。早餐价格偏贵。WIFI网速很快。门口的工地施工拖得太久了,和几个月前入住的时候差不多,出入打车有点不便。
2011年11月14日評價
9.0
屈機
台灣 Lee
團隊旅客
商務房(特大床)
2011年3月入住 2 晚
溫馨舒適”
讓人有賓至如歸的感覺,服務態度親切迅速
雖然門外有建設,但房內卻無噪音,隔音很好,服務品質很親切良好,房間佈置溫馨典雅,我們住標準房,麻雀雖小五臟俱全,以價格及享受而言,我覺很合算,擺置方位也很順手,物品觸感很好,唯一是清潔用品,可以用知名品牌就更好了!
2011年4月5日評價
9.7
屈機
香港 Leung
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2010年1月入住 1 晚
武漢保利白玫瑰酒店”
交通算是方便
外圍有建設,故比較髒亂.估計遲些會好一點
在這個酒店住了一個晚上, 但它給我留下非常好的經驗. 他們的員工好好,非常友善.對客人非常幫助.早上因為太晚起床約10時已經沒有早餐供應,因外面太冷(-3度)怕我們趕時間及找不到地方吃,故安排在員工食堂吃飯. 太好了,雖然是簡單的飯菜,卻非常溫暖.而且飯堂地方,食具等都很乾淨.看到進來吃飯的廚師制服都整齊乾淨,令人留下好感.做飯的廚師乾淨,你可以放心的吃他做的菜.從這看得出他們管理人的認真及堅持,因這些一般情況外面客人是看不到的.
2010年1月15日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Baijie
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Good Location”
Good location, clean and helpful staff
2016年12月21日評價
10.0
屈機
香港 Kwong
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2016年5月入住 3 晚
very good”
good to stay there once again. good memories.
2016年5月26日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Chark
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
value for money”
Location is convenient, though initially a bit confused finding its main entrance. Very easy to get to the hotel from high speed train station by metro.
2015年10月12日評價
6.0
中國 ruiying
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年10月入住 1 晚
feel bad”
no
Just so so
2015年10月1日評價
8.3
激讚
澳門 Lo
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年6月入住 2 晚
amazing, good location, right at subway station”
staff helpful, quite, clean
2014年7月1日評價
6.7
不錯
美國 john
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年6月入住 5 晚
Good”
Staff, location, cleanliness
If anyone in your party has any sensitivity to tobacco smoke, you will not enjoy your stay here. It appears that no smoking signs are for decorative purposes only. The no smoking rooms are "no smoking" at the occupant's option as are the no smoking floors. In the old white rose, the ventilation system for each floor was tied together. It seems they have made some effort to make each independent but it seems this has not worked well. When someone in a non smoking room on a non smoking floor has a cigarette, you can smell it all over the floor in each room. We notified staff several times of smoking in non smoking rooms or non smoking floors. Either they said that they did not smell it or they moved us to a different floor because they did not want to enforce the rules for guests in a group on our floor. Avoid the Korean restaurant. The Chinese one is good. Stick to the chinese dishes in the cafe. Chinese breakfast is good but pricy.
2014年6月18日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Gerard
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2013年8月入住 7 晚
Very friendly and helpful staff.”
Friendly staff, clean and accessible.
It was good and it gave me a chance to catch-up on work. I spent several days in the hotel room using the internet to catch-up on my e-mails. It is a good hotel for a business base, if you are working with people in that part of Wuhan. It si good if you are needing to meet people from the Universities.
2013年9月14日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 michael
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2013年9月入住 1 晚
Very Good Experience”
delivered as promised
2013年9月14日評價
7.0
超好
香港 Ronald
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2013年3月入住 2 晚
Stayed for a quick getaway”
Cleaniness, size, and staff performance
The hotel is behind a newer building that blocks the hotel from view from the street, making it hard to find if your not familiar. The spa/karaoke was not operating when we were there. The area around does not have much nightlife nor food. The rooms are clean and spacious enough for 2 people.
2013年5月15日評價
7.0
超好
中國 Alex
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2013年2月入住 1 晚
Good Business Hotel”
Good Value
Picked this hotel for its convenience (close to Wuchang city centre) and did not had much expectation - and don't. However, for what you're paying cannot really complain. Rooms are reasonably spacious and clean. Pity the facility levels (spa, bars etc) were 'closed for renovations' so didn't have much to do.
2013年3月9日評價
7.7
超好
澳洲 Robert
商務旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2013年1月入住 8 晚
great hotel good location”
good sized rooms and good value for money
Nice hotel in good location for business. Facilities acceptable and was a value for money property
2013年2月6日評價
9.7
屈機
新加坡 FU
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2012年12月入住 1 晚
Great hotek with good service”
Great room, Lobby is warm during fall/winter, great service
Both my wife and myself enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. Nice room, comfortable bed, nice bathtub. Many facilities to explore.
2013年1月1日評價
9.7
屈機
台灣 Jet
單行旅客
行政豪華房(特大床)
2012年12月入住 3 晚
Poly White Rose Hotel”
Quite quiet and a good hotel
Baically I like this hotel as it's quite convenience to reach my client's factory for my working. Also, it's easy to reach some places for eating and shopping. Compare with the price, it's worth to stay. I would like to recommend you stay here when you travel to YanTai.
2012年12月17日評價
5.3
新加坡 Tan
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2012年11月入住 3 晚
average hotel”
there is nothing i like in this hotel
even most of the taxi have problem finding the hotel.
2012年11月11日評價
6.7
不錯
香港 Po
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2012年10月入住 1 晚
great location small hotel”
clean
clean and spacious, very standard hotel. Nothing too special, great for a short stay. It's 10 minutes ride from the Yellow Cane Tower, which is great if you want to fit in some sightseeing in the trip. The entrance of the hotel is not on the main street, maybe difficult to find.
2012年11月10日評價
5.7
澳洲 cathleen
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2012年11月入住 1 晚
nice hotel - shame about some of the staff”
very clean and lovely smell
Genarally the hotel was lovely badly advertised on the street its inside a plaza. The food was good the staff in general are very nice. But are not foreigner friendly meaning that the reception staff were a little rude. The bell boys did not come near me to help with my bags. The assistant manager was lovely when i complained and gave me complimentary coffee and apologises. They really need to practice and use some english
2012年11月7日評價
6.3
不錯
澳洲 Colin
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2012年4月入住 4 晚
Standard type hotel”
nothing much
Standard type everything works fine, but English is hard work with most of the staff. Location i a little strange
2012年5月1日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Thian
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2012年3月入住 2 晚
Nice but construction in progress”
Nice service
I quite enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The only drawback was that it was in the middle of a construction and that made it not nice.
2012年4月27日評價
6.0
肯雅 SHABBIR
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華套房
2012年4月入住 1 晚
Nothing great about the location”
Suite room good in size
I have never seen a funniest hotel like this.we were booked in a suite room which was inclusive of breakfast.when we asked for breakfast vouchers the reception told us we can only have one voucher of breakfast and pay for the other.aftr lot of argument we asked for manager and told him we paid for the executive room inclusive of breakfast.he said the same thing that they can only give one breakfast and the other we have to pay while our voucher clearly showed inclusive of breakfast.would not recommend anyone in this hotel
2012年4月13日評價
6.0
中國 Lynn
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2012年1月入住 5 晚
Good service”
quite and clean
It was a pleasant stay. The room is tide and cleaning is nicely done. We love it.
2012年2月25日評價
7.7
超好
中國 Lynn
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2012年1月入住 2 晚
Great service”
old shanghai style
Surprisingly the service is good and room also quite comfortable with low price.
2012年2月12日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 Lynn
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2012年1月入住 3 晚
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Service is great and good location too
We love this hotel, suprisingly the service is pretty good although there is not much guess during the lunar new year.
2012年2月1日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Brian
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政豪華房(特大床)
2011年8月入住 2 晚
A hotel of great luxury & service throughout.”
The service of all staff, abundance of staff, accommodation & quality of food was far above all expectations.
The service of staff, abundance of staff, quality throughout the hotel was of great excellence and far above our expectations and considerably under-stated on your website,- ulike many hotels, especially in China, who over-state ! We were also offered an upgrade to a suite as a further bonus although we did see the room grade we booked & this was equaly excellent - just slightly smaller but still massive & capacious. It was exceptional value for money. ( sadly you will see a review for another hotel we booked with you in Guanzhou that fell far short of our expetations ! )
2011年8月17日評價
6.3
不錯
法國 indiana
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2011年6月入住 1 晚
great hotel but located in an area in construction”
brand new hotel
the staff's english level is pretty poor and they are not used to see foreigners guests
2011年7月14日評價
4.7
馬來西亞 Ai
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2011年4月入住 2 晚
good location ”
location
the amount i pay for this hotel is too high, more over they don't provide breakfast. We had dinner in this hotel, the food they serve in very small portion but price is 5 star standard.
2011年5月12日評價
7.0
超好
泰國 PREEYAPHORN
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2011年3月入住 3 晚
It's a good hotel. ”
It's so clear room.
It's a good hotel but reception can speak English a little bit. Also, they don't have service mind.
2011年3月31日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Carmen
團隊旅客
商務房(特大床)
2011年2月入住 20 晚
Hotel with great location and professional service”
Good customer service at the restaurant and room service, well-supplied toiletries and work desk
It is a hotel with attentive and prompt customer service, from the restaurants to housekeeping. The standards in the Korean restaurant in the hotel are great. The waitress was attentive to our needs to ensure we had the most enjoyable dining experience. The Rose Cafe service staff was kind to show us around the buffet spread that was available before seating us down to decide on our orders. Housekeeping services were commendable; toiletries were almost consistently replaced without fuss. There was even an added bonus of a turn-down service every evening. Most notable was the personal touch with regards to the newspapers every day. I received a Chinese paper in the first few days of my stay; it was subsequently replaced with an English version without any prompting. The one frustrating issue is the internet connection in the hotel room. The connection is easily disconnected every 15 to 30 minutes.
2011年3月29日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 HIDEKI
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年9月入住 1 晚
静かな環境”
部屋が綺麗、カフェのスタッフの笑顔
静かな環境に位置しています。カフェしか利用していませんが、好印象を持ちました。
2015年1月22日評價
8.7
激讚
日本 YUKIO
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2013年5月入住 2 晚
にほんごのできるすたっふがしんせつ。”
1.にほんごのできるすたっふがいる、2.へやがひろくてきれい、3.かんこうちにちかい。
あめのひはたくしーがなかなかこない。たくしーにPolyHotelといってもわからない。Agodaはかんじのほてるめいをしらせるべきである。
2013年5月22日評價
7.3
超好
日本 JUNICHI
單行旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2011年11月入住 2 晚
部屋は綺麗だけれどロケーションが良くなかった”
部屋が綺麗
高級ホテルと思って予約しましたがホテルの施設があまりなく、かつホテル出入り口が工事中でほこりっぽかった。ミネラルウォーターが有料で20元と高く、近くで買おうかと思いましたが日用品等を売る店が皆無でやむを得ず使用。 部屋や備品には問題はなかったので比較的安かったことからこんなものでしょうか。 黄鶴楼に近いと思ってここにしましたが、結局はタクシーで15分くらいかかりました。日本人であれば武昌地区でなく漢口地区にした方が何かと便利であったようです。 赤壁へ高鉄で行ってきましたが9時20分の電車に間に合わず次が12時10分となってしまい、あわただしい観光となってしましました。時刻表に要注意です。もっとも待つ間にタクシーで湖北博物館を看てきましたがなかなか良かったです。 武漢の街は中国の他の大きな都市と比べ道路整備がまだまだで渋滞に注意です。ビルも多くが建設中で数年遅れで発展中と感じました。次に訪問する時は様変わりしているでしょう。
2011年12月3日評價
9.7
屈機
日本 kamimura
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2011年9月入住 1 晚
ホテルのサービス最高”
対応の早さ、部屋の綺麗さ
もの凄く部屋がよく、また独特の石鹸の香が最高でした。私が言った時はまだ門が工事中で泥だらけでしたが、ホテル内に関しては最高でした。食事は食べていないので何とも評価は出来ません。
2011年10月8日評價
8.3
激讚
日本 HIDEYA
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2011年7月入住 7 晚
非常に便利で綺麗なホテルでした”
立地がとてもよい。武漢大学に仕事で行くにはとても便利です。
出張で使いました。非常に便利で綺麗なホテルでした。立地がとてもよかったです。武漢大学に仕事で行くにはとても便利です。部屋もとても広いというわけではなかったですが、清潔でした。出張にも便利なホテルだと思います。朝食はつけてないので、朝食についてはコメントできません。
2011年8月14日評價
8.0
激讚
加拿大 joane
商務旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2010年11月入住 1 晚
Bel hôtel agréable”
Situation
Cet hôtel est bien situé, près d'une rue piétonne et plusieurs services à proximité. Plusieurs bons restaurants pour déguster la très bonne cuisine chinoise. Le personnel de l'hôtel est agréable et sympathique. Les chambres sont de bonne dimension et propres. Très bon rapport qualité prix. Idéal pour les rendez-vous d'affaires ou pour le simple plaisir.
2011年3月19日評價
8.3
激讚
加拿大 joane
商務旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2010年11月入住 2 晚
Bel hôtel agréable”
Les chambres sont propres et de bonne dimenssion
Aucun
L'hôtel est très bien et offre un petit répit dans un environnement totalement en chaotique. La ville de Wuhan est très sale et poussiéreuse à cause des travaux majeurs de construction en cours. Bien que l'hôtel soit au coeur d'un énorme chantier, il offre un environnement calme et reposant. Les chambres sont de bonnes dimension et disposent de services adéquats. Le personnel est aimable et efficace.
2010年12月3日評價
7.2
超好
韓國 jae
單行旅客
商務房(兩床)
2017年9月入住 2 晚
超好”
교통,위치등은 좋았는데, 초기 예약확인이 않되었고,프론트에 영어소통이 되지않아서 힘들었슴.
2017年9月4日評價
6.3
不錯
韓國
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年11月入住 1 晚
주변이온통공사중 입구찾기어려움. 지하철역근처라서 공사후에는펴니할듯함 침구는좋았음.여자삐끼성”
침구양호. 여자삐끼조심?
그저그런4성급정도.
2015年12月28日評價
7.0
超好
韓國 seungsun
商務旅客
商務房(特大床)
2014年7月入住 1 晚
후베이 폴리호텔 1박한 후기~~”
시설,가격,청결도
내국인이나 중화권 투숙객이 많았습니다. 그래서이지 프론트의 직원들이 영어가 서툴더군요.. 단점은 큰길에서 안쪽으로 살짝 들어와 있어서 길가에서는 잘 안보입니다 가격대비 시설이나 청결도가 우수합니다 ^^
2014年8月30日評價
8.0
激讚
韓國 JINKYUN
夫婦/情侶旅客
商務房(特大床)
2010年3月入住 1 晚
괜찮은 호텔”
방도 깨끗하고 설비도 괜찮네요. 가격대비 성능 좋습니다.
처음에 호텔에 도착해서 agoda를 통해 예약했다고 하니까 agoda를 모르더군요... 난감했습니다... 확인하는 데 시간이 많이 걸리더군요. 그리고, 주변에 지하철 공사를 하고 있어서 차가 많이 막히고, 진입할 때 불편합니다. 공사하는 소리도 조금 들리고요
깨끗한 호텔, 가격대비 성능 좋음. 주위에 공사를 하고 있는 점이 단점.
2010年3月24日評價
9.0
屈機
挪威 Arnulf
單行旅客
商務房(特大床)
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Behagelig innvendig, rufsete omgivelser”
Delikate og praktiske rom, vennlig og serviceminded betjening, luftig og friskt overalt
Fikk raskt et rom ved ankomst, opg likte rommet umiddelbart. Ble på hotellet tre dager lenger enn planlagt. Enestående hjelp fra hele personalet, og en følte seg som hotellets eneste gjest.
2012年5月30日評價
8.3
激讚
荷蘭 Hendrik
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2010年12月入住 3 晚
Mooi modern Hotel”
Goede bedden
Prijzig ontbijt en diner
Hotel ligt helaas achter een bouwput van een nieuwe wolkenkrabber verscholen. Taxi chauffeurs hebben soms moeite het hotel te vinden. De kamers zijn modern ingericht met gratis internet. De conciërges spreken een beetje engels en zijn hoffelijk en behulpzaam. Het verkeer,met name op kerstavond is een drama.
2010年12月28日評價