立即預訂:伊倫尼亞海軍酒店

伊倫尼亞海軍酒店 (Ilunion Almirante Hotel)評價

超好
目前有 78 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.1

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共78條)來自Booking.com用戶(共2301條)
7.1
超好
目前有 78 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.7
設施6.8
位置8.8
客房質素及舒適度6.2
服務質素7.4
性價比6.7
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Svenska
日本語
Deutsch
顯示更多
入住房型
標準房
三人房 - 可住2人+1小童
排序方式
顯示 60 份已驗證評價
4.7
英國 Nicola
團隊旅客
2011年11月入住 3 晚
Great location but disappointing service and rooms”
Location is excellent and you can walk everywhere in a short space of time.
We recently spent four days in Barcelona and took a chance with this hotel. We reviewed the comments made by other reviewers and they were a bit mixed. Some positive; some negative. So we took a chance and booked it. Unfortunately we came to regret this decision. Despite a great location near a metro station and good walking distance to most of the major sites this didn't compensate for the poor standard of this hotel. Our room was well below the standard for a four star hotel - dirty walls, broken AC and balcony cover, broken toilet flush to name a few. As fairly laid back travellers we weren't too fussed initially and made our concerns known to the management. Unfortunately nothing was done to amend these problems, we were not offered another room and we felt like our comments were ignored. The final straw came when at breakfast (which was included) we found yoghurts that were 7 days past their sell by date and curdled. We again made this aware to management but they didn't seem too concerned. In summary if you are looking for a hotel with a good location then this is it. But don't go expecting a four star hotel; more of a two/three star hotel. Subsequently we felt it wasn't value for money and should be cheaper.
2011年11月10日評價
4.3
摩爾多瓦 Angela
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2011年9月入住 3 晚
largely dissappointing”
location, to a certain extent
We paid over for three days in triple room, and I think we hugely overpaid for it. Hotel is looking old, small unpleasant rooms, hardly working facilities. Have no clue why it is rated 4 star. The only advantage is location. Otherwise would never stay there. Service is also far from being pleasant.
2011年10月24日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 Feraud
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2011年10月入住 4 晚
Very good location and friendly staff.”
Close to many attractions, free internet.
The rooms were clean and comfortable, though a little small. The staff were polite, friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel was very good, close to the Gothic Area and less than 10 minute walk to La Rambla...
2011年10月21日評價
5.7
馬來西亞 Wee
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年10月入住 2 晚
Friendly staff but sub-standard room features.”
Close to attractions and 2 metro stations but away from the tourist
It was suppose to be a 4 stars hotel but it has not met the standard. We were put in a room with balcony which was nice. However, to our disappointment that the room doesn't include the most basic tea/coffee maker, the safety box doesn't work, the TV is blurry, the toiletries were 2 very tiny tubes of shower gel & shampoo but without tissue box?! And the bathtub was painted in white paint & some parts of the paint has already peeled???! The worst thing was - we found the door was left open when we return to the room one evening???! We reported to the front desk and expecting the on-duty manager to give an apology but none. However, staff were generally friendly and helpful. The lady in charge of the restaurant shall at least be mentioned. If i would to return to the hotel again? Only all these things have been improved.
2011年10月16日評價
6.3
不錯
美國 Monica
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2011年5月入住 1 晚
Not even a 3 start hotel”
Nice decor and friendly staff
the staff was very friendly for spain standards, the only good thing about this hotel is the view and the location, its on a main street, not so noisy but close to everything. very convenient. you can walk to the main attractions including the beach.
2011年5月31日評價
7.7
超好
澳洲 Phillipa
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年9月入住 3 晚
Great Barcelona base”
Spacious room, good location, free internet
We were happy with the hotel. Spacious room. Staff were generally friendly. Good proximity to La Ribera and Ciutat Vella.
2010年10月27日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Asha
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年7月入住 4 晚
Confortel Almirante Barcelona”
Location, Staff, Reception
Rooms were a little small, there was sewage smell in the room unless you had A/C constantly on, internet wasn't working very well
The hotel location is ideal, right behind the Ramblas. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Our room was ok however other roms appeared to be rather small. Unless the A/c was on 24hrs there was a sewage smell which was not very nice. Bathroom was nice, and the beds were made everyday. Breakfast wasn't fantastic but did the job I guess, we had bfast inclusive however only actually went down to eat twice! Overall I would stay there again if I went to Barcelona as the location was very ideal, not too far from the main square but also not right in the middle of the crowded areas.
2009年8月6日評價
8.7
激讚
瑞典 Anders
夫婦/情侶旅客
2008年12月入住 4 晚
Exellent location”
Location, clean, good breakfast buffet, friendly staff, free Internet.
No chair in room, no sight through window (just looking at a wall).
This hotel is within walking distance to a lot of sights in Barcelona. The interior decoration is very modern. Very close to the hotel you will find several good and in some cases also cheap restaurants. The hotel is just a few minutes walk from two different underground stations. The closest stop for the sightseeing buses is just about five minutes walk away from the hotel.
2008年12月20日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Adam
夫婦/情侶旅客
2008年10月入住 1 晚
Decent Hotel”
Location. Reception.
Rooms were quite outdated and old. The hotel has spent their money on refurbishing the reception area (The only pictures of which appear on their website) rather than the rooms. The rooms are decent though, but just don't be too sucked in by their advertising gimmick of doing up the reception - the rooms are not as good as this would suggest.
This hotel is decent, but probably the only thing worth the 4 stars is the location, and the reception. The rooms need work to bring them up to the standard you would expect from viewing the website pictures (of the reception). The breakfast was great, and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I would still recommend this hotel for travelers given the very central location and the breakfast, but just don't be fooled into thinking the rooms will be as good as the receptions suggests.
2008年10月31日評價
5.6
德國 Masateru
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2016年5月入住 3 晚
agoda初利用”
ホテルのサービスはまずまず。 アメニティは不十分だったが、ベビーベッドを用意して貰ったので良かった。 agodaとの連携が取れておらず、ホテル側で部屋の確保がされていなかった。ホテル側の主張はagodaから通知が来てなかったとのことだが、どちらに非があるのかは不明。 たまたま空室があり泊まれたが、空室がなければ泊まれない事態となっていたので、次回以降はagodaおよびこのホテルの利用は避けたい。予約時の価格表示も正しくなかった。
2016年5月5日評價
8.7
激讚
日本 MAKI
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房
2013年4月入住 5 晚
メインストリートやショッピング街にとても近く便利なホテル”
中心地の割りに静か 便利 朝食がおいしい
窓が小さかったけれど部屋は広く清潔だった。なにより観光にとても便利な場所でした。ただチェック時に宿泊税が必要と言うことで ホテルバウチャーに宿泊税の記載がなかったので
2013年4月27日評價
6.0
日本 sanae
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年7月入住 2 晚
Confortel Almirante Hotel, Barcelona, Spain ”
道沿いの部屋からはいい景色が見れる。
価格に比例して、結構狭めの部屋です。 2名1室で最初はダブルベット1つの部屋でしたが、あまりに狭いのでツインの部屋に変えてもらいました。 そのときの対応はスムーズでした。
2011年8月9日評價
6.0
日本 makoto
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2011年5月入住 1 晚
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした”
デザイナーズでいい感じ!
ホテルは奇麗でデザイナーズです。 スタッフも笑顔で対応が良いです。 いろいろな場所へのアクセスもしやすく金額もそれほど高くないので 若い方にはとてもbestなホテルだと思います。
2011年5月30日評價
8.3
激讚
日本 Junko
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年10月入住 2 晚
快適!”
立地が最高 清潔 モダンでオシャレ スタッフが親切
トイレの流れがあまり良くなかった 暖房がきかなかった スペインらしさ。という点では物足りない
バルセロナの中心のカテドラルから歩いてすぐの立地で、とても便利でした。 ハネムーンだということを伝えていたためか、最上階の ベランダ付のお部屋を準備していただけました。 レセプションもお部屋もモダンで清潔な印象でしたし、 スタッフも皆英語が話せたので、 コミュニケーションに困ることもありませんでした。 またバルセロナに行く機会があったら利用させていただきたいです。
2009年10月25日評價
7.2
超好
瑞士 Braillard
團隊旅客
標準房
2017年10月入住 3 晚
Faire un effort sur la propreté ”
La femme de ménage se contentait uniquement de faire les lits chaque jour et non de laver la chambre un peu
2017年10月9日評價
4.0
韓國 Dohyung
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房 - 可住2人+1小童
2017年1月入住 7 晚
불친절”
호텔 실수로 트리플 대신 더블에서 8일 일정 중 3박 씩이나 묵었음에도 불구, 환불도 없고 사과도 없네요. 4성급이 맞는지 의심이 갈 정도의 서비스와 부대ㅅㅣ설입니다. 가성비는 나쁘지 않습니다만 조금 괜찮은 모텔 수준, 딱 그 정도입니다.
2017年1月23日評價
8.7
激讚
韓國 Joong
商務旅客
標準房
2016年2月入住 1 晚
Muy buen servicio en Barcelina 바르셀로나에서의 좋은 서비스 ”
buen precio 좋은 가격, buena calidad 좋은 퀄리티, buen servicio 좋은 서비스
숙박시설은 꽤 좋은 편. 작년에는 Confortel 이었는데 이제 Ilunion으로 바뀌면서 서비스도 더 좋아진 듯.
2016年2月12日評價
10.0
屈機
挪威 Stig
團隊旅客
三人房 - 可住2人+1小童
2018年3月入住 3 晚
Flott beliggenhet ”
Flott Hotel i hjerte av Barcelona ,kort vei til severdigheter ,mat og shopping . Hotellet hadde god frokost samt gode senger.
2018年3月6日評價
Dear guest, Thank you so much for sending your review about your stay with us. We are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay during your visit in Barcelona. We'd like to assist you again on your next visit to the city. Best regards, Julián Moreno - Hotel Manager
已於 2018年4月26日回應
伊倫尼亞海軍酒店
8.8
激讚
西班牙 Sebastiana
單行旅客
標準房
2016年11月入住 1 晚
me gusta”
ya he reservado varias veces, pienso repetir
2016年12月6日評價
7.0
超好
瑞典 Marcus
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年4月入住 3 晚
Centralt och prisvärt”
Läget, priset och närhet till flygplats
2013年4月16日評價
2.7
瑞典 Cengiz
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年7月入住 5 晚
4 stjärnigt !?”
Bilderna Ljuger !
Boka detta Hotell genom och lita på bilderna ! Stort misstag ! Inte varit med om att bilder kan ljuga så här mycket !
2012年10月31日評價
6.7
不錯
瑞典 Birgitta
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年8月入住 6 晚
utmärkt läge men små rum”
god frukost
Städning av rummet missades under två dagar.Näst sista dagen försvann en fin jumpers från en hylla i garderoben vars dörrar var stängda. Personalen ville ha det till att den följt med i smutstvätten vilket är omöjligt med stängda garderobsdörrar. Inget större engagemang visade personalen.Ersattes visserligen med 110 euro på slutnotan. Frånsett dessa missöden var läget på hotellet godkänt.
2012年9月16日評價
8.0
激讚
瑞典 Paul
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年12月入住 3 晚
underbar hotell”
frukost
underbar och trevlig ställe att vara på om man vill vara nära till allt.
2011年12月29日評價
7.0
超好
瑞典 Anneli
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年5月入住 4 晚
Superläge!”
Rent och fräsht. Fin frukost. Bra personal.
Små rum som är ganska förfallna. Obefintlig utsikt, vår fönster var en meter från en annan fasadvägg.
Läget, läget, läget! Hotellet ligger helt perfekt beläget i Gotiska kvarteren, med närhet till alla mysiga smågator och torg ( med goda och prisvärda restauranger) i den gamla stadsdelen. Gångavstånd till både La Rambla, marinan och andra sevärdheter som Segrada Familia. Turistbussen stannar precis utanför dörren.
2010年5月10日評價
10.0
屈機
瑞典 Lars
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年3月入住 4 晚
Bästa tänkbara läge i Barcelona”
Främsta förtjänst är utan tvekan hotellets centrala läge. Dessutom är det rent och snyggt, vårt rum var rymligt och tyst, frukostbuffén god och riklig och personalen hjälpsam och vänlig. Vi är mycket nöjda!
Kan inte komma på någonting.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Confortel Almirante Hotel Barcelona.The location is perfect, right in the middle of the old town and close to the Cathedral. The staff was very helpful and friendly and our room spacious, clean and quiet. We appreciated the breakfast buffet; so many things to choose from! We shall recommend the hotel to friends going to Barcelona - a very good choice!
2009年3月16日評價
9.2
屈機
葡萄牙 Luis
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房 - 可住2人+1小童
2018年4月入住 3 晚
Excelente Localização”
Contra: poucos canais na TV.
2018年4月8日評價
Dear Luis, Thank you so much for sending us your opinion. We are happy to know that the location of the hotel gave you a better comfort to your stay. Then, we take nout about television channels to check what we can do about it. We hope to be able to assist you on your next visit to Barcelona. Best regards Julián Moreno - Hotel Manager
已於 2018年4月23日回應
伊倫尼亞海軍酒店
6.0
巴西 pedro
團隊旅客
2013年5月入住 3 晚
Hotel com roupas de cama e toalhas puídas .”
Localização , chuveiro/banheira sempre com água quente e tamanho do quarto.
Razoável , devendo ser feita algumas obras de reparo no banheiro ( quarto 214), troca de algumas roupas de cama e toalhas que já estão com alguns buraquinhos , troca dos aparelhos de televisão , bem como Tv à cabo com mais canais , além de internet mais rápida.
2013年6月1日評價
4.3
德國 Ralf
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年3月入住 3 晚
Gute Lage aber sehr kleine Zimmer”
keine
Zustand des Zimmers war sauber, jedoch nicht sehr gepflegt. Renovierung wäre angebracht.
2012年3月19日評價
6.0
德國 Frank
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年2月入住 2 晚
Modernes sehr zentral gelegenes Hotel”
sehr zentrale Lage, moderne Ausstattung, ruhige Zimmer (zur hinteren Seite), gutes umfangreiches Frühstück
kleine Zimmer
Das Hotel hat kleine Zimmer und sehr kleine Schränke, die Zimmer sind aber sehr gut incl WIFI ausgestattet. Das Frühstück ist sehr umfangreich. Die Lage nahe der Kathedrale und ca. 300m bis zur nächsten U-Bahn ist perfekt. In Hotelnähe befinden sich eine zahlreiche Restaurants und Bars
2010年2月12日評價
7.3
超好
瑞士 Michael
單行旅客
標準房
2009年10月入住 2 晚
Zentral gelegen, etwas alt”
zentrale Lage, reichhaltiges Frühstück, freundliches Personal
zimmer zumindest teilweise sehr klein, alte, teilweise defekte fenster und badezimmertüren
In meinem Zimmer hatte es kaum Platz für das Bett und die Badezimmertür war defekt und konnte nicht geschlossen werden. Die Fenster sind so alt und undicht, dass es in den Zimmern, die auf der Seite zur Strasse liegen, sehr lärmig ist. Für den Preis ist die Leistung nicht grossartig, die zusätzlichen Angebote wie Internetraum, Fitnessraum, etc. brauchte ich ohnehin nicht.
2009年10月28日評價
4.3
丹麥 Kenneth
商務旅客
標準房
2015年10月入住 3 晚
Beliggenhed”
Beliggenhed
Meget lille værelse. Badeværelse slidt,med fugtskjolder og lugt af kloak. Uden restaurant, hvilket er ok i en by som Barcelona, men desværre syntes deres morgenmadstilbud således at bære præg af manglende kok. 4 stjerner er 2 for mange.
2015年10月26日評價
4.3
丹麥 Simon
商務旅客
2012年10月入住 3 晚
super dårligt hotel”
ligger super godt
Gamlet og ikke et 4 stjernet hotel.. Vi har rigtigt skuffe
2012年11月5日評價
5.2
荷蘭 Rocky
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2018年4月入住 2 晚
**”
Locatie was prima, loopafstand van Rambla en het strand. Kamer was klein.
2018年4月10日評價
Dear guest, first of all thank you so much for writing a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that the location of the hotel was to your liking. On the other hand, we are sorry about the room did not live up to your expectations. Best regards, Julián Moreno - Hotel Manager
已於 2018年4月23日回應
伊倫尼亞海軍酒店
5.7
荷蘭 Zen
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2015年8月入住 7 晚
•••”
Ligging, gratis WiFi en 24 uur wordt balie bemand
Niet geweldig, maar ook niet slecht.
2015年8月27日評價
9.2
屈機
科威特 Abdulrhman
單行旅客
標準房
2017年1月入住 7 晚
يستحق تكرار الزيارة”
فندق استثنائي موقع ممتاز قريب من الرامبلا و ساحات سياحية ومطاعم وكافيهات سوبر ماركت طاقم موظفين ممتاز ،، يعيبه عدم وجود سخان ماء للشاي و القهوى واكواب
2017年1月30日評價
10.0
屈機
以色列 Sharon
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2017年10月入住 3 晚
מיקום מצווין, מלון נהדר ביחס למחיר שקרוב לכל !!!”
שימו לב שיש חדרים קטנים עם מיטה זוגית ובלי מרפסת וחדרים גדולים עם מרפסת אבל 2 מיטות מחוברות - שווה יותר לקבל את זה!
2017年10月10日評價
8.8
激讚
以色列 niv
單行旅客
標準房
2017年3月入住 7 晚
עובדים שלא יודעים אנגלית, חוץ מזה הכל מעולה”
העובדים לא יודעים אנגלית ברמה טובה, אבל חוץ מזה המיקום של המלון טוב, מאוד נהנו, הכל במרחק הליכה. החדר נקי, יש בעיה של קירות דקים בחדרים שזה לפעמים קצת מציק.
2017年4月19日評價
10.0
屈機
以色列 yehuda
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2016年11月入住 3 晚
מושלם!”
מלון מצוין, נקי וממש במרכז
2016年11月7日評價
7.0
超好
俄羅斯 Pavel
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年5月入住 2 晚
Хорошее расположение, но небольшой номер”
Удобно найти, большой выбор питания на завтрак
В номерах достаточно шумно. Ванная очень маленькая. Персонал гостиницы в целом доброжелательный, помогал нам во время проживания в гостинице. Удобно добираться в аэропорт. Достопримечательности находятся недалеко.
2011年10月12日評價
8.0
激讚
芬蘭 Ilona
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年7月入住 7 晚
Hyvä valinta!”
- loistava sijainti. Lyhyt kävelymatka kaikkialle. Metroasema 200m päässä. - Siistit huoneet. Huoneet siivotaan joka päivä. - Aamupala kuului edulliseen huonehintaan. - Edullinen huonehinta aikaisin varattaessa Agodan kautta - Ilmainen internet - Avulias henkilökunta
- Meluisa katu - Huoneet eivät vastanneet 4 tähden luokitusta mutta ajoivat hyvin asiansa
Suosittelemme lämpimästi. Saimme edullisen huonehinnan . Siihen hintaan ei ole mitään moittimista. Toki jos olisimme maksaneet korkeampaa hintaa, odotustasomme olisi ollut erilainen.
2009年7月24日評價