立即預訂:阿姆斯特丹中心伊特爾酒店

阿姆斯特丹中心伊特爾酒店 (Inntel Hotels Amsterdam Centre)評價

超好
目前有 209 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.9

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共209條)來自Booking.com用戶(共4179條)
7.9
超好
目前有 209 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.1
設施7.4
位置8.9
客房質素及舒適度7.9
服務質素7.9
性價比7.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
简体中文
Русский
顯示更多
入住房型
單人房
客房(兩床)
高級雙人房
商務雙人房
排序方式
顯示 176 份已驗證評價
5.2
英國 Michael
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2018年3月入住 1 晚
Not good all round ”
I have being staying at this hotel for many years This time was Teriable I ask for a quote room and was put next to the lift The hotel has construction work which is not published when booking So from 7.15 am there was very long bNging and Drilling works The hotel offered me a later check out of 2 hours , where in this period , security came into my room twice with one knock bleeping check out was at twelve even though the do not disturb sign was on the door When I complained checking out to the new arogant management they offered me 25% off my next booking Well , shoe on the other foot ,, it was Teri able and also other guests were not happy So while this is ongoing and rude management are in control Stay clear !
2018年3月14日評價
7.6
超好
愛爾蘭 Tara
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2018年2月入住 3 晚
Twin beds? ”
Booked twin city room which is fair enough but requested s double -had to ask for double duvet as just 2 singles pushed together - hard sheets? - works being carried out also - disappointing sadly
2018年2月18日評價
4.8
英國 Halima
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Location is the best thing about the hotel. Receptionist were friendly, the luggage man was rude.”
Location great Reception great Luggage handler not so great had a bad attitude. Huffing and puffing. The room we had was dated cold, creaky oddly shaped corner room with a view of construction going on outside in the courtyard. So didn’t even get a view of Amsterdam. There was a sock under the bed, questions the cleanliness. Vending machine also didn’t work. Luckily it was a 1 night stay for me otherwise I’d book another hotel if I was staying longer. If you’re located in the city and a good location why wouldn’t you spend a little extra and give visitors a nicer room to stay in, no point looking great outside and at reception if your rooms are disgusting. Whoever the hotel belongs to needs to do some work and fast. It’s 2018 hotels shouldn’t look like that.
2018年1月15日評價
2.0
英國 malcolm
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2017年3月入住 2 晚
接受到”
good hotel - just fed up being asked to right reviews all the time. Agoda go and review it yourself or put me on your pay role
2017年11月29日評價
9.2
屈機
新加坡 Lim
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2017年10月入住 4 晚
Superb Location”
Very well located and everything is within walking. Shopping streets, restaurants, bars, almost everything! Staff were all very friendly and helpful as well, and spacious room.
2017年11月8日評價
9.6
屈機
以色列 Oz
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年10月入住 4 晚
Good Hotel in Great Location”
This is my second time in this hotel. The location of the hotel is the best. Breakfast is good The rooms is excellent
2017年10月18日評價
9.6
屈機
德國 Christian
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2017年8月入住 2 晚
Very recommendable hotel !!”
We have been happy with this central and friendly accommodation. Nice room, efficient and very helpful staff.
2017年8月26日評價
4.8
芬蘭 Jani
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
客房(兩床)
2017年8月入住 3 晚
90 luvun väsynyt hotelli”
Great location, but hotel needs refreshing as its build in mid 90s, Also my room was not ready when agreed so service was also disapointing.
2017年8月15日評價
8.4
激讚
英國 Gary
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2017年7月入住 5 晚
激讚”
Great hotel in a central location, many good restaurants in the immediate area.
2017年7月21日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Timothy
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2017年5月入住 2 晚
Great location, decent sized room, no facilities”
Location is amazing. Rooms are a fair size for Amsterdam. Decor and feeling is a little "cold" and "functional". No gym
2017年5月22日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Emma
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Great location clean room with all you need”
The location is really central and a short walk from the central train station. The room was clean and had all you need. Not a posh hotel but a nice hotel never the less. The bar is nice and was great to have a quiet drink in once you have retreated for the evening. Would recommend this hotel for someone who wants a very central location for average city centre money and a good hotel.
2016年12月23日評價
7.2
超好
英國 Laurence
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年10月入住 2 晚
Not 4* at all :( friendly staff and clean but basic and small rooms”
We booked this hotel as most of the reviews said it was nice. It was actually a little out of our usual price range, but we thought we would treat ourselves to 4*. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was clean, but the room was small and basic facilities. I would compare it to a travelodge before a makeover, and 3x the price. Not up to Premier Inn standards for the room. However the hotel itself was nice and well placed
2016年10月28日評價
9.2
屈機
以色列 Oz
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年10月入住 3 晚
Great Location”
Great hotel, Great location Good breakfast The room was small but very nice. Good and clean bathroom Friendly staff gave us good advice
2016年10月21日評價
6.8
不錯
美國 Sheryl
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年10月入住 3 晚
Pretty good hotel but nothing special.”
Good location, clean, room was fairly big. So it's a nice enough hotel but nothing outstanding. My biggest complaint is that the breakfast was very average. There were a number of choices but the food was average at best, coffee was not very good. But the worst part is that they charge $18 per person (breakfast was not included in the room) and we were never told at check in that we'd have to pay this exorbitant fee. There are really good breakfast places close to the restaurant and we would have walked there had we known breakfast wasn't included.
2016年10月17日評價
9.2
屈機
澳洲 Candice
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2014年12月入住 4 晚
Love the decor”
This hotel is modern and we love the room that we got, it's quirky and clean. The location of this hotel is closed to the Centre and nearby you have plenty of shops, food and entertainment.
2016年10月12日評價
9.6
屈機
馬來西亞 Kok
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2013年12月入住 4 晚
Good location ”
Good location, very near to Damrak
2016年9月18日評價
5.2
沙地阿拉伯 Wael
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Disappointing stay”
I was rushed to choose this hotel among many since the displayed pictures of the hotel online was attracting but every thing started to changed since the beginning of the check-in. I've waited without exaggeration more than 30 minutes to the receptionist to locate my booking and even i showed him the hotel voucher he didn't expect it and keep in looking in his computer. The hotel looks like a modern motel, the room is very small and it's obvious how old it is. The bed is not comfortable and the pillows is too bad. The most annoying thing is I had a problem with their safe box and I asked the front desk to send someone to help me, I was shocked when they sent their housekeeper to put the secret code to open the box! It means even your valuable in safe box not being safe since the secret code available with housekeepers, I am not accusing anyone of them but such secret code should be available only with manager on duty and if ever he is about to open the safe customer should sign on this process to protect the rights of all. But apparently hotel management doesn't care and by then it was a disappointing stay for me.
2016年9月15日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Good Location”
Right in center of city, parking is in underground car park opposite
2016年8月30日評價
8.8
激讚
沙地阿拉伯 Hassan
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級雙人房
2016年8月入住 3 晚
Good”
Room Too Small
2016年8月10日評價
9.2
屈機
美國 Aleksandar
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2016年7月入住 1 晚
Stunning place”
Loved my stay, rooms are beautifully decorated with style. Location is kind, only 10 min walk from Amsterdam Centraal. Wifi - lightning fast.
2016年7月29日評價
5.6
菲律賓 Fidez
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年7月入住 2 晚
Old hotel”
Needs room improvement
2016年7月24日評價
8.8
激讚
印尼 NOVIARSANO
商務旅客
商務雙人房
2016年4月入住 4 晚
Helpful staff & strategic location”
i don't know her name, the girl in the front office with blonde hair and has been to bali for twice. she is very helpful, friendly and sincere. the girl who clean the room also friendly and and helpful too. I like decoration of the room and the cleanliness. the hotel location is strategic, 10 minutes walking from central station, metro stop in from of the hotel and 2 minutes to shopping center. I will stay here again.
2016年4月23日評價
8.0
激讚
巴林 Mohammed
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年12月入住 5 晚
it was a great hotel ”
location, staff, price
it was a good hotel in the center and near to every thing and it was a clean hotel with good staff
2016年1月27日評價
6.0
香港 Chan
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
good location!”
good location, friendly staff and near central station
2016年1月18日評價
7.3
超好
台灣 YuChan
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Awesome Loation”
Location location location
2015年10月30日評價
7.7
超好
香港 chan
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2015年2月入住 2 晚
great location”
Good location, Clean and Nice Staff
You're about 10 minutes from the train station and a little out of the way of the heavy tourist foot traffic. It's in a safe, quiet area.
2015年8月4日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 Arnold
商務旅客
單人房
2015年3月入住 1 晚
great stay”
it was a great thing to stay here
it was very centrally located, close to everywhere
2015年5月18日評價
9.3
屈機
菲律賓 Chittina
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年3月入住 3 晚
Good location”
walking distance from main train station and sites, free internet in cozy lobby lounge, nice modern design
My husband and I were most relieved by the easy access to the main train station. It's a 15 min walk but pulling a carry on and a medium sized suitcase gets difficult over some cobblestone areas. Gladly there is a tram and its first stop is a little past inntel so it's a great alternative to lugging your suitcase. There were a lot of interesting small shops and cafes around the hotel to eat at. Breakfast around the hotel was around 7-9euro each and included coffee. The lobby was cozy and nice to hang out in. The reception was spacious while checking in. Our room was upgraded from our original booking so it was roomier than expected but (as a reference for Southeast Asians)for its price was not as spacious as similarly priced hotels in Manila. The design was soothing and the room was clean. Overall I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a modern designed space with easy access to the train station.
2015年3月12日評價
6.0
巴林 Yaser
商務旅客
單人房
2014年6月入住 1 晚
okay hotel, but there are better around”
area
okay hotel but there are better hotels around for the same price. location also not bad but a bit of a walk to dam square
2015年2月13日評價
7.3
超好
巴林 abbas
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2015年1月入住 2 晚
My stay”
the location
the location was the best as it was in the middle of the city
2015年1月24日評價
5.7
英國 edward
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年12月入住 5 晚
New years”
Location , location , location
Location is great , the hotel its self for the price range is over rated. Rooms are clean but provide little more than a good 3 star hotel, small cramped and poorly decorated Staff are friendly. Avoid the breakfast at all costs. Lacking a good resturtant inside. Really look into upgrading a extra star!
2015年1月4日評價
7.3
超好
泰國 Saranthorn
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Feel warm welcome and location safe your money ”
Location , reception , design in restroom stuff
Location is convinience . I can walk to Ann Frank musuem and city market .
2015年1月1日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Grace
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Comfortable hotel in a central location”
Big comfortable bed, location close to train station, good dining options nearby
We spent just a short night at the Inntel in between travels. For our purpose, it was perfect. Great location just a 5 minute walk to the train station, big comfortable bed, and plenty of dining options nearby.
2014年12月24日評價
8.7
激讚
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 AHMAD
單行旅客
單人房
2014年12月入住 3 晚
Location”
Location, good staff, nice cosy fire in reception area
Very nice as usual. Stay here for location, close to everything. Comfortable.
2014年12月16日評價
7.7
超好
英國 Geoffrey
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2014年11月入住 3 晚
Second stay”
Proximity to everything, nice decor, good front desk
Enjoyed my stay very much except the internet was very bad , most of the time I could not connect, or it was slow and dropped off. Very annoying and inconvenient. I would prefer no internet to this. Because of thr price and the internet I probably will stay elsewhere next year
2014年12月6日評價
8.3
激讚
印尼 Winardi
商務旅客
2014年12月入住 1 晚
great location, nice lobby but old style room”
location, Lobby and great staff
The inntel hotel is located strategicly near train station and dam square which has all the shopping centre and landmark. Food is easy to find there, and the hotel lobby is nice and protection is good since you have access card elevator plus you do need your card to open the main door to hotel if you came back late. However, the room is small and old style it seems it is never being renovated. Room looks old dan weird looking safety box cause it was so old. Although hotel room was clean the design made it looks bad, AC/ heater is also old just like I found at the dormitory when I was in college 15 years ago. You can imagine how old it was. Well nice hotel, location, friendly staff but bad room. That would be the summary of my stay.
2014年12月6日評價
9.0
屈機
法國 christophe
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Great stay, very convenient location”
nice room... and big for Amsterdam
Very pleasant stay in this hotel, 5 mns away from Cenr=tral station, great breakfast, spotless rooms, nice staff and very affordable rates. I will come back
2014年11月24日評價
8.3
激讚
香港 Jessica
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Convenient location with nice breakfast”
Close to train station, excellent breakfast, friendly receptionist
Room located in next comnected building, need to take 2 different lifts to get from lobby to room
2014年11月12日評價
9.0
屈機
印尼 william
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年10月入住 1 晚
Excellent hotel”
Friendly staff, excellent location and very clean
Overall a very pleasant hotel to stay in
2014年11月2日評價
8.7
激讚
印尼 william
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年10月入住 1 晚
Awesome location”
Location, friendly staff, clean room
Overall it was very gooodddd
2014年10月25日評價
7.0
超好
英國 malcolm
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2014年9月入住 1 晚
Always dependable”
location
Every thing was to the standards that I have come to expect from this hotel
2014年10月21日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 Kevin
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2014年8月入住 2 晚
good trip”
clean, location, value
2014年10月14日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 MohamadFaizal
單行旅客
客房(兩床)
2013年12月入住 1 晚
Great location. nice hotel.”
location. great lounge. friendly staff
2014年9月25日評價
6.3
不錯
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 Mona
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2014年8月入住 1 晚
good for single travellers”
location, cleanliness, fair size for single bedroom
It was fine
2014年9月11日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Kai
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2014年8月入住 3 晚
Comfort stay and centre located”
Centre located
Nice and comfort
2014年9月4日評價
9.7
屈機
巴林 Seddiqa
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級雙人房
2014年3月入住 6 晚
Amazing hotel with great location”
Location & supper friendly staff
Amazing as usual, perfect location & friendly staff.. Very nice hotel
2014年9月1日評價
8.7
激讚
印度 Pooja
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年8月入住 2 晚
Worth the money!! Excellent location!!”
Location, service
Very functional hotel!! Excellent location in the centre of all action in Amsterdam!! The rooms are not over the too but very good quality! The staff is friendly and the service is good!! Would go again! Expensive though but it's the city that is overpriced!
2014年8月29日評價
7.0
超好
英國 simon
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年8月入住 2 晚
Ideally located”
Great location for attractions, red light area & cafe's. Good underground parking available by hotel but expensive
Stayed for a couple of days with my wife. Safe hotel, rooms & breakfast slightly basic.
2014年8月24日評價
2.0
新加坡 ANdrew
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年8月入住 2 晚
Bad service. Small Room. Never stay there again.”
This is the worst stay of my trip. Small room, Lousy bed. the whole hotel dont even have a spare pillow. Staff with bad attitude. Dont even think of the 4 star standard.
2014年8月24日評價
6.7
不錯
香港 CHING
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年8月入住 3 晚
good”
nearby train station, many dinning place, room comfort
nearby the train station
2014年8月21日評價