Agoda 提供 中國 北京 北京京都苑賓館 (Jing Du Yuan Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:北京京都苑賓館

北京京都苑賓館 (Jing Du Yuan Hotel)評價

不錯
目前有 113 條評價聽聽住客真心話
6.8

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共113條)來自Booking.com用戶(共27條)
6.8
不錯
目前有 113 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.9
設施10.0
位置7.8
客房質素及舒適度6.5
服務質素6.7
性價比7.2
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Русский
简体中文
日本語
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 110 份已驗證評價
6.7
不錯
印度 Ajit
商務旅客
標準房
2013年1月入住 2 晚
Conveniently located but average hotel”
Convenient location
I stayed for two days in the hotel and later on had to increase one additional day however I was not allowed to do so at previous Agoda rates. Hence I went back to my cabin, rebooked one day hotel using Agoda at previous rate.... There are no English speaking staff available at receiption. Hotel room/heating was comfirtable and suits if you are solo traveller. Rooms are bit damp but clean and good housekeeping staff. Hotel is conveniently located in downtown and is value for money.
2013年1月30日評價
7.3
超好
加拿大 Edmund
單行旅客
標準房
2012年11月入住 4 晚
Great location but tough to find”
Friendly, helpful staff; convenient location; good value.
The location is extremely convenient, being only a 5 minute walk to the line 2 / line 1 metro. The hotel can be difficult to find if you don't know the area, so it's best to use a GPS or show a map of the hotel's location to a taxi driver. Ideally, the best way to get there is to take the metro and walk from the station. The staff was very helpful and friendly. One or two of the managers could speak English, which was a plus. The breakfast was expensive and not very good; I wouldn't advise purchasing it. There are several good small restaurants to the north east of the hotel that are good for breakfast and even a McD's on the way to the metro.
2012年11月29日評價
6.0
英國 Chloe
單行旅客
標準房
2012年10月入住 7 晚
Good location but language problems”
Good location, rooms were clean, good size
the location was good and rooms were fine. however, the staff could not speak english and were impatient with non-chinese speaking visitors. the breakfast was ok, but on one occassion we were told there was a special event so we had to finish by 9am, despite the fact that the breakfast time was 6 til 10am. there was no prior notice of the change, and we were not informed of the change in time when we bought the ticket. rather than apologise, the staff told us to hurry up and finish, and even started clearing away the breakfast things before 9!
2012年11月2日評價
6.0
印尼 SUDJADI
商務旅客
標準房
2012年10月入住 2 晚
Good location but the room is quite old”
Good location
The location is quite good (15 minutes walk to the Silk Market), but the hotel and the rooms is quite old, also the reception area is quite small. And it's not easy to find a taxi nearby (the hotel staff can't help you to find a taxi if we need one before 7 am)
2012年10月22日評價
6.7
不錯
波蘭 Jerzy
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2012年7月入住 3 晚
Good location, passive service”
Close underground station, the Price suitable for the quality
The service of the hotel isn't of help. Even not interested who is entering and is leaving the hotel. Apparently a hotel supervisory body is missing. It is necessary to consider, that there are tiny toilet rolls in bathrooms. Lack of TV programmes in tongues different from Chinese.
2012年8月6日評價
5.7
英國 Genevieve
商務旅客
標準房
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Great location but a bit isolated hotel ”
There is no major feature for this hotel other than it is near the Forbidden city
Language barrier was the major constraint while staying here. The location is ok but a bit of an isolated hotel in the heart of Beijing. It has basic amenities. Staff were unhelpful at times due to language barrier. They usually demand that you give RMB 300 on arrival as a deposit despite paying all your hotel fees and I was not happy that this has to be the case. Meanwhile, there was nothing special in the room to require a special deposit. Guests smoke within the hotel and if you arelooking for a non smoking hotel, please look somewhere else. Overall, was ok but nex time, I will stay somewhere else better than here as general experience was not great at all.
2012年7月3日評價
6.7
不錯
中國 Zou
商務旅客
標準房
2012年4月入住 2 晚
Good location but old”
location
Room is ok, just bit old. Staff are not professional but friendly.
2012年5月28日評價
2.0
香港 Chan
單行旅客
標準房
2012年3月入住 1 晚
Poor Service”
nth~~
This is not a good hotel!!! It's very far away from the subway station, no one know the direct route to the hotel!!! when we arrive hotel, the baggage porter are very helpful to assest your baggage, and i have give him tips for assest me, however, one hour later, i just want them to call a taxi, and they said i am tired, need to sleep!!!!! what's services they provide to me??? Last but not least, this hotel is very old fashion
2012年5月14日評價
4.0
英國 Siu
商務旅客
標準房
2012年4月入住 3 晚
Old, hard to find, poor service, hidden costs.”
Cheap I suppose.
Taxi drivers couldn't find it. It's old. Electricity blew repeatedly in my room. Dingey & a bit smelly. Additional charge for pool/gym not stated. Staff spoke little english and service was poor. Urgh! Location ok. Only stay if not planning to stay much in hotel!
2012年5月1日評價
8.0
激讚
土耳其 Enes
商務旅客
標準房
2012年2月入住 2 晚
Nice, no prob”
location, clean
my colleague stayed more than a week there and liked his stay. agoda deal was good but at the weekend price becomes higher and you can get the same cheaper deal. its clean hotel. comfortable . he havent complained with hotel services
2012年2月25日評價
8.0
激讚
土耳其 Enes
單行旅客
標準房
2012年2月入住 5 晚
no complaints”
great place to sleep
this was second stay at this hotel. while it was nice and i have no complaints, if you are going to do much more than sleep there, i would find another place. the bar/restaurant were ok, the location is good but there is no chance a taxi driver has heard of this hotel. overall, a great place to sleep.
2012年2月25日評價
8.0
激讚
土耳其 Enes
商務旅客
標準房
2012年2月入住 2 晚
Clean rooms”
well located
the jing du yuan hotel is well located taxi serice is a bit of challenge as the hotel is off the main road, but a short walk to the corner one could hail a cab.
2012年2月25日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 William
團隊旅客
標準房
2012年2月入住 4 晚
Comfy 3 star hotel with good location”
Quiet and room service is prompt
i had a small hicup with the internet. the network cable head is spoilt and can't connect properly on the network port. but the way they get the people to fix is ingenious. just stuff a small tissue in and it sticks! great job.
2012年2月21日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 Nor
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房
2012年2月入住 3 晚
Value for money”
Rooms fixtures and fittings are similar to a hotel of higher standard but you get it at a deal
rate is reasonable for such hotel. hotel rooms are big and comfortable. tv with more than 100 channels to choose from. hotel is a bit old though
2012年2月19日評價
7.3
超好
美國 Rob
商務旅客
標準房
2012年1月入住 1 晚
good location, that's about it”
location across from Marriott and close to silk street
This was my first stay at this hotel. While it was nice and I have no complaints, if you are going to do much more than sleep there, I would find another place. the bar/restaurant were OK, the location is good but there is no chance a taxi driver has heard of this hotel. Overall, a great place to sleep.
2012年1月24日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 JIE
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2011年12月入住 7 晚
reasonably priced 3 star hotel”
close to the metro and clean
A basic 3 star hotel. clean and located in a quiet neighbourhood. the temperature frok the shower is inconsitent and it can get really hot or cold during the shower. the metro is 5mins walk away. A hair salon and massage 3 minutes away. Two 24 hours food stall and a 7 eleven within a minute walk. however most taxi dun know e exact location. tell them its on jian guo men lu, dong er huan, beside the civilian court( ren min fa yuan)
2012年1月4日評價
8.3
激讚
韓國 Jihye
商務旅客
標準房
2011年10月入住 1 晚
well-located”
location is good
When I stayed this hotel, I got the promotion fee- that was reseanable price. The location is very nice if you have business in CBD. Very convenient! The Staff works very well!
2011年12月28日評價
7.7
超好
波蘭 Piotr
商務旅客
標準房
2011年12月入住 2 晚
Very Nice !!!!!!!”
Location
Silk Market is very close - walking distance. Super super super. Railway station is very close - 10 min walking, Mariott Hotel station is very close - 5 min walking International holte with shutlle busses to airport is very close - 10 min walking Swimming pool is ok but very small, massage place is very nice. Will use this hotel next time for sure wish you nice stay. Silk Market is very close - walking distance. Super super super. Railway station is very close - 10 min walking, Mariott Hotel station is very close - 5 min walking
2011年12月9日評價
6.7
不錯
加拿大 Willie
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2011年10月入住 6 晚
Good location, good price”
It is about 4 blocks from subway
This hotel is simple, basic clean hotel. Good enough for the price. Restaurants around the hotel are limited, but, if you walk 6 blocks towards Beijing train station, there are many choices.
2011年10月15日評價
9.3
屈機
加拿大 zhang
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2011年8月入住 1 晚
Very good hotel”
Perfect location and flexible check-in time
This is a standard 3-star hotel. I checked in hotel without paying extra charges at very early morning with my kid even though the half city was still asleep. The services were standard and nice. The location is just perfect. Highly recommend.
2011年8月21日評價
2.7
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 Ibrahim
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房
2011年7月入住 1 晚
Great Location but old building and dirty rooms”
i did not like this hotel
Old building, dirty rooms and you can see insects in the reception, rooms and hallways smell bad,all staff cant speek English.
2011年8月12日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Adele
商務旅客
標準房
2011年6月入住 7 晚
Great Location.”
Clean rooms similare to Holiday Inn layout.
the jing du yuan hotel is well located (across from the marriot hotel) my only complaint is that on arrival the receptionists were impersonal to the point of being rude,giving a very poor impression of the hotel. the service manager at breakfast and the chamber maids were friendly and polite and the bathrooms and rooms were clean and well kept. taxi serice is a bit of challenge as the hotel is off the main road, but a short walk to the corner one could hail a cab.
2011年7月17日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Nigel
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2011年5月入住 2 晚
conveniant location, good sized rooms”
Batroom spotlessley clean
a ggod value hotel fo only per night, good quality rooms with all facilities. standard of decoration clean, and generally hotel clean.very easy walk to beijing metro system
2011年5月10日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Ah
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房
2010年11月入住 3 晚
Service With smile”
Very Clean Near To subway
So far so Good
Nice place to stay, hotel staff are very helpful. A walking distant of 15 mins. to subway, easy assesible to taxi service and there a number of eating places near to day hotel at the other side.hotel room is clean,but sometime the room temperature is a bit hihg unable to adjust, have to open window.the good is that there is wifi in the room.
2010年11月23日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 KiamTing
單行旅客
標準房
2010年7月入住 2 晚
central location but a little off the main road”
great price
nice room, nice service, not too bad to begin with. suitable for solo or small group travellers.
2010年11月1日評價
6.3
不錯
美國 Daniel
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2010年10月入住 1 晚
Great location, average hotel”
Location
The hotel is in a good location,
2010年10月19日評價
5.7
美國 Christina
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2010年9月入住 3 晚
Jing Du Yuan Hotel”
Clean
not very helpful
Very difficult to find. Make sure you have phone number so taxi driver can call and get directions. Were told to get our own taxi when leaving and had to flag one down on highway
2010年9月15日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Joseph
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2010年8月入住 3 晚
good value, utilitarian but a little out of the wa”
nice room, comfy bed, super strong air conditioning
It is a bit out of the way but walking distance to the Silk Market so nice for that essential shopping before you head home. Rooms are pretty good size and the internet worked well; the best thing was the super air conditioning that ket us frigid in the 38 degree C Beijing sauna. Some rooms don't have bathtub, shower only, so be sure to ask if you need bathtub for the kiddies or yourself.
2010年8月25日評價
7.3
超好
芬蘭 Sami
團隊旅客
標準房
2010年6月入住 5 晚
Its okay”
Pretty close to subway
Staff speaks very little English
When we got to hotel we were pretty scared because of the bad reviews, but at least for us the hotel seemed clean and comfortable, even the beds were softer than in our last 4 hotels in China. Rooms were big and clean. Few not so good things: For me it seemed weird that when the bellboy carried our stuff to our room, he asked for tip and told us the amount, but I don't know, maybe this is normal, I haven't been to hotels that much. Other thing was that when I went to reception to see if they would have scale, so we could weight our luggage, the girl told me that someone will come to our room. It took an hour (that was informed to us) and after the guy weighted our luggage, he told us that he needs money for that. I think that this should have been informed to us earlier (because we might have spent all our money, fortunately we had a little left). Also, because they didn't automatically change the linen every day, I left the "change sheets" card to my bed three days in a row before they were changed. But beside these things, our stay was really pleasant.
2010年7月3日評價
4.0
丹麥 Helle
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2009年6月入住 2 晚
Not recommended”
close to highway to the airport
- close to a noisy highway - no double beds- only twin beds - swimming pool only open in the afternoon
compared to other hotels in same price range that we used in Beijing- this 3 star hotel was overpriced. We payed less for a more central located 4 star hotel with less than 100 meters to the metro. we booked this hotel because of the swimming pool but It was closed every time we wanted to use it. it was difficult to take a taxi to the hotel - 4 taxi drivers in a row, refuse to drive us to the hotel and when we were leaving the staff didn't want to help us calling a taxi for the airport
2009年7月4日評價
5.3
美國 Daniel
單行旅客
標準房
2009年3月入住 3 晚
Not a nice place”
Location in overly popular hutong.
Toilet had bad, sulphurous odor constantly emitting. This is prevalent in the hutongs but can be corrected with updated plumbing. Rooms were clean, but very sparse and very minimal.
My first impression of the hotel was good location but poor rooms and, especially, stinky toilets. I actually changed rooms thinking that the other toilet would be less offensive, but that was not the case. I think it is risky to one's health to stay here considering what sewage gases may do to you. Staff were basically teenage boys so don't expect anything great from them.
2009年5月12日評價
5.7
匈牙利 Balint
夫婦/情侶旅客
2008年10月入住 1 晚
Unacceptable Reception Service”
Close to the subway going to Downtown. Taxis are always around.
Reception staff should speak English and should learn Customer Communication.
2009年1月28日評價
7.3
超好
德國 Wolfgang
夫婦/情侶旅客
2007年9月入住 14 晚
Good Location - Excellent Value for Money”
Location, location, location. Good value for money.
Cleanliness (in details) was not the best, general maintenance was also lacking, but on polite requests room service etc. improved considerably. The receptionists might still have to improve on their English-keep your requests straightforward, short and talk with hands and feet or show them (digital) pictures of what you want. Staff were very friendly, nevertheless.
We found this hotel through the internet - no previous knowledge of Beijing or its hotels. For the price we paid, we got very good value indeed. Location is indeed excellent. The old Astronomy Tower is close by and a major bus station is only a few steps away, the underground railway some 200 metres, and the main train station about 500 metres. You can walk to almost all of the tourist spots in central Beijing from here. The hotel building (a passage that connects them) includes some other uses. During our stay the swimming pool was not available, because of renovations. Should be nice by now.
2008年10月20日評價
5.7
挪威 Anne
團隊旅客
2008年3月入住 5 晚
A hotel not for European travellers.”
We don't recommend the hotel for European visitors because of the language problems.
2008年3月10日評價
7.7
超好
日本 KAZUHIKO
單行旅客
標準房
2012年11月入住 1 晚
部屋が清潔”
地下鉄駅から徒歩圏内
地下鉄2号線建国門駅から徒歩5分~8分くらいの距離に位置しており便利。タクシー運転手がホテルの場所をわからないときは、長富宮飯店(Hotel New Otani Chang Fu Gong)で降り、歩いていってもすぐ到着する。ホテルとして必要な設備はすべて整っており、中国式ホテルに慣れている人なら十分に満足できるレベルであると思う。チェックイン時にデポジットとして300元、傘を借りて100元徴収されたが、チェックアウト時にきちんと返金してもらえた。デポジットのレシートをなくさないよう気をつける必要がある。ロシア人がよく宿泊するようで、ロビーや朝食レストランでロシア語で話す人たちを多く見かけた。値段のわりには清潔なホテルなので、予算重視の旅行者の方にはおすすめのホテルである。
2012年11月8日評價
3.0
日本 Tomoko
商務旅客
標準房
2012年3月入住 3 晚
家族や大切な人には止まらせたくない危険度が高いホテル”
都心に近い、部屋は広い、コストは安い
仕事でニューオータニ付近でのアポが多かったため近くの京都苑へ。 部屋は広く清潔だったがネットワーク環境とスタッフのサービス、さらに安全性が著しく悪かった。 部屋にとりつけられているLANケーブルを接続したがつながらずフロントに伝えると「このホテルは古くながく使っているので故障することもあるでしょう、ロビーでwifiが使えるのでそちらでインターネットをしてください」という耳を疑う対応をされた。 仕方なくロビーにいくがwifiが大変おそく仕事にならない。 結局近くのマクドナルドへ移動しそこで仕事をするはめに。 さらにひどい出来事が。 いつもロビーに30代前後の男たちがたむろしていたのだがその中のひとりがエスカレーターの扉が閉まる瞬間に飛び乗ってきて「マッサージしませんか?」と声をかけてきた。もちろん断ったが同じ階でおり部屋に入るところをチェックされた。 その日は何もなかったが翌日夜23時ごろにドアをノックされた。 すぐフロントに連絡しとにかく部屋に来るよういった。 すでに男の姿はなかったが本当にこわい経験だった。 まだまだ北京は危険なことが起こりうる街だと実感した。
2012年4月8日評價
7.3
超好
日本 MURAKAMI
單行旅客
標準房
2011年11月入住 3 晚
サービスはいい エアコンすぐ修理してくれた”
地下鉄まで10分 銀行近い マッサージ店近い 
写真のホテル外見は政府の建物です。ホテル部分は其の隣の建物です。そのせいでホテルの窓からは何もみえません。窓があるだけましですが。 お勧めはバスタブがあること。冬場はバスタブが必要です。間違っても四合院タイプのホテルには泊まらないように。(寒さで眠れないはず) タクシーは捕まりにくいです。ホテルも呼んでくれる場合と呼んでくれない場合があります。地下鉄を主要な移動手段と考えているなら、おすすめです。空港へ向かう場合は呼んでくれます。
2011年12月1日評價
7.3
超好
日本 MAKOTO
單行旅客
標準房
2011年11月入住 1 晚
ロケーション良し”
ロケーションとホテルの対応
ホテルの受付の人がにこやかで良かったです(にこやか出ない人も1人いましたが。。)クレジットカードを受付に忘れたのですが、、ちゃんと取っておいてくれました。部屋は普通です。新しくはないですが、綺麗でした。テレビも新しめの薄型でした。
2011年11月16日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 kishu
商務旅客
標準房
2011年10月入住 3 晚
ロケーション最高”
地下鉄(建国門)駅に近く便利
ホテルは自体は古く値段相応です。朝食はイマイチ。 ただ地下鉄駅(建国門駅1号線・2号線)に近く、ロケーションは良いです。 またホテルの近くに飲食店も多数あります。
2011年11月1日評價
6.3
不錯
日本 Kazuhiko
商務旅客
標準房
2011年9月入住 5 晚
スタッフのサービスが低下した”
ロケーション、価格
ビジネスに便利なためいつも利用しています。建国門2号線、1号線駅にも近く、地下鉄での移動にも便利です。天安門、王府井、北京駅にも近く、タクシーの移動も問題なし。価格も安く、バスもついているため満足度は高いが、もう少しクリーニング、特にバスを綺麗にしてほしいと思います。
2011年10月19日評價
4.3
法國 FABIEN
團隊旅客
標準房
2012年7月入住 4 晚
Hotel à ne pas faire.”
Chambres
Services pratiquement inexistants. Les réceptionnistes comprennent l'anglais quand elles le souhaitent. Piscine payante et la gérance de la piscine et du sauna n'a pas l air d'être raccordée à l'hotel. Prix d'une bouteille d eau dans le "salon' en face de la réception multiplié par 3,5. Mettre un panneau dot not disturb sur la clenche de sa porte ne change rien, la femme de ménage passera quand même ... la réception n'est pas capable de commander un taxi ... Seul point positif la chambre qui est bien, la clim se regle facilement et les lits sont bien.
2012年7月13日評價
5.7
韓國 hyunkyu
單行旅客
標準房
2012年1月入住 1 晚
위치를 찾기가 어려워요”
특별한 것은 없음
춘절이라는 특수성도 있었지만 밤에는 택시기사도 찾지를 못하는 위치였다. 간판은 옆 골목으로 가야 보이고... 결국 택시로 빙빙 돌다 못 찾고 내려서 한참 물어물어 찾아간 호텔이라 그런지 실망...
2012年2月7日評價
5.7
泰國 TRAIDIT
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2012年2月入住 2 晚
ห้องใช้ได้ครับ แต่ถ้าจะให้ดีน่าจะมีแอร์ที่อุ่นกว่”
ไกล้รถไฟใต้ดิน
มาเที่ยวกันกับเพื่อน ไกล้ที่ชอบดีแต่ต้องเดินฝ่าลมหนาวหน่อย ตอนดึกๆหาของกินยากมากมาย
2012年2月12日評價
3.7
泰國 SOMSAK
單行旅客
標準房
2010年3月入住 4 晚
ให้รวมค่าอาหารเช้ากับค่าห้องด้วย”
สะดวกกับผู้พัก และท่างโรงแรมจะต้อนรับดี
เมื่อไม่มีคูปองอาหาร เจ้าหน้าที่โรงแรมจะไม่ค่อยต้อนรับ
1. ปรับปรุงระบบห้องอาหาร เจ้าหน้าที่ และคุณภาพอาหารให้ดีกว่านี้ 2. ปรับปรุงระบบใบเสร็จรับเงินให้ครบถ้วนทุกหน่วยงาน 3. บริการ Internet ใน Business center ค่าบริการแพงมาก (low speed internet @ 5 RMB/min. )และไม่มีใบเสร็จ แค่เปิดระบบก็หมดไปแล้ว 2-3 นาที 4. พนักงานใช้ภาษาอังกฤษได้น้อยคน
2010年3月24日評價
4.3
意大利 Luigi
團隊旅客
標準房
2013年10月入住 8 晚
Diffidate dalle foto, la realtà è diversa!”
Ottima posizione
Ho soggiornato in questo hotel per una settimana. L'hotel è estremamente differente dalle immagini. Molti servizi dichiarati sono inusufruibili o di pessima qualità. La piscina è di color marrone, la sauna durante la nostra permanenza è sempre rimasta rotta. Il personale non sa parlare inglese e si definiscono "International Hotel"... Manca il Wi-Fi nelle camere e se lo vuoi puoi comprare un access-point presso il loro bar. Le camere sono piccole e molto sporche. Nelle scale ci sono le trappole per topi. La lavanderia ha prezzi molto alti, così come la maggior parte dei servizi offerti. I letti sono eccessivamente rigidi. Manca la cassetta di sicurezza ma si può acquistare presso le reception. Se ti serve una penna per scrivere qualcosa non te la prestano... Unico aspetto positivo la posizione. Sconsiglio a tutti questo hotel.
2013年11月20日評價
8.7
激讚
智利 Gerardo
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2012年1月入住 1 晚
Buen hotel, recomendable”
ubicacion, limpio, comodo
se ubica a 2 cuadras del metro, es muy limpio pero en la recepcion no hablan ingles o con mucha dificultad, lo recomiendo para turistas.
2012年2月11日評價
8.3
激讚
智利 Gerardo
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2012年1月入住 6 晚
Buena ubicacion, hotel muy limpio”
ubicacion, limpio, comodo
el hotel esta ubicado a 2 cuadras del metro,el cual comunica con toda la ciudad, en la recepcion no hablan ingles o con mucha dificultad, las piezas son chicas pero muy comodas y el hotel es muy limpio, no tuvimos ningun problema con malos holres ni suciedad.
2012年2月11日評價
8.0
激讚
西班牙 JUAN
單行旅客
標準房
2011年12月入住 2 晚
Buena relación precio/calidad”
Buena relación precio/calidad
El hotel se encuentra un poco alejado, a 10 minutos del metro jianguomen, y a 20 minutos del silk market. Es un hotel muy tranquilo. Las habitaciones son grandes y todas exteriores. Aunque el mobiliario necesita actualizarse, la habitación es suficientemente cómoda. Ofrecen agua, té y calentador. No hay caja de seguridad. El servicio es rápido y eficiente. No piden una gran cantidad de dinero como depósito, lo cual es de agradecer. El hotel dispone de piscina y gimnasio, sin embargo, no utilicé estos servicios.
2011年12月20日評價
3.0
德國 Karl-Heinz
商務旅客
標準房
2012年11月入住 5 晚
das Hotel hat bessere Tage gesehen”
none
Die vorliegende Hotelbeschreibung und Fotos stammen aus den besseren Zeiten des Hotels. Die Zimmer sind verwohnt und Renovierungsbedürftig. English-sprechendes Personal ist nicht vorhanden bzw. man bemüht sich nicht den Gast in irgendeiner Form zu helfen. Das sogenannte Frühstücksbüffet kann man sich sparen. Im großen und Ganzen, es gibt bessere Hotels in der gleichen Umgebung und Klasse
2013年2月14日評價
8.3
激讚
瑞士 Josef
單行旅客
標準房
2012年2月入住 15 晚
Schönes Hotel an guter Lage”
gute lage, grosse und ruhige zimmer
schönes hotel an guter lage. zimmer geräumig und ruhig. internet-anschluss (kabel) funktioniert gut. frühstück etwas eintönig aber gut. personal freundlich. hallenbad (eiskalt) und sauna sehr geräumig.
2012年2月23日評價