Agoda 提供 中國 昆明 昆明寶利萊酒店長水機場店 (Kunming Baolilai Hotel Changshui Airport)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:昆明寶利萊酒店長水機場店

昆明寶利萊酒店長水機場店 (Kunming Baolilai Hotel Changshui Airport)評價

不錯
目前有 197 條評價聽聽住客真心話
6.9

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共197條)來自Booking.com用戶(共57條)
6.9
不錯
目前有 197 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.7
設施6.4
位置6.9
客房質素及舒適度6.0
服務質素7.3
性價比7.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
한국어
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
顯示更多
入住房型
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
豪華家庭套房
【特惠促銷】客房(雙人床或兩床)
排序方式
顯示 119 份已驗證評價
2.8
香港 Samuel
夫婦/情侶旅客
【特惠促銷】客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Very noisy, dirty, and neglected. ”
The room was very dirty - old gum? in the carpet. The bed was clean though. Unfortunately there's not much sleeping in the bed as the room is just next to a poorly sound isolated factory operating even after midnight inside the factory and in the street just outside the window. The sound isolation of the room is very poor as well as we heard loud Chinese soap opera from our neighbor the entire night. The shuttle to the airport is free and runs every hour it seems. The staff told us in very poor English that they would call us 10 minutes before departure. Apparently they meant 40 minutes before departure and that departure was ten minutes before 5 am. Thus after a night of no sleep we were rushed to the bus with a frown from the staff. This is definitely not a good place to stay unless you don't care about cleanliness and can sleep through a storm. I cannot recommend this place.
2018年5月8日評價
6.0
美國 Karin
單行旅客
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 1 晚
普通”
Typical Chinese hotel. Decent for one night stay, close to the airport. Was able to get shuttle to hotel from airport and back again the next morning. Dining and food were terrible for breakfast.
2018年5月2日評價
10.0
屈機
泰國 Petchnalin
單行旅客
【特惠促銷】客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年4月入住 1 晚
Nice Lady ”
totally appreciate and love to come back. lady help me with morning call and transport to the Airport
2018年4月24日評價
9.2
屈機
加拿大 Jenyfer
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華家庭套房
2018年4月入住 1 晚
Great place to spend the night near the airport. Free shuttle and breakfast included. ”
To access the shuttle, ask someone at the airport information desk to call the hotel. Having the Google translate app with Chinese downloaded for offline was handy. We spent two separate transit nights here. The first night it took a while for the shuttle to come (30 minutes maybe). The second time the shuttle driver arrived within minutes. It's a very short ride. The kids loved the breakfast (rice, soup, veggies, hard boiled eggs, buns). Staff was very friendly and spoke enough English to help us. At airport, wifi won't work unless you have a we chat account.
2018年4月17日評價
4.8
英國 Karen
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2018年3月入住 1 晚
The rear of the hotel backs onto an extremely busy road”
I had requested a quiet room but they gave me a room where large HGVs were rumbling by just outside the window all night. Hence no sleep. I was only there for 5 hours so seemed pointless in moving. In addition, in the morning I noticed they had tied open the rear exit door which had only made the noise worse! The room was very grubby. I would t stay again, even thought it was only 10-15 mins to airport and very reasonably priced.
2018年4月3日評價
4.0
澳洲 Christopher
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2018年3月入住 1 晚
disappointed ”
Rather sad, tacky hote, threadbare stained carpets, , basic cleaning, despite saying on the site they speak english, they don't. Woman in morning gave us distinct impression she preffered we weren't there, using tranlator app, refused to help re taxi and showed us out on to street to try and wave one down. Fortunately a taxi driver that finally came was much more helpful and he didn't speak english either
2018年3月10日評價
2.0
中國 Mingrui
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Extremely awful”
Wait 40min until the shuttle bus arriving!!! The room goes mouldy!! Noisy! Dirty!
2018年3月9日評價
2.4
美國 Terrence
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2018年3月入住 1 晚
The Worst”
That Agoda would recommend this hotel and charge money for it tells me I need to use another booking service. I stayed one night, checked in around 10:00 pm and out at 6:00 am. There was no English speaking staff. There was no heat in the building, so not having hot water in the bathroom made a shower and shave very uncomfortable. There was no coffee, tea or water in the room or lobby. I had to walk about half a mile to get food at that time of night and had no breakfast options. The bed was clean but the floor carpeting was worn badly and stained. Giving this hotel four stars is a complete misrepresentation. Don't get fooled like I did.
2018年3月7日評價
8.8
激讚
加拿大 Hee
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2018年2月入住 1 晚
Great layover spot!”
This place is $27. For that money, it's worth getting a hot shower, and a good rest. I had 12 hour layover in Kunming, and I really wanted to get a good shower and place that I can lay before another 12 hour flight. I was a little skeptical after reading all the reviews, but hey I'm glad I give it a shot. When I arrived at Kunming Airport, I went to the information centre, and I gave the guy the hotel's info and their phone number. He called them for me, and a guy from the hotel came to pick me up in 20 minutes. They paid for the toll fee, and it was absolutely free. They also offered airport drop off for free. It's not a super nice bus, so don't expect fancy bus. The hotel's also not 5 star hotel, but it has hot shower, a decent bed, and a clean toilet (no smell)- you will appreciate this after using toilet at the airport! MAKE SURE YOU SCREENSHOT ALL THE INFO! - your connecting flight info & the hotel's address and phone number, cuz wifi doesn't work at the airport.
2018年2月28日評價
6.4
不錯
中國 Mary
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年2月入住 1 晚
不錯”
As a foreigner needing a hotel near the airport for 1 night between flights, this hotel is satisfactory. Front desk staff spoke some English, but still had a few difficulties arranging airport transportation. Hotel offers a shuttle to the airport at specific times, breakfast starts at 6am.
2018年2月23日評價
5.2
中國 Ryan
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2018年2月入住 1 晚
普通”
Quite far from the airport for an airport hotel
2018年2月17日評價
3.6
美國 Robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Siberia Stopover”
Remember the scenes in Doctor Zhivago with the wintery icy hallways in the cold dead of winter? That’s what it reminded us of. No heat in the rooms. Tried to communicate that to the front desk. The response was that I should wear a coat. Cold everywhere. I could hear Lara’s Theme almost in the background. The outdated facility would be recommended only to one that I wanted to get back at. It was one night at an airport hotel enroute to a real destination.
2018年1月28日評價
4.8
韓國 Sherri
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Ouch: not what we expected”
We'd reserved 2 rooms (each with a king and two double beds) for our family of 6. After waiting 45 minutes for the airport shuttle, we finally arrived but they refused to allow 6 people in 2 rooms. We finally agreed to an additional room, but we didn't have any renminbi (it was just a 12-hour layover in China) and they didn't take a US Visa or money from Thailand or Korea.; we finally got together $30 USD. None of the rooms had king beds (all were 2 double beds) and they were not nearly as clean as the glittery lobby and online pix led us to believe (sheets were good; carpet was nasty). The heat didn't work; the morning airport shuttle bus didn't have enough seats, etc. The ladies at the reception desk were very nice and worked hard with a phone translation app to help us, but it was clear that the rules/management really tied their hands.
2018年1月27日評價
7.2
超好
澳洲 Joshua
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Great place to stay for overnight layovers”
This is our fourth time staying here. Ten minuted Didi ride to the airport (20 RMB) or you can take free 'shuttlebus' provided by the hotel. It has hot water and air-con in a clean room at a fair price - no brainer!
2018年1月24日評價
4.4
加拿大 Bethany
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
接受到”
Fancy room but not clean.breakfast is simple Chinese food
2018年1月16日評價
9.2
屈機
馬來西亞 Teong
團隊旅客
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年1月入住 1 晚
Helpful staff”
Give them a call and they will arrange airport pick up. The staff is friendly and helpful. As a transit hotel with its location, nothing to complain with this low rate. If the heater is working well, I would give perfect 10.
2018年1月8日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 Ryo
單行旅客
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Decent place, but there are other options”
I stayed one night for transit. It's quite close from airport, so good area to stay. However, entire area has many hotels of similar standards, so you can find different options if you use chinese website. One thing I appreciated is that the hotel staff are very used with overseas travellers with transit flights, so they are very good at organising airport transfer. Hotel check-in was also smooth, and had no trouble at all. In general, it's okay place to stay if you aren't picky, and simply need a place to crash.
2018年1月4日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Kevin
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華家庭套房
2017年2月入住 1 晚
Comfortable stay ”
We had a comfortable stay. We especially enjoyed that we had connecting rooms, which was perfect for my wife and I and our thee kids. It was only a short ride from the airport. Hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We'd gladly stay again next time we're flying through Kunming.
2018年1月1日評價
6.8
不錯
馬來西亞 WENG
團隊旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年12月入住 1 晚
for transit purpose good”
it is very near to airport and they got free pick up and send to airport like other hotel here .. (many) this one at end of the road think better as quiet and just next door got quite good buffet rmb49 all you can eat and drink :D
2017年12月18日評價
7.6
超好
澳洲 Donald
單行旅客
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 1 晚
超好”
I only stayed for the one night because I had an early morning flight. I got a taxi to the hotel for 27 rmb. Check in was easy because one of the girls spoke English. They also arrange the free airport shuttle for the morning including an early alarm call. Room was comfortable.
2017年12月5日評價
7.2
超好
加拿大 Jason
單行旅客
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年11月入住 1 晚
Not bad for a layover”
Fairly close to airport. They arranged a shuttle back to airport for free inmy booking. Wasn’t a ‘fun’ area but there were quite a few shops around. Staff didn’t speak much English, but made due with google translate app on their phone. Room was pretty clean, you can smoke in the rooms, but mine didn’t smell too smoky. Bed was comfortable. There’s a little shop in the lobby.
2017年11月18日評價
9.2
屈機
新加坡 William
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年10月入住 1 晚
Free Airport transfer to Hotel and back to Airport are available. ”
Location of the pick up point for airport transfer need some time to find.
2017年11月11日評價
2.8
尼泊爾 Sarah
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年11月入住 1 晚
Never want to return ”
We paid extra for a breakfast option that turned out to be a hard boiled egg and a small carton of milk, not to mention we were told we would have a free shuttle on arrival to airport but when we landed nobody to be found. We called the hotel multiple times with no answer so finally we paid for our own cab. It wouldn't have been that big of a deal had we not already had this planned out for our 14 hour layover so time was already short. The ladies at the front desk yelled at us to get in our cab in the morning because HE was late... 8 people crammed in a 7 person van that morning just put a cherry on top. Terrible experience.
2017年11月10日評價
7.6
超好
中國 David
單行旅客
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年10月入住 1 晚
Clean, cheap hotel close to the airport”
I had an overnight in Kunming, and wanted somewhere as close as possible to the airport. The staff was friendly and helpful in arranging a car to the airport, the room was clean and comfortable (for China), and the price was decent. Would definitely recommend if you are just in Kunming for a stopover.
2017年10月27日評價
4.4
韓國 Wonhyuk
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年10月入住 1 晚
接受到”
this hotel sounds like near airport. but It takes moer than 30minutes from airport.
2017年10月17日評價
8.8
激讚
中國 Keanna
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年10月入住 1 晚
Good layover hotel”
Good location near the airport for a layover flight
2017年10月10日評價
5.6
韓國 SANGMIN
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年9月入住 1 晚
"Safe(woman solo traveller)". Old facility, Not that clean but standable.”
Seems safe. Im girl traveller alone at night so worried. But pickup service was safe ans fast. Old and cannot say it is clean but standable. Good for price and.
2017年10月4日評價
7.2
超好
新加坡 Wang
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年9月入住 1 晚
Transit customer”
Good for a overnight stay. Free airport transfer is the plus point. Cleanness needs to be improved.
2017年9月18日評價
8.4
激讚
澳洲 Joshua
夫婦/情侶旅客
行政房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年9月入住 1 晚
Convenient for layover”
10 mins from airport; super friendly staff and GREAT hotel restaurant - VERY reasonable pricing. Would stay here again for all layovers in KM
2017年9月17日評價
7.6
超好
菲律賓 Daniel
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年6月入住 1 晚
Layover in Kunming”
Great place to layover for the evening when traveling with China Eastern Airlines. The problem is that China is now blocking VPNs more and will completely block them as of Feb. 2018. China Eastern Air in Kunming does not honor their agreement with Star Alliance and they charge double luggage fees for baggage when landing and rechecking in Kunming. So, be careful when you come this great hotel, but maybe another country for your layover would be better.
2017年8月16日評價
9.6
屈機
香港 Bun
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年7月入住 1 晚
Very efficient airport pick up and departure survices. Very convenient for short stay for transit”
See review title
2017年7月10日評價
6.4
不錯
澳洲 Antony
商務旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年3月入住 1 晚
Near the airport hotel”
This is a cheap hotel that is sufficient for an overnight layover in Kunming. It was not easy to find the hotel or find a taxi to go there. But once at the hotel the stay was satisfactory and the hotel arranged a shuttle to return me to the airport the following morning.
2017年6月16日評價
6.8
不錯
美國 Anders
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年5月入住 1 晚
convinient”
20 minutes taxi from airport (not as shown on map). Have shuttle to airport which worked great. Room was nice - good value for money.
2017年5月27日評價
4.0
馬來西亞 BOON
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Horrible Experience”
Booked with Agoda and they can't find the reference number. Have to assist them in finding Its not the hotel which you can find easily at the town Not well train staff
2017年5月26日評價
8.4
激讚
香港 Wai
團隊旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
激讚”
Not bad,if you have a flight before 7AM. You may book this hotel because that the airport's first bus from downtown is at 5AM and it takes 50 mins to the airport.This hotel will having a free pick-up to the airport every 30 mins begin at 05:30AM.
2017年5月7日評價
8.8
激讚
韓國 JIA
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
Recommendable if you visit Kunming for short time to transfer”
I visited Kunming to transfer to another flight and stayed in this hotel for 5 hours rather than waiting in the airport alone at the late night. It is located near airport(10mins by car) and they offer free pickup and drop service(You can be picked up on the 3rd floor, outside of gate no.4 of the airport.) If you don't expect the 5 stars hotel, it is good to stay at this price. The hotel facility seemed fairly old, but I appreciate that there was no bugs & weird smell and hot shower was really good. They also have toiletories. Staffs are really kind and nice, but no one in this hotel speaks English(They use translator instead.) It was satisfying stay when considering the value I paid for.
2017年5月2日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Carli
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
Average Hotel ”
Clean, friendly staff. Staff spoke English and were very nice. Rooms were clean and big. Having the airport shuttle is a plus. Did not eat breakfast although it was included.
2017年4月29日評價
7.6
超好
菲律賓 Marlene
商務旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年4月入住 4 晚
超好”
The language barrier was breached thru technology, a gorgeous staff has a translator app on her mobile phone which helped us in communicating with each other. The cook was such gracious person. Thank you for making my stay pleasant.
2017年4月27日評價
6.0
新加坡 LI
團隊旅客
豪華家庭套房
2017年4月入住 1 晚
Service can be much improved ”
We arrived quite late at night, and asked the receptionists to arrange a taxi for next day journey to the train station, however they told us that the taxi couldn't be arranged. Overall the service needs to be much improved for a hotel as of such.
2017年4月23日評價
7.6
超好
美國 melissa
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
Thank you for making me comfortable during a rough part of my trip. Friendly staff, pretty lobby.”
Comfortable bed and enjoyed my stay
2017年4月21日評價
6.4
不錯
加拿大 Daren
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華家庭套房
2017年2月入住 1 晚
Not too bad”
Lot of mixed reviews but probably lean toward the positive. Again a 1 night stay before morning departure. Very inexpensive and would have spent more if available but didn't see anything else on Agoda. Receptionist was great. Spoke good English and helped with our taxi driver who got "lost" on the way and was certifiably insane. Room was a family deluxe, 2 separate bedrooms. Nice as we were a couple with our teen son. So odd and had found it in most of our Tibet hotels also and that is: from shin up, room was great. Clean linens, comfy bed, decent shower ( hot water on at 7pm) but carpet a disaster. As for food, missed breakfast but dinner I recommend out front, turn right, down 2 blocks and do the outdoor skewer BBQ as opposed to indoor restaurants. The neighborhood is much more charming after dark...
2017年2月6日評價
5.2
泰國 Natthanich
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Bad heater”
When I stayed there the weather was very cold about 10c (outside) and the heater in my room stopped to worked at 15c ., it's really terrible for me. Staff was nice they can speak English well (except the driver) Btw this hotel provided free transport to airport.
2017年1月10日評價
6.8
不錯
加拿大 Theodore
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Good-ish choice for airport stay”
If you want to stay close to the airport this is an adequate overnight. Not quite as close as the straight line distance would make you think though -- have to circle back around from the expressway so it's some 12K / 60 RMB taxi distance from airport. But hey, still a lot quicker than from downtown!
2017年1月4日評價
2.4
孟加拉 AL
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
No heating and very cold”
Never had a bad experience like this. It was very cold without any heating. Not a good place for people living in rich countries.
2017年1月3日評價
6.0
老撾 Leah
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Convenient for what it is- check departure time details”
Good for an overnight and cheap price. Comfortable enough and excellent to have airport pick up and drop off. Furnishings a bit tired, but fine for a quick overnight. Wouldn't recommend for a longer stay. We didn't realise it was a bus pick up for the airport in the morning and arranged to have a 6.30am departure (we thought). We had a staff member come up and start yelling and freaking out at about 6.15am. She left but then came back again yelling and gesturing to come quickly and my friend translated that people were waiting. She came again to hurry us up. I was doing my best having palnned for a 6.30 departure as we had agreed. With all of her constant hurrying I found it very stressful, hard to concentrate on what I needed to do and consequently left my reading glasses by the bed. Probably a communication breakdown but I did not appreciate that beginning to my morning. We were able to get my glasses back at a later time.
2016年12月22日評價
8.8
激讚
德國 Peer
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Excellent Hotel”
A beautiful hotel that is very conveniently located close to the airport.
2016年12月14日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Henry
單行旅客
【特惠促銷】客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Hotel Review”
Close to airport with wonderful staff and free airport transfer. Only think I don't like is strong smell cigarette in room. Even non-smoking room the smell come from lobby.
2016年12月13日評價
9.2
屈機
美國 William
單行旅客
【特惠促銷】客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
the perfect place for a layover in Kunming with no worry about arriving at the airport for an earlye”
Plenty of places to eat, convenient for taking a walk, and the staff goes way overbiard to help and be freindly. Be ready for a short wait and a walk to the shuttle when the pick you up
2016年12月7日評價
10.0
屈機
孟加拉 Md
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚
nice”
nice
2016年10月26日評價
5.2
美國 Solveig
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床或特大床)
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Facilities where disappointing”
Toilets did not flush, when I asked to change rooms I was told that the toilets in all the other rooms where no different. The staff then left and said "good luck with flushing the toilet." Breakfast was included, which was nice, but the assortment of food was limited and basic in a poorly lit room. It didn't look like much thought was put into making a nice presentation.
2016年8月26日評價