Agoda 提供 中國 廣州 同人賓館 (Landsman Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:同人賓館

不錯
目前有 206 條評價聽聽住客真心話
6.9

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共206條)來自Booking.com用戶(共3條)
6.9
不錯
目前有 206 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.7
設施7.0
位置8.0
客房質素及舒適度6.7
服務質素6.5
性價比7.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Русский
繁體中文 (香港)
日本語
顯示更多
入住房型
高級房
湖景高級房
豪華房
湖景豪華房
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 205 份已驗證評價
3.2
新加坡 Song
商務旅客
湖景高級房
2016年2月入住 3 晚
not worth the money”
wanted to order room service at 8 pm guess what the cafe stuff told me all the kitchen when home . so cannot order food. on the menu the room service start from 8am - 11pm.
2016年2月29日評價
4.3
英國 NAIMA
商務旅客
高級房
2015年5月入住 2 晚
The rooms smells of sigarstes i!bathroom yellow”
Location
I would say okay but not happy
2015年5月26日評價
3.7
加拿大 Iman
商務旅客
湖景高級房
2015年3月入住 1 晚
Very rude staff”
Lication is just ok
I am writing to complain about one of the receptionists in Landsman Hotel in Guangzhou, China. His disrespectful behavior and offensive reaction to me as a visitor has led me not to even think about that hotel, let alone staying there. I never recommend this hotel to anyone.
2015年3月17日評價
5.7
印度 harminder
商務旅客
湖景高級房
2011年3月入住 1 晚
good location with big rooms”
location and room size
Worst staff i have ever seen in any hotel... hopeless people every time having some problem with one guest or other..
2014年12月17日評價
5.0
香港 CHEUNG
商務旅客
湖景高級房
2014年5月入住 2 晚
IT'S OKAY”
OK, NOT BAD, BUT NOT READY GOOD
2014年10月30日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Patricia
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Pleasant, relaxing experience. ”
Attractive lobby. Clean room. Helpful staff.
The hotel is pretty, clean and the store in the lobby was well-stocked. Staff was helpful.
2014年6月11日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Lai
商務旅客
行政房
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Centrally located”
Good location, service OK and good price
2014年6月8日評價
9.7
屈機
科威特 Rawya
商務旅客
豪華房
2014年4月入住 1 晚
It was realey good ”
It was near the park and shoping centar and Hospital.
It realey good and near to the city and parks.
2014年4月17日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Kerry
夫婦/情侶旅客
湖景高級房
2014年4月入住 1 晚
Good budget hotel”
Great location, clean large room, great view of lake
2014年4月9日評價
6.3
不錯
澳洲 Christine
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2014年2月入住 1 晚
This hotel have bad customer service.”
The only good thing about this hotel is near the cl;othes wholesaler
We are very disappoint with this hotel it said 4 star but is not even a 2 star, the room are very old and run down no wifi we complaint why the wifi is not working they said they are repair the line on the day we check in. The next day we ask them they said the wifi is still not working. Lucky we only book for 2 day, I will never stay at this hotel again.
2014年4月3日評價
3.0
香港 Leung
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2014年3月入住 1 晚
Need improve”
Nothing
2014年3月5日評價
2.7
新加坡 Golden
夫婦/情侶旅客
湖景高級房
2013年12月入住 5 晚
The mattress too hard. and the service is poor”
No best thing
2013年12月20日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Sai
商務旅客
高級房
2013年4月入住 6 晚
One of my favourite hotel”
It is a very nice hotel with a nice Family Mart in the Hotel. Lot of restaurants nearby.
I have been staying here more than 10 times and still find it one of the better hotels around that area.
2013年11月12日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Roger
商務旅客
行政房
2013年10月入住 5 晚
Excellent value ”
Location, staff friendly and Large rooms
My stay was excellent. Very friendly staff and spoke english.
2013年10月30日評價
7.3
超好
澳洲 serge
單行旅客
湖景高級房
2013年9月入住 4 晚
great value for money”
location, value for money
very good, staff don't speack much English,and strick for checkout at noon
2013年9月18日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Sai
商務旅客
高級房
2013年8月入住 6 晚
Great stay”
Near to wholesale market, nice restaurants, nice Family mart
I have been staying here many times and still finds it very nice and convenient. Great stay.
2013年8月16日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Sai
商務旅客
高級房
2013年8月入住 6 晚
Nice and good hotel”
Near to wholesale market, nice restaurants, nice Family mart
I have staying in Landsman Hotel for more than 10 times and I still find it nice and very convenient. Great stay.
2013年8月16日評價
6.7
不錯
美國 Roger
商務旅客
高級房
2012年10月入住 5 晚
It is a good hotel for the low cost”
location, cleanliness and friendly staff
The hotel is a bit old but it will be perfect to stay there due to its location. The food is not very good but the hotel is comfortable and the cost is very low.
2013年8月1日評價
6.3
不錯
印度 harminder
商務旅客
湖景高級房
2013年3月入住 2 晚
will never stay in this hotel”
near to business center and good lake view
Hopeless Stay ,have been staying there from last many times but staff is very rude they never cooperate would like to change hotel during next visit.. Despite repeated requests they didn't switched on air conditioner we had to stay in room without A/C and for not handing over the key in the morning.
2013年4月27日評價
7.0
超好
澳洲 serge
商務旅客
湖景行政房
2013年4月入住 5 晚
good for money and location”
park view, location ,price shopping
2013年4月17日評價
7.0
超好
德國 Roland
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年12月入住 10 晚
Comfortable stay close to wholesale markets”
comfortable room, close to shopping, nice park
2013年4月6日評價
2.7
南非 Willem
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2013年3月入住 3 晚
not an experience that i would like to repeat”
1. it is centrally located 2. it is close to public transport facilities 3.there is a beautiful watee park across the road
i did not enjoy my stay at this hotel at all. i asked for airport transfer for my group. none was provided and nobody knew about it. i asked for superior rooms with large beds as advertised. i got rooms with small separate beds. the beds were very uncomfortable. when taking it up with the hotel staff, they said that they would attend to the problem but nothing was done. non-smoking rooms were requested, but the rooms reeked of stale cigarette smoke and there were ashtrays all over. it was very difficult to communicate with the staff. it seemed that they did not understand english or that they just did not care. this hotel does not deserve more than one star!
2013年3月18日評價
7.0
超好
美國 Robert
商務旅客
高級房
2013年2月入住 8 晚
Comfortable. Happy.”
The walking distance to good chinese restaurants, and also, to McDonalds, subway station, bus station to Hong Kong.
2013年3月13日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Sai
商務旅客
高級房
2013年1月入住 6 晚
Very nice and pleasant Hotel”
very near to good eating places and Family Martt
I have been staying here many times and find that it is really nice place to stay.
2013年3月12日評價
9.3
屈機
瑞典 Osama
單行旅客
高級房
2012年12月入住 2 晚
good hotel great location”
good location
very goog hotel , clean, have great location, near of shopping market, center of the city and more and helpful personal smile and they speak good english
2013年3月8日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Ali
商務旅客
高級房
2012年12月入住 4 晚
Very nice room, fit my needs perectly”
Very comfortable and clean
The service was excellent, I even extended my stay. Hotel was close to everything and very easy to find. My reservation was found quickly and check in was very easy. The staff is friendly and the got me everything I needed when I asked them to. I would reccomend this hotel to anyone who needs to stay in this particular area. Also, the pillows were nice and there was a good selection.
2012年12月10日評價
5.3
澳洲 GERALD
夫婦/情侶旅客
湖景豪華房
2012年11月入住 2 晚
Best part about the hotel is the location”
Close to all places, and great views over Liu Hua Lake
we are sure that we did not get the deluxe lake view room, and think it was the superior lake view room as it was very basic. the view was the same but the room was not what we booked, and even our first room had 2 beds when we asked for 1 large bed, so they moved us to a room next door (which was the same superior room). there was no water in the room, and was never given during the time we stayed. although the room was clean. english was a problem at reception. definitely not 4 star. we would probably try this hotel again, only because it is close to where we need to be. price and convenience ok.
2012年12月1日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 SUKLEUNG
團隊旅客
湖景高級房
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Good location”
free local newspaper at room
Hotel location: good lake view , convenient to go everywhere. 15-20mins to train-station (by taxi) 10mins to Beijing-road (by taxi) Price: sensible Restaurant: Very Bad, i will never come to this hotel-restaurant again!! *Reason* - I ordered one of food was "hot-grill-chicken", however, it's not chicken meat, it seemed rat meat!!(made me wanna spew)
2012年11月19日評價
5.7
馬來西亞 Choy
單行旅客
高級房
2012年11月入住 3 晚
Reasonable hotel near to the metro station”
Big room
Reasonably price in Liu-Hua area & conveniently located to Liu-Hua Park, Yue-Xui Park and a museum. About 10 minutes to metro station which brings you to many attractive places in Guangzhou. Though old hotel but this is the price you pay for.
2012年11月15日評價
6.0
新加坡 Wai
商務旅客
高級房
2012年9月入住 3 晚
Boutique style hotel”
Cheap room rates, reasonable size rooms
I choose this hotel simply because it's near to my business associates' office. Cheap room rates for a reasonable size room is also another pull factor. Average hotel staff service. Not recommended for leisure couple on a holiday because it's not near shopping malls or fancy restaurants.
2012年9月21日評價
6.3
不錯
印尼 soegiono
夫婦/情侶旅客
湖景高級房
2012年7月入住 1 晚
great view at good city location”
Liuhua Park view
get up to a great view of Liuhua Park, see how the locals have morning exercise , and tai chi.
2012年8月3日評價
5.3
印尼 SOEGIARTO
夫婦/情侶旅客
湖景高級房
2012年7月入住 1 晚
great location, a bit old in sense of fixture”
conveniently located
nice place to stay. First time I encounter a problem. badly need improvement on how to treat customers, especially on the mid management.
2012年7月31日評價
7.7
超好
澳洲 Anita
商務旅客
湖景高級房
2012年6月入住 2 晚
Pleasant Hotel in a Lovely Location”
Location is opposite the beautiful park and lake and enjoyed the view from my room.
I was pleasantly surprised by my stay as I thought the hotel was extremely good value for money and in such a lovely leafy location. The beautiful lake and park land opposite made for a beautiful and interesting early morning stroll. The restaurant which was not on the ground floor (the name escapes me) was also of a very high standard and the service was excellent. Overall I would definitely recommend a stay at the Landsman Hotel if you are looking for a value for money hotel. My only complaint is that there is no Wi-Fi.
2012年7月16日評價
7.0
超好
俄羅斯 Fedorenko
商務旅客
高級房
2012年5月入住 5 晚
Lovely hotel but service with no smile”
Good size of room, location
Comfortable abd clean enouth hotel, big size of rooms, good location, good vewies, park near the hotel, not crowded , close to subway, airport bus, bus to HongKong. What i do not like - no wifi, poor service on reception, poor buffet breakfast.
2012年5月27日評價
5.3
科威特 yasin
商務旅客
湖景高級房
2012年4月入住 5 晚
location is good and rooms sise is good”
mangement is bad
tawll is very old staf no good hotel no clean smile rooms is bad i sea smul zhewi in room mangement no good and massag center bad .
2012年4月17日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Sai
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2012年2月入住 5 晚
Nice hotel with good location”
very nice hotel with good location and service
I have always been staying at this hotel and it is really a nice comfortable hotel with good location and service.
2012年3月29日評價
8.0
激讚
立陶宛 Dalius
商務旅客
湖景高級房
2012年3月入住 5 晚
Very good and pleasant staff of the hotel.”
Good location!
we every time when we come to guangzhou stay in this near beautiful lake hotel. every time us meet very good and pleasant staff of the hotel and know us very well.on the next side of the hotel is very good restaurant and you can have greatest dinner with seafood and western dishes meniu.
2012年3月25日評價
4.7
菲律賓 cherilyn
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2012年3月入住 3 晚
Terrible hotel”
Linens were ok
You should believe the bad reviews of this hotel. The bed was so hard carpet was dirty towels seemed unclean.. They even gave us towels with holes. staff cannot understand english rooms had bad smell. We requested for none-smoking rooms but they gave us smoking which triggered my asthma. The only good thing in this hotel is that the staff returned our personal items that we left in our previous room. Their is also a family mart on the ground floor. If you just want a place to stay and you are not that picky, maybe this hotel can be for you since rates are quite low. But i read in one review that you wont be relaxed in this hotel which is TRUE.
2012年3月25日評價
6.3
不錯
馬來西亞 Chin
團隊旅客
高級房
2012年3月入住 3 晚
Great Location ”
Value for stay
overall ok, i will select this hotel again for my next visit, as it convenience for looking for food, shopping and transport
2012年3月21日評價
6.3
不錯
印度 harminder
商務旅客
湖景高級房
2012年2月入住 2 晚
good location”
near to market area
Hotel with good location and very close to garment n leather market.and walking distance to bus n railway station.but ironically hotel staff is rude and not good
2012年3月20日評價
8.7
激讚
以色列 yuval
湖景高級房
2012年3月入住 6 晚
nice hotel and nice staf”
great location,great viiew
i was soprized for good,the bed a little stiff,but room was cleen
2012年3月17日評價
6.7
不錯
美國 Martin
商務旅客
湖景豪華房
2012年2月入住 7 晚
Good budget hotel”
a bit rough around the edges and beds are wicked hard
If you don't mind "going local" this is a fine no frills hotel if you are more interested in your budget than luxury.
2012年3月5日評價
5.7
澳洲 Nina
商務旅客
湖景高級房
2011年12月入住 10 晚
Good lockation ”
foot masage salon
Hotel staff doesn’t speak English and service is very poor. They can knock on your door during a day or night and even walk in without my answer. Air-conditioner in hotel very old and does not cope with cigarette smoke, this smell is everywhere even non smoking room is smelling. The food they serve for breakfast are always the same and limited choice, I would prefer walk to China hotel for meal. The one great thing about hotel is massage salon. I would never stay there again
2011年12月25日評價
4.3
阿塞拜疆 mr
商務旅客
高級房
2011年12月入住 2 晚
no good service”
no
i staied that hotel befor was good but this time the room was very bad
2011年12月24日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Sai
商務旅客
高級房
2011年7月入住 6 晚
Nice hotel with good location”
Have a very nice Family Mart and also right in front of LiuHua Lake
nice hotel with friendly desk staff. i have been staying here many times and it is always my favorite hotel.
2011年12月7日評價
5.7
澳洲 GERALD
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2011年11月入住 3 晚
Location the best feature of hotel”
Across the road from Liu Hua Park
The hotel is very well priced on Agoda, but from a Western point of view the location is the best feature. The rooms were adequate, however the carpets were very stained. The beds are concrete hard, but the bedding was clean. Bathrooms were ok too. The problem is getting someone to understand you adequately enough, as there is little English spoken, so when there is a problem it is hard to convey your meaning. The breakfast, while very reasonable at 30RMB, is really not to our Western taste and consisted of dishes to the Chinese taste, better off to go the China Marriott for breakfast. We had to be moved after the first night, as the people in the neighbouring room were very noisy all night, and after a lot of explaining, were eventually moved for the last 2 nights.
2011年12月2日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Sai
商務旅客
高級房
2011年11月入住 5 晚
Nice Hotel, Good service and good location”
have been staying here for many times. will strongly recommend to other.
2011年11月29日評價
2.7
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 mohammad
商務旅客
湖景行政房
2011年10月入住 9 晚
small and dirty room”
i did not like anything in this hotel
hotel was very bad,breakfast was very bad taste and coold,towel in the bathroom was dirty,in hotel was bad smelling,
2011年11月16日評價
7.3
超好
俄羅斯 Ekaterina
商務旅客
湖景行政房
2011年11月入住 3 晚
Beautiful lake view”
lake view, massage center, big rooms
i stay in this hotel every time i'm in guangzhou. i like the lake view, spacious rooms and a massage center in the hotel. but it's quite dark in the rooms, difficult to work in the evenings, and some rooms are not perfectly clean
2011年11月15日評價
7.0
超好
美國 keyue
單行旅客
湖景高級房
2011年10月入住 1 晚
Nice room!”
Nice view.
i had a short stay. it was very nice. the room and the facility are both excellent. one thing you need to know is that there is an overpass and under pass between this hotel and the subway station. there is no escalator in the overpass or the under pass. therefore, it will not be very convenient if you are carrying some big luggages.
2011年11月9日評價