Agoda 提供 中國 麗江 麗江古城秋水大院客棧 (Lijiang Riverside Boutique Inn)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:麗江古城秋水大院客棧

麗江古城秋水大院客棧 (Lijiang Riverside Boutique Inn)評價

屈機
目前有 110 條評價聽聽住客真心話
9.1
98% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共110條)來自Booking.com用戶(共8條)
9.1
屈機
目前有 110 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度9.3
設施8.9
位置8.6
客房質素及舒適度9.4
服務質素9.5
性價比9.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Tiếng Việt
顯示更多
入住房型
豪華套房
高級房(特大床)
豪華房(特大床)
豪華房(兩床)
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 88 份已驗證評價
4.4
馬來西亞 Khoo
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2017年10月入住 1 晚
服务需加强”
如上
2017年10月30日評價
4.8
馬來西亞 Khoo
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年10月入住 1 晚
服务不如网上说的那么好,不建议”
客服清洁度是不错,只是浴室出水口太慢了。网上说会介绍行程,别说了。感觉是被逼指导路程怎么去走。也问了一句,是不是拿掉房卡我手机在房间不能充了,他让我带充电器出门,到外面商家时借充。我不能接受只是想充个电都没办法。
2017年10月25日評價
你好,因为客栈是木结构的房子,如果在人员不在的时候使用电器,我们是担心火灾。对您带来不便深表歉意。
已於 2017年11月8日回應
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Guangguo
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年6月入住 2 晚
幽美的客栈,热情的主人”
我带孩子在秋水居住了两晚,感觉像回到了家一样。此客栈环境优雅,装修别致,设施完备。主人叶子态度热情,还请我们品尝了云南花茶。儿子的书包带子断了,她还主动帮助缝补好,让我们很感动。我在此再次表示感谢和点赞!
2017年6月16日評價
非常感谢入住秋水大院,这里就是大家旅途中的家,品茶,聊天是这里正常的招待哦,应该夸下我的手工怎么样,哈哈。额您有朋友需要来丽江的玩的 都可以推荐哦。祝您和您的家人身体健康,生活愉快。
已於 2017年7月3日回應
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
10.0
屈機
中國 miaomiao
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年3月入住 1 晚
老板人挺好,经常联系,下次再来”
一路过来,从昆明到大理,从大理到丽江,住了好几个酒店,在大理换了好几个酒店,住着都不是很舒服,直到秋水大院,是住的最舒服的。每个晚上都睡的很舒服。我一个人到的火车站,叶姐让我坐公交车,比较实惠,本人比较懒直接让叶姐安排了接站,直接到客栈门口,交通很方便的。附近就有公交,进出很方便。最要命的一点,进出不交古维费。客栈在古城里,但是不在闹区,这是我喜欢的,喜欢安静的人可以选择这里,睡觉超级舒服的。院子里种了植物和养了好多鱼,在院子的摇椅上晒太阳,很惬意,我是跟着太阳在移动,晒得犯困。房间的话,卫生很干净,而且床垫很舒服,我都不想出去了。有一次性的洗簌用品,沐浴露和洗发水都是家庭用的飘柔和力士,用着很舒服。浴巾用塑料袋装着,很卫生。热水比较充足,很好。就是房间里的拖鞋不是一次性的不习惯的,自己带拖鞋。整个院子是古色古香的,我喜欢。客栈有早餐,但是我好睡起来都可以吃午餐了。老板人挺好的,带我逛了2次古城,推荐的鲜花饼便宜又好吃。帮忙推荐旅游的线路,都挺靠谱的。我去拉市海骑马了,太紧张,屁股有些疼。客栈可以帮忙安排送机或是接机,我早上7点的航班,五点要走,叶姐帮安排的送机80元专车,直接酒店送到机场,很方便,价格公道。性价比超级高,推荐入住。
2017年5月23日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 xiao
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年3月入住 1 晚
玩的很开心,下次再来”
建议预定房间的,联系下客栈的掌柜,可以联系他们的前台电话或是邮件,这样找客栈会更容易,因为古城的客栈门牌不安顺序,而且出租车等都只送到公路上,我们就是联系的掌柜,然后他告诉我们在哪里下车,然后回来接我们进客栈很方便的。客栈在五一街边上,交通很方便,最重要的是房间很舒适,干净,店主很热情,关于丽江的吃喝玩乐,哈哈 都可以问她了,非常靠谱,在这里的几天我没有做任何的攻略,玩的很开心哦。喜欢坐茶室喝茶,喜欢大家一起聊天,可以不想任何的事情,拉市海的水很干净,马夫很幽默,土鸡火锅让人忘怀。总之在这里呆的和开心。
2017年5月23日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 XIAOXI
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年4月入住 2 晚
贴心 舒服”
房间干净整洁有特色,床单很好,还有电热毯,有热水供应,还可以泡澡。去古城很方便,老板特别热心,想去哪里她都可以帮忙定团,价钱合理而且旅程舒心,对家人来说是一次特别棒的旅行。
2017年4月23日評價
非常感谢亲选择我们秋水大院入住,客栈就是大家在丽江的家,在家里不必客气了,有什么问题需要咨询或是帮助的都可以和我们说哦。我和我的家人用心在做客栈服务,把每一位来客栈的宾客都当做我们的家人和朋友。我们会继续努力营造一个更温馨的家。祝:您和您的家人生活愉快,期待您和您的朋友的下次入住。
已於 2017年5月3日回應
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
10.0
屈機
中國 XIAOXI
團隊旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年4月入住 1 晚
舒心方便”
老板娘和贴心 有什么问题基本上都可以帮我们解决 房间不错干净整洁 小院子很有特色 重点是我们要去雪山 老板帮忙联系非常好 每个人460元 没有额外花销 一路车辆接送和讲解 非常周到 家人很满意。
2017年4月5日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 edison
團隊旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年2月入住 1 晚
干净”
我觉得这家旅馆的各种摆设还是蛮喜欢的,厕所没有异味,房间也够大,我们虽然是跟团自由行,但是自己订的这家旅馆还是比较满意的,老板娘人很好,比我们导游讲的更仔细,对这座城市的旅游文化稍微改观了不少,之前说旅游地区都是坑顾客的,我看未必,希望下次还有机会入住这家旅馆
2017年2月26日評價
非常感谢对我们秋水大院的信任,谢谢对我们的肯定,大家对丽江的旅游和其他方面需要咨询的都可以问我们哦。丽江很美,丽江的人很善良,大家怀着包容的心,在丽江愉快的玩耍。秋水大院大家在丽江的家。 祝您和您的家人生活愉快,期待您和您的家人再次光临我们家。
已於 2017年5月3日回應
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
10.0
屈機
中國 yang
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年2月入住 1 晚
温情经典”
这家客栈我是第一次入住,刚开始抱着试试的心态去的,结果住了以后总体感觉还是蛮棒的,主要是喜欢那里的老板娘,人小小的能量却很大,把客栈弄的非常有人情味,主要是干净没异味,我个人有一点小洁癖,所以还是很开心的,老板娘还会给我们讲周边的环境和旅游特产,都比较热情,还是出来旅游增加了不少愉悦的心情,如果有机会再来这里的话,首先还是会考虑她家的客栈。
2017年2月26日評價
7.6
超好
中國 Angel
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2016年9月入住 1 晚
安静,舒适”
半夜抵达办理的入住,客栈老板娘人很好,客栈也很温馨安静。我们下车地点到客栈的路上有一段路在修,所以到客栈时鞋子全是黄泥…听说我们第二天要去香格里拉,还温馨提示我们要注意高反(因老豆年纪大,不敢怠慢)和注意事项,还准备了小面包备吃,还是很贴心。因为很晚就想早点洗漱休息,结果全身湿透才发现发现浴室下水道堵了,洗发露也没有了…真的好想换房间,天冷又很晚于是忍住了…客栈都是有凉拖,有个人有点洁癖建议自带凉拖会方便点…我这么有洁癖的人真的是忍得很不舒服。希望老板以后要多检查酒店设施和日用品的消耗情况。
2016年9月20日評價
非常感谢亲选择我们秋水大院,对我们的信任。我们用心在做客栈,对于到来的客人,感觉就是远道而来的客人。对于您的建议非常感谢,对于我们的疏忽给您造成的不便非常的抱歉,您提到的问题我们会非常认真的对待和改进。亲入住的时间是16年的9月份,包括当年的10月和11月初期,丽江整个古城都在维护消防下水管,然后加上雨水的原因,会对出行带来一些麻烦。但是去年也就是16年的11月中旬之后,整个丽江古城的排水设施都已经维护好了,已经非常干净了,大家都可以放心的来了,鞋子不会再脏了。客栈位于丽江古城的东北部,环境幽静,而且交通便利哦。祝您和您的家人生活愉快,期待您和您的家人朋友再次光临!
已於 2017年5月3日回應
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
10.0
屈機
中國 yashu
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2016年6月入住 1 晚
很好”
老板人很好,推荐路线靠谱,省心没有购物,环境很好,性价比很好,以后还会推荐朋友过去
2016年7月21日評價
9.3
屈機
中國 vicky
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2016年1月入住 1 晚
客栈老板很热情.酒店环境很好.因为是淡季所以酒店被承包了😂”
人情味 环境 卫生
可能不算在古城旺区域里面吧.所以都非常安静..老板都很好很热情.因为我们是2个广州女孩自己来玩.不过徒步走到酒吧街就可能要20分钟了
2016年1月29日評價
非常感谢入住秋水大院,我们的房子位置丽江古城里,但是不是在商业闹街上,车可以直接到客栈门口,不需要拖着行李在石板路上到处找,喜欢清静交通方便的朋友,可以选择我们哦。
已於 2017年6月6日回應
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 CHIN
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 2 晚
没”
干净,舒适,热情。
我星级的设备,二星级的收费。
2015年11月2日評價
7.6
超好
法國 Alexis
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2018年6月入住 1 晚
In the old town area, but a bit iNear isolated from the center old town”
In the old town area, but a bit iNear isolated from the center old town, thus good for people liking a bit of quietness after a rough day.... Very beautiful interior, all in wood ancien style bedkingsize with a rooftop sunbath veranda flowerished...
2018年6月8日評價
8.4
激讚
加拿大 Salwan
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2018年4月入住 2 晚
Charming and clean”
Lovely, newly renovated Inn ideally located just a few minutes walk from Lijiang Old Town. The room was very clean, the shower quick to warm up and the comfortable bed mattress was a welcome sight after a long day of walking, and although the rooms lack any heat there is an electric mattress blanket provided. Friendly and helpful owners on site all day, and more than happy to help with any requests. The weather was cold during our stay so we did not make use of the beautiful courtyard and small rooftop with swing. Being an old Inn the facilities are on the simple side but that does not take away from the charm of the place. Some things I would have liked to see would have been a room heater and a bar fridge, otherwise nice accommodation for our short stay.
2018年5月1日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lee
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床)
2018年4月入住 7 晚
at the edge of old town access by car and quite”
is a new traditional house set up in the edge of old town and access by car. therefore is convenient to transfer luggage and quite. Bus stop is located at the back of the hotel and convenient. Owner is friendly.
2018年4月25日評價
9.6
屈機
泰國 ISARAPORN
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床)
2018年4月入住 2 晚
Feels like home / Best hotel service ever”
Staying here makes you feel like you're at your relative's. The owner helps arrange everything from recommending day tour to buying souvenir. The owner can communicate in English very well which is very rare in this city. The location is not far from the old town of Lijiang (15 minute-walking to the center).
2018年4月16日評價
8.4
激讚
馬來西亞 Nah
團隊旅客
高級房(特大床)
2018年2月入住 1 晚
need to improve on the room temperature”
no heater in the room is killing during winter.
2018年2月19日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 noraishah
團隊旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年11月入住 1 晚
good location, near old town of lijiang”
within walking distance to old town of lijiang
2017年12月21日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 noraishah
團隊旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年11月入住 3 晚
good location, near old town of lijiang”
within walking distance to old town of lijiang
2017年12月21日評價
9.2
屈機
澳洲 Donald
單行旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2017年12月入住 3 晚
Comfortable big room on the edge of town”
The hotel was on the edge of the old city and so it was very quiet and away from the hustle and bustle. Relatively easy to find and I was very happy with my stay there and would definitely stay again.
2017年12月15日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
團隊旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
nice place”
Good location, comfortable place, friendly staff.
2017年11月13日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華雙人房 - 有浴室
2017年11月入住 2 晚
friendly and helpful staff. ”
Good location, near Gu cheng.
2017年11月13日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華套房
2017年11月入住 1 晚
wonderful place”
Good location, friendly staff.
2017年11月13日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
夫婦/情侶旅客
家庭房
2017年11月入住 1 晚
nice staff”
Good location, nice place.
2017年11月13日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
團隊旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Friendly staff”
Good location and conformable place.
2017年11月13日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
團隊旅客
園景標準雙人或兩床房
2017年11月入住 1 晚
wonderful place ”
Good location, comfortable bed, easy to walk to Gu Cheng.
2017年11月13日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
團隊旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
helpful and friendly staff ”
Comfortable and clean place.
2017年11月13日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
團隊旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Friendly staff”
Good location, easy get food and walk to Gu Cheng.
2017年11月13日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
團隊旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Helpful Staff”
Nice and comfortable place.
2017年11月13日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
團隊旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Helpful staff”
Nice and comfortable place
2017年11月13日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
團隊旅客
豪華雙人房 - 有浴室
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Nice Place”
Good location, nice room
2017年11月13日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 lim
團隊旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
Good Location”
Clean , in side Gu Cheng, good location.
2017年11月13日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 Sarah
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭房
2017年9月入住 3 晚
Friendly staff, relaxed location a great guesthouse”
Good guest house, a walk from the hustle of the old town but still a good location with friendly staff and near to public bus route into new town. Staff can communicate in basic English and are helpful and kind.
2017年10月4日評價
9.2
屈機
美國 Claire
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2017年8月入住 3 晚
Lovely stay at the Lijiang Riverside Boutique Inn”
The staff is exceedingly helpful, recommending good food and shopping spots in town. The Boutique Inn is well-located on the edge of the Ancient Town and its courtyard and rooms are beautifully decorated.
2017年8月22日評價
Thank you very much for staying with us. The house is one's home everyone comes here .and the house is located on the edge of the Ancient Town ,so it very convenient, the car can arrive on the door of the hotel. there is a bus station near here. We can offer pick-up service, if you need the service ,you can send email to us . tell us you number of your fly. Near the house ,there is a restaurant. Wish you and your family a happy life!
Show more
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
10.0
屈機
德國 Sebastian
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年8月入住 3 晚
Extremely friendly and nice stay!”
The Riverside Boutique Inn is an excellent hotel, very clean with the perfect standard and quality. Everything inside look exactly as in the pictures. It is perfect located. The friendly staff was always willing to help with any issue, not only giving me advises but also trying to plan everything for me I needed. I am very happy to have been there! I totally recommend you this hotel, you will feel its cordiality and niceness as well!
2017年8月7日評價
Thank you very much for staying with us. The house is one's home everyone comes here .and the house is located on the edge of the Ancient Town ,so it very convenient, the car can arrive on the door of the hotel. there is a bus station near here. We can offer pick-up service, if you need the service ,you can send email to us . tell us you number of your fly. Near the house ,there is a restaurant. Because we live lijiang old city many years ,so we are very familiar with here, if you have any questions,please let me know. Wish you and your family a happy life!
Show more
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
10.0
屈機
印度 julia
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床)
2017年4月入住 2 晚
Perfect!”
Lovely host, beautiful rooms, very clean and new, free washing machine, great place to stay in Lijiang. thank you for breakfast and inviting us for dinner. We recommend!
2017年4月16日評價
8.8
激讚
馬來西亞 kun
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2016年8月入住 2 晚
excellent value ”
Enjoy the stay, the owner very friendly, accommodative, and helpful. Would recommend if you stay in lijiang. Working distance to old town.
2016年8月28日評價
Thank you very much for staying with us. The house is one's home everyone comes here .and the house is located on the edge of the Ancient Town ,so it very convenient, the car can arrive on the door of the hotel. there is a bus station near here. We can offer pick-up service, if you need the service ,you can send email to us . tell us you number of your fly. Near the house ,there is a restaurant. Because we live lijiang old city many years ,so we are very familiar with here, if you have any questions,please let me know. Wish you and your family a happy life!
Show more
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
10.0
屈機
泰國 Sai
夫婦/情侶旅客
家庭房
2015年12月入住 2 晚
owner”
friendly owner
very hospitality
2016年1月14日評價
4.3
意大利 ALESSANDRO
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年12月入住 4 晚
Disappointed”
Room was ok
This hotel is around 15 mins walking from the old town, which is a bit too far and in the night the street is dark. Staff was nice and try to help me when I asked something but in the morning they are never awake when I came to have breakfast (at different time 7, 8 or 9am), I don't think this is the proper way to run a guesthouse. Anyway they only have some noodles, vegetables and milk in plastic bags, I always had breakfast outside. The room is ok even if there is no heater but the bed and in winter is way too cold. Finally I was not happy with my choice, I think I could have chosen a more centric and comfortable hotel for the same money or less.
2016年1月5日評價
Thanks for your advise .My house locates in the old town,and its not in the downtown area.but it is very quiet to sleep.I am very sorry about your bad feeling about us .For i had something to do ,my friend and his husband replace me at that time. Because of his little son ,they didn't get up early. The house is my home and i think that the custom is our friend who come from afar, so the house is also the home all of us .If you have any question ,please tell us. More than 95% of hotel in the old town don't have air-conditionning for power shortage and wooden house.But these is a electric blanket in the bed of every room.The bed is very comfortable .and please don't worry about the public security, the people is very kindhearted. Thanks again for your advise,and wishing your life delectation.
Show more
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
9.7
屈機
加拿大 Chieu
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Fantastic stay”
Hospitality, cleanliness
I stayed here earlier this year, and decided to come again there's so much more I wanted to see in Lijiang. The owners of this guesthouse are super friendly. Last time it was a young woman who helped me book bus tickets, this time it was her business partner and his wife and they were just as friendly, inviting me and another solo traveller to have dinner with them. It was lovely just to chill out and converse with them, practising my bad Chinese - but they were very patient. The room was stunning and clean and there was always hot water. Much needed for a chilly winter night. There's also a much needed heating pad in the bed. I highly recommend this place to anyone -- though language maybe an issue. Best if you can speak some Chinese, but if not the staff will still do their very best to help you and make your stay comfortable.
2016年1月4日評價
Thank you very much for staying with us. The house is one's home everyone comes here .and the house is located on the edge of the Ancient Town ,so it very convenient, the car can arrive on the door of the hotel. there is a bus station near here. We can offer pick-up service, if you need the service ,you can send email to us . tell us you number of your fly. Near the house ,there is a restaurant. Because we live lijiang old city many years ,so we are very familiar with here, if you have any questions,please let me know. Wish you and your family a happy life!
Show more
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
9.7
屈機
馬來西亞 Chin
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年12月入住 3 晚
Lovely place with courtyard”
Design and Deco, Courtyard and friendly owners
Superb. Clean and beautiful place with ancient Chinese feel. Owners (husband and wife) are very friendly and always with a smile.
2015年12月15日評價
7.0
超好
台灣 CHENYU
單行旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2015年11月入住 2 晚
the staff is helpful”
nice staff
2015年12月14日評價
5.0
泰國 Sathaporn
團隊旅客
豪華房(兩床)
2015年12月入住 5 晚
Hotel review”
Onyl room quite new
Hotel location is very difficult to find as well as the hotel room is not cleaned when we asked them that they said forgot which 3 days stay soo terrible. In the room no drinking water provided and no heater except on the bed which quite cold foe us. the way to old town not too much far but the way without light.
2015年12月7日評價
Thank you very much for staying in our hotel. Not only our hotel but also all the house of the old town is difficult to find. If you book the room,please email to us ,we can tell your how to get to my hotel.or you can join us WeChat (18108880581),we can send location to you. Or we can offer a paid pick-up service. I'm sorry about that there is no heater in the room,most of house in the old town don't have heater for the power shortage and the wooden material,but there is a electric blanket in the bed.Because some customs don't like the worker enter the room, we don't clean the room if one don't ask.But we know that some people need cleaning room. Now every morning, we ask every custom if they need cleaning the room. The cleaner can't speak English ,i 'm sorry for the inconvenience. I wish you a happy life work !
Show more
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
9.7
屈機
馬來西亞 YOKE
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Lijiang Riverside Boutique Inn - must stay”
Very friendly and helpful hotel owner, accessible with Taxi up to the doorstep, comfy bed
Fantastic stay. Very helpful and friendly hotel owner. A very good experience staying in this hotel.
2015年11月9日評價
10.0
屈機
加拿大 Chieu
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
You must come and stay here”
Amazing staff, great quiet location, comfort of room
I wrote a longer review just now -- had two separate bookings so I need to write another one too -- but I repeat myself: this is truly THE place to stay when visiting Lijiang. Location is tucked away in the north corner of the Ancient Town -- but don't worry the owner will come and pick you up from the main road if you are lost. Just get the cab driver to give her a call if you don't know the way. The owner will help you organize any day trips or travel and give you lots of tips of what to see and what to eat. This Inn is a labour of love and the owner really shows how much she wants you to enjoy your stay. When you're not out and about, you can simply hang in the guesthouse, sipping tea and chatting with the owner and other guests. It's such a friendly and relaxing environment. Simply the best Lijiang has to offer.
2015年10月27日評價
Thank you very much for staying with us. The house is one's home everyone comes here .and the house is located on the edge of the Ancient Town ,so it very convenient, the car can arrive on the door of the hotel. there is a bus station near here. We can offer pick-up service, if you need the service ,you can send email to us . tell us you number of your fly. Near the house ,there is a restaurant. Because we live lijiang old city many years ,so we are very familiar with here, if you have any questions,please let me know. Wish you and your family a happy life!
Show more
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
9.3
屈機
加拿大 Chieu
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
The best hotel owner in all of China”
The service, the cleanliness and location
I had roughly planned my holiday in Yunnan -- fly into Lijiang and then get an overnight train to Kunming and a bus to the Honghe. But within minutes of my arrival, the plan fell to pieces -- the train tickets were all sold out! So I went to the hotel -- which I must admit is not easy to find because it's tucked in a alleyway near the north gate of the ancient city, not near the hustle and bustle of the main part of town. But the owner who also manages the place came to pick me up from the main road and guide me to the hotel. When I told her of my travel problems she was quick to help me -- spending the next 90 minutes sorting out my travel plans as best as she could. This was totally unnecessary but I was ever so grateful. The Inn itself is spectacular -- it's about a 15-20 minute walk to the main part of the ancient city, but the trade off is that it is so peaceful and quiet -- you're guaranteed a good night's sleep. I had the smallest room in the Inn but it was still quite spacious, and the bed was ever so comfortable. The owner helped me book a day trip to the Yulong snow mountain with a travel service that doesn't take you shopping against your will first. And the best part was meeting other travellers at the Inn -- who I ended up having dinner and drinks with and the next day they also went to the snow mountain. Great atmosphere, superior room and new friends -- all thanks the a young lady who is probably the best hotel owner/manager in all of China. You simply must come and stay. Easily a 10/10!
2015年10月27日評價
Thank you very much for staying with us. The house is one's home everyone comes here .and the house is located on the edge of the Ancient Town ,so it very convenient, the car can arrive on the door of the hotel. there is a bus station near here. We can offer pick-up service, if you need the service ,you can send email to us . tell us you number of your fly. Near the house ,there is a restaurant. Because we live lijiang old city many years ,so we are very familiar with here, if you have any questions,please let me know. Wish you and your family a happy life!
Show more
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
9.3
屈機
瑞士 helene
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Very nice hotel with super helpful owner!”
Nice owner, clean, comfortable
Following the piece of advise mentioned in one review, we booked an airport transfer to pick us up. The hotel might be indeed not very easy to find as it is in the old town. We really appreciated our stay. The big plus is the helpfulness of the owner. She arranged everything for us : she showed us where to go, helped us to find the best way to go to Dali, booked the bus for the trek to the tiger leaping gorge.... She is the one preparing the breakfasts as well - makes very nice dumplings! Overall, the stay was very pleasant!
2015年10月26日評價
Thank you very much for staying with us. The house is one's home everyone comes here .and the house is located on the edge of the Ancient Town ,so it very convenient, the car can arrive on the door of the hotel. there is a bus station near here. We can offer pick-up service, if you need the service ,you can send email to us . tell us you number of your fly. Near the house ,there is a restaurant. Because we live lijiang old city many years ,so we are very familiar with here, if you have any questions,please let me know. Wish you and your family a happy life!
Show more
麗江古城秋水大院客棧
9.0
屈機
印尼 Denny
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 1 晚
Feel like home”
Clean, Big room and the staff hospitality
Hotel location is a bit far from the old town (but still within walking distance) and difficult to find. Just email the hotel or call the owner phone number (18108880581) after you arrive around the hotel area, and then believe me, she will run to your location immediately. Other than that, everything about this hotel is great. The hotel is kinda new, so everything is still looks clean. The owner is very helpful too, she helped me a lot from finding me a taxi, arranged a tour to Yulong mountain, until arranged a car to take me to train station.
2015年10月22日評價
10.0
屈機
俄羅斯 Sergey
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Friendly owners and lovely hotel”
Hospitality, style and location
The hotel is very nice and it's not hard to find! I contacted through e-mail to the owner after booking was made and she provided detailed directions and even met us early in the morning near the bus stop! The breakfast is yummy and exotic, in Chinese stile. Inside the hotel there's a nice patio /tea room and our matters was with electric heater (sad that we found that out only when checked out))
2015年10月21日評價