Agoda 提供 中國 麗江 麗江甘澤居客棧 (Lijiang Three Wells Inn)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:麗江甘澤居客棧

麗江甘澤居客棧 (Lijiang Three Wells Inn)評價

屈機
目前有 71 條評價聽聽住客真心話
9.0

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共71條)來自Booking.com用戶(共187條)
9.0
屈機
目前有 71 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度9.4
設施7.8
位置8.5
客房質素及舒適度9.6
服務質素9.3
性價比9.2
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
日本語
ภาษาไทย
顯示更多
入住房型
豪華房(特大床)
Premium Lake View
精品房(兩床)
精品房(特大床)
排序方式
顯示 70 份已驗證評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 Alaina
夫婦/情侶旅客
Premium Lake View
2018年3月入住 1 晚
Perfect”
The Three Wells Inn was going through some renovations so they put us up at the Inn they also own a block down which I forget the name of. Location is perfect, walking distance to the main old town area, but on a quiet street. Good hot water, nice bed, and the owner speaks perfect english and arranged our airport transfer and bus to tiger leaping gorge.
2018年4月2日評價
Thanks so much for your feedback, we are looking forward to seeing you again next time.
已於 2018年4月21日回應
麗江甘澤居客棧
7.2
超好
新加坡 ChongYuan
單行旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年5月入住 2 晚
great hospitality”
quite a distance away from attractions but you can get a cab anywhere. The lady boss was very friendly and will help you in anyway they can. She speaks good English too!
2017年6月8日評價
We are always trying our best to make Three Wells Inn a better home for our guests. Thanks for your feedback.
已於 2018年4月21日回應
麗江甘澤居客棧
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 MUN
團隊旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年7月入住 2 晚
Awesome! Great location! Wonderful experience!”
Everything is perfect! Thank you for having us! We will back again for sure.
2017年3月2日評價
You're welcome back any time in the future, we're looking forwarding to seeing you again. Thanks for your comment
已於 2018年4月21日回應
麗江甘澤居客棧
9.6
屈機
泰國 Eakon
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(特大床)
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Brilliant service, highly reccommended”
The owner was really nice with service mind. We arrived there 11 pm, and they also ordered us supper. Also, they suggested us places to getting around, and help us arranged the transportation to Shangrila. The day we leaved, as we do not know well about the area, the owner sent us to the car. By the way, the room is very nice decorated and clean. Hot water is 24 hrs provided and the shower is working fine. Anyway, it is a bit far from the giant water wheel, but the good part is it is quiet. We would definitely stay again.
2016年8月13日評價
10.0
屈機
加拿大 May
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
精品房(特大床)
2016年7月入住 4 晚
A Wonderful Place to Stay”
An perfect balance of ancient charm and modern feature. We enjoyed every day staying there. Our many thanks to the warm hearted owner and her fun dad. We will definitely stay there again.
2016年8月7日評價
8.4
激讚
美國 Ben
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
精品房(特大床)
2016年4月入住 3 晚
Great staff, great location, great dogs!”
Mr. Hai was extremely kind and helpful! The two dogs are wonderful and add a warm atmosphere to the courtyard. The location is in a great, quiet corner and only just a few steps from the bustle of Old Town. We were able to wash and dry our laundry for free too! Giving 3 stars for value and facilities only because both categories seemed average, nothing outstanding but nothing wrong either.
2016年4月20日評價
7.2
超好
英國 Jessica
單行旅客
Premium Lake View
2016年3月入住 3 晚
Lovely sunrise”
The sunrise from the room on the second floor facing the pond is magical. The room is small for two but clean. Bulbs and socket werent working and we were disappointed that there was no tea offered with the nice tea sitting area. It felt like some corners were being cut in service. The setting is very nice and it is a pleasant twenty minute walk into the oldtown square. You will hear building works during the day as more inns are built. Bring your own breakfast if you dont want to eat out in the morning. Get all the facts for booking trips early on to avoid disappontmemt in prices or arrangements. We were very grateful for the airport transfer, free for thosewho stay three or more nights. It is a nice place and in a over busy tourist destination is is one of the quieter havens, in spite of the building around.
2016年3月27日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Tai
夫婦/情侶旅客
Premium Lake View
2015年12月入住 4 晚
Excellent stay in Lijiang”
Location, excellent staff, service
We made a call prior to our arrival and the lady boss picked us up from the bus station. This is really helpful as carrying luggage in Lijiang old town is really painful cause the road are not suitable for luggage. The location is about 15-20 mins away from the busiest area of the old town, which is great as it won't be so noisy at night. The room itself is very spacious and the pond view is amazing, we can stare at the view all day long. There's a portable heater in the room - this is really great as we heard from other travellers that some of the rooms in lijiang old town does not have any heating - it's zero degrees at night! The room can be improved further with a better sound proofing wall - we can hear everything on the next room. It doesn't bother us at all but I think it will be even better if the sound proofing is enhanced.
2016年1月5日評價
10.0
屈機
泰國 nitipat
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(兩床)
2015年5月入住 3 晚
from thailand”
1.old chinese style and very feel safe 2.very very nice of owner and Omega(Dog) 3.easy to travel by city bus and comfortable hotel
the best hotel in my trip and the owner is very friendly and very nice
2015年5月5日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Li
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(特大床)
2014年8月入住 2 晚
wonderful experience”
cute dog, nice owners, special buildings
it was a pleasant stay. the place is a two-story wooden building in typically Chinese style. Life here is quite enjoyable. The bed is soft and tidy, and the bath room is really comfortable. The view outside the window is soothing. I like the place a lot, And the owner A Yu and her husband are nice people, they invite us for tea and even send us a small cake as I told them it is our honeymoon. My husband and I enjoyed staying there so much that we renewed our stay for two more days and don't want to go anywhere
2015年3月5日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Qingqi
單行旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Relaxing atomsphere and friendly owner”
Everything is much better than my orignal expection
Booking an accommodation in an unfamiliar place, the only thing we can rely on is other people's reviews and their experience. Although the total score for Three Wells Inn is fairly high, I did not expect the guesthouse to be as good as I have been. The house overlooks a lake and meadows, relax and unwind in this beautiful house where I immediately felt home. Peaceful room, comfortable bed, luxury crisp cotton bedding and beautifully presented bathrooms. A nice dog and fluent English speaker owner who can arrange transports to all attractions. What else we could ask for?
2014年10月28日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 xia
商務旅客
精品房(特大床)
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Value for money”
Clean, comfy and attentive staff
Really enjoyed the time we spent in Three Wells Inn. The owner Ayu is a very cheerful girl, she sorted out all our troubles, she booked our tickets to Tiger Leaping Gauge, and the picking up place was only a couple of minutes from the Guesthouse. Our trip to Jade Snow Mountain was also arranged by her. The room we stayed was very nice, beddings and all the neccessities provided in the room are good qaulity. Two word to conclude: just perfect.
2014年10月17日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Harjit
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Great place to stay”
Character, Value for money and Comfort
We enjoyed a pleasant and welcoming stay at The Three Wells inn. Built in traditional chinese style the inn is a charming place to stay. The rooms are spacious with high spec bathrooms. Ayu the owner and her husband are helpful and will assist you in booking tours and providing information about what to do in Lijiang. They do however have two dogs but they are adorable and this never bothered us at all. I would definitely stay here again. Unless anything has changed no food is served here by the way, so you will need to go further into Lijiang for breakfast. Its only a few minutes walk to some cafe's
2014年9月29日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Amy
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年9月入住 1 晚
A peaceful spot, ideal for relaxation”
Frendily staff, comfortable bed
Thank Ayu for arranging a car to take us around Lijiang, the driver was a kind man, drive carefully. Three Wells Inn is an ideal place to stay, peaceful but very convenient to access to all the attractions, only 10mins walk to the square street which is the center of the Lijiang old town. The most important thing is: the room is perfectly clean and has nice quality body wash and shampoo which is very useful if you forget to take them with you.
2014年9月16日評價
10.0
屈機
荷蘭 Niels
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(特大床)
2014年9月入住 2 晚
Perfect hotel and staff in the old town”
Location, staff and room
We had a perfect stay. All the positive reviews are more then correct. Staff, room everything a++++ The owner can and Will assist you in everything. So let me comment on the negative reviews. The dog We didn't hear it bark once. The owners treat the dog well. Pet it take it for walks and so on. The distance from the old town. There is no distance. You are in it. If you mean the distance to the epic center that is a 10 min walk. You don't want to stay there!!! Unless you are 18 years old and want to party. In the whole centre there are hordes and I mean hordes of tourists!!!! Three wells inn provides a safe haven! We totally recommend this place! Tip: book the airport transfer. They will drop you of at the door.
2014年9月6日評價
9.7
屈機
新加坡 bee
單行旅客
精品房(特大床)
2014年7月入住 2 晚
a home out of home”
1) owners' hospitality 2)location 3)cleanliness
lijiang review. Here I am, sitting in the cosy three Wells Inn in lijiang, enjoying my last few moments. The owners, ah yue n husband, both hospitable hosts. arrive alone, i was invited to join their dinner on my first night, how priceless was that? not calculative, we enjoyed the tea appreciation, fruits they offer, n their stories telling. They make us feel like home away from home, n ah yue does it effortlessly. Never pushy, They provide the information we asked, n above. cleanliness is superb, great view, near from the old town, yet away from the noise... i will highly recommend this cosy Inn to anyone. The hosts' bubbly energy is an awesome way to start your holiday. nothing but thank you to Ah yue n her husband for their generous hospitality
2014年8月2日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 tian
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年7月入住 1 晚
comfy guesthouse with nice staff”
It is the most clean guesthouse I have stayed in China
Three Wells Inn is the most comfortable place we stayed in China. The room provides all daily necessities. The owner Ayu is an easy going girl, she speaks fluent English, which helps us a lot. The Inn has a very gentle dog, her name is YIYI, I have never met a dog like her.
2014年7月24日評價
9.0
屈機
加拿大 Don
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Call upon arrival in Lijiang. Taxi drivers useless”
Ambiance- staff- price
Great. Must call so manager can give directions to taxi driver as they are unaware of this hotel. There are too many new inns in Lijiang.
2014年7月9日評價
10.0
屈機
台灣 xinyu
單行旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Great experience”
Nice room with all necessities, attentive staff
The first impression of Three Wells Inn is very clean and homely. The owner Ayu is a lovely and intelligent girl, she speaks very fluent English. I was heard that she designed the whole building, she did an impressive job. A highly recommanded Guesthouse.
2014年7月5日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Ketty
單行旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年6月入住 2 晚
Very nice place and people!”
Cozy, clean, friendly guest house owners
I had a great time in this hotel. The place is a little difficult to find (as all guest houses located in the old town) because it is located in an alley. The taxi driver called the hotel for instructions on how to get there and Ayu, the guest house owner, came to pick me up in the street to show me the way to the hotel. The room was nicely decorated and the bathroom is quite big and comfortable. All the rooms look to the patio, including the reception room. Ayu and her husband invited me and other guests to have tea with them on a rainy afternoon. They also invited us for dinner that evening, which make my experience in Lijiang a special one. Ayu and her assistant cooked the most delicious meal I had tried in a long time in China. Ayu really knows how to make her guests feel at home and I want to thank her for giving me this wonderful experience in Lijiang. She speaks English as a native speaker. If you like pets, you will adore the two big dogs in the house. Regarding Lijiang, I felt it was like a big shopping mall where you can get nice things for a good price. You will be a little disappointed if you are looking for folk traditions. Maybe you can go to Shangri-La or Dali for that.
2014年6月26日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 XU
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年6月入住 1 晚
I had best sleep since I came to China”
Friendly staff, nice room and lovely dogs
Three Wells Inn locates at the edge of Lijiang Old Town, the quiet surrounding guarantee a good night sleep. It is only 10 minutes away from the central part of Old town. The owner Ayu is a nice girl, speaks fluent English, for a foreigner, this is so important. In addition, the room is comforty. Two dogs are lovely. Highly recommanded Guesthouse.
2014年6月21日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 Aude
團隊旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年6月入住 2 晚
comfy and beautiful but a bit noisy and mosquitoes”
comfortable beds, beautiful rooms, nice staff
very comfy and beautiful place with nice staff but a bit noisy (2 nice dogs but barking quite often...) and mosquitoes as it is located close to a water plan
2014年6月9日評價
9.0
屈機
新加坡 ChongYuan
單行旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Pleasant, clean and memorable!”
1) Three Wells inn was just 10 - 15 minutes walk away from the city attractions 2) Very friendly and helpful staffs 3) room are always clean and spacious value for money!
Fantastic! LeLe and YiYi (two cute dogs :D) never fails to welcome you when you are back! Staffs are very helpful,friendly and also speaks fluent english. Will definitely visit again!
2014年6月4日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Fang
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年5月入住 1 晚
A great place for a family holiday”
Hospitality, nice garden and beautiful room
Love the room we stayed in, called XinLingMiJing, nicely decorated with great shower. The room is very clean and the Mattress is so comfortable. Thanks Ayu for tasting Barbecue, we enjoyed it very much. All the best.
2014年5月29日評價
9.3
屈機
加拿大 Yun
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年5月入住 3 晚
Very comfortable”
Friendly staff, great value, comfortable bed
2014年5月19日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 xiaoyu
單行旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Attentive staff, nice room”
Easy going ower with two lovely dogs, the guesthouse has a very nice garden
Three Wells Inn is one of the most comfortable place I have stayed in China. Ayu speaks very good English which make our conversation so much easier. The room is very clean, rather like a hotel's standard. Two lovely dogs: Yiyi and Lele, wag tail every time when we come back from outside,make us so welcome.
2014年5月17日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Cindy
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Had a great staying at Three wells Inn”
Nice room, attentive staff, beautiful garden
Highly recommanded guesthouse, clean room with quality beddings. Easy access to all attractions, Ayu is a very helpful person.
2014年5月6日評價
10.0
屈機
新加坡 lingyu
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年4月入住 1 晚
A very peaceful place, lovely setting”
Great service, lovely dogs and beautiful room
I am pleased to recommand Three Wells Inn to you, we had a great time there, Ayu gave us a lot of help with places to go, food to eat and things to take home as gifts.
2014年4月30日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 xia
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年4月入住 2 晚
A comfort and friiendly guesthouse”
quiet, clean and convenient
We really had a great time in Three Wells Inn, the staff are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and tastefully decorated. Thank Ayu for all her help.
2014年4月21日評價
9.7
屈機
中國 xia
團隊旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年4月入住 1 晚
A great guesthouse with friendly staff”
clean room , homely feeling
The Owner Ayu is one of the most helpful people, she pays attention to everything we have been saying. Three Wells Inn is a great place to stay, easy access to Lugu Lake, Tige limping Gauge, and so on. If you are planing to go to Lijiang, Three Wells Inn is highly recommanded.
2014年4月14日評價
8.3
激讚
加拿大 Greta
團隊旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2014年4月入住 4 晚
Enjoyable location at great value”
Nice staff/owner, location, clean
The stay was wonderful. Nice little garden inside a traditional style building. Owner couple is super nice and helpful. They have 2 dogs so if we are not comfortable with dogs probably not a good hotel for you but it was fun for our group as we are all dog lovers. Price is very decent for such service and quality.
2014年4月10日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 junhan
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(特大床)
2014年3月入住 1 晚
A great guesthouse with friendly service”
Three Wells Inn has a nice garden with full-day sunshine; The Room we stayed in was beautiful; The owner Ayu, is a wonderful person, fluent English speaker, igave us homely feeling since first sign;
We had a peaceful and happy time in THREE WELLS INN. If we were having more time ,we would definitely have stayed longer. I would thank Ayu for all her helps through our stay. Again, it is a great gesthouse with wonderful staff.
2014年3月21日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 Susan
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2014年2月入住 2 晚
Great hotel, friendly staff”
Friendly staff, great room, nice location
Fantastic. Hotel staff went out of their way to help us arrange day trips and sightseeing/airport shuttles, and were extremely accommodating even though we turned up two days early!
2014年2月26日評價
9.7
屈機
香港 Yim
夫婦/情侶旅客
Premium Lake View
2014年2月入住 1 晚
Lovely hotel, friendly owners and cute dogs”
The hotel is close to old towns and they provided lovely traditional rooms which is very special. The owners were very friendly and helpful, they treated us like family and I miss their cute dogs!
We had an excellent stay in the hotel! We had many troubles during the trip and luckily the owners were very helpful. They also arranged a very cool driver to us and made our trip even better. Dogs in the hotel is cute and miss them a lot! To conclude, nice, clean room and good location!
2014年2月6日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Cheung
單行旅客
精品房(特大床)
2013年12月入住 4 晚
The whole living experience was wonderful.”
The owners are so caring and kind hearted . Room was clean and big. A very cozy and beautiful inn.
2014年1月9日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 SIMON
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(特大床)
2013年12月入住 6 晚
A quiet location with a friendly family atmosphere”
Traditional Chinese decor, good English spoken, trips arranged
We stayed from Christmas to New Year. Staff were friendly and helpful. Nice dogs too! The room was warm and comfortable. Location a little out of town - a good mile from the centre, but there was a main road with bus services nearby. Advisable to take a torch.
2014年1月3日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 mark
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
Premium Lake View
2013年12月入住 4 晚
A warm welcome in Lijiang”
The friendly attentive welcome. The value for money and the comfortable rooms
It was excellent overall, location was a little far out but once you learn to navigate the town it is not an issue. The owner speaks excellent English and could not be more helpful. She came to meet us personally to ensure we could find the guest house and offered us a meal of home made dumplings on the first night.
2013年12月29日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Patrick
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(特大床)
2013年12月入住 1 晚
Great place to stay. ”
Staff, location and comfortable, huge clean rooms.
We had a great time staying here. The staff are great and the rooms were wonderful. N.B.: It is a little difficult to find as there a lot of winding lanes in Lijiang.
2013年12月27日評價
8.7
激讚
香港 HUI
單行旅客
精品房(特大床)
2013年11月入住 1 晚
Traditional Chinese design is really impressive”
Sapcious room traditional Chinese design clean and tidy
The hotel is with traditional Chinese design , really impressive and nice looking. The rooms are clean tidy and spacious with special old Chinese design. The location is ok but a bit far from the town centre. However, it is not hard to access as most taxi driver knew the place
2013年12月4日評價
6.3
不錯
美國 Lisa
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(特大床)
2013年11月入住 2 晚
Just Another Courtyard Hotel”
Quiet, Secluded, Traditional
Obviously new building, but constructed in the traditional style. That means all the mod-cons are available, and it is a comfortable room. However, it was a little too out of the way. Lots of construction going on in a bordering street, meaning few places to eat or drink. Also, this hotel is a sort of "guesthouse" style place, but didn't have that warm, family-like feel that you might expect. Good for people who want a quiet place to be left alone.
2013年11月14日評價
7.3
超好
香港 Tin
單行旅客
精品房(特大床)
2013年8月入住 3 晚
Lijiang is a cultural city with historical sites”
Clean comfortable nice staff
Though it is a bit far away from the city center it is a good choice especially for those who like tranquility
2013年8月12日評價
7.7
超好
香港 qing
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2013年7月入住 2 晚
comfort no street ilght back to hotel ”
all wood design nice dog free self-service laundry
the staff closed the door before we came back ,we have to call them and there were no street light . don't pre-book the hotel in China because there are so different from the internet .
2013年7月29日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Christopher
單行旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2013年7月入住 2 晚
A wonderful Guest House”
Very clean and comfortable in a lovely peaceful location
Quality and Value... Three Wells Inn is a delightful and extremely comfortable Guest House. Beautiful room/bright spacious Bathroom with long distance views directly from window. Peaceful location but only a short walk along the river bank to the alleyways and busier parts of the Old Town. Staff very friendly, helpful and discrete. Will definitely stay again. Travel to other parts of Yunnan very straightforward from here.
2013年7月9日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Jing
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2013年6月入住 1 晚
I enjoyed the time in Lijiang Three Wells Inn.”
People are very kind and suggested a good travel agent,It is a clean and beautiful inn with full of Chinese culture.It takes ten mins by walk can get Sifang street.
It is very good small hotel.I like it so much.If I have chance to be LIjiang again,I would like to live LIjiang THree Wells Inn.
2013年7月4日評價
9.2
屈機
香港 Nobuyuki
單行旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2018年5月入住 3 晚
素晴らしいホスピタリティ”
・場所は古城中心より少し離れているのでやや不便な反面、静かで良い ・ただ、非常にわかりにくいところにあるので、最初は迎えに来てもらうのが良い ・とにかく宿のご主人夫妻がとても親切で、車の手配をお願いしてもいろいろな案を提示してくれ、ドライバーとの間のトラブルも迅速に仲介・解決してくれるので安心 ・部屋は十分に広く、清潔。バスタブはないがシャワーブースは広々としていて快適。 ・食堂がないので、食事は外になるが、10分も歩けばいくらでも飲食店があるので問題なし ・7-11式のコンビニは無いが雑貨屋は沢山あるので、日常の買い物もOK ご主人の気配りのおかげで大変快適に過ごせました。
2018年6月3日評價
8.8
激讚
日本 NORIKO
單行旅客
精品房(特大床)
2016年5月入住 3 晚
旧市街満喫”
宿から旧市街を散策し、市場で買い物したりナシ族のダンスに加わったりして楽しんだ。ホテルのオーナーの女性の英語が上手で、いろいろ教えてくれた。
2016年5月10日評價
9.0
屈機
日本 Toshiko
單行旅客
精品房(特大床)
2014年12月入住 1 晚
アットホームな感じ”
場所がわからずに電話するとすぐに迎えに来てくれたり、一緒に古城の散策をしてくれたり、観光のコツも教えてくれる
すごくアットホームな感じで、スタッフも優しく、おしゃべりをしたりお茶を飲んだり、人懐っこいワンちゃんもいて楽しい滞在となった。また、古風な造りで古城にピッタリの雰囲気であったのに、部屋はカードキーでセキュリティも安心
2014年12月31日評價
6.0
泰國 Napaporn
夫婦/情侶旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年9月入住 2 晚
สบาย”
สะอาด สบาย วิวสวย
แม้จะเข้าไปหายากมาก และเดินกันเหนื่อยกว่าจะถึงที่พัก แต่ที่พักสะอาดดีค่ะ พักผ่อนสบาย เพียงแต่หาที่พักย่กมากค่ะ
2014年10月1日評價
9.0
屈機
泰國 Amnart
團隊旅客
精品房(兩床)
2014年6月入住 1 晚
อบอุ่น เป็นกันเอง สะดวกสบาย”
พนักงานเป็นมิตร ให้คำปรึกษาและช่วยเหลือได้ทุกเรื่อง ห้องพักดีมาก
ห้องพักดีมากๆ เตียงนอนสะอาดนุ่มสบาย มีฮีตเตอร์ที่เตียงด้วย ห้องน้ำใหม่ มีไดร์เป่าผม มีฝักบัว-ชาวเวอร์ น้ำร้อน-น้ำเย็น ชักโครก ในห้องพักมีกาน้ำร้อนให้ แต่ไม่มีน้ำเปล่าในห้องพัก มีทีวีจอแบนพร้อมกล่องรับสัญญาณชัดเจนดีมาก
2014年6月27日評價
9.0
屈機
泰國 Amnart
團隊旅客
精品房(特大床)
2014年6月入住 1 晚
ห้องพักดีมาก เงียบ สงบ สะอาด สะดวกสบาย เป็นกันเอง”
Ayu เจ้าของโรงแรมให้ความช่วยเหลือในทุกด้านดีมากๆ ห้องพักดีมาก สะอาด สะดวกสบาย อบอุ่น และเป็นกันเอง
Ayu เจ้าของโรงแรม สามารถพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ดีมาก ให้คำแนะนำและให้ความช่วยเหลือในทุกด้านดีมากๆ ห้องพักดีมาก สะอาด สะดวกสบาย รู้สึกอบอุ่น และเป็นกันเอง จากที่จองไปพักแค่ 1 คืน ก็ต้องจองพักเพิ่มอีก 2 คืน รวมเป็น 3 คืน เพราะรู้สึกดีและคุ้มค่าเงินที่ต้องจ่ายไป แต่ที่น่าเสียดายคือ ไม่มีน้ำเปล่าบริการในห้องพัก ต้องไปกดที่บริเวณล้อบบี้ และโรงแรมไกลจากแหล่งเมืองเก่าลี่เจียงหรือแหล่งช้อปปิ้ง ใช้เวลาเดินประมาณ 10 นาที
2014年6月27日評價