立即預訂:倫敦城酒店

超好
目前有 161 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.6
81% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共161條)來自Booking.com用戶(共688條)
7.6
超好
目前有 161 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.6
設施6.9
位置9.0
客房質素及舒適度7.3
服務質素7.7
性價比7.6
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Italiano
顯示更多
入住房型
雙人套房
家庭套房 - 有私人浴室
單人套房
三人套房
排序方式
顯示 141 份已驗證評價
7.6
超好
葡萄牙 Pedro
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
家庭套房 - 有私人浴室
2016年6月入住 5 晚
Good place to stay”
Good place to stay
2016年6月30日評價
10.0
屈機
加拿大 Lesley
單行旅客
單人套房
2016年5月入住 9 晚
London vacation 2016”
Hotel is 3 min walk from Earls court subway, Very clean and comfortable, lounge offers tea and coffee tv and computer. The continental breakfast had lots of choices, the staff were very friendly. I was in a single room facing the street and it was not noisy at all. Highly recommend this hotel and will be staying there again on my next trip to London.
2016年6月2日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Man
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭套房 - 有私人浴室
2016年5月入住 2 晚
Hotel Room”
Although it was quite spacious, there were no air conditioning nor fans which made the room very hot sometimes. But overall, everything's good!
2016年5月30日評價
10.0
屈機
奧地利 Barbara
單行旅客
單人套房
2016年3月入住 6 晚
Hotel is good value for money!”
Top location, 2 minutes to underground; very friendly and helpful stuff; room quite big for London and very comfortable; only downside: breakfast very early for vacationers from 7:30-9:00 am.
2016年3月24日評價
9.0
屈機
香港 Man
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2016年2月入住 3 晚
Close to Earls Court Station ”
Friendly Staff, Location, Price
The staff of this hotel is very friendly and helpful. I will stay again.
2016年3月12日評價
9.2
屈機
新加坡 Benedict
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2016年1月入住 6 晚
Great place to stay”
It's a nice hotel that is in a good location. Staff is friendly too!
2016年2月8日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 Caitlyn
團隊旅客
雙人套房
2016年1月入住 7 晚
Returning Stayer at London Town”
Location, friendly staff and hotel comfort and standard
Another lovely staff at London Town Hotel. Earl's Court is a great location for travellers to London; this hotel even more so with its proximity to the tube station. The hotel is very comfortable and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful. This is my second time in two years staying at this hotel and I plan to return when I come to London next. Thanks London Town!
2016年2月1日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Tam
單行旅客
單人套房
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Location so good”
Location, clean, value for money
Clean room, close to station, nice area to stay in lodon
2016年1月27日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 MohamedSaleem
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙人套房
2015年11月入住 4 晚
Good location, small room”
2 min walk from Earl's Court tube station. Decent free breakfast. Value for money.
It's a decent hotel. The noteworthy aspect is, it's great location. Also, for Muslim travelers, there's alot of halal restaurants around the area. The room is rather small. But then again, for the price we paid, I suppose this is be expected.
2015年12月8日評價
8.3
激讚
香港 Pui
單行旅客
單人套房
2015年8月入住 7 晚
A comfortable stay”
Helpful staff, clean and bright room, excellent location
Was impressed by the level of hygiene and brightness of the room. The staff was great and made me feel home. The location is also best - Earls Court offers all basic things a traveller needs. The only comment I would make is the absence of kettle in the room, which means I had to get water from the lounge which opens till 11pm. Others are perfect and good value for money.
2015年8月16日評價
8.7
激讚
挪威 Debbie
團隊旅客
三人套房
2015年6月入住 1 晚
Overnight stay”
Great location,ok breakfast and polite reseptionist
Good sides: 2 mins walk fr earls court metro, near kfc, boots and grocery stores. We were able to leave our baggage when we arrived early for free. When we returned in the evening our suitcase were in our room already. The breakfast is average, croissant, toast,filter coffe,tea,diff types of juice,ham,cheese, yogurt,fruits etc. The ones who serves is fast and effecient we didnt wait too long for our toast. Comfy beds Not at all bad side: not so spacious but its london, every hotel is not spacious. We heared noise early in the morning from 5-6am dont know where it came from, was a bit awake of the noise. After check out we were able to leave our suitcase with a payment of £1/suitcase.
2015年6月18日評價
7.7
超好
泰國 Somsak
商務旅客
雙人套房
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Quite satisfactory stay in London”
Location: very close to Earl's Court underground station; Value for money: It's cheaper than a hotel nearby with considerably same standard; Pretty helpful staff
Breakfast time should have started earlier on both weekdays and weekends.
2014年12月10日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 LEWIS
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2014年10月入住 3 晚
Good value for location in an expensive city”
Good value, good location
We have stayed at this hotel before and find it very convenient as it is about 5 minutes walk from the Earls Court tube station (which has lifts if you are travelling to and from London Heathrow). Earls Court is also very convenient for travelling to the different tourist attractions in the city centre. In addition, this time, we found that the service provided by the staff at London Town Hotel has improved! All these make up for the slightly older and small rooms that they have. Breakfast is simple but no complaints. However, we would be open to try other hotels in the same area if they are within the same price range.
2014年10月29日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Chian
單行旅客
單人套房
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Good location”
Location location location
No Air Con so summertime will be quite hot
2014年8月4日評價
6.7
不錯
新西蘭 John
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2014年7月入住 3 晚
Good value. Good location. Basic hotel”
Location and value
Good
2014年7月23日評價
6.0
新加坡 Chian
商務旅客
單人套房
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Not bad hotel”
Not bad
2014年7月16日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Suzanne
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2014年7月入住 2 晚
Hotel is very relaxing and is like a family home”
Close to Tube restaurant and helpful staff
Have stayed here 5 times. The rooms are small but comfortable
2014年7月15日評價
6.0
韓國 SUBIN
團隊旅客
雙人套房
2013年7月入住 2 晚
good”
clean, reasonable price and kindness!
like the location of the hotel. safe and clean!
2014年6月30日評價
9.3
屈機
澳洲 Marian
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2014年6月入住 4 晚
Great value”
Staff excellence
Fantastic although wi-fi was a little unreliable
2014年6月16日評價
5.7
Helena
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人套房
2013年7月入住 3 晚
Good for short stays”
Central location, a short walk to the Earl's Court Station.
Overall, an okay experience. Nothing fantastic but given the price paid, it was alright for the budget traveller.
2014年5月8日評價
8.0
激讚
韓國 Eunjin
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2014年4月入住 6 晚
good location”
good location, cheap price, no more thing...
This hotel was within a stone's throw of Earl's court tube station. That was very good point of this hotel. Although there was an old(& slow) elevator and no refrigerator, but I was satisfied with this hotel because of cheap price and good location in London.
2014年4月28日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Sok
團隊旅客
2014年4月入住 3 晚
Centrally located B&B that is value for money. ”
Good Location, Friendly staff, Good Breakfast.
This was the second time I am staying at London Town Hotel. It has met my expectation and I would recommend it as an option to stay in the city where most places are expensive. Loved the breakfast they served, it was basic but of good quality, especially the eggs, they are fresh and cooked perfectly.
2014年4月9日評價
7.0
超好
香港 Ma
單行旅客
單人套房
2014年3月入住 2 晚
Centrally located, easy access from airport”
Location, cleanliness, easy to access
My stay was good so far, if there was tea making facilities inside room instead of going to the lounge that would be even better!
2014年3月31日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Kathleen
單行旅客
雙人套房
2014年2月入住 3 晚
very good tourist hotel”
location, quality of service, food
excellent reception at desk and help with transportation etc
2014年3月5日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Low
單行旅客
單人套房
2013年9月入住 3 晚
Short and Comfortable Stay”
Good Location. Close to Local Resturants, Direct Train to Heathrow Airport
Good, cosy and comfortable room. value for the money paid. Room is small and a bit warm as there is no air con. only a big window. was thankful that there was wind blowing at night. Basic breakfast.
2014年1月26日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 JT
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人套房
2013年12月入住 1 晚
Pleasant and everything within expectaions”
Location; friendly staff; convenient
We chose this hotel for its convenience to public transport and connections. The nearest underground station is only a 5 minute walk away and the line goes directly to Heathrow Airport and to St. Pancras for the Eurostar. Also only a few stops away to central London or other city attractions like the museums. Reception staff was friendly and efficient.
2014年1月6日評價
6.3
不錯
馬來西亞 Bee
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2013年12月入住 5 晚
Centrally located”
Near to Earl's Court tube station & convenient stores, friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly. The bed in double room is quite small for two. Easy access to/ from Heathrow airport and Victoria station. Many convenient stores around.
2013年12月30日評價
5.7
新加坡 LEWIS
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2013年11月入住 2 晚
Satisfies your basic needs at a reasonable price”
Very easy access to Earls Court Tube, reception opened 24-hours and
Stayed for 3 nights. Not the newest of hotels but for the price you get a decent room and decent breakfast. There are many hotels located within this hotel's vicinity, but this was one of the cheaper options available. Recommended for easy access to London Heathrow Airport (35-45mins) and the city centre (15-20mins). Staff service is very functional except for the receptionist on our last night (26 Nov) who actually smiled and seemed genuinely happy to assist us.
2013年11月29日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Dean
單行旅客
單人套房
2013年11月入住 6 晚
Great value, great location, and clean rooms”
Clean rooms, comfortable bed, spotless shower room, good in-room Wifi
I had tried a number of hotels in Earls Court before settling on the London Town Hotel for the balance of my stay. They had the cleanest rooms, friendliest staff. For this price, this is your best choice, bar none,
2013年11月25日評價
7.3
超好
英國 chris
商務旅客
單人套房
2013年10月入住 6 晚
comfortable”
clean, friendly staff, great location for what I needed
great stay My single room was the smallest space I have ever been in no complaints
2013年11月16日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Editha
商務旅客
雙人套房
2013年11月入住 3 晚
Great affordable and friendly hotel”
location, price and friendly staffs
I had a wonderful stay at the London Town Hotel. The staffs were friendly and very helpful. The hotel has a great location. Close to local transport, restaurants and major attractions.
2013年11月10日評價
9.0
屈機
菲律賓 Andrea
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人套房
2013年10月入住 2 晚
Value for money”
Clean room, good location, near tube
Value for money, walking distance to the tube and museums, good neighborhood. Rooms are a little dated but clean, we'll definitely stay here again.
2013年10月31日評價
9.0
屈機
中國 Peter
單行旅客
單人套房
2013年10月入住 2 晚
Great location & friendly staff”
Great location; friendly staff, good breakfast
Generally speaking, this 2 days stay was a good one in London, even though I think the price is a little high.
2013年10月6日評價
6.0
香港 Yu
單行旅客
單人套房
2013年7月入住 3 晚
Nice place.”
CLose to central london, friendly staff, good vlaue.
Very nice place. Especially tha there ar eloads of pubs nearby and so conveinent to meet friends.
2013年9月13日評價
9.0
屈機
澳洲 Wilma
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2013年6月入住 5 晚
Very Comfortable”
Located very close to Earls Court Rail Station, good continental breakfast, friendly staff.
Very pleasant, staff very efficient, rooms very bland but nice & clean. Rooms due for a face lift. Continental Breakfast very good, served in tightly enclosed overheated room but service excellent. Just around the corner from Earls Court Rail Station and some Restaurants.
2013年9月10日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Mun
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
家庭套房 - 有私人浴室
2013年7月入住 12 晚
excellent location, friendly staff”
location, friend staff, free wifi
We stayed in London Town Hotel for over 10 nights from mid of July, during summer heat weave. The first few nights were hot, but we managed to get a fan from the staff on the 2nd night, which saved us as the heat continued for quite a few days.. Staff are friendly, especially the ladies in the breakfast room, they are very helpful! Location is excellent, with M&S Simply food just round the corner and some other supermarkets and eateries nearby, very convenient! Our room faces the street and sometimes it could be quite noisy even at late night when people walking by talking loudly, but we still managed to go to sleep. The free wifi was stable.
2013年8月12日評價
8.0
激讚
巴西 Karen
單行旅客
單人套房
2013年7月入住 1 晚
Very good stay.”
Close to tube station that connects to airport. Free wi fi and breakfast.
I fully enjoyed my room in the ground floor. Friendly staff and value for money also were appreciated.
2013年8月11日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Harriet
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2013年7月入住 2 晚
We had a comfortable stay at London Town House. T”
breakfast, friendly staff, easy access to public transit and shopping
We were in London during a summer heat wave. Up on the top floor of the hotel without air conditioning or a fan was quite warm, but the large window that could be opened afforded us some cool night air. Hotel was clean, great breakfast, helpful staff and close proximity to public transit made this a pleasant enough place for tourists who were out and about more than staying in the hotel.
2013年8月6日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 Kah
單行旅客
單人套房
2013年7月入住 5 晚
Compact but complete”
Near to tube station, free wifi, lift
The location is good as Earls Court tube station is within walking distance with direct line to Heathrow airport, Victoria station and King's Cross station. There are many other hotels along the same street. It was rather convenient with Marks & Spencer, Co-Op, many eateries and shops nearby. The single room was small and so was the en-suite bathroom. The basin was the size of a shoe box. The room was alright for me since I'm petite but might be difficult for someone of bigger size. I was already prepared for small-sized rooms in London hotels after reading so many reviews. There's lift available but still had to carry my luggage for a few steps of staircase to reach the room. It was great to have free wifi in the room and I didn't have any problem with the connection speed. It would be better if there was air-conditioner in the room as it can get quite warm during summer. Had to leave the window wide open for some cool air. But then again, most homes in UK are probably better prepared for winter than summer. Continental breakfast was served with toasts, cereal, egg, croissant, yoghurt, peach, coffee, and tea. The options were quite limited but can't complain. The staff were quite friendly and the guy at the reception always had my room key ready by the time I reach the reception, which was nice.
2013年8月3日評價
7.0
超好
香港 cho
單行旅客
雙人套房
2013年7月入住 3 晚
excellent location”
excellent location, resonalable price, tidy rooms
good customer service, staff are nice safe environment with excellent location there is super market next to the hotel which is very convenient
2013年7月28日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Ng
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
家庭套房 - 有私人浴室
2013年6月入住 6 晚
Great stay at this hotel”
Staff are friendly, breakfast are great and room clean.
In my and my family stay with London Town hotel, we all find the hotel staff are nice and friendly.Whenever we have a problem getting to our location , they will always have solution for us.Like wise discount ticket for the attraction area also can be purchase from the counter .Wish all the staff at London Town hotel , keep up the job . A thumb up for you all and we will visit London again because the people were nice and it was a beautiful country .Thank You
2013年6月30日評價
8.0
激讚
荷蘭 Julian
單行旅客
單人套房
2013年6月入住 2 晚
Two night stay”
Central location, clean hotel, friendly staff
2013年6月18日評價
6.7
不錯
挪威 Erlend
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2013年6月入住 4 晚
OK standard for a London budget hotel”
Location, price, quiet area
2013年6月15日評價
5.7
美國 Morteza
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2013年5月入住 3 晚
Hope your freind don't see you exiting this place”
The internet, next to subway and good staff
Excellent staff!. Reasonably good breakfast. The Internet was the best among 6 other hotels we stayed during this trip. Our room was much smaller than online images with very uncomfortable bed and with very noisy floor. Bathroom was the worst part our room with no room to take your cloth off and just one small towel per person. If you are over 130 pounds you wont fit in the shower, don't drop the soap or you wont be able to pick it up. Outside people are very laud walking down the street till 2 AM. just one towel per person. Good for one night if you have no other place to go. Cheap but still too expensive for what it was.
2013年6月8日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Ahmad
單行旅客
單人套房
2013年5月入住 8 晚
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! I'll definitely f”
The Room, The Cleanliness, The Customer Service
I would like to compliment them on their customer service, especially satff - A true difination of Excellent Customer Service is all about.As for the room, it is very comfortable and very clean.I would love to come again, and London Town Hotel would be a definite choice once and manny future visit to come.
2013年5月23日評價
9.3
屈機
俄羅斯 Andrey
單行旅客
單人套房
2013年5月入住 2 晚
Nice place to stay in Kensington”
Close to underground, clean and quiet rooms
I stayed in London Town hotel for 2 nights and wanted just a clean, quiet and good located room for attractive price. That's exactly what I've got in this hotel. 2 minutes from metro in very nice and calm area of Kensington. Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Recommend for travellers who appreciate good combination of price and quality.
2013年5月17日評價
7.7
超好
澳洲 Stephen
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人套房
2013年1月入住 2 晚
Nice hotel but showers poor”
Nice comfortable rooms
rooms were nice and clean and front desk staff very helpful. however, the water pressure was really poor in the room we were in.
2013年1月16日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 SZEHINGARY
單行旅客
單人套房
2013年1月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel”
Excellent Location
Nice hotel with splendid location (2mins walk from Earsl' Court Underground Station) and nice staffs operating. With the free wifi available in every room and Breakfast providied. Highly recommended to all backpackers/single traveler/couples!!
2013年1月8日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 NADIA
單行旅客
單人套房
2012年12月入住 3 晚
Good location but small room”
Good location
Location is great, only a few minutes away to Earl's Court tube station. The room was very basic and served the purposes perfectly, but was rather small. WiFi worked well and breakfast was acceptable. Lots of restaurants and convenient stores around.
2013年1月2日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Yu
單行旅客
單人套房
2012年11月入住 4 晚
A reasonable place at affordable rates..”
Close to tube station, reasonable rates, simple
The place was easy to find; staffs were friendly and helpful.
2012年11月30日評價