立即預訂:雄偉酒店

激讚
目前有 62 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.0

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共62條)來自Booking.com用戶(共2865條)
8.0
激讚
目前有 62 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.6
設施7.9
位置9.2
客房質素及舒適度7.6
服務質素8.0
性價比7.5
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
入住房型
雙人房
客房(兩床)
排序方式
顯示 52 份已驗證評價
6.3
不錯
英國 sue
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年5月入住 1 晚
majestic”
location and indoor pool
I had emailed before arrival and called to confirm my elderly parents would have a room with a walk in shower. At check this obviously had not been booked so we were kept waitinwhilst it was sorted . My room was then up graded to b next to them but it was the hanging around at check in and the way it made my parents feel like they were causing a problem which annoyed me. The hotel is faded glory and needs smartening up.
2015年5月30日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Veronica
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年4月入住 3 晚
Great building, good location”
A spacious room with all the expected services.
2015年4月27日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Ian
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2015年2月入住 3 晚
Lovely Faded Grandeur”
Location, Breakfast and 'faded feel'
This was a major event for my mothers 85th birthday. Several staff were very helpful in making arrangements. It is an excellent venue and they do a good breakfast. They did screw up the booking for the main family dinner event but after dealing with the GM the matter was resolved thus I'm happy to recommend the venue. :)
2015年3月23日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 malcolm
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年2月入住 1 晚
Majestically Majestic”
Politness of staff. Granduere of hotel. Location
Excellent stay. Wewill be back!
2015年3月5日評價
4.0
英國 Nathan
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年2月入住 1 晚
Disappointment ”
Location is the only good thing
Awful
2015年2月16日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Olivia
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年1月入住 1 晚
One night stay”
Location, Room Standard, Service
Very pleasant stay for my Boyfriend's birthday. Room was excellent (Premium Room) and the hotel staff were lovely. One small thing was that as it was New Years Day the pool stopped letting people in after 5pm which was a shame.
2015年1月6日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Maureen
單行旅客
雙人房
2014年11月入住 2 晚
Location”
Convenience
2014年11月14日評價
9.0
屈機
台灣 Ewen
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年7月入住 5 晚
trandition hotel”
old, clean, comfortable
the hotel staffs were really friendly and helpful, the room is quite clean, but the bathroom was kind of small, the elevator is quite old, and the facility as well.
2014年10月13日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 Louise
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2014年9月入住 1 晚
Magical Weekend at the Majestic”
Lovely setting, lovely room, lovely ambience
Receptionist not particularly helpful as we had not stayed here before. Lovely room and location, fabulous breakfast, staff in dining room very helpful. Very convenient for town centre without the hustle and bustle
2014年9月30日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Richard
商務旅客
2014年9月入住 3 晚
Stay at The Majestic - 3 nights”
Close to Exhibition Centre, leisure suite, good breakfast
All OK except next bedroom had EXTREMELY noisy plumbing. Woken up many times by their toilet refilling with horrendous vibrating noise.
2014年9月20日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 doranne
單行旅客
雙人房
2014年9月入住 1 晚
not so majestic”
location, ballroom, food
I was vey disappointed with my room, it was very old fashioned, tired and dated. Really in need of modernisation. I stayed 2 years ago and had a beautiful, modern, fresh, bright room with lots of character - this I did not ger. The grounds need tidying up too.
2014年9月9日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Wendy
商務旅客
2014年6月入住 1 晚
comfortable”
location, room comfort,parking on site
2014年6月30日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 trevor
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
large victorian hotel well decorated. well run, ”
location, style, efficiency
There for a local wedding with other guests. everything very satisfactory. Because of the size of the hotel it is a little impersonal, this did not adversly affect our stay, as we were a large group. All services were very well run, rooms varied in size but all were well appointed. Very well placed for Harrogate centre:- cafes reataurants shops etc. All in all a very successful stay.
2013年9月9日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 john
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
had a great weekend can not fault the hotel ”
hotel room breakfast staff
The hotel was the best hotel we have stayed in we have stayed in a lot of hotels can not fault the hotel
2013年8月22日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Susan
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年8月入住 1 晚
See below”
Good Breakfast, friendly staff.
Difficult to comment on the above boxes about the room! Our first room was a box room with a 4ft bed against a wall! Not what was advertised and very misleading! After complaining and waiting an hour for the staff to find another room. Our stay was very nice! We were not happy and do not like to complain, we were attending a Wedding at 7pm prompt and did not get to our room until after 6pm and had to rush to get ready!
2013年8月7日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Kenneth
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年5月入住 2 晚
Well located hotel for a city break”
Value for money break with large rooms and a good breakfast
Excellent break in a grand old building. Once parked no need to use the car as lots to see and do within easy walking distance. Many restaurants to tempt the tastebuds. The queue at Bettys' Tea Rooms is worth the wait.
2013年6月2日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Linda
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年4月入住 1 晚
Good weekend stay but not a luxury hotel by means ”
Staff, chandeliers, lots of hot water
Ok for a weekend. Pillows poor, just slabs of foam rubber. No vegetarian choice on set menu, unfair as meat eaters had choice of 4 meals. Wouldn't return.
2013年5月7日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Carl
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年4月入住 2 晚
Mixed feelings - but good”
Location, room size, breakfast
Overall we had an enjoyable stay, however as a lot of reviewers have said, a certain amount of updating is now needed. We had one of the standard rooms, which was a little dated, but very comfortable and clean overall. I think with a relatively small amount of improvements (bit of paint, thorough cleaning in places) this hotel could improve a lot, but I don't regret staying here. Bed was very comfortable, huge rooms, great breakfast (big buffet style) and best of all so close to the main town (5 min walk and you're there). There is a car park fee though for the guests, which is a little odd considering cost of the hotel, however at only £3.50 a night it isn't massive, just odd as I say. I'd probably visit again, but would ask for a renovated room.
2013年4月15日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 R
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年3月入住 4 晚
Great Comfortable Hotel”
Food comfortable bed close to town
We enjoyed our stay at the Majestic very much.The room was warm and the super king size bed extremely comfortable.Breakfast was excellent with a wide variety of fresh fruit ,hot and cold plate and breads.Staff were always courteous and helpful.
2013年4月9日評價
5.3
英國 Darren
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年3月入住 1 晚
Very noisey, breakfast poor, cold showers in spa”
Clean, nice room, good location
Very noisy thoroughly the night, spa was dirty, cold showers in spa and breakfast was undercooked.
2013年3月13日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 David
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙人房
2012年12月入住 3 晚
Great hotel with great service,”
Everything is right about this hotel
This hotel does everything right, I see the GM has been in place for a long time and the continuity shows in everything they do. Fast & efficient check in, big, clean and comfortable rooms, great breakfast and most importantly, all the staff seemed to enjoy working there giving a great positive feeling. I'd stay again if I was going to Harrogate.
2013年1月3日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 Emma
團隊旅客
雙人房
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Great location but some rooms need an update”
Good location, nice food and pleasant staff
The hotel is set in impressive grounds and looks rather grand. Some of the rooms and communal areas have recently been refurbished to a good standard. However, our room had not been refurbished which was not a problem but there was a lack of general cleaning of the room. When we arrived in the room there were bottle tops lying on the carpet and a thick layer of dust all around the edges of the room and furniture. The window was also taped with sticky tape. The following morning breakfast was served in the ballroom which was very nice with plenty of choice. The staff on reception were very pleasant, however on checking out I was not asked if I had a nice stay. The trip was a special occasion for my mums 60th birthday, which I had informed the hotel through the booking site. This did not seem to have been taken into consideration nor the request for twin beds. On reading other reviews it appears that if you pay for a deluxe room you will receive a recently refurbished room.
2012年12月12日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 stephen
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年11月入住 1 晚
excellent value room”
luxurious room, well fitted out, very good shower, very comfortable
we had a premium double room, which was superb value for money. it was spacious, clean, well appointed and quiet. the receptionist was helpful, but there needs to be more than 2 on duty in busy periods. we wanted to take our car out of the car park, and to do so we needed a different ticket, which meant going back to reception and queuing for 15 minutes while other guests were dealt with. i did like the fact our bill was given to us before we left, which meant we could leave safe in the knowledge it had been paid. i asked for extra water, and this was delivered free of charge to me in my room.
2012年11月14日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Gordon
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Like a step back in time”
charm and elegance of a bygone era
Hotel was modern where it needed to be but retained much of the Victorian charm of a grand hotel of it's time. Staff were generally very friendly and helpful.
2012年9月26日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Howard
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年8月入住 3 晚
Great location and comfortable rooms”
The room decor was great and loved the spa bath we had.
We stayed here for a friends 50th party and it proved a great choice, close to local resteraunts, comfortable room and good value.
2012年9月6日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Adrienne
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年8月入住 1 晚
The Majestic Hotel – Puma Hotels’ Collection”
superb rooms and large bathroom
Tired hotel, but breakfast lovely and staff friendly
2012年8月21日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Penelope
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2012年8月入住 3 晚
Nice Hotel very thin walls”
Lovely restaurant, close to town centre, very friendly staff
Walls very thin, could hear tv from next door, had to ask for this to be turned down at 12:30am.
2012年8月11日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 Sheila
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚
Tired and in need of refurbishment”
Good position
very disappointed, our room was very tired looking and badly needing refurbishment especially the bathroom which had a rather fusty smell, thankfully only booked in for one night.
2012年3月13日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Joe
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年2月入住 1 晚
Majestic Hotel - you can believe the name”
Beautiful gardens, fairly large rooms, good leisure facilities
Great hotel, a little way from the town centre but not that far. Take a brolly if it's raining. Gents toilets are amazing - I understand they have meetings down there. Only faults were water in shower didn't get hot and they charge residents for car parking.
2012年3月1日評價
5.3
英國 AMANDA
單行旅客
雙人房
2011年11月入住 1 晚
Grand Style from yester year”
Loved the foyer and the grounds
Room was quite grand ie high ceilings, great cornicing and skirting boards - even a balcony. Room furnishing were reasonably new and modern, but not out of place. Bathroom was in great need of an overhaul - tiles on the walls were old fashioned and outdated, tiled floor needed a regrout immediately and shower lacked power and not quite secure to the wall.Very disappointed and not worth.
2011年11月16日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2011年10月入住 1 晚
We enjoyed our stay”
Room was superb
Big old hotel recently refurbished after a fire. We stayed in the new part which was immaculate and the rest of the hotel was clean and warm. Friendly helpful staff. would stay again and recommend to others.
2011年10月27日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Sarah
商務旅客
2011年3月入住 2 晚
Fantastic Hotel!”
Amazing Room, Lovely Spa and Fabulous Breakfast.
I was a little worried after reading other poor reviews on the Majestic Hotel. However I found on arrival we were met with friendly efficient staff on reception and we had been given the most lovely room. The hotel is very old and grand but is very clean and well maintained. We used the Spa facilities which were great and very clean. The breakfast has a huge selection of both hot and cold foods and again the service was great.
2011年4月1日評價