立即預訂:布吉蘇林海灘馬樂泰酒店

布吉蘇林海灘馬樂泰酒店 (Manathai Surin Phuket)評價

超好
目前有 321 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.9
/
10

Reviews of 布吉蘇林海灘馬樂泰酒店 (Manathai Surin Phuket)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共321條)來自Booking.com用戶(共408條)
7.9
/
10
超好
清潔度7.9
設施7.4
位置8.2
客房質素及舒適度7.4
服務質素8.2
性價比8.0
所有語言
全部評價 (321)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 201 份已驗證評價
9.6
屈機
Jessica
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2018年8月入住 1 晚

很好看的酒店,适合拍照”

不错的酒店,阳台连着泳池,喜欢

2018年8月14日評價
8.8
激讚
Pengli,來自中國
商務旅客
豪華房
2018年4月入住 4 晚

激讚”

酒店很干净!是两层楼的格局!一进门是一个很大的客厅!然后有一个阳台!它可以给吸烟的男生!因为酒店里面是不允许吸烟🚬的!若是被看到是会罚款的!酒店给男生配置了游戏机🎮!可以坐在大沙发上享受!二楼有一个很大的床!卫生间有两个洗手池!这样不管是早晨或者晚上两个人一起洗漱都是不会被打扰你!很干净整洁!就是位置有点偏僻!但是如果带小朋友来的话是非常好的!因为苏林海滩很干净!水很清澈!没有那么多人!可以安静的躺着享受!但是如果喜欢热闹的朋友不建议选择苏林!因为离芭东很远!酒店只有超市!饭店!其他没有了!如果晚的话都回不来!不过可以原则骑摩托车!那就看个人爱好了!真的不错!推荐给喜欢安静的朋友

2018年4月16日評價
6.0
YICHEN,來自中國
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2017年4月入住 2 晚

价格低廉但不推荐”

酒店位于苏林海滩旁边…但是酒店规模过于局促,如果用来过渡还可以,但位置忽前忽后也不适合。只有一个餐厅,早餐自选的种类不多,另外可以单独选一份煎烤炸过的鸡蛋火腿培根和一份鸡肉粥。但餐厅属于开敞式的,无空调,苍蝇太多…用餐环境堪忧…

2017年4月26日評價
8.0
激讚
Wang,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2018年3月入住 1 晚

性价比一般”

优点:位置好离沙滩超近 缺点:感觉除了位置,价格对不起酒店装潢陈设

2018年3月29日評價
8.4
激讚
Matthew,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2016年9月入住 1 晚

异味大”

住的是一楼,开始熏香味道很重,把熏香拿出去之后,屋里全是下水道的味道,反味很严重!!!开窗户睡了一宿,蚊子但是很少。除此以外都很好,位置很好。房间好大,建议不要选一楼!

2016年9月19日評價
10.0
屈機
Anne,來自菲律賓
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2019年3月入住 2 晚

Simple luxury only meters away from the best part of Surin Beach”

The only thing that can match how lovely the interior design of this charming little hotel, is the staff’s amazing service. The room was so clean, the facilities were not only convenient but a pleasure to enjoy — from the pool to the restaurant. All the foods in their breakfast buffet were good quality and delicious.

2019年4月4日評價
6.8
不錯
Giovanni,來自意大利
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2019年4月入住 4 晚

2 min walking from Surin”

Rooms are spacious and modern. Hotel is very close to Surin and some facilities (7eleven, massage, restaurants) Restaurant is extremely good. Pool is not very clean and almost in the shadow all day long.

2019年4月22日評價
7.6
超好
Dawn,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2019年3月入住 3 晚

Good choice in Surin area”

We enjoyed our stay. The bed was super comfortable. Only wished that they could fix the problem with the shower which was either too hot or too cold during our 3- night stay. We were told that the problem was with the water pump in the building. 45-min ride in a taxi from the airport. Paid 700baht. If you book your airport transfer from the hotel concierge, costs 800 baht. Expensive. The beach is a short 5-min walk away from the resort. There are a line of massage, food and clothing stalls run by locals along the road next to the beach. Cheap and good. The hotel staff were great! They even celebrated my husband’s birthday during breakfast at the hotel restaurant.

2019年4月10日評價
6.8
不錯
Jakob,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2019年3月入住 3 晚

Hotel right next to the beach”

Hotel is right next to the beautiful Surin beach. Breakfast and food in the restaurant was amazing. If you are looking for nightlife maybe not the best location to stay. Hotel is beautiful, but the pool area was a bit dirty. Also the bathroom would have needed a renovation. Staff was okay, but not super friendly.

2019年4月5日評價
2.0
Liu,來自泰國
商務旅客
豪華房
2019年3月入住 1 晚

Worst Serviced Hotel!”

The only good thing about this hotel is location, the rest is horrible! Dirty room, smelly! Apart from the restaurant staff who's nice, the receptionist Pui, and the guy they are the worst I've never come across! Super rude ppl who give tourist wrong impression about Phuket!

2019年4月1日評價
2.0
Liu,來自泰國
獨遊旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2019年3月入住 1 晚

Stay away from this hotel!”

The worst receptionist out of the hotel I've been too, super rude, unhelpful, unprofessional! Old, smelly and noisy room! Pui the receptionist is the worst, she will look at you like you own her the world! Stay away!

2019年4月1日評價
9.2
屈機
Sarah,來自南非
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
套房 - 有按摩浴缸
2019年3月入住 4 晚

Spacious, beautifully finished 70sqm suites within 50m from Surin Beach”

The Manathai Surin was a refreshing luxury retreat. The rooms and suites were tastefully finished. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. While the hotel did not boast a spa or fitness centre it did have two lovely pools, a poolside bar, great restaurant and a mere 50m walk to the beach. I would highly recommend this hotel especially to famililies travelling with either young or older children.

2019年3月31日評價
3.2
Pooi,來自馬來西亞
團隊旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2019年3月入住 2 晚

Wrong Beach, Wrong Hotel”

PRO: - Ibrahim, the front desk personnel is great and did everything he could to make up to all the down sides of the hotel. - Prompt room service. CONS: - Check in front desk staff (Pui) was rude. - Pool Access Room opens to a pond (not really a pool). Air-conditioner compressor is at the deck, so you can't sit at the deck of the room. - No bathroom door. Your room mate can see and smell all your businesses. - Hot shower is inconsistent. Cold water 90% of the time. - Main swimming pool is also very small. - Breakfast spread is limited and the same everyday. The only daily change is the fried noodle. - Surin Beach is a public beach and it's dirty (cigarette butts and plastics everywhere). - There are hawker stalls along the beach. Poor or no waste management leaves the beach (near the stalls) smelling stinky. - Street is stinky. The nearby Bang Tao beach is a better and cleaner. If you have to stay at Surin, don't waste your time and money with Manathai.

2019年3月25日評價
8.4
激讚
Fay,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2019年3月入住 2 晚

Great location! ”

Great location to be if you want to be in Surin beach area, its literally within 5 mins walking distance to the beautiful sand beach in Phuket! *For the beach, Manathai prove you beach towel and beach bag - very nice!!! It was last mintes booking for us. We wanted to have a weekend get away to the beach so we book in the last minutes. we had a standard room with shower(no bathtub) but everything works so its good. Its clean coz I think its harder to keep it too clean when we comes back with sand on our feet.. so for that, I will give their a fair rating here. When we arrived it was already after 8pm, they give us a Welcome drink(s) (lychee favor) it's refreshing and staffs were very kind. They arranged my airport pick-up and drop-off with a big van (good driver and service). They had own restaurant with small and simple breakfast and dinner was nice 'Phuket' style food (less sugar, less salt and fresh seafood there). Great getaway for just hanging around by the beach!

2019年3月25日評價
4.4
Liu,來自泰國
商務旅客
豪華房
2019年3月入住 1 晚

Sadly have to say bye to Manathai ”

I've been staying at Manathai Surin for the past 6 years, from a nice little boutique hotel in Surin, now it has turned into an old, bad serviced place. I was extremely disappointed with the receptionist Pui's service, she came across rude, impatient at check in, and when I needed to change a room on second day, she was looking at me with a very bad attitude! She shouldn't be working at reception at all, she was even rude to her own colleague who actually was nice, with a smile. Also to other customers. Hope the management see this!!! Hotel room is very old now, also the cleanliness is pretty bad, found bathroom area not cleaned properly, the Surin room I stayed on the ground floor had dirty plunge pool, many areas in the room need a good redone job. Hotel breakfast amazing stayed the same menu for many many years, I even remember what's on the menu now. Quality is pretty low. Apart from good location, this hotel has nothing special anymore, it has lost its magic.

2019年3月21日評價
8.4
激讚
Zoe,來自澳洲
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
套房 - 有按摩浴缸
2019年2月入住 7 晚

Fantastic place to stay. Will definitely be coming back!”

We were allocated a room up two flights of stairs and then our room also had another flight of stairs inside. We struggled getting up and down them with out 5month old daughter as well as her capsule and pram. We spoke to the front desk and they filled our request with no questions asked and were able to give us a floor level room. A beautiful resort and the staff were all fantastic! We didn’t want to leave :( We will definitely be back!

2019年3月4日評價
8.8
激讚
Buntoon,來自泰國
商務旅客
豪華房
2018年10月入住 2 晚

激讚”

I booked a delux room which the pictures shown are not real. Those pictures are deluxe pool view rooms which has pool access. Other than that, everything is good. The food, services and location. It's worth the money spent.

2018年10月15日評價
10.0
屈機
raymond,來自馬來西亞
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
蘇林客房
2018年10月入住 3 晚

屈機”

nice stay.the second pool a little dirty and many bees there.must be careful. very near the beach.eateries near by is very nice.had occasional brief electricity cuts during our stay. location far from town....will cost u about 450+150 thai oneway by grab. all other ways of transport is higher. children loved the adult pool and the beach. overall nice place to stay. the beach is not as busy as other beaches.

2018年10月9日評價
8.0
激讚
OI,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2018年8月入住 3 晚

great staff”

at first, when we entered the room, we found a pack of opened food in the fridge.... so we reported to the hotel, and they sent staff to clean up for a few times. during our stay, we received a few apology letters from different batch of staffs, which wasn't really necessary since we weren't angry at all. but i like how they are able to admit their mistakes and willing to make up for it :) great staff~

2018年8月29日評價
9.6
屈機
nor,來自新加坡
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
複式套房
2018年8月入住 3 晚

Restful weekend. Peace and Quiet. ”

It was a nice stay overall. Very peaceful and quiet. Really a short walk to the beach (Surin) Massage place on the left was cheap and good. A short ride to BangTao beach, tons of food place compared to the hotel’s stretch. Overall we were fully satisfied.

2018年8月9日評價
8.0
激讚
Michelle,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2018年8月入住 3 晚

Great beachfront hotel needs spring clean”

Great spot in Surin, beachfront and close to amenities. Rooms are big but needs maintenance, a/c needs service and good clean. Rooms and furnitures very dusty that triggered my allergies and asthma. Complained to reception and upgraded me to another bigger room, cleaner compared to Surin room but still needs dusting.

2018年8月6日評價
9.6
屈機
Aluin,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2018年5月入住 1 晚

Beautiful hotel, great service and very friendly staff”

Loved the hotel and the Surin room is beautiful. Great value for money. The staff were exceptional and went beyond. Only suggestions are that for such quality a fitness facility would be expected and a huge bonus. Or at the least provide a voucher/discount to the Twin waters facility.. Lastly. The pool chemicals are unnecessary. Other places use less without problems.

2018年6月1日評價
4.0
Daria,來自俄羅斯
團隊旅客
豪華房
2018年11月入住 2 晚

Stuff is not welcoming, the description of the rooms does not fit the reality”

Don’t believe what they write about their rooms - no sitting area in the deluxe rooms, no coffee maker, just packs with instant cheap coffee. We asked to provide what they promised ( we really need a seating area) but they said we had to pay extra for their mistake)))) after long discussion we were offered another room ( with one pool access and with a seating area). We were happy at the beginning, but when we moved we found out that the room floor is dirty. As for our own pool - the water was extremely dirty so we did not dare swimming there.... disgusting conditions of a really good design. Bamboo thing for drying wet clothes - turned out to be dirty and damaged our swimsuits. Overall impression - this is much more beautiful on the pic vs reality. A very good design, but no proper maintenance. The owner has to change the operational management- you can fly with the design of this hotel if the rooms and pools are clean, if WiFi works, if the staff are hospitable and hardworking. The only good thing is about breakfast - it was really good with a nice variety of fresh vegetables and sauces, pastry, hot European and Thai dishes. Thank you for this variety!

2018年12月4日評價
10.0
屈機
Jason,來自馬來西亞
獨遊旅客
蘇林客房
2017年3月入住 2 晚

Sensational ”

Rooms are clean and comfortable, massive, overlooking the pool. I love the scale of this hotel, not too commercially big. Reception staff is humorous and friendly. So close to durian beach and convenient. A street away plenty of eateries. Also a wine place, excellent. Last night I got myself so drunk at Patong beach and had to check out at 7:30am, rushing and woke up late totally forgotten my scuba diving pictures on a SD card only realised after I have returned to my country. Rung up Surin and they found my SD, an exceptional staff named- Lin helped to upload everything on Dropbox and sent over the link to me via her personal Dropbox. She is amazing. Thank you Lin! And it was my first scuba dive experience, the last thingy you want to lose. Cheers

2017年3月23日評價
8.8
激讚
Kimberly,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2017年1月入住 4 晚

Beautiful Resort ”

The hotel was beautiful and the rooms were clean. The rooms were small and the bathrooms were small as well. The breakfast and dinner at Pad Thai was affordable and good. We did a lot of excursions in Phuket and it seemed like we always had to drive an hour to get to where we needed to be. The beach across the street from the hotel looked nice to relax on but we only did a quick morning walk one day. If you want more to do near the resort in walking distance this might not be the location for you but if you want quiet, quaint and clean then stay here!!

2017年1月17日評價
8.7
激讚
Zakhar,來自俄羅斯
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房
2016年3月入住 4 晚

Nice, if you like Surin beach.”

Breakfast, Staff, Close to the beach.

Nice place itself, but Surin beach change dramatically for last 5 years (one of the dirtest I've seen in Phuket). Choose renovated rooms, they're nice. Great breakfast, not the biggest spread but decent quality of food. Very solid and reasonably price Pad Thai restaurant. Not the all staff speaks Engligh well, but they are always trying to help and smiling. Overall experience is good.

2016年3月9日評價
10.0
屈機
Game,來自加拿大
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2015年11月入住 1 晚

Amazing hotel”

Location, Value and Service

The hotel was newly renovated so it was very new and the staff was amazing. Excellent service and they made sure we were well taken care of. The hotel is off of Surin Beach as well so no need to travel far for a quieter beach. Would highly recommend and book again.

2015年11月27日評價
8.3
激讚
Tammy
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2011年6月入住 3 晚

Beautiful Hotel in a nice area”

Just a 2 min walk away from the beach, rooms are cozy and comfortable

Manathai is a nice hotel, with cozy rooms. We were lucky enough to get upgraded as it was low season when we went! The room was great, had a nice living area, and a cozy bed! The beach is just a short walk away, and Manathai has beach chairs set up with towels ready and waiting for you at the beach.

2011年6月20日評價
9.2
屈機
RICHARD,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2018年11月入住 6 晚

Super location”

Great position, great service...

2018年12月3日評價
5.6
Roshaan,來自加拿大
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2018年11月入住 2 晚

普通 (5+)”

Nice lobby, amazing breakfast. Hotel rooms were not as nice as photos. Two sides to hotel one looks old one looks new. Bed didnt seem to cleaned properly. Private pool was a waste of money considering they didnt clean it and it was filthy. Location very far from the patong costs 500 thb to get to the life of the city by taxi.

2018年11月30日評價
10.0
屈機
Gordon,來自澳洲
團隊旅客
複式套房
2019年2月入住 7 晚

屈機”

Handy location, the staff could not have been more helpful breakfast meals and restaurant meals great and well priced. Will stay there again for sure.

2019年3月4日評價
4.0
Akbar,來自英國
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2019年1月入住 4 晚

ASSAULTED BY TAXI DRIVER”

and Staff did nothing and became visibly unhappy serving us at check in. rest of stay slightly better as we avoided the hotel.

2019年1月26日評價
8.0
激讚
Liu,來自泰國
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2018年11月入住 1 晚

Fourth Time Visit ”

A nice little hotel to stay for short period time in Phuket. if you want to stay away from the busy Patong area. Surin is a good area to be.

2018年11月19日評價
10.0
屈機
Suree,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2018年3月入住 4 晚

A really great hotel with terrific staff”

The hotel room was very nicely decorated and the bathroom was very good size. The location in Surin beach is quite secluded away from big crowds. The entire staff at the hotel were so nice and made our stay very memorable. Would definitely stay there again!

2018年4月3日評價
9.6
屈機
Yi,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2017年10月入住 3 晚

屈機”

Very Good! Near to Surin Beach where you can enjoy nice Sunset, not too crowded as those hot-spot beaches. They even provided motorbike rent in a good price that enable me to travel around the island. The two pools are a little small but is enough to have great swim with your love one. Try them out!

2018年3月12日評價
6.0
Mei,來自馬來西亞
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
蘇林客房
2017年12月入住 4 晚

Chill and relax near soft clear sandy beach”

I booked surin room 6 months ahead but when I checked in my surin room was occupied or fixing some electrical thing. No choice but we had to stay in deluxe room with compliment cocktail and 1 time dinner. Next day we were placed back to surin room. Room was nice but lot of mosquito. The staffs at the restaurant from day to night looked sour face. Only swimming pool and spa provided. Even such a small hotel, they might consider have some activities for kids.

2017年12月27日評價
8.8
激讚
Ewelina,來自加拿大
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
複式套房
2017年12月入住 8 晚

Great resort across the Surin beach ”

We really enjoyed this property, breakfast options were limited but totally sufficient. The beach was never too busy and the sand was warm, extremely soft but never hot, so walking was very pleasant. The ocean was amazing, warm and cristal clear. The restaurant in the resort was excellent for the first 4 days and then there was a different cook and it wasn't as great but there is so many options to eat near by that it wasn't a problem. We had mainly poached eggs and pancakes for breakfast and they were great. I would totally recommend this resort to others, thank you Manathai for a great 8 nights stay .

2017年12月24日評價
9.6
屈機
Bianca,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
池景豪華房
2017年10月入住 3 晚

Great hotel, modern & clean ”

Loved this hotel, on the smaller side but very modern and clean. We had the deluxe pool room which had a shower curtain to cover the bathroom area - not great but nothing to complain heaps about. The next rooms up looked amazing and would totally opt for those next time. Pool was cute, on the smaller size but ok for size of hotel. Right opposite the beach. Overall great stay!!

2017年10月20日評價
8.8
激讚
Lea,來自菲律賓
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭房
2016年7月入住 4 晚

Beautiful, cozy resort ”

Lovely resort that's cozy and convenient. About a 5-min walk to the beach, and with a few restaurants and a convenience store very nearby. I'd recommend this place for couples and families looking for a quieter spot in Phuket (Surin beach is smaller and quieter than other beaches in Phuket).

2017年9月30日評價
9.6
屈機
Imran,來自孟加拉
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2017年9月入住 1 晚

Lots of compliments for us”

Stayed there for our honeymoon. Staffs were very much cordial and accommodating. We were upgraded to better room then we booked. Very neat and clean. Breakfast was good. Walking distance to Surin beach. 2 swimming pools of different sizes. Had a lovely time there.

2017年9月27日評價
7.6
超好
Liu,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2017年5月入住 2 晚

Second time staying of this year”

I've stayed here during 2017 New Year time, stayed in 3 different room types and I liked the Surin room the best. This time we only stayed for 2 nights, first night in a Duplex on the 3rd floor, the room is ok but a bit too small for two adults. We moved to a Surin room for the 2nd night with paying a bit extra, for low season the price is very reasonable. The hotel itself is nice and cute, staff is ok as a 4 star standard, breakfast is rather a bit sad but it's a pass. The only thing bothered us this time is the room smell quite bad due to wet season, pillows, covers are with bad odor, everything seems need a good clean. Even tissue in the tissue box stinks. The hotel need better maintenance work during raining season.

2017年5月29日評價
10.0
屈機
Amy,來自新西蘭
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2017年3月入住 5 晚

Maximum relaxation”

Couldn't have asked for a better stay. The staff were incredibly attentive and polite. The facilities are beautiful and I was lucky enough to be upgraded on arrival. Very special end to 2 months away.

2017年4月2日評價
10.0
屈機
Emmerly,來自菲律賓
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房
2017年3月入住 3 晚

Superb Service! Indeed a place of SMILES.”

We stayed for 4D3N, and I could say that all in all our stay in Manathai was awesome! I don't usually give reviews in any hotel we visited but this hotel (specially the staff) deserved an acknowledgement. Highly recommended! We would to thank Ms. Phui once again for her warmth welcome to us, she is a dedicated and passionate front office staff. Manathai was lucky enough to have her as one of the faces of their hotel. A very unforgettable trip in the land of SMILES.

2017年3月23日評價
9.6
屈機
Gijsbrecht,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2017年2月入住 1 晚

Great”

Pro's: Great location Great service Great rooms Great food Great staff Great value Con's No real con's it would be great if the place had a gym but it's not a big resort hence cannot be expected.

2017年2月4日評價
10.0
屈機
Kira,來自俄羅斯
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2017年1月入住 4 晚

Best hotel”

I was really surprised this hotel. Cozy and very big room( we lived in deluxe room). Interesting design. Close to the beach. A lot of restaurants and shops around. Frendly stuff. 100% to recommend!!!!

2017年1月18日評價
6.4
不錯
Liu,來自泰國
獨遊旅客
蘇林客房
2016年12月入住 1 晚

Same hotel stay with different room type”

I switched to Surin Room during my second night stay in Phuket. I was quite disappointed with the cleanliness of the room, there's not even water or anything in the fridge either. I'm not sure if the housekeeper just forgot. The room is ok for family since it has a small living room downstairs. But again, the design of the room really is a bit of wasting space. Same review as my previous one, if the hotel can provide better quality of breakfast, then it will really help put more points overall.

2017年1月3日評價
7.6
超好
Liu,來自泰國
獨遊旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2016年12月入住 1 晚

Not as good as before”

I've stayed here a few years back, remembered it was a nice lovely boutique hotel. I stayed in the pool access room on the first night, the room was small but cozy. I guess what letting down was the breakfast, and staff. The breakfast can really do a lot better, specially with quality!!

2017年1月3日評價
8.4
激讚
Alan,來自柬埔寨
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房
2016年11月入住 3 晚

Overall a decent stay”

Roughly 30mins from the airport and good hotel transfer, a bottle of water in the car wouldn't go amiss for the trip. The images etc on the website are very nice but as expected we were slightly underwhelmed upon arrival. A good clean hotel in a good location with nice staff. Maybe a little over-priced but I understand it was high season so all in all was ok value for money.

2016年12月1日評價
8.8
激讚
Aida,來自法國
獨遊旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2016年11月入住 2 晚

Great location ”

Great stay at Manathai with access to the pool from my room. 2mins walk to the beach, shops and massage places. The bathroom could be better fitted, shower very small and no bath tub. Breakfast was good but could be better.

2016年11月17日評價
9.2
屈機
Wanlong,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
露台客房
2016年10月入住 4 晚

Great location, 50 meters away from Surin Beach”

Many restaurants nearby. Free bus and access to Bliss Beach Club facilities . Our room is huge and come with a mini pool which is fantastic! There are 2 public pools as well. Very friendly and helpful staff. However shower temperature randomly changes, breakfast can be improved

2016年10月19日評價
7.6
超好
Celso,來自荷蘭
夫婦/情侶旅客
蘇林客房
2016年9月入住 8 晚

Nice stay, good room but sharp glass in all rooms”

We had a good stay at the Manathai, it is a nice place and good rooms for the price. It is unfortunate that Surin beach is completely dead and a huge mess but I am guessing that it will look much different a year from now. One thing that i did not like was the safety of the room. Each bed has a large black glass plate on top of the headboard/cabinet (as they do with wooden tables too as a glass table top. However the glass tops that they are using in every room have been cut to exact size with all the edges being razor sharp, as sharp as cut glass can be. The headboard/cabinet also serves as a table top above your head for you to place water bottles/phones etc over the complete width of the bed so i'd say 180cm of a razor sharp glass edge exposed. One morning waking up i reached for the water bottle places on top and cut myself fairly deep on that long edge. I called the manager to the room as there are several other glass tops in the room with the exact same razor sharp edges and told them they should fix this as this is very dangerous especially for people with small children. Even i could have cut my wrist in reaching for the water bottle, how about a little kid jumping up and down the bed. After my complaint i was offered a free dinner at the restaurant and while that was very nice of them, when i asked if they were going to fix the hazard in all the rooms, I was told No. We have never had this complaint before. I am pretty sure I wasn't the first nor the last to cut myself on these edges so thought I'd share my concerns Strange thing is in the lobby they also have glass shelves on the wall on which the edges have been filled down for safety, so they do know how to do it

2016年10月11日評價
9.6
屈機
Ariel,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2016年9月入住 2 晚

Mixed feelings”

Room was clean and very nice. I was upgraded to a room with a private mini pool which was very kind of them. However, it wasn't clean enough to sit in so I just stayed away from it (the poolman came right before). Besides that I was very happy with the room, looked great! The first night i had dinner i ordered pad thai and was very clear that i can't eat chicken, they put chicken in without telling me. The kitchen doesn't really understand anything, not up to par with the rest of the resort whatsoever. I was told by reception that everything in the mini fridge was free but when I went to checkout I was charged for everything that I used.

2016年9月22日評價
10.0
屈機
alexander,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
蘇林客房
2016年8月入住 3 晚

Very comfortable room. Excellent staff . quality food in restaurant. ”

Very happy with our 3 night stay. Only criticism is that our balcony had inbuilt concrete benches which were not very comfortable to sit on for any length of time. Some cushions or additional chairs would have been appreciated.

2016年9月2日評價
10.0
屈機
Bonnie,來自香港
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華房
2016年7月入住 1 晚

Excellent except water supply for shower”

Staff are super nice especially they proactively provide a surprise bday cake for my friend. We are happy with conjunction room with my friends. They really read your email n do your request. Unfortunately , their water supply are weak. Temperatures are not stable. This deduct one mark out of 10.

2016年7月26日評價
7.6
超好
Richard,來自阿拉伯聯合酋長國
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2016年5月入住 2 晚

Where did Surin Go”

Picked the Marathai as I heard Suri beach was a good place to go, not as crazy as the bigger towns like Patong. Arriving early evening the check in staff very helpful and even upgraded my room. It was only after this I followed Trip Adviors advice and went to the beach front bars and restaurants......they have all gone. Apparantly the army bulldozed the entire strip. So back to the minimal restaurants near the hotel for some good food. In general the hotel was clean, friendly but I did not use the facilities I.e. Pool or spa as I was out all day to the time I stayed.

2016年5月12日評價
9.2
屈機
Tara,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
蘇林客房
2016年4月入住 1 晚

Great boutique hotel, close to the beach, nice rooms”

We had a great stay at the Manathai. We only stayed 1 night and wish we had stayed more. it is located 2 mins from Surin beach which is a quieter beach but has a few restaurants, shops, spas around. We stayed in the Surin room which was spacious and very nice decoration. The pool was nice and not too many people and breakfast was good. Staff were very helpful and accomodating.

2016年5月2日評價
9.6
屈機
Denice,來自德國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
蘇林客房
2016年3月入住 7 晚

Perfect stay, great location and friendly staff”

We stayed at Manathai for one week in a Surin room. Our room was spacious, clean and nice decorated. Shops, restaurants, massage and the beach are reachable in 5 minutes walking distance. Surin is an excellent choice when you like beach clubs and like to dine in a nice atmosphere.

2016年4月5日評價
7.6
超好
Daniel,來自荷蘭
夫婦/情侶旅客
露台客房
2016年1月入住 2 晚

Expensive but that is Phuket for you”

Honestly I do not think the prices they ask are worth it but since it is a posh area of Phuket they kind of have to. The swimming pool is nice and the staff cleaned our Plunge Pool. They wanted to give us an upgrade for free but those rooms did not have it and that was one of the main reasons we chose Manathai. Breakfast was good and the location is great!

2016年3月26日評價
6.8
不錯
Rene,來自瑞士
夫婦/情侶旅客
露台客房
2016年1月入住 2 晚

Close to the beach”

This hotel we choose cause our favorite place was fully booked. Our friend recommend this place. We booked the pool plug room. But this is not a pool it's a better bathtube. Next time we will book the duplex room. Looks nicer and also is cheaper. Ask for renovated room cause some still old. But for the money u get a real good room if u lucky and got renovated room.

2016年1月24日評價
8.0
激讚
George,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房
2015年12月入住 2 晚

GOOD LOCATION AND REASONABLE PRICE”

GOOD LOCATION, NEAR THE BEACH, REASONABLE PRICE, ACCOMODATING STAFF

STAY WAS GOOD ALTHO THERE ARE TWO PARTS TO THE HOTEL - THE OLDER PART WHICH IS THE NICER ROOMS AND THE NEW PART IS SLIGHTLY BASIC WITHOUT THE CHARM. STAFF WERE FRIENDLY, BREAKFAST WAS GOOD, GREAT LOCATION BUT BEWARE AS BIG GAP BEWTEEN CERTAIN ROOMS

2015年12月10日評價
8.7
激讚
Lauren,來自韓國
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2015年11月入住 4 晚

Looks great, but the shower ruined it”

Staff, location, pool

The staff was fantastic. The room looked amazing. Everything was perfect until we showered. The temperature of the water fluctuations from burning hot to icy cold as the basin of the shower slowly fills with water. We told the staff who said they sent someone to fix it but nothing changed. Showering was very painful. Everything else about the hotel was wonderful including the amazing tea they served upon arrival!

2015年11月23日評價
9.3
屈機
Laszlo
夫婦/情侶旅客
蘇林客房
2011年4月入住 2 晚

Best value hotel in the area”

Very friendly and helpful staff

This is a four star hotel which goes well beyond the standard requirements. The lobby and the rooms are very stylish and the pool is quite big. There is a five star hotel next door fo double price but Manathai far better value for your money. The hotel has a restaurant with traditional Thai menu. Our dinner was excellent.

2011年5月15日評價
8.7
激讚
Am
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2010年12月入住 2 晚

Cosy hotel”

Great value, great customer service.
breakfast needs improving

We are a family of 2 and a baby. We stayed for 3 nights. We chose this hotel for its location. Luckily we got a free upgrade as thier standard size is quite small which would be fine for a solo or couple. However the location is fantastic as it was a walking distance to the beach where you can find many great eateries.

2010年12月29日評價
9.2
屈機
Orachon,來自泰國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華房
2018年4月入住 3 晚

nice room and big enough for 3 ”

Very nice breakfast and service!

2019年2月18日評價
7.6
超好
Fung,來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2018年6月入住 1 晚

Clean and nice premium hotel”

Very nice hotel. Good for holiday & leisure. Nearby Surin beach (within walking distance). However, not easy to find good restaurants nearby.

2018年7月3日評價
8.4
激讚
Shawn,來自泰國
夫婦/情侶旅客
蘇林客房
2018年3月入住 5 晚

Great Location & Close to Everything ”

Great Location & Close to Everything ( shops, restaurants, beach, massage )

2018年3月20日評價
9.2
屈機
Josephine,來自馬來西亞
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
豪華客房- 可使用游泳池
2017年12月入住 2 晚

Staff friendly, nice hotel and serve good food.”

I stayed at pool access deluxe room for 2 nights with big bed. My kids enjoy so much at the pool where they can access easy to the pool. Staff is nice and serve good breakfast. I shall be back.

2017年12月28日評價
8.0
激讚
jean-christophe,來自法國
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2017年4月入住 2 晚

Nice room”

Rooms ok, clean and nice. Little bit disappointed with the shower, a bit small. Good for the price

2017年4月25日評價
10.0
屈機
XiaoLing,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年7月入住 1 晚

Great hotel”

Everything was good.

2017年4月3日評價
8.0
激讚
Christopher,來自美國
獨遊旅客
豪華房
2017年3月入住 1 晚

超好”

Great food and only 300M from the beach. Spacious and clean rooms.

2017年3月24日評價