立即預訂:河內獎章酒店

河內獎章酒店 (Medallion Hanoi Hotel)評價

激讚
目前有 599 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.1
/
10
88% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

Reviews of 河內獎章酒店 (Medallion Hanoi Hotel)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共598條)來自Booking.com用戶(共163條)
8.1
/
10
激讚
清潔度8.1
設施7.7
位置8.7
客房質素及舒適度8.1
服務質素8.1
性價比8.1
所有語言
全部評價 (598)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 480 份已驗證評價
7.7
超好
ChiaNan,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年12月入住 5 晚

服務一流”

設備新,地點佳

個在還劍湖的老街區中,地點非常的好,是外國人最常去旅遊的區域,裝潢過,設備又新,住的舒適,相信老少咸宜。

2011年5月17日評價
6.0
CHAN,來自香港
獨遊旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年9月入住 5 晚

お勧めします”

スタッフはとても親切です

スタッフは日本語が話せないですが、 丁寧な態度と親切さで、とてもアットホームな感じ。朝ごはんは食べ放題で、とても美味しかったです。

2010年9月27日評價
8.4
激讚
Gloria,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年10月入住 3 晚

還可以”

房間偏小,有股潮濕的味道,出門前跟櫃台反應後,應該是用了薰香,可是形成了一股非常可怕的味道……然後要自備轉接插頭,櫃台說被人偷光了。除此之外,地點便利,服務人員都非常友善,早餐也很豐盛。

2016年10月30日評價
8.4
激讚
CHENG,來自台灣
夫婦/情侶旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年4月入住 1 晚

good”

地點好

2016年5月14日評價
9.0
屈機
YANG,來自台灣
商務旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年12月入住 3 晚

舒適方便”

1.鄰近餐廳多種類多
2013年12月22日評價
9.0
屈機
LIFENG,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年8月入住 1 晚

干净整洁,性价比高”

早餐不错,比较丰富
位置不太好找,在一条小路上,不过挺热闹

只住了一个晚上,对于打车出行的游客来说位置还算可以,如果单靠步行的话还是很偏的。服务人员都非常热情友好,很愿意提供服务。作为一家小酒店,早餐比较丰富,口味也不错。

2010年8月22日評價
7.0
超好
Lin,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年9月入住 2 晚

親切的服務”

人員服務親切
房間稍小

有免費的wi-fi連線,服務人員親切,房間稍小一些。但在老市區內可以親近體驗河內人的生活,方便到任何地方,飯店內的基本設施都有,只是沒有游泳池,健身房這些設施,但是對於商務客或自助旅行者己經足夠

2010年9月28日評價
9.7
屈機
yadong,來自中國
商務旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年2月入住 1 晚

过路人”

服务

还比较满意。

2015年2月27日評價
5.6
siyu,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚

空间好小”

我们住那间正好在角落头,内设都是歪的。。风水不好。。厕所的空间好小,转身就碰到墙壁,抬手就碰到水头。。不过服务员倒是非常的热情,帮叫车找地方换钱什么的。。👍

2016年10月4日評價
10.0
屈機
wei
獨遊旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2019年3月入住 1 晚

Excellent Hotel”

The hotel located at the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter,from hotel it is easy to find good restaurant,near Hoan Kiem lake,night market and beer street,.....The room is very cozy ,clean and has big window.The staff is friendly,especially Cherry,she is very helpful ,she helps me book the tour to Halong Bay,Ninh Binh with the cheap price and the tour is really wonderful. I already have a nice trip in Vietnam.I highly recommend this hotel and will come back in future

2019年3月31日評價
8.4
激讚
Meredith,來自美國
獨遊旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2019年3月入住 1 晚

Outstandingly helpful staff!!”

A short visit and my first time in Hanoi. I called ahesd to enquire about the possibility of a ha long bay tour the next dsy. The ftont desk offered to send a car for me tp the airport. Very readonable and i had no idea how great...arriving in Ha noi at 8 pm...45 min to crazy old quarter.... godsend. Then they hooked me up ladt minute with a great tour!!!

2019年3月31日評價
10.0
屈機
Randy,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2019年3月入住 2 晚

Great Location”

Very great location in Hanoi Old Quarters, close to a lot of nice local restaurants. Alot of things to do and if you're here on the weekend they have a fantastic street market that you should and can't miss!

2019年3月3日評價
10.0
屈機
binoy,來自香港
團隊旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2019年4月入住 1 晚

Best place for vacation”

Beach is Still under construction Rest all is perfect Best place for family vacation

2019年4月30日評價
6.8
不錯
Jenee
獨遊旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2019年3月入住 1 晚

Worst communication ”

My airport shuttle never arrived. After walking thru an airport in a completely new country for an hour looking and waiting for my shuttle I found someone willing to help and called the hotel. They said just to take a taxi and they would pay him upon arrival. After i get to the hotel they were the worst. They said they couldn’t do anything as they didn’t have a manager there and there wasn’t coming until after I checked out. The phone didn’t work in my room . The sink didn’t drain. There was a small window that went into the hallway that was very bright all night. When I returned I went back to the hotel and spoke to another person about my issue and Cherry was the rudest hotel staff I have ever came across. Nothing was taken care of. I would never stay here again On a plus side the breakfast was nice and my bed was average.

2019年3月21日評價

Dear valued guest, Thank you for your review. We are always making our best efforts to give our guests the best experiences. We also check rooms before our guests check in. Our hotel serves 24 hours per day, we would fix everything that guests inform us. We did not receive your flight number (even we sent 02 emails) so we could not send a driver to pick you up. When you are at the airport, there are always bad drivers who are ready to cheat you. They pretend to make a phone call to hotel and say that hotel will pay for transportation fee but no phone call is made. Our staffs try to explain that we have not received any phone call from the airport and the truth is you were cheated by drivers on the airport. We are so sorry about any inconveniences you may have experienced and we really hope to see you comeback in near future. Many thanks ! Best Regards, Mr. Viet (OTA manager)

Show more
河內獎章酒店
5.6
Pek,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2019年2月入住 2 晚

Old Quarter Hotel”

We stayed in this hotel some years back when it was new. We came back again this time but it was very dated and not well kept. Most of the rooms are quite noisy with traffic late into the night and early morning. We don't think we would be coming back to this hotel again.

2019年3月9日評價
9.6
屈機
SUSAN,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2019年2月入住 3 晚

Excellent location and value for money”

The location of this hotel is brilliant … straight from the door into the hub of the Old Quarter. The hotel has secondary glazing so you don't get too much noise at night. It's definitely worth getting a balcony overlooking the street if you can, as fascinating to watch the world go by. Staff are really nice. Breakfast pretty good and caters for all. We arranged a taxi through the hotel to take us back to the airport and the charge was US$20, which was higher than arranging through a tour operator (about US$18). This was the only negative. All round, definitely worth booking.

2019年2月15日評價
8.4
激讚
jodie,來自澳洲
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2019年1月入住 2 晚

Great location”

Whilst the staff were pleasant, they were not or overly friendly and if this hadn't been the last hotel of a 3 week stay in Vietnam where we had such amazing service we may not have noticed. Other that it is a fairly noisy hotel and our room didn't have a window. The breakfast and the location are great though.

2019年1月9日評價
8.8
激讚
HONGHANH,來自越南
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年3月入住 3 晚

Good location and nice staff”

I was really enjoyed my trip when I booked this Hotel, the location is very convenient in Phố Cổ (Old treets). The staff were very warm welcome, at the first day my room did not have hot water so I called receptionist and they sent the staff to fix it quickly. Outside Hotel always noisy because there were a lot of tourist but when come inside I could not hear any noise so did get well sleep :) I will be choose this Hotel if I have another trip to Hanoi in future.

2018年4月4日評價
8.8
激讚
Diana,來自英國
團隊旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年10月入住 2 晚

Good budget hotel in centre of old town”

If your looking to stay in the heart of the old town, this is the place to stay, the 'action' is literally outside the door. However, if your not confident negotiating your way along roads rather than pavements that are crowded with a million motorbikes then be wary. The hotel is a nice budget hotel and the staff were charming and helpful. We had a problem with a leak in our bathroom, which despite 3 visits was not sorted out. The breakfast is good but would be much matter if food was covered as we found a lot we couldn't or wouldn't eat as it had flies on it, a shame as it looked lovely. Overall very good for the price.

2017年10月25日評價
9.2
屈機
craig,來自英國
獨遊旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2017年4月入住 4 晚

free upgrade to suite”

the rooms at the back are pretty standard but i was upgraded to a suite on the top floor with a large balcony with great views all over the city... small table and chairs means you can actually use the balcony too.... room was a bit dated but overall i loved this room. . located right next door to a large party backpackers so assume some of the rooms have noise issues but the top floor suite is really quiet :)

2017年4月9日評價
8.8
激讚
Rene,來自瑞士
團隊旅客
小型套房
2016年6月入住 3 晚

Best location to feel Ha Noi”

I booked the hotel for my friends who stayed first time in Ha Noi. We been traveling with them for 2 weeks from the south to north. They very surprised and felt in love. This hotel is in the center and has very nice rooms... we booked the millenium suites for them. If u stay on high floor u not hear the noise of the busy street. We would recommend this place again

2016年7月4日評價
10.0
屈機
James,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
小型套房
2016年5月入住 4 晚

Great value hotel in the heart of the old quarter”

We stayed at the Medallion Hanoi for four days and were impressed with the standards achieved by the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms and an excellent breakfast with many choices provided a good start to our day. Many restaurants within easy walking distance and very close to markets. Will stay there again next time we visit Hanoi.

2016年6月1日評價
10.0
屈機
garry,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2015年8月入住 4 晚

Honeymoon”

location,staff and room

Great! It was a wonderful location, great staff perfect room. It Is not 5 star so if you want that don't book. Do book if you want a really good, big room, with friendly staff and an experience you will always remember.

2015年8月28日評價
8.0
激讚
Danh,來自美國
商務旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年10月入住 2 晚

Good price and great location, small room”

location, price, cleaness

It is a good hotel located in old Hanoi and easy access to Hanoi centers and lakes. The bathroom combined with a shower is too small, and is wet and hard to keep the bathroom's floor clean and dry after shower. The breakfast buffet is good.

2013年11月3日評價
8.7
激讚
Annie,來自新加坡
團隊旅客
2013年9月入住 3 晚

Really enjoy the historical & interesting places”

Comfortable Room & Friendly Helpful Staff

Clean Rooms/ Centrally Located/ Friendly Staff. The staff makes us feel welcome even when it is late into the night. Rooms were well stocked/ throughly clean when we come back from our shopping trips !

2013年9月24日評價
8.7
激讚
KIN,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年8月入住 1 晚

Good location for shopping and food”

Good location, confortable bed and clean room

The hotel is located in the Ma May street where we can find many stall that provides bbq meats and serves local vietnamese food. The hotel is situated right inside the Old quarter where we can do all the shopping and sight visting. Our room is clean and the king size bed is very confortable for both myself and my wife. We enjoy our stay very much.

2013年8月21日評價
8.3
激讚
Lau,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2013年8月入住 1 晚

Great location and comfortable room”

Great location, comfortable room & friendly staff

Medallion hotel is located in the heart of the old city. There are just walking distance to many local attractions and dining places. It was a great place to stay and enjoy. Room is clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly and helpful too.

2013年8月14日評價
8.0
激讚
Christopher,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2013年2月入住 1 晚

Great oasis of peace in the old city”

Good location, modern facilities

the medallion hotel is located in the heart of the old city. from there it is mere walking distance to many local attractions. what surprised us the most was how clean and modern everything was. we had a room with a small balcony! it was a great place to watch the busy world go by below.

2013年3月4日評價
8.7
激讚
Weijie,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年11月入住 2 晚

Great location with nice staff”

Location

The hotel was in a very nice and convenient location. Within 5-10mins walk from the main lake. Nearby filled with amenities and nice bars to hang out. We had some problems with the rainmaker shower head in our room but it was fixed in a very short time after we informed the hotel. The breakfast was fairly ok with a reasonable variety.

2013年1月11日評價
8.0
激讚
Tan,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年12月入住 1 晚

Great Location”

Location

Boutique hotel conveniently location within the Old quarters and very close to the walking street shopping strip which opens at night and also to many shops. There are also many F&B catering to both local and foreigners. Rooms are quite spacious. Bedlinens are good and clean. Wifi access in the room is good. The staff of the hotel are very helpful and friendly. There are many local theatres located nearby and within walking distance.

2012年12月26日評價
8.3
激讚
KA,來自香港
獨遊旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年12月入住 2 晚

Convenient location”

Located right in the centre of Hanoi.

The room size is bit small but tidy. Breakfast is better than expected and the hotel staff are nice. The only thing to consider is that there is a disco nearby which you can hear the music in your room until 10:00 pm everyday. So unless you feel like sleeping by then there shall be no problem.

2012年12月23日評價
8.0
激讚
Weijie,來自新加坡
團隊旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2012年11月入住 1 晚

Excellent location ”

location, value for money

The hotel was located in a very good location. Easy access to the central lake. Near the hotel, you can find a good variety of food including some recommended by lonely planet. We arranged a trip to halong bay and left our big luggages in the hotel until our return from the 2d1n trip. The hotel staff were very happy to help us store it. A little downside was the malfunction of our rainmaker shower head and some of its rooms may smell of some food in the morning likelyh due to bad ventilation of the kitchen area downstairs.

2012年12月10日評價
9.3
屈機
Wai
獨遊旅客
小型套房
2011年12月入住 1 晚

Beautiful suite”

big room and comfortable

This is a beautiful boutique hotel and it has taste. The decor is nice and the feeling is lovely. One of the nicier hotel inside Old Quarter Hanoi. Will stay in this hotel again as it is near to everything including food and travel agent and night market and shopping and bar and club. Great location and good place to party and walk around during day and night.

2012年1月6日評價
9.3
屈機
liting,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2011年11月入住 3 晚

Excellent hotel with a fantastic location”

Clean rooms that look classy, friendly hotel staff, nice view from balcony

Medallion hotel is excellently situated at the old quarters, yet away from too much noise during the weekend market. A short walk away brings you to Hoam Kiem lake and it's almost a heartbeat away from restaurants like Green Tangerine and Hanoi's oldest restaurant Cha Ca Va Long. The rooms are clean and classy unlike most of others.

2011年11月11日評價
8.0
激讚
Teodor,來自瑞典
商務旅客
小型套房
2011年10月入住 2 晚

Great location with good service”

The can-do attitude of the staff

This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi. The first stay there was a major problem with the internet but I decided to give it a second chance. This time their engineer was able to set up a reliable connection and I was very pleased with their attitude and willing to help their guests. The room was nice and spacious and the breakfast buffet is as can be expected from this type of hotel. I just wish they would have more "healthy" bread instead of the typical baguettes but that's a minor issue. I will defintely stay here again for my next business trip to Hanoi.

2011年10月24日評價
9.0
屈機
Kim,來自新加坡
獨遊旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年10月入住 3 晚

Lovely and great boutigue hotel”

mordern setting

have a wonderful stay in the hotel and very satified especially the cleanliness of the room and the very modern setting in the room. breakfast was also quite good and the staff very friendly and the security very strict as they lock the main door after 11pm.

2011年3月16日評價
8.7
激讚
CHONG,來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年9月入住 2 晚

Good value for money.”

Location is good for business trip.
Nothing much.

The quality of the room and fittings are very good.It is cheaper to book through Agoda rather than with the hotel directly.Good value for money.Room is clean, hotel located right in the heart of the city, service is excellent too.

2010年11月12日評價
9.0
屈機
graham,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年10月入住 2 晚

a great hotel worth coming back to”

location, clean and efficient, friendly and efficient staff

we came back to the medallion twice because it was a well located, well run, friendly and efficient hotel with a great buffet breakfast. Better value options may exist but the medallion stands up there with the best in the area

2010年11月7日評價
8.0
激讚
graham,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
2010年10月入住 3 晚

great hotel with friendly staff”

clean, well maintained, friendly, in good location, great buffet breakfast
none

medallion is set in the old quarter near shops, restaurants and lake. The rooms were clean and well maintained, good size and bathroom was clean. they have organised tours which we took to Halong Bay. They hailed taxis for us, helped with train tickets to Sapa. The buffet breakfast was great. We will return there after our trip to Sapa and Hoi An.

2010年10月29日評價
9.7
屈機
Pek,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年7月入住 2 晚

Excellent Hotel”

Beds and room size are very comfortable. Breakfast is good too.
Nothing bad to say

We like this hotel best after travelling from Ho Chi Minh all the way to Hanoi in the north. It is very clean and commforable, probably its because its still new. Value for money. Breakfast spread was very good.

2010年8月4日評價
9.3
屈機
Paul,來自英國
獨遊旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2010年5月入住 3 晚

Just Right”

Friendly & Helpful Staff
None

A friend as well as Agoda recommendation, and I wasn't disappointed, good value for money, clean and well presented. A little disappointed with the ongoing construction behind the hotel but it is not their fault. A well presented boutique hotel within the old quarter. A luxury feel to the place but not at a silly cost, stay here.

2010年5月23日評價
9.2
屈機
Carl,來自美國
商務旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年6月入住 3 晚

Great local and and staff”

Location location location. Located in Old Quarter makes this hotel good for pleasure or business. Restaurant in renovation June 2018, but temporary facilities good and construction noise/mess well controlled. Good restaurants, bars and shopping within easy walking distance.

2018年6月21日評價
6.4
不錯
Pek,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2019年2月入住 2 晚

Old Quarter Hotel”

This hotel is quite dated. It has not much facilities. Its quite noisy with traffic noise late at night and early morning. Don't think we would stay in this hotel in the future.

2019年3月9日評價
8.0
激讚
HAO,來自越南
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年7月入住 3 晚

good”

good

2018年11月16日評價
10.0
屈機
HAO,來自越南
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年7月入住 2 晚

good”

very good

2018年11月16日評價
9.2
屈機
Gavin,來自澳洲
獨遊旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年10月入住 1 晚

Centre of the action”

Good hotel in the middle of the old quarter and night life

2018年11月12日評價
9.6
屈機
Lan,來自美國
商務旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2018年8月入住 2 晚

Lan from USA”

Great location. Right at the Old Quarter of Hanoi and in the middle of EVERYTHING. Lively street activities and plenty of restaurants, coffee shops, and street shops right around the hotel.

2018年8月28日評價
8.0
激讚
Liew,來自越南
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年6月入住 1 晚

Hotel power failure”

Hotel power failure on 08/07/2018 morning, suggest hotel management consider prepare a power generator. Thank you!

2018年7月7日評價

Thank you for your review. We always try our best to give our guests best service. Our hotel electricity had been cut off from outside and just in few minutes. We are so sorry about any inconveniences you experienced and we really hope to see you comeback in near future.

已於 2018年7月9日回應
河內獎章酒店
8.4
激讚
Franciska,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年1月入住 3 晚

Dirty tap and Smoke but on the window”

Ive been stayed few days at Medallion hotel, requested smoke room. I found the sink tap look dirty and the window full of cigarette butt. By the look cleanness is careless and management didnt aware of the property. I had breakfast and under the table has mosquito bitten my legs. Make sure anyone bring the kids and carefull of this.

2018年1月8日評價

Dear Franciska, Thank you for your review. We always try our best to give our guests best service. We always check rooms before our guests check in. We are so sorry about any inconveniences you may experienced and we really hope to see you comeback in near future. Many thanks and Best regards, Viet Trinh (Mr.) - OTA Manager

已於 2018年2月7日回應
河內獎章酒店
6.4
不錯
Mark,來自美國
商務旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚

Okay hotel but I won't stay again.”

If you don't like packing your luggage to your hotel then don't use this one. They shut the road to the hotel down in the afternoon and you have to pack your luggage to get to it or leave. It gets loud at night because they shut down the road for partying so if your a tourist you might find it a great location.

2017年12月7日評價
10.0
屈機
Debbie,來自澳洲
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年11月入住 1 晚

Highly recommended”

This hotel was amazing from the location to the staff. Everything was fantastic for any kind of traveller. You are in the heart of the old quarter where there are plenty of places to eat and drink as well as to buy and get your laundry done. The hotel staff couldn't be more helpful or friendlier. My daughter was 20months old and the door staff use to play with her and keep her entertained while my partner and myself asked the desk staff information. A great hotel and highly recommended

2017年12月7日評價
6.4
不錯
Mark,來自美國
商務旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚

不錯”

The location is good but if your a business traveler you cannot take a taxi all the way to the hotel after 6 pm because they shut the road down for partying every night and its very loud. The taxi will drop you off a couple of blocks away for you to find your own way with your bags. If your on a holiday traveler and out for a party it is a good spot.

2017年11月14日評價

Dear Mr. Mark, Thanks for your review. About the road being shut down every night, We also would like to reconfirm that the road is only shut down on Friday, Saturday and Sunday. It is policy of the government so we could not change that. Finally, we are very sorry about inconvenience caused to you when staying at our hotel. Regards, Viet Trinh (Mr.)

已於 2017年11月15日回應
河內獎章酒店
4.0
paul,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年2月入住 3 晚

Better places to stay”

The staff at the Medallion were fantastic. The rooms on the other hand were tired and not very comfortable. The shower has to be run for at least 10 mins to get hot water (such a waste of water) so wasn't happy about that. That wasn't my room in particular, there is a sign in the shower that tells you to do that. When it did become warm it had then run out for he second person to use. The bathroom walls had mould on them and the fire alarm had been removed in the bedroom, not sure about the rest of the hotel. If you aren't out till at least 1am every night, don't expect to go to sleep. There is a backpackers hostel next door and all you can hear is loud music. They might as well have been in my bedroom. Also the doors have alarms on them and they were going off throughout the day and night as people don't shut their doors properly. So if you like to rest after sightseeing then this hotel is not for you. We stayed at the Hanoi Space hotel (which is a 2 minute walk from the Medallion and it was peaceful and quiet at night.

2017年2月16日評價
8.8
激讚
Kevin,來自南非
夫婦/情侶旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年2月入住 2 晚

Great hotel and location”

Location is amazing, staff were uber friendly and went above and beyond to help us out when we needed to get to Halong. It's a tad noisy but it's right in the heart of the Old Quarter so it was expected.

2017年2月13日評價
5.6
Singh,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年1月入住 2 晚

Bad night service ”

Even thought this might be a middle to high range hotel in the area, the manager working at night is very unprofessional as in being rude and impolite, please be aware. In fact, the gym is really old and lack of facilities. Rooms were okay sort of clean and tidy.

2017年2月2日評價
8.0
激讚
Kapisha,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2014年12月入住 1 晚

After Halong bay”

So we stayed here again after a night on Halong bay. Hotel staff were nice to help us store our luagges(no valuables :p ) for the one night. this is from my previous review: [Nice hotel. just cross the mini road and the whole stretch is an awesome place to walk down. lots of entertainment along the roads. cheap beers (watered down) ~50cents! staffs were friendly. just beside hotel there was a massage parlour. but wouldnt recommend it as they demanded for tips! we had prepared like SGD7 tips for each person, but they werent happy and demanded more, so we just walked out. other than that the hotel itself was a good stay. there was some prob with water heater upon arrival but was rectified promptly]

2017年1月18日評價
8.0
激讚
Kapisha,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2014年11月入住 2 晚

1st trip to Viet”

Nice hotel. just cross the mini road and the whole stretch is an awesome place to walk down. lots of entertainment along the roads. cheap beers (watered down) ~50cents! staffs were friendly. just beside hotel there was a massage parlour. but wouldnt recommend it as they demanded for tips! we had prepared like SGD7 tips for each person, but they werent happy and demanded more, so we just walked out. other than that the hotel itself was a good stay. there was some prob with water heater upon arrival but was rectified promptly.

2017年1月18日評價
8.8
激讚
Robert,來自荷蘭
團隊旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年8月入住 1 晚

Very good Hotel in Old City”

I have stayed at a couple of hotels in Hanoi, but this is the only one that really gave me a feeling of being in a hotel. Big lobby, 24/7 reception, breakfast bufet, room key card, etc. Everything was very nice and well maintained. I loved the breakfast bufet here, many things to choose from. Location is perfect in old town, very good sound proof rooms.

2016年8月11日評價
7.2
超好
Linh,來自越南
獨遊旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年5月入住 4 晚

So noisy”

Rooms are getting old, hot water took super long time to be heated. I had to open up. Televisions there are so disappointed lol. I stayed there few times and I always have trouble with TVs even i didnt stay in da same room. This is foreign area so a bit noisy, but fun.

2016年7月26日評價
9.6
屈機
Regan,來自新西蘭
夫婦/情侶旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年7月入住 3 晚

Hard to beat”

Love this hotel. Have stayed here before and will stay again. Great location-right in the heart of the old quarter. The breakfast range is fantastic and the staff go out of their way for guests. My one issue was the gym which, whilst functional, could do with some upkeep.

2016年7月19日評價
8.7
激讚
Richard,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年2月入住 1 晚

Nice hotel in great location”

Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness

Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.

2016年2月14日評價
7.7
超好
Teodor,來自瑞典
商務旅客
小型套房
2015年12月入住 2 晚

Great location”

Location, value for money, charm

This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.

2015年12月29日評價
8.3
激讚
SIEW,來自馬來西亞
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年12月入住 3 晚

Great hotel, excellent staff and good breakfast”

comfort room, good location and and friendly staff

This was my second stay at Medallion Hanoi Hotel. The hotel located right in the downtown and surrounded by lots of local restaurants and cafes. A short walk to the Hoan Kiem lake. Room are clean and comfortable. Front desk staff were extremely helpful and assist us for some city tours. The best things was we were upgraded to Deluxe room!

2015年12月8日評價
9.3
屈機
Judith,來自美國
獨遊旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年7月入住 6 晚

Can't do in 50 characters; bad review for agoda”

cleanliness, excellent service!

The room I first checked into had an AC that was blowing on the bed, and could not be adjusted. The manager was understanding (I suspect that she had encountered that problem before) and upgraded me to a larger room with central AC. The problem with this room was that it faced directly on a Youth Hostel where the noise level was unbearable. When I mentioned this to they seemed tp be fully aware of the problem, but nicely informed me that it was either the AC or the noise. Fortunately, in Hanoi they are only allowed to play loud music up to midnight, so I was only kept up an hour or so. However, they should inform guests of that problem when they check in.

2015年8月4日評價
3.7
Duong,來自越南
獨遊旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年7月入住 3 晚

Rude staff”

location

They did not have the room i requested when i arrived. The room wasn't clean at all compare to other hotels at the same rate. The gym is totally broke and hotel staff is really rude when i tried to shorten my stay at the hotel

2015年7月13日評價
8.0
激讚
Katrina,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
園景高級房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年1月入住 3 晚

Comfortable room”

comfortable room, nice staff and good location

The hotel is situated in 36 street, where all the attraction and shopping located, the room is very comfortable, most staffs are polite and helpful, the bell boy eagerly learn to speak English, however, if you want travel information, it’s better go next door-hostel, I found out on my last day, hostel have free local tour in 10 am daily, that was a pleasant surprise for us. Generally speaking, its better join tour form local travel agnecy than getting tour from hotel, it should be cheaper. There’re many food vendors around the nighborhood, follow all the good smell … Be carefu with these taxi drivers, it’s better to get recommendation from hotel staff, find out which taxi companies are relaible, unfortunatley we had a very bad experience with the aiport taxi upon arrive to this country!

2015年3月6日評價
10.0
屈機
Sheena,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(雙人床或兩床) - 有陽台
2014年12月入住 2 晚

we had an amazing time in this hotel ”

service,food,location

my fiance and I we really had a good time in this hotel, we wanted to stay in there again after we got back from Halong city, but they said no rooms available,I guess it's really a popular hotel that all the rooms are booked lol. And we love the Buffet breakfast,so various and delicious, in the end I just wanna say that my fiance and I would love to stay in the Medallion Hanoi Hotel again when we visist Hanoi again ^^

2015年1月13日評價
10.0
屈機
Gemma,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2015年1月入住 1 晚

Great value for money and wonderful staff.”

Comfortable room, close to the action including backpackers and street food, staff went out of their way to help!

Great, we will definetly be back! A nice touch was when we checked out at 5am and they prepacked a brekfast for us without asking. Was a nice touch to the end of our trip. We were there for Christmas and they had a nice family party. Lastly, were a young couple so it's proximity to the backpackers was great for us as we could book tours such as the free walking tour that leaves at 10am and the buffalo run 7 day tour. We could also mingle with the luxury of going back to our lovely room. Best of both worlds ;)

2015年1月5日評價
7.7
超好
June,來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
經典房(雙人床或兩床)
2014年11月入住 3 晚

No Electricity ”

Location, Room, Service

It was pleasant. The first day I was transferred to the hotel next door (Hanoi Hotel) because there was no electricity in the hotel. The transfer was smooth and no hassle. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I got a free upgrade to their Executive Suite when I returned the next morning. Internet was really bad though.

2014年12月1日評價
9.3
屈機
jenelle,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
小型套房
2014年10月入住 4 晚

Best hotel in town ”

Staff, location, rooms

Fabulous! Won't regret staying right in the heart of the old quarter.. And the rooms were suprisingly quiet considering Hanoi craziness outside! Staff were fantastic... breakfast could have been better, but we were late most mornings.. Fantastic stay.. Thank you

2014年10月26日評價