立即預訂:克里斯塔羅莫金巴酒店

克里斯塔羅莫金巴酒店 (Mokinba Hotels Cristallo)評價

超好
目前有 134 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.0

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共134條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1512條)
7.0
超好
目前有 134 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.1
設施6.6
位置8.2
客房質素及舒適度6.7
服務質素6.9
性價比6.7
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
日本語
Italiano
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
單人房
雙人房
客房(兩床)
三人房
排序方式
顯示 117 份已驗證評價
8.4
激讚
菲律賓 ENRICO
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年9月入住 1 晚
Nice location near to Milan Central Metro Station”
Nice location. Staff are OK. No universal power outlet. No English Channel
2016年9月18日評價
7.6
超好
中國 Lo
商務旅客
單人房
2016年8月入住 1 晚
Nice Hotel”
Good location and comfortable room with nice staff
2016年9月8日評價
3.6
菲律賓 VIDAL
單行旅客
單人房
2016年9月入住 1 晚
DO NOT STAY IN THIS HOTEL.... SERVICE WAS REALLY BAD!!!!!!”
If you have other options, DO NOT stay in this hotel. I had the wrong judgement of booking the hotel because i got a really good deal via Agoda but was very frustrated from the time i was checking in-- Staff were NOT friendly and refuses to give assistance/help. I asked for my luggage to be kept in their storage room after I check out but no one from the staff even bothered to assist and help me with my luggage, they just pointed me to the storage room and told me to bring it to the room. Wifi in the room is TOO BAD, very very SLOW... I had to go to the hotel lobby to get better wifi access. Breakfast was not provided but for the amount that I paid for the room, i think it should already include breakfast. Rating for this hotel should be below 5... VERY VERY BAD EXPERIENCE... will NOT return to this hotel... Warning to those who are planning to book a hotel in Milan-- give your self a favor-- DO NOT BOOK IN THIS HOTEL... Location may be ideal but there are other better hotels in the area.
2016年9月8日評價
9.2
屈機
韓國 Hyeonwoo
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙人房
2016年8月入住 2 晚
good for value”
really comfortable staying and clean, good location near milano central station and super market.
2016年8月5日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Wesley
單行旅客
單人房
2016年7月入住 2 晚
Excellent Hotel. Deserves a better rating”
I was in a single size room. Room was small, but good quality. Some reviewers claim that the room was dirty, but I found my room very clean. No complaints at all. Good value for the price I paid.
2016年8月4日評價
8.0
激讚
羅馬尼亞 Maria
單行旅客
單人房
2016年7月入住 4 晚
Very good”
Good location, clean, good ammenities, good personel
2016年7月11日評價
5.2
韓國 Jeehwan
單行旅客
單人房
2016年4月入住 1 晚
Not bad”
Pros: close to station Cons: Poor wifi
2016年4月27日評價
4.0
匈牙利 Istvan
商務旅客
單人房
2015年11月入住 2 晚
Good location - worst hotel”
Location, lobby area, bicycle usage
The staff is rude and looks through you like you weren't there. The "room" itself, if we can call it that way, is one of the smallest I have ever seen, it's actually a hole. Bed and matress is uncomfortable as hell. Air-con or heating is so loud you just cant use it when you sleep, so you will freeze during the night (I was there this november) . For the price they should be providing at least a three-star performance, in fact, they hardly even reach the requirements of a one-star hotel. ABSOLUTELY TO AVOID!!!
2015年11月23日評價
5.3
印尼 Nunung
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年10月入住 1 晚
No breakfast”
Location, wifi
Wifi available, location ok, but no breakfast included. Standard room and cleaness.Service from Staff is standard
2015年10月30日評價
7.0
超好
中國 Kwan
單行旅客
三人房
2015年9月入住 3 晚
Near railway station”
Clean
Convince
2015年10月5日評價
5.7
泰國 Sornsak
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年7月入住 2 晚
Not Expensive”
Not far from the train station. Very old and Everthing is broken. Not Expensive.
2015年8月1日評價
9.3
屈機
越南 Minh
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Very good hotel in Milano, satify with our stay”
Location, Cleanliness, Good View
We arrived very late at the hotel about midnight. Luckily, hotel is close to centre train station, so it was a safe walk for us in Milan. The receptionists were very nice, guided us many thing and gave us hot water for noodle, they also allowed us for late check out the next morning. The room is good size, good view to outside. Wifi was given free of charge and can be accessed in room. Very satisfied.
2015年7月26日評價
6.7
不錯
土耳其 burcin
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年6月入住 2 晚
A good place to stay for a couple of nights”
the location was good. It is a five-minute walk to The central station where you can take trains and metro everywhere. The room was clean and comfortable enough with AC. But the staff was unfriendly.
2015年6月30日評價
3.7
澳洲 Nabil
單行旅客
單人房
2015年5月入住 4 晚
Wouldn't recommend ”
For location I give it a 7/10 the rest I wouldn't even suggest.
2015年5月26日評價
9.3
屈機
印尼 Ari
商務旅客
客房(兩床)
2015年5月入住 2 晚
nice hotel”
location, cheap and comfort
I was on there for 2 days. Hotel is cheap for thats price. Near from central station.
2015年5月7日評價
8.3
激讚
俄羅斯 Vera
單行旅客
雙人房
2015年4月入住 1 晚
Nice”
Location location location
Great location
2015年4月13日評價
5.7
韓國 TAE
團隊旅客
三人房
2015年2月入住 2 晚
NO WIFI”
close to the station
Small and rusty room and most of all, NO FREE WIFI
2015年2月20日評價
7.7
超好
意大利 paolo
商務旅客
雙人房
2015年1月入住 1 晚
Short stating”
I
I
2015年2月1日評價
9.3
屈機
俄羅斯 Artemiy
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Conveniently located for a short stay”
Convenient location, clean room, free bike
The hotel is conveniently located a short walking distance from the Milan Train Station surrounded by exotic ethnic stores and restaurants. Rent a bike for free and explore the neighborhood! Great experience!
2015年1月5日評價
3.3
泰國 Pongsthorn
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年12月入住 3 晚
army”
smell bad, broken bed, not free wifi no free wifi. room smell bad. broken bed. very thing old. hot shower not working.
2015年1月1日評價
3.7
立陶宛 Jurate
商務旅客
雙人房
2014年12月入住 1 晚
gedas”
nepatiko
Nepatiko
2014年12月9日評價
9.3
屈機
馬來西亞 MING
單行旅客
單人房
2014年7月入住 2 晚
clean, good location.”
clean, good location, good staff
2014年8月18日評價
6.7
不錯
日本 Yuka
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床)
2014年4月入住 1 晚
Cheap, no internet, relatively clean but old.”
Centrally located, quiet, affordable.
This hotel has no internet, not even in public places like the hotel lobby. The rooms and elevator is quite old, but relatively well-cleaned. The room has a tiny TV, big wardrobe, small fridge, shower, simple working desk and 2 chairs. The hotel kept our luggages after check-out, but left them in a room that is accessible to everyone, and the room was never locked. Possibility of having your luggage taken by someone else, as no tags or record of which bags belong to you have been done.
2014年5月7日評價
2.7
香港 Ying
商務旅客
單人房
2014年4月入住 1 晚
Disappointing hotel with small rooms & rude staff”
The only thing that I could say is that this hotel is close to Centrale station
1) There were two crockaches in my room! Disgusting! 2) The receptionist was extremely rude to me and my friends. 3) The breakfast was a bit expensive (€8), but the food served were all cheap and nasty. 4) There was no free wifi
2014年4月23日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Man
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2014年3月入住 1 晚
Excellent Services!”
The staff were really nice, I can carry on my trip because of the help from staff!!
2014年3月29日評價
3.7
新加坡 Muhammad
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2013年12月入住 3 晚
poor service, small bathroom, dirty rooms”
able to accomodate early check ins
extremely disappointing. small lifts that can only accommodate maximum 2 person. Only 2 large luggage can fit the lift at any one time. House keeping wasn't thorough, room was still dirty. Small small shower area. Can barely move in the small area. Overall experience was disappointing. Only consolation was that it was situated about 5 minutes walk from the Milano Centrale. That is about it.
2013年12月26日評價
6.7
不錯
韓國 DONGHO
單行旅客
單人房
2013年11月入住 4 晚
Close to Milano centralle station”
Location,Cleanliness,Fine service
2013年12月7日評價
6.7
不錯
美國 John
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年11月入住 2 晚
position is nice...near the main tain station”
it is convenient to take tain and metro..especially we have to go the airport next day, you can take bus near the train station. the room is OK, but you have to pay wifi and breakfast..
2013年12月4日評價
6.7
不錯
瑞士 Nina
單行旅客
單人房
2013年11月入住 1 晚
Short stay at centrally located, clean hotel”
next to the mainstation Milano Centrale, friendly emlpoyees, good English skills
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from the mainstation and to the big shopping street Corso Buenos Aires. Clean, but small room. Staff was friendly and spoke good English, negative points I have to mention was the smell of cigarett in my room and the shower had no warm water.
2013年11月19日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Ahmad
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2013年11月入住 1 晚
short, simple and sweet”
near public transport, english speaking reception.
It was okay. Check in and check out was swift. Less than a 10 minute walk from the Centrale station. Airport transfer easily accessible
2013年11月18日評價
6.0
香港 Lau
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2010年2月入住 3 晚
Hotel with old and small room ”
mediumly conveniently located near the train station
The hotel is easy to find, but takes more than 10 min walk from the train station. It's not easy when you are taking large and heavy luggage. The room is very small and old but acceptable. There is a Chinese restaurant located nearby, food is okay.
2011年10月15日評價
8.7
激讚
南非 Kay
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年3月入住 1 晚
Nice little hotel ”
Very close to central railway station, with metro links and airport shuttles
The rooms were quite small but more than adequate. The room and bathroom were very clean and the fittings of good quality. The breakfasts were barely adequate but bearing in mind how much we paid, I think it was reasonable.
2011年3月31日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Mok
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年11月入住 1 晚
Small room, no lift on the top floor”
Close to train station and metro
The hotel is not difficult to find. The check in time was a bit late so we had to leave our bags there and came back. We were on the top floor, but the lift only went to the 7th floor and we had to climb up the stairs. Room was small, but tidy.
2011年3月20日評價
4.7
新加坡 Serene
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年1月入住 1 晚
Good Location but rooms looks old & small”
Location, near to train station
Quite disappointed with the hotel room. It is so old & small.
2011年1月31日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 George
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2010年10月入住 1 晚
Great location, good service”
Clean, proper breakfast, helpful staff, easy excess
In the bathroom the shower made puddle.
We arrived from the USA and went for meetings and relaxation in Italy and Hungary. Milano was a central point for us. In addition great time in the city.
2010年11月11日評價
6.7
不錯
泰國 Prachayar
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2010年7月入住 1 晚
Good and flexible hotel”
location is good, just near by train station
none
location is good, close to train station just 3 minute distance. Center of sightseeing places.
2010年7月31日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 Jennifer
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2010年7月入住 3 晚
Convenient, comfortable hotel”
excellent location, decent breakfast, friendly staff, comfy rooms
tiny shower
Hotel Cristallo is fairly basic, but it is very comfortable and in an excellent location, just 5mins walk from the Central Station. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was nothing amazing, but there was a decent choice at the buffet. The room was fine, the only drawback was the shower which was tiny! The hotel bar was fairly disappointing - no atmosphere and not very well stocked.
2010年7月15日評價
5.0
美國 John
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2010年7月入住 1 晚
Cristallo Hotel”
Close to train station.
Hotel not in good repair,tired,poor breakfast.
The property is close to the train station and visible from the exit. The room was inexpensive but in disrepair. The walls had gashes and were marked up. It took a long time to cool the room down withe ac and during the night they cut the ac off. The tv was old and the bathroom was a bit of a maze. The breakfast was not very fresh and the crosaints appeared to be burnt. I would not stay again.
2010年7月12日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Edwin
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2010年6月入住 1 晚
cristallo”
location, breakfast, friendly staffs n decent room
no city map nor free wifi
altogether a pretty decent hotel. within walkin distance from the central station and closeby to metros and shopping area. the room is spacious with a mini fridge, a safe deposit and air conditioning. The breakfast was super especially the cappucino! However, the down side was that there was no free wifi in the hotel and no maps or other brochures for tourists made available at the hotel.
2010年6月27日評價
9.3
屈機
馬來西亞 King
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年5月入住 3 晚
Great location and value”
5 mins away from Milan Central Train Station, great connections to every where. Nice breakfast.
none
Great location by being very near to Milan Central Train Station, make good connections to trains, metro and Malpensa airport shuttle buses. Good breakfast and comfortable room. With so many hotels around the area and higher star rating, this is definitely value for money with the same perks enjoyed by others in pricier hotels.
2010年5月10日評價
6.3
不錯
捷克 Filip
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2010年3月入住 2 晚
Cristallo Hotel”
Hotel position Near to central train station To the center of Milano 40 min by walk
Hotel rooms Rooms smell from smoking Hotel service
We came to the hotel early than check in but there was not really pleasant receptionist, he didn´t talk with us at all. He didn´t even try to call the clean maid if she could clean the room earlier. We want to pay more money, but he didn´t even pick up the phone and try to find out the solution. He said come after 14 hod.
2010年3月10日評價
6.3
不錯
馬來西亞 NIK
團隊旅客
客房(兩床)
2010年2月入住 2 晚
cristallo hotel in milan italy”
the hotel is nearby to stazione centrale, the main train station in milan
the hotel did not provide kettle to boil the water for coffee or tea. lift also too small which can accomodate approximately 3 persons
The hotel is about 20 minutes walking from the stazione centrale. Stazione centrale is the main station in Milan which the train from stazione centrale runs to most major Italian destinations, including Rome, Bologna and Florence. Even though the hotel is nearby and walking distance to the stazione centrale but you need to know the direction to the hotel failing which you may get lost. The hotel however, did not provide kettle to boil the water to make coffee or tea. The lift also too small which can only accomodate approximately 3 persons.
2010年2月26日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2010年1月入住 2 晚
Great for the price”
Friendly hotel staff, large breakfast room
Poor wifi connections on 4th floor
We were greated by a very friendly hotel staff that was able to provide us dinner recommendations and directions to nearby businesses. The room was small but a good value for the price we paid. We purchased 1 hour of Wifi time but the wifi connection was not good enough on the 4th floor so we had to go to the lobby to use the internet.
2010年1月31日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Craig
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2009年12月入住 1 晚
Cristallo”
Close to milano centrale station
Expensive Internet
Cristallo hotel Milan was ok. Rooms were small, ok for a couple only having a short stay. Only 100 m from the central station which is very convenient for travellers having short stops or just connecting a trip overnight. Milan was average by comparison to rest of Italian cities attractions wise.
2010年1月4日評價
6.0
泰國 Korn
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2009年11月入住 1 晚
Good Location”
Good location, 5-minute walk to Milan central train station.
Room interior looks old. Loud noise from people chating outside street.
Good location, close to Milan Central Station that connects to all intersting sites in Milan. Room looks old and interior not so nice but OK. Breakfast setup is too less choices but OK. Overall it's worth value of money.
2009年12月2日評價
7.7
超好
法國 Remy
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床)
2009年11月入住 2 晚
great spot”
english speaking good breakfast good location good price clean
staff seems a bit rude
great place for the price....very close to subways and right next to the train station....perfect loaction! And a nice size and clean hotel too....has a bar and snack restaurant. Breakfast was included and had a nice selection of croissant, buns, toast, jams, fruit, cheese, meat, coffee, cookies. Not a good room to hang around in as the view isnt great and the tv is very small....but comfotable, clean, affordable and good location and price...i recommond this hotel! The staff are all English speaking too but seemed a little bit rude at times..
2009年11月7日評價
7.7
超好
美國 George
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2008年10月入住 1 晚
Good to return to Cristallo Hotel Milan”
Great rooms, bathroom. Excellent location. Friendly, helpful concierge even in night.
Starting the breakfast too late (7 am) and no dinner in late evening.
We love this hotel and returned already several times. Unfortunately, mornings we missed the breakfast whenever we were in the hotel (3 times) because of early flights. An opened self-service breakfast corner (coffee, brioche, juice) could help for those leaving before 7 am.
2008年11月5日評價
8.3
激讚
美國 George
商務旅客
2008年10月入住 1 晚
My second stay in Cristallo”
Good connection from the airport-bus terminal, few minutes by walk. Metro to the centrum is also close. Not expensive.
Wireless internet connection 5 EUR/hour, it was not easy to set-up.
Everything worked well that you expect in a hotel. Filled fridge in the room. Wake-up call, fast check-out in the early morning.
2008年11月5日評價
6.8
不錯
日本 AKIHIKO
單行旅客
雙人房
2016年3月入住 1 晚
ミラノ中央駅に近い”
ミラノ中央駅に、そこそこ近いことがメリットです。
2016年3月23日評價
4.7
日本 YOSHIAKI
單行旅客
雙人房
2015年9月入住 1 晚
最低最悪のホテル”
良い所は、ホテル所在がミラノ中央駅に近いくらいしか思いつかない。
絶対二度と泊まらない。部屋は清潔だが到底日本人が泊まれるようなホテルじゃない。設備は古く、家畜として扱われても良いなら泊まっても良いだろう。エレベーターは壊れているし、全てが最悪。せっかくの旅行が台無しにならないためにも、ちゃんとした所に泊まったほうがいい。
2015年9月30日評價