立即預訂:蒙特卡羅酒店

超好
目前有 84 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.4

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共84條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1011條)
7.4
超好
目前有 84 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.7
設施5.5
位置8.6
客房質素及舒適度7.4
服務質素7.5
性價比7.2
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
顯示更多
入住房型
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
街景經典房
庭園景經典房
排序方式
顯示 74 份已驗證評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Johnny
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2014年10月入住 6 晚
Excellent affordable hotel ”
Great staff! Helpful and best tourist advisor
Comfortable that I stayed 5 nights
2015年8月23日評價
6.7
不錯
泰國 Paranee
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2015年8月入住 2 晚
7 min walk to Opera”
location and price
Only 7 mins walk to Opera and roughly 15 min to Sacre Cour and Lourve- very very nice location to surf around the city. Lots of restaurants nearby. Single room is ok- cute decor but bathroom is tiny. Booked for single share bath but when checked in, the reception offered a private single room for 20 euro extra (2 nights) which was nice. Also, stayed at Gallery Lafayette Hotel St. George which is a little further up.. but I think this one is nicer.
2015年8月18日評價
9.0
屈機
泰國 nawapan
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2015年5月入住 3 晚
good location”
location , value for money, clean
it was a good budget hotel,location s the best very near to shopping mall and cafe area staff was nice
2015年5月16日評價
10.0
屈機
尼泊爾 Hemanta
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2015年2月入住 3 晚
feeling happy”
Good peace and calm location , good staff behave and it's very near to metro station so my choice lovely great
Good peace and calm location , good staff behave and it's very near to metro station so my choice lovely great
2015年3月23日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Cherie
單行旅客
街景經典房
2015年1月入住 8 晚
Monte Carlo”
Cleanliness, cleanliness and cleanliness
I got lost 3 times while looking for the hotel but that aside I enjoyed myself. I appreciated the maid staff for keeping my room clean. Thomas works the front desk and he was very helpful when I had questions about the area. Once I learned my way around I found that I was close to a few subway stops. That was very helpful because I only used the subway. I did have to mark something regarding food/dining but I never ate at the hotel. I had to mark that to continue with the survey. I would definitely stay here again. I'm very picky so that is big.
2015年2月2日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Hau
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2015年1月入住 2 晚
Nice Location”
Location, price, restaurant around
it's pretty good
2015年1月10日評價
8.3
激讚
台灣 SuTing
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2014年12月入住 3 晚
2 mins walk from M station Le Peletier”
2 mins walk from M station Le Peletier, hotel room not so new but clean, sound proof not so good
I stayed 3 nights in this hotel. For the amount of money I spent, I think it is pretty nice hotel. It is 2 mins walk form the metro station Le Peletier (M7 line), very easy to find. The hotel is not fancy, but clean. I chose the single room with shared bathroom and toilet, which both were clean all the time. Staffs were friendly. However, the sound proof was bad. I could hear people coming and going in the hallway. I would recommend to bring an pair of ear plug with you if you want to stay here. Other than this, it was a pleasant stay.
2014年12月29日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Gerard
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2014年8月入住 4 晚
Never another....”
Location, cosiness, calm.
Just lovely!
2014年8月31日評價
4.0
美國 Dean
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2014年7月入住 3 晚
Very crammy”
The hotel is close to shopping stores and restaurants. The staff spoke English.
2014年7月13日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Kai
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2014年5月入住 3 晚
good location”
good location, clean room
good location, walking distance to nearest station, room is clean but it is too small for 2. no free breakfast provided, price is quite expensive. bathroom is not ventilated well
2014年7月9日評價
7.3
超好
巴西 Leandro
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2014年6月入住 3 晚
Very confortable”
Support to visit Paris and have a shuttle to the AirPort!
2014年7月3日評價
9.0
屈機
以色列 Pinhas
單行旅客
庭園景經典房
2014年2月入住 7 晚
Very nice hotel ”
Rooms are very clean, good location, staff professional and speak English
Very nice hotel. Small, good location and convenient transportation close. rooms are small but very clean, well maintained and chic. the staff is nice, professional and speaks English well.
2014年2月27日評價
7.7
超好
日本 Yuichi
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2014年2月入住 1 晚
Reasonable price with great access to Opera area”
Economical, central location, clean
It is clean to stay in but the bed was little small and there is no bathroom and shower in your room. My room was right next to the bathroom but the noise of people coming and going actually wakes me up in the morning.. If you just need to drop your bags and stay outside in Paris then sleep a bit, it is a perect place.
2014年2月3日評價
9.3
屈機
越南 Dang
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2013年12月入住 4 晚
Over expectation”
Clean, Fast internet, good location.
we 2 people spent 4 nights at Monte Carlo Hotel. First, I have to say that I write this review at the SECOND TIME, because the internet problem. So I need to say the hotel very impressed me as much as I decide to re-write the review again even I wrote that much long but disappeared. You can walk not more than 20 steps from the hotel to the subway. Its a very very good location. Even from the airport, only 20 mins in a good traffic condition and around 30 to 40 mins in a traffic jam from Charles De Gaulle airport. Tip: you could make a reservation taxi from the air-port. The MJK service ( http://www.mkj-transfer.com/) is very fast and good price, ESPECIALLY, they don't cost you depends on traffic jam. One other specially thing I must talk about is a GOOD TAXI GUY. We went to friend house and its quite far from the hotel on Christmas Day. That day was raining, then we call the taxi. He came very fast, and drive us to the hotel. When we up to the room, the reception called me and said that the taxi guy is waiting for me. I went down and was thinking that maybe he ask for tip. But NO, he gave me the 1,000 USD cellphone we forget in his car. He such a nice guy. So if anyone of you need a taxi inside Paris, just call this guy, he's a good one. His number is 0646458456. God bless him! I was confused if the room was small, because the picture is look like it's very small. But it bigger than I think. If you are European or American, it's fit. But if you're Asian, it's big. We have 2 people with 2 big luggages and 1 hand-luggage, but we could move well in the room. The service is very fast and clean also. But you HAVE TO PAY 50 EURO if you want to check in early in the morning, because the hotel only allow to check in from 3:00 pm, even I ASKED for early check-in BEFORE. We didn't try the breakfast in the hotel, BUT the INTERNET is VERY FAST. ( I live in South Korea, so you could know that the "fast internet" in my quality).
2014年1月11日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Azaze
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2013年12月入住 3 晚
convenient, comfortable and near to metro stationc”
convenient, clean and good food
nice and convenient. The location is near to metro station. The room has to share bathroom with other guests in the level.
2014年1月6日評價
5.7
美國 walker
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2013年11月入住 2 晚
Paris is wonerful, hotel is not”
decent location
The room was very small and very noisy; hard to sleep. Food expensive.
2013年11月22日評價
9.3
屈機
中國 Jing
夫婦/情侶旅客
庭園景經典房
2013年9月入住 5 晚
The lcoation was unbeatable ”
location location location
My husband and I were there for almost a week. It was quite comfortable but the bathroom is really small. Nice staff and fantastic location. The stree where this hotel at was very residential. We went out every morning to have breakfast on the terrace of different Cafes there. It's walkable to many attractions.
2013年11月17日評價
7.0
超好
韓國 Hyunjung
單行旅客
2013年10月入住 6 晚
Good location and friendly staff”
Easy to access public transportation, close to major attraction and friendly staff
I worried so much for staying this hotel because I had to book a room just the day before I left for Paris and I had no information about this hotel. The most good thing about this hotel was the location. It was located near subway station, 2 minute walk and close to major attraction like Opera Garnier and Musee de Louvre, 15~20 minute walk. The room which I stayed had only a lavatory so I had to use the shared shower and toilet but they were clean and easy to access. The housekeeping lady made a room every day and provided enough amenities and towels. The staffs were friendly and could fluently speak English. The only CONS was the price of the breakfast and the coffee which they served. Both of them were not included in room charge. 8.9 Euro for each breakfast and 3 Euro for one shot espresso at lobby were charged. If the breakfast had more variety of food like yogurts or some fruit, the price would be reasonable but there were only breads,cereals, coffee and teas. Also, the espresso was double price compared to other cafes.
2013年10月29日評價
6.3
不錯
美國 peiying
商務旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2013年9月入住 4 晚
conveniently located to the Grand Boulevard area”
conveniently located, english speaking staff, wifi available but slow.
the staff was helpful, the room offers very basic functions and needs. the insulation of noise is poor so bring earplugs and you will be ok. shared toilette is a bit of inconvenience but you do have your own shower and sink. Some rooms may have t o share with others. If you are in Paris to go sightseeing, the minimal features offered at the hotel may not be an issue.
2013年9月16日評價
6.3
不錯
澳洲 Caitlin
夫婦/情侶旅客
庭園景經典房
2013年7月入住 2 晚
Room was small, hot and shower was dark. ”
good location, walking distance to galleries layaffe.
The room was a little hot in the summer weather. Didn't like how the shower was dark and didn't get much light from the light.
2013年7月31日評價
8.0
激讚
中國 Peng
夫婦/情侶旅客
庭園景經典房
2013年7月入住 2 晚
clean very close to local restaurant”
very clean, good location, nice staff
i stayed there for 2 nights when i stayed at paris everything goes smoothly the hotel is very convenient and easy access to all the sencic spots nearby
2013年7月6日評價
8.7
激讚
捷克 Monika
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年4月入住 1 晚
Charming hotel in the centre”
nice room,location,staff
Very charming hotel.Hotelroom was big enough and nicely designed.They gave us a room with a bathroom en suit even though we paid for a shared bathroom.Thera was a name of our capital on the door which I found original and cute.Location is in the centre, not far from metro and many places to eat nearby.I would definitely recommend it.
2013年4月25日評價
7.7
超好
泰國 Navaporn
團隊旅客
庭園景經典房
2013年3月入住 2 晚
Close to metro, Nice room, Dangerous zone in night”
Close to metro, clean and comfort room, large and great bathroom
2013年3月28日評價
9.3
屈機
韓國 Eun
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2013年2月入住 2 晚
Very nice! Loved it! ”
Location, Clean, comfortable bed
I loved it so much! It's just so perfect for budget. I never seen a hotel like this with this budget. I will stay here again.
2013年3月25日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 BARBARA
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
街景經典房
2013年3月入住 2 晚
Convenient and comfortable”
Friendly, helpful staff, links to public transport, walkable distance to city attractions
No hassle friendly hotel close to tourist attractions and good range of bars, restaurants nearby
2013年3月20日評價
7.7
超好
台灣 Chien
夫婦/情侶旅客
庭園景經典房
2013年1月入住 2 晚
Perfect location but small rooms”
location
We liked our stay at Monte Carlo as it has a metro stop just around the corner and around 8 minutes walk to metro Opera. Our room was colorful with simple decors but quite small so was a bit hard to find a place to open our luggage. Shower area doesn't have a door so after showering the bathroom floor would be all wet. We also think the room needs better ventilation system especially in the bathroom as there isn't any fan so it got rather stuffy in the room. However, these are only minor areas for improvement. We think with the amount of money we paid the place was pretty decent.
2013年2月14日評價
5.7
加拿大 Dan
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Great location but small rooms.”
Location
A little worn and used, asked to have different bedding as the ones we had were stained and worn. The new ones were a little better but not much. The staff were very good especially the gentleman working during the day he was very helpful and pleasant. Very small room but the bathroom shower was newly done and very nice. Lots of very hot water. On a busy street so very noisey. No air conditioning so would not like to stay there in the heat of the summer. We were lucky it was just comfortable. Breakfast was good but basic.
2012年10月9日評價
8.7
激讚
荷蘭 Christine
團隊旅客
街景經典房
2012年8月入住 3 晚
Great location, very friendly staff”
location, very friendly staff, clean rooms
My friend and I stayed at Monte Carlo for 3 nights. Everything was fine: great location, friendly and helpfull staff, very clean rooms. The rooms are quite small, but big enough. Sleeping on the streetside can be a little noisy. The price - quality rate is good.
2012年8月7日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Clement
團隊旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2012年7月入住 1 晚
Convienient location ”
Close to shopping district
nice and cosy location.. night staff was really nice.. room was nicely decorated and it had different themes to it.. however, streets may get noisy at night especially when the window is open.. oddly enough, certain levels had shared bathrooms while others had their own..
2012年7月18日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Cindy
團隊旅客
2012年7月入住 2 晚
Friendly hotel staff and good location”
Rooms were clean and adequate
Shared bathroom might be an issue for some but that wasn't much of a problem for me. Rooms were very clean and service was good. However please note that after 8pm, no visits from friends were allowed in the hotel.
2012年7月12日評價
8.3
激讚
新加坡 Wei
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年6月入住 2 晚
Good stay in Paris”
Very clean bathroom though it's shared. Moderate location, close to metro line to reach attractions easily without the hassle of switching much. Friendly staffs for guidance.
two nights stay in monte carlo. it's a small hotel which might be hard to find. however, if you follow the address, it's clear. it's our first time in paris, and the staff was helpful and amiable in all of our requests. theres a heater in the room, but no aircon. so in the summer, it might get a little warm and stuffy. room is small but reasonable. all in all, it was a good stay. nothing unpleasant. nothing exceptional either. just a pleasant hotel with good staffs that will make your day. value for money.
2012年6月23日評價
6.0
印度 Tamana
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年5月入住 3 晚
good location but small rooms”
unique art work, homely decor in & around the rooms
monte carlo is well located & minutes from the gallery lafayte!! however the rooms are way beyond smaller than one can imagine & its best to take a room with a bathroom attached otherwise one has to go out & use the shared bathrooms that may be sligjhtly inconviennient...staff was was not as warm as expected....self service is the key to work around in this hotel.
2012年6月3日評價
7.3
超好
英國 brian
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年5月入住 5 晚
great hotel great location”
comfy beds and pillows
hotel is right near a metro station or a 20min walk to the siene. we felt really secure in the hotel as you get a safe in your room. the staff were really helpfull and very polite.
2012年5月15日評價
7.0
超好
斯里蘭卡 MUMTHASIR
團隊旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2012年4月入住 3 晚
good location”
very small room and good location
i were looking for hotel for my stay in Paris. We wanted to stay in the Montmartre area for our 3 night visit, and i stumbled upon Hotel Monte Carlo. The rooms are very small but that shouldn't come as a surprise for visiting Paris. The hotel is conveniently located close to the Le Peletier Metro
2012年5月8日評價
7.3
超好
日本 Yuki
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2014年7月入住 2 晚
コスパは良好だと思う。”
CDG空港、観光地へのアクセスが良い。英語が通じる。
CDG空港からのバスアクセスが良いということで、オペラ地区で探していたところ、価格重視で決定。ロワシーバスの乗降所からはキャリーケースをひいて15分程度。許容範囲内。 近くには駅が多数あり、フロントで行きたい場所を聞いたら、どこの駅から乗るのが一番簡単か教えてくれた。すぐ近くにVeibe(レンタサイクル)の駐輪場があるので、これを活用するのが、一番便利。 室内は確かに狭いが、キャリーケースは広げられるし、帰ってシャワー浴びて寝るだけだったので、全く問題なし。レビューの通り、エアコンはないが、部屋には扇風機が設置されていた。熱が籠りやすい部屋ではあるものの、窓をあけて扇風機をまわせばすぐに快適になる。(日本ほど暑くもないので) エレベーターは心配だったが、問題なく稼働。 ドアの閉まる音などは響いてくるが同時期に泊まっている人も少なかったのか騒音も気にならず(フロントで「共用トイレ3つを4〜5部屋でシェアだから大丈夫だと思う」と言われたので、人は少なかったのだと思う) 宿泊日の約1週間前に、空港から地方に移動する電車までの間、荷物を預かってほしいとお願いしたら5ユーロ掛かったが許可してくれた。ロッカーなどに預けるより楽で便利なので助かった。帰りの飛行機まではもちろん無料で預かってくれた。 周りはにぎやかだが、さすがに夜中1時に帰宅したら周囲には誰もいなかった。斜め前にスーパーがあり、土曜は深夜まで空いていて便利。 全体を通してコスパは良好だと思う。
2014年7月25日評價
4.7
日本 SAORI
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2014年6月入住 5 晚
便利だけど… 部屋が狭い。 冷房が無い。”
立地 親切 英語
壁が薄いのか、 隣の部屋の声や音が筒抜けでした。 エレベーターは今にも壊れそうで、 帰りは荷物が重たかったので、 2回に分けて運びました。
2014年6月25日評價
7.7
超好
日本 TOKUMA
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
庭園景經典房
2014年4月入住 2 晚
可愛いホテルです。”
受付のおじさんがユーモアがあり、とても親切でした。地下鉄の駅も近くギャラリーラファイエットも歩いて行けます。
2014年4月9日評價
7.0
超好
日本 shigeru
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2012年6月入住 4 晚
依頼した内容と異なっていたのが残念。”
フロントの方々のフレンドリーな対応。
ホテルのロケーションは地下鉄の駅4駅から10分圏内で、さまざまな地域に行くバス停も近く、ギャラリーラファイエットまでも10分ほどで歩いて行けたので便利でした。4日間居たので3人のフロントの方々と話しましたが、対応はとても良いものでした。 ただ、シャワーありの部屋を予約したのですが、シャワー・トイレは共同だったのが残念(フランス滞在歴があるので仏語で話しましたが・・・)。 あと、部屋・ベッドが本当に狭いので(縦長の4畳半ぐらい)、大柄な私(184cm)には少し手狭でした・・・
2012年7月8日評價
7.0
超好
日本 Sho
商務旅客
2010年7月入住 2 晚
ローケーション便利。”
ロケーション
この値段でバスルーム共用の部屋だった。
インターネットアクセスが無料なのは良心的。スタッフは英語ができて親切。バスルーム共用の部屋だったが、室内に洗面台があったので便利。
2010年7月19日評價
9.7
屈機
法國 Michel
單行旅客
2010年3月入住 1 晚
Séjour à Paris”
Accueil sympathique
Wc et douche à l'étage
J'ai trouvé un accueil sympathique par un personnel disponible dans ce petit hôtel au centre ville de Paris. J'ai été surpris de ne pas avoir les sanitaires dans la chambre, mais ils sont propres et bien tenus. Ma chambre située sur l'arrière était parfaitement calme et loin du bruit de la rue. A recommander.
2010年3月17日評價
7.0
超好
泰國 Sittichai
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2015年10月入住 4 晚
ครั้งที่ห้าของการเดินทางมาปารีส”
ความสะอาด,สถานที่ตั้งของโรงแรม,ใกล้คาร์ฟูอย่างน้อย2แห่ง
การเดินทางมายังโรงแรมทางรถโดยสารสาธารณะสาย350ลงที่ปลายทางและรถโดยสารสนามบิน Rotssy Bus สะดวกสบาย ห้องพักสะอาด ใกล้คาร์ฟูซีตี้2แห่ง ร้านอาหารไทยเล็กๆ3แห่ง(ที่เห็นแต่ไม่ได้ทดลองทาน)เดินทางท่องเที่ยวทางเท้าสะดวกใกล้แหล่งท่องเที่ยว สถานีรถไฟใต้ดิน สายเบอร์ 7 ใกล้บริเวณ โรงแรม ร้านอาหารนาๆชาติหาทานได้สะดวก
2015年11月4日評價
8.7
激讚
日本 Ryuta
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2010年4月入住 1 晚
สะดวก”
สะดวก ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน ร้านอาหารเยอะ เดินไปในสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวที่สวยงามได้ง่านเช่น โอเปร่า, ลูฟ บริเวณรีเซฟชันของโรงแรมจะมีลูกกวาดวางอยู่อร่อยมากๆ
ร้านอาหารญี่ปุ่นใกล้ๆโรงแรมไม่อร่อย ภายในโรงแรมมืด
สะดวก ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน ร้านอาหารเยอะ เดินไปในสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวที่สวยงามได้ง่านเช่น โอเปร่า, ลูฟ บริเวณรีเซฟชันของโรงแรมจะมีลูกกวาดวางอยู่อร่อยมากๆ ร้านอาหารญี่ปุ่นใกล้ๆโรงแรมไม่อร่อย ภายในโรงแรมมืด
2010年4月30日評價
8.7
激讚
日本 Ryuta
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2010年4月入住 6 晚
สะดวก”
ลูกกวาดตรงรีเซฟชันอร่อยมาก ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน ร้านอาหารบริเวณโรงแรมมีเยอะ ร้านอาหารจีนที่อยู่ถัดไป2ห้อง อร่อยมากๆ
ตรงบันไดทางขึ้นชั้น2 มืด ร้านอาหารญี่ปุ่นใกล้ๆโรงแรมไม่อร่อย
ลูกกวาดตรงรีเซฟชันอร่อยมาก ใกล้สถานที่ท่องเที่ยว ใกล้สถานีรถไฟฟ้าใต้ดิน ร้านอาหารบริเวณโรงแรมมีเยอะ ร้านอาหารจีนที่อยู่ถัดไป2ห้อง อร่อยมากๆ ตรงบันไดทางขึ้นชั้น2 มืด ร้านอาหารญี่ปุ่นใกล้ๆโรงแรมไม่อร่อย
2010年4月30日評價
7.0
超好
泰國 Kanokrat
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2009年10月入住 3 晚
โรงแรมตกแต่งน่ารัก เดินทางสะดวก”
โรงแรมตั้งอยู่location ที่ดี ใกล้กับสถานีรถไฟ การ์ดูนอร์ด ซึ่งสามารถเดินได้ ที่ตั้ง อยู่ในซอย ที่เป็นแหล่งสามารถเดินเที่ยวได้ (เป็นร้านอาหาร,จีน, ไทย,ญี่ป่น,ขนมปัง, ร้านสะดวกซื้อ)รอบๆ โรงแรม มี metro สายที่ผ่านที่ท่องเที่ยวสำคัญหลายสาย สามารถเดินไป แกลอรี่ลาฟาแยต์ ได้
อาหารเช้า แพง พนักงานต้อนรับบางท่านควรปรับปรุงเรื่องอัธยาศัย
โรงแรมตั้งอยู่location ที่ดี ใกล้กับสถานีรถไฟ การ์ดูนอร์ด ซึ่งสามารถเดินได้ ที่ตั้ง อยู่ในซอย ที่เป็นแหล่งสามารถเดินเที่ยวได้ (ใกล้ร้านอาหาร,จีน, ไทย,ญี่ป่น,ขนมปัง, ร้านสะดวกซื้อ)รอบๆ โรงแรม มี metro สายที่ผ่านที่ท่องเที่ยวสำคัญหลายสาย สามารถเดินไป แกลอรี่ลาฟาแยต์ ได้ ห้องพักเล็กกระทัดรัด ตกแต่งน่ารัก พนักงานต้อนรับบางท่านควรปรับปรุงเรือ่งอัธยาศัย การต้อนรับนักท่องเที่ยว โดยรวมแล้วราคาเหมาะสม ในแง่ทำเลที่ตั้งและการตกแต่งของโรงแรม
2009年10月12日評價
8.3
激讚
西班牙 Zaida
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2014年12月入住 3 晚
Confortable”
el baño, la cama y limpieza
Bastante bueno, en comparacion con los hoteles que habia visto y oido de Paris... La habitacion es bastante pequeña, pero en geberal todos los hoteles parisinos son asi. No le vi ninguna imperfeccion, todo muy limpio y la cama muy comoda. Volveria sin pensarmelo.
2014年12月12日評價
9.3
屈機
哥倫比亞 Henry
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2012年4月入住 2 晚
hotel encantador y servicio cordial”
acojedor y bien atendido
excelente las habitaciones, ubicacion apropiada para hacer compras debido a la cercania a via la fayette y al teatro de la opera.
2012年5月5日評價
8.0
激讚
葡萄牙 Rita
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2014年12月入住 3 晚
Boa relação qualidade preço ”
Localização, limpeza e serviços
2014年12月9日評價
8.7
激讚
德國 Daniel
夫婦/情侶旅客
庭園景經典房
2015年3月入住 3 晚
Super Startpunkt für den Tag in Paris”
Lage, Sauberkeit, sehr freundlich
Natürlich nur zum schlafen im Hotel. Hotel mit Bad mit individueller Gestaltung. Sehr liebevoll einrichtet und sehr sauber.
2015年3月14日評價
8.7
激讚
德國 Oliver
單行旅客
單人住宿 - 需共用浴室
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Freundliches Stadthotel in sehr guter Citylage ”
Freundliches Personal - Internet WLAN - Zimmerausstattung gut - Zimmersafe - Dusche im Zimmer
Direkte Stadtnähe, sehr gut zu Fuß von Garde de Est, die Oper ist nur einige schritte entfernt. Sehr schöne Strassencafes und Restaurants, Zimmer in zeitgemäßer Ausstattung , freundliches und englisch sprechendes Personal, Dusche und Waschbecken im Zimmer , Zimmersafe und ruhige Lage nach hinten machen diesen Aufenthalt perfekt. Für alle die ein normales, bezahlbares Hotel mitten in Paris wollen.
2014年7月16日評價
6.7
不錯
奧地利 Mario
夫婦/情侶旅客
街景經典房
2013年7月入住 3 晚
Es war ein toller Kurzurlaub”
Entfernung zum Zentrum und Nähe zur Metro
2013年9月19日評價