立即預訂:月亮韓屋旅館

月亮韓屋旅館 (Moon Hanok Guesthouse)評價

超好
目前有 33 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.9
/
10

Reviews of 月亮韓屋旅館 (Moon Hanok Guesthouse)評價 from real guests

整體評分
7.9
超好
目前有 67 條評價
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源:
來自Agoda用戶(共33條)來自Booking.com用戶(共5條)
評分來自Agoda7.9
/
10
超好
清潔度8.5
設施8.0
位置8.7
客房質素及舒適度7.6
服務質素8.1
性價比7.4
評分
9+ 卓越 (7)
8-9 優秀 (5)
7-8 很好 (12)
6-7 良好 (2)
<6 失望 (5)
月份
3月 - 5月 (7)
6月 - 8月 (9)
9月 - 11月 (12)
12月 - 2月 (3)
全部評價 (33)
所有房型
所有語言
顯示 31 份已驗證評價
4.7
Marianne,來自加拿大
團隊旅客
韓國傳統暖炕房B
2012年8月入住2晚

Basic and not very welcoming.”

The air conditioning and it was clean

We expected that the room would be basic, but except for the air conditioning, the website is a bit deceiving. We requested a room for two and it was very small (perhaps 8x10) with one small double pad. We were not told that it included breakfast, so we ended up buying our own. We were given very little orientation to the location and didn't realize that we could eat anywhere other than the tiny kitchen. We were basically greeted with "Here's your room and here's the kitchen". I can't say it was a language barrier issue and my son speaks Korean. One of the reasons we chose Moon Guest House was the cultural activities available which we were really looking forward to. The biggest disappointment was that we had registered for two cultural activities and were only informed the day before that the teacher was not available. Fortunately it is close to Insadong and a few palaces so we easily filled the time. Having said that, the guest house was clean and quiet. The courtyard was lovely once we discovered it ourselves on the second day.

2012年8月7日評價
3.7
Sofyan,來自印尼
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
韓國傳統暖炕房A
2012年7月入住 1 晚

small room and not appropriate for family”

Korean House

it have a small room and not appropriate for someone with children. its near to many places but you have to walk.

2012年7月17日評價
8.0
激讚
Rosemarie,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
家庭房A
2012年5月入住 1 晚

Quiet in the middle of the city”

Quiet location, very friendly staff, clean facilities

The staff was great and the room was comfortable. Unfortunately, the other guests (Koreans) would stare at us every time we left the room. It was extremely uncomfortable, though that was not the guest house's fault.

2012年5月31日評價
6.8
不錯
KAZUE,來自日本
獨遊旅客
韓國傳統暖炕房B
2019年8月入住 1 晚

韓屋い泊ってみたかったです”

初めての1人旅(理由:KBSのテレビ観覧が当選したので) どこで泊ろうかと、渡漢歴は10数回あり、「仁寺洞」の ショッピングが好きなので その地域で韓屋を探しました。 日本語があまり通じないのが 苦慮しますが 韓国語を習っているので いい経験になりました。最近は変換アプリもあるから、大丈夫ですね ここの方が、親切で良かったです 場所が分かりにくかったけど 近くに飲食店や食料品店もあり 親切に教えてくれました 曲がり角に、看板も出ているので 昼間なら わかりやすいです 学校の裏手ですが 仁寺洞のショッピングも徒歩で行けますし 空港リムジンバスの駅もダイソーの所にあるので 帰りは そこから空港まで1000円で1時間くらいで行けました。 雰囲気あって良かったです 1人で行ける自信も付きました。

2019年9月9日評價
7.6
超好
YASUHIRO,來自日本
獨遊旅客
韓國傳統暖炕房B
2019年3月入住2晚

初めてのハノック”

韓国伝統家屋に一度泊まってみたかったので、たまたま一人でも泊まれたので行ってみた。オンドル式の狭い部屋でしたが、バス・トイレが付いていて、値段の割にはよかった。ホステルに行かないでよかったです。

2019年4月23日評價
10.0
屈機
EMI,來自日本
獨遊旅客
單人房
2019年2月入住5晚

ロケーションが最高です!”

場所がとても便利な場所にあり近くにご飯を食べるところ、カフェが沢山ありとても良かったです。今人気だという益善洞も近くて歩いて行けました。

2019年3月7日評價
7.6
超好
Mami,來自日本
獨遊旅客
韓國傳統暖炕房B
2017年9月入住2晚

可愛いゲストハウス”

2泊しました。 宿の方がおそらく英語を話せず、ボディーランゲージでやりとりしたのが楽しかったです、笑顔が素敵でした。 韓屋に泊まってみたかったので選びましたが、冬は寒いんではないかなー特にトイレ・お風呂に行くのに一度外にでなければならないので。 キッチンにコーヒーやらパンやら置いてあり、小腹が空いたときに助かりました。

2017年10月22日評價

안녕하세요 ^^ 친절히 후기 남겨주셔서 감사드립니다. 이번 겨울이 갑자기 추워지다보니 기온차가 커서 적응이 힘드셨나 봅니다. 저희 숙소에는 바닥에 보일러가 들어오고 천장에는 온풍기가 설치 하였습니다. 다음에 방문하실 때는 더 따뜻하게 보내실 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다.

已於 2017年12月9日回應
月亮韓屋旅館
6.0
Reina,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
家庭房A
2013年10月入住2晚

家っぽい”

スタッフが親切丁寧
2013年11月7日評價
7.6
超好
nadine,來自法國
夫婦/情侶旅客
韓國傳統暖炕房A
2017年10月入住4晚

Une petite expérience coréenne ”

Hanok très bien située, au fond d'une impasse calme, et tenue par une hôtesse aussi charmante qu'agréable. Cuisine à la disposition des hôtes très bien équipée, mais les matelas des lits sont vraiment très fins et un minimum pour pouvoir ranger ses affaires serait utile.

2017年10月6日評價

안녕하세요 !! 이렇게 후기로 다시 만나뵙게 되서 반갑습니다. 추석이 지나고 가족 여행을 오셨던게 아직도 생각나네요 ^^ 가족분들께서 꽤 오래 계셔서 저희 측에서 방 하나를 더 드려서 개인 집(독채)으로 사용하신게 생각 납니다. 그럼에도 불구하고 참 솔직한 답변을 주셨네요~ 다음에 또 뵙기를 바랍니다~

已於 2017年12月9日回應
月亮韓屋旅館
6.0
sophie,來自法國
夫婦/情侶旅客
家庭房A
2013年5月入住4晚

bon emplacement mais chère”

proximité lieux touristiques

Bien que le guesthouse est bien situé par rapport au quartier historique, pour la chambre qu'on a eu et le prix que l'on a payé ça ne vaut pas le coût pour un guesthouse ! La salle de bain n'est pas une salle de bain mais une douche dans les toilettes ! Ne vaut pas être trop grand ou trop costaud. Les activités proposées restent chère ! Sinon l'accueil à été très bien bien que nous avons eu du mal à le trouver le plan indiqué sur la réservation n'est pas tout à fait juste et faut être habitué au système d'adresse de la Corée.

2013年5月27日評價
8.3
激讚
Silvia,來自西班牙
獨遊旅客
韓國傳統暖炕房B
2013年9月入住3晚

Acogedora y tranquila”

Personal atento y amigable, excelente ubicacion y limpieza.

Excelente. Es muy facil llegar al hanok siempre y cuando sigas las indicaciones de su pagina web. Tiene una estacion de metro a 5 minutos que te permite desplazarte a cualquier punto de la ciudad. El personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar o conversar (hablan en ingles). Pero has de tener claro que vas a dormir en un hanok,asi que no busques una confortable cama. Aunque para mi esto no es un problema,asi que solo puedo decir que he tenido una estancia excelente.

2013年9月29日評價