瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村 (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村 (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
【特色圖集】(共 6 張)
經典房(特大床) - 景觀 瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村 (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
經典房(特大床) - 景觀
【特色圖集】(共 6 張)
大堂 瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村 (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
大堂
【特色圖集】(共 6 張)
游泳池 [室外] 瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村 (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
游泳池 [室外]
【特色圖集】(共 6 張)
會議室 瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村 (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
會議室
【特色圖集】(共 6 張)
查看地圖 瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村 (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
查看地圖
激讚
位置得分
8.9
【特色圖集】(共 6 張) 瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村 (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)
【特色圖集】(共 6 張)
已從收藏列表移除

瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村 (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)

地點激讚
超好
目前有 14 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.9
/
10
激讚 服務質素
8.0
性價比7.7
位置評分8.9
  • 機場接送

  • 私人海灘

  • 貨幣兌換

  • 熱水浴缸

客房選擇
7.5
超好
客房舒適度及質素
此住宿非常搶手!幾分鐘前有旅客book過!
海景家庭套房 (Family Suite Sea View)
海景家庭套房 (Family Suite Sea View)
...
  • 房間面積:72 平方米/775 平方呎
  • 景觀: 海景
  • 1 張加寬特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
海景豪華套房 (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
海景豪華套房 (Deluxe Suite Sea View)
...
  • 房間面積:72 平方米/775 平方呎
  • 景觀: 海景
  • 1 張加寬特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
家庭房特大床 (Family King Bed)
家庭房特大床 (Family King Bed)
...
  • 房間面積:50 平方米/538 平方呎
  • 景觀: 潟湖景
  • 1 張加寬特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
海景豪華(兩床)房 (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
海景豪華(兩床)房 (Deluxe Twin Sea View)
...
  • 房間面積:40 平方米/431 平方呎
  • 景觀: 海景
  • 2 張單人床
輸入日期以查看價格
海景特大豪華房 (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
海景特大豪華房 (Deluxe King Sea View Room)
...
  • 房間面積:40 平方米/431 平方呎
  • 景觀: 海景
  • 1 張加寬特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
經典房(兩床) (Classic Twin Bed)
經典房(兩床) (Classic Twin Bed)
...
  • 房間面積:40 平方米/431 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 2 張單人床
輸入日期以查看價格
豪華房(兩床) (Deluxe Twin)
豪華房(兩床) (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • 房間面積:40 平方米/431 平方呎
  • 景觀: 潟湖景
  • 2 張單人床
輸入日期以查看價格
Lagoon景豪華房 (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
Lagoon景豪華房 (Deluxe Lagoon View Room)
...
  • 房間面積:40 平方米/431 平方呎
  • 景觀: 潟湖景
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
經典房(特大床) (Classic King)
經典房(特大床) (Classic King)
...
  • 房間面積:40 平方米/431 平方呎
  • 景觀: 庭園景
  • 1 張特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
海景白金套房 (Presidential Suite Sea View)
海景白金套房 (Presidential Suite Sea View)
...
  • 房間面積:72 平方米/775 平方呎
  • 陽台/露台
  • 1 張加寬特大床
輸入日期以查看價格
有問題想問 瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村 (Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna)?
會員特價低至7折!

登入即享特價

登入|免費成為會員
認識瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村

認識瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村

簡介

隱藏部分

設施 & 服務

隱藏部分

住宿政策

隱藏部分

實用資訊

隱藏部分

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共14條)來自Booking.com用戶(共778條)
7.9
/
10
超好
清潔度7.4
設施7.6
位置8.9
客房質素及舒適度7.5
服務質素8.0
性價比7.7
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
所有語言
全部評價 (14)
所有房型
顯示 11 份已驗證評價
5.6
澳洲 farid
團隊旅客
海景豪華(兩床)房
2018年12月入住 3 晚
普通”
This is not 5 stars by any muisurment It is less than 3 stars food awaful
2019年1月4日評價
6.4
不錯
埃及 Ahmed
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景特大豪華房
2018年3月入住 3 晚
Not up to expectations from a 5-stars “fancy” resort”
The facility, the room, the view from the room and food were good. Some if the staff were nice, but mist of them were really incompetent. Room service was not good as we ordered coffee and it came cold and without spoon to stir. We booked a king size bed room and got a twin bed one, lost 4 hours to change the room after being unprofessionally handled by the front office team (except one guy to be honest who did his best to make it up for us). The waiters in the breakfast were probably new and incompetent as one if them asked me to change the table easier instead of getting us a cover! Anyway the place is good but can’t be rated 5 stars by any means, which is disappointing specially from a place that really used to be the “fancy” resort of elgouna for years...
2018年4月1日評價
Dear Ahmed, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We appreciate you have taken the time to review our hotel in details. At the same time, we regret that your stay was slightly be troubled by some negative experiences. The management will certainly look into the issue and take the needed corrective action, along with our internal Training Department. Thank you for bringing your valuable comments to our attention. We hope to be able to welcome you back very soon for another visit, With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
已於 2018年5月17日回應
瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村
10.0
屈機
科威特 FIRAS
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景特大豪華房
2017年3月入住 2 晚
Wonderful hotel ”
Location services and staff
2017年4月1日評價
Dear Firas, Thank you for your great review. We are delighted to know, that you had a nice stay with us and that our facilities and services were up to your expectations. The management appreciates, that you have taken the time to share your experiences and we are hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
已於 2018年5月17日回應
瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村
8.0
激讚
英國 Carlton
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(特大床)
2017年2月入住 9 晚
Standards fallen ”
Stayed here in 2015 and was fabulous but was a little disappointed this time. Room wasn't as clean as it could have been and bedding seemed old and tired.
2017年2月14日評價
Dear Carlton, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We have taken note of your constructive comments and sincerely apologize, if this has slightly overshadowed your stay. The management will certainly look into the issue and make the needed corrections, wherever possible. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
已於 2018年5月17日回應
瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村
8.8
激讚
韓國 Sungwon
獨遊旅客
經典房(特大床)
2017年1月入住 2 晚
Good facility with friendly staff”
However one staff was very rude and showed an angry/unhappy face when i asked for help. It did cloud my mood but other staff's kindness did offset it. The facility is huge so you might get lost a couple of times before you check out.
2017年1月31日評價
Dear Sungwon, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your vacation in El Gouna and sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We hope to be able to welcoming you back for another visit. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
已於 2018年5月17日回應
瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村
7.6
超好
英國 Christine
夫婦/情侶旅客
經典房(特大床)
2016年12月入住 13 晚
Not really 5 Star but best there is in El Gouna”
Having stayed many times at The Grand Rotana Resort and Spa in Sharm I'm afraid Movenpick although good, couldn't match the standards of Rotana. The staff, uniforms, professionalism you expect from 5 star wasn't there. El Gouna itself is a much better choice of area than Hurghada, as it is a purpose built Resort, with beautiful marinas and restaurants. The hotel location is ideal and we hired a motor boat for 4 hours and went around all the lagoons. I'd advise people thinking of going to Egypt to go B & B because at the current time the exchange rate is so good for Europeans and the local people need you to support them by getting out and about and trying other restaurants and shops. You will find El Gouna has a very laid back relaxed vibe, with no one asking you to purchase anything, so hassle free!
2016年12月31日評價
DearChristine, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
已於 2018年5月17日回應
瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村
7.6
超好
埃及 aly
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
經典房(特大床)
2016年6月入住 3 晚
Good Hotel with good facilities”
Recommended
2016年7月18日評價
Dear Aly, We would like to take this opportunity and thank you kindly for your on line feedback below following your recent stay with us. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and that you would unhesitatingly recommend us on to other travellers. We would certainly be delighted to be able and welcome you again. With best regards, Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
已於 2018年5月17日回應
瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村
9.0
屈機
英國 Sherin
團隊旅客
2015年8月入住 2 晚
My experience ”
Swimming pool, beaches and lagoons
Great
2015年8月26日評價
Dear Sherin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with other travelers here on this platform. We are happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that you left the hotel with a positive impression. We are looking forward to welcoming you very soon for another visit. Your Moevenpick Resort El Gouna Team
已於 2018年5月17日回應
瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村
9.0
屈機
埃及 Karim
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2012年9月入住 4 晚
Great location”
beach
everything was great. i booked the hotel via agoda and was please with the price. when i turned up i realised this is a resort style hotel on the beach, with wide beach frontage and excellent facilities. i would come back to this hotel when next visiting sharm el sheikh. thanks for a great stay. i recommend to others looking for everything you need for a beach holiday
2012年10月7日評價
Dear Karin, Thank you for having chosen our hotel as your holiday destination. We are pleased to know, that you’ve enjoyed your visit and appreciate that you have taken the time to share your experiences on this site. Hoping to be able to welcome you back very soon at the Moevenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
已於 2018年5月17日回應
瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村
6.0
英國 Quentin
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年4月入住 5 晚
Acceptable, nice hotel, but little of quality”
Location and rooms
Staff are good, hotel is nice but food and beverage is a great shame. Spent all my time going out of the hotel to find half decent food
2012年8月23日評價
DearQuentin, Thank you very much for staying with us and the rating you have given us based on your recent experience. We appreciate you pointing out some of the observations you had and we will be looking into to make the necessary improvements wherever possible. We hope to welcome you back again soon. With best regards Brigitte Gobran Marketing Communications Manager
已於 2018年5月17日回應
瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村
7.3
超好
日本 Takashi
獨遊旅客
2012年10月入住 1 晚
施設は上々、メシもGood、サービスは向上の余地も。。。”
施設がゆったりしていて、きれい
とにかく海はきれいだし、敷地内にあるダイブ・ショップも信頼が置けるしで、海のリゾートしてインフラ的には文句なし。ただ、エジプトではよくあることながら、コンシェルジェやフロントのスタッフは、顧客の意向を理解する能力・意図が低く、不満が残る。ま、悪意はないのですが。
2012年10月17日評價
ご意見ありがとうございます。私たちは、あなたがあなたのホテルでの素敵なご滞在を持っていたことを、知って満足しています。 宜しくお願いします、
已於 2018年5月17日回應
瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村
人氣爆燈,唔好再等!

返回清單

返回客房選擇

|

關閉訊息

瑞享酒店 - 艾爾古納Spa度假村
|超好 7.9
×
我住我遊我體驗
好住宿就是一扇隨意門。邁出腳步,擁抱無限精彩。

  • 地點激讚