立即預訂:納亞加瓦納水療度假村

納亞加瓦納水療度假村 (Naya Gawana Resort & Spa)評價

激讚
目前有 112 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.4
/
10
100% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

Reviews of 納亞加瓦納水療度假村 (Naya Gawana Resort & Spa)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共112條)來自Booking.com用戶(共122條)
8.4
/
10
激讚
清潔度8.8
設施8.4
位置8.6
客房質素及舒適度8.6
服務質素8.6
性價比7.9
所有語言
全部評價 (112)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 101 份已驗證評價
10.0
屈機
CITRA,來自印尼
夫婦/情侶旅客
灣景套房
2018年12月入住 2 晚

Awesome place! ”

Booked last minute for our trip and managed to snatch one of the Bay View rooms. Arrived at the site and were thoroughly impressed. They are quite eco-conscious - no water bottles, they provide tumbler that you can refill at their dispenser whenever, free of charge. No plastic bottles for toiletries too. We love how considerate they are on using plastics. Amazing view of the bay from the bungalow front door, restaurant, pool, natural hot spring Jacuzzi, and from the clean, photogenic jetty. Beautiful garden too - our bungalow has a backyard full of flowers! Location is close to the White Sandy Beach (we had a scooter, so it wasn't inconvenient at all, but we could see the beach might be harder to reach if you're on foot). It was off-season, so pretty quiet. Staffs were friendly and helpful - the security guards were super cheerful (in a good way). Food from restaurant is a bit expensive (it is a resort after all), portion was a bit small, but speedy, courteous service. Thumbs up!

2018年12月7日評價
10.0
屈機
Rebecca,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
灣景套房
2015年1月入住 2 晚

lovely rooms and great location”

location, staff, comfort

Naya gawana is located right at the harbour, and dive/snorkel trips departed right from its private jetty, which was really convenient for us. The room was spacious and comfortable, the entire compound was peaceful and quiet. Staff were always friendly and helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay there.

2015年1月13日評價
8.7
激讚
Michelle,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2014年12月入住 2 晚

Stunning place”

The grounds, the pool and the view are wonderful

We loved this place. Something they could improve is to make the door to the open-air shower lockable in the standard rooms. Great value for money and well worth the pleasant drive away from the touristy areas of Bali. We did a jungle trek and a mangrove tour and enjoyed these also. Restaurant food was very nice. I particularly liked the pool which has stunning views.

2015年1月1日評價
8.3
激讚
JOHNSON,來自香港
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2014年5月入住 1 晚

Quiet location for hiding out”

Dive Swim Relax

It is pretty clean but the hot spring is not hot enough and only have one tiny pool. Room AC is not strong enough and no other food or shop in walking distant However, the area is so nice and relax and the dive center is nice!

2014年5月19日評價
8.7
激讚
Takahide,來自日本
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
灣景套房
2013年7月入住 3 晚

Good place to stay if you target to go Menjangan”

Hotspring bathtub,great infinite pool,close to Menjangan Island

We booked 2 bayview suites but when we check in,we find out the bayview suites is still under construstion.Many workers were working there and the bayview suits have no view at all. We complainted and finally the manager helped us to upgrage the rooms with additional charge.But we are pleased to change to Lumbung suite with better view and size of room is bigger.

2013年7月31日評價
8.8
激讚
Jon,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2018年9月入住 1 晚

Super spot for quiet, relaxing time.”

Large property, rooms not so close together. Room very clean & well furnished. Well prepared & presented food, well priced for captive resort. Giant 32meter pool & nice jacuzzi. Best part is staff. Amazing staff, very friendly, professional, attentive without being intrusive.

2018年9月17日評價
9.2
屈機
Ruth
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2018年9月入住 2 晚

屈機”

This was our second stay at this resort, we stayed in the suite last year and the lambung bungalow this year. The lambung bungalow was airy and spacious, you barely needed the air conditioning, a beautiful space.The bath (which was one of the main reasons we booked this room) was very disappointing and unable to be used as the water temperature was luke warm at best and the shape is awkward to sit in. The pool is beautiful with an amazing viewswallows dipping in the water in the early evening

2018年9月4日評價
9.6
屈機
Shradha,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2017年1月入住 2 晚

Great Find”

Restaurant has excellent food but costly. Great staff and services. Snorkeling / Diving from the resort is available and excellent as well. Rainy season is less crowded and worthwhile to visit during this time period. Buggy but mainly for a few hours at dusk. Pool is awesome. Warm tub that was fed from the hot springs was lukewarm at best, but welcome after snorkeling trip!

2017年2月3日評價
10.0
屈機
Xing,來自美國
獨遊旅客
標準房
2016年12月入住 4 晚

Strongly recommended”

I have stayed this resort 4 nights. It's very quiet and peaceful place, especially the swimming pool is very nice. The room is very clean, and the design of bathroom is very interesting, it's set in a private yard, outside of the room, but don't worry, it's very private space. I think it's not the tourist season, so not that many visitors stay in the resort,, so that's why it's very quiet. And nice service as well, people working there are very friendly and nice. Strongly recommend it!

2016年12月20日評價
8.7
激讚
Michelle,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
灣景套房
2015年11月入住 4 晚

Would stay there again”

Great food, friendly staff, loved the bathroom

We had a bay view suite, which was sufficient for our needs, absolutely enjoyed the bathroom, and no issues with insects or mosquitos. Linen always smelt fresh and clean. Only problem we had was with our air-conditioning, didn't seem to be very cold, and had to ask staff to look at it, which they did promptly. Food was very good. We had a massage each, rated them at 6/10. We used the hotels dive centre and was extremely disappointed upon entering, not the typical Balinese welcome, but two very unwelcoming managers. Despite this the crew on the dive itself were OK, and we did go out with them a 2nd time. They only offered us warm fruit and water, no lunch, which was disappointing for what we paid for the diving/snorkelling. Would use an outside company next time. Overall was very happy with this resort and would definitely go back, although a little on the pricey side.

2015年11月24日評價
5.0
Soh,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2014年11月入住 3 晚

Too many Mosquito ”

Spa, staff, food

I book for standard room 4days/ 3 nights, but I top up and change to bay view room for the next few days. Standard room: the room is clean and there's a flower and welcome decorated small stuff on the bed, but too bad the toilet is not so clean and not comfortable, and the temperature of the showers is out of control, the water is too hot! and it's really too many mosquito in the toilet and room but it can be understanding, because the resort is located at the nature area, the resort did prepare the mosquito spray and mosquito net, but not help too much. and The aircon is not cool. The two chair at the sitting area is old and the enviroment is not comfortable, its surround by the wall so that we cant see any view and feel besiege. After checking the enviroment of bay view room we decided to top up and move. Bay view room: the environment is much more better than standard room. The room is big, the toilet is clean, but it will have some bugs and lizard at the night which is samething happened at standard. There's information of the activity in the room which is not prepare in the standard room. Many mosquito too. There's a sitting area in the front part of the room, and swing sitting area too. The mini bar in both standard and bay view room are good preparation of water and some snack, the price is higher then the store but it's still reasonable. The food of the resort is ok, the price is of course higher than Warung but it's still reasonable. The spa is quite good, I choose Javanese massage. The price is quite high, but is accepted. It's around US$45. We can see the sunset at the jetty, and the swimming pool is next to the restaurant. There has a small jakuci. Overall, the environment is quiet and nature, most of the staff are friendly.

2014年12月1日評價
9.0
屈機
Mukti,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
灣景套房
2014年1月入住 2 晚

Tranquil Getaway”

peaceful, quiet, relaxing

I had a wonderfully relaxing stay. We went to go snorkelling and diving and to have a look at Menjeggen Island. We stayed in the new suites. they had lovely outdoor bathrooms and were well appointed. Time definitely slowed down whilst staying here. It is a great place to go for retreat although the restaurant food was limiting after a few days as there was not enough fresh salads and vegetables. Would return here as a get away and romantic retreat.

2014年8月16日評價
8.0
激讚
Erik,來自荷蘭
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2014年8月入住 2 晚

Nice resort with fantastic diving and snorkeling”

Nice pool, location at a quiet bay, friendly staff

We spent two nights at this resort and have enjoyed our stay here very much. The resort is quite small, but has a big pool at the seaside. The location is quite far from the nearest village, so having our own car here was a big plus. As a starting point for snorkeling at Mejangan island this resort has to be one of the best. The food was good, but it is easy to find even better food a few km's away.

2014年8月13日評價
8.3
激讚
Rizal,來自印尼
團隊旅客
標準房
2014年6月入住 1 晚

Comfortable Room and Pool, very relaxing staying”

Easy access to Menjangan Island, picked up by boat directly at hotel's pier, Quiet surroundings, nice pool also, facing mangrove forest and Mount Dieng

Its a pleasant stay, simply pleasant and the price was ok for resort class hotel. The location is a little bit harsh to get to, because the dirt road. The refrigerator is superb, big and cool, because the hotel is located quite far from convenience store, we will need a good big fridge to keep some bottles.

2014年6月26日評價
9.0
屈機
Yukiko,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
灣景套房
2014年1月入住 2 晚

Wonderful experience!”

Beautiful bay and garden view, helpful staff, clean and comfortable cottage

We booked 2nights for this resort but extend 1 more night, since we loved its beautiful and peaceful atmosphere. The room(Bay view)is Balinese style and had nice bay view in front and pretty garden view on the back. All the staffs at reception, restaurant, house keeper, garden keeper are very kind and helpful. The resort manager Mr. Ozyd is aslo kind and always try his best to meet our requests. The location is far from Denpasar but it's worth to visit. We will certainly back to this resort again.

2014年1月5日評價
8.0
激讚
marc,來自法國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
灣景套房
2013年8月入住 3 晚

relaxing quiet place with great snorkeling/diving”

location, snorkeling, quiet

This is a great place with fantastic snorkeling/diving spots. The hotel has been extended recently with wooden new willas. New rooms are great, some with see view but furnishing can be improved, sofa, deck chairs on balconies... After the extension, there are capacity issues, bar and restaurant are too smalls for instance, around the pool we were very often without deck chairs which is not normal for such a place. Food is good and service is quick. Breakfast need to be seriously improved. I missed a gym and would encourage management to set one up. Staff is very pleasant, smiling and helpful. Some english training is needed to make service more efficient. We will come back for the diving and hopefully some of those minor issues will have been sorted.

2013年8月8日評價
7.0
超好
harsono,來自印尼
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Lumbung套房
2013年7月入住 1 晚

It's a perfect place if you want to relax yourself”

The bathroom and the lumbung is big and the bedroom is comfortable

I enjoyed staying and relaxing there. when we arrive there, we directly go to the swimming pool and ordered some food. It's delicious. The location is very good. It's the right place to relax, but we must go to the menjangan island by boat, because we cannot swim near the hotel because there is nothing you can see here.

2013年7月16日評價
8.0
激讚
Carlos,來自菲律賓
夫婦/情侶旅客
紅樹林套房
2013年1月入住 4 晚

Lovely Hotel, Lovely Place”

The mangrove suite was excellent, the facilities superb!

Great hotel. The rooms and facilities were excellent and well designed. The mangrove suite was spacious and the onset-type hot spring was a great treat. The hotel accommodates a limited number of guests and this adds to the exclusivity and tranquility of the place. If there was one thing they need to improve on, its the food selection. Limited and pricey. Overall, a great experience.

2013年1月20日評價
9.0
屈機
Anne,來自比利時
團隊旅客
Lumbung套房
2012年12月入住 2 晚

Exceeded our high expectations”

Great for nature lovers who also like to have fun

We traveled as a group of 9 people, covering all ages ( 4, 6, 10, 15, 17 and 4 adults ) and interests. We had been traveling through Flores Lombok, Gili Islands and Bali for 3 weeks and this hotel pleased us most because of the great management and staff who really went out of their way to assist us. The dive shop next to the hotel is very professionally run and although the dives turned out slightly more expensive than the ones we experienced elsewhere during this trip, the equipment was all in excellent condition. The coral offers a huge amount of soft and hard and bolder shapes and a wide variety of colors. The fish are all small but is impressive quantities. Unfortunately, we ran out of time to use the spa but the other facilities of Naya Gawana were great. We loved to be able to have a game of pool and is was nice for the kids on one of the days to have 2 hours of TV on a great screen in the games room. The food was of a high standard. One of the many highlights for us was the bird/nature walk to the West Bali National Park. A slight misunderstanding caused us to visit the 'breeding area' of the rare Balinese Starling first but after we make if clear that we specially traveled to see them in the wild, they organised a 45 minutes (slow but pleasant ) boat trip to Brumbun Bay in the West Bali National Park. This allowed us to see the extremely rare Balinese startling in the wild ( we have traveled all over the world to see wildlife and this was a real highlight ). We also got to see the black monkey the Timor Deer and the Jungle fowl (male and female) combined with a huge amount of butterflies. We had a great New Year celebration and while the majority of the other guests left before midnight (we struggled at 10.30pm) it was a spectacular show and at midnight the whole staff came out and celebrated loudly and pleasantly at which point we all, guests and staff alike, jumped in the pool! If only the rest of 2013 is half as good as the start!

2013年1月6日評價
9.3
屈機
karen,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2012年10月入住 1 晚

amazing location but very secluded”

relaxing, and the hot spring pool

This resort is quite off the beaten track. We drove there ourselves and had no trouble getting there.I will say that we paid a $75 transfer fee of which were not able to delete. Be prepared to go in to the resort and not leave until your booking is complete. There is very little outside of the grounds. Our lumbung suite was beautiful. The meals we had were lovely. The setting was amazing and the hot spring pool was our secret. We could not get enough of it. All in all it was very expensive, something you do only once but I am glad we did.

2012年10月26日評價
8.3
激讚
Erin,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2012年1月入住 3 晚

Peaceful place to get away from the crowds”

Friendly staff. Tranquil, it’s all about relaxing with the natural surroundings.

we really enjoyed our time here! when we first arrived from ubud (a long 4.5 hour drive in the rain through the mountains) we were a bit concerned about how isolated it really was. we stayed 3 nights and in that time never left the resort (except a boat trip to snorkel off menjagan island which was the highlight of our entire 2 week trip). our first thoughts were that we had locked ourselves into buying all our meals and activities from the hotel, which is never a nice thought when you’re trying to not go above your budget. however, we were pleasantly surprised by the value for money that we got at the restaurant. prices are a bit higher and the selection is not a wide as you would get if there was a little town nearby. in saying this we fully enjoyed all the meals and drinks from this restaurant and the setting on the jetty-like outdoor area certainly makes up for any deficiencies. we stayed mid-jan and found ourselves to have the resort mostly to ourselves which was wonderful. it is a peaceful place to relax. the pool is beautiful and the pictures from the hotel do not do it justice.

2012年2月3日評價
9.3
屈機
Lucile,來自法國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Lumbung套房
2012年1月入住 1 晚

Fantastic hotel in a quiet and natural environment”

Beautiful scenery,friendly and helpful staff,perfect location to go on snorkelling trips

we stayed 4 nights in novus gawana and would definetly recommend it to anyone looking for a place away from noise and close to nature, from couples on honeymoonp to family with children.the location is quite unique, in the middle of the mangrove, the pool is fantastic. we lloved our lumbung bungalows, made of beautiful wood.the staff was absolutely adorable. it was the best hotel we stayed in bali!

2012年1月8日評價
9.0
屈機
Susan,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2011年3月入住 2 晚

Classy - An absolute delight”

The wonderful service

We were delighted with our Lumbung, roomy and well decorated and the bathroom was large and very nice. Diving was the main reason we were there and although it was a little late when we arrived the friendly receptionist got in touch with the dive master for us to arrange a dive for my husband the next day and snorkelling for me. We were taken on two dives, one of 50 minutes at the back of Mejanan Island, then break for one hour lunch (lunch provided and rather delicious) then another dive of 50 minutes at the front of the island. The first dive was actually a bit boring and I was wondering why everyone raved about the snorkelling here. The second dive made up for it though – it was spectacular! The colours were amazing and the area just teemed with fish. It made me wonder why they bothered with the first dive at all. Once we returned we relaxed by the rather lovely infinity pool. The views from the reception/pool/restaurant area of the resort are stunning. The restaurant is very nice, we had breakfast both mornings out on the decking, which is also a good place to relax with a drink in the evening. While breakfast was a-la-carte and very nice, the dishes served at dinner were a bit hit and miss, some dishes being quite spectacular while others were completely boring. And yes, maybe a little bit pricey by Balinese standards. we found the staff in the restaurant were sensational! Completely professional yet so genuinely warm and friendly, I have never come across such amazing service ever anywhere before. We are grateful to them for making our stay just that extra bit special and memorable.

2011年4月2日評價
10.0
屈機
Mary,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2010年3月入住 5 晚

Sleeping in a Lumbung”

A lovely hotel at the end of a day of exploring Bali. Nice to get away from the busy tourist centers.
It is a 3-5 hour trip from Ubud, which for us was a good thing!

This is a charming boutique hotel. The exquisite two-story villas mimic the lumbungs in the rice patties. The infinity pool is fed by the hot springs and does seem to go on for infinity! Snorkeling near Menjangan Island was a terrific day trip, well worth the price.

2010年3月25日評價
9.7
屈機
Janet,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2008年10月入住 3 晚

Snorkeler's Dream”

Stunningly beautiful location. Pleasant staff. Beautiful cabins, well appointed. Snorkel trips to nearby island were fabulous.
No view of the water from the deck. Loved the mangroves--birds and flowers up close--but wished the deck was a little higher so we could see the water, too.

The setting of Gowana Novus is stunning. The pool and restaurant are surrounded by colorful flowers and appear to blend right into the seascape beyond. I loved floating in the pool with flower petals drifting by and swallows dipping down for drinks. We went snorkeling in the marine preserve, which was just 30 minutes or so by boat. Marvelous coral gardens and walls. Staff were very helpful and the food was good and they even had good wine. Definitely want to go back!

2009年4月2日評價
9.6
屈機
budianto,來自印尼
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
紅樹林套房
2016年1月入住 2 晚

nice”

nice

2017年10月8日評價
8.7
激讚
Zeng,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
灣景套房
2016年1月入住 3 晚

Great resort,great food”

The resort is very comfortable,great view and nice food.

Average is very good excepting diving charge is very high.

2016年1月5日評價
10.0
屈機
suzanna,來自印尼
獨遊旅客
灣景套房
2013年7月入住 2 晚

Clean room, friendly staff, great view ”

Bed room, out door bathroom and view

The journey to the hotel is indeed very long, but the result is very satisfactory. Quiet place, comfortable and beautiful views. I am sure i will come back to this place.

2013年7月9日評價
4.0
Ufuk,來自印尼
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2016年7月入住 1 晚

Not children-friendly”

The resort was not as description. The room smelled bad, small, there were many bugs and there was a frog in the bathroom. This resort might be suitable for couples, but not for families with children.

2016年7月13日評價
6.7
不錯
jan,來自瑞典
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
Lumbung套房
2014年10月入住 4 晚

Bit overpriced”

Quiet location, Nice staff, Bali style accomodation

Nice environment and friendly staff. Good but very expensive massage (almost as in Europe). Diving OK but à bit overpriced too compared to other locations in Indonesia. Understand it cost to run this kind of facility but I guess they should make more business on volume with reasonable prices rather the small volumes and high prices, especially during low season.

2014年10月25日評價
7.3
超好
Mary,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2013年11月入住 1 晚

Great Hotel but very far”

Quite surrounding, helpful staff, huge villa

It was really great stay but super far from the airport. Took us about 3 hours to reach from airport and even the local drivers might not know the place so be sure to have the hotel number with you just in case your driver needs help from the hotel staff for direction.

2014年2月8日評價
7.7
超好
Hooi,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
灣景套房
2013年10月入住 5 晚

Lovely quiet honeymoon”

Great view of bay, great spa, very quiet

We stayed 5 nights here for our honeymoon in a Bayview Suite. The view was really good and sunset on the jetty was my favourite thing about my stay. I was looking for a very quiet and far place to disappear after the hubbub of the wedding, and Naya Gawana was great for that. It does take a long time to get there: 3hr in good traffic, but we did it in 4 due to Denpasar rush hour. So once we got there, it wasn't til Day 3 or 4 that we ventured out with a hired driver. The roads around there are small or uphill and traffic is generally slow. The spa is great, and a good value even for the ringgit (RM90 for 1.5hr massage). There's really not that many rooms, so you never feel as if there's too many at the pools. There's one very good size pool and a jacuzzi-sized dip pool with the hot spring water. Wifi is decent. The food is in general not the strong point, but stick with the local options at dinner and it's quite enjoyable.

2013年10月18日評價
7.7
超好
Gelina,來自荷蘭
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2011年5月入住 4 晚

Beautiful resort with traditional villa's”

Quiet location nearby Menjangan Island, beautiful villa's in a nice garden

We choose this hotel for the location nearby Menjangan Island. We stayed at a Lumbung suite, which was so luxury and romantic. The location is a little bit remote, so we stayed at the hotel for our dinner. The food was good, but expensive for Bali (100.000 rupiah for an american breakfast). Afternoon tea with snacks was included. No ocean view from our suite,but we got birdsong instead.

2011年5月23日評價
7.7
超好
Fei,來自香港
獨遊旅客
標準房
2014年5月入住 4 晚

Good diving experience”

Close to the diving site, spring water swimming pool
2014年5月29日評價
10.0
屈機
Yolanda,來自印尼
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2014年12月入住 2 晚

屈機”

Very recomended for couple honeymoon.we are very like this hotel Naya Gawana rEsort and spa.Clean,great and awesome service

2017年9月22日評價
10.0
屈機
Stephan,來自德國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2016年12月入住 2 晚

Visit of Taman National West Bali”

We stayed a few nights in the Resort and loved the clean and friendly atmosphere in the resort. The location directly in the national park is awesome and quiet.

2016年12月11日評價
8.3
激讚
Chris,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2015年7月入住 2 晚

First time”

View over water from pool and restaurant
2015年7月30日評價
10.0
屈機
NEVILLE,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
灣景套房
2015年6月入住 5 晚

Paradise”

Location and staff and very clean and tidy

Seems like nothing is too much trouble and got every thing we wanted from our stay there is a good selection of activates but the location is superb

2015年6月18日評價
9.0
屈機
Marko,來自愛沙尼亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2015年2月入住 5 晚

Very nice place, quiet location”

Infinity pool, outdoor bathroom, superb dining

Very pleasant stay, a bit far to reach but once you are there, You are happy you took the trip.

2015年5月26日評價
8.0
激讚
Cynthia,來自印尼
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
灣景家庭套房
2014年8月入住 2 晚

Exotic hotel”

Location near Menjangan Island, room were very nice, food were great

Would recommend for staying for relaxing! We love the continuous hot spring water on the outdoor bathtub inside our cottage! Very close to Menjangan Island if you like to dive.

2014年11月4日評價
9.7
屈機
Annette,來自德國
獨遊旅客
標準房
2014年5月入住 2 晚

Beautiful”

the room, the pool, the breakfast buffet

It was amazing!

2014年5月23日評價
8.0
激讚
DOMINGUEZ,來自法國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Lumbung套房
2014年4月入住 3 晚

lovely place very quiet with a wonderfull swmPool”

swiming pool, restaurant, quiet

excellent and relaxing

2014年5月8日評價
9.7
屈機
Abhijit,來自葡萄牙
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2014年2月入住 3 晚

Fabulous hotel - we will go back for sure.”

Location, peace & quiet, nice food

It was wonderful. We had three great days and our only regret was that it was only three days.

2014年2月11日評價
9.7
屈機
ROMEO,來自羅馬尼亞
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
紅樹林套房
2013年9月入住 3 晚

A truly relaxing experience”

The setting, the incredible bathroom design and the pool

Our stay at Naya Gawana was the best part of our trip to Bali. We really had a very relaxing time there, away from it all... We will be back.

2013年9月18日評價
7.3
超好
Liana,來自印尼
獨遊旅客
標準房
2014年12月入住 2 晚

Good”

Room is clean, Quiet area, Nice view
2015年10月28日評價
7.3
超好
goh,來自新加坡
團隊旅客
Lumbung套房
2015年9月入住 4 晚

Lovely Resort but service could be better”

Spring water swimming pool, spring water shower in room, hot jacuzzi
2015年9月29日評價
7.3
超好
Rashid,來自阿拉伯聯合酋長國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2014年10月入住 2 晚

Very good resort”

The room, staff, quit location

very comfortable

2014年11月12日評價
5.0
Lyndall,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2010年8月入住 5 晚

Restaurant very expensive”

Close to menjangan island
Restaurant

Cost more to eat bad food at the restaurant than it does at a decent restaurant in Australia.

2010年9月3日評價
7.3
超好
Jordan,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2010年4月入住 3 晚

Was nice. Restaurant was expensive ”

Location, staff, pool
found snake in room, expensive to eat at hotel, roof made of straw

Was a nice hotel yet we found a snake in the room on the last night. Rooms are a little walk from pool. Diving centre there was great, but not cheap. Not many other places to eat around the area.

2010年4月20日評價
9.3
屈機
yukari,來自日本
獨遊旅客
Lumbung套房
2012年9月入住 3 晚

静かで温泉付き!”

毎晩温泉に浸かれる。

羽田便が就航し朝バリにつくので、車で4時間かかっても昼にホテルに到着しすぐ部屋に入れる。プールは大きく1段下のテラスには温泉がためられたプラン時プールがあり、目の前は海!バリでは珍しく朝食が付いていないため、日本からパンなど持参し、周りにワルンなどないので、食事は夕食の見ホテルを利用。とても上品な味付けで、エビ料理・ナシチャンプル・白身魚の蒸し料理を食べたが、どれもおいしかった。部屋は独立型のルンブン式コッテージで、階段を上がると広いウッドテラスにテーブルとチェア、部屋に入ると1回にリビングがあり冷蔵庫・湯沸かしポット・フリーのインスタントコーヒー、紅茶・ミネラルウォーター2本があり、冷蔵庫内の飲み物は有料なので、到着前に途中のスーパーで購入して持参。奥がバスルームでバスタブには可動式シャワーとレインシャワー有。毎晩温泉をためて、読書しながら半身浴しました。2回にデスク&チェアとキングサイズベッド。エアコンは2回のみで、1回はファンです。夜は満天の星ですが、空が低いのではと思うくらい1つ1つの星がおっきくてびっくり。アフタヌーンティサービスもあり、スタッフも明るく親切です。シュノーケリングをしましたが、珊瑚も魚も多く今回ダイビングをしませんでしたが満足!欧米人がほとんどでしたが、最終の晩やたらやかましい話し声と笑い声が・・。それは日本人でした。あー恥ずかしい・・・。

2012年10月8日評價
8.4
激讚
Hikoyuki,來自日本
獨遊旅客
標準房
2016年12月入住 4 晚

オーシャンビューの温泉付!”

ぬるめのとても良い温泉がプールサイドにあります。 ダイブセンターの支払いでもめましたが、それ以外は良いところでした。

2016年12月28日評價
6.0
Koshi,來自日本
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
Lumbung套房
2013年12月入住 5 晚

空港から遠く、温泉が冷たい”

人が少なくホテル内のプールを家族で占有できる時間があった。夕食のアラカルトの味は合格点。プール脇に露天風呂風の場所がある。

温泉と海水浴を楽しみに5泊滞在した。バリの空港から5時間かけ現地に到着。車代は片道80万Rp。部屋はルンブンにし、室内の温泉を楽しもうとしたら温泉が出ない。非常にぬるい、時には冷たい水しか出ない。時間帯によるものかわからないが、滞在中、部屋では全く温泉が堪能できなかった。ホテルは湾に面しておりムンジャンガン島までホテル桟橋から約30分。シュノーケリング料金は45ユーロ/人ですがムンジャンガン2箇所でシュノーケリング、水1本、果物付だが非常に高い。家族4人で税込みでなんと200ユーロ!海に入るとミニクラゲの大群と遭遇し、家族全員刺され、その後全身痒くて眠れない。数日後、息子は中耳炎に掛かった。ホテル前の海では海水浴不可。場所は最寄の町から隔離され徒歩移動は困難。スタッフの大半の人柄は良いが、フリーティータイムの際、コーヒーを頼んだら、目線と顎で自分でやれと応対され、新年早々激怒しそうになったが自制し我慢したが家族からは顔つきが険しいと言われる始末。1名のスタッフの横柄な態度で、その後の滞在が憂鬱になった。

2014年1月5日評價
10.0
屈機
naomi,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
灣景套房
2017年12月入住 2 晚

景色がいい”

景色が素晴らしい。開放的でのんびりできました。

2018年1月13日評價
9.3
屈機
takafumi,來自日本
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
紅樹林套房
2011年5月入住 2 晚

温泉付きの素晴らしいヴィラ”

部屋は天蓋付きのベッドや温泉が付いている素晴らしいところ

ヴィラは部屋の中が最高。ぐっすり休めるし、温泉につかってゆっくりできる。昼はムンジャガン島へのダイビング等を楽しめる。 ご飯はうまいが、高い。ここは行くまでが大変です。65万ルピアでジンバラン地区まで来てもらいますが、4時間くらいかかります。

2011年5月12日評價
10.0
屈機
Claire,來自法國
獨遊旅客
Lumbung套房
2016年10月入住 2 晚

bravo”

jardin ou plutôt parc magnifique , débauche de fleurs ... belle surprise la nuit , 2 luwak se promenaient , plaisir de voir ces jolies civettes en liberté et non encagées jusqu'à leur mort afin de procurer le "café le + cher du monde" stop à la cruauté envers les animaux , au profit sans scrupules , au snobisme ...

2016年10月10日評價
9.0
屈機
Elise,來自法國
團隊旅客
Lumbung套房
2012年5月入住 3 晚

Hôtel très charmant”

vue, bungalow splendide

L'accueil est vraiment chaleureux, personnel au petit soin. Le bungalow est tout confort avec une grande salle de bains. Propreté impeccable dans le bungalow et le reste de l'hôtel. Grande piscine avec vue sur la mangrove. Le plus : un bassin d'eau chaude en contre-bas de la piscine qui nous à ravis après l'ascension du volcan Kawah Ijen.

2012年7月1日評價
8.7
激讚
Thierry,來自法國
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2011年11月入住 2 晚

Hotel de bout du monde vraiment charmant”

cadre vraiment sublime

l'hôtel novus gawana est vraiment très bien situé. sa piscine donnant dans la mer en face de la mangrove est vraiment sublime. nous étions dans les lumbung suite, des greniers à riz typiques très bien décoré et avec tout le confort qu'un hotel de cet catégorie peut fournir. la chambre est en duplex et vraiment très bien aménagée. le restaurant de l'hôtel est très bon et a une vue vraiment imprenable et le club de plongée tenu par un anglais est très professionnel.

2011年11月21日評價
6.4
不錯
Carole,來自法國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
灣景套房
2018年8月入住 2 晚

Site remarquable ”

Nous avons séjourné dans les bungalows Baie View situés au calme avec une vue dégagée. Le site est très agréable et parfait pour profiter du charme du parc national. Seul soucis le club de plongée tarif plus onéreux que les autres prestataires et personnel moyennement motivé. Par contre snorckeling exceptionnel sur l île de palau menjengan.

2018年8月24日評價
9.0
屈機
Julien,來自法國
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2013年5月入住 1 晚

étape originale et confortable pour snorkeling”

villa originale confortable dans cadre magnifique pour visite île
2013年5月13日評價
5.7
CHRISTOPHE,來自法國
夫婦/情侶旅客
紅樹林套房
2013年8月入住 4 晚

En pleine nature”

Environnement, dive-club, jardin

Nous avons logé dans la catégorie supérieure de chambres (Mangrove), spacieuses et dotées d'une terrasse au milieu des arbres. Malgré tout, le lieu est bruyant car jouxtant l'hôtel d'à côté. Le ménage du matin est très sommaire, ce qui rend le niveau de propreté des chambres insuffisant pour le nombre d'étoiles et les tarifs de l'hôtel. Le jardin est charmant et bien entretenu mais l'aménagement autour de la piscine pas très convivial. Le service à la réception est inexistant mais, point fort, le club de plongée vous propose des sorties en plongée (ou snorkelling) inoubliables. Dans l'ensemble, environnement magnifique mais rapport qualité-prix de l'hôtel moyen.

2013年10月17日評價
7.2
超好
kathiane,來自法國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房
2017年12月入住 1 晚

Le lieu est fabuleux bien s'isole. Après c'est vraiment bizness..... peu chaleureux .. ”

seul hôtel ou l'on a pas retrouvé la chaleur humaine et les sourires qui incarne Bali. ... sauf au moment de la note......

2018年1月3日評價
7.7
超好
Gisela,來自法國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2015年3月入住 4 晚

très bel environnement”

propreté, gentillesse du personnel, chambre standard de petite dimension, 1 seule prise de courant dans la chambre pour la lampe
2015年3月18日評價
8.8
激讚
Marie,來自法國
獨遊旅客
標準房
2017年5月入住 2 晚

激讚”

Très bel hôtel en harmonie avec la nature. Belle piscine à débordement avec vue sur bateaux de pêcheurs et végétation. Salle de bain incroyable en extérieur/ dépaysement assuré!!

2017年5月20日評價
9.7
屈機
benedicte,來自比利時
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
Lumbung套房
2014年7月入住 3 晚

fantastic”

le calme.Les lumbung suites superbes.la gentillesse de tout le personnel et de la patronne

fantastic sejour!a recommander a tous ceux qui aiment le calme et les belles choses!

2014年9月16日評價
9.0
屈機
Gwenaelle,來自法國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
灣景套房
2014年6月入住 1 晚

calme, luxe et excellent accueil”

calme, luxe et excellent accueil

excellent séjour

2014年6月29日評價
6.0
frederic,來自法國
夫婦/情侶旅客
Lumbung套房
2010年7月入住 2 晚

Novus gawana”

les mignons bungalows tout confort
Loin de tout !!!

Les bungalows sont superbes et confortables mais l'hotel est loin de tout rien à faire dans les environs et le prix des prestations sur place est trés élevé par rapport au pays

2010年7月26日評價
10.0
屈機
miae,來自韓國
商務旅客
標準房
2017年11月入住 1 晚

가격대비 훌륭한곳”

좋은 위치, 직원들도 친절하며 가격대비 룸 컨디션도 좋습니다. 특히 풀장이 마음에 들었고 온천욕을 할 수 있는 작은 자쿠지도 좋았습니다. 다만, 조식이 맛이 없다는것이 단점이라면 단점이네요^^;;

2017年11月16日評價
7.6
超好
SE,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
灣景套房
2017年10月入住 5 晚

超好”

이 리조트의 맹그로브에 둘러쌓인 풍경과 제티, 온천을 좋아해요. 그러나 조식 부페는 너무 단조로워서 6박을 하는 동안 힘들었어요. 우기에 갔었을 때는 사람이 적어서 주문식이었는데, 그 때가 훨 좋았답니다. 자연친화적인 곳이고 욕실은 외부 개방형이고 문은 틈이 있어서 방에 모기가 엄청 많습니다. 전기모기채를 꼭 가져가세요. 직원들이 다 좋은데, 룸 청소를 잘 안해줘서 몇 번 얘기하다 귀찮아서 수건만 갈았어요. 노팁이고 팁을 주고 싶으면 나눠 가질 수 있도록 체크아웃하면서 팁박스에 넣으라고 적혀 있어서, 룸팀을 따로 안 놔서 그런 걸까요? 나중에 체크아웃하며 팁박스도 로비에 없더라고요. 요청하니 꺼내 와서 팁을 넣었죠. 우기에 갔을 때는 사람이 없어서 스노클링을 단독으로 나가서 재밌었어요. 그런데 건기에는 다이브하는 사람들과 함께 우르르 나가다보니 다이브 위주로 움직이고 스노클러들은 소외되어서 좀 속상했어요. 그래도 제티와 수영장의 풍광, 온천은 근처 숙소 중에서 가장 좋을 거 예요. 그리고 리조트 내의 정원은 잘 가꿔서 문제 없는데 멀리 보이는 풍경이 건기는 우리나라 겨울 같은 느낌으로 나뭇잎이 좀 없어요. 우기는 울창하던데 말이죠.

2018年3月2日評價
7.2
超好
SE,來自韓國
夫婦/情侶旅客
灣景套房
2017年10月入住 1 晚

超好”

두 번째 방문임. 역시 아름다운 곳임. 단점 : 공항에서 편도 4시간. 방 안팎으로 자유롭게 드나드는 모기와 벌레. 아침 조식 부페 메뉴가 거의 바뀌지 않아서 일주일간 지겨웠음. 고르지 못한 직원들의 서비스 마인드. 리조트 내에서 모든 것을 해결해야 함. 장점 : 위의 모든 것을 상쇄할 만큼 아름다운 자연. 제티와 수영장, 온천이 있고 주위를 둘러싼 바다와 맹그로브 숲. 멘장안 섬.

2017年10月9日評價
7.0
超好
Bambang,來自印尼
獨遊旅客
Lumbung套房
2013年12月入住 1 晚

Hotel nyaman dengan pemandangan hutan bakau ”

Lokasi dengan menjangan, kamar mandi besar, Kolam renang
2014年1月6日評價