惠靈頓諾沃特爾酒店 (Novotel Wellington Hotel)

133-137 The Terrace, 惠靈頓市中心, 威靈頓, 新西蘭 - 顯示地圖

激讚 8.2
來自183份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
激讚



來自183份評價
  • 清潔度 8.6
  • 設施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒適度 8.3
  • 服務 8.2
  • 性價比 7.8
  • 餐飲 7.5
排序方式

來自英國的 John
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級特大房
2016年4月入住 2 晚
Neat stay at Movatel
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
2016年4月25日評價

來自香港的 eric
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級特大房
2016年3月入住 1 晚
Satisfactory
Neat and tidy
2016年4月20日評價

來自美國的 Celeste
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(2張雙人床)
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
2016年2月2日評價

來自韓國的 Soo
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級大房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
2016年1月28日評價

來自韓國的 Soo
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級大房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
2016年1月28日評價

來自澳洲的 Ying
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級特大房
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
2016年1月24日評價

來自日本的 Hideki
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房(2張雙人床)
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
2016年1月5日評價

來自新西蘭的 stephen
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房(2張雙人床)
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
2016年1月5日評價

來自菲律賓的 Joel
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級大房
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
2016年1月1日評價

來自馬來西亞的 TENG
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級大房
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
2015年12月28日評價


1

選擇會員計劃

進入 PointsMAX
語言
會員計劃 A 會員計劃 A
會員計劃 B

在目錄中按 "PointsMAX",然後選擇喜愛的會員計劃。

2

選擇可賺積分

酒店客房 A
客房資訊
賺取
5,000 分

選好心水酒店後,再選擇房型和積分選項。

3

輸入會員編號

護照國籍
會員編號
1234

訂房時填寫已選取會員計劃的會員編號,積分將會在退房後存入您的帳戶。

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: