立即預訂:港灣公寓

激讚
目前有 85 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.4
93% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共85條)來自Booking.com用戶(共886條)
8.4
激讚
目前有 85 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.6
設施8.5
位置8.2
客房質素及舒適度8.6
服務質素8.7
性價比8.8
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
Français
顯示更多
入住房型
雙臥室公寓(特大床)
雙臥室公寓
雙臥室公寓 - 可住5人
排序方式
顯示 59 份已驗證評價
3.6
印尼 Jeffrey
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓 - 可住5人
2017年7月入住 3 晚
The staff is not helpful at all.”
The staf insisted to ask my credit card security code which is very very very confidential. The staff will not let me to check in unless I gave them the security code. Rudiculuos. Please don't stay here... For your own shake .
2017年7月26日評價
Dear Jeffrey, thank you very much for your constructive feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not entirely satisfied with our service. Please note that we require a security deposit for every apartment booked. The deposit is only a pre-authorisation (a hold), not a charge and it is only in case of any damages or issues in the apartment during your stay. Without the security code, we would be unable to process the deposit. All information about the deposit and other check in requirements can be found in our Terms & Conditions. We hope that despite this, you were still able to enjoy your stay. Kind regards, Lucy, reservation
Show more
港灣公寓
4.0
日本 Sahil
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓 - 可住5人
2017年7月入住 3 晚
Lousy service. After your money. ”
I would have recommended people to stay at this place until I found out how professional the staff was. They do not care that you are their customer and that you have chosen their property to stay at over the other 100 choices in the city. We were charged for a late check-out... which we had no idea about. When we checked in, we did not go through a normal check in procedure and were given our apartment key through a mailbox. We were not informed that we would be charged for a late check out and when we checked out 15 minutes after check out time, we were told that we have to pay 20£. The book in the room mentions that you will be charged 10£ for a late check out. They just wanted to cheat us and charged us 20£. I would not recommend this space to anyone as they are waiting for an opportunity to charge you. Please avoid staying here.
2017年7月26日評價
Dear Sahil,thank you very much for your constructive feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with our service. I have investigated the whole situation.It has been found that on the day of check out, you checked out at 11.45am instead of 10am. Please note that the normal check out time is 10am.We offer an option of a late check out (based on availability) which you can arrange with our reception minimum of 2 hours prior the normal check out time. Since you did not leave the apartment until 11.45am, the extra charge applies.Please note that due to your unauthorised late check out, the apartment might not be done on time for the next guest arriving after yourself. We, as a company, need to ensure that all our guests receive same service.Moreover, since you contacted us prior your arrival and informed us that you will be arriving after our opening hours we arranged a late check in procedures for you. We then provided the late check in instructions as requested
Show more
港灣公寓
10.0
屈機
墨西哥 Martha
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓 - 可住5人
2017年6月入住 3 晚
The best”
I love the apartment really comfortable
2017年6月14日評價
Dear Martha, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and found our apartment comfortable and convenient. We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Lucy, Reservations
已於 2018年1月24日回應
港灣公寓
9.6
屈機
英國 Helen
團隊旅客
雙臥室公寓(特大床)
2017年5月入住 2 晚
Great Apartment, lovely location”
We stayed at the apartment for two nights. Everything was organised and efficient. We checked in after reception closed. The instructions were clear and no issues at all. The location was great for us. We enjoyed the peace and quiet. If you don't want peace and quiet and being out of the City Centre then this might not be for you. However, if you want peace and quiet in a lovely location then I would recommend. The Asda supermarket is in walking distance which is very convenient. The staff were polite, friendly and helpful. We will be staying there again.
2017年5月20日評價
Dear Helen, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and found our apartment comfortable and the staff helpful. We will review the sofas in the apartment to ensure that they are meeting our standards. We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Lucy, Reservations
已於 2018年1月24日回應
港灣公寓
9.6
屈機
香港 Pui
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2017年1月入住 1 晚
Excellent Value for Money”
We stayed there for just one night. Parking is just along the street but no issue at all. The two room apartment, one ensuite, is excellent, clean and cosy, even with sea view. Except check-in has to be done before 5 pm, everything is satisfied.
2017年2月9日評價
Dear Pui, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and found our apartment comfortable and clean. We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards, Lucy, Reservations
已於 2018年1月24日回應
港灣公寓
8.8
激讚
英國 Jinyil
團隊旅客
雙臥室公寓 - 可住5人
2017年2月入住 3 晚
Very good if you don't need to do late check-in.”
Very good room and it's near ASDA and bus stop.
2017年2月6日評價
Dear Jinyil, thank you very much for your nice review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and found our apartments comfortable and convenient. We hope that there will be more opportunities for us to welcome you back. Kind regards, Lucy, Reservations
已於 2018年2月28日回應
港灣公寓
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 NURIRDZUANA
團隊旅客
雙臥室公寓
2017年1月入住 1 晚
Nice apartment..spacious great for group”
Excellent hospitality
2017年2月1日評價
Dear Nurirdzuana, thank you very much for such a wonderful review. It is a pleasure to see reviews like this. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and found our apartments comfortable and convenient. We hope that there will be more opportunities for us to welcome you back. Kind regards, Lucy, Reservations
已於 2018年2月28日回應
港灣公寓
8.0
激讚
英國 Caroline
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2016年12月入住 3 晚
New Years Eve ”
Good value, great staff. Only faults slightly outside town however that can have benefits. No gym on site however I did a lovely run outside.
2017年1月3日評價
Dear Caroline, thank you very much for your nice review. We are pleased to hear that you found our apartments comfortable and staff efficient. We hope to have more opportunities to welcome you back. Kind regards, Lucy, Reservations
已於 2018年2月28日回應
港灣公寓
8.4
激讚
英國 Alia
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓(特大床)
2016年10月入住 4 晚
Good location, lots of amenities close by, staff were super polite and accommodating. ”
We had a lovely stay, apartment was prefect as we had a one year, we made a few adjustments to cater for our needs and safety for the baby. But there was so much space for him to move about. We actually only booked a 1 bed but was delighted to have a two bed as it gave us the option to use both of the baby wasn't sleeping too well at night. Staff were really nice, helped us out and we really appreciated it. Parking is good, just outside. There's a huge Asda's just 5 mins away for anything you need. And Edinburgh city centre is just 10 minutes away! This is our second time staying here. Hopefully we will be back again at some point. A special mention for the gentleman at reception who got us the fan, I believe he was from South Africa, I didn't catch his nose unfortunately, but fab customer service! Thank you.
2016年11月1日評價
7.6
超好
挪威 Anders
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓 - 可住5人
2016年6月入住 7 晚
Family friendly”
Very family friendly, short distance to supermarket an good bus connection to City center. WIFI connection was horrible although we did not try to fix.
2016年7月1日評價
4.4
香港 Ann
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2016年5月入住 10 晚
Sticky floor, not enough dishes for a day, costly ”
Entire living and dining room floors sticky with some substance when we came in.
2016年6月10日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 SRI
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Location”
The view from the balcony is great..you can see the castle and the sea from here.
2016年5月13日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 sheila
團隊旅客
雙臥室公寓 - 可住5人
2016年3月入住 2 晚
Great weekend in Leith”
Spacious, clean, well equipped, wonderful view.
2016年3月22日評價
7.6
超好
馬來西亞 Zuraidah
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2016年1月入住 1 晚
Wonderful apartment with great view!”
My family and I stayed for one night in a 2 bedroom apartment. The apartment was absolutely wonderful with a beautiful view and very spacious except for the bedrooms which were small. There was a queen size bed in one room and 3 single beds in the other. Beds were super comfy and everything was clean. The kitchen is fully equipped with everythig you need to self-cater. A washer is also provided. No conplaints whatsoever. My only complaint is the reception. The girl at the counter was not so friendly. She just went through the process of checking us in like a robot, no smile on her face. When,she had to go to the office in the back, my 8 year old son accidently strayed into the office. She said to my son , "Excuse me, this is for staff only". Seriously, he's only a child! Then, she went about explaining to us about access to the garage, the parking, the lift, our room all in under a minute! She was speaking so fast in a Scottish accent , we were struggling to absorb all the info she was giving us. I really hope that hotels would train their staff on how to communicate effectively especially when dealing with foreign guests. The elevator of our block also broke down the following day so we had to carry our luggage down the stairway. They were fixing the problem when we checked out . Overall, we had a wonderful one night stay and highly recommend it if you are visiting Edinburgh.
2016年2月2日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Jun
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2014年11月入住 6 晚
great stay”
cozy, clean, convenient
great stay in ocean apartment as there are clean and friendly staff.
2015年1月15日評價
9.3
屈機
泰國 Panupat
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓 - 可住5人
2014年12月入住 4 晚
Excellent for family trip ... Even my Dad likes it”
1. Room two bed duplex was awesome 2. Kitchen ware was fully equipped 3. View is great
2015年1月3日評價
9.3
屈機
南非 Nathan
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙臥室公寓
2014年9月入住 5 晚
Edinburgh Delight ”
Away from the city centre but still very central. The apartments are very comfy and spacious. Staff are friendly and helpful.
Fantastic stay at the Ocean Apartments, makes u feel like you are away from the city although it's only a 10 minute drive away. The apartments are very comfy and spacious with a grocery store minutes down the road. Staff were very helpful too.
2014年9月29日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Maryam
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓 - 可住5人
2014年8月入住 4 晚
Nice”
location, parking,
Enjoyed our stay at the Apartment. Only grip was the hot water as was gone when tank empty and out of the 5 of us only 2 could have a shower and then there was no hot water. Clean apartment and housekeeping came in to empty the bins which was good.
2014年9月1日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 KESEVAN
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2013年9月入住 7 晚
Excellent home start apartments,, very nice”
Clean, relaxing , safe
Great.the accommodation was just the right fit for my family. 2 rooms apartment with complete eminities and the required utensils for a comfort leaving. Very friendly staff and all our requirement was handle without any issue Very safe place to be,, can move around without much fear even at wee hours.. Safety of apartment was ensured with system safe
2013年10月13日評價
9.3
屈機
馬來西亞 Ahmad
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙臥室公寓
2013年9月入住 1 晚
Superb”
Confortable, clean and centrally located
Enjoyable and very interesting. Very satisfied with the place.
2013年9月26日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 SALINA
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2013年8月入住 1 晚
Spacious apartment for the whole family,good view.”
View, spacious, cleanliness, well equipped kitchen, value for money
Surprise to find good seaview, see the castle on the mountain together you can see the old city. Super market nearby, if you are not driving, there is a bus terminal 2 minutes away.
2013年8月16日評價
7.0
超好
新加坡 yee
團隊旅客
雙臥室公寓
2013年3月入住 2 晚
A new and modern apartment”
Big apartment, modern fixture and fittings, ample parking space.
We checked in late and the staff was very helpful as the office had closed. the apartment is very big and spacious and wifi is very fast in the apartment.
2013年7月11日評價
8.3
激讚
馬來西亞 Nur
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙臥室公寓(特大床)
2013年6月入住 2 晚
comfortable,value for money,easy”
attentive staff, clean, spacious
We had a wonderful stay, service was friendly and guest oriented, a staff namely David was very attentive to sort us out when we arrived, bedroom was spacious, kitchen and loundry facilties were complete, all rooms were clean.all in all was a very enjoyable stay.definitely one of the best we have stayed
2013年6月25日評價
9.3
屈機
新加坡 Siew
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2013年5月入住 2 晚
Nice apartment”
The size of the apartment, the number of bathrooms, friendly and very attentive staff
D
2013年6月6日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Poh
團隊旅客
雙臥室公寓
2013年4月入住 2 晚
Vacation at your Leisure”
Well maintained and equipped, easy access to city centre and nearby 24 hours supermart.
Highly recommended especially for families and groups.
2013年5月13日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 David
團隊旅客
雙臥室公寓
2013年3月入住 2 晚
Rugby weekend ”
facilities , location and price
Very happy with the apartment , everything was available for a great weekend ! , will certainly use again and so will my friends .
2013年3月13日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 WENG
團隊旅客
雙臥室公寓
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Nice apartment at cheap price!!”
Friendly staff, clean and well maintained apartment
stay here if you have your own transportation, city is just 10 min away driving. there are frequent bus service this apartment, but we didnt utilized it, so we dont know how long the bus ride to city will be. the place is quiet, away from city center, and yet very convenient. there is a very big supermarket nearby, which opened 24/7. the staff is very friendly and helpful, and the room is spotless.
2012年9月24日評價
5.3
馬來西亞 Jade
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓(特大床)
2012年9月入住 6 晚
Friendly staff but poor location”
Spacey rooms, Friendly staff
The location is quite far from the city centre, taking about 40 minutes by bus. Rooms are quite big and the staff are very friendly.
2012年9月13日評價
5.3
英國 Aregahegn
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2012年4月入住 4 晚
Great appartment but hedious reception service”
Fantastic sea view
Nothing wrong with the appartment, but the customer service is bloody anoying perhaps racist. hate the receptionists. they are not very welcoming and not helpful at all. hate them
2012年4月26日評價
9.7
屈機
泰國 onjira
單行旅客
雙臥室公寓(特大床)
2012年1月入住 2 晚
Beautiful far from city”
View
warm welcome nd feel like you stay at home.there are everything you need to use in everyday life eg. microwave,large kitchen, fridge
2012年1月20日評價
5.0
英國 Lois
團隊旅客
雙臥室公寓
2011年11月入住 2 晚
not impressed!!!!”
the view we had from balcony
Apartment that we were given at first was dirty,and smelt of smoke! we complained and got moved without a problem to a mch better apartment!
2011年12月8日評價
9.0
屈機
印度 Dipen
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2011年9月入住 3 晚
Great hotel and service with a smile”
Location away from the city but well connected to the city, and yes beautiful view of harbour, sea and britiania
I enjoyed my stay with Ocean Apartments, First I reach early on the day of my check-in i.e 7:45 am. The hotel timings were 8 am to 8pm, but the hotel staff was courteous enough to allow my mom to sit at the reception. We also got a early check-in which was great. The view of the room was awesome, it had the harbour view, sea view and also the Britania view. The rooms were cozy and well maintained. The only hiccup was that at the entrance people used to smoke and it use to smell badly everytime we enter the room. They really need to look at this. All the hotel staff that we met were really helpful and always smiling...I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends.
2011年10月13日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 Pascal
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2016年2月入住 1 晚
Très bien”
Situation géographique, spacieux, calme
Nous sommes restés une nuit. Famille avec 3 ados. Tout simplement... rien à dire !
2016年2月12日評價
8.0
激讚
泰國 vannipa
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓(特大床)
2016年6月入住 2 晚
ห้องพักสะอาด กว้าง และปลอดภัย”
มีทีจอดรถสะดวก
2016年6月19日評價
8.7
激讚
巴拿馬 Henry
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓 - 可住5人
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Me encanto la atencion”
Buenos estacionamientos, ubicacion en un area tranquiña frente al mar y la atencion de la joven de la recepcion fue siempre tratando de que uno como cliente de sienta bien.
2015年10月20日評價
10.0
屈機
瑞典 Daniel
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓
2016年6月入住 4 晚
Stor lägenhet med havsutsikt”
För oss blev vistelsen lyckad. Lägenheten passade oss utmärkt med två tonårsbarn. Bra utrymmen och badrum.
2016年6月30日評價
10.0
屈機
德國 Thomas
團隊旅客
雙臥室公寓(特大床)
2018年1月入住 3 晚
Tolles Apartment mit wunderbarer Aussicht”
Auf der Reise nach Edinburgh wurde uns ein Upgrade für 10 Pfund/Nacht angeboten. Wir nahmen das Angebot an und erhielten ein zu zweit ein großes Apartment mit 2 Schlafzimmern und Wohnzimmer mit herrlichen Panoramafenster mit Blick auf den Hafen und die Burg. Liegt etwas außerhalb der City in Leith, Bushaltestelle aber 100 m entfernt, in 20 Minuten ist man in der Princess Street. Ruhige Lage, und Leith (Hafen, Royal Yacht Britannia) und Newhaven sind auch sehenswert. Früh gebucht für Januar, war dann ein absolutes Schnäppchen.
2018年2月1日評價
Dear Thomas, thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and found our apartments clean and comfortable. We hope that there will be more opportunities for us to welcome you back. Kind regards, Lucy, Reservations
已於 2018年2月28日回應
港灣公寓
9.6
屈機
丹麥 Inger
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙臥室公寓(特大床)
2018年3月入住 5 晚
Dejlig lejlighed med flot udsigt. ”
Dejlig lejlighed med flot udsigt og let at komme til centrum med bus lige udenfor døren. Skønt med to badeværelser 👍🏻 og stor stue.
2018年4月10日評價
Dear Inger, thank you very much for your nice review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice stay and found our apartments comfortable and spacious. We hope that there will be more opportunities for us to welcome you back. Kind regards, Lucy, Reservations
已於 2018年4月17日回應
港灣公寓
7.0
超好
荷蘭 Sonja
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙臥室公寓(特大床)
2012年3月入住 3 晚
prima hotel met goede voorzieningen”
mooie locatie, supermarkt dichtbij, bus dichtbij
Mooi ruim apartement. Alles aanwezig, incl.zeakjes nescafé en thee. Een koffiezetapparaat was daarom niet noditg en niet aanwezig. Toen wij aankwamen mochten wij al inchecken, terwijl dat 3 uur te vroeg was.
2012年3月24日評價