立即預訂:奧林匹亞酒店

不錯
目前有 352 條評價聽聽住客真心話
6.0

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共352條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1773條)
6.0
不錯
目前有 352 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度5.6
設施5.1
位置8.1
客房質素及舒適度4.9
服務質素6.3
性價比6.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Italiano
日本語
Deutsch
顯示更多
入住房型
單人房 - 有私人浴室
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
三人房 - 有私人浴室
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 300 份已驗證評價
8.4
激讚
美國 Karen
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2018年5月入住 6 晚
Cheap place in convenient location”
The rooms are small and the hotel is definitely old, but our room was clean and the shower was hot. The best thing about the hotel is its location. It’s two blocks from the Earl’s Court Underground station, which is on the District and Piccadilly lines. There are also several restaurants, pubs, and grocery stores within two blocks.
2018年5月17日評價
7.2
超好
英國 Koby
單行旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Decent ”
Is pretty decent for the price and location.
2018年5月8日評價
6.4
不錯
英國 Gloria
單行旅客
單人房 - 有私人浴室
2018年5月入住 1 晚
Generally linen was clean but attenti on to detail should be given. Staff were helpful . ”
The walls needed wiping down. Crockery was used and not cleaned. Drawers couldn’t be used as bed blocked all of them. Maybe a single bed as some rooms very small hardly room to ‘swing a cat’. No bathroom mat.
2018年5月7日評價
6.0
英國 harvey
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2018年4月入住 4 晚
Not good enough”
This hotel is typical of a lot of budget hotels in London. They know they can get away with doing the bare minimum and still make lots of money. The furniture was falling apart or simply had bits missing. The beds were awful, mine was literally rotting away in the base and the mattresses were very lumpy and extremely uncomfortable. this was the worst part about it because you woke up with aches and pains. The TV was about 40 years old and we had to get a member of staff to get it to work. The room was damp and had damp stains all over one of the walls. At least the bathroom was decent and the wifi worked. It also had tea and coffee making facilities. I've stayed in better budget hotels and I can't think why they get a 3 star rating.
2018年4月28日評價
7.2
超好
比利時 Christophe
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
四人房 - 有私人浴室
2018年4月入住 4 晚
Good hygiene for good price but bad mattress”
Mattresses should be renewed. Location very good with tube Earls Court. A lot of breakfast facilities in the neighbourhood. Hygiëne very good, even exagerated: no need to change all towels every day. In other hotels only the towels left on the ground by the guests are changed (as mentioned on a leaflet in the hotel).
2018年4月16日評價
6.8
不錯
英國 Simon
商務旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2018年4月入住 3 晚
不錯”
Good value for money for a decent location
2018年4月16日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Ka
單行旅客
單人房 - 有私人浴室
2018年4月入住 4 晚
Cheap but well enough ”
If you’re looking for a cheap place to stay, this hotel is your place. It’s in Earl’s court square which is in zone 1. The neighbourhood is safe and good.
2018年4月14日評價
5.2
香港 Matthew
單行旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2018年4月入住 3 晚
Private room”
If all you want is a cheapish private room and bath in London you’ll get what you want. The location isn’t half bad near Earl’s Court underground station. Other than that they’re aren’t any positives. It’s a small dirty place with questionable staff.
2018年4月6日評價
5.2
挪威 Frode
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2018年3月入住 3 晚
Location good. Everything else is below par”
The hotel have to get new beds and isolation for the windows. way to cold to stay when the central heating doesnt work. As well they need satitize the mould on the walls in the main room and bathroom. This is not healthy for people to stay in. I decided to book a new room on a different hotel after the first night and gladly took the extra cost insted of staying there for two more nights. NB!! Booking.com better adjust their pictures of this hotel since the pictures gives costumers a missleading expectation to the actual standard. Nothing negative to say about the staff.
2018年4月4日評價
2.8
英國 Laura
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2018年3月入住 2 晚
Absolutely awful, do not go here! ”
Omg where do I start, I know it’s a budget hotel but omg it is the worst place I have ever stayed. To start I entered the hotel and they lost my room key and the master and had to get a handyman to forcefully open the door, this also included to apology for waiting. Secondly the room was disgusting, peeling paper, problem with electrics, hole in the floor in bathroom, dirty floors and very cold rooms and when I asked for a spare pillow as the ones they had were like paper they said no. No way in hell they should be running a business and be accepting guests (worst experience ever!!!!!)
2018年3月13日評價
7.6
超好
英國 Moira
商務旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2018年2月入住 4 晚
超好”
The accommodation was basic, but clean - and the shower was hot. Perfect location for us as we were exhibiting at Olympia. Value for money.
2018年3月5日評價
6.4
不錯
新加坡 Ayoosh
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年12月入住 2 晚
Good Location. Dirty and Smell Room.”
The only advantage to this hotel is its location. It is okay if the room is small but the room is dirty, and dusty. Can't stand the smell of pee. The hotel's room will still need a lot of improvement.
2017年12月9日評價
4.0
英國 David
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2017年11月入住 1 晚
Disgusting rooms”
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, the first roo. I was in was on the top floor there was damp running down the walls the bedroom furniture was actually broken. The room stank of mould. We got moved I to the basement nog a lot better curtains didn't fit the window the floor was filthy and the draws and wardrobe were just held together with extra bits of wood and screws. STAY CLEAR IT'S A HEALTH HAZARD
2017年12月1日評價
4.8
新加坡 Yah
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年11月入住 1 晚
Good for winter but not summer ”
No air conditioning during summer so it’s extremely hot. For winter it’s much better
2017年11月28日評價
4.8
瑞典 Ylva
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年11月入住 4 晚
Worn down”
The carpet on the floor was really, really dirty. The whole room and all the furniture were very worn down and in a terrible state. We had ordered a double room but the bed was only 140cm wide, way to small and very uncomfortable. The bathroom was clean and functional, the room was cleaned every day and we had new towels every day. A handsoap was included, nothing more. You can not buy breakfast at the hotel but there was a lot of options for breakfast nearby. I would not recommend this hotel.
2017年11月27日評價
3.2
Calvin
單行旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年11月入住 1 晚
Yikes”
This property is not about the travellers. Avoid.
2017年11月7日評價
6.4
不錯
英國 kevin
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2017年10月入住 1 晚
you get what you pay for”
in good location for what we wanted,as mentioned in other reviews the rooms were really warm ( with no heating on) even in October we slept with the window open,sheets were clean but think it just needs a bit more effort to,raise standards ,cleaning windows and around the frames would help and re-decorating , but as i said previously you get what you pay for so don`t expect much
2017年10月20日評價
8.8
激讚
意大利 Rossella
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年8月入住 2 晚
激讚”
A nice, clean and spacious room in a beatiful district of London! it's not easy to find a room like that in London! Especially for the ratio quality/price. The staff is very kind and helpful. Me and my boyfriend highly recommend Olympia hotel!
2017年10月2日評價
4.0
澳洲 Cruz
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年9月入住 7 晚
Sad place with so much potential”
Location is great... But the rooms are so dirty, the staff incompetent and the rooms very very small. Our tv was temperamental and looked liked from the early 90's... The bed not to uncomfortable but the pillow so thin!!! I asked for another and was told they ran out so was offered a towel to put under the paper thin one that we already had. Wouldn't stay again and do not recommend. If you are on a budget, honestly you would fare better in a private room at a hostel... At least you would get a decent pillow or if not at least a few. Also, did I mention it was dirty! And a spider on the bed to top it off.
2017年10月1日評價
5.6
英國 Catherine
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2017年9月入住 2 晚
Good location...if not for the traffic!”
Good location in Kensington, 20-25 minutes walk from the Natural History Museum and Royal Albert Hall. Rooms are small but we only slept in them. Mattresses were old and the springs dug in, the single pillows were flat as a pancake. The traffic noise through the night was immense, not just cars swooshing by, but heavy goods vehicles clattering along the road, articulated lorries with air brakes and motorcycles revving at the traffic lights! The en-suite was clean and the staff were helpful enough, they changed our first room when we couldn't get the en-suite door open.
2017年9月24日評價
3.6
馬來西亞 kim
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年9月入住 2 晚
Untidy, bed sheet/pilow casing & quit cover not change”
1. Bed sheet/pilow case/quit cover not change. 2. No space
2017年9月18日評價
2.0
馬來西亞 CHING
單行旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年8月入住 3 晚
RE: Check the reviews and photos before you book”
Almost everything is falling apart. Wardrobe,bed,toilet,lights and etc... My room is leaking and they change twice. Both room also leaking,also they gave me a room which is near kitchen,basement,office,laundry and smoking area. Basically I was staying in a prison.To all hotel website,travel agent,airlines and solo travelers. Please beware to this hotel, looks like a scam.
2017年8月13日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Nurhayati
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2017年7月入住 2 晚
Great Location, Value For Money”
I find the staff courteous and not intrusive. The location is central and easily accessed by public transport. Cleanliness is also good. As with many budget hotels in London, there is no lift access, so if managing stairs is a problem for you, then this may not be the ideal place for you. To minimise problems, try not to bring luggage which is too big. The shower was great, good water pressure. Would I stay here again in future? Yes I would.
2017年7月31日評價
7.6
超好
丹麥 Bjørg
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年6月入住 5 晚
ok”
the bed was terrible, but the rest of the room was really nice, and a nice bathroom. it was a small room
2017年7月25日評價
5.2
新加坡 Yah
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2017年7月入住 2 晚
Good for short stay only ”
Don't stay here during hot summer, very hot and stuffy
2017年7月11日評價
6.0
中國 XUEQIN
商務旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2017年6月入住 2 晚
Too noise but location is good”
Too noise and hot hot hot.no fan.the reception always put "five miuntes" will be back lable in the window,but 20 or 30miuntes still haven't back,too worse action for customers.and too noise just like stay by the street.I will not choose this hotel anymore.but but ,location is quite good.
2017年6月30日評價
6.4
不錯
澳洲 John
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2017年6月入住 1 晚
small room without fan .Temperature 33 degrees”
Close to tube & clean shower recess..However,no breakfast available!Stifling hot in room.
2017年6月25日評價
7.6
超好
俄羅斯 Elena
單行旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年6月入住 5 晚
Budget hotel close to Earl's Court tube station ”
Room is small but very clean.The tea/coffee making facilities are available. The only problem was that the room was facing the street with heavy traffic noise even at night.
2017年6月19日評價
7.6
超好
英國 David
商務旅客
單人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年4月入住 1 晚
Defines "cheap and cheerful"”
Only things to watch out for... Matteress very old (luckily I had a twin room so i slept on top of the duvet from the spare bed) Plus, bring ear plugs in case you get the tossers with pointlessly loud exhausts driving past like I did...
2017年4月22日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 john
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2017年2月入住 1 晚
激讚”
it cheap you get what you pay for very small room but clean ok for 1 night have stayed in worst bit of traffic noise at night
2017年3月2日評價
7.6
超好
英國 Dragan
單行旅客
單人房 - 有私人浴室
2017年1月入住 4 晚
Not bad for price”
Good location. My room vas ok, bathroom big and clean, TV worked, WiFi was on and off on top floor but worked fine on lower floors and lobby. Some furniture in room can be better, but bed was ok, I slept well there.
2017年1月28日評價
6.0
新加坡 chong
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房 - 有私人浴室
2016年12月入住 1 晚
1 night stay ”
Location is good. We were on third storey. No elevator. The room smelled of cigarettes and we had to open all windows to air room. We told receptionist but he could not do anything. Only a few sockets worked and TV is not working. Luckily we only stayed for one night.
2016年12月29日評價
5.2
Mihir
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Arrived and the reservation hadn't been completed by their team member. Therefore they became full.”
As a result of them being full, I was offered a room at a different hotel. Which was a 10 minute drive away. However, it all worked out in the end
2016年12月6日評價
2.8
英國 Andrew
商務旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2016年11月入住 1 晚
Dirty and too small.”
The room was too small, the walls were crumbling and the room was extremely dirty.
2016年11月19日評價
8.8
激讚
英國 Patrick
單行旅客
單人房 - 有私人浴室
2016年6月入住 1 晚
Goodblocation”
Great price and location
2016年6月23日評價
4.0
馬來西亞 ALIFF
商務旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2016年2月入住 1 晚
xberbaloi”
Xberbaloi
2016年3月1日評價
6.4
不錯
香港 Ping
單行旅客
單人房 - 有私人浴室
2016年1月入住 9 晚
Unhappy Stay”
The bathroom in the room was clean, but the carpet was not very. Sound insulation was poor. Tanent usually didn't notice that who opened room door and main door of three rooms but it would slam automatically. It's not an exaggeration, this made one wake up suddently in scare. This is the most terrible nightmare.
2016年2月23日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Patricia
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2015年12月入住 2 晚
Location!”
1. Location 2. Location 3. Location
Friendly & helpful staff. Room a bit small and old but love the location - 3 mins walk to the train station. The TV was not working for our 3days 2 nights stay there. Complaint made but was still not attended to when we checked out. No wifi in the room. Wifi only available at the lobby on ground floor. Toilet is very clean. Will still stay back in the same hotel for my next visit to London. Will recommed this hotel to people who don't mind a small room but with friendly hotel staff and excellent location!
2015年12月12日評價
3.3
新加坡 Yah
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Bad experience, over rated”
Location
Horrible, the bed is of the worst conditions. TV not working at all. No elevator even if you are carrying heavy luggage. Avoid this "hotel" at all costs.
2015年12月10日評價
8.0
激讚
泰國 Niraphat
團隊旅客
四人房 - 有私人浴室
2015年9月入住 3 晚
Good”
Good Location, Close to Tube, Near Co-Op
2015年11月18日評價
3.7
巴西 Bruno
單行旅客
單人房 - 有私人浴室
2015年11月入住 5 晚
DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL.”
Only that is has not a run-down structure.
Horrible. I only booked this hotel because i thought it was a 3-star hotel. IT IS NOT! It is a one star hotel, if much. The rooms are miniscule, really tiny. You can't open the bathroom door and leave your luggage open on the floor at the same time! The bed is close to the wall so there's only one side you can climb into. The maid that cleaned my room NEVER left another bar of soap!! I had to go ask the reception room EVERY SINGLE NIGHT i stayed there! Talk about laziness... And they don't offer any other toiletries, just one bar of soap. At least it's in a safe location and close to Earls Court underground station. But i would NEVER stay there again in my lifetime!
2015年11月9日評價
4.3
日本 yasuko
團隊旅客
四人房 - 有私人浴室
2015年10月入住 2 晚
次は泊まらない”
Hotelの駅は2カ所あり小さい方から行くと4分位で行ける。近辺に店は無く 不便。ベッドは最悪。板スノコにマット。スノコが割れていた。朝食有りなのに無いと言われ 予約状況を調べて貰い食べれた。ゆで卵 コーンフレーク トースト ジャム オレンジジュース コーヒー等。エレベーター無し。五階だったので大変だった。湯沸器あり。 余りお勧め出来ないです。
2015年10月31日評價
4.7
澳洲 Marcy
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2015年10月入住 4 晚
Cramped and shonky ”
Clean, neat, good location
Accommodation extremely hot, room small and cramped. Staff at front desk seemed disinterested. We reported a broken flashing/ dangerous light on first night, requested it to be fixed and were told that someone would come later that day. Light still broken on check out 4 days later. Bags on final day were left in foyer of hotel ( as our flight wasn't until 8pm), very clear that anyone could have come and taken our belongings, not left behind desk as in other hotels.
2015年10月14日評價
5.0
香港 WU
商務旅客
客房(兩床) - 有私人浴室
2015年10月入住 4 晚
Only good location ”
Very small room and old
The staff is helpful but the hotel really bad
2015年10月13日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 zuri
單行旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2015年9月入住 1 晚
Comfortable stay good location ”
Location to earls Court tube which serves the district and Piccadilly lines. Convenient for me to take a direct link to terminal 4 Heathrow
Location to the tube station and bus stops.
2015年9月23日評價
4.3
澳洲 Susan
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
四人房 - 有私人浴室
2015年8月入住 7 晚
Lumpy beds”
Location
room was very small, the furniture was old and often unusable ( draws with no bottoms in them) mattresses very lumpy and no fan in the bathroom
2015年9月10日評價
5.7
澳洲 Erin
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2015年8月入住 1 晚
Smelly and Noisy”
Location, price and 24 hour reception
This hotel has a good location as it is only 5 minute walk from Earls Court station, the reception is 24 hours and it's cheap, but these are the only positive points. I booked the hotel for a one night stay after a long flight before planning onward travel out of London. I was given a basement room, it smelt damp and I could hear traffic from the road outside. If I wasn't so tired I would have complained and asked for a different room. Instead I tried to close the only window in the room - it didn't close and I passed out on the bed. The mattress wasn't very comfortable and the pillow was a bit lumpy. I woke up and the next day and realised that the items that I had left on the carpet now smelt damp. The hotel has wifi but it didn't work in my room. I don't plan to stay this hotel ever again.
2015年8月19日評價
3.3
澳洲 Moser
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2015年7月入住 1 晚
Very small room for a couple”
Close to Kensington and Hyde park,
Very unpleasant Will not recommend to my friends Night staff not helpful No lift
2015年8月7日評價
4.3
澳洲 Moser
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2015年7月入住 2 晚
small rooms”
small room but clean toilet,staff in am n pm -accomodating and very helpful.
Very unpleasant. The night duty staff is not helpful enough and even argues with the client. No lift-hve to carry our heavy luggages
2015年8月4日評價
4.7
馬來西亞 Bee
團隊旅客
雙人房 - 有私人浴室
2015年7月入住 2 晚
Disappointed ”
location n friendly staff
The staff was friendly but the condition of the rooms were disappointed. The bed leg was broken and have to bear sleeping on uneven matress. Another room matress sink down. Is like you pay for double room but have to squeeze to one side of bed to sleep. It is very noisy at night and can't sleep. The owner of the hotel should replace the matress and provide comfort for what customer pay for although it is a budgeted hotel, it is not worth the money.
2015年7月22日評價