立即預訂:奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘

奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘 (Orchidacea Resort - Kata Beach)評價

激讚
目前有 529 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.1
/
10
93% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

Reviews of 奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘 (Orchidacea Resort - Kata Beach)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共529條)來自Booking.com用戶(共295條)
8.1
/
10
激讚
清潔度8.3
設施8.1
位置8.2
客房質素及舒適度7.8
服務質素8.2
性價比8.1
所有語言
全部評價 (529)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 458 份已驗證評價
5.7
mei,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2014年4月入住 3 晚

沙灘好正”

食早餐環境幾好

由於酒店位於山上,所以每次也要行條大斜路或上一定數目既樓梯,大熱天時及玩得疲倦時都好吃力,食早餐環境幾好.早餐種類尚可,泳池一般,但很清潔.但房間內沖涼既水壓底.而房間冷氣嚴重不足,晚上在街比房間內清涼,冷氣只是出風,而沒有冷氣出,晚上難已入睡.去KATA沙灘超近,約5分鐘路程..附近有小超市,而去71便利店就約10分鐘路程.

2014年4月20日評價
8.0
激讚
shin,來自台灣
團隊旅客
標準房
2013年11月入住 2 晚

視野佳、房間採光佳,整體飯店的感覺很舒適”

視野佳、房間採光佳,整體飯店的感覺很舒適

選擇此飯店Orchidacea Resort,主要是因為靠近旅遊景點,這間飯店的整體感覺很舒適,視野佳、房間採光佳,很舒服,很值得推廌,且自己有機會也會再至此飯店…

2013年11月5日評價
6.0
CHEN-WEI,來自台灣
獨遊旅客
標準房
2013年8月入住 2 晚

簡單、乾淨”

離海邊近、鬧中取靜
2014年1月7日評價
8.8
激讚
CHENG
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景豪華間
2019年4月入住 3 晚

总体不错。”

位置在半山腰,爬楼爬的有恐惧了。除此之外其他真的不错。性价比完爆国内同价位的酒店。

2019年4月22日評價

Dear CHENG, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us. Your comments will genuinely drive us to keep working hard to make our guest's holiday great. We wish to see you again in the future. Best regards, Soontorn Wutthithammaporn Operations Manager Orchidacea Resort

已於 2019年5月22日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
8.3
激讚
Jiang,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2009年10月入住 3 晚

值得考虑的酒店”

价格,地点。
在半山腰,没有电梯,上下比较辛苦。附近餐馆和购物市场太少,没法和karon,potong的海滩比

价格便宜,地点靠近Kata的南北2个海滩,步行可以到达。从酒店边的公路走上去,有一个餐厅可以看日落,观赏海景。 从照片上看酒店,感觉设计华丽,环境优雅。不过真实情况没有照片上那么美。 我们定的标准间靠近马路,非常吵,后来给换了个朝里面的房间,虽然安静了,可是有点霉味,浴室没有浴缸,下水道出水非常慢。 酒店推荐的海景房,景色是很美,而且只要另加400B每晚。可惜得爬好多层楼梯,练酒店的服务员都爬的气喘吁吁。

2009年11月2日評價
10.0
屈機
Jinbo
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
海景豪華間
2019年1月入住 3 晚

屈機”

各方面都挺好,出门右转五分钟海滩,唯一的缺点就是在山上,要爬山坡还要爬楼梯,没有电梯,太累啦

2019年1月20日評價

Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us.

已於 2019年2月21日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
2.7
ziding,來自中國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房
2014年2月入住 3 晚

如果你是中国人千万不要选这家酒店!”

没有任何好的!

选酒店前,就看到有人评价,酒店对中国人不好,我想个别意见,没什么,结果!结果发生在我们身上!!我们春节耍了巴东海,转战卡塔海,住三晚,入住告知,房间没电,我们一家六人和n个外国人被酒店安排至另一酒店,这边说明天住过来免费升级,不过住那个酒店条件比这家好多了,第二天回来,我们被他们安排711,712,临街并且旁边是员工宿舍,无语!再说早餐,我是住过无数酒店的人了,他家早餐门童两个,一直扫视吃饭的人,貌似外国人可以随进出,我们要说房号,勾名字!酒店没有电梯,无线网络。和图片景观不符,真心不要选!

2014年2月6日評價
7.7
超好
Chao,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景豪華間
2013年1月入住 3 晚

酒店设施比较陈旧,前台服务效率一般,但环境还算可以”

整体比较舒适干净;离卡塔海滩步行5分钟即到;夜晚比较安静;周边也有不少餐饮店

缺点: 酒店设施比较陈旧,没有wifi,只能去大堂用免费15分钟的台式电脑; 前台效率比较低,办理摩托车租赁等了快20分钟,服务员之间的职责分工貌似不太明确,常常手忙脚乱; 酒店提供的旅游咨询服务和套餐,报价都很贵。 优点: 整体比较舒适干净; 离卡塔海滩步行5分钟即到;周边也有不少餐饮店 夜晚比较安静;房间可以看到海景,但是比较远的,性价比还算OK. 喜欢热闹和逛街的朋友,还是选择巴东海滩的酒店吧,从卡塔过去骑摩托车得20分钟,做TUTU车得300-500泰铢,还是不太划算;

2013年2月6日評價
7.0
超好
Zizi,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2011年7月入住 1 晚

性价比较高的酒店”

设计上,泰国风情浓郁

酒店环境其实还不错,很有泰国风情。绿化很好,也配有游泳池。 大厅有欢迎牌,当天入住的客人的名字,都会排列在上面。比较亲切。 但房间及内部设施一般。便宜一档的不建议选择,比较潮湿,有很重的霉味。空调也比较老旧,不怎么制冷。可能较高档的房间会好一些。 位置离沙滩较近,过一条街即是,步行3分钟即可。 早餐一般。不过泰国大部分酒店早餐均偏西式,可能不太合中国人胃口。 如果你想在KATA海滩长住十天半月,那这家性价比较高。

2011年7月21日評價
10.0
屈機
haiyan,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2018年2月入住 12 晚

位置好,爬楼梯累,房间小,附近吃的多”

酒店位于小卡塔和大卡塔之间,出门左转十分钟小卡塔,右转五分钟大卡塔。可能因为位置高没什么蚊子,但是楼梯挺高的不喜欢爬楼的慎选。住的俄罗斯欧美为主中国人不多,出门右转路上吃的很多还不少支持支付宝或微信的。总体说来不错除了标准间真的很小,回来特地确认下才22平米,所以如果订还是换个大点房型更舒服

2018年2月9日評價

Dear Haiyan, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us. Your comments will genuinely drive us to keep working hard to make our guest's holiday great. We wish to see you again in the future. Best regards, Soontorn Wutthithammaporn, Operations Manager

已於 2019年3月23日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
9.2
屈機
long,來自中國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2017年8月入住 3 晚

酒店总体很赞 除了山路难走 很费体力外”

酒店设施很不错 泳池很干净 就是消毒水的味道大了点 餐厅很好吃的 早餐品种很多 就是山路太高 每天走的都很累 酒店基本都是俄罗斯人 没看到中国面孔

2017年9月4日評價
9.6
屈機
BAI,來自中國
商務旅客
標準房
2016年6月入住 1 晚

游泳池、自助早餐等都超级棒的~”

离海滩特别近,员工很友好哦

2016年6月27日評價
8.0
激讚
jianmin,來自中國
獨遊旅客
高級房
2013年5月入住 1 晚

还不错”

酒店比较简单,离海滩比较远,周围倒是有些吃的还不错

酒店比较简单,离海滩比较远,周围倒是有些吃的还不错

2015年5月6日評價
8.7
激讚
xiaodong,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2013年12月入住 1 晚

很好的酒店,性价比非常高。”

酒店很大,景观非常精致,泳池好

此次普吉行性价比最高的一家酒店,环境很好。距离卡塔海滩很近,步行5分钟。最好的就是泳池了,很漂亮,闺女玩的非常高兴!

2013年12月16日評價
8.3
激讚
leying,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2013年11月入住 1 晚

五分钟可以走到卡塔海滩,酒店早餐很棒,服务员很友好。”

早餐、服务、友好

五分钟可以走到卡塔海滩,酒店早餐很棒,服务员很友好。门口有出租电摩的,可以租来环游海滩。我们英语不好,前台很耐心的解答

2013年12月9日評價
9.7
屈機
JUN,來自中國
獨遊旅客
海景豪華間
2013年11月入住 2 晚

很舒适安逸,环境优美。”

绿化很棒,员工服务很迅速,环境很安逸

这家酒店的环境非常优美,依山而建,很有泰式的建筑风格,阳台很大,站在阳台上就能看到美丽的卡塔海滩。游泳池很干净,每天还给出当日的水质、ph值等。酒店的服务员态度很和蔼,服务也很迅速,只不过前台的泰式英语好难懂啊:) 哈哈哈。唯一不足的就是wifi要收费,100b/天,不过速度很快。总之,住宿这家酒店感觉很棒,很超值,如果有下次,orchidacea resort 会是我的再次选择。

2013年12月5日評價
9.7
屈機
yue,來自中國
團隊旅客
標準房
2013年10月入住 1 晚

位置很好,房间也很干净”

舒适,早餐不错,位置好

感觉很棒,位置不错,在一个小山坡上,走一段距离就可以到海滩,房间也很干净。早上的早餐还不错,游泳池没有用到,但是看上去还蛮舒适的,价格也很恰当,下次去还会选择的。

2013年12月5日評價
10.0
屈機
BeiBei,來自中國
團隊旅客
標準房
2013年9月入住 1 晚

真后悔没早点来,都挺好的”

地理位置赞离海滩很近的 前台很热情 自助早餐很丰盛 泳池很干净

首先,刚下车,就把我们行李都到了前台,办好了CHECK in 开车把我们接到住宿,本来以为是有多远,结果就是拐个小弯,上车几秒就到了。服务超级赞的;度假村泳池很干净,在一个坡坡上,下了婆婆,2分钟就走到了海边,很方便的,酒店自助早餐品种很齐全,很好吃,总之,后悔没早点来,以后还会来的

2013年9月16日評價
9.3
屈機
YADONG,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2013年8月入住 1 晚

下次一定还住这家”

装修很漂亮,早餐很好,位置很好

性价比非常高的酒店。在半山坡,从窗户就能看到海滩。早餐很好。环境很好。是在普吉岛最满意的一晚。这个酒店应该算是四星级的,不知道为什么agoda上只有三星。

2013年9月3日評價
8.0
激讚
LIU,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2013年8月入住 3 晚

第二次入住还是觉得很棒,推荐”

价格公道,靠近海滩,联排的阳台

这次我推荐朋友第二次入住该酒店,非常靠近卡塔海滩,泳池也不错,各种条件都很好,只有WIFI要收费,如果是免费的就更好了,总的来说还是不错的。

2013年8月28日評價
8.0
激讚
amanda,來自中國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房
2013年8月入住 1 晚

离卡塔海滩5分钟的路程 很方便去海滩”

环境静谧 离海滩近 附近设施完善

1.离卡塔海滩5分钟路程 2.附近吃喝用俱全 3.building89在山坡上 离前台5分钟路程 所以相应不及时 4.性价比很高

2013年8月22日評價
8.0
激讚
amanda,來自中國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房
2013年8月入住 1 晚

酒店位置很棒 环境也不错 性价比高”

干净 房间舒适宽敞 环境优美

1.紧邻卡塔海滩 2.附近有按摩 饮食 超市步行都不超过5分钟 3.环境优美 房间宽敞 4. 由于房间building 8离前台有5分钟的路程 所以客房服务相应速度不快 bell boy拿行李需要用车

2013年8月22日評價
9.0
屈機
Xue,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2013年8月入住 3 晚

性价比高,泳池很好,早餐不错”

性价比高,泳池好,早餐不错

前台免费升级了海景房,阳台直面海景和泳池。泳池的水质不错,让人整天都有游泳的欲望。早餐的品种虽说不算太多,但是食物的品质不错,种类齐全。回房间的台阶还算友好宜人。

2013年8月16日評價
9.7
屈機
LIU,來自中國
商務旅客
標準房
2013年7月入住 3 晚

位置在卡塔海滩海角的边上”

几乎每间房都面对大海,干净整洁,休闲

非常棒,所以我回来之后又帮朋友订了,价格合理,虽然不是直接面对大海,但是走到大海只有5分钟,早餐也不错,非常好的体验,

2013年7月26日評價
10.0
屈機
rong,來自中國
團隊旅客
標準房
2013年7月入住 3 晚

离巴东海滩很近”

清洁卫生很好,服务热情周到,食物美味可口

性价比较高的酒店,离巴东海滩很近,步行只要几分钟的路程。早餐是自助的很丰盛,房间干净、安静,可以看到巴东海滩。周边有不少餐饮店和便利店,很方便。酒店的餐馆便宜,美味。

2013年7月23日評價
9.7
屈機
bin,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2013年6月入住 2 晚

性价比非常高,是我这次泰国之旅最超值最舒适的一次住宿”

房间大,有阳台,床和枕头都舒服.游泳池也很好,里面消费也便宜.

房间大,有阳台,床和枕头都舒服.游泳池也很好,里面消费也便宜.自助早餐种类也比较多.总体很好.下次去还会住这家酒店

2013年6月26日評價
8.0
激讚
haowen,來自中國
獨遊旅客
標準房
2013年6月入住 3 晚

是我感觉性价比不错的度假村”

环境,早餐,前台服务

环境没得说,喜欢安静的会很喜欢这里,不过就是没有机场接送服务和free wifi

2013年6月11日評價
8.0
激讚
ALLY,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2013年4月入住 2 晚

安静,性价比比较高的度假村”

泳池,入住速度快,安静

觉得还是不错的选择,性价比比较高,泳池很赞,唯一不足的是因为依山而建,没有电梯,好在不是很高,每天电梯习惯的人,偶尔爬爬楼梯是个很不错的选择,而且比较安静,带小孩子游玩比较好。

2013年5月2日評價
9.7
屈機
zhao,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2013年1月入住 2 晚

人性化酒店”

安静,舒适

生活很方便,出门不远就是商业区,但是酒店内确不吵杂,游泳池很适合孩子玩耍。房间也干净卫生。酒店早餐非常丰富,很是满意。值得推荐!

2013年2月19日評價
9.7
屈機
wang,來自中國
團隊旅客
2011年8月入住 1 晚

服务好店员很热情的酒店”

房间很干净、可以看到海景,马路对面就是卡塔海滩

在一个小山坡上,不过这并不成为障碍。时间有限,只住了一晚,时间都花在海滩上了,没有得去游泳池游泳,下次去还住这里。酒店种了很多花,环境舒服极了!!!

2011年8月11日評價
10.0
屈機
xia,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2010年1月入住 2 晚

性价比不错的酒店”

性价比比较高,有无烟楼层,很棒
离繁华地段稍远

总的来说很不错的酒店,卫生、环境都很好,美中不足就是李购物的地方稍远,还有就是隔音不好,但是在香港估计都这样吧,下次来还住这

2010年1月12日評價
10.0
屈機
xia,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2010年1月入住 1 晚

很好的酒店”

环境优美,服务很好,早餐很棒
稍微有点吵

本次入住的是9号楼的房间,环境很好,房间里就可以看到海,房间整洁干净,有热水,非常不错,唯一美中不足的是房间后面是一条马路,晚上有点吵,其他一切ok!早餐很棒

2010年1月9日評價
7.6
超好
CANBO,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2016年7月入住 2 晚

性价比高,位置好。”

已第二次入住,离冲浪中心和食街、沙滩走路三分钟路程,早餐可以,房间多,泳池大,干净。推荐!

2017年9月5日評價
7.3
超好
jasen,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景豪華間
2015年9月入住 1 晚

无景可看,早餐700铢/人,房间很大,有点霉味.开水壶有小虫子,服务好,离芭东海滩步行5分钟左右.”

在主路边上,交通方便,周围配套很好,买东西方便
2015年9月26日評價
7.7
超好
lili,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景豪華間
2013年12月入住 1 晚

海景房很不错”

无敌海景

订的是海景房,离卡塔海滩不远,走路3分钟,早餐不错,总体说来还不错。 只是觉得性价比不高,由于所处半山腰,入住和退房时带着行李不太好走

2014年1月15日評價
4.0
Jessie,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2013年12月入住 1 晚

真心是非常一般”

就没什么方面是做得好的,除了泳池景观还可以,但可惜分到的不是有景观的房间

房间居然只有一条洗澡用的towel,洗脸巾什么的都没有。坐厕隔板上居然有一层白色的灰,洗手池还有水垢。因为只是住一晚上,只能装作没看见了。WIfi老是连接不上。工作人员的服务一般

2014年1月4日評價
3.0
yirong,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景豪華間
2013年10月入住 4 晚

酒店在一个坡道上,上下坡真的很累,而且酒店周边不是很方便,优点就是可以看到海滩”

早餐、泳池、服务

酒店在一个坡道上,上下坡真的很累,而且酒店周边不是很方便,每次出去吃东西都要走很久,但是由于上下坡道很难走,又导致根本就不想下去,呆在酒店都没法上网,优点就是可以看到海滩!

2013年10月25日評價
5.7
REN,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2013年9月入住 3 晚

早餐不错,前台似乎对中国人并不友好,安排的个人觉得应该是酒店最差的房间,靠着路边,阳台只能看到一堵墙”

似乎没有,极度不推荐中国人入住这家酒店,特别是考虑经济游的中国人

前台似乎对中国人并不友好,安排的个人觉得应该是酒店最差的房间,靠着路边,阳台只能看到一堵墙,要求换房间也遭到拒绝,退房时让我们在边上等着,好了也不叫我们,要自己去问才说。总之个人不推荐。

2013年9月16日評價
7.3
超好
amanda,來自中國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
標準房
2013年8月入住 3 晚

客访舒适 离卡塔海滩很近 在山坡上的房间会去海滩会要走坡路 不很方便”

房间位置不错很安静 房间也宽敞 景色好

1.酒店客房较多 一幢是在山坡拐角 出行比较方便 我们住的是building8在山坡上 环境不错就是出行要走段小坡 2 离海滩很近 5分钟路程 附近超市 饭店都很多很方便 3.房间很宽敞 也舒适 4.酒店room service响应速度不快,个别服务员服务态度不好 5.附近的tutu车和出租比曼谷贵 都是谈价格的没有还价的空间

2013年8月21日評價
5.0
shaoyan,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2013年2月入住 1 晚

位置一般,价格贵了,无免费wifi”

挺安静

位置不好找,taxi到卡塔还多给了100泰铢才送到酒店,缺点是wifi要付费,这个价格还没有免费wifi,很不爽

2013年3月4日評價
10.0
屈機
maree,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景豪華間
2019年2月入住 5 晚

awesome place to stay”

loved the room,views & cleanliness of the whole establishment. The buffet breakfast was amazing. would definitely stay her again.

2019年5月18日評價

Dear maree, Greetings from Orchidacea Resort! Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us. Your comments will genuinely drive us to keep working hard to make our guest's holiday great. We wish to see you again in the future. I wish to see you again in the future. Please feel free to contact me if there is anything I can serve you. Best regards, Soontorn Wutthithammaporn Operations Manager Orchidacea Resort

已於 2019年5月22日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
9.6
屈機
Christopher,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2019年2月入住 14 晚

屈機”

Stayed at the Orchidacea Resort for 2 weeks . 21 Feb to 7 March. We were upgraded to a superior room but due to the noise from the road outside and the poor view we asked to change rooms. They were very accommodating and although we went back down to a standard room the view was much better and the noise was much less. The staff were very polite and courteous and the breakfast was good. The only downside is the amount of steps you had to climb to get to your room but apart from that we had a great time especially because it is located close to 2 amazing beaches. I preferred Kata Nio beach which was small but had a great beach restaurant.

2019年3月11日評價

Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us. Your comments will genuinely drive us to keep working hard to make our guest's holiday great. We wish to see you again in the future.

已於 2019年3月23日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
10.0
屈機
Bronwyn,來自澳洲
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
海景豪華間
2019年2月入住 7 晚

Excellent place to stay , with fantasic staff”

We stayed for 7 nights , the two (2) connecting rooms were very clean, great view of Kata beach and bay , staff were very helpful and friendly. We would recommend staying there and if we were to go back to Kata we would stay here again. James

2019年3月6日評價

Dear Bronwyn, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us. Your comments will genuinely drive us to keep working hard to make our guest's holiday great. We wish to see you again in the future. Best regards, Soontorn Wutthithammaporn, Operations Manager

已於 2019年3月23日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
9.2
屈機
danny,來自以色列
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
海景豪華間
2018年9月入住 5 晚

Great price value in Kata beach”

A Really nice resort , 5 minutes walk to Kata beach, with nice and clean rooms, and a great pool. book the sea view rooms for a better stay and enjoy their lovely balcony. Note the number of stairs since the hotel is built on an up hill ,but totally worth it if you fit for the challenge.

2018年11月5日評價

Dear Danny, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us. Your comments will genuinely drive us to keep working hard to make our guest's holiday great. We wish to see you again in the future. Best regards, Soontorn Wutthithammaporn, Operations Manager

已於 2019年3月23日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
9.6
屈機
matsuoka,來自日本
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景豪華間
2018年10月入住 5 晚

good locations for surfer”

2min walk to kata beach. but this hotel have no lift so have to walk up and down every time .if your room is hight flore feel trouble. we stay level4 was ok. bellboy help us to pick up our luggages. very helpful staffs!

2018年10月13日評價

Dear Matsuoka, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us. Your comments will genuinely drive us to keep working hard to make our guest's holiday great. We wish to see you again in the future. Best regards, Soontorn Wutthithammaporn, Operations Manager

已於 2019年3月23日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
10.0
屈機
MARILOU,來自菲律賓
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2013年8月入住 3 晚

Fantastic hotel. Great staff. Highly recommended”

Beautiful hotel. Fantastic staff. Good breakfast.

What a fantastic hotel with wonderful staff. Very comfortable room and bed. Good size with a nice balcony. Different styles of rooms varying from overlooking pool, to sea view and mountain view. Nice and quiet, and well located at the far end of Kata. Fair distance from Patong, where all the flashy lights and noise is... which was fine for my wife and I.

2013年9月13日評價
7.2
超好
Christoph,來自瑞士
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2019年4月入住 3 晚

Nice hotel on the hills”

Transfer to beach for free but no return pick up

2019年4月14日評價

Dear Christoph, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your review here. I am noted of your comment and I will pass it to our team to improve our beach transfer service. I wish to see you again. Best regards, Soontorn Wutthithammaporn Operations Manager Orchidacea Resort

已於 2019年5月22日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
9.6
屈機
Etienne,來自南非
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景豪華間
2019年2月入住 4 晚

good value for money and very central”

No escalator, 136 steps to my room from reception this is not for the elderly or unfit people

2019年2月9日評價

Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us.

已於 2019年2月21日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
6.8
不錯
quintin,來自南非
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2018年12月入住 8 晚

Stay away from the Standard Room!”

We booked the standard room and it was absolutely horrible. I believe the bulk of good reviews received related to the Deluxe room. As many reviewers have stated..do not underestimate the number of stairs involved! I would not book again based on that alone. It is quite ridiculous how many stairs you need to climb to reach your hotel room. The standard room is in a building towards the back right next to an extremely busy road. Not only that but the standard room beds are extremely hard. Our TV also did not work and the bathroom was on the average side. I immediately spoke to a the staff about paying for a potential upgrade, after a few hours they told me to come back the next day as they have a Deluxe room available. After viewing that room we decided to pay for an upgrade and paid an additional +- $30 a night for the Deluxe room. The deluxe room had a nice balcony and a view overlooking the pool and the beach. If you do decide on this hotel...DO NOT DO the standard room!

2019年1月1日評價

Dear Quintin, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to share a review of our hotel. I do regret to read that there are circumstances that made you feel difficulty during your stay with us. The remark you mentioned is valuable for us. We hope that we will have opportunities for welcoming you to our resort again. Best regards, Soontorn Wutthithammaporn, Operations Manager

已於 2019年3月23日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
10.0
屈機
Kopylov
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2019年3月入住 8 晚

屈機”

Super

2019年3月24日評價

Dear Kopylov, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us. Your comments will genuinely drive us to keep working hard to make our guest's holiday great. We wish to see you again in the future. Best regards, Soontorn Wutthithammaporn Operations Manager Orchidacea Resort

已於 2019年5月22日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
9.2
屈機
Wisanu,來自泰國
獨遊旅客
標準房
2018年4月入住 3 晚

Clean room and good location ”

Luckily My room was upgraded from standard room to Deluxe sea viewroom which is very nice of them. My opinions are... What I got was it's huge room with balcony and stunning sea view. Comfortably Just a few minutes walking distance to the beach or you can enjoy a great swimming pool. There are a lot of Russians staying here Due to this hotel is located on the hill there are many steps to get to your room which is not good for elderly person. I don't like breakfast at all very plain and no variety of food. Overall it's nice hotel i would recommend if you are kind of on budjet this is a great one.

2018年4月15日評價

Dear Khun Wisanu, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us. Your comments will genuinely drive us to keep working hard to make our guest's holiday great. We wish to see you again in the future. Best regards, Soontorn Wutthithammaporn, Operations Manager

已於 2019年3月23日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
8.8
激讚
Jon,來自英國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2018年3月入住 11 晚

Value for money”

This hotel is ideally situated at the south end of Kata beach, where it is quieter, and provides close proximity to Kata Noi beach, which in my opinion is the better one in the area less busy). We only had breakfast in the hotel, which was plentiful and varied. The shops at this side of the Kaata Beach appeared cheaper than at the centrre, which was only a 10 minute walk away. Im not convinced I could request an improvement based on our wants and needs and I would definately return to this hotel if in the area once more.

2018年4月15日評價
10.0
屈機
Tomáš,來自斯洛伐克
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
海景豪華間
2018年2月入住 11 晚

屈機”

Good location, just a 3 minutes from beach. Good breakfast buffet, with plenty of choices, fresh fruit and vegetables Pool, free beach towels, free fast Wifi connectivity in whole resort. Friendly staff and very nice place to stay. Value for the money.

2018年3月12日評價

Dear Tomáš, Thank you very much for taking the time to share a positive review of our hotel. It is always heartwarming to know that you have a great stay with us. Your comments will genuinely drive us to keep working hard to make our guest's holiday great. We wish to see you again in the future. Best regards, Soontorn Wutthithammaporn, Operations Manager

已於 2019年3月23日回應
奧奇達西亞度假酒店 - 卡塔海灘
5.2
Mogens,來自丹麥
團隊旅客
海景豪華間
2018年2月入住 2 晚

Disappointing stay at Orchidacea”

Generally a disappointing stay. Staff not very helpful, some to the extend going out of their way to be unhelpful (like Nadia at check-uot reception). Hotel generally old and furniture outdated. While rooms were of a reasonable size, the furniture are basic. Distance from rooms to restaurant quite significant over steps not suitable for elderly people.

2018年2月12日評價
9.6
屈機
Mohd,來自孟加拉
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2017年12月入住 1 晚

Great stay”

Pros: This resort is very beautiful with a good location. 5 star feel in a 4 star hotel. Staffs are helpful and speak good English. Cons: Breakfast should have more items. Couldn't find any English speaking guest here, all Russians.

2017年12月21日評價
10.0
屈機
Prem,來自印度
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2017年9月入住 7 晚

Fantastic stay”

Beautiful hotel, very green and clean. We stayed her for a week with our 11 month old and am glad that we did. Neat, big and very comfortable room. The staff are always smiling and helping. Breakfast was nice. Restaurant seemed a bit overpriced but hotel is close to good restaurants so we didn't have any complaints. They have a decent size swimming pool and a small pool for children. Also the beach is at a walkable distance from hotel. I was a bit nervous about choosing this hotel after I read a few comments about insects and mosquitoes but realised that Thailand being a tropical country will have insects. Hotel is very clean, these insects and mosquitoes like warm climate. That is all. We carried anti mosquito cream. All in all, good stay. Would like to stay here again if we traveled to Phuket again. Oh, for the people who have only dealt with first world problems- wi fi in our signal was weak. Although it didn't bother us because we were on a holiday.

2017年9月13日評價
6.8
不錯
Danil,來自俄羅斯
獨遊旅客
海景豪華間
2017年3月入住 2 晚

quite old resort targeting budget tour groups”

old resort. standard rooms are bad. deluxe sea view room is good however hotel itself is packed with your groups and is worn out. you can find many different newer options for same price in Kata. need to walk about 300m to the beach

2017年8月9日評價
10.0
屈機
MICHAL,來自波蘭
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2017年7月入住 2 晚

Close to the beach, very friendly staff”

I liked almost all in the hotel. Nice pool, helpful and smiling Staff, good breakfast choice and a nice room. One thing I missed was No Safety Deposit Box inside the room. Apart from that all was great and wonderful!

2017年7月25日評價
8.8
激讚
sonja,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
海景豪華間
2017年7月入住 4 晚

Stunning views & lovely staff”

Had a great stay here, fabulous view off the balcony to the big Buddha, over Kata beach and across the ocean. Staff were all lovely. As breakfast buffets go this is one of the better ones. Beautiful gardens........oh but those steps after a few Singhas.......ahh 😏

2017年7月7日評價
8.8
激讚
Aleksandar,來自塞爾維亞
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2017年2月入住 7 晚

Highly recommended”

Once you decide what is important to you in a hotel, you can take objective perspective. This hotel fulfilled all our expectations and would recommend it to those who have open mind while on vacation. If there even were some down sides, small things, staff effort and positive approach made all those go away. Highly recommended for families with teens.

2017年3月6日評價
9.2
屈機
Delia,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2016年5月入住 7 晚

Great Value ”

As a couple we have traveled several times throughout Thailand from North to South and always stayed in multiple accommodation. This time we decided to base ourselves in one hotel for the week as we were on vacation with family and friends. Orchidacea was a quiet location within a 5/10 min walk to the beach,shops, restaurants and bars and from 400-550 Bht each way to Karon or Patong beaches. Just be mindful that there are quite a lot of stairs from the main reception to the rooms. My mum slipped on her way down one evening as they were very wet. The entire resort was very clean and Breakfast was fabulous every day. The guys at the pool bar are lovely but I am going to send them some another CD, the same one every day became a bit much.

2016年6月5日評價
8.4
激讚
Nattapon,來自泰國
獨遊旅客
標準房
2016年4月入住 3 晚

Nice resort near Kata Noi”

Love the hotel's supurb location where Kata Noi Beach is just few minutes away. The room was clean, but quite tiny in size. Breakfast was good and adequate. Staff were very nice and helpful. However, there was no elevator in the hotel, which means that you have to walk up and down hill.

2016年4月26日評價
9.7
屈機
Diane,來自加拿大
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2016年3月入住 2 晚

Great stay”

Location is great close to restaurants shops and the beach, great pool, awesome staff.

We had two very enjoyable nights at Orcidacea one of them being my birthday and I found a very nice birthday cake in the mini fridge in our room. Plus a discount for lunch or dinner at the restaurant which we took advantage of and the food was excellent. Very clean well run hotel. I enjoyed the breakfast there was great variety. Wonderful view from the pool and a great little restaurant. Only downside is construction across the street so a little noisy but that won't last forever. If people are bothered by construction noise ask before booking.

2016年3月4日評價
6.3
不錯
Geoff,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2014年1月入住 3 晚

Comfortable hotel but you need to be fit”

View, location and staff

An excellent mid-range hotel. The staff were helpful and friendly, the room clean, plenty of hot water and a great location close to an interesting beach and lots of good restaurants. No wifi though - the only hotel in Thailand without it! The ATM in the grounds was dodgy also - swallowed my wife's card and despite the fact that the staff promised they could get it the next morning - the bank destroyed it on collection - helpful! The most important consideration however; the steps, thousands on them. The hotel is built up a hillside and there are no lifts - just steps!! So, if you have any problems with your legs of any kind - give this place a wide berth (unless your a fitness nut - then you'll love it!)

2014年9月12日評價
8.7
激讚
Willibrord,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2013年8月入住 2 晚

Perfect environment to relax our mind, body & soul”

Surroundings, swimming pool, quiet and calm

We opt for Orchidacea Resort that is located at Kata due to the location which is further than Patong area, which is jam packed with tourist. At this resort, we can relax our mind, body and soul without the crowd. Also, the room in this resort is clean. Not forgetting, the pool is clean and the gym is great!

2014年3月17日評價
10.0
屈機
Vivian,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房
2014年1月入住 2 晚

Good!”

big room, location

Superior were upgraded to delux for free. So suprised. The seaview and belcony of delux is good and room is big. But The water pressure for shower is not stable, sometimes no hot water. Located near Kata beach, aroun 10 mins to the beach by walk. The receiption, Christine is very nice and patiente. Next time, we will come back again.

2014年1月8日評價
10.0
屈機
Vivian,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房
2014年1月入住 2 晚

Good!”

sea view, location, and surounding

The hotel is located near Kata beach, aroun 10 mins to the beach by walk. Standard room is little bit small so we chose to upgrade at last. The receiption, Christine is very nice and patiente. Next time, we will come back again.

2014年1月8日評價
6.3
不錯
Deon,來自南非
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2013年11月入住 10 晚

Great holiday!”

Good location and friendly staff. Nice hotel but a lot of steps! Be careful if you are old or unfit!

It was a nice holiday in an above average hotel, you don't pay too much but if you pay more it will be too much. You get what you pay for. More than adequate but a lot of steps with NO elevator. Watch out if you are unfit or old!

2013年12月6日評價
3.3
Arry,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房
2013年10月入住 1 晚

Horrible check in service by staff”

Pool and Sea view

Bad service and Horrible check in staff. Try contacting via email for transport on arrival but there was no reply. Arrive on a heavily bad weather at midnight on our honeymoon all couples travellers.Not expecting to be given twin beds. And the check-in staff was entirely trying to avoid our complaints for our beds. Asking why no replies on the emails, telling us he doesnt know anything. Not a Local Thai, his a Phillipino. Orchidacea used to have good services a year ago. Now it has tremendously gone down. There are better Hotels with better service around the corner. Service of this hotel is to avoid. They cant cater for your needs.

2013年10月16日評價
8.3
激讚
Laura,來自美國
獨遊旅客
海景豪華間
2013年10月入住 4 晚

Wonderful affordable beach resort”

Affordable, beach views, clean rooms

This is a great hotel for staying at Kata beach. It's not directly on the beach, but in easy walking distance. Lots of nearby restaurants. The staff speak English well. There's a great breakfast buffet. Overall the place has a good Thai design, lots of flowers, and isn't trying to be super modern. There's only one pool, but it's well maintained.

2013年10月13日評價