立即預訂:孔德王子酒店

孔德王子酒店 (Prince De Conde Hotel)評價

激讚
目前有 80 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.0

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共80條)來自Booking.com用戶(共34條)
8.0
激讚
目前有 80 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.4
設施6.7
位置9.5
客房質素及舒適度8.2
服務質素8.2
性價比7.5
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Français
Deutsch
日本語
顯示更多
入住房型
高級雙人房
高級房(兩床)
排序方式
顯示 77 份已驗證評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Judith
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2014年1月入住 3 晚
Located in a lovely area of Paris-easy walking ”
The friendly, helpful staff, location, unique rooms
Very pleasant stay for 3 nights in a small boutique Parisian hotel with an amazingly helpful staff
2014年2月10日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 Margaret
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2014年1月入住 2 晚
Welcome return”
Excellent service, position and friendly staff
Returning after three years and Amelia was still at the front desk with her beautiful smile welcoming us. Our room was delightful and the bed very comfortable. There was a good storage cupboard at the entry so although the room was small there was plenty of room to store boots, coats and bags. We didn't breakfast at the Hotel this time but remember it was excellent quality three years ago. We walked everywhere as this Hotel is situated in such a great area and we enjoyed eating and drinking in the nearby lanes just watching the locals live. Amelia was very kind and most helpful and we will be returning when next in Paris.
2014年1月24日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 Yi
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2013年10月入住 2 晚
charming hotel in the centre of Paris”
location, service, decor
We spent 2 nights in this charming hotel located right in the centre of Paris. The staff was very helpful and nice. And it is of good value.
2013年10月16日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 wong
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2013年10月入住 5 晚
comfortable friendly and homely”
location friendly staff bathroom is big enough
attentive and helpful staff..allowed early check in as our flight was early. location was excellent and the weather was great and walking to all the attractions was pleasurable. the neighbourhood has a long of good restaurants and art galleries. short to st germain boulevard where all the boutiques are located.the only unoleasantness was we were told that there was a city tax which the amount was not much(2.16euro per day). this should be informed by agoda when the booking was done.besides the management was not very encouraging that future bookings should be done thru agoda.
2013年10月16日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Annabelle
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2013年9月入住 2 晚
Great tiny hotel in buzzing location”
Very Paris!
Great little designer hotel (with just a few bits that need refreshing). It was a small room but had everything, and in Paris it was magical.
2013年10月14日評價
4.0
新加坡 Jessica
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2013年7月入住 3 晚
appalled and cheated”
nothing
total disappointment and cheated ! on the night of the eve of our check-out, we decided to pay for city tax so we don't hv to rush the next morning. I will not recommend this hotel based on a very dishonest management. yes, the location is good, but there are better located hotels in the latin quaters as well.
2013年10月3日評價
5.0
瑞典 Marie
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2013年9月入住 4 晚
Poor value for money”
Location, location, location
Very small rooms, hopeless internet connection, lousy bathrooms, quite high "wear-out-factor" (needs a thorough refreshment in all aspects). Choose something else in this very nice neighborhood!
2013年9月25日評價
7.3
超好
塔吉克 Rustam
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2013年4月入住 2 晚
Very good ”
location, a lot of sightseeing spots and restaurants around
Unforgettable experience, very nice surroundings, friendly hotel staff
2013年8月5日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 aimee
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2012年12月入住 4 晚
cultural, relaxed, inspiring ”
full of character, friendly staff on reception, great location
wonderful. the rooms are full of character. great price for the location. will be staying here again without a doubt.
2013年8月1日評價
8.0
激讚
荷蘭 Martijn
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年8月入住 2 晚
Very nice and pleasant stay.”
Location, rooms and staff.
We had a very nice stay at this small, butt nice, friendly hotel. The hotel is very good located. And the staff is also very friendly and attentive.
2013年4月16日評價
6.0
美國 Robert
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2013年3月入住 4 晚
good location in 6th Arrondisement”
location, wifi, and proximity to restaurants and attractions
Stay was certainly adequate, and the hotel has some charm being in 6th Arrondisement and having some exposed old stone walls in bedroom. Close to art galleries which was important to me - Louvre, Notre Dame, Tuilleries all close by.
2013年3月25日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Jeffery
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2013年2月入住 6 晚
Overall pleasant experience”
Sensitive, friendly and responsive staff, clean rooms, comfortable bed
A sweet little hotel tucked away in one of the best Paris neighborhoods with many shops, art galleries and restaurants nearby. The staff was fantastic. The bed was firm and comfortable. We had several great in-room breakfasts delivered exactly on time. This little gem will be a top choice for future Paris visits.
2013年3月3日評價
9.7
屈機
美國 Joshua
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2012年12月入住 3 晚
Good hotel with great service”
No complaints, great customer care by the staff
It was quiet. Liked the fresh fruit cocktail in the morning. Fast internet access for a reasonable fee. Caring frontdesk staff (Claire and Amelia, as I recall their names). Went out of their way to get my travel arrangements secured.
2012年12月20日評價
8.0
激讚
荷蘭 Siemen
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年12月入住 2 晚
Nice location”
Location
Hotel is in a nice location. The room was okay and the staff was nice.
2012年12月12日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 stella
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級雙人房
2012年11月入住 7 晚
Great location, small but charming rooms”
Stuff was helpful with directions and restaurant recommendations
Our stay was lovely! The bathroom door nubs kept coming off but other than that the rooms were pleasant and cleaned.
2012年12月8日評價
8.3
激讚
加拿大 Deborah
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年10月入住 3 晚
Great location and great staff”
Location, staff, cleanliness
We chose the Prince de Conde Hotel based on reviews that we read in Agoda and were very pleased. The hotel is small,yet we never heard our neighbours. The room was a comfortable size with a Queen size bed, a desk and two chairs. There was a small safe in the room, although we didn't use it. The front door is locked in the evening and any time the person at reception is away from their post. Ring the bell and they will come to open the door. The security is worth this tiny inconvenience. We had to pay for Wi-fi which wasn't a problem for us as the cost was not exorbitant. This might be a draw-back for some people. The good stuff: the location is wonderful- within walking distance of the Louvre and Musee d'Orsey as well as at least two different subway stations. Lots of cafes and shops with good food and people willing to speak English. One of the best features of the hotel was the staff. They all spoke English well and were very responsive to questions or requests. The person we had the most contact with was Claire who has been mentioned in previous reviews. We agree- Claire is great! Enthusiastic, helpful, always friendly and smiling. Because of her outgoing personality, we were never shy about asking her for help and she gave us lots of good suggestions. Needs improvement: the renovations were not entirely successful. The bathroom was small but clean and nicely appointed except that it really needed a hook on the back of the door. On our last day the wood floor of the bathroom started to rise up next to the tub. One strip of wood after the other popped up just like jigsaw puzzle pieces. We had breakfast there once and it was nothing special but quicker than going out. Although our neighbours were quiet, the street we the hotel is on wasn't. Light sleepers should keep the large window closed if they don't want to be disturbed by the motorcycle revving that seemed to be continuous in Paris. Overall, I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Paris.
2012年11月24日評價
9.3
屈機
美國 Virginia
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年10月入住 5 晚
lovely (though small) hotel in a great location”
wonderful service
The staff at the front desk all spoke English, some more fluently than others. Help of all kinds from directions to laundry was available. Breakfast did not come with the room cost but was available and had good variety. Rooms were lovely but small, however if you have any special needs due to physical limitations bathtubs in the ensuite rooms may not suit your needs.
2012年10月17日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 Mary
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Lovely hotel very Parisian”
Beautifully decorated, Parisian style. Staff very friendly and helpful
Great location. Staff extremely helpful. Beautiful simply decorated. Couldn't ask for more
2012年10月1日評價
6.7
不錯
澳洲 Cristiano
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年9月入住 1 晚
Nice Location”
Location
Good location though rooms were nothing to write home about.
2012年9月17日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Lisa
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年8月入住 3 晚
Quaint, lovely helpful staff”
Very central but also very quiet
Everything we needed only downfall was the lack of lighting but everything else great
2012年8月21日評價
8.0
激讚
台灣 Will
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年7月入住 5 晚
Excellent position, small room.”
Great receptionists
The receptionists offer enthusiastic service with fluent English. The room is small but beautiful and comfortable. They offer two bottles of free mineral water but maybe only for the first day. I forget to question that. The position of the hotel is quite well while the pont of Art is just three minutes of walking away. Super easy to enjoy the early morning serenity and late evening glory of the Seine. Finally, the grocery store across the street is not bad.
2012年7月29日評價
8.7
激讚
俄羅斯 ALEXANDER
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年7月入住 3 晚
Good location, friendly staff”
Very good location, close to attractions and dining places
stayed over the weekend. hotel has small but comfortable rooms. friendly staff, told us about some good dining places we would never find ourselves. hotel is located in the center of the city in the historical part, 10 min away from river and cite island.
2012年7月12日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Judith
團隊旅客
高級雙人房
2012年7月入住 2 晚
Great location, friendly staff, inviting rooms”
Location, warmth of receptionist, so very French rooms oozing with history
Staff went out of their way to help with luggage and make us feel welcome, location is near perfect for absorbing St Germaine, 6th Arrondissement. The rooms are small but you can expect that from an historic hotel set in an old part of Paris. The bathrooms are well appointed, the rooms are extremely clean. Only comment for improvement would be to provide additional lighting in the bedrooms.
2012年7月7日評價
9.3
屈機
澳洲 Caroline
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Ultra friendly & great location”
Location, decor & service
really enjoyed our stay at the hotel - rooms were uniquely decorated and were of a decent size. staff couldn't do more for us. aircon didn't seem to cool our room down though!
2012年6月14日評價
8.7
激讚
美國 Shlomo
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Well located, small hotel.”
Location, friendly and helpful front desk staff
Room was small but worked. There were problems with the elevator and one time we had to climb the five flights to our room. The breakfast which we had on our last day (not included in the price, was the best breakfast we had during our visit and the room that it was held is very charming.
2012年5月29日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Judith
團隊旅客
高級雙人房
2012年4月入住 1 晚
Great location, personal and friendly ”
Great location, clean, very French, friendly service
enjoyed our stay. will be booking again for the location.
2012年4月15日評價
9.0
屈機
奧地利 Franz
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2012年3月入住 3 晚
Perfect spot, clean, roomy, adequate pricing”
right in the centre; many restaurants etc nearby; close to train and metro
the hotel does not have many rooms. if you are lucky to get one (we were on the 5th floor), you are right in the heart of paris. everything accessible by foot; metro 5min max by foot; many nice restaurants for breakfast etc. nearby. some noise at night from street below but the street is very small and a bigger one around 200m away. therefore much less noise than in many other locations. we did not try the hotel's breakfast as it is served in the "cellar" and on sunny days we prefer to sit outside and chose our own location. tv had many channels, also eng/ger etc. via satelite. all in all definitely a hotel we would use again.
2012年3月29日評價
7.0
超好
英國 Judith
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年1月入住 4 晚
Sweet little hotel”
Fantastic location, great cafe round the corner, helpful staff
it was very cold when we were there, we found the heating somewhat clunky - either too cold or too hot. also in the morning the street traffic was very noisy, even on the 5th floor, on a very quiet street. other then we enjoyed our stay very much!
2012年2月9日評價
9.7
屈機
越南 Huyen
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年1月入住 3 晚
Great location, lovely room & excellent service”
Decent size room, Friendly Service, Top Location (near Metro station & quiet part of the street
I find the hotel very nicely located in the central district of Saint-Germain Des Pres of Paris with few minutes walk to bus or Metro station but also very quiet during the night, Staff is very helpful and friendly, The room is at its good size & lovely decoration, All these qualities at the room rate is a very nice surprise, I definitely will stay at this hotel again next time I return to Paris.
2012年1月9日評價
7.7
超好
瑞士 Stefan
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年10月入住 5 晚
Nice room and stuff but deficient infrastructure”
Location, Style, Staff
The location is good: Near of many bars and restaurants but quiet during the night. However, the next Metro station is some minutes away. Unfortunately, there wasn't a bar/pub inside the Hotel like mentioned in the description.
2011年10月21日評價
7.3
超好
日本 Fushimi
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2015年5月入住 2 晚
さすがパリ”
部屋がきれい。近くにバーがある。アットホーム
朝食の値段にはびっくりした
2015年5月16日評價
9.7
屈機
日本 HIROSHI
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2014年7月入住 11 晚
ぱりらしい素敵なホテル”
場所が良い。内装がシックで清潔。スタッフの対応がとても良い。
パリでは何回もほかのホテルに泊まっていますが、古いホテルには珍しく、ここは非常に清潔に美しく整えられていました。スタッフもおおむね親切、掃除の人たちなどもていねいで、とても愛想がよかった。とにかく居心地がいい。問題はただひとつ、部屋のカギが開けにくかったこと。12日間の滞在で、3日目になってたようやく自力で開けられるようになりました。これもまあ、古いホテルにはありがちなことですが。
2014年9月10日評價
4.7
日本 HIROMICHI
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2013年7月入住 1 晚
ロケーション以外はあまりお勧めできない”
メトロに近い、カフェが周辺に多くある、ショッピングには便利
サンジェルマン地区の中心なのでショッピングにはとても便利なロケーションです。ただし、ドアの鍵がなかなか開かなかったり、バスルームのドアの立て付けが悪く閉まらなかった李と、設備的にはほとんど期待できないホテルです。
2013年7月22日評價
6.7
不錯
日本 natsumi
團隊旅客
高級雙人房
2012年10月入住 5 晚
オデオン、サンジェルマンデプレ駅のどちらにも歩いて行けるので便利。”
部屋が可愛いです。プチホテルですが、広いのでスーツケースを2つ広げてもオッケーでした。少し歩くとカルフールがあるので朝ごはんを買ったりしてました。
朝食もつけられましたが、私はつけませんでした。近くのカフェやパン屋で買ってきたパンなどで済ませても安いのでそちらをオススメします。 お湯はタンク式だったので、お湯を使いすぎると途中で水になるので注意。
2012年11月15日評價
6.7
不錯
法國 Jean-Jacques
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2016年1月入住 1 晚
hotel confortable sans plus”
emplacement, accueil, calme
sans problème, mais petit déjeuner faible
2016年1月4日評價
6.0
瑞士 florence
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2014年11月入住 3 晚
Très bien situé ”
La situation est parfaite pour qui cherche la proximité d'avec les musées et en même temps de belles soirées à St Germain.
L'accueil est très sympa. Les chambres ont assez d'espace mais l'hôtel qui se présente comme un quatre étoiles sur son site internet a perdu une étoile lorsqu'on arrive devant sa devanture. Et au terme de trois jours de séjour, on confirme, c'est bien un trois étoiles de charme.
2014年11月17日評價
7.0
超好
法國 farid
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2012年3月入住 1 晚
hotel agreable”
situation
Sejour court. A flaner dans les rues de St Germain.
2012年3月22日評價
7.0
超好
法國 emmanuel
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年11月入住 2 晚
hotel très bien placé, chambre adorable,”
hotel charmant et bien placé
chambre adorable, un peu bruyant le week end, point négatif, les tuyaus de douche sont très désagréable, pas de petit dej en chambre ! par contre, acceuil très sympa, jolies chambres pleine de charme et idéalement situé !
2011年12月8日評價
7.3
超好
法國 mai
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2011年6月入住 1 晚
Hotel de charme”
charme et decoration soignée quartier tres agreable et anime
Hotel de charme, intime, jolie decoration, calme et en meme temps dans un beau quartier anime.
2011年6月26日評價
8.3
激讚
法國 caroline
單行旅客
2011年5月入住 1 晚
charmant”
style romantique
Hotel super bien situé mais chambre vraiment petite
2011年6月6日評價
7.0
超好
意大利 Mirko
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2015年4月入住 4 晚
Praticamente al Louvre ”
Posizione centralissima , a 2 passi da Pont des Artes , immerso nelle gallerie d arte , silenziosissimo
Bello
2015年4月7日評價
6.7
不錯
意大利 federico
商務旅客
高級雙人房
2013年9月入住 1 晚
business”
vicinanza metro, vicinanza locali/ristoranti e bello
2013年9月23日評價
8.3
激讚
意大利 Francesca
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2012年10月入住 4 晚
ottima posizione, camera confortevole”
ottima posizione, a due passi da Notre Dame ed a conque minuti dalla stazione metro di saint germain
camera spaziosa, pulita; buona la pulizia. ottima la posizione nella zona di saint germain- saint michel, a 5 minuti a piedi dalla staizone della metro di saint germain de pres ed a dieci da quella di saint michel (possibilità treno RER-C per Versailles). Zona di gallerie d'arte e negozi partioclari, piena di vita la sera con varietà di possibilità.
2012年11月13日評價
9.3
屈機
墨西哥 maria
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2014年3月入住 3 晚
Fantástico pequeño hotel, con habitación hermosa ,”
Ubicación, comodidad, limpio y bonito
Zona hermosa de saint Germán, al lado de cafés y restaurantes, galerías, para caminar tanto de día como de noche, zona segura. El hotel pequeño pero las habitaciones bastante grandes y limpias, decoración típica francesa muy bonito.
2014年3月23日評價
9.0
屈機
哥倫比亞 Santiago
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2013年7月入住 4 晚
Escelente hotel!estrategico sitio”
sitio,habitacion,amabilidad
Excelente atencion,sitio estrategico para todo.Las personas son bilingues y esto ayuda a la estadia
2013年8月6日評價
9.0
屈機
哥倫比亞 Carlos
團隊旅客
高級雙人房
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Excelente ubicación, un poco excedido el precio ”
La ubicación inmejorable, buen desayuno, ambiente bohemio agradable, muy buena atención del personal del hotel, algunos hablaban español
Muy buen hotel buena ubicación, limpieza, agradable atención sin embargo para ser un 3 estrellas es muy costoso, creo que se puede conseguir algo mejor por el precio que pagamos
2012年6月24日評價
8.0
激讚
瑞典 Tom
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級雙人房
2014年11月入住 2 晚
Charmigt med AA-läge”
Läget. Lugnt och tyst. Fina rum
Bra
2014年11月15日評價
9.0
屈機
德國 Cornelia
單行旅客
高級雙人房
2013年8月入住 3 晚
entspannt!”
Bett(Matratze),Lage,Personal am Empfang!
Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt.Das hotel liegt an der Seine,Bistros und Restaurants direkt ums Eck,nachts trotzdem einigermasen ruhig.Fenster schliessen gut,Klimaanlage vorhanden.
2013年9月8日評價
6.3
不錯
奧地利 astrid
團隊旅客
高級雙人房
2013年8月入住 2 晚
tolle lage kleines zimmer”
lage lage lage
preis leistung definiert sich über die lage..ansonsten sehr klein und auch etwas veraltet bzw badetimmer nicht ganz in schuss, aber sehr zentral zu lokalen und bars und auch sightseeing ist super von dort aus
2013年8月27日評價
9.0
屈機
奧地利 Claudia
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級雙人房
2013年3月入住 5 晚
Ein Geheimtipp”
Die Lage, die Individualität, die schöne Gestaltung der Zimmer
Ein ganz kleines, liebevoll gestaltetes Hotel in hervorragender Lage zu den Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten, Kaffeehäusern, Restaurants und vielen Galerien. Man fühlt sich gleich daheim. Ich würde sofort wieder Hotel "Prince de Conde" wählen!
2013年4月4日評價