立即預訂:普羅菲美居酒店

普羅菲美居酒店 (ProfilHotels Mercur Hotel)評價

超好
目前有 392 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.7
86% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共392條)來自Booking.com用戶(共3333條)
7.7
超好
目前有 392 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.8
設施7.0
位置8.7
客房質素及舒適度7.4
服務質素7.9
性價比7.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Dansk
Svenska
日本語
顯示更多
入住房型
單人房
客房(雙人床或兩床)
三人房
豪華家庭房
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 230 份已驗證評價
8.8
激讚
馬其頓 Nena
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年4月入住 3 晚
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATIONO”
At the very centre of the city. 5 min walk from the Main Station. 2min walk from Tivoli; 5 min walk from Hard Rock Cafe; Walking distance from all touristic attractions; 20 min walk from Nyvah. Very easily accessible from the Airport. Restaurants and markets in near area. Clean rooms and helpful staff. Decent breakfast (be very accurate with time. breakfast closes at 10:00 sharp)
2018年4月11日評價
Dear Nena, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
普羅菲美居酒店
8.4
激讚
英國 Karen
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年4月入住 3 晚
Great central location.”
Good value for money hotel in very central location - short walk to Tivoli Gardens and other attractions.
2018年4月10日評價
Dear Karen, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年4月12日回應
普羅菲美居酒店
8.0
激讚
英國 Suzanne
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年4月入住 2 晚
Great location, needs a refurb though”
Stayed here for a weekend in early April. Can’t argue the location, it’s very convenient. Room was fine, but our toilet wouldn’t stop flushing, we tried to fix it a few times. Decor is a bit dated, could do with a refurb, but I liked the old style lifts. Staff were friendly and nice. Breakfast was fine, could have done with fried eggs and bigger cups!! Recommend if you are looking for somewhere standard in a convenient location
2018年4月9日評價
Dear Suzanne, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I regret to hear about the flushing problem in your bathroom, I will inform the technical department right away. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
普羅菲美居酒店
8.4
激讚
新加坡 Mohamed
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年4月入住 1 晚
Hotel with good location”
Hotel located near to Central train station.
2018年4月7日評價
Dear Mohamed, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
普羅菲美居酒店
8.4
激讚
阿拉伯聯合酋長國 SHAHULHAMEED
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2018年3月入住 2 晚
激讚”
Ko
2018年3月28日評價
Dear Shahulhameed, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年4月10日回應
普羅菲美居酒店
8.0
激讚
菲律賓 Debbie
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華家庭房
2018年3月入住 1 晚
Very good location. Has supermarkets n buses nearby.”
Not new hotel.
2018年3月23日評價
9.6
屈機
michelle
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年2月入住 2 晚
Glad we choose this hotel..”
Lovely staff, warm welcoming. Room small but perfect, comfortable beds, we had our own balcony to see Copenhagen city. It was really really cold outside, -12. Tried to venture out as much as possible. Room was lovely and toasty all the time. Free wifi. English channels on tv. All and all lovely stay. Definitely recommend.
2018年3月7日評價
Dear Michelle, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
普羅菲美居酒店
9.6
屈機
英國 SUSAN
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年2月入住 3 晚
Party Hotel”
The only problem I had staying here was the number of unruly guests. Different rooms arriving back at different times and continuing to celebrate with loud music and smoking in the halls. Midnight. 3am. 5am. Including a fight in the hallway outside our door. The hotel itself and the staff are wonderful and I can't fault them. I called reception regarding the fight and they were quick to dispel it. I may have just been unlucky with my weekend stay. However, I think I would stay further outside Copenhagen central area next time we visit.
2018年2月26日評價
Dear Susan, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It is very unfortunate to hear about your experiences with noise and problems from other guests during your stay. I was also informed by the Front Desk team the next day. I really appreciate that you informed the team during your stay, so they could stop or at least try to stop the problems. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Nevertheless, I deeply hope you would give the hotel and our great location another try. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
普羅菲美居酒店
6.4
不錯
新加坡 Priscilla
單行旅客
單人房
2018年2月入住 3 晚
Good location and clean”
Hotel was in a good location, a short walk to Tivoli Gardens and there are a few nice cafes nearby where you can have breakfast. There's a gym (if that kind of thing is important to you) but there is only one treadmill, which sometimes didn't work. There is also a games room with table soccer etc, but seems more for children. Overall, not a bad place to stay.
2018年2月23日評價
Dear Priscilla, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
普羅菲美居酒店
5.2
英國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2018年1月入住 2 晚
very noisy ”
No soundproofing in the room, felt like the family were in the room with us. staff didn't explain about the breakfast set up (whether we had it included or how to add to stay). 10 minute walk to city square but no places to get fast food nearby.
2018年1月28日評價
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
普羅菲美居酒店
7.6
超好
馬來西亞 Siew
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年10月入住 3 晚
close to the train station ”
not a bad choice for just 1-2 nights. very close to the main train station.
2018年1月18日評價
Dear Siew, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年1月19日回應
普羅菲美居酒店
6.8
不錯
瑞士 Bernhard
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 1 晚
Good Business Hotel”
Good Business Hotel near the main station. Dated interior but clean and friendly staff.
2018年1月8日評價
Dear Bernhard, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2018年1月16日回應
普羅菲美居酒店
8.8
激讚
香港 wahson
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 2 晚
Located at the heart of city”
Suggest to get the room not facing city view to avoid train noise. Overall recommended
2017年12月26日評價
8.4
激讚
法羅群島 Hákun
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 2 晚
Mails and more mails”
They will bombard you with mails after your stay - otherwise OK hotel
2017年12月20日評價
Hi Hákun, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I will check up on the mail system after a system, our guest are not supposed to be bombarded with follow-up mails. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
普羅菲美居酒店
9.2
屈機
yiman
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年12月入住 2 晚
屈機”
Good location and pretty friendly staff!
2017年12月10日評價
Dear yiman, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. It would be such a pleasure to welcome you back at our hotel in the future. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
已於 2017年12月19日回應
普羅菲美居酒店
6.0
韓國 Jisun
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年11月入住 3 晚
Good location”
The hotel is located near the central, good spot for all transport. The room was a bit pricy, as the interior was not that much worth. But generally ok.
2017年12月4日評價
Dear Jisun, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
普羅菲美居酒店
8.8
激讚
英國 Anne
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年11月入住 4 晚
Reasonably priced hotel in good location ”
Reasonably priced hotel with nice rooms in a good location - only 5 minutes walk from central station. It has a small gym.
2017年11月20日評價
8.4
激讚
越南 THI
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年10月入住 2 晚
Good location - Nice staff”
The staff are nice. The hotel location is good. Vesterport S-Train Station is at the front of hotel and therefore, it is convenient to go around. Copenhagen welcomes us with beautiful weather and nice people around. Thank you very much.
2017年11月5日評價
6.4
不錯
土耳其 gul
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
豪華家庭房
2017年9月入住 4 晚
不錯”
Cleaning personnel is perfect. Some of breakfast service personnel especially blonde girl is no good. She is not proper for service.
2017年10月17日評價
4.8
瑞典 jonatan
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年9月入住 2 晚
Avoid!”
Crappy hotel with good location. This is one of the worst hotel I ever visited. .
2017年9月21日評價
7.2
超好
印尼 Warren
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年9月入住 2 晚
超好”
Hotel are locate very convenient location near subway and easy to go everywhere in Copenhagen. Price are reasonable. The staff are helpful. The mini supermarket just 20meter.
2017年9月13日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年9月入住 3 晚
Great value option in central Copenhagen ”
This is an older hotel, taken over by new management and smartened up. The staff were friendly, the breakfast was excellent and the rooms clean and well appointed. The rooms are not air conditioned and the soundproofing is not perfect- both to the street and to other rooms. The lifts are a very old design. However, the excellent location with great access to the S-tog opposite and 6-7 minutes walk to the central station.
2017年9月12日評價
9.2
屈機
泰國 Walika
團隊旅客
三人房
2017年3月入住 1 晚
Clean, good location, big room”
bath room is smelly but others are clean. everything is OK
2017年9月8日評價
9.2
屈機
澳洲 Bartlomiej
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年8月入住 2 晚
屈機”
Very centrally located. Nice Gym. Nice Breakfast. The room didn't have Air-conditioning, so you'll need to leave the window open, which is fine as long as you aren't disturbed by the noise at night from the trains and street directly out front. Otherwise ask for a rear facing room. I would definitiley stay there again, thank you.
2017年9月4日評價
6.4
不錯
泰國 Boonyawat
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2017年7月入住 2 晚
Standard hotel, a bit too expensive for the price”
We were paying for a triple room, but what we get is one queen bed and sofa bed. There is no air-con, not even fridge in the room (and we paid a lot for the price). The location is good, about 10 mins walk from Tivoli. The staffs were not so helpful (some gentleman). We had problem with our delivery of some package to hotel, the gentleman at the hotel refused to help because he was too busy (doing nothing).
2017年8月19日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Gerard
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年7月入住 2 晚
very good location”
Hotel is at couple minutes from train station You can walk to everything or take transportation hotel is clean nice size room with sofa staff nice breakfast is $15
2017年8月5日評價
6.4
不錯
土耳其 ALPTUG
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年7月入住 2 晚
不錯”
Location 👍🏻 Cleanless and bathroom size 👎🏼
2017年7月27日評價
9.2
屈機
英國 david
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年7月入住 4 晚
Decent hotel with great location”
If you want a decent hotel near Tivoli gardens and the main train station, this is ideal as near to both. Reception and breakfast staff friendly and efficient and breakfast pretty good overall. Room size not the biggest but this seems standard for Scandinavia. If you can, choose a room not facing the street as there is an even nearer train station just a few yards away and even with the window shut, you can hear it.
2017年7月23日評價
8.0
激讚
瑞士 Alain
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年7月入住 2 晚
Convenient and unformal hotel”
Well located. Rooms are ok to good. Not enough natural light, small windows. small but convenient bathroom. busy but helpfull staff. Nice bar/coffe lounge. Convenient restaurant. Very helpfull laundry. Not a classical hotel but good one.
2017年7月17日評價
7.6
超好
印尼 yuliani
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年6月入住 1 晚
Super satisfied! Will definitely always stay here when in copenhagen !”
Pro: awesome , friendly, helpful and warm staffs at receptionist . Fast check in. I got a room on 6th floor with balcony facing the city when I told them I was hopeful for a smoking room. You cant smoke inside the room but allowed on the balcony. It is just gorgeous and I really feel like I'm at home. Quiet and very good insulation system. Location is just a step away from copenhagen central station. Definitely must try!
2017年7月4日評價
6.4
不錯
馬來西亞 Tiang
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年6月入住 2 晚
Location location”
Convenient location , Vesterport S station is across the road from hotel , 10 mins walk to Central Station, restaurants & convenient stores. Hotel interior & furnitures with rather out of date design , classic elevator swing door , female front desk less friendly. Not value for money
2017年6月17日評價
9.2
屈機
菲律賓 Emily
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年1月入住 2 晚
屈機”
The hotel was located at the heart of the city, which makes it very accessible to almost all the essential things you need as a tourist. The room was spacious and the breakfast buffet was pleasant. Definitely staying again in this hotel for our next visit.
2017年6月3日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 Sherry
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年5月入住 2 晚
普通”
Hotel room is a bit small and hotel needs refurbishment
2017年5月30日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 Sherry
商務旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年5月入住 2 晚
普通”
Room is a bit too small and hotel need refurbishment.
2017年5月30日評價
3.6
澳洲 PETER
單行旅客
雙人房 - 限住1人
2017年5月入住 4 晚
接受到”
Room was smaller than expected and had an unpleasant smell.The cleanliness of the room and bathroom needed improvement. Breakfast was below average in selection and quality and not worth the extra. For the high room price it was just very poor value.
2017年5月9日評價
8.0
激讚
泰國 Anchalee
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年4月入住 2 晚
Good location”
Good location to go around many places and train station.
2017年4月24日評價
5.6
新加坡 Pang
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年4月入住 2 晚
PLEASANT EXPERIENCE”
The hotel is approx. 20 mins by walking from the Central railway Station. It's conveniently located near many of the tourist attractions, like Tivoli, Carlsburg Museum. It's also well connected by bus & metro to places like Little Mermaid, etc.
2017年4月16日評價
7.2
超好
法羅群島 John
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2017年4月入住 2 晚
2 days stop over in Copewnhagen”
Very good location, room and the hotel was clean, staff were friendly, good breakfast.
2017年4月14日評價
10.0
屈機
美國 Bernard
單行旅客
雙人房 - 限住1人
2017年3月入住 4 晚
Highly recommended ”
The staff is great! The room and facilities were clean. Minutes from Tivoli and the main shopping area. The breakfast was also quite good. I would definitely stay here again.
2017年3月26日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Noor
團隊旅客
三人房
2017年2月入住 3 晚
Fantastic !”
great personality, really friendly staff. Well done Copenhagen Mercur. Awesome hotel.
2017年3月10日評價
9.2
屈機
新加坡 Yingyu
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年2月入住 3 晚
Good Location”
Had a comfortable stay. Loved the view from our room.
2017年3月6日評價
7.6
超好
印尼 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年2月入住 1 晚
Good accomodation, near central station.”
The wifi somehow doesn't work for ios
2017年3月4日評價
9.2
屈機
瑞典 Krishnan
單行旅客
雙人房 - 限住1人
2017年3月入住 1 晚
Quality and convenience”
Great location walkable from central station and most attractions. Plenty choices to eat nearby.
2017年3月4日評價
8.8
激讚
新加坡 Li
單行旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年2月入住 3 晚
Value For Money! Good location!”
My room was spacious and clean. Location is also pretty central. About 10 mins walk from Copenhagen central station and near prominent sites like Tivoli and Stroget. Internet connection is also stable and relatively fast. It will be good if bottled water is provided though, but not a big issue. Overall, a pleasurable stay!
2017年2月20日評價
8.4
激讚
菲律賓 Lilliane
團隊旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年2月入住 3 晚
no nespresso machine”
It is very basic but clean and well situated. It is near central station and supermarket. It doesn't have fridge and no Nespresso machine but was in the photo of the room I booked.
2017年2月20日評價
6.4
不錯
新加坡 Wendy
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2017年2月入住 2 晚
Light sleepers beware!”
Ask for rooms away from the Vestaport Station, otherwise light sleepers will be awaken by train daily!
2017年2月13日評價
8.8
激讚
馬來西亞 Woan
團隊旅客
豪華家庭房
2017年1月入住 2 晚
Good location ”
Everything is good! Breakfast was awesome,
2017年2月5日評價
7.2
超好
瑞典 Carolin
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2017年1月入住 4 晚
Maybe not suitible for small children, strollers or dysfunctional...”
Great staff! Everyone was super friendly and professional. It was the facility that was the issue. We picked this hotel cause it had floor leveled entrance, which is hard to find in central Copenhagen. There were three elevators, but non fitted our twin-pram (Bugaboo Donkey, 74cm), which has the same width as some wheelchairs and is designed to fit through a regular handicapped accessible door. The elevators were small in general, 'maximum of 4 people, 300kg'. The pram didn't fit through the door of the room either. There's no locks on the windows, they are able to be fully open. Our oldest, 2y old, immediately picked up a light square low sit furniture, carry it to the window, wanting to climb up. He could also unlock and open the door to the room without any issue. So just keep a regular eye open ;) The bathroom ceiling were damaged by damp, and no bathroom items included. You could easily hear the neighbors talk, watch TV, and visiting the loo X) But everything very clean!
2017年1月29日評價
7.6
超好
新加坡 Raymond
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
行政套房
2017年1月入住 9 晚
Holiday”
Sight-seeings visit
2017年1月26日評價
8.0
激讚
越南 NGUYEN
夫婦/情侶旅客
客房(雙人床或兩床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
Great stay in Copenhagen ”
The hotel is quite near to city Centre. Small but comfortable room with bath tub.
2017年1月6日評價