激讚 8.2
來自2825份評價

最新的酒店評價

按遊客類型進行篩選
激讚



來自2825份評價
  • 清潔度 8.6
  • 設施 7.5
  • 位置 8.6
  • 客房舒適度 8.4
  • 服務 8.2
  • 性價比 8.0
  • 餐飲 7.4
排序方式

來自馬來西亞的 Aaron
商務旅客
高級特大房
2014年5月入住 1 晚
One night rest
Convenient, Friendly staff and clean room
2014年8月1日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Jonathan
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華特大房
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Expectations were not met
Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.
2014年7月31日評價

來自新加坡的 GERMAINE
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級特大房
2014年1月入住 3 晚
Great Location, affordable
Great Location, affordable, nice place
Very good experience as the hotel was nice and comfortable. Able to see 1/2 of Kuching from the room and bed was comfortable.
2014年7月30日評價

來自丹麥的 Maria
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華特大房
2014年7月入住 2 晚
Nice hotel and good location
Clean, nice
The hotel was nice and clean. The location is good but there is nothing in the city worth watching so i would recommend others to take the day trips to the jungle.
2014年7月29日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Lee
商務旅客
豪華特大房
2014年7月入住 1 晚
A Best Hotel in Kuching
Location is strategic, Good bed. Clean room
It was comfortable and value for the money
2014年7月25日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Mohd
商務旅客
高級特大房
2014年7月入住 3 晚
Great room
clean, friendly, easy access
Very nice hotel and easy to get taxi if you are travelling by flight
2014年7月24日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Siew
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級特大房
2014年6月入住 1 晚
happy wedding at kuching
facilities friendly n good service
im feel good to stay at the pullman kuching hotel. and i attend my friend wedding dinner. so location is very good for me. at pullman kuching hotel i feel high class hotel. good
2014年7月23日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Zainudin
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2014年7月入住 1 晚
Nice and great day
Very clean and comfortable
Nice and feel relaxed. Clean and friendly staff. Food served very goood and a lot of variety.
2014年7月23日評價

來自馬來西亞的 Kuan
商務旅客
豪華特大房
2014年7月入住 4 晚
pleasant, wonderful
comfort, clean & easy access to places of attraction
pleasant, wondrful
2014年7月22日評價

來自英國的 Sharon
單行旅客
高級特大房
2014年7月入住 7 晚
Very poor customer service at the hotel.
I cannot think of 3 good things to say about it
One I do not wish to repeat. I cannot in good conscience recommend this hotel to anyone. Whilst the building itself is fine, the reception staff's attitude and knowledge are nothing shortly of appalling.
2014年7月22日評價


1

選擇會員計劃

進入 PointsMAX
語言
會員計劃 A 會員計劃 A
會員計劃 B

在目錄中按 "PointsMAX",然後選擇喜愛的會員計劃。

2

選擇可賺積分

酒店客房 A
客房資訊
賺取
5,000 分

選好心水酒店後,再選擇房型和積分選項。

3

輸入會員編號

護照國籍
會員編號
1234

訂房時填寫已選取會員計劃的會員編號,積分將會在退房後存入您的帳戶。

馬上行動,選擇喜愛的會員計劃: