立即預訂:麗笙布魯 愛德華七世時代新普羅維登斯碼頭酒店

麗笙布魯 愛德華七世時代新普羅維登斯碼頭酒店 (Radisson Blu Edwardian New Providence Wharf Hotel)評價

激讚
目前有 123 條評價聽聽住客真心話
8.4
92% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共123條)來自Booking.com用戶(共2564條)
8.4
激讚
目前有 123 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度9.3
設施8.8
位置7.4
客房質素及舒適度8.8
服務質素9.1
性價比8.1
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Deutsch
Français
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
豪華房
河景豪華房
單臥室套房
高級房(特大床或兩床)
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 113 份已驗證評價
6.7
不錯
愛爾蘭 Sophie
單行旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2015年4月入住 2 晚
Over promising ”
The room I stayed in (723) was spacious and bright, Staff on the front desk and Kicthen dinning area were so hekpful and polite.
It's not near any public transport there you news to get taxi there and back. Which are about £8 each way. Upon arrival you need to give ur card that u book with, so bear this in mind. Over all I would think twice about staying here. As the pictures don't represent the actual room, the view I had was blocks of offices. Not a view of the O2. The breakfast was very nice. Staff were very pleasant.
2015年4月21日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Anuj
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2015年4月入住 1 晚
Amazing - Thank you Luciete Neves ”
Luciete Neves (She made a big difference)
I can confirm this hotel ticked all the boxes but special thanks to Luciete Neves, she not only made us feel comfortable but looked after all our needs. 10/10 for her service, professionalism and response to our needs. Regards AK
2015年4月20日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Michael
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年3月入住 1 晚
Radisson blue review”
The room was excellent clean as a whistle very four star
Very good we enjoyed !!! it was first class service !!! Breakfast was over priced at almost 20 pounds per head !!! We got back from O2 after a few drinks there to find entertainment in the bar which we enjoyed with a few more drinks !! A bit of a trek to the O2 its across the river dead ahead but we had to do a stop on D.L.R.to Canning Town and change to jubilee line one stop to O2. All in all we rate this hotel and its service very highly Top notch.
2015年3月3日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Brad
夫婦/情侶旅客
單臥室套房
2015年2月入住 1 晚
Fantastic stay!”
The staff were very welcoming and helpful as soon as we arrived, the taxi service was fast and easy with style, views are good depending on which room you are given but all In all the room was great.
2015年3月2日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 steven
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2015年2月入住 2 晚
Fantastic quiet location”
Service, Clean, Location
2015年2月18日評價
10.0
屈機
中國 rory
商務旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2014年12月入住 1 晚
very good”
very good
2014年12月28日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Dannielle
夫婦/情侶旅客
河景豪華房
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Never leave.”
The bed, the river view, the staff
Very good. We thoroughly enjoyed it and didn't want to leave. The beds were ridiculously comfortable, the breakfast came to our room dead on time, the hotel was immaculate and the staff were so friendly and helpful, although the reception desk was empty so that you had to stand around for quite a while sometimes until someone appeared.
2014年11月7日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Daniel
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年10月入住 1 晚
By far the best hotel I have ever stayed in”
the warm and friendly staff , the location to the underground and O2 , how clean and well presented rooms
My partner and I really enjoyed our stay here both will return, the warm and friendly staff were amazing from booking a taxi to sorted the rooms out by far the best stress free weekend we have both had thank you to all involved
2014年10月27日評價
7.7
超好
英國 Steve
單行旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2014年10月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel but not great service”
The quality of the room, the spa and the restaurant
The hotel is very nice, but the service I received from reception, the restaurant and the spa was not as good as I would expect for a hotel of that class. It was not bad, but it was below standard
2014年10月13日評價
5.7
英國 Joanne
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 1 晚
Do not use the Valet parking!”
Comfortable beds, good river view,stylish
The hotel itself is lovely. When we checked in we originally asked for a river view. The hotel were very quick to move us and upgrade us to a business class room with a river view ( although i can't tell the difference between standard room and business class room) the room was incredibly hot and the temp has been set at 27 degrees. The hotel soon came to rectify the issue and air the room. However on checking out of the room and collecting our car from the valet parking, it appeared that our car had been damaged ( scuffed alloys) the hotel were adamant that it wasn't their doing, after making a scene at the front of the hotel, they insisted on showing us where they drove and were they parked the cars. Unfortunately for them it was clearly evident during this little tour that it was their doing. The ground was practically rubble where the car was parked, a rock had kicked up and hit the car. they apologised and have promised to rectify the situation. However, the staff need to be more aware, the parking isn't safe or secure. One car was even parked in a bush, and at the time we were arguing the case , the valet even drove another guest car in to the curb.
2014年9月29日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Hannah
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2014年9月入住 1 晚
Excellent.”
Bedroom facilities, location, complimentary taxi service.
Fantastic. Staff & facilities were excellent. Modern and chic hotel. Had to get a taxi to canary wharf station but after checking out the trip was complimentary.
2014年9月22日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Sarah
單行旅客
2014年5月入住 1 晚
Beautiful hotel ”
Staff were fab room was spotless. Best shower ive ever had at a hotel
Very good but no pool and hard to find venue but would go back even tho getting to the o2 was a trek considering you could see it from the hotel.
2014年6月2日評價
9.3
屈機
挪威 Ole
商務旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2014年4月入住 1 晚
Great experience at a nice butique hotel”
clean, spacey rooms, close to bar and clubbing area
nice stay
2014年4月20日評價
8.3
激讚
荷蘭 Richard
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2013年12月入住 2 晚
Relaxing ”
Comfi bed, clean bathroom& friendly staff
Avery cozy hotel with very friendly staff. The hotel is conviniently located near the metro and bus stop. Parking is 12.50 a night. This hotel is a good choice to explore London.
2014年1月12日評價
10.0
屈機
馬來西亞 Jean
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
單臥室套房
2013年11月入住 7 晚
Awesome !!! :D”
The lovely stuff hehehehe and it has sweets provided during the weekends ! The bathroom is soooo nice I love it !
When I first come to this hotel, it has sweet provided. We were so happy ! And then we go into the room, the first thing I saw was the sofa bed, the pillow is quite hard, I recommend for a softer one ! :p and the bathroom is really cool, especially the hot roll! The only flaw is there's no place to hang some personal clothing, because I think girl usually will wash their personal stuff when they are bathing, but after washing, it's awkward because idk where to hang :o and I think the Internet which need to type the email is quite complicate, highly recommend to change a password type. But I like the hotel's location, which has some awesome restaurants and quite near to the tube station. It's my first time to visit London, and it's meant a lot to me and my family if there's a awesome hotel. Thanks to radisson, seriously! We will come back again ! P/s : the stuff are so friendly !
2013年11月27日評價
8.7
激讚
芬蘭 Sam-stefan
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2013年10月入住 3 晚
Few day trip to london”
Great deal, new hotel at new area
New hotel by the river. A bit on a side, but there is a tube about 1 mile from the hotel. A bit hard to get from airport, but location is quiet
2013年10月31日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Vic
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年9月入住 2 晚
verh enjoyable”
room was lovely reception staff veryfriendly and efficient
2013年10月2日評價
7.7
超好
芬蘭 Juha
團隊旅客
2012年7月入住 3 晚
A good quality business hotel”
Nice new hotel not too far from railway.
2013年5月13日評價
8.7
激讚
澳洲 Kai
單行旅客
2012年6月入住 3 晚
Awesome very new hotel, walking distance to train”
nice new hotel, excellent buffet breakfast! located in business district but can catch train to main shopping and central london
Great new hotel, reception service was average, but liked the fact everything was very new. Loved the breakfast place, served up awesome buffet breakfast! It was a few minutes walk to the Canary Wharf train station, but value for money was worth it.
2013年3月11日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Adam
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2012年12月入住 2 晚
chic hotel”
sauna steam pool
hotel has dieal location for shopping as well as sightseeing. Parking is also on site and good value for money - the breakfast however is not as good as other leading hotels such as raddisson. overall we enjoyed our stay and as we are frequent guests we are always offered upgrades
2013年1月5日評價
7.3
超好
新西蘭 Catherine
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2012年10月入住 1 晚
Overpriced but nice”
very spacious and trendy
We booked this as it was close to the london City Airport. I know all hotels in London are expensive but this just seemed so much compared to the hotel we stayed in the week before which was 1/5th of the price and while small had lots of character and provided breakfast and was close to Hyde Park. I though we may as well splash out at the end of our trip and make it easy for the getaway from London City but in hindsight I think this was a bad decision and the money could have been better spent elsewhere. Another problem was the location was a long way from any resturants and the hotel resturant closed at 10pm and in any event was very expensive.
2012年10月19日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 Briony
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2012年10月入住 1 晚
great hotel, great service, great stay”
Brilliant service, friendly helpful staff, lovely decor
finding an issue with your hotel room doesn't create a problem, its how the staff react to it. fortunately for us, when we reported a minor issue with the room the staff couldn't have been more courteous and helpful; going out of the way to not just rectify but compensate for our troubles. really couldn't have asked for better service. lovely hotel, great rooms, great breakfast, great stay
2012年10月16日評價
9.7
屈機
澳洲 Craig
單行旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Great service and facilities”
Spa, breakfast, room, bed
Great hotel, impeccible service. Room outstandingly comfortable. Great functional bathroom. Access to spa/gym (though i didn't use). What more can you say? Book it!
2012年10月2日評價
6.0
英國 Po
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年8月入住 1 晚
new hotel”
nice cars, nice river view
nice hotel as good because on the river, very modern. nice cars parked outside all the time staff not too attentive, but spa and facilities are good near the river, and a mcdonalds, also highly recommend the bar and restaurant
2012年9月3日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 Po
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2012年8月入住 2 晚
good location”
stylish, new
this hotel is good because on the river, very modern. staff not too attentive, but spa and facilities are good near the river, and a mcdonalds, also highly recommend the italian restaurant outside called il blanco
2012年9月3日評價
8.7
激讚
挪威 Frank
團隊旅客
2012年2月入住 2 晚
Good hotel but a bit off centre”
Spacious, clean, professional staff
Nothing short of what you would expect of a Radisson, but a bit too much off centre unless you have business in the Canary Warf area, then it is a good choice. A short walk from the DRL transport line and not too far from the Jubilee metro line. That said, I think it is a bit too off centre for usual tourism, nightlife of shopping. Especially considering Canary Warf is basically business.
2012年7月3日評價
8.0
激讚
韓國 JUNGAH
商務旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2012年4月入住 2 晚
Great location. it is very near from the airport.”
good location
clean, good location, and friendly staff. it is near from the airport so easy to move.
2012年6月12日評價
9.3
屈機
英國 Neil
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2012年6月入住 3 晚
fantastic hotel and excellent service.”
very stylish and clean
very clean and beautiful rooms. all staff friendly and customer service excellent.
2012年6月8日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Louise
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年6月入住 2 晚
Fantastic hotel”
gorgeous room, excellent restuarant, lovely staff
Fantastic stay in a fantastic hotel. The room was amazing as was the facilities. We were celebrating our 1st wedding anniversary and could not have asked for any more. Slightly out of main London but only a tube ride away. Will definately be going back to this hotel in the future.
2012年6月6日評價
5.7
荷蘭 Herman
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2012年5月入住 3 晚
Business hotel in somehow remote area”
New, lovely situated
Although a bit from the beaten track just a 5 minutes walk to Canary wharf where all kinds of public transport bring you downtown London. Rooms are small, window on an office building and if you open it you will hear the nearby motorway. The front has a splendid view of the river. Staff is a bit grumpy. BAthroom is new, fresh and spacious.
2012年6月1日評價
9.7
屈機
英國 Lucy
團隊旅客
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Fab Hotel for Girly Weekend!”
Stylish and Modern
the hotel was exactly what we were after. a very sophisticated and stylish hotel that friends and i couldnt fault. we have stayed in many hotels across london and found this to be one of the best. being just inside zone 2 for the underground was helpfull, although as with most docklands hotels, the splitting up of the dlr lines can make it a pain to get around the immediate area, but not a problem for central london, although allow appx 30 mins for all journeys in.
2012年5月31日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Claire
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2012年5月入住 1 晚
Gorgeous rooms but disappointed with staff”
Bathroom and view (we paid £50 for an upgrade to river view and breakfast in bed which was worth it!)
The hotel was very nice as we had hoped given location and brand, and although the room was a bit small the bathroom was huge and stunning and made up for it! We paid for an upgrade (although I had thought I had asked for it in my booking but that may well have been my mistake) for great views of the 02 Arena and the river which looked particularly impressive at night. Unfortunately when we checked in there seemed to be an issue with our card ebing refused. They take a "deposit" of £50 in case you order anything or use anything which is fine and probably standard if you are used to visiting these places, however as it kept saying our card was refused after entering my pin 3 times the manager then confirmed it wasnt us it was the travel agent. Now, although they dont actually take the money from your account - it is frozen - it meant that because we have done it so many times we couldnt use £300 in our account. I worry that we may have needed that money and perhaps as we were "splashing out" it wasnt a hotel normally in our price range and they are used to having people stay who wouldnt blink at £300. They reassured us the money would be back three days later, what if we had needed that for an emergency? Or bills? I didnt feel very reassured or wasnt offered any kind of compensation or even just an offer of a free beverage or just a token of something which acknowledged their standards werent up to scratch! Also we asked if having breakfast being brought to our room would cost anything more (again not used to it!) and they said no. Then upon checking out the ROOM was not more expensive but we had to pay the ROOM SERVICE division £1.50 for bringing a trolley to our room. We felt lied to or that they had skirted around the truth. I just felt if we were staying in what felt like an upmarket hotel then the staff and customer service would have met that. Fab location and stunning rooms and a really nice filling breakfast! There is a spa there too.
2012年5月31日評價
9.0
屈機
香港 Sin
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年5月入住 1 晚
Lovely hotel with excellent service”
Upgrade our room for our honeymoon
good location, near dlr station. a 24 hours open mcdonald's nearby, just 5-10 mins walk. we arrived london at 8pm so i sent an email to the hotel few weeks before, asking for late checkin. i mentioned it's for our honeymoon trip in the mail. when we arrived the hotel at 11pm, the staff told me they have upgraded us to a harbour view room for our honeymoon. that's a big surprise to us!! the staff is very nice, i think she is from malaysia. she kept smiling when serving us. she makes us have a good impression to london. our room is big, clean and tidy. the harbour bathroom is very big with nice bath tube. it's really comfortable. there are b & o television, bose audio set and philips iphone speaker/ alarm. the wifi speed is good.
2012年5月28日評價
10.0
屈機
愛爾蘭 MARY
單行旅客
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"”
very helpfull staff
really enjoyed my stay in the radisson. room was very spacious and clean and very well equiped. while i did not avail of breakfast i have evening bar food and it was excellent and had a few drinks again bar staff on the ball. hope to return again some other time when in london.
2012年5月24日評價
9.3
屈機
香港 jill
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年11月入住 2 晚
Lovely hotel”
price wise is good
good service just a bit far away from tube. dont back too late coz you have to pass through a tunnel and it is quite dark there so it is a bit scary. bus is quite convenience as well.
2012年5月1日評價
7.7
超好
荷蘭 Sander
團隊旅客
2012年4月入住 4 晚
Luxe hotel and good location”
Great rooms
blackwall dlr station is just a 10 min walk from the hotel. the hotel is luxe and the room, bed and bathroom facilities are great.
2012年4月16日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Mandeep
商務旅客
2012年1月入住 1 晚
Excellent hotel very stylish”
excellent service, free wifi, satellite tv, generally excellent
very happy with stay, great service, very comfortable night, plenty of towels, clean bathroom. really happy with price and room and quality of hotel.
2012年3月31日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Lynda
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚
Lovely hotel with comfy bed, though expensive”
Location to the O2, nice rooms
No complaints. Was there for a gig at the O2 Arena so didn't spend much time in the hotel. Nice hotel, friendly staff, nice rooms though on the small side but had everything we needed. Quite costly.
2012年3月30日評價
8.0
激讚
印度 VISHWA
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年2月入住 2 晚
Excellent Hotel, Great Location!!!”
Location, Comfortable rooms, Great Spa.
enjoyed my stay. comfy rooms, good bang & oulfsen music systems, luxurious.
2012年2月29日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Jeanette
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年2月入住 1 晚
Hotel perfect for 02”
Views are amazing. Spa is fantastic, highly recommend the Morroccan Cleansing Ritual. Staff spot on.
Have stayed at this hotel a number of times now. We stay every time we go to see a band at the 02. We have had a range of rooms all at the various levels & they have all been great. This stay our room had the most amazing view of the river & 02 - even from the bath!. Rooms are contemporary which we really like as is the rest of the hotel. Staff are polite, attentive to just the right level & really make you feel nothing is too much trouble. This stay was the 1st time we had visited the spa. Could have spent the whole weekend just in their relaxation room overlooking the river on the heated beds - divine. The treatments we had were 1st class & the therapists great - I'm a bit of a spa junky so high praise from me.
2012年2月14日評價
10.0
屈機
英國 Brenda
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年1月入住 1 晚
Lovely hotel”
Good sizred rooms with decent views and the relaxation room topped off a very nice stay.
this hotel is well positioned & close to dlr making getting around very easy. the staff were helpful and unobtrusive. a lovely hotel and will use it again.
2012年1月31日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 ELDIN
商務旅客
2012年1月入住 2 晚
bosnian langugage”
Great interior design and high quality facilities
The hotel itself is well designed with latest technology fitted and lovely interior design. The staff is friendly and professional, room service invisible and good. The location of the hotel is nice, direclty on the river Thames with a short terrace for nice and relaxing walks along the banks of the river. There is also well organised parking although one should ask the concierge or reception staff to take care of the car immediately after arrival. Your luggage and tiny bits should be taken out of the car before handing the keys. The bad thing about the hotel is mainly location for those who wish to use the tube to get to london. It is a longish 15min walk through a complex of lights and the Canary Wharf business district itself. It should be avoided in case you will not drive into London, as there are better hotels nearer to the tube elsewhere.
2012年1月25日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 John
商務旅客
2011年12月入住 9 晚
Location not the best but great facilities.”
Rooms, Food, Staff,
This is a great location for Canary Wharf and the East End. At first sight the situations looks a bit remote, but Docklands Light Railway is 5 minutes away and the patio, with views across old London Docks is very atmospheric. Canary Wharf is a 15 minute walk away, and one can walk to the Olympic site in about 40 minutes, some of it along a charming canalside. The room was good in every respect except, for some guests, wardrobe space, but for me it was fine. Bathroom and shower excellent, very obliging room service and reasonable food and snack prices. The highlight is the food quality in the main restaurant (Azure) which is absolutely excellent and, unlike many hotels, the equal of a very, very good restaurant. I had both snacks and two serious dinner and have absolutely no complaints. Bar is nice, if a little quiet when I was there, but drinks are London bar prices rather than hotel-extortionate. I would certainly stay again.
2012年1月21日評價
2.3
英國 Trudy
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年1月入住 1 晚
Lovely Hotel but the staff are very incompetent.”
Good river view
i would never stay at this hotel again, the lack of incompetence from staff is laughable. the lack the basic means of customer service which is laughable since they are working in the service industry. they lack the basic concept of reading accurately, which caused a lot of mishaps on my stay. the afternoon tea is a joke, a couple pieces of stale bread and cakes with a pot of dirty tea, sums that up. the staff need training in customer care and thats what is proficient throughout my stay.
2012年1月12日評價
9.0
屈機
挪威 Bjolseth
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2011年12月入住 2 晚
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
room, lobby, bar, resataurant, fitness center
A little bit too long outside Oxford street.......
2012年1月2日評價
8.0
激讚
英國 andrew
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年12月入住 1 晚
Brilliant hotel”
Easy for the O2
the hotel is in an ideal location across the river from the o2 with easy access via a short taxi ride.the hotel rooms are lovely and the staff extremely helpful and friendl.the hotel bar and restaurant are very good with the bar in particular providing a great atmosphere.i will certainly stay here again.
2011年12月21日評價
9.3
屈機
德國 Jennifer
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2011年12月入住 1 晚
Amazing hotel experience”
Great entrance lounge, nice design throughout the hotel and room, good service, lovely view
upon arrival we were upgraded to a suite, which was a treat! beautiful rooms, the bathroom was absolutely unreal, everything was very clean and comfortable. the location was great because it was quiet (with quick access to the tube, so it was easy to get to more central areas of london) and the hotel offered a great view of the o2 arena. it was one of the best hotel experiences we ever had, definitely a place we would recommend!
2011年12月17日評價
5.7
英國 tim
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年12月入住 2 晚
Nice hotel”
Modern clean hotel
Down side of the hotel is the valet parking at £12.50, hotel parking should really be free. The bar is quite pricey. The hotel is modern bright and airy, service is good, enjoyed the stay overall. £246 for a 2 night stay without breakfast is not cheap!
2011年12月7日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 Baljinder
單行旅客
高級房(特大床或兩床)
2011年12月入住 1 晚
Fantastic hotel experience.”
Free upgrade without asking, friendly service, amazing showers and spa
I loved my stay at this hotel, it was definitely in the top 3 best experiences I've had at a hotel. The free upgrade to a deluxe room on arrival without asking for it. Very friendly service at front desk and at the spa and by room service. The room was amazing. The view however was not, i was on the 6th floor which was great but the view was awful all around the hotel it looked like a derelict piece of land. The Spa area was one of my personal favourites, i especially loved the heated beds in the relaxation room. I appreciated the complimentary pampering goodies given by the spa staff. Although the spa staff were wonderful at meeting and greeting they didn't take care of the relaxation area in terms of cleaning up and making sure the tea facilities were maintained. The hot water for tea was more lukewarm than boiling. The only disappointment was there was no pool and Jacuzzi, i honestly thought there was a pool there at the hotel when i was looking through the hotel facilities.
2011年12月7日評價
7.3
超好
英國 Nusrat
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年11月入住 1 晚
Great hotel, fabulous spa! ”
Very welcoming, beautifully decorated.
Our stay was very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and the facilities were excellent.
2011年12月5日評價