立即預訂:麗笙藍光酒店 - 法蘭克福

麗笙藍光酒店 - 法蘭克福 (Radisson Blu Hotel Frankfurt)評價

超好
目前有 76 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.7
88% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共76條)來自Booking.com用戶(共1516條)
7.7
超好
目前有 76 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度8.2
設施7.9
位置7.4
客房質素及舒適度7.6
服務質素8.1
性價比7.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Deutsch
简体中文
日本語
顯示更多
入住房型
標準雙人房
商務雙人房
標準房
排序方式
顯示 63 份已驗證評價
3.3
沙地阿拉伯 araek
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2014年3月入住 1 晚
it was too bad. Air condition was not working ”
Nothing
was the worst hotel in my life. i heat it. no air condition. I and my family could not sleep all the night. and when we tell them they said we can offer for you a fan and it was the smallest fan i have see it in my life. parhink is expensive . staff were not friendly.
2014年3月23日評價
4.0
馬來西亞 Kok
商務旅客
2013年8月入住 1 晚
close to train station, location is strategic”
nothing nothing and nothing
generally clean, but overall staying experience not that good. Price is cheap though
2013年8月13日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Drew
商務旅客
2012年9月入住 1 晚
Nice hotel, comfortable stay”
Friendly staff, exercise room
Location wise the hotel is a bit out of the way, though the An der Dameheide tram station is just around the corner, making for easy access to the rest of the city through public transit and there is always a line of taxis at the door. The hotel itself is quite nice and the staff are quite friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable but a bit small. The hotel also features a very nice exercise and sauna area. Overall a good value.
2012年10月12日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Drew
商務旅客
2012年9月入住 2 晚
Good hotel, friendly staff”
Staff, facilities
Location wise the hotel is a bit out of the way, though the An der Dameheide tram station is just around the corner, making for easy access to the rest of the city through public transit and there is always a line of taxis at the door. The hotel itself is quite nice and the staff are quite friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and comfortable but a bit small. The hotel also features a very nice exercise and sauna area. Overall a good value.
2012年10月12日評價
9.7
屈機
土耳其 Yavuz
商務旅客
2012年10月入住 1 晚
this hotel serves always best”
big and comfortable rooms, goof location
it is always pleasure to stay in this hotel. good service from check in till check out
2012年10月8日評價
9.0
屈機
以色列 Ram
2012年1月入住 5 晚
A very nice hotel”
The hotel located just 10 minutes from Mesee, clean and nice room, enjoyable pool and sauna.
we have been hosted 5 days in the hotel. we have found it a very nice hotel. room was clean and nice looking. location was just 10 minutes walking distance to messe. breakfast cost is too high so we bought every mornning tasty sandwiches and coffee from a shop 1 minute from hotel. there are some nice restaurants next to hotel. we will be glad to sleep in that hotel in our next visit.
2012年2月3日評價
9.0
屈機
印度 SHIBU
商務旅客
2011年4月入住 1 晚
Excellent Hotel with all ammendites”
Free Internet included, Excellent Fitness Centre
Hotel is located in a quiet locality. Tram station is nearyby which u can take to connect to the main station. The rooms are very clean and well kept. For Business travellers, free internet is a good value. Neat rooms and and friendly staff. The fitness centre is very good.
2011年4月28日評價
7.7
超好
香港 Cheung
商務旅客
2010年11月入住 4 晚
Trendy design”
Design and shape of the building is great
NA
The rooms are a decent size for when travelling alone and the look and feel of the rooms in my opinion are great. The whole overall design of the hotel is modern and trendy.
2010年12月6日評價
8.0
激讚
香港 Cheung
商務旅客
2010年11月入住 3 晚
Great Hotel”
The design is great
a bit far away from frankfut main center
Rooms are decent for a business traveller. They just need more closet space.
2010年11月26日評價
8.3
激讚
英國 carl
夫婦/情侶旅客
2009年12月入住 3 晚
nice blu trendy fab pool”
excellent pool and sauna, excellent staff, lovely looking hotel
not in centre b ut when I worked out the subway wasn't too bad and was fine after that!!! not much around to do much where the hotel is.
4 star definately worth it get a high room as the veiw is lovely, nice pool and veiw from it, excellent friendly staff, breakfast very expensive didn't have it but nice places to go near by, if you use the subway press 50 and it is 5 stops heres your help would go there again for definate ...
2009年12月10日評價
8.7
激讚
英國 WAYNE
商務旅客
2009年11月入住 2 晚
Radisson SAS Hotel Frankfurt”
Very clean. Excellent corner room with fantastic views.
Hotel restaurant closed by the time we got in (11:30pm) and the bar food selection was poor. So eat out if you're working late!
The hotel was fantastic to stay in. The staff were professional and courteous at all times. The room I had on the 7th floor was excellent and very clean. Lovely bathroom and magic view. The only downside was that the restaurant had closed by 11:30 when I got in from a day's work, and the bar food menu left a lot to be desired. That little irritation aside, I would happily stay there again, and recommend the hotel to anyone wanting to stay over in Frankfurt. The hotel is within reach of the city centre and cabs are on hand 24 hrs a day.
2009年12月2日評價
5.3
芬蘭 Hannu
單行旅客
2009年11月入住 1 晚
Radisson FRA”
Good breakfast
Small Gym and limited in equipment
Located in the area where there is nothing around and there is no shop in the hotel. Nearest shop or grocery store was about 15 minutes walk away, as was instructed to me by the concierge.
2009年11月24日評價
7.0
超好
印度 atteri
單行旅客
2009年9月入住 3 晚
good”
good atmosphere.
toiletteries are insufficient.
Being a Raddison hotel, we expect more. This hotel is mostly used by the airline staff. In the evening the bar is crowded by the airline staff. Otherwise the hotel is neat and clean and good value for money. The food prices are slighly on higher side, may be it is in Frankfurt.
2009年9月17日評價
10.0
屈機
荷蘭 Harrald
商務旅客
2008年10月入住 1 晚
Nice modern hotel in Frankfurt”
Very clean, nice modern hotel, excellent food
none
My first time in this hotel in Frankfurt, but I will definitely return. The hotel is very modern, clean and well equipped. Food quality and breakfast is excellent. Rooms are very good, free WIFI in the entire hotel. Superb view from the wellness area on the 18th floor. The hotel is perfectly located.
2008年10月6日評價
9.3
屈機
德國 Oliver
單行旅客
2008年7月入住 1 晚
Friendly and modern hotel”
everything convenient if you got a car
2008年7月31日評價
7.0
超好
挪威 May
商務旅客
2008年2月入住 4 晚
Ambiente Fair 2008”
Not a cosy hotel, but very stylish and "fresh." Nice breakfast.
2008年2月18日評價
8.0
激讚
日本 Yasuhiro
商務旅客
2016年9月入住 1 晚
トランジット”
良いホテル。 空港へはタクシーが便利(約30EURO)。 朝食は良い。
2016年9月6日評價
7.3
超好
日本 Yasuteru
商務旅客
2015年8月入住 4 晚
キレイな部屋”
キレイな建物・部屋、朝食のレパートリーが広く美味しい、ベットが気持ちいい
駅からは離れており、周りにもスーパー等がなく、立地条件は良いとは思えませんが、建物の大きさ・キレイさ・フロントの対応・部屋のキレイさ・アメニティの充実度(歯ブラシは当然ありませんが。)などはかなり良いと思います。 残念なのが、恐らく全室ベランダが付いておらず禁煙という事です。ドイツではわりと当たり前ではありますが、ホテルによってはベランダが付いておりタバコが吸えるケースもあります。
2015年9月7日評價
7.7
超好
德國 Akira
商務旅客
2014年2月入住 4 晚
とても快適でした。”
朝食は美味しく、部屋もきれいに清掃されており、バスタブでリラックス出来ました。
2014年2月21日評價
8.7
激讚
法國 Jean-Marie
商務旅客
2009年11月入住 1 晚
séjour Hotel Radisson a Frankfort”
superbe hotel - propreté exemplaire - amabilité du personnel - petit déjeuner parfait
RAS
Trés bel hotel situé a quelques minutes du centre ville de Frankfort et aux accés autoroutiers trés positifs. Un personnel d'une qualité extraordinaire et une propreté des lieux sur laquelle nous restons admirative. Le décor de l'acceuil est superbe et tout ceci pour se finir autour d'un petit déjeuner sompteux. Bref, une escale a conseillé a tous pour un cout non exgagéré. Merci.
2009年11月23日評價
7.2
超好
韓國 heeseok
商務旅客
2016年9月入住 3 晚
깨끗한, 그러나 태국에 비해 뭔가 아쉬운 래디슨 블루 실내”
첫째, 래디슨 블루 중 태국에 비해 인터넷이 잘 된다. 둘째, 방안이 카페트로 호흡기에 좋지 않다. 방안에 구비시설이 그리 좋은것 같지는 않았다. 독특한 건물의 외경..그리고 친절한 직원....실내화 베스로브 등..구비되지 않은 것들이 있었고...그냥 그렇게 만족하는 호텔.사우나는 아직 가지 못했다..
2016年9月20日評價
8.0
激讚
韓國 HO
商務旅客
2014年4月入住 1 晚
괜찮은 호텔 입니다”
건물 디자인이 이쁘고 위치가 좋습니다
시내 중심에서는 조금 떨어져 있으나 괜찮은 시설과 조용한 환경이 좋습니다 출장 호텔로는 좋은 환경 입니다
2015年6月6日評價
6.0
泰國 Chanont
商務旅客
2014年4月入住 1 晚
สะดวก สะอาด สงบ”
สะดวก สะอาด สงบ
สะดวก สะอาด สงบ
2014年4月24日評價
7.0
超好
挪威 May
商務旅客
2010年1月入住 3 晚
x-mas world messebesøk”
Gangavstand til messa. Hall 9
Problematisk innsjekking. Utrolig dårlig innhold i minibaren. Bør utbedres snarest.
Etter en problematisk innsjekking var det greit å komme på rommet. Rom med badekar denne gangen. Utrolig små kleskap. Plass til 4 plagg.Innhold i minibar meget kritikkverdig.Ikke noe snacks,heller ikke sjokolade e.l. 2 pils,2 juice, 2 cola.Gode senger og grei frokost veier opp det dårlige inntrykket.Hyggelig bar med hyggelig betjening
2010年2月9日評價
8.0
激讚
意大利 BIANCHINI
商務旅客
2009年10月入住 1 晚
Francoforte”
Bello e moderno
Durante il periodo delle fiere e' molto caro.
Questo hotel di design a quattro stelle vanta una posizione ideale nel cuore di Francoforte, vicino al centro espositivo, all'uscita dell'autostrada A5 e ai giardini botanici Palmengarten. Il Radisson Blu Hotel ha camere eleganti e dotate di tutti i comfort moderni, un centro fitness all'avanguardia e la connessione internet Wi-Fi gratuita. Il ristorante dell'hotel serve una deliziosa selezione di piatti della cucina mediterranea e specialità di mare. Il bar della hall, con la sua straordinaria torre di bottiglie di vino, vi invita a rilassarvi con un drink rinfrescante. Il wunderBar Lounge è il posto ideale dove gustare un cocktail esotico o un bicchiere di whisky. Una fermata del tram e una stazione della S-Bahn (metropolitana di superficie) si trovano a pochi passi di distanza dal Blu Hotel e garantiscono un facile accesso a tutte le zone della città.
2009年10月23日評價
10.0
屈機
德國 Theresia
商務旅客
標準房
2018年3月入住 1 晚
Sehr schönes, sehr gutes Hotel”
Sehr schöner Heaven Spa Wellness Bereich Sehr freundliches Personal Sehr schönes Zimmer mit Traumhaften Ausblick
2018年3月19日評價
Liebe Theresia, vielen Dank für Ihre wunderbare Bewertung und Ihren 10 Punkten! Sie haben sich rundum wohl gefühlt und wir scheinen alles richtig gemacht zu haben. Viele Grüße, Viola Appenzeller Ihr Guest Experience Manager
已於 2018年3月22日回應
麗笙藍光酒店 - 法蘭克福
8.4
激讚
德國 Andreas
商務旅客
標準房
2017年7月入住 1 晚
schick mit Aussicht ”
Nicht billig, aber für Geschäftsreisen perfekt. Tiefgarage, Pool, Fitnessraum vorhanden. Frühstück: absolute Spitzenklasse
2017年8月29日評價
8.8
激讚
德國 Christian
商務旅客
2016年11月入住 2 晚
Alles gut”
Gerne wieder
2016年11月21日評價
8.0
激讚
美國 Ralf
商務旅客
2016年5月入住 5 晚
Guter Aufenthalt”
Hat alles gepasst
2016年5月14日評價
7.3
超好
德國 Andre
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年5月入住 1 晚
3,5 Sterne max.”
Frisches Omelett, sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter, Atmosphäre
Bett, Matratze von Art nicht Komfortabel - nicht Zeitgemäss
2015年5月23日評價
7.3
超好
德國 Chn-Hee
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Customer care”
Location
2015年1月5日評價
8.3
激讚
德國 Heiner
商務旅客
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Empfehlenswert.”
SPA im 18. Stock mit Blick über die City, Ausstattung im Zimmer, Tiefgarage im Hotel
Gut. Freundliche Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption.
2014年11月8日評價
7.7
超好
德國 Ehud
商務旅客
2014年6月入住 1 晚
sehr schö”
alles war ok
2014年6月20日評價
7.0
超好
德國 Isabelle
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Gut”
Bad, Klima, Blick
Das Doppelbett (zwei Einzelbetten) ist ständig auseinander gegangen ! Sonst war es okay!
2014年6月8日評價
7.3
超好
奧地利 Martin
商務旅客
2014年1月入住 1 晚
ok”
Lage
kein Hinweis darauf das das Hotel umgebaut wird, und unangenehmer männlicher Mitarbeiter am Empfang der uns anstatt des Restaurants unbedingt in ein anderes Lokal schicken wollte
2014年1月30日評價
8.0
激讚
德國 Svenja
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年12月入住 1 晚
Unsere Wünsche wurden im vollen Umfangerfüllt”
Wellnessbereich in der18. Etage mit Blick auf Frankfurt,schneller und leckerer Roomservice, tolles Frühstück
Wir haben ein Zimmer für Silvester gebucht um das Feuerwerk zu betrachten!Unser Zimmer hatte einen Cityblick und wir waren mit der Kategorie Business-Room überaus zufrieden.Dienormalen Standard Zimmer sind schön aber deutlich kleiner!
2014年1月8日評價
3.3
德國 Michael
商務旅客
2010年8月入住 8 晚
Postoffice”
keine
Frühstück, Sauberkeit, Platzangebot für Kleidung,Reisegruppen
Nach dem Check in an einem opisch ähnelden Schalter der deutschen Post, zahlt man hier für ein Businesshotel 179 Euro plus 25 € Parkgebühren. Bei einem Aufenthalt über 2 Tage wird der Platz in einem Standart Zimmer mehr wie beschränkt. Durch einen massiven Auflauf von Reisegruppen ist der beschränkte Frühstücksraum / Buffet doch mehr wie überfordert. Rührei aus Eierpulfer und der Service kommt mit der Tischreinigung nicht nach.
2010年9月7日評價
6.3
不錯
德國 Andreas
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年7月入住 1 晚
Schönes Hotel mit beeindruckender Architektur”
Sehr gutes Frühstückbuffet
Der Pool ist sehr klein.
Schönes Hotel, am Wochenende sehr ruhig. Ruihig gelegen. Zwar etwas außerhalb aber mit der bahn kommt man schnell in die City.
2010年8月4日評價
8.0
激讚
荷蘭 Robert
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
商務房
2018年3月入住 2 晚
City trip”
Heerlijk hotel met een fantastisch ontbijt. Schone kamers met prachtig uitzicht. Lekker gezwommen en genoten van de sauna. De ligging buiten het centrum is niet echt een probleem. Koop een dagkaart voor het openbaar vervoer voor 11,00 euro per dag voor het hele gezin en je kunt de hele stad door.
2018年3月14日評價
Great to hear that you enjoyed your family trip that much! Hopefully you will be back soon. Best wishes, Viola Appenzeller Your Guest Experience Manager
已於 2018年5月22日回應
麗笙藍光酒店 - 法蘭克福
8.0
激讚
荷蘭 Imre
商務旅客
2015年2月入住 2 晚
Aangenaam verblijf”
Ligging t.o.v. beurscomplex
2015年2月18日評價
7.2
超好
科威特 khaled
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房
2018年4月入住 1 晚
السجاد غير نضيف ”
الشراشف تحتاج تبديل
2018年4月20日評價
Thank you for your review and hopefully you will be back soon! Best wishes, Viola Appenzeller Your Guest Experience Manager
已於 2018年5月3日回應
麗笙藍光酒店 - 法蘭克福
9.7
屈機
科威特 Eman
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2015年8月入住 2 晚
الفندق رائع ومريح”
النظافةومريح وسرعة في الدخول والخروج
ممتازة
2015年9月7日評價
9.2
屈機
匈牙利 Jozsef
商務旅客
2016年11月入住 2 晚
Remek”
Kiváló Hotel, kiváló lokációval.
2016年11月16日評價