立即預訂:孟買戈爾岡麗笙酒店

超好
目前有 360 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.8
/
10
93% 旅客會向朋友推薦此住宿

Reviews of 孟買戈爾岡麗笙酒店 (Radisson Mumbai Goregaon)評價 from real guests

真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
來自Agoda用戶(共360條)來自Booking.com用戶(共409條)
7.8
/
10
超好
清潔度8.1
設施7.7
位置7.4
客房質素及舒適度7.9
服務質素8.1
性價比7.6
所有語言
全部評價 (360)
所有房型

篩選包含以下關鍵字的評價: 

顯示 288 份已驗證評價
9.6
屈機
Carl,來自中國
商務旅客
2017年4月入住 1 晚

屈機”

Regular visit to the hotel, the safety guard has remembered me, thanks so much. 中文写一下 1.这家酒店距离mumbai 会展中心不远,如果是要参展的话,可以选择入住 2. 周边有两个大的shopping mall ,吃饭和购物都很方便 3. 但是如果是要去孟买出差拜访客户的话,距离主要的商务区都比较远,通常都要在1个小时以上的车程 4. 但这家酒店的设施和服务还是不错的,价格也不高,如果是想单纯的住的好一点的话,还是性价比比较高的选择

2017年5月10日評價
7.0
超好
jingwei,來自中國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2014年10月入住 4 晚

服前台太差”

经理态度很好 其他真没有

第一晚到了前台男生给升级房间很开心!房间也很大漂亮!但是前台女人太恶心他们国家节日商场不开门不告诉我还帮我叫车送我过去,结果关门然后没有人认识这家酒店害我徒步走回来!然后回去她刚好不在我就问前台其他几个说关门怎么不告诉我他们说我没有问他们,不然他们肯定告诉我所以那个女的完全就是神经病啊不知道居心何在!第二天帮我老公叫吃租车去展会说酒店车600,我们说太贵她又说普通的士300,我们就上车了.回来时候发现打表才100就够了!那女的又一次宰我们!这明显和司机联合起来赚钱!最后咨询了几个经典3酒店说给我报价结果等了一天都不回电话!不知道他们酒店管理怎么这么乱七八糟! 后来我打电话催了才报价然后我也预定了车转天9点半,结果第二天又碰见那个女的问她车呢她说5分钟到,5分钟后她说还有5分钟又过了5分钟她说在地下停车场被垃圾车堵住上不了,又等了10分钟车还是没来,明显她是在撒谎拖延!最后我生气了没继续等转天经理主动来道歉并送了一天免费用车给我们! 还有一个服务不好的地方就是早上点了蛋他们反而先给后面来的人 就这样我的蛋半小时都没来.,.不会再回去了 太差 特别是前台那个女的。各种差!

2014年10月19日評價
10.0
屈機
ZHE,來自中國
商務旅客
2017年8月入住 1 晚

屈機”

一切都很满意,自助餐也很不错。我到的很早早上十点半就到了,但是也为我办理了checkin,很满意。

2017年8月23日評價
9.3
屈機
YEXIN,來自中國
商務旅客
2013年6月入住 2 晚

很不错的经历,自助餐很多选择”

餐饮,干净,味道好,服务好
2013年6月5日評價
8.0
激讚
sissy,來自中國
商務旅客
2013年4月入住 2 晚

酒店还不错,只是我的运气很差,房间霉味不断”

自助餐很美味,服务人员态度很好,距离展览中心不远

总体来说还算是一家比较好的酒店。首先,距离孟买展览中心的距离虽然不是酒店介绍的2公里左右,而是7公里左右,但是在孟买来说还算是近的了。我们定的是两间豪华单人房,房间的面积挺大,但是我的运气不好,因为房间的霉味特重。另一间就OK。尽管服务人员喷了空气清新剂但味道还是散不去。另外,酒店的WIFI老是坏掉,根本上不了网。最后值得一提的是酒店的自助餐不错,味道很好!酒店接机费用太贵,要1300多卢比!!!

2013年4月23日評價
9.7
屈機
QIU,來自中國
商務旅客
2012年11月入住 7 晚

服务态度一流的酒店”

离展会特别近,餐厅服务态度特别好

我们住宿因为没注意,损坏了酒店的设施,本来我们以为要赔偿,要道歉,可服务员来了,酒店经理来了,反而是向我们致歉,没有提供好服务。态度非常好,我们都决定以后都住这家酒店。 二楼餐厅服务态度特别好,我们想吃方便面,还请他们帮忙煮。

2012年12月21日評價
9.3
屈機
hu,來自中國
商務旅客
2010年9月入住 7 晚

酒店总体还可以”

地理位置哈

由于需要参展 该酒店地址优越 酒店设施可以的 但是我事先要求的接收快递 由于人不在酒店 工作人员没有帮忙接收 导致很多不必要的麻烦 希望酒店有所改进 其他基本上都比较好

2010年9月14日評價
7.6
超好
Yilun,來自中國
商務旅客
2016年9月入住 7 晚

服务好”

服务很好,住的很舒服,以后有机会还会选择

2016年10月8日評價
2.0
XIUNA,來自中國
商務旅客
2014年10月入住 5 晚

不错”

服务 卫生 饮食

服务人员态度很好 客房干净卫生 就是有些潮湿

2014年11月3日評價
7.7
超好
yanchun,來自中國
商務旅客
2013年12月入住 4 晚

参展一般住这里, 还算方便。”

客房卫生,服务,前台。

第二次入住了,惯性。但入住期间价格偏高不少, 觉得性价比一般。附近的SHOPPING MALL 还可以, 如果在孟买的北边活动,这里还不错了。

2013年12月18日評價
7.6
超好
Sereesha,來自南非
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
高級房
2019年3月入住 2 晚

Well appointed and modern although it was rather stuffy”

I stayed for 2 nights at this modern business hotel. Staff are ever so helpful. The room is well appointed but lacked proper ventilation. This hotel should not be in the consideration set for a traveler staying longer than 2 days. Its also not very close to the local attractions and landmarks. Close to the airport. Good shower and neat room. Breakfast is lovely, especially for a vegetarian or vegan. We ate for 2 evenings at this hotel. Would recommend the buffet, which is much more affordable and more on offer.

2019年4月4日評價
8.0
激讚
Namyun,來自韓國
商務旅客
高級房
2018年10月入住 3 晚

Radisson always provides stable and expectable facilities and services ”

Yes, I experienced some small small unsatisfactory events, but overall Radisson, in many cities in India, gave me overall satisfactory stays. As business travellers, we are not supposed to risk our nights to stay at maybe 10-20 USD cheaper hotels. You don't know what you might encounter. A room right next to highway, no hot water in the shower, a wedding ceremony in the hotel all night, you name them. Radisson is a safe choice as it will give you just about what you would expect in a 4/5 star hotel, and sometimes this is such a great thing in India.

2018年10月17日評價
10.0
屈機
Nadia,來自毛里裘斯
獨遊旅客
高級房
2018年12月入住 4 晚

my experience”

I'll give you a glimpse of my stay in the hotel.. on arrival I was nicely surprised that they allowed me a very early checking ( without any hassle or additional cost). the hotel atmosphere is really welcoming and friendly to foreigners. the room was spot on as expected ; minimal wear and tear. the bathroom and toilet were clean. the daily room cleaning service did a very good job and the breakfast really tasty and wide variety. I could actually taste some of the south Indian specialities in the comfort of the hotel restaurant. I would like to say a special thank you to Mr ram in housekeeping department, Mr anil concierge- very helpful and friendly, Mr leckram the doorman- who's very caring and helpful as well. I very strongly recommend this hotel. my stay was value for money

2018年12月9日評價

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Goregaon we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Santosh singh EAM Radisson Mumbai Goregaon

已於 2019年2月7日回應
孟買戈爾岡麗笙酒店
9.6
屈機
Prashant,來自澳洲
商務旅客
高級房
2018年11月入住 4 晚

屈機”

A nice place to stay if you are on the business trip. Close to shops and eateries. Rooms are excellent and staff is helpful.

2019年3月5日評價
9.6
屈機
Prashant,來自澳洲
商務旅客
高級房
2018年11月入住 1 晚

屈機”

A very clean and neat place, Rooms are very nicely decorated with good A/C system. The food quality is of high grade and staff is very friendly, efficient.

2019年3月5日評價
8.0
激讚
Aksel,來自丹麥
商務旅客
2012年6月入住 1 晚

Helpfull staff”

Rooftop pool, good restaurant, value for money

Nice and helpfull staff. They helped me get cheap taxis booked for the whole day and let me stay in the business center for many hours using the internet after I checked out. Value for money in the restaurant. Bad location, nothing there really The gym was too small

2012年7月2日評價
8.3
激讚
SUNIL,來自印度
商務旅客
2011年10月入住 4 晚

good rooms and fine location but not 5 star hotel”

connectivity with business center

grand sarovar premier hotel is not five star hotel but its location is good. connectivity with other business centers is fine. we book hotel at the time of braod casting seminator held in goregaon in month of october. food was good and services were also satisfactory. i will recommend the hotel for business travllers.

2011年11月30日評價
8.3
激讚
SUNIL,來自印度
商務旅客
2011年10月入住 5 晚

good rooms and fine location but not 5 star hotel”

location was good

grand sarovar premier hotel is not five star hotel but its location is good. connectivity with other business centers is fine. we book hotel at the time of braod casting seminator held in goregaon in month of october. food was good and services were also satisfactory. i will recommend the hotel for business travllers.

2011年11月30日評價
8.3
激讚
chong,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年6月入住 3 晚

Good Hotel”

The room is small but comfortable.Value for money.The restaurant is pleasant and spacious. Restaurant staff are very friendly and service are good.Food are good, many varieties.
City tour from hotel transportation was not good and expensive. The driver did not send to the places we requested like muzium, temples.the restaurant is hot during breakfast as if no air condition.Many disturbance when resting in the room.

Overall is considered acceptable.Location is not far from domestic airport.Near to Inorbit shopping.Massage is good.The lounge and restaurant is pleasant.The furnitures in the room a bit dusty.Business centre is open 24hrs so is very convenient for business.Staff are helpful especially duty manager Mr.Lopes.

2010年6月20日評價
2.4
Chitralekha,來自泰國
商務旅客
高級房
2018年7月入住 2 晚

Dirty, Unwelcoming, Bad customer service”

I had to clean the toilet seats especially after the cleaning was done. It would have marks of dripping dirty water everytime room service cleaned the room. Paid for a double room, only to receive single occupancy amenities. Highly overpriced airport transfers for below average car options, when you compare with Uber and other local taxis for hire. Overall, it's a one time stay, because you wouldn't want to stay again once you did.

2018年7月31日評價
5.2
Mengting,來自中國
商務旅客
高級房
2019年1月入住 2 晚

We don’t like this hotel because they can not keep customer sercert. ”

This hotel can not keep customer sercert we won’t be book next time

2019年1月24日評價

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Mumbai Goregaon we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed with the concerns shared with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Santosh singh EAM Radisson Mumbai Goregaon

已於 2019年2月7日回應
孟買戈爾岡麗笙酒店
9.6
屈機
Winnie,來自新加坡
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年6月入住 5 晚

Excellent location with the most courteous and friendly staff”

Only problem was the inconsistency in servicing for the room. Everyday, i would have some items left out, like few days there wasnt a hand towel, some days only 1 bottle of water and some days 2 bottles etc etc. Other than that, everything else was wonderful.

2017年6月29日評價
8.4
激讚
Raymond,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2017年3月入住 6 晚

Would return”

The Grand Sarovar Premier Hotel is conveniently located for several shopping malls and the airport. The rooms are spacious and the shower in the bathroom is excellent. The breakfast buffet is varied with European and Indian choices. There is a pool on the roof which when we stayed was quite cold although the temperature was 30 degrees, you cannot really swim in it as it is about 7 metres square. The only drawback is the noise outside, there is a busy road running past the hotel and the traffic is constantly honking their horns, although after a day or so we were able to tune it out. Overall we were very happy with our stay and would go back the next time we visit Mumbai.

2017年3月21日評價
8.0
激讚
Ishwar,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年10月入住 2 晚

Good hotel with brilliant staff. ”

Hotel is good but it's location is in a very busy area. Too much traffic in surrounding area and it's virtually difficult to cross the road. There is no pedestrian crossing and to cross is life threatening. Very noisy and highly polluted area

2016年10月22日評價
10.0
屈機
Merlyn,來自印度
夫婦/情侶旅客
2016年8月入住 1 晚

Love this hotel”

In India this hotel represents an amazing international feel to it as well as homely. We always stay here when we visit Mumbai. Because of its ideal bang on location it is easier to go either way to shop or eat out and everyone knows this place. Excellent morning breakfast spread.

2016年8月10日評價
8.0
激讚
Margaret,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
2015年1月入住 1 晚

Ok”

Food

Good. But staff did not understand simple instructions. Breakfast was ordered for 6.oo and came at 5.45 cold and only half of what was ordered. Taxi was ordered for airport pick up's but did not happen. Bar snacks over priced.

2015年1月29日評價
8.3
激讚
Anna,來自中國
商務旅客
2013年11月入住 4 晚

Confortable, friendly stuff”

friendly stuff, king bed, spa centre

the guys there are friendly, the room is confortable and clean, price Cost-effective, but close to a very crowded road, a little noisy. We went to Mumbai to attend exhibition, they can send us to exhibition center by hotel car, but the price is very high. Hotel pick up price also very high.

2013年11月28日評價
7.7
超好
LI,來自新加坡
商務旅客
2012年12月入住 2 晚

Good value for money, well located.”

Spacious rooms, great breakfast!

Stayed at the Grand Sarovar during an exhibition in Mumbai. It is located in the heart of Mumbai, hence is in a very accessible location. I also liked the attitudes of the staff, who are very attentive and ready to help me. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. The only downside is it is near the main road which can get very noisy with traffic in the mornings - I was awoken by the incessant honks of the vehicles every morning.

2013年1月24日評價
9.0
屈機
Nicholas,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年10月入住 3 晚

Great value for money hotel”

Good value and close to the airport

Good value and close to the airport. We stayed here for 3 nights. It was very nice compared to some of the similar hotels in Mumbai. The food was always excellent, there is wifi. The pool and gym are up to standard. Pre order your buffet meals to save

2013年1月10日評價
9.0
屈機
Shravan,來自印度
商務旅客
2013年1月入住 2 晚

Good Hotel and great service”

Value for money, good facilities, very fast internet (free ) and very accommodating staff. Near to couple of malls for shopping....

had a very pleasant stay. the staff were very friendly and helpful. the hotel is on the main road and not a miss for the first timers, once they reach the area.... overall, i would love to visit back....

2013年1月7日評價
8.0
激讚
Sucheta,來自印度
商務旅客
2012年12月入住 3 晚

Good Hotel and Good location”

Location and easy affordable price.

I liked the place. Stayed almost for 3 business days. Nice breakfast buffet. I didnt use wifi so cannot comment on connectivity. CLean rooms and corridors but couldnt find toothbrush and toothpaste as an essential in bathroom. Got once I called them up. I would say overall experiance was gud. Would rate 7.5 out of 10....

2012年12月18日評價
9.0
屈機
Ishwar,來自英國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2012年12月入住 1 晚

Truly desirable hotel”

Restaurant and swimming pool

This is the first time in Mumbai I have actually enjoyed staying in hotel. Last few years have been somewhat disappointing in other hotels. Bit pricy but I would still recommend this hotel to anyone. Welcome was brilliant. I thought Airport pick up was free like some other hotels but here, I was asked to pay and I disagreed for the service.

2012年12月17日評價
9.0
屈機
Hasanuddin,來自馬來西亞
商務旅客
2012年12月入住 3 晚

Good Service and all staff willing to help”

The internet is fast and free

I stayed there for 3 days. Wonderful hotel. The breakfast at floor 2 is wonderful, I never miss the Fresh watermelon juice, Superb. The taxi is very is easy to get and cheap. For Muslim there is Lucky Restaurant which is abaout walking distance. The food there is great. If your room by the road side maybe there is a little bit noisy. But it is OK for me.

2012年12月16日評價
8.3
激讚
denise,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年11月入住 2 晚

fantastic restaurant overlooking the city”

Arabian restaurant on the terrace

2 nights in Mumbai - rather a longway from the city but only 30 minutes from the airport. Spacious room with free wifi. Terrace restaurant is just a delight to be surrounded by all of the lit up buildings.

2012年12月3日評價
8.0
激讚
Lee,來自新加坡
商務旅客
2012年10月入住 3 晚

Good location with friendly staff”

The staffs are freindly and helpful

Good location and they served nice food. The Indian food is excellent and spicy (if you like spicy food). The staffs are friendly, patience and helpful. The hotel also located near to many shopping malls and get around easily.

2012年10月19日評價
10.0
屈機
ARVIND,來自印度
商務旅客
2012年7月入住 1 晚

Great Business hotel with excellent hospitality”

Food , Service , cleanliness of rooms

hotel is located near to airport.the rooms are clean , staff is very cooperative . the breakfast at 180 deg restaurant is full of variety from north indian food to south indian dosa.in continental also lot of variety. room service is excellent. value for money.

2012年7月21日評價
9.0
屈機
Darren,來自新加坡
商務旅客
2012年6月入住 6 晚

Execellent choice for business traveller.”

Good selection of breakfast food and great services.

grand sarovar premier hotel is one of my favorite hotel whenever i come to mumbai for business. their staff are well trained to listen to guest's requirements and need which is the most important condition of an excellent hotel. many hotel has beautiful hardware but lack of the human touch, but you can certainly find it in this hotel. i really enjoy my stay here.

2012年7月4日評價
8.7
激讚
ANIL,來自印度
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2012年6月入住 1 晚

."Lovely hotel and service with a smile" ”

Hotel Restaurant &Food, Complimentary Breakfast was great

Some stinking smell was felt in room no. 412 & 415. The smell was not pleasant in rooms compared to lobby and other centrally air conditioned area of Hotel. The same was reported to reception but they could not do more, except spraying some room freshener.The smell problem persisted till stay. Apart from this every thing was fine.

2012年6月29日評價
9.3
屈機
Aruna,來自斯里蘭卡
商務旅客
2012年6月入住 3 晚

Excellent Hotel”

Everything is up to the international standard

This was my 2 nd Stay in this Hotel. I was late 2 1/2 hr ( customs problem ) but the driver they sent was waiting for me when i went out. Everything o.k. Rooms are exellent. Everyday Buffet were fabulus. I ll stay again and again In this fantastic hotel.

2012年6月24日評價
8.0
激讚
Atul,來自印度
商務旅客
2012年3月入住 2 晚

Excellent hotel”

Close to the exhibition centre

the hotel was at a good location for business travellers, with all amenities that a traveler would require.it is equidistant from the airport and the bombay exhibition centre! making it a great place to stay and entertain guests.

2012年4月11日評價
10.0
屈機
Satish,來自印度
商務旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚

Good business hotel for the global traveller”

Location,food,service

I had to travel to Mumbai for a business meeting and searched around for a good place nearby the venue, found sarovarpremiere to be neat,clean and well located, they have a robust team who takes care of the guest's requirements with a smile. Really liked the place except for their exorbitant pricing of hotel car use , a drop to the Bombay exhibition centre was 400/- while the airport drop or pick up was 1000/- plus taxes, I found that to be a bit on the higher side,

2012年3月17日評價
9.7
屈機
Amber,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年2月入住 4 晚

Amazing”

Everything

The staff was all so friendly and everything seemed so beautiful and sophisticated. What I especially liked about this place was that they didn't try to overcharge for everything. I notice in many luxury hotels in India they charge you soooo much money for every little extra. But here everything was reasonable and even accomodating. There was no expensive taxes or unexpected fees..I must say I was a bit bruised from the other hotels so GSPH probably thought I was crazy asking all the time about fees and additional charges. Breakfast was so good and the work out room was great. I would recommend for others to stay there.

2012年2月29日評價
9.7
屈機
Abhishek,來自美國
團隊旅客
2012年2月入住 2 晚

Great hotel with all amenities at reasonable price”

Front desk staff very nice. Restaurant dinner buffet spread was spectacular. Food was delicious.

The rooms were clean and modern, including the bathrooms. The shower water pressure was great. The front desk staff was very helpful, especially Audrey. She helped us get to the airport in time. They should put a scale in each room do that guests can weigh their luggage before their flight. The lobby is very welcoming and tastefully decorated. There are fresh flowers providing a fresh welcoming fragrance. The restaurant was decorated nicely, except for the plastic flowers, which were a bit tacky.

2012年2月9日評價
9.3
屈機
Renee,來自美國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2012年1月入住 2 晚

Lovely hotel with wonderful staff”

Hotel public areas and rooms are clean and tastefully furnished with all the amenities one could desire. However, the biggest pro was the friendly and accommodating staff.

We stayed here on a two-day layover in Mumbai, which proved to be a bit too far from the airports. If you're in the area on business, though, we highly recommend this hotel. The bathrooms are quite small but very well appointed and more than adequate. The breakfast buffet was one of the best in India with a wide variety of choices for many different cultures; breakfast was the only meal we had at the hotel. The pool was clean and pleasant for refreshing swims.

2012年1月31日評價
9.3
屈機
Prasheeka,來自南非
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2011年12月入住 4 晚

Great hotel, modern & immaculate”

cleanliness, good food and service

had a beautiful stay. staff extremely pleasant. needs well taken care off. high level of efficiency. location not the best - far away from the city and tourist sites but still reachable with good transport. hotel itself very modern and elegant. lovely rooftop swimming pool for relalxation after a busy day of touring/sight seeing. good place to stay if you do not like the hustle and bustle of busy city areas.

2012年1月16日評價
7.7
超好
Kanjanat,來自泰國
團隊旅客
2011年11月入住 5 晚

Service and location”

Services, staffs and amenities

The front desk are very helpful as we have to do separate check in. The hotel atmosphere is very nice. The cons are the room size is quite small and do not have the room with 2 twin beds. They offer only queen and king sized bed. It is quite difficult for us who wants to stay together as 3 people in the room. It is quite packed. But the rest breakfast is nice and also the dinner buffet is reasonable and good.

2011年12月12日評價
10.0
屈機
Nitin,來自美國
獨遊旅客
2011年10月入住 2 晚

Haven on Earth”

Beat service for the price

Best service provided by the Staff. In room service is ow-some. I like their Dinner Meal, right for the price. Great hotel to stay specially if you are interested for shopping. 3 malls with in 10 km.

2011年10月14日評價
9.3
屈機
Kovilasan,來自南非
團隊旅客
2011年10月入住 5 晚

Fantastic hotel with great service”

lovely spacious rooms and bathrooms, great efficient service

we booked 4 rooms (group travelling from s.africa). from the moment we arrived to our departure we had experienced great service and hospitality. the hotel itself exceeded our expectations. would definitely recommend. looked forward to returning after a day out shopping. the buffet breakfast spread was varied and catered for all of us.

2011年10月13日評價
8.0
激讚
Gurcharan,來自馬來西亞
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年10月入住 2 晚

Brilliant”

friendly staff

Lovely Hotel, good service, friendly staff, clean rooms. Overall it was perfect. Tip: Try to get rooms with odd number it is quiet. Rooms with even number facing the main street(honking noise can be unbareable)

2011年10月6日評價
8.0
激讚
Tawatchai,來自格陵蘭
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年7月入住 1 晚

Good service mind”

Delicious buffet

Good room clean and comfort.Roon decoration is ok with good view from big window. Sport facility is good. Staff serve with service mind. Espeacially lunch buffet have a lot of choice. Nearby have big shipping mall. It is quuite easy to be ther. Only one request for improve is internet wifi. It should be provide all around hotel. Because I can connect to internet only in the lobby.

2011年8月3日評價
9.0
屈機
Ankur,來自印度
商務旅客
2011年5月入住 4 晚

Surprisingly nice hotel for the location”

Comfortable and fairly spacious rooms, decent restaurant, very friendly and helpful staff.

Had a great and peaceful stay at the hotel, despite the fact that it was located at the junction of very busy and noisy roads in the crowded suburbs of Mumbai. Getting around wasn't easy due to the sheer volume of traffic, but we managed fine in the hotel cars. Once back in, it felt almost like a 5-star hotel -- quiet, peaceful and fragrant (yes-- you could really smell their air freshener while walking through the lobby and in your room). Highly recommend it for anyone who needs to be located in the suburbs for work or pleasure.

2011年6月7日評價
9.7
屈機
Joseph,來自英國
商務旅客
2011年2月入住 3 晚

Incredibly comfortable, very affordable”

The rooms were the best feature, undoubtedly

This hotel was recommended by a client who worked nearby, was very surprised and impressed. Price is particularly affordable if you go in Winter/early spring. I've been upgraded both times that I've been there as well, the deluxe rooms are well worth opting for. Walk-in shower and wonderful bathroom over all. Great restuarants included and freindly, accommodating staff in the bar. Good location for business district

2011年5月14日評價
8.0
激讚
Liping,來自中國
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2011年3月入住 1 晚

Great room but hotel location is not good”

Food quality & hotel restaurant staff with professional & good service

1. Hotel location is not good,lots of slums nearby and transportation is not convenient,if you have a car, you can go for it; 2. Front desk staff is not professional by handling international guests, but the duty manager seems ok and solved our problem at the end; 3. Room decoration and size is very good, especially for the family with kids,they gave us a separate small bed for the child without charging any money; Also, unlimited of drinking mineral water; Fruits and biscuits are free as welcome kit. 4. Hotel breakfast is very good. Also there is a play center for child. If you tavel with the kids, suggest to go for this hotel. 5. No shopping centers nearby.

2011年3月30日評價
9.7
屈機
Tom,來自澳洲
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年2月入住 1 晚

Great location and great rooms.”

Very modern and clean. Close to shops and public transport.

We were pleasantly surprised with this hotel. We toured India over several days and stayed at 3, 4 and 5-Star hotels, and we can unreservedly say that this was the best of the lot. Very modern, clean and friendly staff. Close to transport and a great shopping centre with a good Food Court was an added bonus. Our room was very spacious, with a large King Size bed and a very modern and clean bathroom. Rooom included buffet breakfast. We only stayed one night and wished we stayed at this hotel longer as it is close to Film City. We were however not able to do a Film City tour as it is closed on Saturdays. This hotel has a swimming pool and gym.

2011年2月26日評價
10.0
屈機
Yaseen,來自英國
團隊旅客
2011年2月入住 2 晚

The Best Value 5 Star Hotel in Mumbai”

Service, rooms, cost

I stayed here for a couple of nights after researching the internet quite extensively for a bit of luxury at the end of my Mumbai trip after staying in more budget hotels. This place was really good value for money tasteful and very comfortable, the service of all the staff was very friendly and extremely courteous, and the top floor terrace with pool was well kept. The restaurant and bar served a sumptumous breakfast buffet that was matched for lunch and dinner. As to be expected from a business hotel, there is WiFi and laptop connections in the rooms, but also a couple of computers in the business centre. The hotel is about a 20 minute drive from the airport (without traffic) and 5-10 minutes from a few malls. All in all, this hotel is comparable to any of the big 5 star hotel chains, and for a third of the price, is incredible value for money in an expensive city like Mumbai.

2011年2月11日評價
5.3
SHABIRAHMED,來自英國
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年1月入住 2 晚

Great Place to Stay”

None
Staff are not well trained, service on restaurant and other places to not the international standard

The hotel is Ideal in out in the day basis, nothing special about its O.K, the service on all area need higher improvement specially front desk and in main restaurant, The location is ideal if you are willing to stay in suburb area Jogheshwari, Andheri, Gongao, not recommended if you want to travel up and down daily to Mumbai Central. The ground transport is very poor.

2011年1月17日評價
9.3
屈機
Nouman,來自沙地阿拉伯
商務旅客
2011年1月入住 3 晚

Great hotel with excellent staff”

room, staff, location, and price
Resturant

the room was fantastic and shower was amazing too. the staff was extremely friendly which made stay very pleasant. the only issue was that thhe resturant had limited choices. for example, i am used to cheese in breakfast buffet which they did not have any.

2011年1月14日評價
8.7
激讚
Ravi,來自印度
商務旅客
2010年12月入住 3 晚

Very nice hotel with courteous staff”

The room was good
Nothing in particulat

Good hotel. Will recommend. Rooms are good. Location is fine. There was nothing in particular that I did not like. I will say that you need to book through Agoda to get a good deal. I was quite happy to get this at a much lower price than the card rate.

2011年1月14日評價
8.0
激讚
YI-HAN,來自台灣
商務旅客
2010年9月入住 5 晚

Great hotel”

Free WI FI offered
Non

It's a confortable place for you to stay there. There are not bad features, service for you to stay in this hotel. Price is suitable and enviroment is outstanding. Anyway, if you have chance to trip in Mumbai, don't forget to try this hotel because you will have unexpective feedback for staying there. Again, traveling in Mumbai should try this wonderful hotel. Alan

2010年10月25日評價
8.0
激讚
Trevor,來自澳洲
商務旅客
2010年7月入住 3 晚

Grand Sarovar Premiere Mumbai”

Clean, Quiet, comfortable
poor business facilities, limited eating choices

The Grand Sarovar Premiere is a smaller boutique style business hotel. The hotel is very clean and comfortable howeverit has limited overall facilities especially lack of a decent business centre. There is only one restaraunt which caters to both buffet and menu choices, a single bar and no entertainment options. There is limited facilities close to the hotel (at least not in walking distance). Overall though the staff are friendly, the facilities are clean and the hotel offers a peaceful retreat from the bustle of Mumbai.

2010年7月26日評價
9.3
屈機
Carey,來自美國
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
2010年7月入住 3 晚

Grand Samovar Hotel in Mumbai”

Very nie hotel, staff were friendly and efficient and helpful. Buffet breakfast and lunch were great.
Neighborhood is okay, somewhat far from famous parts of Mumbai on the peninsula.

I would recommend this hotel for the business traveler or someone willing and interested in setting up a place to explore Mumbai not too far from the airport and mid-way between South Mumbai and the Gandhi National Forest. In all ways the hotel was nice in and of itself; the location is not the most optimal.

2010年7月24日評價
8.7
激讚
tay,來自新加坡
商務旅客
2010年3月入住 6 晚

Grand Sarovar Premier Mumbai”

Room very well equipped, clean and well maintained, air-con works well, room TV with many cable channels, wireless broadband in room FOC, restaurants has good variety of local Indian and international food
a bit noisy during the peak hour traffic, bath towels quite damp, car booking is chaotic

Stayed at this hotel from 16 to 22 Mar 2010 to attend exhibition at the Mumbai exhibition center, hotel location is very near to the exhibition center, takes about 30 to 40 mins during peak hour, otherwise the journey takes only 10mins (on Sunday morning), service was very good, front desk very accomodating and friendly, restaurant food was quite good with sufficient variety of local Indian and western menu, room is very clean and well furnished, best of all, the wireless broadband is free of charge, quite near to international airport, will definitely stay again when in Mumbai in future

2010年3月25日評價
8.0
激讚
Li,來自中國
商務旅客
2010年3月入住 3 晚

Pleasant Stay”

Clean, Good services
no

It was nice to stay in this hotel. The room was good, clean. Those boys were kind, very patient. Breakfast was also good, plenty kinds of food, considering abundant alimentation for the guests. I should stay there again next time.

2010年3月14日評價
9.7
屈機
Vishal,來自毛里裘斯
商務旅客
2010年2月入住 3 晚

Sarovar - Mumbai”

Excellent service and clean hotel
None

This hotel is very well situated and has all the necessary amenities and service required for a nice stay in Mumbai. It is very close to the Inorbit shopping mall which has all the shopping facilities and nice brands. I really enjoyed my stay at the Grand Sarovar Premier in Mumbai and would certainly recommend this hotel and would also go back there again.

2010年3月6日評價
9.0
屈機
Peerapol,來自泰國
商務旅客
2010年2月入住 3 晚

Great Hotel”

Friendly staff, good personality, The room is clean and good decoration. Breakfast is good. All staff have good service mind.
Bed is a bit small for two. Only one slipper , but we lived for two. Hotel drivers drive so dangerous. He hit people 3 times. Unsafe at all. The police give him a ticket once.

One of the best choice hotel in Mumbai. The room is very clean than I expected. The staff have good service mind. Hotel driver should to change a new person who drive more polite and respect the law. but overall is good.

2010年3月4日評價
9.3
屈機
Wang,來自中國
商務旅客
2010年2月入住 6 晚

Good hotel”

near the Bombay Exhibition center, good service.
A little bit noisy for the room nearby the street.

This is a good hotel, the service is good, even they prepared the apple and orange and chokelate in the room, I like them. The hotel location is good for businessman who are goting to attend the exhibition. There is airport pick up service and also bombay exhibition center delivery service with extra charges, very convenient.

2010年3月3日評價
9.0
屈機
wang,來自中國
商務旅客
2010年2月入住 6 晚

Good Hotel”

The breakfast is good! And there is free apple and orange, chocklate in the room every day, it makes us feel its good service. The hotel peple especially the front desk are very nice and helpful.
The house keeping damaged one of my shirts by putting on other color dress. I'm very angry for that.

We stayed in the hotel for 6 night for exhibition. The hotel is a bit new, and very near to the exhibition center, it is suitable for the business man who will attend the exhibiton. I think we will stay again when next time we come to Mumbai for exhibition. But I don't think it is suitable for the people who is going to tour Mumbai, as it will take at least 3 hours by car to go to center of the city in the day time because of traffic, and at least 1 and half hours at night.

2010年2月26日評價
8.0
激讚
Deepinder,來自香港
獨遊旅客
2010年1月入住 1 晚

Mr. Deepinde Dhillon”

Very good service/rooms/food and ambience
A little out of the way

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It was very comfortable and the rooms were very modern and had a good deco. The gym and pool were great and the Indian buffet was spectacular. The location was a little out of the way, but it is perfect for travellers who will be travelling at the more northern parts of Mumbai.

2010年1月27日評價
8.7
激讚
Darren,來自美國
商務旅客
2010年1月入住 3 晚

Positive Review for Grand Sarovar Mumbai”

The only upscale business hotel in Mumbai that is reasonably priced
You hear the crazy noisy streets of Mumbai from virtually every room

The hotel is clean and provides good service. The waiters are especially good and the doormen with the red turbans are awesome as they always greet you with a smile. (I tipped them really well!) The front desk staff is very mediocre. The only major complaint I have is that their Internet connection (which is free to guests) is completely unpredictable. I have stay at Sarovar many times and have experienced this problem on a recurring basis. I now bring with me a backup air card for my laptop. Also, if you want a massage, they do not have a spa. Massages are done in the room and I would not say that it is a great experience with your head burried in the mattress of your bed and the car horns honking down below. The breakfast buffet is a great start to your day, and the beer happy hour until 9pm is a nice way to end the day. It's a great place to stay if you are working in Goregaon.

2010年1月26日評價
8.7
激讚
Darren,來自美國
商務旅客
2010年1月入住 5 晚

Good Place to stay in Goregaon”

Already mentioned this in a previous review. I stay here regularly.
Already mentioned this in a previous review. I stay here regularly.

Already mentioned this in a previous review. I stay here regularly. Already mentioned this in a previous review. I stay here regularly. Already mentioned this in a previous review. I stay here regularly. Already mentioned this in a previous review. I stay here regularly. Already mentioned this in a previous review. I stay here regularly.

2010年1月26日評價