Agoda 提供 中國 杭州 杭州華美達酒店 (Ramada Plaza Hangzhou Riverside)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:杭州華美達酒店

杭州華美達酒店 (Ramada Plaza Hangzhou Riverside)評價

超好
目前有 103 條評價聽聽住客真心話
7.3

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共103條)來自Booking.com用戶(共42條)
7.3
超好
目前有 103 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度7.5
設施7.0
位置7.1
客房質素及舒適度7.4
服務質素7.6
性價比7.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
한국어
顯示更多
入住房型
高級房(兩床)
高級房(特大床)
商務房
行政房
排序方式
顯示 74 份已驗證評價
3.6
新加坡 TIMOTHY
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
行政房
2017年5月入住 3 晚
接受到”
Room looks like a two star hotel. Quite another of service lapse. Breakfast is passable if you are not fussy. Not recommending it.
2017年5月13日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 Chee
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2017年2月入住 1 晚
Business Traveller”
Direct to airport and huge shopping and restayrants nearby
2017年2月20日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 HOOI
單行旅客
高級房(特大床)
2016年6月入住 5 晚
Location”
Location
2016年7月3日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 HOOI
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2016年6月入住 13 晚
Location”
I chose this hotel because near my customer
2016年6月30日評價
6.0
馬來西亞 Tan
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2016年6月入住 1 晚
1st time stay”
This hotel is very much over priced
2016年6月25日評價
3.2
德國 Sprenger
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年4月入住 7 晚
Appearance not fitting to 3 or 4 stars”
Main point is, that the hotel does not appear to have 3 or 4 stars - AC not working in whole hotel - dirty moldy shower, poorly repaired - very weak or no internet connection - TV only in chinese even. Internat. channels appear black - Safe not working even after complaining - bed not in a good shape - only 1 person in whole hotel speaking english - coffee not good, just black water. No cappuchino etc - dark/old bar area - staff friendly - easy to get a taxi - no shuttle bus to main areas - breakfast not fitting to 4 star standard even in China (I travel a lot in China)
2016年4月21日評價
8.4
激讚
台灣 Sheng
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年1月入住 4 晚
Good location for visiting Dahua”
Room, service, clean was all good, but for me the best part is location because I visit Dahua a lot.
2016年3月9日評價
8.4
激讚
台灣 Sheng
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年1月入住 2 晚
Good location for visiting Dahua”
Room, service, clean was all good, but for me the best part is location because I visit Dahua a lot.
2016年3月9日評價
8.4
激讚
台灣 Sheng
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年1月入住 3 晚
Good location for visiting Dahua”
Room, service, clean was all good, but for me the best part is location because I visit Dahua a lot.
2016年3月9日評價
7.3
超好
巴西 Mateus
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2015年11月入住 2 晚
Good option in Binjiang (HZ)”
Cleanness,breakfast& gym/pool
It was comfortable, good hotel amenities (gym/pool/sauna/..), the breakfast is also good. Overall very good option
2015年11月18日評價
8.0
激讚
台灣 Sheng
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2015年6月入住 2 晚
Location near Dahua”
Location, Location, Location
the best hotel to visit Dahua, beside there are several restaurants near by, the bad part is Ramada is remote from metro station so need to take taxi to anywhere.
2015年11月15日評價
7.7
超好
台灣 Sheng
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2015年5月入住 5 晚
Location, Location, Location”
Location, Location, Location
the best hotel to visit Dahua, beside there are several restaurants near by, the bad part is Ramada is remote from metro station so need to take taxi to anywhere.
2015年11月15日評價
7.3
超好
哥斯達黎加 John
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 6 晚
Staff needs to speak better English. ”
Staff very friendly, main restaurant, close to office
Good but need to improve alot on communication in English
2015年10月25日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Bindi
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年6月入住 4 晚
OK experience”
Location, decent, value for money
2015年7月6日評價
9.3
屈機
泰國 Pakavich
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2015年5月入住 1 晚
1 night stay at the Ramada”
The Staff's helpfulness, the food is somewhat better than other places, the location is great
I was pleased
2015年5月8日評價
4.7
香港 Miu
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(特大床)
2015年4月入住 2 晚
Staff tried to be helpful”
Quite good location, quite clean and staff quite helpful
It's ok.
2015年4月12日評價
4.7
香港 Miu
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(兩床)
2015年4月入住 2 晚
It's just ok”
Staff is helpful, food is ok, pool is quite clean
It's just ok. Not a 4-star hotel.
2015年4月9日評價
4.7
香港 Miu
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(兩床)
2015年4月入住 2 晚
It's just ok.”
Staff tried to be helpful, pool is quite clean, food is ok
It's ok. But I will not consider it a 4-star hotel.
2015年4月9日評價
5.7
馬來西亞 Wee
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2015年3月入住 2 晚
MOst of the rooms are Smoking Rooms”
Complimentary Breakfast at the cafe is bad
2015年4月7日評價
7.7
超好
台灣 Sheng
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2014年12月入住 3 晚
Best for business travelers”
Location, price, breakfast included
My only choose for visiting my Hangzhou BinJiang customers. But not too many stores around.
2015年1月18日評價
8.0
激讚
德國 Werner
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2014年12月入住 1 晚
Ramada Plaza Hangzhou Riverside”
room size, room condition, value for price
good location west of the river on business district and very big and clean rooms with western standards
2014年12月11日評價
8.3
激讚
台灣 Sheng
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Near Dahua and Hikvision”
location, price, breakfast
2014年11月15日評價
8.0
激讚
台灣 Sheng
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Good location which next to Dahua”
location, location, location
2014年11月10日評價
6.7
不錯
蒙古 Dashsuren
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房(兩床)
2014年11月入住 1 晚
Hotel staff's behavior and service very bad”
Swimming pool, breakfast, room
Medium
2014年11月9日評價
9.0
屈機
俄羅斯 Denis
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2014年10月入住 3 晚
Good”
Clean rooms, good breakfast
Good for a business trips.
2014年10月27日評價
8.3
激讚
台灣 Sheng
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2014年9月入住 3 晚
Good location”
location, price, breakfast
This hotel is close to Hikvision and Dahua which is easy for me to visit those companies, also the price is fair and breakfast included.
2014年9月30日評價
8.0
激讚
台灣 Sheng
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2014年6月入住 2 晚
Close to the companies I plan to visit”
location, location, location
clean, servers breakfast and is close to Hikvision and Dahua, that is all I need.
2014年7月20日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 julianti
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2014年6月入住 1 晚
Good, above expectation”
clean, nice room, location
2014年6月9日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Wee
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2013年10月入住 3 晚
Clean and quiet hotel”
concierge is helpful, room is big and clean, pretty accessible location
2013年11月6日評價
8.7
激讚
菲律賓 ANGELO
商務旅客
2013年3月入住 1 晚
great hotel for business traveller.”
excellent service.
Even if they have not received confirmation from Agoda. They let us check in. Checking out took a bit longer, they even let me behind the counter to print out the email from Agoda.
2013年3月5日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Kean
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Nice gym ”
The swimming poor is great
Have stayed in this hotel for many times. I just notice their gym is very nice, the swimming pool looks pretty nice. I used their tres mile. Very good
2012年12月28日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 Kean
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Chinese food is ok”
The price is valuable
As a regular guest, I have to say I've given a lot of opinions. The price is main reason for choosing this hotel all the time. It is clean and valuable.
2012年12月28日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Kean
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Beautiful hotel”
The hotel lobby is large
The hotel decorating is fabulous, I believe most of Chinese would love this style. Their buffet is not very expensive and have many choice. But the hotel is a little bit far from downtown.
2012年12月28日評價
7.0
超好
馬來西亞 Zhi
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2012年11月入住 4 晚
Nice modern room”
Near to my customer site so it's good to me
Overall I would say the hotel is good, clean and nice. However, it has limited place during breakfast time and it's quite hard to find seats. the staff aren't much help either. The location is quite at the outskirt of Hangzhou.
2012年12月14日評價
8.7
激讚
新加坡 Wenwen
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(兩床)
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Big room”
free internet and parking
The hotel room is clean and big which comes with free parking and internet. The breakfast is great compared to other CN hotels we've stayed. The location is quite a problem as it is far from tourism attractions and it's not easy to get cab from here.
2012年12月5日評價
4.3
荷蘭 Bernardus
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2012年11月入住 2 晚
Not very good”
Rooms were fine
Not a very good hotel, used by local China tourist groups for Hangzhou area. Whole hotel seems to be smoking area, people were even smoking in elevators. The 25 storey hotel has only 3 elevators, which is not near enough for a building this high and leads to cramped lifts and long waiting time. Breakfast quality very poor (i'm used to "local Chinese" breakfast since i live in China, but this was really not good). The room i was staying in was good though, spacious and bed was comfortable. Location is far from west lake, but need to be aware there is nothing in the area, mostly industrial properties. I would not recommend staying here.
2012年12月3日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Soon
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2012年11月入住 1 晚
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
business stay is good
nice hotel with excellent service, smiley face from all the staff
2012年11月26日評價
7.3
超好
新加坡 Kok
商務旅客
商務房
2012年4月入住 2 晚
Good Hotel with nice Ambience. ”
It has a nice Sunna, it is near Westlake
I always like Hangzhou. This hotel is not far from Westlake and close to my customer's location. Only thing that I don't like is the Breakfast which do not have many choice. The breakfast is very chinese, need to have more International spread.
2012年4月30日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 Wei
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2012年4月入住 1 晚
nice hotel at low cost”
big room, internet, nice furnishing, good buffet breakfast
2012年4月23日評價
6.7
不錯
澳洲 Callum
單行旅客
商務房
2012年4月入住 1 晚
New Hotel Great Rooms”
New and not yet tarnished
The room was big, bed was great, Shower is a bit unusual but I can see the attraction if you are there as a couple. The hotel is a bit far from the major attractions but nothing a 30RMB taxi ride will not cure.
2012年4月11日評價
7.7
超好
香港 LEUNG
夫婦/情侶旅客
高級房(兩床)
2012年3月入住 3 晚
Nice hotel but far away from West Lake”
The room is big, tidy and modern.
The hotel room is big, tidy and modern. The Chinese restaurant is very nice and worthy. But the location is too far away from the West Lake, you may need to take about $30CNY with 30min (often traffic jam) to reach the lakeside.
2012年4月10日評價
4.0
丹麥 Karina
商務旅客
商務房
2012年3月入住 1 晚
Location not the best”
Able to see movies.
This hotel is located too far from the main city. You can clearly hear the cars from the road even at the top floor. The doors are very thin and you do not feel safe when locking the door. Personal are not speaking english very well. I will not use this hotel again.
2012年3月30日評價
6.3
不錯
印度 Anjan
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房(兩床)
2011年11月入住 1 晚
Good ambience..comfortable rooms...location ?”
Clean spacious rooms
Efficient check in process with a big lobby area. The rooms and the bath was clean. They were spacious too. Couldnt figure out which ws shampoo and which was conditioner as there was no english..:-) The breakfast spread was very functional..without much of spread.....and no omlet. Value for money though....if booked thru Agoda..
2011年12月8日評價
8.7
激讚
yemmy
團隊旅客
高級房(兩床)
2011年11月入住 1 晚
lovely hotel but late service on check in ”
location
great location and u can walking distance to the west lake . can't wait to stay there again
2011年12月6日評價
5.0
印尼 tjendrawan
單行旅客
高級房(兩床)
2011年11月入住 1 晚
lovely hotel , location far form the lakeside”
breakfast ok, facilities, internet, ambience ,good
the hotel is good , Ramada standard , facilities etc. breakfast is ok but not like others Ramada outlets location is so far away from the main tourist destination in Hang Zhou "lake" , if w etake a taxi will be 40 RMB oneway
2011年12月1日評價
8.8
激讚
日本 Toru
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2016年10月入住 1 晚
朝食以外は満足”
部屋もきれいでロケーションもよく大満足。ただし、食事(料理)は問題ないが、人が多く食卓が他の客と同席や、食事を取るトングを兼用している中国人のせいで何か汚くなってしまっており、8:30くらいになると食事も冷めているのは残念。朝6:30からなので、早めに行くのをお勧めする。
2016年10月29日評價
7.0
超好
日本 TAKAAKI
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2012年1月入住 2 晚
施設やサービスは良いけれど、立地があまりにも.....”
室内設備、アメニティ、サービスは充分だと思います
同じラマダプラザのHai Hua Hotel と間違って予約したのですが、立地があまりにも違って、リバーサイドは橋を渡ったかなり南の市内中心からは離れた辺鄙なところにあります。杭州は川から北と南ではタクシー会社のテリトリーが違った名残があるらしく、もともとタクシーが少ない上に、タクシーの交代時間である15-18時あたりは特に、市内中心から南へ橋を渡ってくれません。仕様がなく、バスを乗り継いだ後、かなり歩いてようやくホテルにたどり着きました。またホテルから市内中心に向かう時も夕刻であれば、呼んでもらうまでにかなりの時間を要します。価格もそれなりにするので、このホテルは隣接する開発区でのビジネス客向きであり、それ以外には行動時間に制限がかかると思います。私は結局ホテルを替えました。接客は中国らしくなく一生懸命で良かったのが救いです。
2012年1月15日評價
7.2
超好
韓國 Yonggyu
商務旅客
高級房(特大床)
2016年12月入住 1 晚
가격대비 만족도 높음”
재방문 의사 높음
2016年12月25日評價
4.7
中國 se
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年2月入住 1 晚
실망스러운호텔”
없음
호텔시설이 십년은 훨씬더된것처럼 너무노후해서 대대적인 리모델링이필요함 게다가 항주시내들어와서 호텔까지가는데 강을건너는데 너무밀리고 가격이싸긴하지만 이만원정도만 더주고 다른곳으로 하는게 훨씬 나을듯
2016年2月23日評價
4.3
韓國 YOUNG
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2015年1月入住 6 晚
이용후기”
위치 빼고는 없습니다ᆞ
가격 대비도 그렇고 라마다 브랜드를 믿고 처음 이용하였는데 실망했습니다ᆞ
2015年1月19日評價