Agoda 提供 中國 廣州 珠江帝景酒店 (Regal Riviera Hotel)的真實住客評價和網路最低預訂價格 - 第1頁
立即預訂:珠江帝景酒店

珠江帝景酒店 (Regal Riviera Hotel)評價

不錯
目前有 118 條評價聽聽住客真心話
6.7

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共118條)來自Booking.com用戶(共54條)
6.7
不錯
目前有 118 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.4
設施5.2
位置7.7
客房質素及舒適度7.1
服務質素6.6
性價比6.3
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
Русский
顯示更多
入住房型
標準房(特大床)
標準房(兩床)
高級房(兩床)
豪華房(特大床)
排序方式
顯示 95 份已驗證評價
6.4
不錯
新加坡 Ho
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2017年3月入住 1 晚
Dated”
Stayed here couple of times for Canton fair, mainly for the location. Really dated and unfriendly and unhelpful staffs
2018年1月6日評價
4.4
泰國 Teerapong
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2017年10月入住 3 晚
smell”
very stinky carpet on the hallway
2017年12月14日評價
2.8
沙地阿拉伯 Ramzi
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2017年11月入住 2 晚
接受到”
Old, bad and dirty accommodation
2017年11月4日評價
6.4
不錯
澳洲 Kevin
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2016年4月入住 2 晚
A bit more than average”
Facilities are old and in lack of maintenance. Hygiene and cleanliness was just average. Staff members are quite helpful though.
2016年9月21日評價
3.6
瑞典 Fredrik
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2016年4月入住 8 晚
Hotel in need of refurbishment”
This hotel was probably 4 stars 20 years ago. It has not been maintained since and rooms, facilities and swiming pool hold a 1-2 star standard. Everything is moldy, very worn and dirty. The location is off in terms of the city centre but near a local shopping mall with many good restaurants. Can not recommend staying here.
2016年5月9日評價
3.6
瑞典 Fredrik
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2016年4月入住 8 晚
Hotel needs refurbishment”
This hotel was probably 4 stars 20 years ago. It has not been maintained since and rooms, facilities and swiming pool hold a 1-2 star standard. Everything is moldy, very worn and dirty. The location is off in terms of the city centre but near a local shopping mall with many good restaurants. Can not recommend staying here.
2016年5月9日評價
3.6
瑞典 Fredrik
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2016年4月入住 8 晚
Hotel in need of refurbishment”
This hotel was probably 4 stars 20 years ago. It has not been maintained since and rooms, facilities and swiming pool hold a 1-2 star standard. Everything is moldy, very worn and dirty. The location is off in terms of the city centre but near a local shopping mall with many good restaurants. Can not recommend staying here.
2016年5月9日評價
3.6
瑞典 Fredrik
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2016年4月入住 8 晚
Hotel in need of substantial refurbishment”
This hotel was probably 4 stars 20 years ago. It has not been maintained since and rooms, facilities and swiming pool hold a 1-2 star standard. Everything is moldy, very worn and dirty. The location is off in terms of the city centre but near a local shopping mall with many good restaurants. Can not recommend staying here.
2016年5月9日評價
3.6
新加坡 ryan
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2016年4月入住 4 晚
Poorly maintained hotel”
Very poorly maintained hotel. Food was cold, service was cold. Rooms have a smell.
2016年5月1日評價
3.6
新加坡 ryan
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2016年4月入住 4 晚
Poorly maintained hotel”
1. Smelly rooms 2. Dirty 3. Poor service 4. Poor wifi 5. Breakfast sucks. Almost everything is cold 6. Only saving grace is the location to the Canton exhibition.
2016年4月28日評價
5.0
澳洲 Steven
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2015年10月入住 3 晚
REGAL RIVIERA HOTEL”
Location, spa bath, room size
Location was good. Food was terrible, staff cannot speak English. The hotel reminded me of some kind of communist government owned hotel. They have staff record when you arrive on your floor, makes you feel uncomfortable. Needs a major renovation. Its more a 3 star hotel. Wouldn't stay there again and definitely wouldn't recommend this hotel.
2015年10月26日評價
5.3
香港 Yuet
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2015年9月入住 4 晚
Average”
Just an average hotel
2015年9月14日評價
5.7
新加坡 Sean
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2015年4月入住 2 晚
Overrated”
Food are good.
The facilities mentioned are not available in the hotel. The information are outdated.
2015年4月18日評價
6.0
黎巴嫩 joseph
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2015年3月入住 1 晚
Hotel 4 stars must have english skilled staff”
Well located close to metro station close to canton fair
It was good but complicated staff they know nothing
2015年4月3日評價
7.7
超好
印度 Lakshay
商務旅客
2014年10月入住 2 晚
Almost Good”
price
2014年12月10日評價
2.3
澳洲 Michael
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2014年10月入住 3 晚
Will never book this hotel again”
The breakfast was terrible ---food quality very poor . The two lifts were always slow --very old style . Never had co-operation from staff in any matter .
2014年11月8日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 KONG
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年10月入住 3 晚
Good”
Good Location, Good service, Clean
2014年10月21日評價
4.7
馬來西亞 Chooi
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2014年4月入住 8 晚
Meets only some expectations”
Room is fairly spacious, public transport within walking distance, good restaurant in hotel
Background: We booked the Regal Riveria Hotel as it was fairly close to the Canton Fair. The Hotel appeared to tick all the right boxes and was well-priced compared to other nearby hotels. Hotel Pros: - Close to the Canton Fair. A shuttle bus was provided to the fair, and took on average 10 minutes to get there. - Within walking distance to public transport. Bus stops were about a 5 minute walk. The Metro stop was about 10-15 minutes, depending on your own walking pace. - Rooms were fairly spacious and came with a balcony - on clear days the Canton tower is easily visible. - The Restaurant on Level 2 serves really good yum cha/dim sum from early morning to mid-day. Be prepared to wait (the norm with popular restaurants). Cons: - Front desk staff can be impolite and unhelpful. Whenever a query was posed, they were usually unwilling to help. - There is no system for the items taken from the minibar. We were overcharged and made several complaints before charges were taken off -- be careful. - Be wary of mosquitoes as they can fly into the room from nearby areas (which has a big pond and gardens). - Difficult to communicate with staff in English - some basic command of Chinese would be helpful. Other notes: - Although the hotel displays rates of popular currencies, note that you can only change US$ to RMB. - The gym only opens at 9am. - There is a mini sports stadium at the hotel lower levels. You can hire the courts for a variety of sports including badminton, basketball and soccer.
2014年5月5日評價
6.7
不錯
香港 Siu
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2014年4月入住 2 晚
very weak wifi service. ”
close to shopping arcade
very weak wifi service. I am not able to connect to internet at night time. It on and off and make me very impatient. I did not know I had booked a room had no windows from the internet. If I knew, I would not chose to stay at this hotel or chose other rooms. It was the 1st time of my life to stay at a hotel without a window. The hotel is like the clubhouse for their residential buildings. Some guests may think too busy. Tao Sheung Restaurant is at 5/F. No clear instruction on sign how to walk to the hotel when you walk out of the MTR station. I lost my way. The advantages are it close to Pazhou convention centre, only 10 mins by shuttle bus. Not like other old area, it is full of travel after the shows ended. Walking distance to big new shopping arcade, you can dine and drink there. It is the most attractive thing to me. Overall, I will come again if internet service is improved. But, sure I will not staying there if I have clients/expart boss with me.
2014年4月28日評價
9.7
屈機
香港 LAM
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(特大床)
2014年3月入住 1 晚
Overall service good”
Very clean, good location , Price OK
The hotel is very near the Cantoon TV tower so that we can visit the tower at walking distance
2014年3月11日評價
7.7
超好
美國 Joshua
夫婦/情侶旅客
2013年11月入住 1 晚
There are much better deals, we didn't sleep much.”
The pool, the staff, the food
We aren't very picky people but our room was infested with mosquitos although it had no window and we kept the door shut. Also, as it is a very Chinese hotel, we had neighbors screaming and yelling all night in the hallways and through paper-thin walls. In the morning, there were cleaning women screaming at eachother as well... making it a sleepless evening. Our shower was also broken, if that matters. All in all, you can get a better hotel for the same amount of money. We only chose this one because of the indoor pool, which we found out is a community pool and not just for the hotel.
2013年11月13日評價
8.7
激讚
新加坡
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2013年10月入住 4 晚
The hotel location is very close to the convention”
Provides hotel transfer to the exhibition convention. Good food and service staff
My colleagues enjoyed the food except the western meals.
2013年10月31日評價
8.3
激讚
澳洲 SUSAN
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(特大床)
2013年10月入住 5 晚
Very relaxing and homely”
Great staff, good restaurants and pool and hair dresser
Our stay at the Regal Riviera was again fantastic, the staff are friendly and speak reasonable English, we enjoyed the restaurants and the area surrounding the hotel is extremely pleasant, also a 20 minute walk to the metro
2013年10月17日評價
4.0
意大利 lorenzo
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2013年8月入住 1 晚
safety boxes don't work”
good location
stay for one night but need to change room because safety box doesn't work, in the second room safety box dosen't work for low battery, but can't waste my time changing another room. staff told me that it takes 45 minutes to go to the airport but it takes 1 hour and half
2013年8月11日評價
8.0
激讚
澳洲 Peter
夫婦/情侶旅客
豪華房(特大床)
2013年5月入住 5 晚
EXcellent place for multiple purposes”
Location, restaurant, Europena charm
Hotel did not have record of booking on arrival but sorted this out whilst we had dinner. European style hotel just a little bit tired but rooms are huge and spectacular. Location is excellent for many reasons. Nice grounds so pleasant walking. Position near Pearl River is also excellent and view of city also spectacular at night as well as Canton Tower.
2013年6月4日評價
8.0
激讚
馬來西亞 YAP
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2013年3月入住 1 晚
Good Hotel”
Big Bed, Good View
2013年5月29日評價
6.7
不錯
中國 feifei
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2013年5月入住 4 晚
very close to the Pazhou exhibition center”
location, food is okay, entertainment is okie
2013年5月29日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 julian
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2013年5月入住 4 晚
Utility stay to nbe near to exhibition centre”
Nice room Good massages, Good chinese restaurant.
Very Chinese attitude from staff i.e. if the rules say something then there is no deviation Cold food unless served fresh. Management must learn that upkeep and refurbishment is essential. Pool and recreation felt like a municipal not private hotel. Will stay in more centrally located western branded hotel next time
2013年5月8日評價
4.7
黎巴嫩 Georges
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2013年3月入住 5 晚
very noisy hotel,no conbtinental meals”
a lot of space good location
very disappointed ,construction works going on in the hotel very noisy guests mainly in lobby and restaurant difficulty communicating with the staff
2013年4月15日評價
9.7
屈機
南非 Mike
商務旅客
2013年2月入住 4 晚
great stay, everything work, clean and big room”
location, internet and big room
2013年3月14日評價
8.0
激讚
新加坡 MEITING
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2013年2月入住 5 晚
I like this hotel”
Good Locations for Business Traveller
Receiving reviews from colleagues and tried staying this hotel. lovely hotel with great hotel service. near to exhibition.. free shuttle bus services.
2013年3月7日評價
6.0
新加坡 MEITING
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2013年2月入住 2 晚
Great Service”
Nice decorations
Well SPent hotel. great location.. nice food too. i'm sure you guys will chose this hotel too. good locations.
2013年3月5日評價
6.0
新加坡 MEITING
單行旅客
標準房(兩床)
2013年2月入住 5 晚
lovely hotel. big rooms”
good lcoations
well spent hotel. great location.. nice food too. i'm sure you guys will chose this hotel too. good locations.
2013年3月5日評價
7.7
超好
新加坡 MEITING
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2013年2月入住 2 晚
lvoely hotel”
great locations
well spent hotel. great location.. nice food too. i'm sure you guys will chose this hotel too. good locations.
2013年3月5日評價
9.0
屈機
新加坡 MEITING
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2013年2月入住 2 晚
great locations”
nice food
Well SPent hotel. great location.. nice food too. i'm sure you guys will chose this hotel too. good locations.
2013年3月5日評價
5.7
新加坡 MEITING
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2013年2月入住 2 晚
great hotel but small rooms”
good locations
Well SPent hotel. great location.. nice food too. i'm sure you guys will chose this hotel too. good locations.
2013年3月5日評價
6.3
不錯
新加坡 MEITING
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2013年2月入住 3 晚
good hotel, great services”
nice locations
good hotel, great services. i'll stay there again..
2013年3月2日評價
8.0
激讚
法國 chaumont
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2012年10月入住 5 晚
hotel cool”
the room are clean
in general i'll say it's a cool hotel, but you can't expect of course an international breakfast, they keep on repeat local chinese food , even after 20years in asia i'm always surprise by the chinese can't never understand others. but it's fine i saw worst, for the canton fair it's perfect as long the taxi driver drive the proper road you can avoid traffic.
2012年10月30日評價
4.0
美國 Isaac
商務旅客
標準房(兩床)
2012年10月入住 1 晚
Decent hotel for the price”
Price during canton fair
Ive stayed at this hotel a few years ago also during the canton fair. It is reasonably priced and not too far from the fair. Regardless they have a shuttle bus. If I was staying for more than one night I would probably stay elsewhere. There's only one elevator to the rooms so you can wait a while. The staff doesn't speak much English. The western breakfast isn't that western. They need a western hospitality service come in and teach them a few things if they want to cater to westerners.
2012年10月29日評價
6.7
不錯
西班牙 Juhaida
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2012年9月入住 1 晚
Welcoming Hotel with good service.”
Like the room environment
it was a great experience staying in regal riviera hotel. the staff was very welcoming.
2012年9月27日評價
5.7
HWEE
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2012年3月入住 4 晚
Decent hotel”
A few restaurant on the ground floor of the hotel
The hotel room are generally decent, staffs are not really helpful, facilities are limited
2012年9月16日評價
9.0
屈機
美國 Lindy
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
標準房(兩床)
2012年7月入住 2 晚
Great location”
Nice restaurant and cheap
My family enjoy staying at this hotel. It has a great location and safety at night. The staff are very nice and friendly. Checking in and out are fast and easy. They have nice restaurant with different variety of food to choose and the price are cheap. Shopping area is only 10 minutes taxi ride.
2012年8月1日評價
6.7
不錯
英國 LAWRENCE
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2012年4月入住 3 晚
execelent location for the canton fair”
rooms very spacious
i had a problem connecting to the internet, it was sorted ot by the assistant manager who helped my move rooms.
2012年5月13日評價
6.7
不錯
馬來西亞 Choon
單行旅客
標準房(特大床)
2012年2月入住 4 晚
Great Location & Service”
Nice interior deco with warm service
It was a pleasant stay where the hotel is just 10 minutes away from the metro station & close to the Guangzhou Tower. The only disadvantage is that it was difficult to catch taxi & is far away from the shopping district
2012年4月9日評價
7.3
超好
澳洲 Nicole
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2012年3月入住 4 晚
Lovely hotel with big beautiful rooms”
The rooms were very nicely decorated and very generous in size
the riviera stands alone in its design - what a bueatiful big old style building! the rooms are generous in size and nicely decorated. the bed was firm and the pillows confortable. the bathroom is extremely spacious too. the service at reception is friendly with the staff trying very hard to speak english. unfortuantely they are unable to give any good/correct advice on sightseeing and/or shopping in gunagzhou. after stayig for 4 nights, i agree there isn't alot of sightseeing to do, but the staff had no idea about shoppping or nightlife either. to this end there wasn't even any written material at reception to read. english is not really spoken outside of reception, but this wasn't too much trouble. breakfast was a very simple, mainly chinese affair, but you could get the basic eggs and toast. the hotel is south of the city, so its a little way to travel for shopping, but only just.
2012年3月25日評價
5.0
美國 David
夫婦/情侶旅客
標準房(特大床)
2012年2月入住 1 晚
A middle-of-the-road hotel trying to look good”
Close to the Conton Tower
we stayed at the regal riviera to be close to the canton tower for one night. here are my issues with this hotel: * when my wife was exchanging money, they were going to short her 200 rmb (about usd) despite running it through the cash counting machine three times. it was only because i was watching the front desk lady closely did i catch it. was it intentional or accidental - not sure but still a mistake that should not have occured given the level of counting and re-counting the chinese when it involves cash. * the hotel has free internet in the rooms but if you want wifi you have to have them add a router to the room. the problem? the person that delivered it couldn't tell me if it would cost money and didn't know how to set it up. it took additional calls until someone trained could come up to look at it and fix the problem. no internet down in the lobby. * the hotel is somewhat run down. the shower was mediocre. forget "non-smoking" as there isn't anything close to that. the hallways just reek of smoke. to get the door to the balcony opened you would have to call staff to open it for you. * english of the front desk staff was ok but not great. a real bright spot was a bell hop that helped us a number of times and went out of his way. * it's about a 10-15 minute walk to the canton tower where there is a subway station. outside the hotel it's mostly chinese shops, not much in the way of food in the area directly in outside of the hotel. * tv for the most part only has chinese stations, not much in the way of foreign (cnn, etc) channels. * overall it was a run-down hotel trying to be something it just wasn't.
2012年3月14日評價
3.7
中國 Mei
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2011年4月入住 1 晚
Great Location but Dated”
Location
The hotel was located closse to Canton Fair but was dated and didn't offer much in the way of dinning or business support. The 'Luxury' breakfast advertised was below par on other similar hotels for a lot less money. Rooms were not clean and reception was antiquated and not flexible I think they lost the customer comes first focas of other hotel chains.
2011年5月3日評價
7.0
超好
委內瑞拉 Jorge
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2011年4月入住 2 晚
Big, Comfortable, Convenient”
Near the Fairgrounds
Good attention, decent food, soft beds, large rooms, good location if you attend the Canton Fair
2011年4月30日評價
4.7
澳洲 Robert
商務旅客
標準房(特大床)
2011年3月入住 2 晚
OK hotel”
Nice view from Room
its also a bit of a walk from anywhere . however room is ok and reasonably furnished and internet reasonably fast for china at least. very little in way of restaurants and bars nearby. just getting directions or assistance from the porters here was an issue
2011年4月19日評價
9.0
屈機
馬來西亞 SAPPFI
商務旅客
高級房(兩床)
2011年3月入住 2 晚
Hotel is quite nice-but small”
bit dirty-service not so good- hotel quite far from shopping
hotel is not clean- service is not so good staff not so polite
2011年3月24日評價