立即預訂:列治文酒店

不錯
目前有 186 條評價聽聽住客真心話
6.8

住客真心話

來自Agoda用戶(共186條)來自Booking.com用戶(共2927條)
6.8
不錯
目前有 186 條評價
按遊客類型進行篩選
清潔度6.6
設施5.8
位置8.4
客房質素及舒適度5.8
服務質素7.2
性價比6.4
真實驗證評價 | 資料來源: Agoda
剔選查看特定評價
使用語言
English
Svenska
Dansk
Norsk
顯示更多
入住房型
雙人房
家庭房
小型套房
單人住宿
顯示更多
排序方式
顯示 150 份已驗證評價
7.2
超好
英國 Christine
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙人房
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Xhji”
Vxfhiy
2016年5月24日評價
8.0
激讚
印尼 Roby
單行旅客
單人住宿
2016年5月入住 1 晚
Great affordable hotel with great location and value”
This hotel is located in Vester Farimagsgade, 6 minutes walk from Copenhagen central station to the opposite direction. If it is possible you can choose newly renovated room which more comfortable, otherwise they may offer an upgrade room with just DKK100. The room facility is ok concerning the price is valuable and plus the reception staffs are all friendly, attentive and helpful. WiFi is complimentary but unfortunately during my stay the connection was slow. The rest is ok and recommended as an affordable hotel.
2016年5月10日評價
8.0
激讚
丹麥 Filip
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年4月入住 1 晚
Filip, Odense, Denmark”
Our room was located at 5th floor. If that was the reason I don't know, but the WI-FI connection was very bad, you got locked out constantly. The breakfast was good, and all the personnel we met was very friendly.- The location is perfect for visiting the center of Copenhagen within walking distance.
2016年4月21日評價
7.2
超好
立陶宛 Vaida
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2016年2月入住 3 晚
.”
Why there is no restaurant at the hotel to spent the evenings
2016年3月2日評價
6.0
英國 Graham
夫婦/情侶旅客
單人住宿
2015年8月入住 1 晚
A bit impractical ”
Clean
Travelling with a car was a bit impractical. Hotel parking is in a remote multi story so you have to unload then park then walk back and repeat the process on departure. Small rooms in what seems to be an old converted office building. A bit off the beaten track.
2016年2月25日評價
7.7
超好
丹麥 Sara
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年12月入住 1 晚
Nice shot stay”
Not much noise. Nice dark rooms. Easy access. Nice and quick staff.
Comfortabel short stay. All I needed.
2015年12月24日評價
9.0
屈機
菲律賓 Noel
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年11月入住 2 晚
Stay at Richmond Hotel”
Near city center, access to transport, good staff
Overall: pleasant.
2015年11月22日評價
7.3
超好
瑞典 Mikael
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙人房
2015年10月入住 2 晚
Nice Copenhagen”
Easy to find, central location and nice helpful staff
Nice, the staff was very nice and helpful.
2015年11月2日評價
7.7
超好
馬來西亞 Fang
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年10月入住 4 晚
It is a great stay”
location, friendly staff and good price
It was a great stay at Richmond Hotel. I enjoyed the days of staying there. Their staffs are friendly as well.
2015年10月11日評價
2.7
加拿大 Rustam
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年9月入住 3 晚
Room Condition”
A bad experience of my life and will NEVER EVER select Richmond Hotel for my whole life for a stay of single night. Room was smelly and washroom was rubbish and on the very first day of my stay I have got vomiting and feel sick due to bad smell. Wash room was so dirty I don't like to enter. no exhaust system in washroom In my opinion I have just waste my money and nothing else.
2015年9月26日評價
5.7
加拿大 Raja
商務旅客
雙人房
2015年9月入住 1 晚
Nice location ”
Location location location
Ok
2015年9月20日評價
4.3
波蘭 bogdan
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年8月入住 2 晚
awful”
reception staff
terrible,walls and ceiling very dirty,stains on pillow,tiny room and bathroom,noisy. avoid it if you can.
2015年8月24日評價
7.7
超好
挪威 Elisabeth
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年8月入住 2 晚
Nice”
Breakfast, the bed and location
Good
2015年8月13日評價
7.0
超好
印尼 michael
單行旅客
雙人房
2015年8月入住 3 晚
if you just need to sleep and cheap, this is it! ”
location, cheapest during my search, free wifi
decent stay. the bathroom was quite surprising and the worst part of the stay... room had no AC.
2015年8月8日評價
6.0
印度 Bina
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
家庭房
2015年7月入住 2 晚
Basic room. Ok breakfast. Tivoli walkable”
Central Station & Tivoli walkable, Good staff, uhhh??
Family room (105) for four is too crampy. Seems like room was converted and not designed for family. Lighting in room is quite dull. One of the bed side lamp was in the middle of the head side of the bed - I am sure this was done to convert the twin beds to a double bed, so that two other beds could be fitted! Bathroom ok. Clean. But shower force not powerful. Staff is good and helpful. Breakfast is quite alright. Walkable distance to Tivoli park, Central station and Tourist info centre. Though, walk from Central station with luggage to drag can be tiresome. I would certainly look for an alternative next time.
2015年8月4日評價
5.3
瑞典 Hakan
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年7月入住 2 晚
Overated hotel”
Location, Location, Location
First contact broken dangerous stone setting at entrence! Window in room impossible to close! Needed special tools! Very diry carpet from previous throw ups from some guest! Will never recommend this hotel to any of my friends
2015年8月2日評價
4.0
馬來西亞 Muneira
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
雙人房
2015年6月入住 5 晚
Receptionist is unfriendly. Cleaner forgot towels”
i have nothing good to highlight. Not worth the money i paid. From dodgy pillows to they dodgy cleaning
Not very pleasant
2015年7月12日評價
6.7
不錯
新加坡 Hwee
商務旅客
2015年5月入住 4 晚
Good location”
Good location as it is near to train station.
The only thing I enjoyed is its location. Basic room and that is all.
2015年6月5日評價
7.7
超好
菲律賓 Yeshua
單行旅客
單人住宿
2015年4月入住 1 晚
Efficient check-in, good value”
Check in was fast, wifi was stable, room is big relative to others in Copenhagen
The stay was good, the check in process was fast. Wifi was fast although it requires a login everytime you need to connect. The room was spacious given the size of other hotels in Copenhagen. Bed was quite comfortable but pillows were too soft for my taste. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
2015年4月12日評價
6.0
英國 Scarlett
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2015年3月入住 2 晚
Great breakfast but shabby rooms”
Breakfast
The rooms are quite dark, with little lights. I found the room shabby- there was marks on the wall and the bathroom smelt when we arrived.
2015年3月28日評價
6.7
不錯
印度 Ajay
單行旅客
單人住宿
2014年11月入住 3 晚
You get what you pay for”
Location,opening hours, Location!
Good location, Very small rooms at the top floor. Bit congested bathroom.
2015年2月25日評價
8.3
激讚
匈牙利 Edina
商務旅客
單人住宿
2014年11月入住 2 晚
Good”
Good staff and location
2014年11月12日評價
6.7
不錯
瑞典 Erik
商務旅客
單人住宿
2014年9月入住 1 晚
Ok hotel ”
Room ok, bed very nice, good isolation from street
Ok. Breakfast a bit terrible, but maybe because of many guests
2014年9月26日評價
7.7
超好
香港 WAI
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2014年4月入住 4 晚
Overall is good”
Location is good as it is close to S-train station, room is clean and staffs are nice
Very close to S-train station, or from Copenhagen Main Station, it takes only 10-15 minutes by foot
2014年9月11日評價
5.3
新加坡 Jodi
單行旅客
單人住宿
2014年5月入住 3 晚
Wi,fi in the room didn't work. Very average hotel.”
Centrally located,close to central railway station and main attractions.
Walls are thin and you can hear the guest next door. Below average.
2014年6月10日評價
7.3
超好
澳洲 David
單行旅客
雙人房
2014年5月入住 2 晚
Pleasant hotel”
Not far from transport, pleasant staff and nice room
Comfortable experience, helpful staff and would return if ever in Copenhagen again.
2014年5月28日評價
7.3
超好
瑞典 Hakan
單行旅客
單人住宿
2014年5月入住 5 晚
Ok.”
central, clean
Ok medium priced hotell.
2014年5月27日評價
5.0
瑞典 Lars
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年11月入住 3 晚
Good location but that's it”
Location, location and location
A simple room in need of renovation. Useless shower and all the water went the wrong way flooding the whole bathroom floor. When pointing this out to the staff they ignored the issue.
2013年12月13日評價
7.3
超好
馬來西亞 Jane
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年6月入住 2 晚
we had fun touring Copenhagen”
location, friendly staff and large room
it was comfortable but a little dissapointing. the room was large but the fan provided was not working, the bathroom drainage was clogged and there was no basic cofee and tea making facilities in the room.
2013年7月31日評價
6.0
中國 Leung
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年6月入住 4 晚
The hotel staff is not helpful ”
Room is clean
The restaurant and one of the reception staff is not helpful with not inviting manners
2013年6月25日評價
7.7
超好
加拿大 Nathanial
商務旅客
雙人房
2013年5月入住 1 晚
Good location in the city centre”
Location, size of room, reasonable value for Copenhagen
2013年6月1日評價
9.0
屈機
英國 Robert
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年4月入住 1 晚
Excellent city hotel”
Good service, clean comfortable attractive rooms.
2013年4月7日評價
8.7
激讚
馬來西亞 Caroline
夫婦/情侶旅客
雙人房
2013年2月入住 1 晚
Enjoyable stay at a good location”
Clean, very affordable, good location, free wifi, decent breakfast
We enjoyed our one night stay here. For the price we paid, the room was sufficient. It had the basics including toiletries. The location was good and convenient for us. It was near the central station and different parts of the city. We appreciated the free wifi in our room which was pretty fast. Breakfast was a buffet and quite varied. Staff was professional and helpful. Overall, we can't complain about anything.
2013年3月4日評價
8.0
激讚
斯洛文尼亞 Dean
商務旅客
單人住宿
2013年1月入住 1 晚
Expected service for this type of hotel”
Location
Expected service for this type of hotel. 5 minutes walk to city centre and main train station. Good breakfast, has a luggage room for free. Wi-fi for free. Close to hotel is a super-market.
2013年1月28日評價
6.0
丹麥 Erik
單行旅客
2012年10月入住 1 晚
nothing else”
Good location
This is a standard Copenhagen low budget hotel (expensive by other standards). It has an understaffed reception, boring rooms (clean though), but nothing else. Location is excellent but that is all. Stay here if you need to be near Vesterpor.
2012年12月19日評價
7.3
超好
加拿大 WARREN
商務旅客
2012年5月入住 2 晚
Great location but small room”
6 minutes walk from the central station and city hall
the room is a bit small, but adequate. staff are friendly and helpful. upon check in, the staff found out that i was double booked, and reminded me to contact agoda to cancel one of them; and they authorized agoda to cancel. so that's great.
2012年5月29日評價
5.0
德國 Carsten
單行旅客
2012年3月入住 1 晚
Not over the top but acceptable for one night”
Personal extremly friendly and helpful, especially the night guard
For a stay overnight a quite good hotel, value for the price ok (regarded that Copenhagen is an expensive City). Not the newest furniture, but very clean and everything in place. Breakfast quite standard, but enough and tasty. Only real issues, I had a room next to the elevator, which on arrival at the night didn´t cause any problems, they started at 7 when the usage increased…
2012年3月26日評價
6.3
不錯
英國 Gareth
夫婦/情侶旅客
2011年11月入住 3 晚
Basic hotel, good base for visiting Copenhagen ”
Reasonably priced for copenhagen
Basic hotel, room comfortable enough. Chose this hotel due to the price and reviews and it didn't disappoint. It is within walking distance of Tivoli and metro/train station. Would recommend for city break.
2011年12月23日評價
5.3
芬蘭 Minja
單行旅客
2011年10月入住 1 晚
1,5 star hotel”
quite good location
well, some girl at the reception was not really helpful, but the next day there was a nice lituhanian guy at the reception. there was no minibar in the room, though i though the hotel was supposed to be a 3 star hotel. but it was not, that´s for sure. the room was hardly worth 2 stars. the breakfast was ok.
2011年10月29日評價
8.3
激讚
荷蘭 gwendolyn
團隊旅客
2011年8月入住 3 晚
hotel in the center”
great location
walking distance from central station, very central location good breakfast friendly staff
2011年8月14日評價
7.7
超好
瑞典 Pia
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
三人房
2011年7月入住 1 晚
hotel with style on walking distance to everything”
5 minute walk to tivoli, ströget. big breakfastlounge. god service.
quiet room, god beds. ok budget choice close to center of copenhagen
2011年7月16日評價
8.7
激讚
泰國 Vittavat
單行旅客
2010年3月入住 1 晚
very close to the train station”
Good if you want to go around the city , very near to everythings
room is a bit small , good for only one person travelling
the hotel is very close to the train station and close to all the interesting spots. Good value for money . Room is clean and fit one person travelling. It comes with free breakfast. The staffs are nice. There are many restaurants near by and a grocery stores that you can buy food .
2010年5月25日評價
8.0
激讚
瑞典 David
夫婦/情侶旅客
2010年3月入住 1 晚
Good Location and good service”
This hotell is perfect for those who just want a bed to sleep in and a good location. The price was resenable and the staff helpfull. We had a problem in our room and we got a new room without any trouble.
Breakfast buffe could have been better. It was ok though
All in all a good stay. I would deffinatele go back and stay there again. Good prices and an excellent location. The central station, tivoli, the shopping centre and norreport is all really close by. The breakfast was ok too. Helpfull staff and really comfortable beds. I can recommend getting a room that faces away from the street.
2010年3月16日評價
10.0
屈機
澳洲 Christopher
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2009年12月入住 2 晚
A Great stay”
Breakfast. Nice quiet location a short walk from the station. Very clean
The heating could have been better
This hotel was great, family friendly, and one staff member in particular was extremely helpful and compassionate with our situation of lost luggage - he could not have done more. The breakfast is a buffet with a great fresh assortment available. This hotel is a 10 minute walk to the Wheel of Copenhagen and 15 minutes to the Tivoli.
2009年12月24日評價
6.0
日本 Tsuboi
商務旅客
三人房
2018年5月入住 4 晚
ブッキングサイトとは違う部屋に案内”
5人でトリプルルームを予約したが、チェックイン時に該当する部屋が一部屋しかないと言われ、かつアゴダからの予約が4人とのこと。朝食券の人数分配布は確認書をみせて渋々といった感じであった。案内された部屋は寝室とリビングが独立していたが、薄暗く学生寮に毛が生えた程度。リノベーションされた階とそうではない階があるようだった。窓側に共通バルコニーはあるが、ドアの建てつけが悪くバルコニー側にセキュリティー上の問題あり。バスルームは冷水の蛇口が壊れていて水がでない。寝室側のベッドはカップル用にしても狭く、リビング側のソファベッドは掃除係が帰宅したので、初日は自分でセットしろとのことだった。翌日からシーツ交換はされたが、正しくセットされたのは最終日のみ。 ただ場所は満足。
2018年5月29日評價
7.6
超好
日本 emiko
帶大齡兒童的家庭旅客
三人房
2017年8月入住 4 晚
超好”
立地が便利。スタッフの対応が親切。
2017年8月14日評價
Dear Emiko, Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back at our hotel. With much appreciation, David Simpson, Guest Relations
Show more
列治文酒店
7.2
超好
愛爾蘭 MACHIKO
單行旅客
雙人房
2016年12月入住 3 晚
総じて良かったです。”
比較的、作りの古いホテルですが、綺麗です。部屋も北欧風の可愛いデザインです。サービスは普通ですが、充分だと思います。駅からも近く、一人旅には不自由しませんでした。滞在最終日、隣の部屋がうるさかったのが、残念でした。作りが古いため、隣室の音が比較的聞こえます。
2016年12月30日評價
5.7
日本 atsumori
商務旅客
單人住宿
2014年7月入住 1 晚
価格の割には設備が物足りない。”
市の中心にあり色々便利。スタッフの対応は丁寧。
・中心部に立地しており、空港との行き来などは便利。 ・あくまで価格との比較だが、部屋の設備は物足りない。現地の物価を考えるとやむをえないかもしれない。  特に不自由する訳ではない。 ・スタッフの対応は丁寧。  
2014年7月10日評價
7.0
超好
日本 Hiroyasu
帶幼兒的家庭旅客
2012年8月入住 2 晚
立地は良い”
立地
コペンハーゲン中央駅から徒歩圏で、市内観光に便利です。目の前にスーパーもあります。部屋はやや狭めで、シャワーと洗面所の仕切りがなく、シャワーを浴びると、バスルーム中が濡れます。ブッフェの朝食は、比較的まともでしたが、時間ギリギリになるやいなや、バンバン食べ物が下げられてしまって、若干残念でした。
2012年8月24日評價
8.3
激讚
Kanae
商務旅客
2010年11月入住 3 晚
ロケーション抜群”
中央駅、チボリ公園等、近くてとても良かった
バスタブがない部屋もあるようです。。。
私にはちょっとマットレスがやわらかすぎでした。北欧ではスタンダードなのでしょうか、歯ブラシセットもバスジェルもボディーローションも何もないのには驚きました。あったのは「hair & body gel」髪の毛も身体も一緒っていうのにも驚きました。ここに泊まるには全セット持参が基本です。
2010年11月20日評價